如何在Dropshipping 2022中进行ePacket跟踪和ePacket交付

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如今我们都知道 电子商务业务 在全世界都在流行。 人们更喜欢在线购买,而不是去离线购物。 许多人也在从其他国家/地区购买产品,最好的部分是,产品可以轻松送到家中。

使任何电子商务业务成功的最重要方面之一是其运输方式。 作为电子商务企业的所有者,我们需要意识到这种不断变化的格局。 随着时间的流逝,运输方法不断变化和发展。

直销的想法-入门指南

ePacket交付 是中国大陆和香港商人提供的最受欢迎的运输方式之一。 ePacket是最快的交付方式之一,通常可以使您在国际范围内运输。

快速链接:

在这篇文章中,我们精选了《 2022年ePacket的简单和权威指南》。让我们从这里开始。

如何在Dropshipping 2022中进行ePacket跟踪和ePacket交付

什么是ePacket运输?

基本上,这是中国大陆和香港商人提供的运输选项。 这种ePacket交付使商户可以为轻型包裹提供快速且负担得起的运输选项。

一般而言, 美国邮政服务(USPS) 和兴岗邮政 该协议背后的原因是增加了中国的国际电子商务销售额。 这样可以使ePacket更快地将来自中国大陆和香港的产品交付到许多不同的国家。 在这里,商家可以轻松发送重量不超过2公斤的小包裹。

在采用这种运输方式之前,China EMS只是在那里可以负担得起的将消费品运输到海外的价格合理的选择。 但是这种运输方式并不是那么可靠,因为通常需要一个月或更长时间才能将产品运输给消费者。 当时,其他运输方式非常昂贵,尤其是对于廉价产品而言。

现在,ePacket交付开始是在中国大陆和香港提供的一种快速且价格合理的运输解决方案。 几年来,随着ePacket交付在澳大利亚和加拿大等超过35个国家/地区的扩展,我们看到了指数级增长。

使用ePacket的好处

顾名思义(“ e”小包)表示运输服务是为电子商务而设计的,目的是使运输过程更实惠,更快捷,从而使消费者可以从中国和香港的网上商店和市场上购买商品。

ePacket如今已变得如此成功,以其更实惠的价格着称,并正在全球35多个国家/地区扩展。 最棒的是,可以使用ePacket交付的国家/地区列表正在不断增长。

让我们看看使用ePacket Delivery的实际好处是什么:

  • 付款方式: 在这里,任何习俗,关税和税款都将由收货人支付。 并且ePacket将通过常规的通关检查。在这里,客户可能需要支付适用的税款和关税。
  • 门到门中国ePacket跟踪: 此ePacket交付使客户可以选择端到端跟踪权限,而无需支付任何额外费用。 这确实是使用ePacket交付的最大优势之一。 在这里,ePacket可以在以下官方网站上轻松跟踪 EMSUSPS.
  • 免费退货: 使用此ePacket交付的另一个好处是,他们可以免费退还所有未交付的物品,而无需任何额外费用。 这确实改善了客户与商家的关系,因为它可以为所有未交付给客户的产品提供全额退款。

请记住一件事,即不可能简单地对所有产品提供免费送货。 如果包裹以某种方式小于2公斤,则只有符合ePacket运送的条件,此方法通常在香港和中国大陆的ePacket交付系统中使用。

什么是ePacket平均运输时间?

这完全取决于包裹的目的地,海关,节假日和其他延迟,运输时间可能有所不同。 但总体而言,与从中国大陆和香港以外的其他经济运输方式相比,ePacket在平均运输时间方面比其他运输方式更加一致。

ePacket运送的权威指南-运送时间

没有为所有国家/地区指定固定的平均时间,但是在这里,我们没有几个国家/地区的运送时间数据。 让我们找出它们是什么:

越南: 5-6个工作日

俄罗斯,乌克兰和沙特阿拉伯: 7-14个工作日

所有其他受支持的国家: 7-10个工作日内

体重限制(限制)

对于任何符合ePacket资格的产品,其重量必须小于或等于2Kg,只有任何产品才有资格进行ePacket装运。 让我们查看一下该统计信息在哪个国家/地区变化:

以色列: 3 公斤

所有其他受支持的国家: 2 公斤

哪些国家/地区有ePacket送货服务?

正如我们前面提到的,可以利用中国负担得起的Post ePacket服务的好处的国家越来越多。 让我们看看哪个国家支持ePacket Delivery。

澳大利亚
奥地利
比利时
Brasil
加拿大
克罗地亚
丹麦
爱沙尼亚
芬兰
法国
直布罗陀
英国
希腊
香港
匈牙利
爱尔兰
以色列
意大利
日本
拉脱维亚
立陶宛
卢森堡
马来西亚
马耳他
Nederland
新西兰
挪威
波兰
葡萄牙
俄罗斯
新加坡
西班牙
韩国
瑞典
瑞士

什么是ePacket跟踪?

最重要的是ePacket跟踪-通常,它是一个跟踪系统,可让您跟踪包裹而无需任何额外费用。 一次运输大量货物时,要跟踪所有包裹和货物的所有权可能很棘手。

出现许多问题,例如海关,外国邮政服务和其他障碍可能会阻碍对任何单个物品的跟踪。  

在另一方面,跟踪信息对于客户来说可能是非常有益和有价值的,因此他们也可以知道产品的确切位置以及交货时间。

为了使您对产品有更好的了解,ePacket发货还具有ePacket跟踪功能以及美国邮政服务网络中的交货确认。

使用供应商提供的跟踪代码,您无需付出太多努力即可轻松跟踪货物。

如何跟踪ePacket发货?

您可以使用几个步骤来跟踪ePacket的发货。 但是首先,您需要获取供应商提供的跟踪代码。 让我们继续进行跟踪的实际部分。

第一个是简单地根据您的货件在途中使用官方网站。 当包裹仍在中国时,您需要使用 EMS 当您的包裹在美国时,您需要使用 美国邮政。

除了这些选项之外,如果您在使用网站时遇到困难,还可以依靠第三方跟踪服务,例如:

如果您以某种方式在速卖通等平台上购买产品,那么仅查看订单详细信息通常会向您显示包裹的状态。

ePacket和Dropshipping

正确的说到 直销业务,通常大多数产品在中国或香港生产。 中国产品便宜的原因是 ePacket, 这就是为什么滴灌产品便宜的原因。

当您购买便宜的产品并且运费比该产品高时,很可能您将不打算购买。 多数情况下,在线购物者会因为价格合理而选择商品,但是恰好当他们要在结帐页面上进行交易时,他们只是回头而没有购物,因为运费如此之高,而且您还必须等待几个月才能交付您的产品。

Dropshipping模型-drophpping指南

在这种情况下,ePacket交付将大大减少直接运输订单的运输时间,并使传统的运输更实惠。 该系统使客户可以获得更快的交付选项,通常可以与您保持业务上的积极关系。

借助这种ePacket交付,现在更多的客户愿意在中国和香港的供应商中开展业务。 将ePacket运送用于您的直接运送业务有很多好处,因为它将帮助您更快地运送产品。 这将帮助您降低成本,并能够通过更快的交付方式使客户满意。

实际上,ePacket向投递者提供免费以及便宜的运输选择。 这表明在线商家将能够为其客户提供免费送货权。 不用多说,我想说ePacket对于商人和客户都是可靠的选择之一,因为在这里其他运输方式可能并不可靠且负担得起

这些ePacket交付选项是由Merhnats作为来自中国和香港的运输选项在eBay,AliExpress和Oberlo等网站上提供的。 但是,为了获得ePacket交付选项,您的货件必须符合ePacket交付的指定条件。  

通常,随ePacket交付的产品将在7到30天内交付。 而且,美国的送货方式比世界其他国家要快。

总体而言,您的运输时间和成本越低,客户向您购买的可能性就越大。 最棒的是,您可以从较低的业务成本中获得更高的利润。

 

另请参阅:

结论:《 2022年直接发货的ePacket交付的绝对指南》

如果您从事电子商务业务,那么您的竞争优势将永远是您的交付速度。 世界各地的客户都希望从电子商务商店获得更快的交付方式。 确保您将ePacket Delivery用于您的直接托运业务,因为它以如此实惠的价格提供了更快的交付选项。

只要记住一件事,竞争总是在变化,请确保您抓住机会以及客户为时已晚。 一旦您提供了更快的交付方式,就有更多的机会获得更多的销售和转化。

我们希望此后《 ePacket交付最终指南》完全适合您的目的。 请在所有流行的社交媒体平台(如Facebook,Twitter和LinkedIn)上分享此帖子。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“如何在1年直接发货中进行ePacket跟踪和ePacket交付”的2022条思考

  1. 我非常感谢这些见解,因为我是在直接运送游戏中崭露头角的。 首先,我很高兴得知德国和瑞士提供ePacket送货服务–这是一个开始!

发表评论

How To Do ePacket Tracking & ePacket Delivery In Dropshipping 2019

Nowadays we all know that e-commerce business is trending all over the world. People are preferring to buy online rather than going for offline shopping. Many people are buying products from other countries as well and the best part is that products are delivered at their doorstep easily.

One of the most important aspects that makes any e-commerce business successful is its shipping methods. As a business owner of e-commerce business, we need to be aware of this changing landscape. Over the time method of shipping is constantly changing and evolving.

Dropshipping ideas-beginner's guide

ePacket delivery is one of the most popular shipping methods that is offered by merchants from China and Hong Kong. ePacket is one of the fastest delivery methods that generally allows you to ship internationally.

Quick Links:

In this post, we have featured A Simple & Definitive Guide To ePacket In 2019. Let’s get started here.

How To Do ePacket Tracking & ePacket Delivery In Dropshipping 2019

What Is ePacket Shipping?

Basically, it’s a shipping option that is being offered by merchants in China and Hong Kong. This ePacket delivery allows merchants to provide fast and affordable shipping options for light packages.

Generally its an agreement right between the US Postal Service (USPS) and Hing Kong Post. The reason behind this pact is to increase the international e-commerce sales for China. This results in faster ePacket delivery of products that are coming from China and Hong Kong right to a number of different countries. Here merchants can easily send small packages weighing up to 2 Kg.

Before this method of shipping, China EMS was only the affordable option available out there to ship consumer product overseas.  But this method of shipping was not that much reliable as it generally takes a month or longer to ship a product to consumers. At that time other shipping methods were very expensive especially when it comes to inexpensive products.

And now ePacket delivery began as a quick and affordable shipping solution available out there in China and Hong Kong. Over a few years, we have seen exponential growth in ePacket delivery as it has expanded in more than 35 countries like Australia and Canada.

Benefits of Using ePacket

As the name suggests here (“e” Packet) indicates that the shipping service is designed for e-commerce, in order to make shipping process more affordable and faster so that consumer can receive their purchases from online stores and marketplaces in China and Hong Kong.

ePacket is now becoming so successful as it more affordable and it’s now expanding worldwide in more than 35 countries. And the best part is that the list of countries that have access to ePacket delivery is constantly growing.

Let’s check out what are the actual benefits of using ePacket Delivery:

  • Payment Of Postal Custom: Here any custom, duties, and taxes will be paid by the recipient of the shipment. And the ePacket will go through regular custom clearance, Here customer might be required to pay the applicable taxes along with duties.
  • Door to Door China ePacket Tracking: This ePacket delivery gives a customer the option to end-to-end tracking right without paying any additional cost. This one is really one of the biggest advantages of using ePacket delivery. Here the ePacket can be easily tracked on the official websites like EMS and USPS.
  • Free  Return on Undelivered Items: Another benefit of using this ePacket delivery is that they will get a free return on any undelivered items without any additional expenses. That really improves the customer-merchant relationship as it provides complete refunds to any products that are undelivered to the customer.

Just keep one thing in mind that, it’s not possible to simply offer free shipping on all products. Id somehow the package is less than 2 Kg, then only it qualifies for ePacket shipping, this method is generally used in the ePacket delivery system in Hong Kong and China.

What Is Average ePacket Shipping Times?

It all depends on the destination of the package, customs, holidays and other delays, shipping time can vary. But overall, ePacket is much more consistent than other shipping alternatives in terms of the average shipping times compared to other economical shipping options out of China and Hong Kong.

Definitive Guide To ePacket Shipping- Shipping Time

The average time is not fixed and specified for all the countries but here we have few data about the shipping times for few countries. Let’s find out what they are:

Vietnam: 5-6 Business Days

Russia, Ukraine and Saudi Arabia: 7-14 Business Days

All other supported countries: In 7-10 Business Days

Weight Limits (Restrictions)

For any products to be qualified for ePacket it must weigh less or equal to 2Kg, only then any product is eligible for ePacket shipping. Let’s checkout for which country this stats change:

Israel: 3 Kg

All Other Supported Countries: 2 Kg

Which Countries Have ePacket Shipping?

As we have mentioned earlier that there is a growing list of countries that can avail the benefits of China’s affordable Post ePacket service. Let’s check out which country supports ePacket Delivery.

Australia
Austria
Belgium
Brazil
Canada
Croatia
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Gibraltar
Great Britain
Greece
Hong Kong
Hungary
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Japan
Latvia
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Malaysia
Malta
Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Russia
Singapore
Spain
South Korea
Sweden
Switzerland

What Is ePacket Tracking?

The greatest of all, ePacket Tracking- Generally its a tracking system that allows you track your packages without any additional charges. It may be tricky to keep the track of all your parcels, rigth when shipping a large amount at once.

Many problem arises like customs, foreign postal service and other barriers can hinder the tracking of any single item.  

On the other side the tracking information can be very beneficial and valuable to teh custoemr so that they can know the exact location of their product as well as the time of delivery too.

In order to give you better insights of your products, ePacket  shipping also features the ePacket tracking along with delivery confirmation in the US Postal Service Network.

Using the tracking code given by your supplier you can easily trackdown your shipment without putting that much efforts.

How To Track An ePacket Shipment?

There are few steps that you can use to trackdown your ePacket shipment. But first of all you need get the tracking code that is provided by your supplier. Let’s move on to the actual part of tracking..

The first one is to simply use of the official website according to where your shipment is in transist. When the package is still in China then you need use EMS and when your package is in the USA then you need to use USPS.

Apart from these options you can also rely on the third party tracking service if you’re having difficult time using the website like:

If you somehow purchase a product on platforms like AliExpress, then just viewing the order details will usually show you the status of your package.

ePacket and Dropshipping

Right when it comes to dropshipping, generally most of the products are manufactured in China or Hong Kong. The reason why the China products are less expensive is the ePacket, that is why dripshipping products are less expensive.

When you buy a cheap product and the shipping fees are high than the product then most probably you will not be going to make a purchase. Most of the time online shoppers choose a product because of their affordable price but right when they are about to make a transaction in the checkout page they simply go back and doesn’t make any purchase because of that high shipping charges and also you have to wait for months to get your products delivered.

Dropshipping Model- guide for dropshpping

In this case, the ePacket delivery drastically cuts down the shipping time right for the dropshipping order and make dropshipping more conventional and affordable. This system allows the customer to get faster delivery option that generally maintains your business positive relationship right with them.

With the help of this ePacket delivery more customers are now willing to do business in China and Hing Kong based suppliers.  There are many benefits of using ePacket shipping for your dropshipping business, as it will help you deleviring your products faster. That will help you in lowering the cost as well as you will be able to keep your customers happy rigth with the faster delivery options.

Really ePacket offers free as well as an inexpensive shipping option to dropshippers. That indicates that the online merchants will be able to offer free shipping right ti its customers. Without having any second thought I would like to say,  ePacket is one of the reliable options for both the merchants as well as the customers too, as here other shipping methods may not be reliable and affordable

This ePacket delivery option is offered by merchnats as shipping option from China and Hong Kong on the website like eBay, AliExpress and Oberlo. But in order to get the ePacket delivery option, your shipment must meet the specified criteria of ePacket delivery.  

Generally, a product that is delivered with the ePacket shipping gets delivered within 7-30 days. And the delivery method in the US is faster than other countries around the world.

Overall the lower your shipping time and cost, the more likely customer will buy from you. And the best part is that you have higher margins from low business costs.

 

Also Read:

Conclusion:  Definite Guide To ePacket Delivery In Dropshipping 2019

If you are in e-commerce business then your competitive advantage will always be your speed of delivery. There are customers all over the world who are expecting faster delivery option from the e-commerce store. Make sure you use ePacket Delivery for your dropshipping business as it offers a faster delivery option at such affordable rates.

Just keep one thing in mind competition is always changing, make sure you catch the opportunity as well as a customer before its too late. Once you offer a faster delivery option, there are more chances that you get more sales and conversions.

We hope this post- Definitive Guide To ePacket Delivery suits your purpose well. Do share this post on all trending social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Saurabh Choudhary

Saurabh is a commercially focused Digital Marketing Consultant and Strategist based in Mumbai, India and has been working with Startups, SME’s, Brands and Agencies across the World, offering strategic digital support services that increase ROI. You can check out his website and blog , where you can learn more about his out of the box strategies, training and consulting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *