从破布到财富:库尔万特·纳吉分享他的成功口头禅

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如果您在Blogging中,那么您一定听说过 Kulwant Nagi 博客笼。 他是一个在激励方面给我很多启发的人。 是的,他经历了艰难的时期。 工作沮丧,打算在美国学习,但家人没有钱把他送到美国。 他的梦想破灭了,但他决定不放弃自己的梦想,因此他开始了自己作为传销员的旅程,然后变成了博客作者。 他现在通过写博客和过着疯狂的网络生活来赚大钱。

我在2015年德里印度会员峰会上采访了他。

 我希望我能尽我所能向他提问,而他做到了最好。

库尔万特·纳吉(Kulwant Nagi)饰物致富故事

这是视频采访:

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的采访。 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter 。 也请订阅我们的 Youtube 频道。 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一位数字营销从业者和著名的国际主讲人,他在世界各地旅行时接受了数字游牧生活方式。 他创立了两个成功的网站, BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe 其中,他的成功故事已扩展到撰写“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”(全球销量 20,000 册),并为“成长黑客书 2 的国际畅销书作者”做出贡献。 Jitendra 为各大洲 10000 多名数字营销专业人士设计了研讨会; 最终目的是通过帮助人们在线建立他们的梦想业务来创造有影响力的差异。 Jitendra Vaswani 是一位实力雄厚的投资者,拥有令人印象深刻的投资组合,其中包括 图像站 新闻智能波 . 要了解有关他的投资的更多信息,请访问 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“从破烂到致富:库尔万特·纳吉分享他的成功口头禅”的10条想法

  1. 我从该视频中发现了多少信息.....我不知道,但是我发现了我的要求,作为新手我真正需要的是! 谢谢Jitendra Vaswani,特别感谢Kulwant Nagi!

    • 与库尔旺特先生的精彩访谈,希望给很多人以希望。
      谢谢

发表评论

From Rags to Riches: Kulwant Nagi Shares his Success Mantra

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

If you are in Blogging then you must have heard about Kulwant Nagi from Bloggingcage. He is a guy who inspires me a lot when it comes to motivation. Yes he had gone through bad times. Frustrated in job, planning to study in US but family didnt have money to send him to US. His dreams were crushed but he decided not give up on his dreams  and so he started his journey as a MLM guy & then turned into a blogger. He is now making handsome money through blogging and living crazy dotcom lifestyle.

I interviewed him at India Affiliate Summit Delhi 2015.

 I hope I tried my level best to ask questions to him and he delivered his best.

Kulwant Nagi Rags to Riches Story

Here is video interview:

Don’t forget to share this awesome interview on social media. Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter . Also do subscribe our Youtube Channel. 

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

10 thoughts on “From Rags to Riches: Kulwant Nagi Shares his Success Mantra”

  1. Hey Jitendra,
    Just watched this full interview video, and would like to say thank you for this amazing work. I learnt great ideas about making money through affiliate marketing.
    Thanks for sharing this inspiring video.

  2. Hi, Jitendra Vaswani
    This interview was awesome ,I learn that things that i never read anywhere with examples and a lot of thanks to both of you because i read both your blogs.

  3. How many information I Found from this Video….. I don’t know but, I found My requirement what I exactly need as a Newbie! Thank You, Jitendra Vaswani and Special Thanks to Kulwant Nagi!

    • Great Interview with Mr.Kulwant.Going to give hope to lot of people.
      Thanks you

  4. Great interview Jitendra and lot of valuable info by Kulwant Negi Really enjoyed it. Not so much into blogging yet but I think it’s time to start. 🙂

Leave a Comment