FlipHTML5 评论 2022:最佳动画书软件?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在本文中,我们将讨论 FlipHTML5 Review 2022

FlipHTML5 是一个基于网络的数字出版平台,允许用户创建各种出版物,如杂志、小册子、目录、画册、年报、报纸、通讯等。 FlipHTML5 可以通过互联网访问。

FlipHTML5 的用户界面非常容易理解,使其成为初次使用的用户的绝佳选择。 用户需要提交 PDF 以便 FlipHTML5 将其转换为具有翻页效果的在线出版物。

什么是动画书软件?

翻书是流行杂志和出版品牌用于内容表示的最独特的选项之一。 这些软件使您可以很好地查看您的材料并在线发布它们,从而使它们可以在各种平台上使用。

市场上有许多可靠且值得信赖的翻书工具,如 iSpring Flip、FlipSnack、Yumpu 等,使营销人员和出版商能够创建有吸引力的数字翻书并在社交媒体平台上推广。

最受欢迎的翻书软件之一是 FlipHTML5。 让我给你一个快速和有用的审查这个软件。

FlipHTML5:评论

FlipHTML5:评论

FlipHTML5 是一款领先的国际翻书软件,专为出版商和营销商设计。 该软件具有一系列设计和编辑工具,可帮助从 PDF/图像创建逼真的响应式 HTML5 活页簿以创建交互式内容。

FlipHTML5 具有多种工具,通过将 PDF/图像转换为翻页书般的内容,使您的内容对读者来说比平时更具吸引力。 用户可以通过轻松地将 PDF 上传到 FlipHTML5 云平台,利用 FlipHTML5 进行杂志、目录等的数字出版。

此外,您可以添加 YouTube 视频、音频、照片幻灯片和链接,以免费在线获取非凡的数字出版物,并通过身临其境的体验吸引读者。

突出特点和特色

FlipHTML5为免费的交互式HTML5数字发布平台提供了强大的工具,只需单击几下即可使在线发布更加轻松。 这是您可以使用的FlipHTML5杰出功能的列表:

FlipHTML5评论-其他功能

  • PDF格式转换 在几分钟内到逼真的翻页书
  • 没有水印
  • 活页簿发布没有在线和离线数量限制
  • 强大的动画编辑器,使活页簿生动生动
  • 使用多媒体来丰富Flipbook功能强大的页面编辑器的内容
  • 能够为FlipHTML5在线活动簿自定义域
  • 能够使用高级事件编辑器
  • 可以批量转换
  • 办公室转换
  • 在线管理您的活页簿逼真的书架
  • 集成Google AdSense并添加广告横幅
  • 允许在FlipHTML5上出售出版物

该软件的整体功能使用户能够进行有效的发布,品牌化,货币化,交互,移动,云,安全,配置,多个输出等。

您可能还喜欢:

为什么要使用FlipHTML5?

这就是您使用 Fliphtml5 的原因:

1. 建立品牌知名度

FlipHTML5可以通过众多功能帮助您建立和宣传品牌。 FlipHTML5使您可以在阅读界面中为任何活动簿添加唯一徽标以及官方链接和关于信息。

与您的Google AdSense帐户和广告横幅集成到活动簿中,可以使品牌更加牢固。

FlipHTML5评论-功能

2. 网络营销和移动营销

目标读者可以轻松搜索FlipHTML5创建的所有活页簿,并且对搜索引擎友好。 用户还可以在线发布翻书,并通过电子邮件发送给其订户,以增强其内容营销计划。

也可以在社交网络(如Facebook,Twitter,Google Plus)上共享翻书数字出版物。 此外,所有读者都可以随时随地使用移动设备随时随地访问翻书。

3、发布、销售、管理的在线云平台

对于没有网站的人,FlipHTML5云平台是最佳选择。 一旦获得成为白金用户的代码,便可以免费发布在线数字活页簿。 如果您是营销人员,则云平台上还有一个电子商务选项。

您还可以在此处出售带有FlipHTML5密码安全选项的数字翻书。 FlipHTML5还为每个用户提供了一个逼真的书架和一个个人主页,以按顺序显示在线活页簿。

FlipHTML5评论-功能

4.丰富内容,修改细节

FlipHTML5白金计划是最受欢迎的计划,可确保一切都在您的掌控之中。 您可以自由使用动画编辑器,通过添加视频和动画效果来丰富内容,以吸引越来越多的读者。

您还可以自定义导航工具栏,背景和模板,以增强阅读界面。 您还可以选择插入自己的徽标,以达到促销目的。

5. 白金计划赠品

FlipHTML5还向一些幸运的客户提供了独家的白金计划赠品。 通过这个,你可以得到一个3 月的白金计划订阅价值$ 74.45 完全免费!

在此计划中,您将获得增强杂志所需的一切,
小册子,目录和电子书。 您需要做的就是在下面输入您的电子邮件地址,以从中获取特殊的赠品代码 FlipHTML5.com 然后在购买窗口中应用代码。

计划和定价

FlipHTML5为用户提供了5种不同的计划供您选择,根据他们提供的功能和服务,它们的价格会有所不同。 这是所有计划和重点功能的快速概述。

服务和定价FlipHTML5

  免费 PRO 黄金 企业
价格 N / A 每月15美元 每月29美元 每月25美元 $999

(常驻)

FlipHTML5水印 没有 没有 没有 没有
分类广告 没有 没有 没有 没有
多个帐户 1 1 1 3 10
发布到本地计算机的数量 5每月 30每月 无限次 无限次
每本书页数 500 1000 2000 3000 无限次
书柜 1 10 30 无限次 无限次
每天发送营销电子邮件 0 150 300 600 1000
访问统计 三个月 三个月 1年 2 years
制作适用于Android的本地翻书应用 没有 没有 没有 没有
PDF转换
在线编辑 没有 没有 没有
自定义域 没有 没有 没有
动画编辑器 没有 没有 没有
命令行(API) 没有 没有 没有
页面编辑器 没有 没有 没有
批量转换 没有 没有 没有
离线查看iPad 没有 没有 没有
办公室转换 没有 没有
Google AdSense整合 没有 没有
广告横幅 没有 没有
wordpress 翻书 plugin 没有 没有
合并多个PDF 没有 没有
5+在线模板 没有 没有
图像转换 没有 没有
搜索引擎优化 没有 没有
音频超链接 没有 没有
注释和注释 没有 没有
超级书签 没有 没有
视频和图片幻灯片 没有 没有
OCR文字 没有 没有
出售出版物 没有
从Google云端硬盘和Dropbox上传文件 没有
滑模

*访问官方网站以获取完整功能列表

有关其软件,功能,计划,价格等的更多信息,请访问FlipHTML5官方网站。

FlipHTML5下载链接

FlipHTML5为Mac和Windows用户提供单独的下载版本。 访问下面提到的链接以下载您的版本。

结论:FlipHTML5 评论 2022

领先的翻书软件FlipHTML5可以通过在几分钟内将PDF /图像转换为类似翻页书的内容,来使您的内容引起读者的注意。 精心设计的布局可帮助您创建非凡的个人主页和书架,以使人们了解您并找到您的数字出版物。

另外,阅读:

就像YouTube频道一样,读者会订阅您的出版物并自动获取新的更新。 此外,在社交网络上共享数字出版物,例如Facebook,Twitter,Google Plus。

总而言之,FlipHTML5确实是最好的翻书服务之一,可为您带来最强大,最高效的工具,以设计出最具吸引力的翻书。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

FlipHTML5 Review: HTML5 Interactive Digital Publishing Platform

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

What is Flipbook software?

A flipbook is one of the most unique options used by popular magazine and publishing brands for content representation. These are software that allow you to provide a great look to your materials and publish them online, thus making it available on a variety of platforms.

There are numerous reliable and trustworthy flipbook tools in the market like iSpring Flip, FlipSnack, Yumpu and more that enable marketers and publishers to create attractive digital flipbooks and promote them on social media platforms.

One of the most popular flipbook software is FlipHTML5. Let me give you a quick and useful review on this software.

FlipHTML5: Review

FlipHTML5: Review

FlipHTML5 is a leading international flipbook software designed especially for publishers and marketers. The software features a series of designing and editing tools that can help to create realistic responsive HTML5 flipbook from PDF/images to create the interactive content.

FlipHTML5 features several tools to make your content much more attractive than usual for readers by turning PDF/images into page flip book-like content. Users can utilize FlipHTML5 for digital publishing of magazines, catalogs, and more by easily uploading PDFs to FlipHTML5 Cloud Platform.

Furthermore you can add YouTube video, audio, photo slideshow, and links to get extraordinary digital publications online freely and engage readers with immersive experiences.

Highlight features & specialties

FlipHTML5 provides powerful tools for free interactive HTML5 digital publishing platform which makes online publishing easier with several clicks. Here is a list of FlipHTML5 Outstanding features that you can use:

FlipHTML5 Review- Other Features

  • Convert PDF to realistic page flip book in minutes
  • No watermark
  • No online and offline number limitation for flipbook publishing
  • Powerful animation editor to make the flipbook vividly
  • Use multimedia to enrich the content of your Flipbook Powerful Page Editor
  • Ability to customize the domain for your FlipHTML5 online flipbook
  • Able to use the advanced event editor
  • Batch convert is possible
  • Office conversion
  • Manage your flipbooks online realistic bookcase
  • Integrate Google AdSense and add advertising banner
  • Allows selling publications on FlipHTML5

Overall features of the software enable users with efficient publishing, branding, monetization, interactive, mobile, cloud, security, configurations, multiple outputs and more.

You may also like:

Why should you use FlipHTML5?

Build brand awareness

FlipHTML5 can help you build and publicize your brand with numerous features. FlipHTML5 enables you to add the unique logo for any flipbook along with official link and About Info in the reading interface.

Integration with your Google AdSense account and advertising banner into the flipbook makes the brand build up even stronger.

FlipHTML5 Review - Features

Online marketing and mobile marketing

All the flipbooks created by FlipHTML5 can be easily searched by the target readers and are search engine friendly. Users can also publish the flipbook online and email to their subscribers to enhance their content marketing plans.

It is also possible to share the flipbook digital publications on social networks, like Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus. Furthermore, all the readers can access the flipbooks on the go with mobile devices anytime and anywhere.

Online cloud platform for publishing, selling and managing

FlipHTML5 cloud platform is the best choice for those people who do not own a website. You can publish online digital flipbooks freely once you get the code to become platinum users. There is also an ecommerce option on the cloud platform if you are marketers.

You can also sell your digital flipbooks here with FlipHTML5 password security options. FlipHTML5 also provides a realistic bookcase and a personal homepage for every user to display the online flipbooks orderly.

FlipHTML5 Review - Features

Enrich the content and modify the details

The FlipHTML5 platinum plan is the most popularly subscribed plan that ensures everything is in your control. You can use the animation editor freely to enrich the content by adding a video and the animation effect for it as you like to attract more and more readers.

You can also customize the navigation toolbar, background, and template to enhance the reading interface. You also have options to insert your unique logo to reach your promotion purpose.

Platinum plan GIVEAWAY

FlipHTML5 is also offering an exclusive Platinum plan giveaway to some lucky customers. Through this, you can get a 3 months Platinum plan subscription worth $74.45 ABSOLUTELY FREE!

In this plan, you will get everything you need to empower your magazines,
brochures, catalogs & eBooks. All you need to do is enter your Email Address below to get the special giveaway code from FlipHTML5.com and then apply the code in the purchase window.

Plans & Pricing

FlipHTML5 offers users to choose from 5 different plans, which are priced differently according to the features and services they offer. Here is a quick overview of all the plans and highlight features.

Service and Pricing FlipHTML5

  FREE PRO GOLD PLATINUM ENTERPRISE
Price N/A $15 per month $29 per month $25 per month $999

(Permanent)

FlipHTML5 watermark Yes No No No No
Ads free No Yes No No No
Multiple accounts 1 1 1 3 10
Amount of publish to local computer NIL 5 per month 30 per month Unlimited Unlimited
Pages per book 500 1000 2000 3000 Unlimited
Bookcase 1 10 30 Unlimited Unlimited
Send marketing emails per day 0 150 300 600 1000
Access statistics NIL 3 months 6 months 1 year 2 years
Make native flipbook app for Android No No No No Yes
PDF Conversion Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Online editor No No No Yes Yes
Custom Domain No No No Yes Yes
Animation editor No No No Yes Yes
Command Line (API) No No No Yes Yes
Page editor No No No Yes Yes
Batch convert No No No Yes Yes
View iPad offline No No No Yes Yes
Office conversion No No Yes Yes Yes
Google AdSense integration No No Yes Yes Yes
Advertising banner No No Yes Yes Yes
WordPress flipbook plugin No No Yes Yes Yes
Merge Multiple PDFs No No Yes Yes Yes
5+ online templates No No Yes Yes Yes
Image conversion No No Yes Yes Yes
SEO No No Yes Yes Yes
Audio hyperlink No No Yes Yes Yes
Notes & annotations No No Yes Yes Yes
Super bookmark No No Yes Yes Yes
Video & Photo slideshow No No Yes Yes Yes
OCR text No No Yes Yes Yes
Selling publications No Yes Yes Yes Yes
Upload files from Google Drive & Dropbox No Yes Yes Yes Yes
Slide mode Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes

*Visit official website for complete list of features

For more information regarding their software, features, plans, pricing and more, visit the FlipHTML5 official website

FlipHTML5 Download links

FlipHTML5 offers separate download versions for both Mac and Windows users. Visit the links mentioned below to download your version.

Conclusion: FlipHTML5 Review

FlipHTML5, the leading flipbook software, is ready to make your content catch the eyes of readers by turning PDF/images into page flip book-like content in minutes. The well-designed layout helps you create extraordinary personal homepage and bookcases to let people learn about you and find your digital publications.

Also, read:

Just like a YouTube channel, readers will subscribe to your publications and automatically get the new updates. Furthermore, Share digital publications on the social networks, like Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus.

Altogether, FlipHTML5 is indeed one of the best flipbook services that bring you the most powerful and efficient tools for designing the most attractive flipbooks.

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD