GroovePages 与 ClickFunnels:2022 年终极比较(最佳选择)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

槽页

结账单

ClickFunnels

结账单
定价 $ 199 /月 $ 97 /月
最适合

GroovePages是GrooveFunnels的一部分,它可以帮助您制作漂亮的销售渠道,从而增加您的自然流量和转化次数。

ClickFunnels是一站式销售漏斗构建器,对企业来说是一个福音,因为它可以帮助企业自动化销售过程并在线销售产品。

产品特点
  • 定制编码
  • 转化渠道
  • 几种整合
  • 转化跟踪
  • 广告活动分析
  • 邮件营销
优点/优点
  • 无限渠道
  • 无限的自定义域
  • 几张免版税图片
  • 非常容易建立完整的渠道
  • 进行编辑很灵活
  • 它有一个2级联盟计划
缺点
  • 它没有很多模板
  • 对于初学者来说可能有点不知所措
易用性

GroovePages非常易于使用。 它具有独特且易于操作的用户界面。

ClickFunnels是营销人员的首选,因为它可以为他们提供渠道标记中的最佳功能。

物有所值

GroovePages很昂贵,但是它具有许多模板,您可以使用它们轻松地建立销售渠道。

与GroovePages相比,Clickfunnels便宜,并且可以为您带来最大的价值。

客户支持

伟大的客户支持。 非常支持。

24/7 客户帮助。 在任何给定的时间点解决您的疑问。

结账单 结账单

仍然,找出哪个是最佳的销售渠道构建器-GroovePages与ClickFunnels? 好吧,我们得到了您的支持!

寻找的 最佳销售渠道和工具 制作登陆页面和网站? 我有你正在寻找的两个最好的工具! GroovePages 和 ClickFunnels。

在本文中,我将详细比较这两者,以便您在选择最佳选择时更容易做出决定。 在比较 GroovePages 和 ClickFunnels 之前,让我们先分别看看它们。

🚀底线:GroovePages 与 ClickFunnels

🔥GroovePages 是一个强大的网站,登陆页面构建器,带有 GrooveFunnels 提供的许多不同的数字营销工具。 如果您正在寻找有效的销售渠道或网络形象,请考虑使用它!

????ClickFunnels 是一个在线平台,可帮助其用户设计和构建销售渠道。 销售漏斗是一系列网页,旨在引导客户完成某些行动步骤,最终引导他们实现目标。

GroovePages和ClickFunnels是两个可靠的渠道构建器,可以帮助您轻松构建强大的销售渠道。 槽页 是一个非常受欢迎的平台,因为它是提供漏斗、登录页面和许多其他强大功能的多合一平台。 而 ClickFunnels 是一站式销售漏斗构建器,可让您随时随地创建漏斗。

GrooveFunnels 是一个综合性的数字营销平台,可为数字营销人员提供他们可能需要的一切,而 Clickfunnels 则更为有限,专为创建和实施销售渠道而构建。

该网站的第一个改版版本已上线,您可以 在这里尝试GroovePages。 你也可以 在这里尝试一下ClickFunnels.

GroovePages vs ClickFunnels:概述

关于GroovePages

。 它利用创新技术为客户提供最佳服务。 GroovePages是称为GrooveFunnels的一组软件应用程序的一部分,而GrooveFunnels则属于GrooveDigital。

GroovePages与ClickFunnels-GroovePages

它由许多功能组成,例如名为GrooveSell的购物车,名为GrooveMail的电子邮件应用程序等等。 它是一个功能库,可确保您的页面加载非常快,并且由于GroovePages使用Google云平台,所有这些都是可能的。 该平台甚至可以由非技术人员使用,因为它使用了拖放功能。


关于ClickFunnels

ClickFunnels 是一站式销售漏斗生成器,它对企业是一个福音,因为它可以帮助企业自动化销售流程并在线销售产品。 那些有雄心勃勃的想法和极好的想法可以在业务中探索的人们将受益于此软件。

GroovePages vs ClickFunnels-ClickFunnels

即使是不懂编码或设计的非技术用户也可以轻松使用ClickFunnels。 它使您可以创建和设计–登陆页面,网站,会员网站,选择加入的页面,网络研讨会等。


GroovePages与ClickFunnels的功能和集成

GroovePages 功能

槽页 是一个高效的网页构建器,它使用非常先进的JavaScript框架VUE.J,与其他使用诸如Bootstrap之类的旧框架的页面构建器不同。 GroovePages生成的代码的805将加载到浏览器中。 GroovePages具有以下功能:

  • 拖放式设计
  • 定制编码
  • 完全控制和自定义– GrooveStyle Editor
  • 转化渠道
  • 着陆页
  • 吹氣梢
  • 引起注意的弹出式窗口
  • 网络研讨会渠道
  • A / B测试
  • 免费托管和带宽
  • 设计精良的模板
  • 热门品牌网站
  • 几种整合
  • 倒数计时器
  • 免版税的图片,等等。
  • GroovePages即将推出的一些功能是– GrooveSell,带有用于销售服务,数字产品,电子课程等的购物车。
  • GroovePages的高级附加组件和其他功能包括– GrooveMail,WebinarGroove Automated,GrooveMember,GrooveBlog,GrooveSurvey,GrooveCalendar,GrooveDesk,GrooveVideo,

集成

  • 电子邮件集成– GroovePages将与众多电子邮件平台集成,不久将列出大量电子邮件。
  • 支付网关集成– GroovePages将提供多个支付网关,该公司将很快发布该列表。

ClickFunnels功能 

ClickFunnels-潜在客户开始轻松进行营销渠道

ClickFunnels具有大量功能:

  • 监控业务KPI的仪表板
  • 转化跟踪
  • API连接器
  • 多币种
  • 广告活动分析
  • 访客追踪
  • 通信管理
  • 您所见即所得的编辑器和电子邮件编辑器
  • CRM和电子邮件自动回复
  • 设计登陆页面
  • A / B测试
  • 会员数据库管理
  • 网络表格
  • 预先建立的程序范本
  • 关键字和标签
  • 拖放界面
  • 联系人列表细分
  • 电子邮件营销
  • ActionScore潜在客户评分
  • 事件触发的电子邮件
  • 订户收集和管理
  • 插入图形内容
  • 电子邮件和电子邮件性能跟踪
  • 登陆页面模板
  • 会员追踪与管理
  • 多通道通讯
  • 联系人数据库
  • 活动促销管理
  • 直接邮件管理
  • 在线页面编辑器
  • 电子邮件通知
  • 基于规则的工作流程
  • 渠道模板
  • 销售管理
  • 邮件列表管理
  • 销售趋势分析
  • 引荐跟踪
  • 短信
  • SEO管理
  • 社交媒体整合
  • 预定的电子邮件
  • 讯息编辑工具
  • 绩效报告
  • 第三方集成
  • 交货跟踪
  • 监控网络流量
  • 网站管理
  • ERP整合
  • 转化率优化
  • 电子邮件自动回复
  • 转化优化工具
  • 互动内容
  • 用户活动监控
  • 网站监控
  • 客户活动报告
  • 点击后跟踪

集成

  • 电子邮件集成– ClickFunnels可以与所有自动响应程序集成– Aweber,Active Campaign,ConvertKit,滴灌,持续联系,Hubspot,GetResponse,MadMini,Keep,MailChimp,Market Hero,Ontraport,Sendlane。
  • 支付网关集成– Authorize.net,Keep,Apple / Android Pay,Ontraport,NMI,EasyPayDirect,Stripe,Recurly,PayPal API。

GroovePages与ClickFunnels的模板和页面构建器?

槽页

槽页 不久将发布大量模板,并且随着时间的推移它们将建立更多的模板,因此可以非常轻松地根据您的需要创建,设计或编辑现有模板。

GroovePages-销售产品

ClickFunnels

使用时 ClickFunnels,您可以从空白页开始,也可以使用专业设计的现有模板之一。 使用ClickFunnels创建页面非常简单,因为您可以按照自己的外观设计页面。 它的可视化拖放编辑器非常有用。 即使您选择了模板,仍然可以自定义该页面上的任何内容,因为您已经完成了页面的主要结构。

强大的销售计划

ClickFunnels提供了许多页面元素供您选择,您只需将它们拖放到首选项的行和列中即可。 它使用了一些高级工具,例如自定义CSS编辑器,可帮助您在使用HTML代码时进行更改。 其简单的编辑器使任何人都无需事先具备技术知识即可创建销售渠道。

ClickFunnels由22种类型的销售渠道模板组成,这些模板是经过专业设计的。 它们分为四类:

  • 活动渠道
  • 销售页面渠道
  • 铅捕获漏斗
  • 会员渠道

每种渠道类型都提供免费和付费模板。

GroovePages和ClickFunnels之间有相似之处吗?

这两个平台的目的都是建立销售渠道,它们确实有一些相似之处。 让我们讨论一下。

  • 使用简便

要使用这两个平台,用户无需具有任何编码或技术背景。 它们都可以让您通过简单的拖放选项来创建和管理页面和渠道。 即使是初学者也可以立即轻松地习惯这些平台。 渠道创建完全没有麻烦,让您更加专注于效率。

  • 会员资格适用于在线课程

这两个平台都允许您创建在线课程的会员门户。 GroovePages将在今年年底启动GrooveMember应用程序,它是具有许多功能和自定义选项的会员CMS。 ClickFunnels具有内置的会员区域功能,可帮助您通过知识获利。

  • 现成的渠道模板

两种平台都不需要您从头开始,因为它们都带有多种内置模板供您选择。 这些是完全可自定义的模板,可以根据您的品牌需求轻松调整。

  • 电子邮件营销平台

GrooveMail是GrooveFunnels的应用程序,它是一种功能性的电子邮件营销CRM。 它使您可以创建电子邮件活动,细分线索,安排后续活动等。而ClickFunnels具有内置功能“跟踪程序”,可让您通过SMS或电子邮件吸引客户。

  • 会员管理工具

为了获得新客户,联属营销计划是最好的。 因此,至关重要的是要很好地管理会员,这两个平台都为会员提供了会员管理工具。 会员管理软件随GrooveSell免费提供,没有任何限制。 但是,使用ClickFunnels,您需要升级到每月279美元的计划才能使用此服务。 ClickFunnels会员管理工具称为背包。 因此,推荐使用GrooveSell,因为它带有一个免费的内置系统,可让您跟踪会员,设置佣金,提供营销材料等。

  • 学习曲线

这两个平台的学习曲线非常陡峭,因为GroovePages和ClickFunnels都是易于使用的平台。 您参与其中的次数越多,您就会学得越好。 ClickFunnels通过在线书籍和课程向用户提供最新信息,而GroovePages在GrooveFunnels学院每周进行实时培训。

  • A / B测试

ClickFunnels带有一项惊人的功能,可帮助优化销售渠道和市场营销活动,即实施A / B测试。 它使您可以拆分测试不同的渠道,并查看哪个版本的效果更好。 另一方面,GroovePages没有此功能,但很快就会推出。

  • 渠道共享

ClickFunnels可让您与其他人共享您的漏斗,而GroovePages具有一项功能,可让您在网络上导入页面以破解其设计。

  • 销售平台

ClickFunnels具有内置的购物车和高效的结帐系统。 它使您可以安全地在线销售产品,而不必使用第三方软件。 GrooveFunnels包含GrooveSell,它是一个完整的销售和会员管理平台。 它使您可以接收在线和实物产品,服务和订阅的付款。

  • Affiliate 计划

这两个平台均提供出色的会员计划,可帮助您赚很多钱。 ClickFunnels为每个推荐客户提供20%的重复佣金。 GrooveFunnels有两个会员计划,一个是免费会员,另一个是付费会员。 它具有使您赚更多钱的巨大潜力。

  • 客户支持

ClickFunnels提供的支持不好,但是在过去几年中它一直在努力提高自己。 根据您的订阅计划,您还可以获得VIP电话帮助和专门的支持。 GrooveFunnels提供称为GrooveDesk的专用支持,它非常​​灵敏且精通。

  • 在线社区

这两个平台在Facebook上都有在线社区,您可以从那里寻求其他用户的帮助和指导。 这些小组在提供有关问题的实用建议方面会有所帮助。

GroovePages和ClickFunnels之间的区别

  • 视频托管

ClickFunnels 与GroovePages相比,此功能是一个损失,因为它不支持视频托管。 它需要第三方视频平台进行视频托管。 GroovePages的GrooveVideo应用程序将于2020年XNUMX月下旬推出。它将为每个视频提供自定义选项,标记功能和号召性用语。 它还可以让您进行A / B测试,并对每个内容进行深入分析。

  • 范围和大小

ClickFunnels在学习和熟悉销售渠道概念方面有很好的范围,但是它有一定的局限性。 GrooveFunnels的规模和规模都在不断壮大,因为它们夸耀每天获得数千个新注册。 与ClickFunnels相比,GrooveFunnels为您提供了全面的功能和对在线营销的控制。

  • 日历

如果您希望客户能够轻松地预订约会,则ClickFunnels会令人失望,因为它没有任何此类工具。 如果您集成了这样的工具,那么它将动摇您的预算。 GrooveFunnels具有GrooveCalendar应用程序,可让您轻松安排约会并将其集成到销售渠道中。

  • 服务台

GrooveFunnels即将启动其GrooveDesk应用程序,该应用程序将允许您提交支持票,通过聊天提供实时帮助,访问知识库等。另一方面,ClickFunnels没有任何帮助台,并且不能提供此服务。即将推出。

  • 漏斗修复

ClickFunnels就像是在线营销的仓库,因为它包含各种培训和课程。 ClickFunnels用户可以访问FunnelFix,是新手和专业营销人员的理想选择。

  • 博客和SEO功能

槽页 使用最新的JavaScript构建,因此网页的加载非常快,因为它可以预加载整个HTML结构,而无需ping服务器。 SEO与速度成正比,因此使用GroovePages构建的网站将得到更好的优化。 ClickFunnels利用了较旧的技术,因此没有任何好处。

博客形式的新鲜内容也是SEO中的重要因素。 ClickFunnels不允许您使用博客,而GroovePages将在2021年之前为博客提供纯功能平台。

GroovePages与ClickFunnels之间的价格比较

GroovePages定价

GroovePages具有以下定价计划:

  • 白金版,每月收费199美元
  • 包年套餐费用为888美元。

ClickFunnels定价

ClickFunnels new Pricing Plans

 

ClickFunnels 为其客户提供了许多有利可图的定价计划。 他们提供14天的免费试用期,让您随着成长而付费。

  • 标准计划– 每月97美元,可提供20个渠道,100个页面,20,000个访问者,无限的联系方式,3个自定义域,A / B拆分测试,电子邮件集成,优化渠道,ClickPops,ClickOptin和所有高级渠道。
  • 套房计划– 它每月的费用为297美元,并提供无限制的渠道,页面,访问者,联系人,自定义域,A / B拆分测试,电子邮件集成,Opti渠道,ClickPops,ClickOptin,所有高级渠道。 它提供了先进的功能以及Actionetics和Backpack。

GroovePages和ClickFunnels的利弊

槽页 优点

  • 无限渠道
  • 免费虚拟主机
  • 无限的网页
  • 无限的自定义域
  • 大量页面元素
  • 用户友好的高级选项
  • 几张免版税图片
  • 移动优先响应式设计
  • Google云平台可提供可靠性和超快的页面速度

GrooverPages缺点

  • 它是昂贵的
  • 它没有很多模板,但是会随着时间的推移而增加
  • 它目前没有代理商许可证

ClickFunnels 优点

  • 非常容易建立完整的渠道
  • 节省大量时间
  • 它有大量的集成
  • 进行编辑很灵活
  • 它提供免费培训和每周一次的网络研讨会
  • 它提供了很多专业的模板
  • 它有一个2级联盟计划
  • 提供14天的试用计划
  • 它带有许多高级功能的选择
  • 它不断添加新功能

ClickFunnels缺点

  • 标准计划提供了数量有限的渠道和页面
  • 对于初学者来说可能有点不知所措
  • 如果您想要无限制的页面和渠道选项,这会有点贵
  • 如果ClickFunnels托管失败,那么所有渠道和页面也将关闭

GroovePages与ClickFunnels上的常见问题解答

fClickfunnels如何工作?

Clickfunnels不仅仅是销售渠道构建器,您将完全控制通过销售渠道进行的每笔购买。 大多数企业家和企业都信任Clickfunnels,这使其成为一个值得信赖的平台。

FClickFunnels值得吗?

从头开始建立销售渠道确实很困难,即使您成功做到了,也无法保证它会看起来很棒并会带来转化。 但是,借助Clickfunnels,您可以在几分钟内制作出有吸引力的销售渠道。 因此,我想肯定值得您花钱。

ho谁需要ClickFunnels?

如果您沉迷于在线业务并希望获得良好的投资回报,那么他们肯定会需要Clickfunnels,因为有了它们,他们可以轻松创建销售渠道。

Click我需要一个用于ClickFunnels的网站吗?

不,您绝对不需要ClickFunnels的网站。 传统的网站需要大量的工作才能获得转化,但是借助ClickFunnels,您可以轻松创建渠道并从中获得收入,而无需网站。

GroovePages vs ClickFunnels:客户评论和推荐

GroovePages-感言

What is ClickFunnels

快速链接:

最终判决:GroovePages与ClickFunnels 2022 | 你应该买吗?

比较两个平台之后– 槽页ClickFunnels,并排我相信它以某种方式清除了哪个平台提供什么。 就像,我说过 ClickFunnels 是一个模板库,但在未来,GroovePages 将支持一个巨大的库。 ClickFunnels 提供便宜的定价计划,但仅限于渠道和页面的数量。

因此,如果这符合您在预算和功能方面的要求,那么 ClickFunnels 对您来说是一个不错的选择,因为对于无限的选择,您将不得不支付更多费用。 而 GroovePages 提供无限的页面和渠道。

为了享受模板的良好选​​择,目前的 ClickFunnels 用户会希望坚持使用它。 但是,如果要求是速度、广泛的选择、灵活性和可靠性,那么 GroovePages 是理想的选择.

评分
会员价易武
克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 网站 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

发表评论

GroovePages vs ClickFunnels: The Ultimate Comparison (2020) Who Wins ?

Before comparing GroovePages and ClickFunnels, let’s first have a look at them individually.

GroovePages vs ClickFunnels: The Overview

About GroovePages

GroovePages is a very popular all-in-one platform that delivers funnels, landing pages, and complete websites. It makes use of innovative technology in delivering the best to its customers. GroovePages is a part of a suite of software applications called GrooveFunnels, which in turn comes under GrooveDigital.

GroovePages vs ClickFunnels - GroovePages

It consists of great features like the shopping cart called GrooveSell, email application called GrooveMail, and many more. It is a storehouse of features that ensures that your pages load very fast and all this is possible because of GroovePages that uses the Google cloud platform. This platform can be used even by non-technical people because it uses drag and drops functionality.


About ClickFunnels

ClickFunnels is a one-stop sales funnel builder which is a boon to businesses as it helps them in automating the sales process and selling the products online. People who have an ambitious mind and have superb ideas to explore in their business will benefit from this software.

 GroovePages vs ClickFunnels - ClickFunnels

Even non-technical users who have no idea about coding or designing can easily use ClickFunnels. It lets you create and design – Landing Pages, websites, membership sites, opt-in pages, webinars, and much more.


Features and Integrations of GroovePages vs ClickFunnels

Features of GroovePages

GroovePages Beta Demo

GroovePages is an efficient web page builder that uses a very progressive JavaScript framework VUE.J, unlike the other page builders that use an old framework like Bootstrap. The 805 of the code generated by GroovePages gets loaded on the browser. GroovePages has the following features:

  • Drag-and-drop design
  • Customized coding
  • Full control and customization – GrooveStyle Editor
  • Conversion Funnels
  • Landing Pages
  • Blocks
  • Pop-ups that grab attention
  • Webinar Funnels
  • A/B Testing
  • Free hosting and bandwidth
  • Superbly designed templates
  • Popular brand websites
  • Several integrations
  • Countdown timers
  • Royalty-free images, and many more.
  • Some of the upcoming features of GroovePages are – GrooveSell, with a shopping cart to sell services, digital products, e-courses, etc.
  • Premium add-ons and extra features of GroovePages are – GrooveMail, WebinarGroove Automated, GrooveMember, GrooveBlog, GrooveSurvey, GrooveCalendar, GrooveDesk, GrooveVideo,

Integrations

  • Email Integrations – GroovePages will integrate with numerous email platforms and will shortly come out with a huge list.
  • Payment Gateway Integrations – GroovePages will be coming up with several payment gateways and the company will release the list soon.

Features of ClickFunnels

 ClickFunnels - leadpages start Marketing Funnels Made EasyClickFunnels has a huge list of features:

  • Dashboard for monitoring business KPIs
  • Conversion Tracking
  • API connectors
  • Multi-currency
  • Campaign Analysis
  • Visitor Tracking
  • Communication Management
  • What-You-See-Is-What-You-Get Editor and email editor
  • CRM and email autoresponder
  • Design landing pages
  • A/B testing
  • Membership database management
  • Web forms
  • Pre-built funnel templates
  • Keywords and tags
  • Drag and drop interface
  • Contact list segmentation
  • Email marketing
  • ActionScore lead scoring
  • Event-triggered email
  • Subscriber collection and management
  • Insert graphical content
  • Email and email performance tracking
  • Landing page templates
  • Affiliate tracking and management
  • Multi-channel communications
  • Contact database
  • Campaign promotion management
  • Direct mail management
  • Online page editor
  • Email notifications
  • Rules-based workflow
  • Funnel templates
  • Sales management
  • Mailing list management
  • Sales trend analysis
  • Referral tracking
  • Text messages
  • SEO management
  • Social media integrations
  • Scheduled emails
  • Message editing tools
  • Performance reports
  • Third-party integrations
  • Delivery tracking
  • Monitor web traffic
  • Website management
  • ERP integration
  • Conversion rate optimization
  • Email auto-responders
  • Conversion optimization tools
  • Interactive content
  • User activity monitoring
  • Website monitoring
  • Customer activity reporting
  • Click-through tracking

Integrations

  • Email integrations – ClickFunnels can be integrated with all the autoresponders – Aweber, Active Campaign, ConvertKit, Drip, Constant Contact, Hubspot, GetResponse, MadMini, Keep, MailChimp, Market Hero, Ontraport, Sendlane.
  • Payment gateway integrations – Authorize.net, Keep, Apple/Android Pay, Ontraport, NMI, EasyPayDirect, Stripe, Recurly, PayPal API.

Templates and Page Builder of GroovePages vs ClickFunnels?

GroovePages

GroovePages will soon be releasing a lot of templates and with time they will build up more, thus making it extremely easy to create, design, or edit the existing templates as per your needs.

GroovePages - Sales ProductClickFunnels

While using ClickFunnels, you can either start from a blank page or can use one of the existing templates which is designed professionally. It is very simple and easy to create pages using ClickFunnels as you can design them the way you want them to look. Its visual drag-and-drop editor is extremely helpful. Even if you select a template you can still customize anything on that page as you have the main structure of the page done already.

Powerfull Sales Plan

ClickFunnels provides numerous page elements to choose from as you can just drag and drop them in the rows and columns of your preference. It uses some advanced tools like custom CSS editor which helps you in making changes while using the HTML code. Its simple editor lets anyone create sales funnels without having prior technical knowledge.

ClickFunnels consists of 22 types of sales funnel templates, which are designed professionally. They are classified into four categories:

  • Event funnels
  • Sales page funnels
  • Lead capture funnels
  • Membership funnels

Every funnel type provides both free and paid templates.

Similarities between GroovePages and ClickFunnels?

The aim of both platforms is to build sales funnels and they do have some similarities. Let’s discuss them.

  • Easy to use

To use both these platforms, the user need not have any coding or technical background. They both will let you create and manage pages and funnels with an easy drag-and-drop option. Even beginners can easily get accustomed to these platforms in no time. Funnel creation is totally hassle-free and lets you concentrate more on efficiency.

  • Membership is for online courses

Both platforms let you create membership portals for online courses. GroovePages is launching the GrooveMember app at the end of this year, which is a membership CMS with numerous features and customization options. ClickFunnels has a built-in membership area feature that helps in monetizing your knowledge.

  • Ready-made Funnel templates

Both platforms do not require you to start from scratch because they come with a vast variety of built-in templates to choose from. These are fully customizable templates and can be easily adjusted as per your branding needs.

  • Email marketing platform

GrooveMail is an app of GrooveFunnels which is a functional email marketing CRM. It lets you create email campaigns, segment leads, schedule follow-ups, etc. Whereas, ClickFunnels has a built-in feature “follow-up funnels” that lets you engage the customers with SMS or emails.

  • Affiliate management tool

To acquire new customers, affiliate programs are the best. Thus, it is essential to manage the affiliates well for which both the platforms offer affiliate management tools. The affiliate management software comes for free with GrooveSell and has no limitations. But, with ClickFunnels you would need to upgrade to a $279 per month plan to use this service. ClickFunnels affiliate management tool is called Backpack. Thus, GrooveSell is recommended as it comes with a free, built-in system which lets you track affiliates, set commissions, supply marketing materials, etc.

  • Learning curve

The learning curve of both platforms is very steep because both GroovePages and ClickFunnels are easy-to-use platforms. The more you get into them, the better you learn. ClickFunnels keeps its users informed and updated with online books and courses, whereas GroovePages carries out live weekly training sessions in the GrooveFunnels academy.

  • A/B Testing

ClickFunnels comes with an amazing feature that helps in optimizing sales funnels and marketing campaigns, i.e. the implementation of A/B testing. It lets you split test different funnels and see which version is performing better. GroovePages, on the other hand, does not have such a feature but it will soon roll it out.

  • Funnels sharing

ClickFunnels lets you share your funnels with others, whereas GroovePages has a feature that allows you to import a page on the web to hack its design.

  • Sales Platform

ClickFunnels has an inbuilt shopping cart and an efficient checkout system. It lets you sell your products safely online without having to use third-party software. GrooveFunnels comprises GrooveSell which is a complete sales and affiliate management platform. It lets you receive payments for online and physical products, services, and subscriptions.

  • Affiliate Program

Both the platforms proffer fantastic affiliate programs that help you make a lot of money. ClickFunnels offers a repeated commission of 20% on every referred client. GrooveFunnels has two affiliate programs, one free member and the other for paid ones. It has a lot of potential of making you earn more money.

  • Customer Support

The support provided by ClickFunnels is bad but it has tried to improve itself over the past few years. As per your subscription plan, you can also get VIP phone assistance and dedicated support. GrooveFunnels provides dedicated support called GrooveDesk which is very responsive and proficient.

  • Online Communities

Both platforms have online communities on Facebook from where you can seek help and guidance from fellow users. These groups are helpful as they offer practical advice on issues.

Differences between GroovePages and ClickFunnels

  • Video Hosting

ClickFunnels is at a loss in this feature as compared to GroovePages because it does not support video hosting. It requires a third-party video platform for video hosting. GroovePages has the GrooveVideo app which will roll out in late June 2020. It will proffer customization options, tagging abilities, and calls-to-action for every video. It will also let you do A/B testing and do an in-depth analysis of every piece of content.

  • Scope and Size

ClickFunnels has a good scope in terms of learning and getting familiarized with sales funnels concepts, but it has certain limitations. GrooveFunnels is growing strong in terms of its scope and size because they boast of getting thousands of new signups each day. GrooveFunnels gives you full power and control of online marketing as compared to ClickFunnels.

  • Calendar

ClickFunnels is disappointing if you want your customers to be able to book appointments in an easy manner because it does not have any such tool. If you integrate such a tool then it will shake your budget. GrooveFunnels has the GrooveCalendar app which lets you easily schedule appointments and integrates them into sales funnels.

  • Helpdesk

GrooveFunnels is about to launch its GrooveDesk app which will allow you to submit support tickets, offer real-time assistance through chat, access knowledge base, etc. ClickFunnels, on the other hand, does not have any helpdesk and is not expected to offer this functionality anytime soon.

  • FunnelFix

ClickFunnels is like the storehouse of online marketing as it comprises a variety of training and courses. ClickFunnels users can access FunnelFix and are ideal for novice and expert marketers.

  • Blog and SEO Feature

GroovePages is built with the latest JavaScript due to which the loading of web pages is very fast because it preloads the whole HTML structure without pinging servers. SEO is directly proportional to speed, thus the websites built with GroovePages will be more optimized. ClickFunnels makes use of older technology and thus gives no such benefits.

New and fresh content in the form of blogs is also an important factor in SEO. ClickFunnels does not let your blog whereas GroovePages will deliver a purely-functional platform for the blog by 2021.

Pricing Comparison between GroovePages vs ClickFunnels

GroovePages Pricing

GroovePages has the following pricing plans:

  • Platinum Version that costs $199per month
  • The yearly plan that costs $888

ClickFunnels Pricing

 GroovePages vs ClickFunnels - ClickFunnels PricingClickFunnels comes with many lucrative pricing plans for its customers. They offer a 14-day free trial and let you pay as you grow.

  • Standard Plan – $97 per month that offers 20 funnels, 100 pages, 20,000 visitors, unlimited contacts, 3 custom domains, A/B split testing, email integrations, Optin funnels, ClickPops, ClickOptin, and All advanced funnels.
  • Suite Plan – It costs $297 per month and offers unlimited funnels, pages, visitors, contacts, custom domains, A/B split testing, email integrations, Optin funnels, ClickPops, ClickOptin, All Advanced Funnels. It provides advanced features as well like Actionetics and Backpack.

Pros and Cons of GroovePages and ClickFunnels

GroovePages Pros

  • Unlimited Funnels
  • Free web hosting
  • Unlimited web pages
  • Unlimited custom domains
  • Numerous page elements
  • User-friendly advanced options
  • Several royalty-free stock photos
  • Mobile-first responsive design
  • Google cloud platform offers reliability and superfast page speed

GrooverPages Cons

  • It is expensive
  • It does not have a lot of templates but will be added with time
  • It does not have agency license right now

ClickFunnels Pros

  • Very easy to build complete funnels
  • It saves plenty of time
  • It has a big list of integrations
  • It is flexible to make edits
  • It offers free training and weekly webinars
  • It offers a lot of professional templates
  • It has a 2-tier affiliate program
  • It offers a 14-day trial program
  • It comes with a good choice of advanced features
  • It keeps on adding new features

ClickFunnels Cons

  • The standard plan offers a limited number of funnels and pages
  • It can be a little overwhelming for beginners
  • It is a bit expensive in case you want the unlimited pages and funnels option
  • If ClickFunnels hosting fails, then all the funnels and pages go down too

GroovePages vs ClickFunnels: Customer Reviews & Testimonials

GroovePages - TestimonialsQuick Links:

Final Verdict: GroovePages vs ClickFunnels 2020 | Should You Buy It?

After comparing the two platforms – GroovePages and ClickFunnels, side by side it is somehow clear as to which platform offers what. Like, ClickFunnels is a storehouse of templates but in the coming time, GroovePages will support a huge library. ClickFunnels provides a cheap pricing plan but that is limited to the number of funnels and pages.

So, if that goes with your requirement in terms of budget and features, then ClickFunnels is the best option for you because for unlimited options you will have to pay much more. Whereas, GroovePages offers unlimited pages and funnels.

To enjoy a good option of templates, the present ClickFunnels users would want to stick to it. But, if the requirement is speed, vast options, flexibility, and reliability then GroovePages is the ideal choice.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Sonam Chawla

Sonam is a passionate content expert and copywriter. Qualified with M.Phil. in English Literature, she has been writing for the past 7 years for web and loves to work on every niche. Her clients have always appreciated her for her work and creativity. She has recently started blogging for herself after researching enough about the industry. Find her on Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *