DropshipMe 评论 2021 年 Dropshipping 产品的最佳 WordPress 插件(前 5 名功能和定价)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

8
主要功能
7
定价
8
使用方便
9
物有所值
8
可靠性
8
技术文档
8
支持

优点

  • 无需产品研究
  • 信任和更好的购物体验
  • 没有运输,您将延迟销售增长
  • 更多转换和重复购买
  • 真实客户的评论已上传
  • 专业编辑的产品标题
  • 专家挑选的最佳直销产品
  • 可以赚多少钱没有限制

缺点

  • 更好的定价选择
  • 与其他产品重复的产品将具有相同的

评分
价格易武

代您发货 是商店所有者没有任何库存,并依靠托运商(另一家零售商)来完成订单的过程。 卖方直接将货物运送给客户。

这种商业模式使任何人都可以轻松进行 无需投资即可开展电子商务业务。 直销业务面临的挑战是找到可获利的合适产品。 由于还有其他厂商参与,因此利润率可能很低。 幸运的是,有 轻松找到有利可图的产品的方法.

您的最佳选择 直飞业务 是目前流行的产品。

前期底线: 

DropshipMe专注于库存。 该插件提供对DropshipMe专家精心挑选的最佳AliExpress产品数据库的访问。

使用DropshipMe,您可以确定我们的团队找到了最有前途的利基市场,并从最受信任的供应商那里挑选了最畅销的产品。 所有产品详细信息(包括图像)都将被编辑。 这就是为什么DropshipMe产品完全准备好在您的商店中导入和出售的原因。

托运的重要性

继直接和廉价地为您自己的商店开展电子商务业务之后,Dropshipping被认为是最简单,种类最多的一种。 它可以确保您的电子商务业务具有合法的访问权限,可以将所有受欢迎的品牌授权产品出售给您的客户。

众所周知,任何销售此类商品许可版本的供应商和企业都必须具有合法访问权限。 托运人为您提供合法访问权限。 对于您的在线商店业务而言,直接送货的最大优势如下:

  • Dropshipping允许您的在线商店获得品牌和许可的流行文化商品,例如Harry Potter,Star Wars或Marvel品牌的产品。
  • 通过合法途径进入商店和供应商,将所有许可的商品出售给客户。

什么是DropShipping? 它是如何工作的? 最佳DropShipping公司

由于上述优势,新的直销平台和工具正在投放市场,以帮助网络商店所有者获得最佳的直销选择和功能。 这样一种流行的直销平台是 Dropship我。

DropshipMe评论2021:轻松找到获奖的Dropshipping产品

关于DropshipMe

DropshipMe 是在拉斯维加斯开发的一种流行的在线直销平台暨插件,旨在让您轻松地将带有清晰,已编辑标题和描述的选定AliExpress产品轻松导入到WordPress商店。 因此,是的,不要忘记这是“ WordPress专有”工具。

DropshipMe评论-查找最畅销的Dropshipping产品

该平台始终运行并运行着超过50,000多种最畅销的直接运输产品,这些产品已经过手动挑选和编辑,只需单击几下即可导入到WordPress商店。 众所周知,DropshipMe可以高效地工作,因为它可以在您的利基市场中选择产品并将其快速添加到您的商店中。 同样,Pexda是一款功能强大的产品搜寻工具,可让您快速,轻松地找到有利可图的获胜产品。 检查我们的详细 Pexda评论 获得内幕观点。 

他们还为基于WordPress的在线商店提供了功能强大的插件,使您只需单击一下按钮,就可以将具有最佳名称,描述和价格的最佳产品导入商店。 只是该插件的免费版本允许您绝对免费地向您的网站添加50酷产品。

DropshipMe F功能设定

由于Dropshipping是运作良好且获得许可的在线商店的关键要素之一,因此DropshipMe已确保其服务和功能在其价格范围内。 从用户友好但功能强大的WordPress插件到各种趋势产品,DropshipMe几乎为您的在线商店提供了所有服务。

易于设置和操作

DropshipMe插件是其类中最容易设置和使用的插件。 另外,还有100%免费的计划。 设置完成后,您只需进行搜索,然后点击导入即可。 就这么简单! 服务器在您的利基市场中浏览最好的产品,并在几分钟之内为您的商店带来最可行的选择。

DropshipMe评论–易于上手

免费的WordPress插件

使用DropshipMe,您无需设置任何其他插件或扩展。 所有包装均提供免费的WordPress插件,您可以将其与商店同步以查找和导入所需的产品! 正如我前面提到的,它是完全免费的!

最佳精选产品可供选择

DropshipMe正在彻底改变产品采购,在速卖通中拥有超过50,000种产品的惊人目录。 他们的服务器管理着成千上万随着时间而增长的最畅销的速卖通产品。 这些产品与基于WordPress的商店集成。

DropshipMe评论–精选产品

专业编辑的标题和图像

使用DropshipMe,您不必为导入的产品手动编辑任何标题或图像。 一切都是经过完美优化的产品页面,您的客户希望它们在绝对时间内登陆,您将获得更多利润。 所有标题,图像和描述都经过专业定制,可以使您的网上商店看起来比电子商务巨头更像 亚马逊,ebay和另一家大型在线零售商。

DropshipMe评论-可编辑图像

真实客户带来更多销售点评

根据大量电子商务研究,超过60%的客户更喜欢从具有以下用户评论和真实客户评论的网站上购买产品: 电子商务商店产品最多可将销售额提高400%。 请牢记这些数字,DropshipMe的开发人员添加了一项功能,您可以在其中使用DropshipMe导入评论。

DropshipMe评论-真实评论

DropshipMe如何工作?

DropshipMe只需4个非常干净和简单的步骤即可工作。 这是全部失败的原因:

步骤1:确定最有前途的利基市场

投递我安装指南的评论

  • 研究当前趋势和需求
  • 分析比赛水平
  • 检查合适的速卖通物品的质量
  • 找出晋升机会

步骤2:寻找最佳供应商

投递我安装指南的评论

  • 选择评分最高的速卖通供应商
  • 找出供应商活动的持续时间
  • 检查买家反馈的真实性

步骤3:仅添加最佳产品

投递我安装指南的点评1

  • 选择具有最高评分和潜力的产品
  • 选择有免费送货和电子包的产品
  • 查看所有客户对产品的反馈
  • 添加具有最高质量图片的产品

步骤#4:根据我们的标准编辑产品页面

  • 增强图像并去除水印
  • 撰写简短而吸引人的产品标题
  • 创建清晰且内容丰富的产品描述
  • 制作对SEO友好的单一产品页面

如何将DropshipMe插件安装到WordPress网站

  • 在此处输入您的电子邮件,即可获得免费的DropshipMe插件和您的个人API密钥。

投递我安装

  • 下载插件,然后在您的WordPress网站上安装并激活它。

投递我安装

投递我安装1

DropshipMe插件将出现在左侧面板上。

  • 也可以直接从WP管理区域安装该插件。
    转到插件-添加新的,然后在搜索字段中输入“ dropshipme”。

投递我安装4

  • 单击立即安装按钮。 然后单击激活。

投递我安装5

现在,您可以进入“激活”部分以输入您的API密钥。 激活后,您将立即获得50种免费产品进口。 请记住,您的API密钥只能被激活一次,并且只能在一个域上被激活。 如果您在同一域上激活另一个API密钥,将不会再提供免费的产品导入。 请注意,将您的API密钥从一个域名转移到另一个域名是不可能的。

为什么要尝试DropshipMe?

是什么让DropshipMe拥有其他优势 领先的直销平台 是其具有成本效益的功能,能够处理任何规模的网络商店的直销业务需求。 该平台允许商店所有者向您的WordPress商店中的利基市场添加超过50,000种产品中的最畅销产品,并提供经过专业优化的描述。

  • 与值得信赖的供应商联系

重要的是要有可靠的供应商 电子商务业务。 DropshipMe背后的团队已对核心进行了研究,以为您提供值得信赖的供应商。 他们的团队会通过23条标准检查和验证每个供应商,以确保在将其注册到DropshipMe库之前进行确认。

  • 高工作速度

在处理网上商店时,速度和时间是决定金钱成败的最重要因素。 DropshipMe因其快速的工作速度而广受赞誉,可帮助您尽快启动和运营您的Dropshipping业务。 您只需单击几下即可添加数百种产品,它们将在几秒钟内在您的商店中提供。

  • 推荐的价格标记

如果您不知道应该对出售的产品设置什么价格,DropshipMe会提供有效的本机推荐价格标记。 您可以将其自动应用于所有进口产品,以最大限度地提高商店的利润。

  • 轻松搜寻

DropshipMe 拥有如此庞大的产品基础,他们还通过强大的搜索工具和少量过滤器为它提供帮助,从而使搜索产品对您而言变得异常轻松。 简单的过滤器将帮助您组织搜索并选择具有最佳评级,最佳价格,最佳潜在利润等的产品。

DropshipMe和AliExpress产品之间的区别

为什么使用DropshipMe产品可以获得更多利润

以下是一些为什么DropshipMe产品更适合您的在线商店的原因:

DropshipMe产品

  • 仅获胜和最畅销的物品
  • 最值得信赖的供应商
  • 优化的产品页面
  • 专业编辑的产品信息
  • 编辑高质量图片
  • 易于搜索和导入
  • 推荐的价格标记

速卖通产品

  • 绝大多数产品成功几率低
  • 退款风险高
  • 自动翻译不可读的产品标题和说明
  • 带水印的低质量图像
  • 冗长而混乱的永久链接
  • 负面评论
  • 价格设定不清楚

DropshipMe计划和定价

DropshipMe的定价非常有效,涵盖4种套餐,其中包括针对刚开始在线商店业务的用户的免费计划。 好消息是所有四个计划的功能和工具都相同,唯一使它们与众不同的是可以导入的产品数量。 该免费计划允许用户导入多达50种产品。

DropshipMe评论–套餐

产品数量 价格
50 免费
100 $29
500 $119
1000 $199

包装特点:

  • 50,000多种最畅销的产品可供选择
  • 清晰的产品标题和最高质量的图像
  • 免费的WordPress插件来管理您的导入
  • 最值得信赖的供应商
  • 真实顾客的评价
  • 零额外费用
  • 终身客户支持

所有价格都是一次性付款,没有任何隐性费用,合同或基于时间的订阅。 有关所有软件包的更多信息,请访问 DropshipMe官方网站.

人们对DropshipMe的看法是什么? DropshipMe客户评论

在线投寄评论

DropshipMe评论-客户评论

快速链接:

结论:DriopshipMe评论2021 WordPress插件,其中有50,000多种商品用于直销商店

由于电子商务已成为当今最流行的在线业务形式,因此,不时地出现了直销平台,以利用这种情况。 到目前为止,DropshipMe拥有您可能需要的所有正确工具来满足您的直销需求,并通过授权和流行产品为您的网上商店提供急需的帮助。

最好的部分是,所有软件包的功能都相同,并且服务器快速且易于使用,从而为您节省了大量时间,并最终节省了金钱。 共, DropshipMe 如果您想从网上商店中获取最好的东西,绝对值得一试!

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 设计歪斜, Crazythemes.com, 老鬼工作 & Need4Hosting.info.

发表评论

最佳中央商务区

DropshipMe Review 2021 Best WordPress Plugin For Dropshipping Products (Top 5 Features & Pricing)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

8
Features
7
Pricing
8
Ease of use
9
Value for money
8
Reliability
8
Documentation
8
Support

Pros

  • No product research needed
  • Trust and better shopping experience
  • Without dropship you will Delayed sales growth
  • More conversions and repeat purchases
  • Real customers' reviews already uploaded
  • Professionally edited product titles
  • Best dropshipping products picked by experts
  • No limit to how much money you can earn

Cons

  • Better pricing options
  • Duplicate products as others will have the same

Rating
Price:$ 29

Dropshipping is a process where the store owner does not have any inventory and rely on dropshipping vendor (another retailer) to fulfill orders. The vendor ships the goods directly to the customer.

This business model makes it easy for anyone to start an e-commerce business with no investment. The challenge with dropshipping is finding the right product that is profitable. Since there is another vendor involved the profit margins could be low. Fortunately, there are ways to find profitable products easily.

The best options for your dropshipping business are products which are currently trending.

Bottom Line Upfront : 

DropshipMe is focused on inventory. The plugin provides an access to a database of the best AliExpress products carefully selected by the DropshipMe experts.

Using DropshipMe, you can be sure that our team have found the most promising niches and picked the best selling products from the most trusted suppliers. All product details including images are edited. This is why DropshipMe products are fully ready to be imported and sold in your store.

Importance of Dropshipping

Dropshipping is considered to be one of the easiest and most sort after ways to start an e-commerce business for your own store quickly and inexpensively. It makes sure that your e-commerce business has legal access to sell all the popular and branded licensed products to your customers.

It is well understood that any suppliers and businesses selling licensed versions of such merchandise need to have legal access to them. Dropshippers provide you that legal access. The biggest advantages of dropshipping for your online store business are as follows:

  • Dropshipping allows your online store to get branded and licensed pop-culture merchandise such as Harry Potter, Star Wars or Marvel branded products.
  • Sell all the licensed merchandise to customers with legal access to the stores and suppliers.

What is DropShipping? How Does it Work? Best DropShipping Companies

As a result of the above-stated advantages, new dropshipping platforms and tools are being launched into the market to aid web store owners with the best dropshipping options and features. One such popular dropshipping platform is DropshipMe.

DropshipMe Review 2021: Find Winning Dropshipping Products Easily

About DropshipMe

DropshipMe is a popular online dropshipping platform cum plugin developed in Las Vegas that has been designed to allow you to easily import selected AliExpress products with clear, already edited titles and descriptions to your WordPress store. So yes, do not forget that this is a “WordPress exclusive” tool.

 DropshipMe Review- Find Best Selling Dropshipping Products

The platform is always up and running with over 50,000+ best-selling drop shipping products that have been manually picked and edited to be imported to your WordPress store in just a few clicks. DropshipMe is known to work pretty efficiently as it chooses the products in your niche and adds it to your store quickly. Similarly, Pexda is a robust product hunt tool which enables you to find profitable winning products quick and easy. Check our detailed Pexda review to get an insider view. 

They also provide a powerful plugin for your WordPress based online store that lets you import the best product into your store with beautiful names, descriptions, and prices at just a click of a button. Just the free version of the plugin allows you to add 50 cool products to your website absolutely for free.

DropshipMe Features

Since Dropshipping is one of the key elements of a well-functioning and licensed online store, DropshipMe has made sure that their services and features are the in its price range. From a user-friendly yet powerful WordPress plugin to a wide array of trending products, DropshipMe has almost everything in place for your online store.

Easy to set up and operate

DropshipMe plugin is one of the easiest to set up and uses in its class. Plus, there is a 100% FREE plan available. Once you’re set up, you can just make a search and click on Import. It’s that simple! The server surfs through the best products in your niche and brings out the most viable options for your store just in minutes.

DropshipMe Review– Easy To Start

Free WordPress plugin

With DropshipMe, you don’t need to set up any additional plugins or extensions. Al the packages offer a free WordPress plugin that you can sync with your store to find and import the products you like! And as I mentioned earlier, it’s absolutely FREE!

Best Handpicked Products to choose from

DropshipMe is revolutionizing product sourcing and has a jaw-dropping catalog of over 50,000+ products in AliExpress dropshipping. Their server curates a base of thousands of top selling AliExpress products that are growing with time. These products integrate with WordPress-based stores.

DropshipMe Review– Hand Picked Products

Professionally Edited Titles And Images

With DropshipMe, you don’t have to manually edit any title or image for your imported products. Everything is perfectly optimized product pages your customers expect to land on in absolutely no time and you will get more profits. All titles, images, and descriptions are so professionally tailored that it can make your web store look nothing less than e-commerce giants like Amazon, ebay and another big online retailer.

DropshipMe Review- Editable Images

More Sales With Real Customers Reviews

According to numerous e-commerce researches, over 60% customers prefer to purchase products from a site which has user reviews and real customer reviews of e-commerce store products can increase sales up to 400%. Keeping these figures in mind, the developers of DropshipMe have added a feature where you can import reviews with DropshipMe.

DropshipMe Review- Real Reviews

How Does DropshipMe Work?

DropshipMe works in 4 very clean and simple steps. Here is how it all goes down:

Step #1: Identify the most promising niches

Dropship me installing guides reviews

  • Research current trends and demand
  • Analyze the competition level
  • Check the quality of suitable AliExpress items
  • Figure out the opportunities for promotion

Step #2: Search for the best suppliers

Dropship me installing guides reviews

  • Select AliExpress suppliers with the highest ratings
  • Find out the duration of suppliers’ activity
  • Check the authenticity of buyers’ feedbacks

Step #3: Add only the best products

Dropship me installing guides reviews 1

  • Pick products with the highest ratings and potential
  • Choose products with free shipping and e-packet
  • Check all the client feedback of products
  • Add products with the highest quality pictures

Step #4: Edit product pages according to our standards

  • Enhance images and remove watermarks
  • Write short and appealing product titles
  • Create clear and informative product descriptions
  • Make SEO-friendly single product pages

How to install DropshipMe plugin into WordPress site

  • Enter your email here and get FREE DropshipMe plugin and your personal API key.

Dropship me installing

  • Download the plugin, then install and activate it on your WordPress site.

Dropship me installing

Dropship me installing 1

DropshipMe plugin will appear on the left side panel.

  • The plugin can also be installed right from the WP admin area.
    Go to Plugins – Add new and enter “dropshipme” in the search field.

Dropship me installing 4

  • Click Install Now button. Then click Activate.

Dropship me installing 5

Now you can proceed to Activation section to enter your API key. After the activation you immediately get 50 free product imports. Remember that your API key can be activated only once and only on one domain. If you activate another API key on the same domain, no more free product imports will be given. Please note that it is impossible to transfer your API key from one domain name to another.

Why Should You Try DropshipMe?

What gives DropshipMe an edge over other leading dropshipping platforms is its cost-effective features that are capable of handling the dropshipping needs of a web store of any magnitude. The platform allows store owners to add best-selling products from over 50,000+ products from your niche with already professionally optimized descriptions to your WordPress store.

  • Connect with trusted suppliers

It is important to have reliable suppliers when you are into the e-commerce business. The team behind DropshipMe has researched to the core to offer you, suppliers, you can trust. Their team checks and verifies every supplier by 23 criteria to make sure before registering them into the DropshipMe base.

  • The high speed of work

When it comes to handling a web store, speed and time are the most important factors after money that determine the success of your business. DropshipMe has been acclaimed for its fast working speeds that help you start and run your dropshipping business as soon as possible. You can add hundreds of products just in a couple of clicks and they will be available in your store in a few seconds.

  • Recommended pricing markup

DropshipMe has an efficient native recommended pricing markup in case you don’t know what price you should set on the products you sell. You can automatically apply it to all imported products for maximizing stores’ profit.

  • Easy search

Since DropshipMe possesses such a huge product base, they also aid it with powerful search tools and handful filters to make search products a super easy task for you. The easy filters will help you organize your search and choose products with the best rating, best price, best profit potential and so on.

The difference between DropshipMe and AliExpress products

Why you can get more profit with DropshipMe products

Here are some reasons why DropshipMe products are better for your online store:

DropshipMe products

  • only winning and best selling items
  • most trusted suppliers
  • optimized product pages
  • professionally edited product information
  • edited high quality pictures
  • easy to search and import
  • recommended pricing markup

AliExpress products

  • vast majority of products with low chances of success
  • high risk of refunds
  • auto-translated unreadable product titles and descriptions
  • low-quality images with watermarks
  • very long and messy permalinks
  • negative reviews
  • unclear price setting

DropshipMe Plans and Pricing

DropshipMe is quite efficiently priced across a 4 package range including a free plan for users who have just begun with their online store businesses. The good thing is that the features and tools are the same for all the four plans, the only thing that differentiates them is the number of products that can be imported. The free plan allows users to import up to 50 products.

DropshipMe Review – Packages

No. of products Price
50 FREE
100 $29
500 $119
1000 $199

Package features:

  • 50,000+ top selling products to choose from
  • Clear product titles and highest quality images
  • Free WordPress plugin to manage your imports
  • The most trusted suppliers
  • Real customers’ reviews
  • Zero additional fees
  • Lifelong customer support

All the prices are only one time payments with no hidden fees, contracts, or time-based subscriptions whatsoever. For more information regarding all the packages, visit the DropshipMe official website.

What People Say About DropshipMe? DropshipMe Customer Reviews

Dropship reviews online

DropshipMe Review- Customers Review

Quick Links:

CONCLUSION: DriopshipMe Review 2021  WordPress Plugin With 50,000+ Items For Dropshipping Stores

Owing to the fact that e-commerce has become the most happening form of online business today, dropshipping platforms are popping in every now and then to capitalize on this scenario. DropshipMe as for now has all the right tools that you may need to handle your dropshipping requirements and give your web store that much needed boost with licensed and trending products.

The best part is that the features for all the packages are the same and the server is quick and easy to use, saving you a lot of time and eventually money as well. Altogether, DropshipMe is definitely worth a try if you want the best out of your web store!

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD