20年排名前2022位的Facebook视频下载器| 轻松下载Facebook视频

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

Facebook 是全球使用最广泛的社交媒体平台,因为它提供了大量令人敬畏的服务,通过这些服务,您可以轻松地与世界各地的家人,朋友和同事联系。 Facebook允许您连续聊天,进行视频通话和语音通话以及许多其他功能。

很有可能我们所有人都在Facebook上观看视频,有时我们想直接从Facebook下载视频,但由于某种原因我们不能轻松做到这一点。 在这种情况下,我们需要Facebook Video Downloader。 如果您确实要直接从Facebook将视频下载到Android,iPhone或PC,则可以使用Facebook Video Downloader下载Facebook的视频。

基本上,Facebook Video Downloader是一个程序,可用于从计算机或使用移动设备下载Facebook视频。 您可以在市场上看到许多可以真正帮助用户下载Facebook视频的软件。 Facebook Video Downloader可以是在线视频下载器,也可以在Chrome和Firefox等浏览器上使用许多扩展程序来下载Facebook视频。

在本文的此处,您将拥有20个Facebook Video Downloader,足以将Facebook视频直接下载到您的PC,Android设备或iPhone上。 只需选择一个即可免费下载Facebook视频!

这篇文章分为三个部分:

  • 适用于Android的最佳Facebook视频下载器列表
  • 适用于iPhone的最佳Facebook视频下载器列表
  • 适用于PC /计算机的最佳Facebook下载器视频下载器列表

让我们从这里开始文章:

 

适用于Android的最佳Facebook视频下载器列表

 

1. KeepVid 安卓

在这里,KeepVid Android是一款易于使用的Android版Facebook Video Downloader应用程序,因为它使您可以轻松地将Facebook视频下载到手机中。 使用此应用程序,您可以通过两种方式下载视频:一种是通过复制和粘贴Facebook视频URL,另一种是通过点击主页上的Facebook图标,您可以访问Facebook以下载视频。 只需使用此应用程序,您就可以轻松地从许多流行的视频共享网站下载视频。

KeepVid-Facebook视频下载器

优点:

  • 它以很高的速度下载Facebook视频。
  • 它基本上完全支持下载高达4K的视频。
  • 它还允许用户一次下载多个视频。

 

另请阅读: 广告间谍工具复杂性审查和优惠券代码

2.视频下载器 

毫无疑问,此应用已证明自己是市场领导者,因为它还具有许多其他功能。 该应用程序不仅可以使您轻松下载视频,而且还可以帮助用户轻松完成任务。 这就是为什么该应用程序是市场上最好的Facebook下载器之一的原因。

视频下载器-Facebook视频下载器

优点:

  • 它确实以非常高的速度下载Facebook视频,这受到其用户的赞赏。
  • 使用此应用程序,可以嵌入最高级的术语,因为它附带了许多其他功能。

 

 

3. 朋友

Vidmate速度很快,此应用程序以其最佳的服务占领了市场。 在这里,此应用程序以很高的速度下载Facebook视频,并不断向用户提供更新。 确实,您会喜欢此应用程序的,因为它还具有许多其他令人敬畏的功能。 该应用程序正在由Google Play商店进行审查,它以闪电般的快速速度受到许多用户的好评。

vidmate- Facebook视频下载

优点:

  • 提供不定期的更新,这确实可以帮助许多用户更新其最新功能。
  • 当您下载视频时,它提供了闪电般的快速速度,并且一键式支持使下载过程变得轻松。

 

 

4. Allavsoft

Allavsoft 致力于成为最好的和专业的视频下载器和转换器。 使用 Allavsoft,您可以从 eHow 等各种媒体共享网站下载任何在线电影或音乐文件。

Allavsoft 1

使用 Allavsoft,您可以下载任何网络视频和音频文件并将其转换为任何流行的视频或音频格式。 使用 Allavsoft,您甚至可以将本地视频文件转换为任何其他视频或音频格式或转换大量音频格式。

Allavsoft 2

主要特点

  • 它可以批量下载来自 YouTube、Vimeo、Spotify、Soundcloud、Twitter、Facebook、Dailymotion、NBC 新闻、CNN、BBC、Acorn TV、ESPN、PBS、crunch roll 等 1000 多个网站的视频、字幕和音乐文件。
  • 它支持直接下载到 MP4、MP3、AVI、WAV、MOV 等任何视频或音频格式。
  • Allavsoft支持一次添加多个视频URL,并批量下载和转换多个视频。
  • 当下载网络视频文件时,这个奇妙的视频下载器将自动检测广告并且不下载它们。
  • Allavsoft 中有一个内置的视频播放器供我们预览和播放下载的视频文件。 它还具有记录选项。

优点

  • Allavsoft 下载非常安全。 它没有病毒。 您的信息受到完全加密的保护。
  • 他们有专家可以全天 24 小时为您提供帮助。 他们受过培训。 您可以使用电子邮件向他们提问。

5.所有视频下载器

顾名思义,您可以在这里轻松地从Facebook上下载视频,也可以使用此应用程序从许多知名站点将视频下载到手机中。 这种从其他应用程序下载视频的功能使其成为市场上最好,最先进的应用程序之一。 如果您真的更喜欢快速下载速度,则应该安装此应用。

所有视频下载器-Facebook Video Dwonaloder

优点:

  • 它具有易于使用的界面,并且没有嵌入复杂的术语。
  • 它带有支持多次下载的界面,因为您可以一次下载许多视频来节省时间。

 

 

6.电子管视频下载器

该应用程序适用于Android,请不要与iOS的Tube Downloader混淆。 由于它具有许多很棒的功能,因此,它真正成为愿意下载Facebook视频的所有用户的首选。

Tube Video Downloader Pro-Facebook视频下载器

优点:

  • 它带有一个简单的界面,您可以轻松维护该应用程序,因为它为用户提供了频繁的更新。
  • 它支持无线传输,这是此应用程序的最大优点,因为它可以节省您的时间。

 

您可能还喜欢:

 

适用于iPhone的最佳Facebook视频下载器列表

 

1.电子管下载器

Tube Downloader提供出色的站点支持以及一键下载,您将永远对它的服务感到满意。 它不仅易于使用,而且还可以轻松地从各种网站上下载视频,这确实表明了其受欢迎程度。

Tube Downloader Pro-Facebook视频下载器

优点:

  • 它具有一键式下载功能,可节省您的时间和精力。
  • 下载视频非常容易,它将提供一个用户友好的界面。

 

 

2.视频管

这个应用程序的设计和速度会让您惊讶。 由于它已收到许多下载它的用户的好评如潮。 这个应用程序确实可以帮助用户直接从Facebook应用程序下载视频。

Video Tube™-Facebook视频下载器

优点:

  • 它带有开发人员定期发布的最佳和最新更新,
  • 您可以轻松下载该应用程序,它确实提供了由GUI术语开发的用户友好界面

 

3. 纳米工作室

顾名思义,此应用程序占用的空间很小,这就是为什么它在系统上使用较少的内存的原因。 您可以轻松地从App Store下载,也可以轻松指定下载的URL。 毕竟这里的过程是自动化的,并且很快发生,

NanoStudio- Facebook视频下载

优点:

  • 它还支持内容从一台设备到另一台设备的无线传输。
  • 如果用户已激活代理,则他们可以检测并更改其功能,

 

4. Aurora声音工作室

您可以在iPhone或任何其他iDevice上使用此应用程序,请相信我,此应用程序对于从Facebook下载视频非常有用。 由于其时尚的设计和该应用程序令人印象深刻的下载速度,许多用户下载了它。

Aurora Sound Studio HD-Facebook视频下载器

优点:

  • 它具有易于修改应用程序设置的功能,并且具有非常好的用户界面以及简单的路径。
  • 您可以轻松安装此应用程序,因为该应用程序的营销已经完成了。

 

5. AV播放器

该应用程序通常被视为免费应用程序。 它具有许多高级功能,可让您直接从Facebook应用程序下载视频。 它还有助于更快地下载视频。 您也可以在这里从其他站点下载许多视频。

AVPlayer-Facebook视频下载

优点:

  • 它具有更快的下载速度,可真正节省您的时间和精力,
  • 在应用程序的此处,将自动检测视频,您无需在此处指定任何链接。

 

 

适用于PC /计算机的最佳Facebook视频下载器列表

 

1. KeepVid专业版

KeepVid-Facebook视频下载器

 

这里的KeepVid Pro是功能强大的Facebook Video Downloader工具,具有下载,转换以及录制功能。 它非常易于使用,并且比其他Facebook Video Downloader程序快3倍。 只需复制链接,然后单击“粘贴URL”按钮即可。

优点:

  • 它带有内置的视频播放器。
  • 您可以一键下载和转换视频。
  • 您可以从Facebook,YouTube和许多其他热门网站下载视频,
  • 您还可以一键下载高比特率MP3。
  • 您也可以在不使用USB电缆的情况下将视频传输到手机。

 

 

2. Freemake视频下载器

Freemake-Facebook Video Downaloder

在此,此程序在许多用户中非常流行。 它具有最佳的下载功能,如果您是精明的Facebook用户,那么此程序确实适合您。 有时,该程序可能会冻结,这是该程序的一部分,但总的来说,它具有良好的功能。 它支持Windows和Linux操作系统。

优点:

  • 非常好用
  • 其整体设计受到了许多用户的好评。

 

 

3.年初至今

YTD- Facebook视频下载器

毫无疑问,此软件具有最佳实践,因此强烈建议用户使用。 它具有视频捕获功能,并且该程序的整体评分令人印象深刻。 在此,此程序可用于Windows,Mac和Linux。

优点:

  • 它可以下载受地理位置限制的视频。
  • 在这里,程序的外观非常容易理解。

 

 

4.蚂蚁视频下载器

蚂蚁视频下载器-Facebook Video Downaloader

该Ant Video Downloader带有流视频捕获选项。 这确实表明,Facebook用户可以轻松地同时下载和观看视频。 因此,这确实可以节省您的时间,并且可以避免浪费时间来保护他们想要的视频。 该程序适用于Windows和Mac。

优点:

  • 它具有用户友好的功能,如果您正在寻找免费的Facebook Video Downloader,那么这个适合您。
  • 它没有报告的错误,并且始终会发布一个更新,您可以轻松下载该更新。

 

 

5.点击YouTube

点击YouTube -Facebook视频下载器

不要被它的名字所欺骗,您还可以从许多其他站点下载许多其他视频。 由于该程序直接从其应用程序支持Facebook Video Download,因此它也为其用户提供满意的服务。 在此,Windows和Linux支持此程序。

优点:

  • 它支持批量下载,因此您可以一次轻松地下载许多视频。
  • 您可以轻松地在PC /计算机上安装此程序,它还消除了其他复杂的过程。

 

 

6.保持管

KeepTube-Facebook视频下载

另一个简单的程序确实很轻巧,比许多其他竞争对手的程序占用更少的空间。 在这里,该程序的整体外观太好了,使用此程序,您可以轻松下载Facebook视频。 Windows,Mac OS和Sun OS支持该程序。

优点:

  • 它基本上支持许多其他网站,此程序背后的数据库很大。
  • 它内置了对云技术的支持。

 

 

7. Kigo 视频下载器

Kingo Video Downaloder-Facebook视频Downaloder

这个基本上是带有视频下载器以及许多其他功能的免费转换器。 它具有1000多个站点,可轻松实现功能,该程序被视为确保交付高质量文件而没有任何问题的最佳选择。 仅Mac OS支持此功能。

优点:

  • 它带有由开发团队内部开发的最新功能。
  • 该程序的外观非常吸引人,一旦您看到它的界面,您就会感到惊讶。

 

8. SF 视频下载器

SF Video Downloader- Facebook视频下载器

该程序可用于Windows操作系统,自诞生以来就吸引了无数用户。 在这里,此程序的功能和外观非常吸引人,并且绝对可以通过其高级功能满足用户的要求。 这是一款多功能的Facebook视频下载器,您可以通过它轻松地在PC上下载Facebook视频。

优点:

  • 不需要任何其他软件即可安装此应用程序,这肯定会节省您的时间和精力。
  • 该特定程序的界面令人印象深刻且称赞,可以满足人们的需求。

 

 

9. Flash视频下载器

Flash 视频下载器- Facebook 视频下载器

在这里,Flash Video Downloader带有集成的批量下载技术,可帮助该软件在市场上领先。 尽管如此,它仍支持许多其他主要平台,因此被认为是业界领先的程序之一。 该程序适用于Mac,Windows,Linux和Chrome操作系统。

优点:

  • 它会以闪电般的速度完成您的任务,并且被认为是最好的Facebook Video Downloader。
  • 您可以通过多种渠道下载该应用程序,这实际上可以节省您的时间和精力。

 

 

10.免费的Facebook视频下载器

Facebook视频下载

该程序是完全免费和易于使用的Facebook Video Downloader。 您可以通过复制和粘贴Facebook视频URL轻松下载Facebook视频。 下载视频后,您可以轻松地将视频轻松复制到其他设备。 在此,此程序可用于Mac,Windows和Linux。

优点:

  • 它支持SOCKET等众多代理端口,通过它们可以轻松下载受限制的视频。
  • 它支持一键下载,这意味着您只需单击一次即可轻松下载视频。

 

 

因此,在这里我们以Android,iPhone和PC /计算机的前20名Facebook视频下载器结束。

另外,阅读:

 

EndNote:Facebook视频下载器

现在,您可以使用这20个Facebook Video Downloader轻松轻松地直接直接下载自己喜欢的Facebook Video。 其中列出的某些程序支持许多其他站点,这意味着您也可以从许多其他站点下载视频。

我希望这篇文章适合您的目的。 务必在所有趋势社交媒体平台上与您的朋友和家人分享这篇文章。

 

 

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“ 4年Facebook最佳视频下载器20强”的2022条思考轻松下载Facebook视频”

  1. 一流而有用的博客还看上去YouTube2video,它是将Facebook视频下载到MP3 MP4的最佳网站,还允许您从Twitter,Vimeo,Pinterest或许多其他网站下载视频。 YouTube2video提供了将YouTube视频转换为MP3,MP4,WAV,AVI和许多其他格式的机会。

  2. 以上信息非常有用。 但是,除此之外,您还可以查看 FbTube.biz 令人惊叹的网站之一,它允许您在几秒钟内轻松免费免费下载 Facebook 视频。

发表评论

Top 20 Facebook Video Downloader 2018 | Download Facebook Videos Easily

Facebook is the most used social media platform across the world, as it provides tons of awesome services through which you can easily connect with your family, friends, and colleagues all over the world. Facebook allows you to chat, make video calls and voice calls along with many other features in a row.

Most probably we all watch videos on Facebook, sometimes we want to download it directly from Facebook but somehow we can’t do that with ease. In this case, we need Facebook Video Downloader. If you really want to download the video directly from Facebook to your Android, iPhone or Pc then you can use Facebook Video Downloader to download Facebook’s videos.

Basically, Facebook Video Downloader is a program which can be used to download Facebook video from a computer or by using mobile devices. You can see many software in the market which really helps users to download Facebook videos. Facebook Video Downloader can be an online video downloader or you can also use many extension on browsers like Chrome and Firefox to download Facebook videos.

Here in this post, you will have 20 Facebook Video Downloader which is capable enough to download Facebook videos directly to your PC, Android device or on your iPhone. Just choose one and download the Facebook video for free!

This post is divided into three parts:

  • List of Best Facebook Video Downloader for Android
  • List of Best Facebook Video Downloader for iPhone
  • List of Best Facebook Downloader Video Downloader for PC/Computer

Let’s start the article here:

 

List of Best Facebook Video Downloader for Android

 

1. KeepVid Android

Here, KeepVid Android is an easy to use Facebook Video Downloader app for Android as it lets you download a Facebook video to your phone easily. Using this app you can download a video in two ways- one is by copying and pasting Facebook video URL and the other one is by tapping on the Facebook icon in the homepage and you can visit Facebook to download videos. Just by using this app you can easily download videos from many popular video sharing sites.

KeepVid - Facebook Video Downloader

Pros:

  • It downloads Facebook Video at very high speed.
  • It basically fully supports to download video up to 4K.
  • It also allows users to download multiple videos at a time.

 

Also Read  : Ad Spy Tool Adplexity Review And Coupon Code

2. Video Downloader 

No doubt, this app has proven itself to be the market leader because it comes with many additional features. This application would not only make your process of downloading videos easily but it also helps its user to do the task without any additional efforts. That is why this app is one of the best Facebook Downloader on the market.

Video Downloader - Facebook Video Downloader

Pros:

  • It really downloads Facebook videos at very high speed, which is really appreciated by its users.
  • With this app most advanced terminologies has embedded, as it comes with many additional features.

 

 

3. Vidmate

Vidmate is fast and this application has taken the market with its best services. Here this app downloads Facebook videos at a very high speed and it continuously presents updates to users. Really you will love this application as it comes with many other additional awesome features. This app is being reviewed by Google Play Store and it is praised by many users as provides lightning fast speed.

vidmate- Facebook Video Downlaoder

Pros:

  • Provides update time to time, which really helps many users get updated with its latest features.
  • It provides lightning fast speed when you will be downloading the videos along with making the downloading process easy along with one click support.

 

 

4. All Video Downloader

Here as the name suggests you can easily download video apart from Facebook, you can use this app to download videos to your phone from many renowned sites. This facility of downloading videos from other app makes it one of the best and most advanced apps on the market. You should have this app if you really prefer fast downloading speed.

All Video Downloader- Facebook Video Dwonaloder

Pros:

  • It has easy to use interface and it has no complex terminologies embedded.
  • It comes with an interface that supports multiple downloads, as you can save your time by downloading many videos at a time.

 

 

5. Tube Video Downloader

This application is for Android, don’t get confused here with the Tube Downloader for iOS. As it comes with many more awesome features that really makes it the first choice for any user who is willing to download Facebook videos.

Tube Video Downloader Pro - Facebook Video Downaloader

Pros:

  • It comes with an easy interface and you can easily maintain this app as it provides frequent updates for the users.
  • It supports wireless transfers, which is the biggest advantage of this application as it will save your time.

 

You may also like:

 

List of Best Facebook Video Downloader for iPhone

 

1. Tube Downloader

Tube Downloader provides great site support along with one-click downloads, you will be always satisfied with its services. It is easy to use as well as you easily download videos from a variety of websites which really show its popularity.

Tube Downloader Pro- Facebook Video Downloader

Pros:

  • It features one-click downloads which will save your time and effort.
  • Downloading videos is super easy that will provide a user-friendly interface.

 

 

2. Video Tube

You will be amazed by the design and speed of this app. As it has received many rave reviews from users who have downloaded it. This app is really helping users to download their videos directly from the Facebook application.

Video Tube™ - Facebook Video Downaloder

Pros:

  • It comes with best and most recent updates which are being regularly released by the developers,
  • You can easily download this app, and it really provides a user-friendly interface that developed by GUI terminology

 

3. Nanostudio

Here as the name suggests, this application is very light in its occupation of space that is why it uses less memory on your system. You can easily download from App store and you can easily specify the URL of the download. And here after all the process is automated and happens very quickly,

NanoStudio- Facebook Video Downlaoder

Pros:

  • It also supports the wireless transfer of content from one device to another.
  • If user has activated the proxy, then they can detect and alters its functionalities,

 

4. Aurora Sound Studio

You can use this app on iPhone or any other iDevice and trust me this application is very useful for downloading videos from Facebook. Many users download it due to its sleek design and the impressive downloading speed of this application.

Aurora Sound Studio HD - Facebook Video Downloader

Pros:

  • It comes with easy to modify settings of the application and it has really good user interface along with simple path.
  • You can easily install this application as the marketing of this application has been done in a magnificent way.

 

5. AV Player

This application is often regarded as the free app. It comes with many advanced features that will let you download videos directly from Facebook application. It also facilitates faster download of videos. Here you can download many videos from other sites too.

AVPlayer - Facebook Video Downlaoder

Pros:

  • It comes with a faster download that will really save your time and effort,
  • Here in the app, the video will be detected automatically, and you don’t have to specify any links here.

 

 

List of Best Facebook Video Downloader for PC/Computer

 

1. KeepVid Pro

KeepVid - Facebook Video Downloader

 

Here KeepVid Pro is powerful Facebook Video Downloader tool that features in downloading, converting along with recording functions. It is really easy to use and 3 times much faster than other Facebook Video Downloader program. Just copy the link and simply click “Paste URL” button.

Pros:

  • It comes with a built-in video player.
  • You can download and convert videos in one click.
  • You can download videos from Facebook, YouTube, and many other popular sites,
  • You can also download high bit-rate MP3 in just one click.
  • You can also transfer videos to mobile without using USB cables.

 

 

2. Freemake Video Downloader

Freemake- Facebook Video Downaloder

Here this program is very popular among many users. It comes with best downloading capabilities, if you are a savvy Facebook user then this program is really for you. Sometimes this program may freeze that is the down part of this program but overall it has good features. It supports Windows and Linux operating system.

Pros:

  • Very easy to use
  • Its overall design has been praised by many users.

 

 

3. YTD

YTD- Facebook Video Downloader

No doubt this software comes with best practice in place that is why it is highly recommended for the users. It comes with video capturing ability and the overall rating of the program is quite impressive. Here this program will be available for Windows, Mac and Linux.

Pros:

  • It can download videos that are geographically restricted.
  • Here the outlook of the program is very easy to understand.

 

 

4. Ant Video Downloader

Ant Video Downloader- Facebook Video Downaloader

This Ant Video Downloader comes with streaming video capture options. That truly indicates that a Facebook user can easily download and watch videos at the same time. So this will really save your time and will avoid wasting time along with securing the videos they want. This program is available for Windows and Mac.

Pros:

  • It comes with user-friendly functionality, if you are looking for free Facebook Video Downloader then this one is for you.
  • It has no reported bugs and it always release an update which you download easily.

 

 

5. YouTube by Click

YouTube By Click -Facebook Video Downloader

Don’t get deceived by its name you can also download many others videos from many other sites. As this program supports Facebook Video Download directly from its application and it also provides satisfaction to its users with its services. Here this program is supported for Windows and Linux.

Pros:

  • It supports batch download, with this you can easily download many videos at a time.
  • You can easily install this program on your PC/computer and it also eliminates other complex process.

 

 

6. Keep Tube

KeepTube - Facebook Video Downlaoder

Another simple program that is really light and consumes less space than many another rival program. Here the overall look of the program is too good and by using this program you can easily download Facebook videos. This program is supported for Windows, Mac OS, and Sun OS.

Pros:

  • It basically supports many other websites, here the database behind this program is large.
  • It has built in support of Cloud Technology.

 

 

7. Kigo Video Downloader

Kingo Video Downaloder- Facebook video Downaloder

This one is basically free converter with video downloader along with many other features. It has more than 1000 sites to easy functionalities and this program is regarded as the best option to ensure that high-quality files that are being delivered without any problem or issues. This one is supported only for Mac OS only.

Pros:

  • It comes with most recent functionalities which are developed by the in-house by the development team.
  • The look of the program is quite impressive and appealing, once you will see its interface you will be amazed.

 

8. SF Video Downloader

SF Video Downloader- Facebook Video Downloader

This program is available for Windows operating system and it has attracted tons users since its inception. Here the features and look of this program are quite appealing and definitely, it will fulfill the requirements of its users with its advanced features. This one is all-in-one Facebook Video Downloader through which you can easily download Facebook videos on your PC.

Pros:

  • It doesn’t require any additional software to install this application, which will definitely save your time and effort.
  • The interface of this particular program is quite impressive and praising which will fulfill the needs and requirements of people.

 

 

9. Flash Video Downloader

Flash Video Downloader- Facebook Video Downlaoder

Here, Flash Video Downloader comes with integrated batch downloading technology that is helping this software to lead in the market. In spite of that it supports many other major platforms and hence it is regarded as one of the leading programs in the industry. This program is available for Mac, Windows, Linux and Chrome OS.

Pros:

  • It will do your task with lightning fast speed and it is regarded as best Facebook Video Downloader.
  • You can download the application through multiple channels that will really save your time and effort.

 

 

10. Free Facebook Video Downloader

Facebook Video Downloader

This program is absolutely free and easy-to-use Facebook Video Downloader. You can easily download Facebook videos by copying and pasting Facebook video URL. Just after downloading the videos you can easily copy videos to other devices very easily. Here this program is available for Mac, Windows, and Linux.

Pros:

  • It supports numerous proxy ports like SOCKET, through which you can easily download restricted videos.
  • It supports one-click download that means you can easily download the video just by clicking it one time only.

 

 

So here we have ended with top 20 Facebook Video Downloader for Android, iPhone, and PC/Computer.

Also, read:

 

EndNote: Facebook Video Downloader

Now you easily download your favorite Facebook Videos directly with these 20 Facebook Video Downloader with ease.  Some of the listed programs support many other sites that means you can also download videos from many other sites too.

I hope this post suits your purpose well. Do share this post with your friends and family on all trending social media platforms.

 

 

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

2 Comments

  1. bhanu

    You are superb in blogging with your creative ideas boos….

    Reply  
  2. Lisa

    I use Vidmate, work!

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *