关于如何使用WordPress 2022开始Dropshipping的终极指南

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如今, 直运 对于愿意在线赚钱的人来说,是一种蓬勃发展的商业模式。 与传统的电子商务不同,这里您不必负担仓库或任何储藏室的成本,也不必购买任何产品或担心其运输过程。

基本上,这是一种在线现象,可以帮助您在短时间内开始您的第一个在线业务。 但是在进行下一步之前,我们需要了解一些重要的考虑因素,以确保您的新业务尽可能顺利地运行。 在本文的此处,您将知道将WordPress的功能与轻松的直接运输相结合,可以为自己创建一个伟大的品牌。 这篇文章将简单介绍WordPress的Dropshipping。 让我们从这里开始。

有关如何使用WordPress 2022开始直接发货的最新最终指南

 1) 获得完美的合作伙伴(供应商) 

正如我在这里已经说过的那样,您将不负责任何产品的制造,拣选或运输,因此您需要信任您的供应商。 基本上,可靠的供应商是您的业务获得长期成功的关键。

优秀的供应商肯定会提供高质量的产品,并且他们将提供快速,无缝的服务。 他们将获得许多成功企业家的信任,并且绝对能够满足您的品牌和包装需求,从而保护客户体验。

AliExpress com-使用WordPress进行Dropshipping

立即建立持久的供应商连接确实不容易,但是从一开始就应该建立牢固的网络连接。 您可以在网站上看到商店,例如 全球速卖通 寻找具有良好评价的供应商。 只需在此处订购一些样品,然后与他们通电话,然后知道您与谁合作。

2)找出最佳产品

当您搜索真正想要出售的商品时,进行一些市场调查并找出目前最畅销的商品非常重要。 您只需使用类似的研究实验室即可轻松完成此任务 SaleHoo, 或者您可以简单地在零售方面看到一些最畅销的产品,例如亚马逊。 快去充分利用客户的数据和算法,同时在亚马逊上探寻潜在产品。

很少有示例-诸如电话配件和化妆用品之类的类别总是会做得更好,因此不建议您从这里开始,您可以根据自己的选择找到要销售的产品。 最重要的是,您不必在这里出售自己喜欢的商品,但在这里您必须知道出售方式以及如何很好地出售以获取越来越多的利润。

选择产品-使用WordPress进行直接配送

随着时间的流逝,您将获得新产品的趋势和购买方面的变化,因此最好是继续学习和了解一般的利基产品。 请记住一件事,您的工作永远不会完成,您将不得不时刻进行更新。

3)建立您的WordPress网站

毫无疑问,构建功能强大且有吸引力的网站是主要的,并且非常重要的一点是要开始使用WordPress进行Dropshipping。 您应在此处浏览我们的指南,以在此处创建网站。 创建网站后,您应该在WordPress中选择许多预制主题。 在这里,每个主题都有不同的外观,因此,请仔细选择适合您企业品牌的主题。 主题的价格从40美元到数百美元不等。

选择主题时,只需检查响应性,支持选项,安全性以及与WooCommerce的兼容性,页面加载速度以及更多其他功能。 在这里,只需研究开发人员,并仔细阅读评论和论坛,然后再下载主题即可进行全面研究。

4)使用WordPress插件直接发货

在这里,需要通过插件启用直接发货。 因此,您应该从以下最佳选择入手:

WooCommerce插件-使用WordPress进行直接发货

 

像WooCommerce这样的免费插件最适合WordPress,它也使您可以直接与供应商集成后端系统。 在WooComerce插件中,您只需 WooCommerce Dropshipping 延期。 在这里,只要有新订单下架,订单通知就会自动进行,订单详细信息会直接通过电子邮件发送给您的直接运送供应商。 毫无疑问,这是开始使用WordPress进行Dropshipping的最佳插件。

库存源Dropship自动化—使用WordPress进行Dropship

基本上,此插件与供应商的库存数量,状态以及对WordPress后端的定价相关。 在这里,此插件将自动将库存产品直接加载到您准备发货的目录中。 如果您在这里没有找到供应商,这里还会为您提供供应商列表。 您还将获得专家团队的支持,以发展您的业务。

AliExpress Dropshipping插件-使用WordPress进行Dropshipping

基本上,这个插件不是免费的! 在这里,此插件是唯一用于创建最佳网站的WordPress解决方案,它将为您带来高额的稳定利润。 在这里,此插件将为您提供完整的功能集,可帮助您启动和运营成功的直销业务。 在这里,您只需使用定价标记公式即可将规则应用于商店中的特定产品和商品。 该插件确实带有专业设计的主题,您可以轻松设置和自定义它。 它还将为您提供WooCommerce支持。

我的第一推荐:Alidropship

立即采取行动……您将可以从我们这里获得90多个价值超过35,000美元的巨额奖金! 它可以为您的业务提供帮助。 

现在向我显示奖金! 所以我可以相信你

价格:$ 89

5) 配置帐户并自动执行

a)供应商和库存:

为了在客户下订单时通知供应商,在这里您必须将系统与他们的系统集成。 确保您必须选择的插件,在WordPress的后端设置供应商,并添加所有相关详细信息。 请注意,插件的步骤各不相同。 使用WooCommerce之类的插件,您只需导入供应商已经提供的库存文件即可。

b)电子邮件通知和装箱单:

在将供应商的信息与他们的系统集成在一起之后,在此处添加库存以及新订单电子邮件将以某种方式发送给直接托运供应商以实现。 再次取决于其他插件,您将需要为电子邮件设置特定的规则。

c)产品属性:

借助直接运送应用程序,这里您不必担心这里的运输或手动将订单发送给供应商,但是在这里您将不得不在产品详细信息的顶部。 只需保持产品属性的准确性即可,因为这将减少客户的困惑并增加您的利润。 另外,请尝试在产品页面上添加SEO友好的说明和高质量图片,并尽可能上传产品视频。 而且您应该始终具有竞争性的定价策略。

6)自定义您的网站

网站的自定义非常重要,只需简单地实现可优化并有助于营销和其他事情的插件,即可使您的WordPress网站成为一种。 在这里,您将看到以下一些插件:

  • W3总缓存:

w3-total-cache-free-通过WordPress进行直接发货

借助这个惊人的插件,只需提高您的网站搜索引擎排名以及用户体验即可。 此插件的基本目的是成倍地提高您的页面加载速度,同时提高Web服务器的性能。 此插件将帮助您提高转化率以及基本上影响您网站排名的网站性能。 它将帮助您改善Web服务器性能并维持网站的高访问量。

特征:

  • 提高转化率。
  • 减少页面加载时间。
  • 优化页面渲染。
  • 改善Web服务器性能。

 

  • 终极品牌:

终极品牌插件-使用WordPress进行直接发货

借助此插件,您可以完全自定义网站和品牌。 最好的部分是,这里您没有在此处应用任何代码来删除和替换您网站上的WordPress品牌。 您可以轻松添加徽标,公司名称以及颜色和品牌信息,以创建个性化且美观的网站。 在这里,您还可以仅通过使用此出色的插件来添加海关管理栏菜单。 您还可以从30天免费试用开始,然后购买。

特征:

  • 清除一致的品牌。
  • 登录屏幕改头换面。
  • 提供个性化的仪表板。

 

  • 后卫:

Defender插件-使用WordPress进行直接发货

在这里,此插件将保护您的站点免受黑客和许多其他漏洞的侵害。 只需通过运行常规安全扫描并在此处生成漏洞,此插件即可确保您的网站安全性是最新且安全的。 它具有两要素身份验证,黑名单监控,IP锁定等功能。

特征:

  • 蛮力封锁。
  • 文件更改检测。
  • 404锁定,IP锁定。
  • 自动扫描和黑名单监控。

编辑推荐:

EndNote:使用WordPress进行直接发货

实际上,使用WordPress进行直接送货是一种简单有效的业务策略。 现在,您可以使用我们的简单指南开始使用WordPress进行投递。 只需使用上面列出的这些插件即可。 我希望这篇文章适合您的目的。 在所有流行的媒体平台(如Facebook,Twitter和Google Plus)上分享此帖子。

我的第一推荐:Alidropship

立即采取行动……您将可以从我们这里获得90多个价值超过35,000美元的巨额奖金! 它可以为您的业务提供帮助。 

现在向我显示奖金! 所以我可以相信你

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“如何使用WordPress 2开始Dropship的最终指南”的2022条想法

  1. 您好
    苏伯汉
    关于下降运输的好文章。 这篇文章涵盖了有关直接托运的全部必要信息,对于那些希望开始直接托运业务的人来说,尤其有用。 有了这样的正确指导,任何人都可以从事托运业务并获得可观的收入。

    您身边的分步提示很棒,而且很容易理解。 我喜欢您解释整篇文章的方式,我将分享这篇文章。

    感谢您的分享。

    祝你有个美好的一天
    紫薇

发表评论

Latest Ultimate Guide On How to Start Dropshipping With WordPress 2019

Nowadays, Dropshipping is a booming business model for people who are willing to earn money online. Unlike the tradition for-e-commerce, here you will not have to overhead the cost of a warehouse or any storeroom and also you don’t have to buy any products and worry about its shipping process.

Basically, it’s an online phenomenon that will help you to get started with your first online business within a matter of time. But before moving forward we need to understand some of the important considerations to ensure that your new business should run as smoothly as possible. Here in this post, you will know to combine the power of WordPress right with the ease of dropshipping for creating a great brand for yourself. This post will give a simple introduction to Dropshipping With WordPress. Let’s get started here.

Latest Ultimate Guide On How to Start Dropshipping With WordPress 2019

 1) Getting the Perfect Partner (Suppliers) 

As I have already said here you will not responsible for manufacturing, picking or shipping any products so you need to trust your suppliers. Basically, reliable suppliers are the key to your business to get long-term success.

Great suppliers will definitely have high-quality products and they will deliver a fast and seamless service. They will trust by many successful entrepreneurs, and will definitely be able to accommodate your branding and packaging needs for protecting the customer experience.

AliExpress com- Dropshipping With WordPress

It’s really not easy to make long-lasting supplier connection right away, but you should start building a strong network connection from the day one.  You can see shops on the website like AliExpress to find the suppliers that have consistently good reviews. Just order few samples here, and get on the phone with them and know whom you are working with.

2) Find Out Best Products

When you are searching for what you really want to sell, it is really important to do some market research and find out what’s selling best at the moment. You can easily do this task by simply using research labs like SaleHoo, or you can simply look some of the best-selling products on the retail sides like Amazon. Just go and make the most use of customer’s data and algorithm while snooping on Amazon for potential products.

Few examples- categories like phone accessories and makeup things will always do better, it’s not recommended here to get started with that you can find products to sell according to your choice. The most important thing is that you don’t have to sell here what you love but here you have to know the way to sell it along with how to sell it well to get more and more profit.

Choose Products- Dropshipping With WordPress

Over time you will get new products trends and changes in buying so it will be better to keep learning more and more about niche products in general. Keep one thing in mind your work here is never done, you will have to get you updated yourself all the time.

3) Build Your WordPress Site

No doubt building a functional and appealing site is main and the very important thing to do start Dropshipping With WordPress. You should get through our guides here to create a website here. After the creation of the site, you should choose many pre-made themes in WordPress. Here Each theme has different look and feel so just choose carefully which one suits your business’s brand. Prices of the themes start with $40 to a few hundred.

While choosing the themes just check the responsiveness, supports options, security along with compatibility with the WooCommerce, page loading speed, and many more things. Here just research the developers and kindly read the reviews and forums do full research before downloading the theme.

4) Dropshipping With WordPress Plugins

Here dropshipping will need to be enabled through the plugins. So you should get started with some of the best picks like below:

WooCommerce Plugins- Dropshipping With WordPress

 

Free Plugins like WooCommerce works best with WordPress and it will also allow you to integrate your back-end system right with the suppliers. In the WooComerce Plugin, you will simply WooCommerce Dropshipping Extension. Here it will automate the order notification and the order details are emailed directly to your dropship supplier whenever new orders are placed in your store. No doubt this one is the best plugins to get started Dropshipping With WordPress.

Inventory Source Dropship Automation — Dropshipping WIth WordPress

Basically, this plugin connects with the supplier’s inventory quantities, status along with pricing to your WordPress backend. Here this plugin will automatically load the in-stock products directly to your ready to ship catalog. Here it will also provide you a list of suppliers if you didn’t get one here. And you will also get the support of a team of experts to grow your business.

AliExpress Dropshipping Plugin- Dropshipping With WordPress

Basically, this plugin is not free! Here this plugin is the only WordPress solution just for creating best websites which will bring you high stable profit. Here this plugin will offer you complete sets of features that will help you in starting and running a successful dropshipping business. Here you can simply use the pricing markup formula just to apply the rules for particular products and items in your store. This plugin really comes with professionally designed themes and you can easily set up and customize it. It will also provide you WooCommerce supports.

My no.1 Recommendation : Alidropship

TAKE ACTION RIGHT NOW … You will  get  access to 90+ giant bonuses  that value over $35,000 from us! It can help you in your business. 

SHOW ME BONUSES NOW !! SO I CAN TRUST YOU

Price: $89

5) Configure Account and Automate

a) Suppliers and Inventory:

In order to notify the suppliers when a customer places an order, here you will have to integrate your system with their system. Make sure the plugin you have to choose, set up the suppliers right in the backend of the WordPress along with adding all the relevant details. Keep one thing in minds here the steps vary with the plugins. With the plugins like WooCommerce, you can simply import your inventory file which has been already provided by your suppliers.

b) Email Notifications and Packing Slips:

Just after the input of the supplier’s information integrated with their systems, here add the inventory along with new order emails will be somehow sent to dropship suppliers for fulfillment. It again depends on the other plugins, you will need set specific rules for the emails.

c) Product Attributes:

Right with the drop shipping apps, here you don’t have to worry about the shipping here or manually sending the orders to suppliers, but here you will have to on the top of product details. Simply keep the accurate the products attributes as it will decrease the customer’s confusion along with increasing your profit. Also, try to add SEO-friendly descriptions and high-quality images right on the product pages and if possible upload products videos. And you should always have a competitive pricing strategy.

6) Customize Your Site

Customization of a site is very important just make your WordPress site one-of-a-kind by simply implementing plugins that will optimize and will help you with marketing and many more things. Here you will some of the plugins below:

  • W3 Total Cache:

w3-total-cache-free- Dropshipping WIth WordPress

Simply improve your site search engines rankings along with users experience with the help of this amazing plugin. This plugin is basically designed to exponentially increase your page load speed along with improving your web server performance. This plugin will help you in improving your conversion rates along with sites performance which basically affects your sites rankings. It will help you in improving the web server performance and sustaining the high traffic visitors for your site.

Features:

  • Improve conversion rates.
  • Reduces page load time.
  • Optimize the page renders.
  • Improves web server performance.

 

  • Ultimate Branding:

 Ultimate Branding Plugin - Dropshipping With WordPress

With the help of this plugin, you can fully customize and brand your website. The best part is that here you don’t have applied any code here to remove and replace the WordPress branding right on your site. You can easily add your logo, company name along with colors and brand messaging in order to make personalized and beautiful sites. Here you can also add customs Admin Bar Menu just by using this amazing plugin. You can also start with its 30-day free trial and then make a purchase.

Features:

  • Clear consistent branding.
  • Log in screen makeover.
  • Gives a personalized dashboard.

 

  • Defender:

 Defender Plugin- Dropshipping With WordPress

Here this plugin will protect your site from hackers and many other vulnerabilities. Simply by running regular security scans along with generating vulnerabilities here, this plugin will make sure that your site safety is up to date and safe. It features in 2-factor authentication, blacklist monitoring, IP lockout and many more.

Features:

  • Brute Force Lockout.
  • File Change Detection.
  • 404 lockout, IP Lockouts.
  • Automatic scans and blacklist monitoring.

Editor’s Recommendations:

EndNote: Dropshipping With WordPress

Really, Dropshipping With WordPress is a simple and effective business strategy. Now you are able to start dropship with WordPress using our simple guide. Just make use of these plugins which are listed above. I hope this post suits your purpose well. Share this post on all trending media platforms like Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus.

My no.1 Recommendation : Alidropship

TAKE ACTION RIGHT NOW … You will  get  access to 90+ giant bonuses  that value over $35,000 from us! It can help you in your business. 

SHOW ME BONUSES NOW !! SO I CAN TRUST YOU

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

2 Comments

  1. Hello
    Subham,
    Great post about drop shipping. This post covers the whole necessary information about drop shipping and especially informative for those who are looking to start dropshipping business. With the right guide like this anybody can do dropshipping business and earn handsome revenue.

    The step by step tips from your side is great and very easy to know. I Like the ways you have explained the whole post and I am going to share this post.

    Thanks for sharing.

    Have a great day
    Praveen verma

    Reply  
    • Shubham Singh

      Good to hear that @Praveen!

      Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *