FeedbackFive Review 2022 功能和定价(亚马逊卖家的反馈软件)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

8
强大的自动化
9
技术支持
8
定价
7
使用方便
8
安全性
8
物有所值
8
通知

优点

  • 第一款Amazon反馈软件
  • 自动以买家首选的语言发送请求
  • 自动跟踪产品评论
  • 访问ASIN级别的产品评论数据
  • 获取有关反馈和评论的通知
  • 轻松分析您的亚马逊销售数据
  • 自动排除(最新订单,退款订单,国外)
  • 应用内入门
  • 与客户顾问进行个人启动会议

缺点

  • 中小型企业需要更好的定价
  • 没有实时聊天支持

FeedbackFive是第一个Amazon反馈软件,受到100多个国家/地区和16个Amazon市场上数以万计的Amazon卖家的信任。 它提供了很多选项和自定义。 您必须为您的亚马逊业务尝试FeedbackFive。

评分
价格易武

您对客户反馈有疑问。 您每天花费数小时试图弄清楚如何获得更多评论、如何回复评论以及如何获得好的评论。

亚马逊市场是一个雷区。 跟踪一切是如此困难,在全球范围内这样做是不可能的。

如果您需要帮助管理客户反馈,这是适合您的应用程序。 FeedbackFive 提供强大的工具,让您的生活更轻松。

亚马逊卖家一直在寻找增加反馈的新方法。 这就是FeedbackFive 是适合您的完美工具的原因。 因此,亚马逊卖家能够最大限度地提高他们的反馈分数,同时也增加了他们的销售额。

FeedbackFive 服务已经帮助了无数亚马逊卖家和亚马逊店铺。 它可以为您做同样的事情。

前期底线: 

FeedbackFive 是一款评论管理工具,也是亚马逊营销人员的营销工具,可让他们快速收集反馈和优质评论。 该工具旨在帮助亚马逊经销商了解如何改进他们的服务和产品质量。

换言之, FeedbackFive 允许用户控制有关Amazon产品和商店的意见和反馈。 该产品可帮助他们提高反馈评分。 因此,此工具用于改善商店在Amazon平台上的营销。

此外,该工具托管在云中,易于使用,价格便宜,几乎不需要维护或升级。

亚马逊卖家可以请求评论和评论,甚至可以使用FeedbackFive跟踪或管理他们的评论。 成千上万的亚马逊营销人员利用此工具来发挥自己的优势。

Feedbackfive reviews by customers

 

FeedbackFive 2022 年回顾:FeedbackFive 的主要优点和缺点

亚马逊最畅销的产品往往是通过 FeedbackFive 销售的。 他们拥有强大的客户群,他们经常购买反馈评论跟踪工具。

您获得的评论不仅对您的客户有帮助,而且还可以帮助您了解您的亚马逊产品的定价或运输说明是否有任何问题。

反馈五可以通过提高客户满意度和更好地了解客户对购买的满意度来帮助您提高销售额。

FeedFive评论-免费试用

FeedbackFive 功能概述:什么是 FeedbackFive?

First amazon feeedback software

  • 派对买家
  • 接收通知
  • 关注负面评论
  • 实时审核跟踪
  • 产品管理
  • 优化转换
  • 无限的活动
  • SKU电子邮件和特定的活动
  • 制作独特的个性化电子邮件活动
  • 无限销售的完整历史
  • 每个订单最多发送5个不同的电子邮件
  • 自动执行评论请求
  • 调整时间设置
  • 管理有关亚马逊产品的评论
  • 将评论转换为收入
  • 评论后提交评论请求
  • 整合删除和删除评论的请求
  • 几个在线商店帐户的发票管理。

获取您的免费门票 广告最大值 听听 Laura 和其他广告专家如何在 2022 年通过广告实现增长最大化。 

反馈五项功能(详细概述)

越来越多的主要原因 亚马逊供应商 选择FeedbackFive在于其各种特定于服务的功能,包括跟踪各种Amazon产品活动的能力。

FeedbackFive的主要功能是请求您以前的客户发表评论。 因此,该工具不会将请求电子邮件手动发送给每个买家,因此您可以根据需要自动将评论电子邮件发送给潜在买家。

此外,该工具还可以帮助您确定何时发送查询电子邮件。 您还可以针对您的特定服务和产品设置常规的电子邮件活动。

FeedFive附加功能

此外,该工具还专注于管理负面评论。 作为亚马逊的供应商,您可以鼓励您的买家积极应对负面评论和意见。 这很重要,因为能够处理买家的投诉以将其从满意的买家转变为满意的客户非常重要。

在这种情况下,feedbackFive将为您提供帮助,因为在这种情况下,它将通知您有关 负面评论 和修订。 该工具提供了为某些产品的负面评论配置警告的功能。

另一方面,如果您想跟踪对特定产品,旗舰产品或畅销产品的评论活动,则可以自动跟踪ASIN(亚马逊标准识别码)和您的选择。 以下是列出的功能:

快速链接:

自动化您的评论请求

Feedbackfive reviews

注册几秒钟后,您的FeedbackFive帐户将启动并自动要求客户提供反馈。 根据您的喜好,您可以告诉FeedbackFive您应该多久请求一次亚马逊的产品以及针对哪些产品提出反馈。 设置一次,看看如何收到评论。

每次询问合适的时间

由于使用了FeedbackFive的自动查询和时间规则,因此很容易在Amazon上向您的客户发表评论。 调整您的时间设置,以便客户最有可能打开邮件,单击并留下评论时接收电子邮件。

请求有关Amazon产品的反馈

除了卖家的反馈以外,商家还可以使用FeedbackFive请求有关Amazon产品的反馈。 供应商可以使用我们的电子邮件活动功能来创建自定义请求规则,以自定义其每个产品的主题和新闻。

FeedFive功能

将评论转换为收入来源

评分最高的卖家往往会从亚马逊获得最好的结果。 控制您的在线声誉,并从卓越的性能中受益。 保持出色的亚马逊卖家评分,赚更多钱并赢得竞争对手。

卖方声誉

Feedbackfive software reviews

在传统的零售空间中,建立品牌可能容易得多。 当顾客走进门时,他们会立即根据商店的组织,员工以及商品的质量来形成意见。 在在线零售世界中,您将必须采用完全不同的方法。

在亚马逊这样的平台上,买家可以从一个卖家滚动到下一个卖家,因此拥有良好的声誉至关重要。 当客户无法实际检查产品或与您互动时,他们将寻求查看其他人对他们的体验的评价。 当您的公司受到正面评价的支持时,可能会产生巨大的变化。 另外,当您努力提供高质量的产品和服务时,您也将改善与亚马逊的关系!

反馈

超过90%的亚马逊购买者没有留下反馈-但是,那些拥有负面体验的购买者会更积极地表达自己的感受。 当产品页面上的评论很少,而大多数评论都很差时,您可以相信这会对销售造成不利影响!

正面的反馈会告知潜在客户您作为商人的可靠性。 它可以帮助您建立起致力于质量和卓越的业务。 当出现负面评论时,立即回应它们表明您在乎客户。 总体而言,您不能高估反馈对它如何影响您的电子商务业务的重要性。

II a。 反馈和购买框

增加您在亚马逊上的销量的最重要方法之一是赢得“购买框”,该框在亚马逊产品详细信息页面上突出显示了商品,使客户可以立即购买并将产品添加到购物车中。 基本上,这意味着您的产品将在产品页面上那个令人垂涎的,高度可见的位置展示。

在亚马逊上销售的每个人都在试图赢得“购买框”,这意味着您需要尽一切可能在竞争中占据优势。 拥有大量积极的反馈意见可以帮助提高品牌知名度并改善卖家声誉,这是帮助您赢得Buy Box的关键因素!

II b。 反馈和卖方声誉

最重要的是,亚马逊关心客户。 对于在线零售巨头而言,他们的购物体验质量是最重要的。 确定您是否满足其高标准的最佳方法是查看反馈。 在计算其总体卖家评分时,亚马逊会考虑负面反馈频率。 此指标用于跟踪性能。

如果企业无法持续满足买家的期望,这可能会影响他们购买“购买盒子”的资格以及他们作为亚马逊卖家的地位。 至少,这可能会阻止客户进行购买。 征求和接受积极反馈对于企业的健康至关重要。

II c。 管理反馈–应对负面反馈

安排时间定期阅读产品评论是您业务的良好做法。 这不仅可以让您了解产品的性能,而且还可以在出现潜在问题时立即识别并解决这些问题。

听到某人的经历很糟糕,这从来都不令人高兴。 与其让您失望,不如以此为契机提供出色的客户服务。 通过迅速做出回应并提出纠正意见,您可以使您的买家(和亚马逊)知道您是一个积极主动的卖家。

然后,加倍努力以征求反馈,因为一项负面评论将被许多正面评论淹没。 这是防止一些不良经历对您的总体反馈分数产生重大影响的最佳方法。

d。 Amazon.com服务条款反馈

想要查看产品,回答问题或在网站上提供其他内容的客户必须遵守 亚马逊社区准则。 他们必须在过去的50个月内使用有效的信用卡或借记卡最低消费$ XNUMX才能参与,并且必须遵守一些基本规则,例如避免亵渎和不损害他人的隐私。

三, 产品评论

卖家反馈与产品评论之间有何区别? 尽管这些术语可能会令人困惑,特别是如果您是Amazon的新手,那么两者之间会有很大的差异。 卖方的反馈全都与您的业务表现有关,而产品评论则与实际产品有关。

III a。 亚马逊上的产品评论和可见性

我们都在网上购买商品之前先查看产品评论。 实际上,如果没有任何评论,您可能根本不会再进行购买。 我们无法握住,检查或感觉到虚拟销售的产品,因此我们真的依赖其他客户让我们知道期望什么。

产品评论的好坏,将对潜在的购买者产生巨大的影响。 可能影响客户满意度的因素包括包装,速度或运输以及易用性。 如果他们收到的产品与预期的有所不同,或者他们不了解如何使用,那么他们可能会过早地抱怨该产品,而实际上,他们所需要的只是补充信息。

由于产品评论的可视性很高,因此不仅要主动解决潜在问题,而且要积极进行征集工作,这非常重要。 同样,如果您收到许多正面的评论,则一两个负面评论不会产生太大影响。

五个定价概述

FeedbackFive为亚马逊卖家提供了多种企业和SMB定价选项,以满足他们多样化的业务需求。 这是FeedbackFive提供的计划以及价格。 您可以根据业务需求选择最合适的计划。

FeedFive评论-定价

免费

  • 1商店
  • 1用户
  • 2个ASIN追踪
  • 3广告系列
  • 每月50封电子邮件

基本–每月$ 9.99 

  • 1商店
  • 无限用户
  • 2个ASIN追踪
  • 3广告系列
  • 每月250封电子邮件

专业版–每月$ 29.99

  • 2专卖店
  • 无限用户
  • 5个ASIN追踪
  • 10广告系列
  • 每月1500封电子邮件
  • 每增加一家商店$ 10
  • 每封其他电子邮件0.0075美元

企业–每月$ 59.99

  • 5专卖店
  • 无限用户
  • 10个ASIN追踪
  • 无限的活动
  • 每月1,000,000封电子邮件
  • 每增加一家商店$ 10
  • 每封其他电子邮件0.0075美元

亚马逊著名卖家对反馈有何评论XNUMX:

哇! 我们不仅获得了许多好评 Amazon 在过去90天内翻了一番……。 客户现在正在写发光的小文章! 这是一个轻松的广告大富翁,每月只需9.99美元! 在订阅了FeedbackFive之前,我先弯腰摆了两个月。 h ...我只知道!! 而且,哦,是的。 客户现在通过电子邮件或电话表达他们的疑虑,而不是发泄对亚马逊的负面反馈。 谢谢反馈XNUMX!

比尔

我们[尝试]反馈XNUMX,因为我们正在寻找提高我们的能力的方法 反馈。 我们从一个免费帐户开始。 我们认为这就是我们所需要的。 当我们开始使用它时,我们的反馈开始急剧增加,并且(因此)我们的销售也增加了。 我们不再能够仅使用免费帐户-我们需要升级以跟上我们收到的订单数量。 反馈五对我们公司来说是一笔巨大的财富。

内特·R

在[我开始使用FeedbackFive]之前,我没有从客户那里收到太多反馈反馈…[I]如果他们花时间给出反馈,则通常是负面或中立的。 没有什么能比糟糕的体验更快地使客户响应。 [现在有了FeedBackFive],我的回应率提高了,我的评分也很高。…亚马逊因我们的中立和负面反馈而惩罚我们……我们谁都不想让客户感到不满意。 该工具提供了一种重要的方式来捕获更多否则会丢失的积极反馈。 [FeedbackFive]是非常重要且有价值的补充,有助于管理您的亚马逊帐户。

凯西·P

当我开始使用FeedbackFive时,我的主要产品在该类别的Amazon.ca的“畅销书”列表中跌落了1000,而我的平均销量可能是一天。 现在,该产品在其类别中排名第3,在amazon.ca上搜索该产品时排名第1,平均每天有3笔销售并在攀升。 有什么大的不同? 反馈五! 非常感谢您提供出色的工具。

特雷弗·哈蒙(Trevor Hamon)
沃特顿咖啡馆

它提供了很多选项和自定义。 它提供的灵活性可以控制请求发给谁以及如何避免不必要的风险,对买方有很大的帮助。 我曾经手动尝试过,但是谁真正有时间? 要求工作人员这样做需要时间,有时可能会变得昂贵。

拉胡尔·马希嘉(Rahul Makhija)
快乐礼品市场

反馈的利弊XNUMX

Feedback five support team

每个亚马逊零售商都有不同的要求。 因此,需要一种可以适应其尺寸的工具。 尽管FeedbackFive满足了所有期望,但仍有一些缺点使该工具像其他任何应用程序一样。

优点:

  • 免费试用优惠
  • 易于保存和启动
  • 几个可用频道
  • 跟踪和跟踪买家的绝佳工具。

缺点:

  • 没有吸引力的电子邮件模板
  • 即使使用“免费”版本,也必须提供信用卡

另请阅读

五个常见问题解答

➡️FeedBackFive?

基本上,FeedbackFive是针对Amazon Sellers的反馈管理工具。 有了FeedbackFive,就可以获得更多卖家反馈和产品评论。

s反馈五种定价?

实际上,FeedbackFive的基本计划从9.99 /月开始。 但是最好的部分是它还提供了免费计划。 因此,您可以免费开始使用FeedbackFive。

Feedback反馈五提供免费试用吗?

是! FeedbackFive提供14天免费试用。 您可以在其官方定价页面上注册14天免费试用。

结论:FeedbackFive Review 2022:针对亚马逊卖家的反馈软件(必须尝试)

FeedbackFive是亚马逊经销商的出色工具,因为它可以帮助他们管理客户的意见和反馈。 这可以帮助您使申请过程自动化。 它是任何想要启动完整版的人的工具 电子邮件广告 并赚取利润。

FeedbackFive 与您的亚马逊卖家中心账户集成。 您可以查看提供给每个项目的反馈数量,并全面了解销售总数。

对于那些想要每天跟踪数字并查看有关其产品的关键数据以及创建自动报告以帮助他们改善业务的卖家来说,这是完美的集成。

FeedbackFive 和您的亚马逊卖家账户之间的平滑集成。

为您的亚马逊业务尝试 FeedfackFive,在下面的评论中留下您的 FeedbackFive 评论。 您在使用此应用程序时的体验如何?

芬尼希·维萨(Finnich Vessal)

Finnich Vessal 是一位经验丰富的联盟营销人员,他在联盟行业工作了 8 年多,过着笔记本电脑的生活方式。 上 会员湾 & ExpertHoot.com 您可以在联盟营销中找到与联盟营销新闻、产品评论和趋势相关的帖子。 Finnich 有一种不可思议的能力,可以使最复杂的主题变得易于理解和消化。 当他不狂热地关注和报道搜索行业时,他正忙于编写可转换的 SEO 友好副本。

发表评论

FeedbackFive Review 2021 Top 5 Features & Pricing (Feedback Software For Amazon Sellers)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

8
Powerful Automation
9
Support
8
Pricing
7
Ease of use
8
Robust
8
Value for money
8
Alerts

Pros

  • First Amazon Feedback Software
  • Automatically send requests in the buyer's preferred language
  • Auto-Track Product Reviews
  • Access ASIN-level product review data
  • Get notified on feedback and reviews
  • Analyze your Amazon sales data with ease
  • Auto-exclusions (Late Orders, Refunded Orders, Out of Country)
  • In-app onboarding
  • Personal kick-start session with an account advisor

Cons

  • Better pricing needed for SMB's
  • No live chat support

FeedbackFive is the first Amazon Feedback software trusted by tens of thousands of Amazon sellers in over 100 countries and across 16 Amazon marketplaces. It provides a lot of options and customization. You must Try FeedbackFive for your Amazon business.

Rating
Price:$ 9.99

You have a problem with customer feedback. You spend hours each day trying to figure out how to get more reviews, how to respond to them, and how to get good ones.

The Amazon marketplace is a minefield. It’s so difficult to keep track of everything, and to do so on a global scale is an impossibility.

If you need help managing your customer feedback, this is the app for you. FeedbackFive offers powerful tools that will make your life a lot easier.

Amazon sellers are always looking for new ways to increase their feedback. That’s why FeedbackFive is the perfect tool for you. As a result Amazon sellers are able to maximize their feedback scores while also increasing their sales.

The FeedbackFive service has helped countless Amazon sellers and Amazon stores. It can do the same for you.

Bottom Line Upfront: 

FeedbackFive is a comment management tool, as well as a marketing tool for Amazon marketers, that allows them to quickly gather feedback and quality comments. The tool is designed to help Amazon dealers understand how to improve their services and the quality of their products.

In other words, FeedbackFive allows users to control opinions and feedback about Amazon products and stores. This product helps them to improve their feedback ratings. Therefore, this tool is used to improve the marketing of your store on the Amazon platform.

In addition, the tool is hosted in the cloud, is easy to use, inexpensive and requires almost no maintenance or upgrades.

Amazon sellers can request reviews and comments and even track or manage their comments using FeedbackFive. Hundreds and thousands of Amazon marketers use this tool to their advantage.

Feedbackfive reviews by customers

 

FeedbackFive Review 2021: Top Pros & Cons Of FeedbackFive

Amazon’s top selling products tend to be sold through FeedbackFive. They have a strong base of customers who frequently buy the feedback review tracking tools.

The reviews you get are not only helpful for your customers but they also help you know if your Amazon product has any problems with its pricing or shipping instructions.

Feedback Five can help you improve your sales by raising customer satisfaction and getting a better understanding of how happy your customers are with their purchases.

FeedFive Review- Free Trial

Features Overview of FeedbackFive : What is FeedbackFive?

First amazon feeedback software

  • Party buyers
  • Receive notifications
  • Follow the negative comments
  • Real-time audit tracking
  • product management
  • Optimization of the conversion
  • Unlimited campaigns
  • SKU e-mail and specific campaigns
  • Create unique personalized email campaigns
  • A complete history of unlimited sales
  • Send up to 5 different emails per order
  • Automate the request for comments
  • Adjust the time settings
  • Manage comments about Amazon products
  • Convert comments to revenue
  • Submit a review request after the comments
  • Integration of the request for removal and removal of comments
  • Invoice management for several online shop accounts.

FeedbackFive Features (Detailed Overview)

The main reason that more and more Amazon vendors choose FeedbackFive lies in their various service-specific features, including the ability to track the activity of various Amazon products.

The main function of FeedbackFive is to request comments from your previous customers. So that the tool does not manually send the request emails to each of your buyers, you can automatically send comment emails to your potential buyers as needed.

In addition, the tool helps you determine when to send query emails. You can also set up regular email campaigns for your specific services and products.

FeedFive Additional Features

In addition, the tool also focuses on managing negative comments. As a vendor at Amazon, you can encourage your buyers to proactively address negative comments and opinions. This is important because it is very important to be able to handle the complaints of the buyers in order to convert them from satisfied buyers to satisfied customers.

FeedbackFive will help you in this scenario as it will inform you in this case about negative comments and revisions. The tool provides the ability to configure warnings for negative reviews of some of your products.

On the other hand, if you want to track your commentary activity on specific products, flagship products, or top-selling products, you can automatically track ASIN (Amazon Standard Identification Numbers) and your choice. Here are the features listed below:

Quick Links:

Automate your request for comments

Feedbackfive reviews

A few seconds after you register, your FeedbackFive account launches and automatically asks for customer feedback. Depending on your preferences, you may tell FeedbackFive how often and for which products you should request feedback from Amazon. Set it up once and see how the comments are received.

Ask the right time every time

Thanks to FeedbackFive’s automatic query and time rules, it’s very easy to leave comments to your customers on Amazon. Adjust your time settings so that customers receive emails when they most likely open the message, click and leave comments.

Request feedback on Amazon products

In addition to the seller’s feedback, merchants can use FeedbackFive to request feedback on Amazon products. Providers can use our email campaigning feature to create custom request rules to customize topics and news for each of their products.

FeedFive Features

Convert comments to earning sources

Sellers with the most positive ratings tend to get the best results from Amazon. Take control of your online reputation and benefit from superior performance. Earn more money and win your competitors by maintaining an excellent Amazon seller rating.

Seller Reputation

Feedbackfive software reviews

In the traditional retail space, it can be a lot easier to establish your brand. When customers walk through the doors, they’ll immediately form opinions based on store organization, employees and, of course, the quality of the merchandise. In the online retail world, you’ll have to take an entirely different approach.

On a platform such as Amazon, where buyers can scroll from one seller to the next, having a stellar reputation is crucial. When customers can’t physically inspect a product or interact with you, they will be looking to see what others have said about their experience. When your business is bolstered by positive reviews, it can make a huge difference. Plus, when you make an effort to provide high-quality products and service, you improve your relationship with Amazon, too!

Feedback

More than 90% of Amazon buyers fail to leave feedback — yet, the ones who had a negative experience will be more motivated to make their feelings known. When a product page has few reviews, with most of them being poor, you can believe that this will have an adverse effect on sales!

Positive feedback informs potential customers about your reliability as a merchant. It helps establish your business as one that is committed to quality and excellence. When negative comments arise, responding to them immediately shows that you care about your customers. Overall, you can’t overestimate the importance of feedback on how it impacts your eCommerce business.

II a. Feedback and the Buy Box

One of the most important ways to increase your sales on Amazon is to win the “Buy Box,” a section of the Amazon product detail page where items are highlighted, allowing customers to make an instant purchase of add the product to their cart. Basically, it means that your product will be showcased in that highly-coveted, highly visible spot on the product page.

Everyone selling on Amazon is trying to win the Buy Box which means you need to do everything you can to have an edge over the competition. Having a good amount of positive feedback can help grow brand awareness and improve your seller reputation which are key factors in helping you win that Buy Box!

II b. Feedback and Seller reputation

Above all else, Amazon cares about its customers. The quality of their shopping experience is the most important thing to the online retail giant. The best way to determine whether you’re meeting their high standards is by reviewing your feedback. When calculating its overall seller rating, Amazon looks at negative feedback frequency. This metric is used to track performance.

If a business fails to meet buyer expectations on an ongoing basis, this may impact their eligibility for the Buy Box as well as their status as an Amazon seller. At the very least, it may deter customers from making a purchase. Soliciting and receiving positive feedback is essential to the health of your business.

II c. Managing Feedback – Responding to Negative Feedback

Scheduling time to read through product reviews on a regular basis is a good practice for your business. Not only will this give you an idea of how your products are performing, but you’ll also be able to identify and address any potential problems as soon as they arise.

It’s never pleasant to hear that someone had a bad experience. Rather than let that get you down, use it as an opportunity to provide exceptional customer service. By responding promptly and offering to make right, you let your buyers (and Amazon) know that you are an engaged and proactive seller.

Then, double down your efforts to solicit feedback since one negative review will be drowned out by many positive ones. This is the best way to prevent a few bad experiences from having a high impact on your overall feedback score.

II d. Amazon.com TOS on Feedback

Customers who want to review products, answer questions or provide other content on the site, must adhere to Amazon’s Community Guidelines. They are required to have used a valid credit or debit card to make a minimum purchase of $50 in the past twelve months in order to participate and must follow basic rules such as avoiding profanity and not compromising the privacy of others.

III. Product Reviews

What separates seller feedback from product reviews? While these terms can be confusing, especially if you’re new to Amazon, there is a big difference between the two. Seller feedback is all about how you performed as a business, whereas product reviews are about the actual product.

III a. Product Reviews and Visibility on Amazon

We all look at product reviews before buying something online. In fact, if there are no reviews, you might not go through with the purchase at all. We’re not able to hold, inspect or feel a product that’s being sold virtually, so we really rely on other customers to let us know what to expect.

Good or bad, product reviews will have a huge impact on potential buyers. Factors that can influence customer satisfaction include packaging, speed or shipping and ease of use. If they receive a product and it’s different than they expected or they don’t understand how to use it, they may prematurely complain about it when, really, all they needed was additional information.

Due to the high visibility of product reviews, it’s incredibly important to be proactive not only in addressing potential problems but also your solicitation efforts. Again, one or two negative comments won’t have much impact if you’ve received many favorable ones.

FeedbackFive Pricing Overview

FeedbackFive gives the Amazon sellers numerous enterprise and SMB pricing options to meet their diverse business requirements. Here are the plans offered by FeedbackFive along with their prices. You can choose the best suitable plan as per your business requirements.

FeedFive Review- Pricing

Free

  • 1 store
  • 1 user
  • 2 ASINs to track
  • 3 campaigns
  • 50 emails per month

Basic – $9.99 per month 

  • 1 store
  • Unlimited users
  • 2 ASINs to track
  • 3 campaigns
  • 250 emails per month

Pro – $29.99 per month

  • 2 stores
  • Unlimited users
  • 5 ASINs to track
  • 10 campaigns
  • 1500 emails per month
  • $10 for every additional store
  • $0.0075 per additional email

Enterprise – $59.99 per month

  • 5 stores
  • Unlimited users
  • 10 ASINs to track
  • Unlimited campaigns
  • 1,000,000 emails per month
  • $10 for every additional store
  • $0.0075 per additional email

What Famous Amazon Sellers Have To Say About FeedbackFive:

Wow! Not only did the number of our favorable Feedbacks on Amazon double in the past 90 days…. customers are now writing glowing little essays! This is a no-effort advertising bonanza for only $9.99 a month! I hemmed and hawed for two months before subscribing to FeedbackFive. Duh… had I only known!! And, oh yes…. customers are now emailing or telephoning their concerns instead of venting negative feedback on Amazon. Thank you FeedbackFive!

Bill R

We [tried] FeedbackFive because we were looking for ways to boost our feedback. We started out with a free account. We decided that was all we needed. As we started using it our feedback started to increase dramatically and [as a] result so did our sales. We were no longer able to just use the free account – we needed to upgrade to keep up with the number of orders we were receiving. FeedbackFive has been a great asset to our company.

Nate R

Before [I started using FeedbackFive] I was not getting very many feedback responses from my customers…[I]f they took the time to give it, it was often negative or neutral. Nothing makes a customer respond quicker than a bad experience. [Now with FeedBackFive] my response rate is way up and my ratings are great….With Amazon penalizing us for neutral and negative feedback…none of us wants a customer to be unhappy. This tool has provided an important way to capture more of the positive feedback that would otherwise be lost. [FeedbackFive is] very important and valuable addition to help manage your Amazon account.

Kathy P

When I started using FeedbackFive, my prime product was down in the 1000’s on Amazon.ca’s Best Seller list for that category and my sales were averaging maybe one a day. Now that product is number 3 in it’s category and number 1 on a search for that product on amazon.ca and averaging 3 sales a day, and climbing. The big difference? FeedbackFive! A BIG THANK YOU for an excellent tool.

Trevor Hamon
Waterton Cafe

It provides a lot of options and customization. The flexibility it provides in controlling to whom the request needs to go and how to avoid unnecessary risk and buyers is of great help. I was trying it manually, but who really has the time? And asking a staff member to do it takes time and can sometimes become expensive.

Rahul Makhija
Happy Gift Mart

Pros and Cons of the FeedbackFive

Feedback five support team

Every Amazon retailer has different requirements. Therefore, a tool is needed that can be adapted to its size. Although FeedbackFive meets all expectations, there are some shortcomings that make this tool like any other application.

Pros:

  • Free trial offer
  • Easy to save and start
  • Several channels available
  • An excellent tool to track and track buyers.

Cons:

  • Not appealing e-mail templates
  • You must provide credit cards, even if you use the “free” version

Also Read,

FeedbackFive FAQs

➡️ Is FeedBackFive?

Basically, FeedbackFive is a feedback management tool for Amazon Sellers. With FeedbackFive just get more seller feedback and product reviews.

💵What’s FeedbackFive Pricing?

Actually the basic plan of FeedbackFive starts at 9.99/Month. But the best part is that it also offers a FREE PLAN. So you can get started with FeedbackFIve for free.

✅Does FeedbackFive Offer Free Trial?

Yes! FeedbackFive offers with 14-days Free Trial. You can sign-up for your 14-days Free Trial on their official pricing page.

Conclusion: FeedbackFive Review 2021: Feedback Software For Amazon Sellers (Must Try)

FeedbackFive is an excellent tool for Amazon resellers because it helps them to manage opinions and feedback from customers. This can help you to automate the application process. It’s a tool for anyone looking to launch complete email campaigns and earn profits.

FeedbackFive integrates with your Amazon Seller Central account. You can see the quantity of feedback provided to each item and get an overall view of the total number of sales made.

This is the perfect integration for those sellers who want to track the numbers and see key data about their products on a daily basis, as well as create automated reports that will help them improve their business.

A smooth integration between FeedbackFive and your Amazon seller account.

Try FeedfackFive for your Amazon business, leave your FeedbackFive Reviews in comments below. How is your experience while using this app?

Finnich Vessal

Finnich Vessal is an experienced affiliate marketer, he has been in the affiliate industry for more than 8 years and living  laptop lifestyle. On AffiliateBay & ExpertHoot.com you can find posts related to affiliate marketing news, product reviews & trends in affiliate marketing.  Finnich has an uncanny ability to make the most complex subject matter easy to understand and digest. When he’s not ferociously following and covering the search industry, he’s busy writing SEO-friendly copy that converts.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD