ePayments.Com:它可以解决在线支付问题吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

 精通技术和互联网的人们都非常清楚术语“电子支付”或“电子支付”。 这是一项经过特殊设计的服务,可帮助人们,企业主,非政府组织和政府组织进行几乎无现金的付款。 购买各种服务和产品的此类付款是通过借记卡或信用卡,互联网和移动设备完成的。

使用该系统具有许多优势,例如更低的交易成本,节省时间和增加的销售额。 但是,有时它会带来额外的业务费用。

电子货币也称为电子货币,电子货币或 数字现金 基本上是脚本或通过电子方式交换的金钱。 电子支付系统 成功地使人们接受 电子商务 通过阻止不安全的系统(例如互联网)。 在电子商务中,企业对企业世界对在线支付处理表现出越来越大的兴趣。

欢迎使用ePayments进行安全转移

目前,通过互联网买卖的服务和商品市场已经很大,并且还在不断增长。 接收或进行在线支付正​​日益成为一个问题。 使用信用卡和借记卡进行任何在线支付可能无法完全解决问题。

这是因为现在人们与世界几乎所有地区进行贸易和商业。 那里有些发展中国家不接受标准借记卡或信用卡。 与任何此类国家/地区开展业务时,人们都必须使用数字黄金来代替信用卡。 随着这些数字货币的出现,与互联网支付相关的风险已在某种程度上降低了。

电子付款审查

但是,人们往往会遇到其他各种问题,例如付款错误,付款时间延长以及许多其他问题。 为了避免所有此类问题, ePayments,这是一个在线平台,可解决您所有的在线汇款麻烦。

 

访问功能

电子支付审查功能

这是专业创建的同类平台之一,它允许以经济高效的方式安全快速地付款。 此外,它还可以用作 电子钱包 在这里您可以安全快捷地存钱并使用付款进行付款。

此外,您还可以获得一个应用程序,该应用程序使您可以仅使用手机从世界任何地方管理您的ePayments卡和电子钱包。

该电子支付系统是私有的,安全的,并且具有非常简单的注册过程。 要最初注册相同的用户,您需要选择要成为的用户类型。 您可以选择一个企业帐户或一个个人帐户。 完成相同的操作后,下一步就是使用您的邮件ID或电话号码简单地登录。

开设账户 ePayments 是完全免费的。 之后,根据您的帐户和卡的使用情况,将收取一些名义费用。

警告 : 拥有SEO.Com的Mike Mann的访谈:为什么域名是有利可图的业务

 

epayments-com-注册

随着ePayments的出现,使用任何类型的在线支付都变得很容易。 您还可以使用ePayments预付万事达卡,您可以为服务付费或 在一些商店在线商品。 此外,您可以使用这些卡从ATM机取款。

 

进一步了解个人帐户

如前所述,ePayments为您提供了两种类型的帐户-个人帐户和公司帐户。 这个名字很清楚地表明,个人帐户仅供私人使用。 个人账户所有者可以安全地使用电子钱包,通过电汇从朋友,合作伙伴或亲戚那里以及从商业合作伙伴或广告商等法律机构接收付款。

最好的部分是,几乎所有传入的转账都是免费的或收取1%​​的象征性费用,以使您的资金从其他在线钱包存入ePayments。

您可以将收到的资金从同一笔资金中提取到自己的银行帐户中。 您可以使用万事达卡或Visa卡,网络货币或像比特币这样的加密货币通过银行转账来存入或提取资金。 此外,您还可以使用ePayments预付万事达卡提取资金。 关于ePayments的最好的部分是它运行时没有任何障碍,可以立即安全地进行转移。

退出,转移或使用任何服务收取的费用非常合理且具有成本效益。 通常以您的方式收取的费用是-

  • 最低开户费用。
  • 通过Maestro,MasterCard或VISA卡提款,只需支付 $3.5.
  • 免费使用莱特币或比特币提取资金。

 

除了从第三方处收取款项外,您还可以自己在ePayments电子钱包或预付万事达卡中充值。

业务专业人员帐户

电子支付业务更好

第二种类型的帐户-商业帐户旨在 商业专业人士 或任何其他法律实体,例如公司。 使用商业电子钱包,您可以向全球的客户或合作伙伴付款,通过API获得个人支持,以及将资金转移到备用付款系统。 企业帐户持有人可以利用简单的流程,通过银行转账,使用EPayments卡或使用加密货币进行转账,将资金添加到其电子钱包中。

此外,企业帐户所有者有机会进行批量付款,也有机会在其网站上接受一些付款。 他们还可以使用邮件地址或电话号码进行付款。 但是,为此,收件人需要有一个 ePayments 电子钱包来管理他们的钱。

使用预付万事达卡

 epayments-com-名片

如前所述,ePayments还设计了自己的预付费万事达卡,该卡配有磁条和芯片。 它的功能与使用非接触式支付技术的万事达卡执行的方式相同。 预付卡提供了一种有吸引力的现代设计,并且可以满足所有类型的现代卡要求。

这些卡可以在世界各地的任何ATM上轻松使用,只要您看到Maestro,MasterCard或Cirrus符号即可。 此外,您还可以使用该卡进行任何在线购买。 要使用该卡,您需要支付一定的最低金额。 您将被指控

  • 每年的卡维护费为35美元。
  • 如果您使用该卡进行ATM取款,则每次交易将收取$ 2.6。
  • 如果您使用卡从Webmoney向ePayments钱包中存入资金,则需要支付5美元。

电子支付业务

 

电子支付业务

ePayments提供许多优势。 它通过利用SSL加密的数据加密过程来发挥作用。 由于它具有现代化的欺诈监控系统,因此也可以防止欺诈。 两因素身份验证系统可以防止对帐户的任何未经批准的访问尝试。 您客户的资金也将以其他方式得到保护。

这意味着自由职业者可以使用 ePayments 不用担心他们的资金在中途被冻结。 总而言之,ePayments通过将帐户维护费保持在最低水平,为您提供了一种最合适的向帐户充值的方式。

 

单击此处立即注册企业和个人帐户的付款

 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ ePayments.Com:它可以解决在线支付问题吗”的4条想法

  1. 隐藏费用和欺诈性TOS

    我想承认,在使用 epayments 开户之前,我已经阅读了几乎所有关于 trustpilot 的评论,但我仍然敢于在他们那里开户。 阅读我与他们的经验,它将对您有很大帮助。

    阶段1-开户

    对我来说,这个过程非常简单,我提供了银行对帐单和国民身份证。 我的姓名地址在两个地方都相同,并且都有效,因此进行得很顺利。

    第2阶段:将付款信用额存入电子钱包

    这也非常简单,我通过付款方式向Adcombo提供了我的电子钱包,并且看到付款在2-3小时内从adcombo转移到了电子付款方式。

    第3阶段:将款项从电子付款转至我的签证卡

    我尝试了很多次此选项,但始终收到银行拒绝付款的错误消息。 我试图通过我的Meezan银行和HabibMetro帐户转移付款。 我只联系了HabibMetro,并了解到无法与他们合作。

    第4阶段:将款项从电子付款转至银行帐户

    这个阶段对我来说是改变游戏规则的人。 我在17年09月2019日创建了一个以电子支付方式进行银行转账的请求,第二天我收到了其银行参考号的确认,因此我可以在2-3天后与我的本地银行进行追踪。 我的银行方有一些延误,但是在27年09月2019日,他们打电话给我,问这个可以汇款并清除的汇入原因,但是当他们告诉我汇款金额时,我感到震惊。

    我会告诉您详细信息,首先请注意,它实际上是从Adcombo转到付款的$ 72。 他们显示我将支付15美元的费用,而57美元= 50.16欧元将转入我的帐户。 我的银行告诉我,您将收到20.16欧元,因为30欧元已被汇款人的银行扣除。

    我通过电子支付询问了此事,他们说这是SHA汇款,总之,这种情况会发生。

    我回到他们的网站并查看了以下文章“help dot epayments dot com/hc/en-us/articles/115002796789”,标题为“转移到银行账户”,他们用这样的话提到了 SHA。 我只是复制/粘贴。

    ”使用SHA指令付款。 这意味着您将支付我们处理交易的费用,而收款人将支付其付款服务提供商的费用。 ”

    我告诉他们,按照您的政策,我向您支付了$ 15的费用,由于我是收款人,而我的银行是我的服务提供商,所以没有进行任何扣除,那么您的合作伙伴银行如何扣除30欧元。 这违反了您在网站上提到的内容。

    在我写这篇文章的时候,在我强烈抱怨之后,他们突然停止了回复。

    阶段5:我的判决和抱怨

    这是完全不公平和不道德的经商方式。 您必须提前通知我,您的银行/中介银行将扣除他们想要的任何费用。 您拥有什么样的银行合作伙伴。 您必须知道并告诉客户他们将要支付的确切费用。 您扣除了$ 15的佣金和启动电汇,却不知道您的客户可能会单方面决定从合作伙伴银行进一步收取费用。 告诉您确切的费用由客户承担是您的工作。 您必须与银行有预定义的安排。 我相信您知道我会受到这些指控的打击,但故意没有通知我。 我读过许多关于电子支付的可怕评论,但仍然想试一试,因此我吸取了教训。 您的经商方式不道德。 我绝不会推荐epayment.com,因为它们的方法不透明。

  2. 您好Jitendra在印度运作吗? 如果我的电子钱包中有100美元,我可以将其发送到我在印度的银行帐户吗?

发表评论

ePayments.Com : Can It Solve Online Payment Woes ?

ePayments.Com Review
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Pricing

8

Support

9

Ease-Of-Use

9

User-Friendly

9

Reliable

9

Online Payment

Pros

  • Reliable and affordable
  • Offer your goods and services without borders
  • Receive payments from clients worldwide
  • Allows you to manage your ePayments cards and e-wallet
  • Allows secure and fast payment in a cost effective way
  • A minimal account opening charge

Cons

  • Product is new in market

 Tech savvy and internet savvy people are well aware of the term e-payment or electronic payment. This is a specially designed service that helps people, business owners, non-government and government organizations to make virtually cashless payments. Such payments for buying various services and products are done by means of debit or credit cards, the internet and mobile gadgets.

Several advantages are associated with using this system like lower transaction cost, time saving and increased sales. However, sometimes it is seen to make extra business expenses.

Electronic money also known as e-currency, e-money or digital cash is basically script or money that is exchanged electronically. Electronic payment systems are successful in making people accept electronic commerce by keeping insecure systems like the internet at bay. In the e-commerce business-to-business world people are showing increasing interest in payment processing online.

Welcome ePayments for safe transfer

ePayments - electronic payments for you

At present the market of services and goods bought and sold across the internet has become large and is growing continuously. Receiving or making online payments is becoming a problem day by day. Using credit and debit cards for any online payments might not solve the problem totally.

This is because now people carry on trade and business with almost all parts of the world. Some developing countries are there who do not accept standard debit or credit cards. While doing business with any such country people have to use digital gold as an alternative to credit card. The risk associated with internet payment had been reduced to some extent with the coming of these digital currencies.

epayments-review

But, people tend to face various other problems like faulty payment, extended payment time and a lot other issues. To keep all such issues at bay there is ePayments, an online platform to solve all your online money transfer woes.

 

Access the features

epayments-review-features

This is a one of its kind platform created professionally that allows secure and fast payment in a cost effective way. Moreover, it also functions as an e-wallet where you can keep your money and make payments using the same in a safe and quick manner.

In addition you can also get an app that allows you to manage your ePayments cards and e-wallet from any part of the world using just your phone.

This electronic payment system is private, safe and comes with a very simple sign up procedure. To sign up for the same initially, you need to choose the type of user you want to be. You can either choose a business account or a personal account. Once you are done with the same, the next step is to login simply either by using your mail id or your phone number.

Opening an account with ePayments is absolutely free. Some nominal charges will be charged afterwards depending upon your account and card usage.

Attention : Interview Of Mike Mann Who Owns SEO.Com: Why Domaining Is Lucrative Business

 

epayments-com-sign-up

Working with any kind of online payment is made easy with the coming of ePayments. You can also avail ePayments Prepaid MasterCard that allows you to pay for services or goods online in some store. Moreover, you can use these cards to withdraw money from ATMs.

 

Know more about personal account

As said earlier, ePayments offers you to open two types of accounts- personal and business. The very name makes it clear that personal accounts are meant for private use. Personal account owners can use the e-wallet securely to receive payments through wire transfer from friends, partners or relatives and also from legal bodies like business partners or advertisers.

Best part is almost all the incoming transfers are either free or charged with a nominal fee like 1% to get your funds deposited from other online wallets to ePayments.

Funds that you have received can be withdrawn from the same to your own bank account. You can deposit or withdraw funds through bank transfer, using a MasterCard or Visa card, Web money or cryptocurrency like Bitcoins. Moreover, you can also withdraw funds using the ePayments Prepaid MasterCard. Best part about ePayments is that it functions without any hindrance allowing instant and safe transfer.

Fees charged for withdrawal, transfer or availing any service is very reasonable and cost effective. Charges that generally comes your way are-

  • A minimal account opening charge.
  • Withdraw funds by using Maestro, MasterCard or VISA card by paying just $3.5.
  • Withdraw funds using litecoin or Bitcoins for free.

 

Apart from receiving payment from some third party, you can add money yourself either to your ePayments e-wallet or to the Prepaid MasterCard.

Account for business professionals

epayments-business-better

The second type of account-the business account is meant for business professionals or any other legal entities like a company. Using the business e-wallet you can pay clients or partners across the globe, receive individual support through API and transfer money to alternate payment systems. Business account holders can take advantage of the easy process to add money to their e-wallets through bank transfer, using EPayments cards, or transferring money using cryptocurrency.

Moreover, business account owners have the opportunity to make mass payment as well as the opportunity to accept some payment on their website. They can also make payment using a mail address or phone number. But, for this, the recipient needs to have an ePayments e-wallet to manage their money.

Use prepaid MasterCard

 epayments-com-business-cards

As said earlier, ePayments have also designed their own prepaid MasterCard that comes with a magnetic strip and chip. It functions the same way a MasterCard performs using the contactless payment technology. An attractive contemporary design is offered to the prepaid card and it holds on to all types of modern card requirements.

These cards can be used easily on any ATM worldwide where you see the Maestro, MasterCard or Cirrus symbol. Moreover, you can also use the card for any purchase online. To use the card however, you need to make certain minimal payments. You will be charged with

  • Yearly card maintenance fee that is $35.
  • In case you use the card for ATM withdrawals, you will be charged $2.6/transaction.
  • You need to pay $5 if you are using the card to deposit funds from Webmoney to ePayments wallet.

epayments-com-business

 

epayments-com-business

Numerous advantages are there offered by ePayments. It functions by taking advantage of the data encryption process using SSL encryption. You are also protected from fraud as it has a modern fraud monitoring system. Any unsanctioned access attempts to your account is prevented with a two-factor authentication system. Your client’s funds will be defended in other ways too.

This means freelancers can use ePayments without being worried about their funds getting blocked midway. To conclude, ePayments offer you one of the most suitable ways to add money to your account by keeping account maintenance fees to the lowest.

 

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR ePAYMENTS FOR BUSINESS & PERSONAL ACCOUNT NOW

 

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. During his more than 6+yrs long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide. He has trained 3000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe from 5+ yrs. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

4 Comments

  1. Ramesh

    Do they issue prepaid cards for Indian Residents?

    Reply  
  2. Ramesh

    Do they issue prepaid cards for Indian Residents?

    Reply  
  3. Yash

    Hi Jitendra does it works in India? If I have $100 in this e-wallet then can I send it to my bank account in India?

    Reply  
  4. ahsan naqvi

    Hidden Charges and Fraudulent TOS

    I want to admit that before opening account with epayments i have already read almost every review on trustpilot but still i dared to open my account with them. Read my experience with them it will help you alot.

    Stage 1- Account opening

    For me this process was quite simple i provided my bank statement and national ID card. My name address were same on both and both were valid so this went very smoothly.

    Stage 2- Payment Credit into e-wallet

    It was also very simple i provided Adcombo with my e-wallet from epayments and i saw my payout is transferred from adcombo to e-payments with in 2-3 hrs.

    Stage 3- Transfer money from e-payment to my visa card

    I tried this option many times but always received error that payments were declined by banks. I tried to transfer payment on my Meezan bank and HabibMetro account. I only contacted with HabibMetro and learned its not possible with them.

    Stage 4- Transfer money from e-payments to bank account

    This stage was game changer for me. I created a request with e-payments for bank transfer on 17-09-2019 and very next day i receive confirmation with their Banks’s reference number so i can track it with my local bank after 2-3 days. There were some delays from my bank side but however on 27-09-2019 they called me and asked about this inward remittance reason which was ok and cleared but when they told me the remittance amount i was shocked.

    i will tell you details, first note that its was actually $72 transferred from Adcombo to payments. They showed i will be paying $15 fees and $ 57 = € 50.16 will be transferred to my account. My bank told me that you are receiving € 20.16 since € 30 were deducted by sender’s bank.

    I inquired about this with e-payment where they said it was SHA transfer and in short this happens.

    I went back to their website and checked following article “help dot epayments dot com/hc/en-us/articles/115002796789” titled “Transferred to bank account” where they mentioned about SHA in such words. i am just copy/pasting.

    ” Payments are made with the SHA instruction. It means that you will pay our charges for processing the transaction and the recipient will pay the charges of its payment service provider. ”

    I told them as per your policy i paid you your charges of $15 and since i am recipient and my bank is my service provider who didn’t made any deductions then how could your partner bank deduct €30. This is against what you have mentioned on your website.

    By the time i am writing this they suddenly stopped replying after i strongly complained.

    Stage 5- My verdict and complain

    This is totally unfair and unethical way of doing business. You must inform me in advance that your bank/intermediary bank will deduct any charge they want. What kind of banking partners you have. You must know and tell your customers what are the exact charges they will be paying. You deducted your $15 commission and initiated wire without knowing that your customer might get charged further from your partner bank at its sole discretion. Its your job to tell exact charges to be born by your customers. You must have predefined arrangements with banks. I believe you knew i will be hit with these charges but intentionally you didn’t inform me. I have read many scary reviews about epayments but still wanted to give it a shot and i learned my lesson. Your way of doing business is unethical. I will never endorse to recommend epayment.com their methods are not transparent.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *