Dealify评论2022:它真的提供最佳优惠吗? Dealify终身优惠和折扣

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

9
产品特点
8
技术支持
9
可靠
8
会议方案
9
易于使用
8
定价

优点

  • 友好的用户界面
  • 经济实惠和终身优惠
  • 最适合成长型黑客
  • 您可以自己做交易。 通过提交您的产品
  • 20%会员佣金
  • 30天退款保证 
  • 成长型黑客交易的第一大交易平台
  • 从终身软件交易中节省高达95%的费用

缺点

  • 没有各种优惠
  • 几种付款方式 

评分
价格易武

在这篇文章中,我们分享了Dealify评论,它将帮助您了解有关Dealify的所有知识。 因此,让我们深入

您是否拥有一家小型创业公司,并希望以低价购买新软件?

您的企业是否处于财务困境中,并且您正在寻找一个平台,该平台可以为您提供可以购买的软件和服务的最佳低成本交易?

您是成长型黑客,希望扩展您的业务并获得更高的收入吗?

前期底线: Dealify是Growth Hackers的交易平台,可为客户提供惊人的交易。 Dealify通过其平台找到并分享了最佳的Growth Hacking技术交易。 使用我们的折扣优惠,您可以节省多达95%的各种工具 取消交易.

(Dealify终身优惠和折扣最多可节省95%)

如果是的话,那么我们在这里启发您 “交易”。 一个非常酷,可靠的交易平台,可在各种在线工具,应用程序和软件上策划最佳,最具成本效益的交易,您可以使用这些工具,应用程序和软件来有效地发展自己的业务,而不必花费太多!

关于Dealify评论:简而言之 

取消交易 被众多用户和市场专家视为领先的交易平台,为那些希望通过经济高效的策略推动业务并实现增长的小型企业,初创企业和增长型黑客而设计。 Dealify由汤姆·范登(Tom Van Den)于2018年创立,可以说是最好的平台,可为您在多个领先的软件和应用程序上带来最佳的独家交易,优惠和折扣。 该平台是营销人员,增长型黑客和创始人的最爱。 

Dealify-概述

Dealify的创建旨在帮助小型企业和初创企业通过各种在线工具,应用程序和软件获得最佳和最便宜的交易,从而使他们可以有效地发展自己的业务而不必花费太多。 除此之外,Dealify还可以帮助具有商业思想的公司提供有价值的帮助,以实现更快,可持续的业务增长。

Dealify –快速详细信息

这是Dealify的快速概述,其中包含您必须牢记的一些基本信息。 

  • 公司名称:Dealify
  • 创始人:Tom Van Den Heuvel
  • 创立年份:2018
  • 支持的付款方式:万事达卡,VISA,贝宝,美国运通卡等。
  • 会员计划:高达20%的佣金(收入分成模型) 
  • 会员支出(最低):$ 50
  • 客户支持电子邮件: [电子邮件保护]
  • 网站(官方):https://www.dealify.com/ 

是什么使Dealify成为获得大笔交易的最佳平台?

当您在互联网上搜索可以为您提供具有吸引力的交易并提供多种产品,软件,应用程序,插件,扩展等的折扣的平台或应用程序时,您会遇到众多声称提供多种产品廉价可靠的交易的网站。 现在的问题是,尽管折扣和优惠看起来非常诱人,但据报道,许多网站都是伪造的,而且他们的主张常常不清晰。 但是,Dealify是为您带来最佳和惊人交易的稀有和真正的交易平台之一,通常为您从该平台购买的每种产品或服务提供终身访问。

取消交易 不仅以提供惊人的有吸引力的交易而闻名,而且他们还通过提供适当的帮助来指导客户扩展业务,从而使新手,成长型黑客和小型创业公司更容易学习和理解如何更快地扩展业务而无需投入太多。 

取消交易功能 

取消交易 为寻求某些特定独家优惠的客户策划所有清晰的A +交易。 该平台仅认可开发人员积极使用自己的专有产品和服务。 Dealify推广的大多数交易都提供终身软件交易和订阅,使您最多可以节省99%。 还有一些每月的订阅交易,通过这些交易,您可以在流行的A +工具上获得巨大的每月折扣 

Dealify-功能

Dealify是Growth Hackers为Growth Hackers开发的平台,因此他们确切知道目标受众需要什么样的产品/软件以及他们正在寻找的交易类型。 Dealify与提供类似交易和折扣的网站不同,因为该平台主要是通过由Dealify为用户策划和推广的有吸引力的终身交易来帮助初创企业和小型企业实现更快的增长和利润。

以下是一些使Dealify成为目前市场上最可靠,最可靠的交易平台的最流行和有效的功能。

  1. 终身获得软件优惠!

关于Dealify上推广的交易,您需要了解的一件事是,这些交易是排他性交易,并且它们本身也经过积极测试以检查交易的真实性。 购买商品的最好的事情之一 来自平台的交易是,如果您购买任何软件交易 通过Dealify,您将可以终生访问该特定的软件交易,这意味着您无需续订任何要约或支付任何种类的经常性费用或订阅费。 因此,这是从Dealify购买交易的主要好处! 

Dealify-参与

  1. 成长黑客的天堂! 

您是否正处于财务困境中,而用于发展业务的资金却减少了? 在这种情况下,您必须寻找低成本的策略和解决方案,以帮助您提升品牌并随着时间的推移享受有利可图的业务旅程。 如果是这样,那么Dealify会在这里为您提供帮助。 Dealify为所有正在寻求可靠且具有成本效益的战略来发展其业务的用户和公司提供了理想的平台。 

  1. 免费列出您的产品

Dealify的另一个优点是,您还可以选择完全免费在其平台上列出您的产品或服务,并且该选项适用于所有类型的用户。 您需要做的就是访问他们的官方网站,然后点击 “提交您的产品” 顶部标题上的选项。

之后,您将被重定向到一个页面,您必须在其中填写您的姓名,电子邮件地址,然后在 '您的留言' 场地。 然后打 '发信息'。

Dealify-交易

Dealify团队将处理您的产品请求,并通过电子邮件告知您有关产品上传的信息。

将产品上传到他们的平台上并开始在Dealify上进行交易后,您将可以获取有关如何改进产品的详细见解和建议。

  1. 在Dealify上进行交易 

如果您有想要推广的产品,并希望通过它们产生更多的线索并获得更高的销售额,那么Dealify是列出产品的正确位置。 Dealify拥有庞大的客户网络,并且量身定制了一系列活动,使企业可以通过在Dealify上不费力地推广产品来增加客户群并最终增加收入。 这里的一件好事是,该平台没有任何荒谬或令人毛骨悚然的佣金率。 他们的唯一目标是通过产品提供机会,使您的利润最大化。 

Dealify资讯主页

如果您想在Dealify上进行交易,那么您要做的就是在平台上提交产品。 您只需轻按同一按钮即可轻松完成此操作 “提交您的产品” 您在顶部导航栏上看到的按钮,该按钮用于在Dealify上列出您的产品 (如前面提到的)。 单击后,您将被重定向到联系表,您必须在其中填写一些详细信息,例如姓名,电子邮件ID以及您希望在Dealify上推广的产品信息。 Dealify将处理您的请求,然后在24小时内予以答复。 

5. Chrome和Firefox扩展

如果您真的一直在寻找各种软件和产品的优惠和折扣优惠,那么您将永远不会错过任何从开发人员那里推出的多汁优惠。 如果您爱上Dealify并欣赏他们为您所做的事情,那么您可以随时与他们促进的交易通知保持联系。 因此,如果您希望与最新的交易保持最新,那么我们建议您尝试使用Dealify Chrome扩展程序。 

Dealify-Firefox插件

可从浏览器的应用程序市场免费下载适用于Chrome和Firefox的Dealify扩展程序。 该扩展程序可以终身使用,没有任何限制或费用,您将随时了解Dealify上的所有最新交易。 使用Dealify浏览器扩展程序还可以使您访问一些独家的免费赠品和折扣的产品预售优惠。 不仅如此,使用扩展程序还将使您有机会利用Dealify,Stackcommerce,SaaS入侵者,AppSumo等提供的各种交易。 

Chrome扩展程序中列出了哪些交易平台?

取消交易 团队列出了Dealify和AppSumo的所有交易。 该扩展程序还显示了精选的Producthunt独家交易清单,包括众多Facebook组,Stacksocial,F6S交易以及更多被标记为“防黑客增长”的交易。

终身优惠警报Chrome扩展程序免费吗?

Dealify-定价

是的,终身优惠警报Chrome扩展程序是完全免费的。

Affiliate 计划

取消交易 还为用户提供了一个额外的收入来源,并可以通过您在会员计划上进行的每次推荐获得最多20%的佣金。 联属网络营销计划可让您赚取可观的收入,并且每3个月(90天)付款一次。 一件好事是,您还可以通过简单地将一封电子邮件发送给客户支持团队来请求提早付款,并且他们将按照您的手动要求向您支付应付款。 

但是,如果您希望从Dealify会员计划中获得付款,则需要满足以下提及的资格标准要点。 

  • 您需要通过推荐给真实的人来赚取佣金。
  • 您需要将您的链接至少推荐给5个人。
  • 您的帐户中至少需要有至少$ 50的最低余额才能请求Dealify进行付款。 

您作为联盟会员保留在Dealify优质书籍中的最佳营销实践是,仅通过品牌的社交媒体与您的朋友和合法客户联系Dealify会员链接,以处理电子邮件列表,并在YouTube上共享链接视频。 您也可以通过网站上的博客文章来推广会员链接。 为了使事情变得更加有效,我们建议您仅使用链接缩短器来缩短会员链接,并通过推介获得更多收入。 

因此,如果您确实打算从Dealify购买一些交易,那么明智的选择是同时签约Dealify会员计划。

会员计划付款明细

如果您在Dealify上购买某笔交易并想要付款,则必须共享您的信用卡或借记卡详细信息,以确保顺利和自动付款。 Dealify的会员计划目前支持以下付款方式:

  • 万事达卡/ VISA
  • American Express
  • 贝宝 

请注意,您的帐户中需要有的最低金额为50美元。 

退款保证–要求退款

当涉及到为您带来最佳交易以及购买和退款时,Dealify就是他们努力的结晶。 Dealify目前提供30天退款保证,您可以在购买交易后30天内要求退款。 您所需要做的就是填写我们的退款申请表,您的款项将在5个工作日内退还到您的银行帐户中。

3个简单步骤即可获得退款

  • 访问请求 退款' Dealify网站上的页面
  • 在联系表中填写所需的详细信息
  • 您的请求将立即提交,退款金额将在5个工作日内处理并存入您的帐户

Dealify利弊

取消交易 是为成长型黑客设计的最佳和最可靠的交易平台之一,他们正在寻找稳定的,具有成本效益的战略来扩展业务。 话虽这么说,Dealify是一个拥有许多优点但也有一些缺点的平台。 这是Dealify利弊的简要清单,我们认为这些意义和不足之处值得一提。 但是,请注意,任何平台的优缺点都取决于用户的要求和经验,因此我们认为这是不利的,对您而言可能不是重要的不利之处,反之亦然。 

取消交易 优点

  • 友好的用户界面
  • 经济实惠和终身优惠
  • 最适合成长型黑客
  • 您可以自己做交易。 通过提交您的产品
  • 20%会员佣金
  • 30天退款保证 

取消交易 缺点

  • 没有各种优惠
  • 几种付款方式 
  • 知识库中的“博客”部分的文章很少

Dealify评论推荐

Dealify-感言

快速链接:

 结论:《 Dealify评论2022年》 Dealify终身特惠和折扣

如前所述, 取消交易 确实是您目前在市场上找到的最佳交易平台之一。 对于那些有财务限制并且正在寻找低成本的,不受黑客攻击的解决方案来发展业务的人们来说,这是一个理想的平台。 Dealify提供了最合理的交易之一,这些交易负担得起,而且也不存在欺诈行为,并且没有任何欺诈性结果。 这是由Growth Hackers开发的平台,因此他们确切知道目标受众需要什么样的产品/软件以及他们正在寻找的交易类型。

在其网站上显示的要购买的交易有效期为终生,这使其成为希望通过在平台上推广其产品来发展业务的用户,增长型黑客和企业的热门选择。 关于信任因素和可靠性,您可以确信,Dealify上的所有交易都是真实可信的,因为该平台仅认可开发人员积极使用的独家产品和服务。 

因此,如果您正在寻找最佳交易平台以购买具有吸引力的,具有成本效益的交易以及有关软件和应用程序的优惠,那么Dealify绝对是您的最佳解决方案!

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Dealify Review 2021: Does It Really Offer The Best Deals? Dealify Lifetime Deals & Discounts

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Features
8
Support
9
Reliable
8
Business
9
Ease Of Use
8
Pricing

Pros

  • User-Friendly Interface
  • Affordable & Lifetime Deals
  • Best for Growth Hackers
  • You can run your own deal. by submitting your products
  • 20% Affiliate Commission
  • 30 Days Money Back Guarantee 
  • The No. 1 Deals Platform for Growth Hackers🚀 Deals
  • Save up to 95% From lifetime software deals

Cons

  • Not have a variety of Deals
  • Few payment methods 

Rating
Price:$ 49

In this post, we have shared Dealify Review that will help you learn all about Dealify. So let’s dive in

Do you own a small startup and want to purchase new software at cheap prices?

Is your business under some financial crunch and you are looking for a platform that brings you the best low-cost deals on software and services which you can purchase?

Are you a growth hacker, looking to scale your business and earth higher revenues?

Bottom Line Upfront: Dealify is the deals platform for Growth Hackers which offer amazing deals to their customers. Dealify finds and shares the best Growth Hacking tech-deals via their platform. With our discount offer you can save up to 95% on different tools with Dealify.

(Dealify Lifetime Deals & Discounts Save Upto 95%)

If yes, then here we are here to enlighten you about ‘Dealify’. A really cool and dependable deals platform that curates the best and most cost-efficient deals on various online tools, apps, and software that you can use to effectively grow your business without having to spend too much!

About Dealify Review: In A Nutshell 

Dealify is considered by numerous users and market experts as the leading deals platform designed for small businesses, startups, and growth hackers who are looking forward to pushing their businesses and experiencing growth through cost-efficient strategies. Founded in 2018 by Tom Van Den, Dealify is arguably the best platform that brings you the best exclusive deals, offers, and discounts, on several leading software and apps. The platform is a favorite among marketers, growth hackers, and founders. 

Dealify - Overview

Dealify was created with the objective of helping small businesses and startups avail the best and cheapest deals on various online tools, apps, and software so they can effectively grow their businesses without having to spend too much. Apart from this, Dealify also helps companies with business ideas in providing valuable assistance for achieving faster and sustainable business growth.

Dealify – Quick Details

Here is a quick overview of Dealify consisting of some basic information that you must keep in mind. 

  • Name of Company: Dealify
  • Founder: Tom Van Den Heuvel
  • Year of founding: 2018
  • Supported Payment Methods: MasterCard, VISA, PayPal, American Express, etc.
  • Affiliate Program: Up to 20% Commission (Revenue share model) 
  • Affiliate Payout (Minimum): $50
  • Customer Support Email: [email protected]
  • Website (Official): https://www.dealify.com/ 

What makes Dealify the best platform for getting great deals?

When you search the internet for platforms or apps that offer you attractive deals and discounts on several products, software, applications, plugins, extensions, etc. you will come across numerous websites that claim to provide cheap and authentic deals on several products. Now the issue here is that though the discounts and offers will seem very attractive, it has been often reported that many of the websites are fake and quite often their claims are not legible. However, Dealify is one of the rare and genuine deals platforms that bring you the best and amazing deals, often providing lifetime access for every product or service you purchase from the platform.

Dealify is not only known for offering amazingly attractive deals, but they also guide their customers in scaling their business by providing proper assistance, thus making it easy for newbies, growth hackers, and small startups to learn and understand faster how to scale their businesses without having to invest too much. 

Dealify Features 

Dealify curates all the legible A+ deals for customers looking for some specific exclusive offers. The platform only endorses exclusive products and services which the developers actively use themselves. The majority of the deals promoted by Dealify offer lifetime software deals and subscriptions that allow you to save up to 99%. There are also several monthly subscription deals through which you can avail huge monthly discounts on popular A+ tools 

Dealify - Features

Dealify is a platform made by Growth Hackers for Growth Hackers, hence they know exactly what kind of products/software their target audiences need and the kind of deals they are looking for. Dealify is different from websites which are offering similar deals and discounts, as the platform was primarily developed to help startups and small businesses to achieve faster growth and profits through attractive lifetime deals curated and promoted by Dealify for users.

Here are a few of the most popular and effective features that make Dealify the most reliable and dependable deals platform in the market right now.

  1. Get Software Deals for a Lifetime!

One thing you need to know about the deals being promoted on Dealify is that these deals are exclusive deals and are also actively tested by themselves to check the authenticity of the deal. One of the best things about purchasing a deal from the platform is that if you purchase any software deal from Dealify, then you will get lifetime access to that particular software deal, meaning you will not have to renew any offer or pay any kind of recurring charges or subscription fee. So this is a major perk of purchasing deals from Dealify! 

Dealify - engage

  1. A Growth Hacker’s Paradise! 

Are you under some financial crunch and have less money for growing your business? In that case, you must be looking for low-cost strategies and solutions that help you promote your brand and enjoy a profitable business journey over time. If that is the case, then Dealify is here to help you out. Dealify provides the perfect platform to all those users and companies who are looking for reliable and cost-efficient strategies to grow their businesses. 

  1. List your product for free

Another very good thing about Dealify is that you also have the option to list your product or service on their platform absolutely for free, and this option applies to all kinds of users. All you need to do is visit their official website and click on the ‘Submit your product’ option on the top header.

After that, you will be redirected to a page where you will have to fill in your name, your email address and then write a brief about your product under the ‘Your Message’ field. Then hit ‘Send Message’.

Dealify - Deal

Your product request will then be processed by the Dealify team and you will be intimated about the product upload via email.

Once your product has been uploaded on their platform and you have begun running a deal for it on Dealify, you will get access to detailed insights and suggestions on how you can improve your product.

  1. Running Deals on Dealify 

If you have a product that you wish to promote and wish to generate more leads and obtain higher sales through them, then Dealify is the right place where you can list your products. Dealify boasts of a huge network of customers and also has tailored campaigns that allow businesses to grow their customer following and eventually revenue by effortlessly promoting their products on Dealify. A good thing here is that the platform does not have any absurd or cringy commission rates. Their sole objective is to provide the opportunity to maximize your profit through the products. 

Dealify Dashboard

If you want to run a deal on Dealify, then all you have to do is submit a product on the platform. You can do this easily by just tapping on the same “Submit Your Product” button you see on the top navigation bar which you use for listing your product on Dealify (As mentioned earlier). Once you click on that, you will be redirected to a contact form, where you will have to fill in some of your details like name, email ID, and the information of the product you wish to promote on Dealify. Dealify will process your request and then respond to it 24 hours. 

5. Chrome & Firefox Extension

If you really keep looking around for deals and discount offers for various software and products, then you would never want to miss out on any juicy offer that rolls out from the developer’s end. If you are in love with Dealify and appreciate what they are doing for you, then you can always stay on the hook with any deal notifications that they promote. So, if you wish to stay up to date with the hottest deals, then we recommend you try the Dealify Chrome Extension. 

Dealify - Firefox Addon

The Dealify extension for Chrome and Firefox is free to download from the browser’s app market. The extension can be used for lifetime without any kind of restriction or cost and you will stay alerted about all the latest deals on Dealify. Using the Dealify browser extension will also get you access to some exclusive cool freebies and discounted product pre-sale offers. Not just that, using the extension will also get you a chance to avail a variety of deals from Dealify, Stackcommerce, SaaS invaders, AppSumo, etc. 

What Deal Platforms Are Listed In The Chrome Extension?

The chrome extension designed by the Dealify team lists all the deals from Dealify and AppSumo. The extension also shows a curated list of exclusive deals from Producthunt, numerous Facebook Groups, Stacksocial, F6S Deals, and more that are tagged as ‘growth hacker-proof’.

Is The Lifetime Deal Alert Chrome Extension Free?

Dealify - Pricing

Yes, the Lifetime Deal Alert Chrome Extension is fully free.

Affiliate Program

Dealify also provides users a chance to have an extra stream of income and earn up to 20% commission from every single referral you make on their affiliate program. The affiliate program allows you to earn a decent amount of revenue and the payments are made after every 3 months (90 days). A good thing is that you can also request for an early payout by simply dropping an email to the customer support team and they will pay you the due amount as per your manual request. 

However, if you wish to receive payouts from the Dealify Affiliate Program, then you need to meet the eligibility criteria points mentioned below. 

  • You need to earn commissions by referrals to authentic people.
  • You need to refer your links to at least 5 people.
  • You need to have at least $50 as a minimum balance in your account to request Dealify for a payout. 

The best marketing practice you should have as an Affiliate to stay in the good books of  Dealify would be to refer the Dealify affiliate links only with your friends and legit customers through your brand’s social media handles email lists, and also sharing the links on your YouTube videos. You can also promote the affiliate links through a  blog post on your website. To make things even more effective, we recommend you shorten the affiliate links by simply using link shorteners and earn more through the referrals. 

So, if you are indeed planning to purchase some deals from Dealify, then it would be a wise decision to also sign up to the Dealify affiliate program.

Affiliate Program Payment Details

If you are purchasing some deal on Dealify and want to do a payment, you will have to share your Credit Card or Debit Card details to ensure smooth and automated payments. Dealify’s Affiliate Program currently supports the following payment options:

  • MasterCard/VISA
  • American Express
  • PayPal 

Please note that the minimum amount you need to have in your account to get a payout is $50. 

Money-back Guarantee – Requesting a refund

Dealify is true to their effort when it comes to bringing you the best deals as well as when it comes to purchases and refunds. Dealify currently offers a 30 days money-back guarantee which you can avail of by requesting a refund within 30 days of making a deal purchase. All you need to do is fill out our refund request form and your money will be refunded to your bank account within 5 working days.

3 easy steps to get your refund

  • Visit the Request a Refund’ page on the Dealify website
  • Fill in the required details in the contact form
  • Your request will be submitted instantly, and the refund amount will be processed and credited into your account within 5 working days

Dealify Pros & Cons

Dealify is one of the best and most reliable deals platforms designed for growth hackers who are looking for stable cost-efficient strategies to scale their businesses. With all the being said, Dealify is a platform that boasts of a bunch of advantages but also does have a few disadvantages. Here is a quick list of the pros and cons of Dealify that we think are significant enough to be pointed out. However, please note that the pros and cons of any platform depend on the requirements and experiences of the user, so what we think is a demerit, might not be an important demerit for you and vice-versa. 

Dealify Pros

  • User-Friendly Interface
  • Affordable & Lifetime Deals
  • Best for Growth Hackers
  • You can run your own deal. by submitting your products
  • 20% Affiliate Commission
  • 30 Days Money Back Guarantee 

Dealify Cons

  • Not have a variety of Deals
  • Few payment methods 
  • Blogs section in the knowledge Base has very less articles

Testimonials Of Dealify Review

Dealify - Testimonials

Quick Links:

 Conclusion: Dealify Review 2021 Dealify Lifetime Deals & Discounts

As mentioned multiple times earlier, Dealify is indeed one of the best deals platforms you would currently find in the market. It is the ideal platform for people who have some financial restrictions and are in search of low-cost growth-hacked solutions to grow their business. Dealify offers one of the most reasonable deals which are pretty affordable and are also scam-free and devoid of any fraudulent outcomes. It is a platform made by Growth Hackers, so they know exactly what kind of products/software their target audiences need and the kind of deals they are looking for.

The deals that are displayed on their website for purchase are valid for a lifetime, making it a hot choice for users, growth hackers and businesses who want to grow their businesses by promoting their products on the platform. When it comes to trust factor and reliability, you can be convinced that all deals on Dealify are genuine and authentic as the platform only endorses exclusive products and services which the developers actively use themselves. 

So, if you are on the lookout for the best deals platform for buying attractive, cost-efficient deals and offers on software and application, then Dealify is definitely the best solution for you!

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD