Google Hummingbird – Google搜索算法的最新变化

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

最近 Google向用户和网站管理员宣布了最新的搜索算法。 Google昨天发布了此更新,他们正计划为用户长期纠结的查询提供更准确的答案。

谷歌蜂鸟
Google蜂鸟

现在,Google搜索将可以更好地理解概念,关系和更复杂的情况。

谷歌非常秘密地宣布了这一消息,这将在以后影响搜索结果。 Google最近几个月对搜索技术进行了更改,这些更新已经影响了全球90%以上的网站。 他们称此更新 “蜂鸟”。 此更新将能够处理更复杂的查询。 Google搜索结果将对用户更可行。

“我们的算法必须重新思考如何使结果保持相关性,” Singhal 说过.

一个儿子 搜索引擎观察

在过去的一个月中,谷歌悄悄对其核心搜索技术进行了巨大的改变,这项技术影响了全球约90%的搜索。 名为Hummingbird的Google搜索技术更新旨在处理更复杂的查询。

As TechCrunch 解释:

主要的关注点(而且已经重复了很多次)是,新算法使Google可以更快地解析完整的问题(而不是逐字逐句地解析搜索结果),并从他们索引的内容。

你也可以 在Facebook上加入BloggersIdeas & Google+的 有关更多类似更新。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ Google Hummingbird – Google Search Algorithm的最新转变”的15条思考

  1. 您好Jitendra vaswani,感谢您分享此更新:
    蜂鸟被杀死了链接大厦吗?
    和SEO死了?

  2. 嘿队友

    21月XNUMX日第一次发生时,这对我的博客不利。 我被打得很厉害,我的头都在尖叫!

    大约7天后,我发现我的流量增加了很多,这很好。 就我个人而言,尽管我希望排名更好也很好,但我看到了一些好的副作用🙂

    只是我的2美分

    • 嗨,reginad,我很高兴由于此更新的积极影响,您的博客流量增加了,蜂鸟肯定会在seo中引起轰动。
      我希望我也会从这次更新中受益
      干杯兄弟!

  3. 我认为,这种算法与他们的Google Glass项目和不断增加的语音搜索紧密相关。 因此,我想它不再是域授权的更多内容,而是同现的更多内容,它们以正确的含义(模式和您与其他域的关联,不一定基于链接)来描述域。

    • 嗨,托马斯,是的,谷歌将增加语音搜索。 人们现在倾向于在语音中进行更多搜索,而且Google蜂鸟也可以处理大型和复杂的查询,我们希望能获得更好的结果

  4. Jitendra,这是我第一次听到Hummingbird用来命名Google更新的消息。 到目前为止,我的数字与此更新有关,希望它保持这种状态,但在过去一年中看到了如此大的差异,不能指望它! 很高兴阅读这本书,不仅仅是90%的网站看到了我的变化。
    他们现在肯定可以通过Google搜索迅速改变现状。 chrome浏览器也让我不满意。 很难找到我曾经找到的东西🙂感谢您与我们分享此信息,祝您有愉快的一天Jitendra。

    • 嗨,丽莎,我很高兴您听到我博客上的新闻,此google更新肯定会对网站产生重大影响,我希望它将对小型企业产生积极影响,根据Google更新,大多数网站都在变化。 今年,我们将看到许多变化。 我希望此更新对SEO世界带来积极影响

      • 您和我俩都是Jitendra-到目前为止,我在我的网站上都表现出色,并希望它们对没有时间整天与Google合作的小型企业具有积极意义!

        • 是的,丽莎,我们可以为此抱有良好的希望,让我们看看Google会做什么,他会让我们再次使用令人难以置信的算法跳舞,会毁了小企业。 我们所能做的就是在Google算法中等待并观看下一步。 这肯定会使垃圾邮件发送者在此算法中受苦

  5. 嗨,Jitendra,
    严重的是,谷歌算法发生了巨大变化。 上个月是我的网站被更新打中,我失去了很多用户。 希望,此更改是为了改善搜索效果。 感谢您的快速更新。 🙂

    • 您好Kumar Thnnnx登陆我的博客,是的,此更新已在上个月对我们产生了影响,现在我们希望对无法排名第一的小型企业产生积极影响。 此更改绝对是为了获得更好的增强。

  6. 蜂鸟算法主要集中在用户查询上。 谷歌希望为每天搜索的网络冲浪者提供恰当和高质量的信息。 所以保持他们的标准,它再次对网络上的质量内容进行修订,为用户查询排名,而不是一些不能满足用户需求的废话。 由于用户每天搜索查询的复杂性,它已被实施。

    • 嗨,Shathayn thnxx在这里停留,Google的此更新将对小型企业产生积极影响。 是的,高质量的内容在SEO 2013中至关重要

发表评论

Google Hummingbird – Latest shift in Google Search Algorithm

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Recently Google announced latest search algorithm to its users & webmasters. Google unveils this update yesterday and they are planning to give more accurate answers to user long tangled queries.

google hummingbird
Google hummingbird

Google search will now be better understanding the concepts, relationships and more complex situations.

This will impact search results later, Google announced this news very secretly. Google had made changes in their search technology in recent months, these updates had affected more than 90% of websites around the world. They are calling this update “Hummingbird ”. This update will be able to handle more complicated queries. Google search results will be more feasible to users.

“Our algorithm had to go through some fundamental rethinking of how we are going to keep our results relevant,” Singhal said.

As on Searchenginewatch

Google quietly made a huge change to its core search technology in the past month, one that affects about 90 percent of searches worldwide. Calling it Hummingbird, the technological update of Google search is designed to handle more complex queries.

As TechCrunch explained:

The main focus, and something that went repeated many a time, was that the new algorithm allows Google to more quickly parse full questions (as opposed to parsing searches word-by-word), and to identify and rank answers to those questions from the content they’ve indexed.

You can also Join BloggersIdeas on Facebook & Google+ for more similar updates.

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

15 thoughts on “Google Hummingbird – Latest shift in Google Search Algorithm”

  1. hi Jitendra vaswani thanks For Sharing this Update:
    Is hummingbird killed The Linkbuilding?
    and SEO Dead?

  2. Hey mate,

    When it first happened on 21 Aug, it was bad for my blog. I got hit pretty bad and I was literally screaming my heads off!

    After 7 days or so, I noticed my traffic picked up pretty much and it was good. Personally, I am seeing some good side effect even though I hope to rank better and well 🙂

    Just my 2 cents 😀

    • Hi reginald I am glad that your blog traffic is increased due to positive impact of this update Hummingbird will surely create a buzz in seo.
      I hope I will also get benefited from this update
      Cheers Bro !!!

  3. In my opinion, this algo is ties in with their Google Glass project and increasing voice search. So it won’t be as much about domain authority anymore I guess, more about co-occurence, describing the domain with correct meanings (schema and your associations with other domains, not necessarily link based).

    • Hi thomas, Yes Google will increase voice search. People now tend to search more in voice, & also large & complex queries will also be handle by google hummingbird, We hope to get better results

  4. Jitendra, this is the first time I’ve heard Hummingbird used to name a Google update. So far my numbers are good with this update, Hoping it stays that way but have seen such variances over the past year not counting on it! Glad to read it wasn’t just me with 90% of websites seeing changes.
    They sure are changing things so quickly now with search on Google. And the chrome browser too which I’m not thrilled with yet. Harder to find things I used to find in a second 🙂 Thanks for sharing this information with us and have a great day Jitendra.

    • Hi Lisa I am very happy that you heard that news on my blog, this google update is surely to have big impact on websites, I hope it will have positive impact on small businesses, most websites are changing according to Google updates. This year we will be seeing many changes. I hope this update bring positive impact in SEO world

      • You and me both Jitendra – so far so good on my sites and hope they are POSITIVE for the small businesses that don’t have time to play with Google all day!

        • Yes Lisa We can hope good for that, lets see what google do will he make us dance again with his mindboggling algorithms, will it ruin small businesses. All we can do is wait & watch next step in Google algo. This for sure that spammers will suffer in this algo

  5. Hi, Jitendra,
    Seriously, A big change in algorithm of Google. It was last month when my website was hited by the update and I lost many of my users. Hope, This change is made for betterment of search. Thank you for a fast update. 🙂

    • Hi Kumar Thnnnx for landing on my blog, Yes this update had already impact us in last month, now we are hoping positive impact on small businesses who are unable to rank on 1st page. This change is definitely for better enhancement.

  6. Hummingbird Algorithm is mainly concentrated on user query. Google wants to give apt and quality information for the web surfers who are searching daily. So maintain their standard, it is again a revision for the quality contents on the web to rank it for the user query than some craps which doesn’t satisfy the need of user. It has been implemented due to the complexity in the search query by users day by day.

    • Hi Shathayn thnxx for stopping by here, Google this update will be having positive impact on small businesses. Yes quality content will be important in SEO 2013

Leave a Comment

Best CBD