GoDaddy VS InMotion Hosting 2022:InMotion Hosting 有什么好处吗? 哪个是更好的托管?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

GoDaddy的

结账单

Inmotion托管

结账单
定价 $ 5.69 /月 $ 3.99 /月
最适合

GoDaddy 是数字营销人员所谈论的最杰出的托管服务提供商之一。 据统计,它是世界上最大的域名注册商,并提供最全面的网站建设工具之一。

InMotion在正常运行时间,速度和支持这三个方面都表现出色。 他们同样提供了一些额外的亮点,可以使您的体验更加迷人。

产品特点
  • 价格便宜,品牌知名并受支持
  • GoDaddy提供优质的WordPress自动安装
  • 最大的域名注册商之一
  • 通过所有计划获得无限的电子邮件和存储空间
  • 每月只需​​ 3.49 美元
  • 表演非常适合美国游客
优点/优点
  • 最大的域名注册商之一
  • 提供多种服务
  • 无限带宽
  • 灵活的编码选项
  • 包括免费备份
  • 托管 WordPress 托管可用
缺点
  • 支持票的时间相当慢
  • 需要更好的定价选择
易用性

凭借其易于使用的拖放式网站设计器,GoDaddy 实现了简单性。

InMotion Hosting 包含您入门所需的一切,没有任何废话。

物有所值

非常实惠

InMotion Hosting 通过其基本的共享托管计划为您提供 10 个电子邮件帐户。 它还提供免费的网站迁移服务

客户支持

GoDaddy 屡获殊荣的销售和支持团队可通过电话和实时聊天 24/7 访问。

InMotion Hosting 提供 24/7 实时聊天、电话支持、社区论坛以及包含基础指南和教程的知识库。 InMotion Hosting 还提供票务支持,如果这更适合您的话。

结账单 结账单

您是否正在寻找优质的网络托管服务提供商并在 GoDaddy 与 Inmotion 托管之间感到困惑。 我们已经为您提供了保障。

InMotion 与 GoDaddy 的主要区别在于:

InMotion Hosting 提供比竞争对手更广泛的服务选择 - 包括共享、专用、VPS 甚至 WordPress 特定计划 - InMotion Hosting 提供行业领先技术、24/7 支持和大规模可扩展性的完美组合,可满足所有托管要求.

GoDaddy 在托管行业是家喻户晓的名字,通常为新手提供通往网络托管世界的门户。 该公司使任何人都可以非常简单和经济地选择域名、获得托管服务并开始构建他们的在线业务或个人网站。

GoDaddy 是寻求经济实惠的共享、域和电子邮件托管的消费者的理想选择,而 InMotion 是寻求可靠性、性能和支持的消费者的理想选择。

您是否曾经因为加载时间过慢而对您的网站感到沮丧?

您希望网站发生的最后一件事就是让它崩溃。 将您的网站托管在不可靠的主机上,这会给您带来很多停机时间和问题,这会花费您时间、金钱和安心。 使用 Godaddy 和 InMotion Hosting 托管意味着不再有停机时间或担心您的网站停机。

大卫和歌利亚的战争永远存在。 少数与多数。 巨人对人! 或者,也许没有所有的类比,只是 - 大企业与小企业。 在网络托管领域,我们当然是在谈论 GoDaddy——网络托管行业最大的参与者。 GoDaddy的 是一家市值 59 亿美元的公司,拥有 XNUMX 万域名注册人的市场份额。 查看 Godaddy托管评论 点击此处。

即使这些域名注册人中有一半没有使用GoDaddy的网络托管,他们仍将拥有甚至更多的网络托管市场份额。 EIG(耐力国际集团–所有者 HostGator的, Arvixe, BlueHost的等). 但是,当您将 GoDaddy 与较小的、员工拥有的网络托管公司(例如 托管了InMotion。 检查一下 InMotion托管评论 点击此处。

前期底线: 在我看来,InMotion Hosting 是完美的优质网络托管服务,价格非常合理。 InMotion Hosting 是一家提供高质量网络托管和 24/7 客户支持的公司。

如果您厌倦了停机,或者为无法正常工作的托管付费,请切换到 InMotion Hosting。 这是您可以做出的最简单的决定,以确保您的网站顺利运行。 立即尝试 InMotion 托管!

在本文中,我们将与规模较小但值得攻击的对手并肩探讨Web托管的Goliath。 除了意见,我们想让规格书来做大部分的斗争,因为其余的可能会误解为意见和八卦。 当然,人们喜欢失败者-在这种情况下,InMotion Hosting绝对是它。 但是59万用户也不会错。 因此,让我们让网络托管规范为我们做一场战斗,我们将在战斗后进行分析,看看谁是真正的胜利者。

GoDaddy VS InMotion 托管:InMotion 托管有什么好处吗?

动机托管与Godaddy

免费域名

GoDaddy的 网络托管领域的声明主要是由 “域名竞赛”。 他们完全说服了整整一代人,使您只需拥有一个域名即可上网。 它起了商业模式的作用,但是却让很多人感到困惑。

领域就像葡萄一样,就像葡萄酒一样。

GoDaddy 和 InMotion Hosting 都提供域名,不过 GoDaddy 确实赢得了这一轮,因为它提供了更多种类的 gTLD、ccTLD 和常规 TLD(顶级域名)。 InMotion Hosting 提供 .com、.net、.org、.us、.biz 或 .info – 这些恰好是互联网上最受欢迎的 TLD。 所以,如果你不在乎——那么要么工作。

注意: GoDaddy VPS优惠券, GoDaddy托管优惠券, GoDaddy SSL优惠券

InMotion托管-Inmotion托管与Godaddy

GoDaddy VS InMotion:退款保证

对于在线服务而言,这始终是重要的方面,这尤其重要,因为我们作为客户希望有机会“测试商品”。 InMotion Business Hosting产品提供90天退款,毫无疑问。 GoDaddy提供45天的全额退款保证。

固态硬盘

InMotion托管VPS与SSD托管-Inmotion托管与Godaddy

InMotion共享主机包括免费的固态驱动器(SSD),其性能比标准旋转硬盘驱动器更高。 研究表明,SSD的速度比SAS 20K驱动器和HDD(硬盘驱动器)快15倍。 GoDaddy的 不提供 共享SSD托管.

这样做的好处是SSD可为客户提供更快的数据和信息显示。 越快越好,尤其是免费的情况下。

如果您想节省从GoDaddy购买的商品,请查看我们的独家优惠券代码。 点击这里 检查GoDaddy续订优惠券。

GoDaddy VS InMotion 托管:数据备份

GoDaddy的

永远重要的时刻是 备份您的数据. 这是为了在服务器崩溃的情况下,您的所有信息都不会消失。 测试这两个品牌,我们发现 InMotion Hosting 每 24-36 小时备份一次数据,最多可存储 10GB 的数据。 同时,GoDaddy 每周随机备份一次他们的数据(时间间隔未在其网站上列出)

托管了InMotion

GoDaddy VS InMotion 托管:PostgreSQL

PostgreSQL的 为数据库管理提供了一个很好的选择,并且是一个行业标准。 它允许灵活地使用用户最喜欢使用的数据库开发应用程序。 除了 SSH 访问、Ruby on Rails 和 PHP – PostgreSQL 非常适合任何网络主机。 InMotion Hosting 提供此服务以满足其商业客户的需求。 GoDaddy 不提供 PostgreSQL。

WordPress

InMotion托管WordPress托管-Inmotion托管与Godaddy

无论是博客、商业网站还是电子商务商店,您都可能使用过 WordPress 或与 WordPress 进行过互动。 这 “纽约时报”' 网站甚至是使用 WordPress 构建的! WordPress 是一个开源内容管理系统 (CMS)。 毫无疑问,所有有竞争力的网络主机都可以访问 WordPress,您可以在主机的服务器上安装和运行它。

两个网络主机都在这里获胜,但在哪里 GoDaddy的 是由InMotion Hosting的一个预安装的WordPress在签出后过时的,因此在签出的那一刻,您可以立即开始使用CMS。

Softaculous

inmotion-hosting-softaculous-inmotion托管与Godaddy

Softaculous是另一种对您的网站和网站管理有用的工具。 它允许您使用 WordPress、PrestaShop、Joomla、Drupal 等,一键安装。 GoDaddy 和 InMotion Hosting 都提供 Softaculous,但使用 GoDaddy,您必须要求它,而使用 InMotion,该程序已经免费提供。

GoDaddy 面板

GoDaddy控制面板-Inmotion Hosting vs Godaddy

InMotion 托管正常运行时间服务

这些是我们托管在 InMotion Hosting 上的网站之一的 UptimeRobot 统计数据。 100% 的正常运行时间看起来令人印象深刻(而且大多数情况下如此)。

Uptime screenshot hosting Uptime screenshot hosting Uptime-Performance-of-hosting

 

InMotion 托管真的可以加快网站速度吗?

Hosting google page speed results

Google page speed stats hosting

是的,当我们在 InMotion Hosting 上托管我们的网站时,我们的页面速度得分(即核心 Web Vitality 得分)看起来相当不错。 核心网络生命力是将您的网站排名在最高位置的重要排名因素。

GTMetrix A 级和 97% 的性能得分应该足以证明 InMotion Hosting 的速度有多快,尤其是考虑到这只是他们最基本的软件包!

Gtmetrix score

最后,最重要的问题–数据适合吗?

GoDaddy的所有Shared Hosting计划都没有提供无限的磁盘空间和带宽-较小的块和更大的负载可以分配更多的空间,以实现计划的多样性-但它们都是预先打包的。 InMotion Hosting通过其共享的托管计划提供无限的磁盘空间和带宽。

针对Bloggers的InMotion Business Hosting计划最多可享受38%的折扣

GoDaddy虚拟主机闪电般的托管速度

GoDaddy VS InMotion – 虚拟主机价格

GoDaddy的 inmotion wordpress托管
比较计划 经济 实行
磁盘空间 GB 100 无限次
免费数据备份 没有
网站建设者
的cPanel
MySQL数据库 无限次 10
电子邮件地址 无限次 100
免费广告积分
PHP和MySQL
蟒蛇
SSD 没有
Ruby on Rails 没有
CGI 没有
Perl的
SSH的 没有
PostgreSQL的 没有

由于计费周期,GoDaddy 和 InMotion Hosting 的价格都不同。 实际上,我们的编辑推荐 InMotion Hosting Launch 计划,因为它是 4 种计划中性价比最高的一种。

结算周期 广东经济 GD豪华 IM启动 IM电源
1年 $ 5.69 /月 $ 8.54 /月 $ 3.99 /月 $ 4.99 /月
2岁 $ 5.39 /月 $ 8.09 /月 $ 3.49 /月 $ 4.49 /月
3岁 $ 5.09 /月 $ 7.64 /月 N / A N / A

员工所有

GoDaddy在纽约证券交易所公开交易的事实足以使一些人与他们签约,因为它显示了公司规模上的实力。 但是,这可能表明该公司是由股东利益经营的,而不是由客户服务部门经营的。

InMotion Hosting是员工拥有和运营的。 由于他们独立于任何较大的组织,因此他们声称要专注于“超越底线”。 该公司拥有一套价值,多个审查站点已经提出并测试了这些价值-公司通过并保持了这些标准。 两位主持人都不会因为对您(读者)的偏爱而赢得本轮比赛。

如果您希望通过小型企业方法来获得大型企业安全性,那么InMotion Hosting非常适合您。 如果您想要大型,便宜且快速的产品,GoDaddy将为您提供理想的博客。

GoDaddy VS InMotion 托管客户评论和推荐:

托管了InMotion 

实际客户对InMotion托管的评论和推荐

GoDaddy的

GoDaddy.com用户评论

结论:GoDaddy VS InMotion 托管(我的意见)

InMotion托管功能-Inmotion托管与Godaddy

总而言之,这实际上与偏好有关。 InMotion Hosting是一家规模较小的公司,可能不具备 GoDaddy的 拥有更大的员工和支持中心–但是,再次,必须考虑到这一点至关重要的事情:质量与数量。

GoDaddy的 在价格和可用性 (UX) 方面提供了一些坚实的优势,但它们为高达 59 万客户提供的支持质量可能会受到限制。 他们中的很多人是那些购买域名并且根本不使用它们做任何事情的用户。

托管了InMotion 尽管规模较小,但与 GoDaddy 一样成熟——他们只是瞄准或吸引不同的客户来使用他们的服务。 更专注的用户会欣赏 InMotion Hosting 的美国全天候 24/7/365 支持以及他们致力于轻松提供托管服务。

优胜者:

托管了InMotion

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“GoDaddy VS InMotion Hosting 8 的 2022 条思考:InMotion 托管有什么好处吗? 哪个托管更好?”

  1. 对于自由职业者和小型营销公司而言,Inmotion Hosting 是一个很好的经销商选择。 他们以名义价格提供住宿,这使我能够为拥有他们网站的客户获得可观的额外收入。 在支持下,我可以解决超出我能力范围的问题。 对于个人用户,Immotion 调节是一个很好的选择,它提供特定的 WordPress 调节以提高性能。

  2. 如果用户群相对较小,Inmotion 托管是一个很好的资源。 支持团队参与其中并且很有用。 价格合理而且相当实惠。 但是,如果用户程序集扩展到全球,它可能不是正确的选择。 我们的用户越增长,即使我们在每个里程碑更新我们的计划,我们也开始从等待和工作时间的角度来面对我们的住宿服务。 换句话说,您可以迟到又快,所以在选择它作为您选择的解决方案之前请记住。

  3. 有兴趣庆祝我们的网站和数据库资源。 作为托管解决方案,Inmotion 价格实惠,比我们之前的住宿解决方案要好得多。 它帮助我们的客户首先需要理性地开展我们的业务,但蜜月期持续了很长时间,我们相信我们面临着我们的决定和使用Inmotion托管的困难。

  4. 在过去的七年中,我处于紧张状态的支持。 我向支持经理发送了一封电子邮件,发现我发现的支持存在一些问题。 我不怎么使用 Inmotion 托管支持,但我喜欢发送电子邮件、聊天或电话。 根据问题,发送电子邮件或聊天。 我喜欢我并不总是在聊天中复制和粘贴答案的事实。 实际上,阅读屏幕并在他们的位置与您交谈。

  5. 我使用 immotion 托管来构建网站和其他在线服务。 我们客户的所有网站都在我的VIP帐户中。 我的客户是一家很棒的农村企业,提供价格合理的住宿套餐,因为它在网站上是免费的。 在 INMOTION 之前,我有一些我正在使用的住宿公司,但是 inmotion 可以获得负担得起的计划,并且可以通过我在开设商店的地方创建的所有网站在线访问。

  6. Immotion 第一级支持非常友好而且速度非常快。 与大多数一级代理类似,技术细节总是在增加。 通常,第一次尝试就解决了问题,但是如果我需要与第二层交谈,我会遇到一些情况。 支持聊天记录始终以电子邮件形式提供,因此适用于文档。

  7. VPS 住宿方面,immotion 主机是我唯一使用的主机。 他们对预算采取友好的态度,并且宣布的资源是准确的。 不幸的是,我很失望,我很惊讶地看到您的共享经销商托管的 E/O 限制为 1MB/s。 它没有被提升,而是被保留,因为该领域的几乎所有活动都会立即开始影响绩效。

  8. Inmotion Hosting 使用住宿托管虚拟专用服务器的所有网站。 如果有客户端集中应用的服务器,immotion托管就是用来实现项目的主机。 VPS托管让您可以以个性化的方式记录资源,根据需要为每个客户端分配内存和CPU资源。

发表评论

GoDaddy VS InMotion Hosting: Is InMotion Hosting Any Good? Which is Better Hosting In 2021?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

GoDaddy

Check out

Inmotion Hosting

Check out
Pricing $5.69/mo $3.99/mo
Best for

GoDaddy is one the most prominent provider of hosting services which digital marketers talk about. Statistically it is the largest domain page name registrar in the world and offers one of the most comprehensive set of website building tools.

InMotion performs well on the enormous three regions of uptime, speed, and support. They likewise give a couple of extra highlights which can make your experience all the more charming.

Features
  • Is cheap, branded, and supported
  • GoDaddy Offers Quality WordPress Auto-Install
  • One of the largest Domain Name Registrar
  • Get unlimited email and storage space with all plans
  • Start out for as little as $3.49 a month
  • The performance is great for US-based visitors
Pros/Advantags
  • One of the largest Domain Name Registrar
  • Wide Variety of Services Available
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Flexible coding options
  • Free backups included
  • Managed WordPress hosting available
Cons
  • Fairly slow support ticket times
  • Better pricing options needed

Are you looking for premium web hosting provider and confused between GoDaddy Vs Inmotion Hosting. We’ve got you covered.

Have you ever been frustrated with your website because of slow loading times?

The last thing you want to happen to your website is for it to go down. Hosting your website on an unreliable host that gives you a lot of downtime and problems costs you time, money, and peace of mind. Hosting with both Godaddy or InMotion Hosting means no more downtimes or worries about your website being down.

The ever-present battle of David and Goliath. Of the few versus the many. Of giant versus man! Or, perhaps without all the analogies, just – big business versus small business. In the sphere of the web hosting world, we are, of course, speaking of GoDaddy – the Web hosting industry’s largest player. GoDaddy is a billion-dollar company having a market share of 59 million domain registrants. Check Godaddy Hosting Review here.

Even if half of those domain registrants didn’t use GoDaddy’s web hosting – they still would own more of the web hosting market share than even EIG (Endurance International Group – owners of HostGator, Arvixe, BlueHost etc). But GoDaddy might suffer from the “too big for your own good,” syndrome when you pit them against a smaller, employee-owned web hosting company such as InMotion Hosting. Check InMotion Hosting Review here.

Bottom Line Upfront: In my opinion, InMotion Hosting is perfect premium web hosting service with very reasonable price. InMotion Hosting is a company that provides high-quality web hosting with 24/7 customer support.

If you’re fed up with outages, or paying for hosting that doesn’t work, switch to InMotion Hosting. It’s the simplest decision you can make to keep your website running smoothly. Try InMotion Hosting Now!!

In this article, we’re going to explore side by side the Goliath of web hosting with a smaller, but worthy adversary. Opinions aside, we want to let the specs do most of the battling, as the rest could be misconstrued as opinion and gossip. Sure, people like an underdog – and in this scenario, InMotion Hosting is definitely it. But 59 million users can’t be wrong either. So let’s let the web hosting specs do the battle for us, and we’ll analyze after the battle to see who the true victor is.

GoDaddy VS InMotion Hosting: Is InMotion Hosting Any Good?

inmotion hosting vs godaddy

Free Domain

GoDaddy’s claim in the web hosting sphere was mostly brought on by the “domain name race.” They wholly convinced a whole generation that a domain name was all you needed to get online. It worked as a business model but confused so many people.

Domains are to Hosting as Grapes are to Wine.

Both GoDaddy and InMotion Hosting offer domains, though GoDaddy does win this round for offering a greater variety of gTLDs, ccTLDs, and the regular TLDs (Top-level domain). InMotion Hosting offers, .com, .net, .org, .us, .biz or .info – which happen to be the internet’s most popular TLDs. So if you don’t care – then either work.

Attention: GoDaddy VPS Coupons, GoDaddy Hosting Coupons, GoDaddy SSL coupons

InMotion Hosting - inmotion hosting vs godaddy

GoDaddy VS InMotion Hosting: Money-Back Guarantee

Always an important aspect, and for online service, this is especially important because we as customers want the chance to “test the goods.”  InMotion Business Hosting product offers a 90-day money-back, no question guarantee. GoDaddy offers a full money-back guarantee for 45 days.

Solid-State Drives

InMotion Hosting VPS Hosting with SSDs- inmotion hosting vs godaddy

InMotion Shared Hosting includes free Solid-State Drives (SSD) that offer higher performance than standard spinning hard disk drives. Research shows that SSDsare 20 times faster than SAS 15K drives and HDDs (hard-drive disks). GoDaddy does not offer Shared SSD Hosting.

The advantage here is that SSDs offer a faster display of data and information for customers. Faster is always better, especially if it’s free.

If you’d like to save on your purchase from GoDaddy check out our exclusive coupon code. Click here to check GoDaddy Renewal Coupon.

GoDaddy VS InMotion Hosting: Data Backups

GoDadddy

Ever important are the times when you backup your data. This is so that in the event that a server crashes, all of your information doesn’t go out the window. Testing these two brands, we found that InMotion Hosting back up their data every 24-36 hours for up to 10GB of data. Concurrently, GoDaddy backs up their data once a week randomly (time intervals not listed on their website)

InMotion Hosting

GoDaddy Vs In-motion Hosting: PostgreSQL

PostgreSQL offers a great option for database management and is an industry-standard. It allows for flexibility to develop applications with the database that the user is most comfortable using. In addition to SSH Access, Ruby on Rails, and PHP – PostgreSQL is a great fit for any web host. InMotion Hosting offers this which caters to their business clientele. GoDaddy does not offer PostgreSQL.

WordPress

InMotion Hosting WordPress Hosting - inmotion hosting vs godaddy

No matter if it’s a blog, a business website, or an eCommerce store – you have likely used or interacted with WordPress. The New York Times’ website is built using WordPress even! WordPress is an open-source content management system (CMS). It’s no question that all competitive web hosts have access to WordPress and you can get it installed and run on a host’s servers.

Both web hosts win here, but where GoDaddy is outdone is by InMotion Hosting’s a pre-installed WordPress upon checkout so that the minute you checkout, you can start using the CMS immediately.

Softaculous

inmotion-hosting-softaculous-inmotion hosting vs godaddy

Softaculous is another one of those tools that are beneficial for your website and website management. It allows for you to use WordPress, PrestaShop, Joomla, Drupal, and more with a one-click installer. Both GoDaddy and InMotion Hosting offer Softaculous, but with GoDaddy, you have to ask for it, and with InMotion, the program already comes with it free of charge.

GoDaddy Cpanel

GoDaddy Control Panel- inmotion hosting vs godaddy

InMotion Hosting Uptime Services

These are UptimeRobot stats of one of our websites which is hosted on InMotion Hosting. 100% uptime looks impressive (and it mostly is).

Uptime screenshot hosting Uptime screenshot hosting Uptime-Performance-of-hosting

 

Does InMotion Hosting Really Speed Up The Website?

Hosting google page speed results

Google page speed stats hosting

Yes, our page speed scores aka core web vitals scores look pretty good when we hosted our website on InMotion Hosting. Core web vitals are an important ranking factor to rank your websites in top positions.

GTMetrix Grade A and Performance score of 97% should be sufficient to prove how fast InMotion Hosting is, especially considering the fact that this is just their most basic package!

Gtmetrix score

Finally, the most important question – will the data fit?!

GoDaddy does not offer unlimited disk space and bandwidth with all of their Shared Hosting plans – there is more portioned out with smaller chunks and larger loads that allow for plan diversity – but they are all pre-packaged. InMotion Hosting offers unlimited disk space and bandwidth with their shared hosting plans.

Up to 38% OFF on InMotion Business Hosting plans for BloggersIdeas visitors

GoDaddy Web Hosting Lightning Fast Hosting Speed

GoDaddy VS InMotion Hosting – Web Hosting Price

GoDaddy inmotion wordpress hosting
Plan in Comparison Economy Launch
Disk Space 100 GB Unlimited
Free Data Backups No Yes
Website Builder Yes Yes
cPanel Yes Yes
MySQL Databases Unlimited 10
E-Mail Addresses Unlimited 100
Free Advertising Credits Yes Yes
PHP & MySQL Yes Yes
Python Yes Yes
SSD No Yes
Ruby on Rails No Yes
CGI No Yes
Perl Yes Yes
SSH No Yes
PostgreSQL No Yes

GoDaddy and InMotion Hosting both prices differently due to billing cycle. Actually, our editors recommend InMotion Hosting Launch plan, as it’s the best cost effective one of the 4 plans.

Billing Cycle GD Economy GD Deluxe IM Launch IM Power
1 Year $5.69/mo $8.54/mo $3.99/mo $4.99/mo
2 Years $5.39/mo $8.09/mo $3.49/mo $4.49/mo
3 Years $5.09/mo $7.64/mo N/A N/A

Employee-Owned

Just the fact that GoDaddy is publically traded on the NYSE is enough for some people to sign up with them because it shows strength in the size of the company. It could, however, show that the company is run by stockholder interests, and not so much by customer service.

InMotion Hosting is employee-owned and operated. As they are independent of any larger organization, they claim to focus “beyond just the bottom line.” The company has a set of values that multiple review sites have already prodded and tested – with the company passing and maintaining those standards. Neither host wins this round because of preference to you – the reader.

If you want big business security with a small business approach – InMotion Hosting is right for you. If you want large, cheap, and quick – GoDaddy gives you what you want for a great blog.

GoDaddy Vs InMotion Customer Reviews & Testimonials:

InMotion Hosting 

InMotion Hosting Reviews and Testimonials by Actual Clients

GoDaddy

GoDaddy.com Reviews by Users

Conclusion: GoDaddy VS InMotion Hosting (My Opinion)

InMotion Hosting features- inmotion hosting vs godaddy

In all, it’s really about preference. InMotion Hosting is a smaller company and might not have the infrastructure that GoDaddy has with its larger staff, and support centers – but then again, one must consider the thing of ultimate importance with this: quality versus quantity.

GoDaddy offers some solid advantages in price and userability (UX), but they can be limited on the quality of support they offer for their whopping 59 million customers. A lot of which are those users who buy domains and simply don’t do anything with them.

InMotion Hosting although smaller in size, is just as established as GoDaddy – they just target, or attract, a different customer to their services. The more focused user would appreciate InMotion Hosting for their U.S based 24/7/365 support and their dedication to offering to host with no hassle.

Winner:

InMotion Hosting

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

8 thoughts on “GoDaddy VS InMotion Hosting: Is InMotion Hosting Any Good? Which is Better Hosting In 2021?”

  1. For Freelancers and Small Marketing Company Inmotion Hosting is an excellent reseller option. They provide accommodation at the nominal rate, and this allows me to obtain a good additional income for customers who house their websites. With the support, I can solve the problem beyond my capacity. In the case of individual users, the Immotion accommodation is an excellent option and provides specific WordPress accommodation to improve performance.

  2. Inmotion hosting is a great resource if there is a relatively small user base. Support teams are involved and useful. The prices are reasonable and quite affordable. However, if the user assembly extends worldwide, it may not be the correct option. The more our users grow, even if we update our plans in each milestone, we begin to face our accommodation service from the perspective of waiting and working hours. In other words, you can be late and fast, so remember before selecting it as a solution for your choice.

  3. was interested in celebrating our website and the database resource. As a hosting solution, Inmotion were affordable, much better than our previous accommodation solution. It helped our customers need to be carried out rationally with our business first, but the honeymoon period continued to last for a long time, and we believe that we face our decisions and the difficulties of use of the Inmotion hosting.

  4. The support that I was in tension during the last seven years. I sent an email to a support manager and had some of some problems with the support that my problem found. I do not use Inmotion hosting support much, but I like to send an email, chat or call. Depending on the problem, send an email or chat. I like facts that I do not always copy and paste the answer in the chat. Actually, read the screen and talk to you in their place.

  5. I use immotion hosting to build websites and other online services. All the websites of our customers are in my VIP account. My client is a great rural business that has a reasonable price accommodation package because it is free with the website. In front of INMOTION, I had some accommodation companies that I was using, but inmotion gets affordable plans and online with all the websites I created in a place that I held the store.

  6. Immotion The first level of support is very friendly and is quite fast. Similar to most of the first level agents, the technical details always increase. Normally, the problem is solved in the first attempt, but I had some cases if I need to talk to the second layer. Support Chat transcripts are always available in email, so it is suitable for documents.

  7. VPS For accommodation, the immotion hosting is the only host I use. They have a friendly approach to the budget and the resources that are being announced are accurate. Unfortunately, I was disappointed, I was surprised to see the E / O limit of 1MB / s imposed on your shared reseller hosting. It is not promoted, but is staying, since almost any activity in the field will begin to immediately affect performance.

  8. Inmotion Hosting hosts all the websites of virtual private servers using the accommodation. If there is a client with a centralized application of the server, the immotion hosting is the host used to implement the project. The VPS hosting allows you to record resources in a personalized way to assign memory and CPU resources to each client as necessary.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD