Heepsy Review 2022 | 最好的Instagram影响者营销工具?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您可能已经知道,网红营销已成为品牌和企业推广其产品的绝佳选择。 实际上,根据Business Insider Heepsy的预测,到15年,品牌将在影响者营销上花费高达2022亿美元。

如果您是想要发起影响者营销活动的品牌或组织,但不确定应该考虑哪种影响者,则可以使用诸如影响者营销搜索和分析工具,例如 eps 向下滚动社交媒体可以节省大量时间。

Heepsy Review 2022 | 你应该去吗?

深度癫痫病回顾?

eps 是一种工具,旨在通过一个平台吸引公司最适合其需求的影响者,从而促进公司的这项工作。 成立于2016年,开发人员的想法是设计一个有影响力的营销工具,该工具除了向客户提供最高质量的搜索工具外,什么都没有,它可以满足他们的需求并保持满意。

 

影响者营销是品牌越来越多地用来通过社交网络中具有大量关注者的人来提供其产品和服务的可见性的策略,并且Heepsy的目标是为客户提供市场上最好的影响者营销平台。


有关Heepsy的更多信息!

Heepsy是我们对有影响力的营销工具的最新发现,它使营销人员的生活更加轻松。 众所周知,网红营销是2020年将要面对的最重要策略之一,但这构成了我们开始之前需要解决的一些挑战。

Heepsy评论-Heepsy

  • 我靠近哪些影响者?
  • 谁是真正的有影响力的观众?
  • 我的公司对哪一个感兴趣?

Heepsy使查找Instagram影响者变得非常容易。 拥有5 K或更多的关注者,Heepsy拥有7万影响者,占该范围影响者的90%。

查找具有强大过滤器的网红Heepsy Review!

Heepsy是由营销人员为营销人员构建的程序。 该软件提供了一些非常合适且功能强大的过滤器,可帮助您缩小搜索范围,从而可以针对营销活动选择合适的影响者并与他们进行协作。 您可以根据购买的计划访问几组过滤器。

Heepsy_Find_Influencers

  • CSZ  目的 过滤器允许用户按受众年龄范围,受众位置,受​​众兴趣,受众语言和受众性别来缩小搜索范围。

受众过滤

  • 虽然 真实性 过滤器有助于按可疑关注者的百分比和质量得分来缩小搜索范围。

真实性过滤器

位置

查找特定国家,县或镇的影响者。 他们拥有来自世界各地,每个国家的影响者。 如果您发现某个特定城市的影响者,其结果将比您查看一个国家时要少。

麻痹-发现

类别

使用此过滤器,您可以找到与特定利基市场相关的有影响力的人,因为他们的大多数出版物都与特定利基市场相关。 我们认为影响者是时尚达人或艺术家,但也存在健身,生活方式,游戏等方面的影响者。

粉丝

您可能希望在广告系列中有特定影响者的影响者。 您可以在这里测试有影响力的人,从拥有5 K跟随者的人开始。

订婚戒指

参与度是指人们通过喜欢,评论或视频观看次数评估的影响者参与度。 这个指标确实非常重要,因为它表明了观众的兴趣。 您想与对此有坚定承诺的网红合作。 参与的百分比从高到低不等,具体取决于每个组。

后期费用估算

如果预算紧张,您可以找到影响者的职位成本,以美元为单位。 这只是一个估计,但是它使您了解广告系列是否可以负担得起。

品牌帖子和每周帖子

您可以使用这两个过滤器来检查影响者,这两个过滤器具有已发布帖子的百分比,然后是他们每周发布的帖子数量。 发表过多图片或视频的影响者经常使听众对其内容感到困惑。 这就是测试参与率也很重要的原因。

是什么让Heepsy比其他人更好?

Heepsy进入市场已有4年了,并且精通影响者营销的所有关键方面。 

尽管有几种工具可以帮助客户提高他们的影响者营销活动,但大多数工具并没有给您免费试用的选择。

与其他工具不同,在购买他们的计划之前,您可以尝试Heepsy,并且通过免费计划,Heepsy是多种工具,但有一定的局限性。

Heepsy的生物搜索

您可以免费使用“生物搜索”,这意味着您可以尝试输入相关的关键字(类别,国家或其他),并在几秒钟内从Instagram发现成千上万的影响者。

该搜索引擎产生非常好的结果,可帮助您挑选出最适合您的竞选目标的影响者。 我必须承认,我非常喜欢他们提供的令人难以置信的影响者数据。 我非常喜欢他们提供简化决策的知识的方式。 在他们的网站上,您可以找到一些示例,或者免费注册并尝试一下。

搜寻有影响力人士的品质!

我们已经进行了几次搜索,目的是测试该工具查找各种类型的广告系列的影响者的能力。 我们为此使用了他们的付款计划之一,因此我们可以使用更多过滤器,并进一步优化搜索范围。 该工具在每次搜索中显示的影响者数量一直很高,即使我尝试在类别和位置上都非常具体。

的确,进行搜索后,我们需要做些手工工作,但是为了使我们的竞选成功,我们必须选择与我们的业务价值观相适应的影响者。 不仅如此,还有必要丢弃没有真实听众的Instagram影响者,即那些我们可以怀疑他们购买了关注者,评论甚至喜欢的影响者。

指标和图形

Heepsy为我们提供了一种措施,使我们一目了然。 此指标是“受众得分”,通过算法以0到100分之间的分数来评估影响者。

Heepsy-图

但是,如果愿意,我们也可以详细介绍。 您将获得一个增长图,该图可视化影响者的追随者的增长率。 一些峰值会帮助我们发现购买它们的假粉丝。 负面趋势可能表明一个影响者的下降。

分析影响者参与率

参与率使我们能够确定影响者是否可以帮助我们实现竞选目标。 此图将影响者背景化,告诉我们其他影响者在其类别上的互动量是高于还是低于该类别。 您还可以考虑类似评论的比率,该比率将说明是否有奇数比例可以作为购买体验的指标。 该图再次允许我们考虑将每个影响者与该组中其他影响者进行对比的比例。

Heepsy_分析影响者

其他有趣的信息是影响者合作过的品牌。 这是了解影响者是否符合您的品牌价值的好方法,也许还可以帮助您发现与您的技能合作过的影响者。

最后,如果您为广告系列选择了合适的影响者,则可以将其添加到您选择的其他影响者列表中。 您可以下载所有影响者详细信息(包括联系方式)与他们取得联系,并在完成列表后为他们提供协作。

赫菲定价计划!

除了免费计划, eps 计划起价为49美元,成为影响您可以访问的所有功能和影响者的最便捷的营销资源之一。

Heepsy评论-定价

您将有权访问一组过滤器和许多报告,这些报告中将显示高级指标,具体取决于您获得的计划。

Heepsy当前提供1个免费计划和XNUMX个付费计划供客户选择。

免费 

价格:无

测试网站并使用过滤器进行搜索。 一些配置文件变得模糊。 您可以看到带有结果编号的计数器。 在我们所有的应用上尝试有限的搜索结果。

启动级 

价格:每月$ 49

  • 接触7M影响者
  • 清单和注释
  • 基本搜寻

使用过滤器的位置,类别和关注者进行搜索。 您也可以在搜索栏中插入关键字来定位影响者。 提供十份报告,以查看影响者的详细指标。 列出列表以对有影响力的搜索进行分组。

会议方案 

价格:每月$ 169

  • 接触7M影响者
  • 清单和注释
  • 基本搜寻
  • 参与度搜索
  • 联系我们
  • 出口
  • 高级支持

Starter计划拥有的所有内容以及其他过滤器,包括承诺,成本估算,发布频率等。这里有60个报告。 您也可以列出您最喜欢的影响者。 

黄金

价格:每月269美元起

  • 接触7M影响者
  • 清单和注释
  • 基本搜寻
  • 参与度搜索
  • 联系我们
  • 出口
  • 高级支持
  • 高级搜索
  • 受众群体搜索
  • 真实性搜索
  • 多种设备

Plus软件包提供的所有功能,以及通过网络进行过滤和访问影响者的联系信息的可能性。 您也可以下载以CSV或xls创建的列表。 此外,如果您是在代理机构或大型团队中工作,请让我们同时登录该计划。 此套件包含125个报告,但您也可以购买更多报告(每月最多5,000个报告)。

如您所见,根据您的需求和预算,每个计划都有一组过滤器和报告。 如果您正在制定计划,并且认为更高的计划更适合您的工作,则可以进行更改并获得一定比例的收益,所以不必担心,因为您将不会获得两次报酬。

我对Heepsy定价方案的想法!

代替您的免费计划,订阅一个付款计划对于运行一个完整的广告系列是必要的。 值得庆幸的是,它们的成本是可以承受的,而且如果我们考虑到它们的搜索标准和有用的指标,成本还会更高。 您可以访问其定价部分以查看 所有四个计划的比较表 由Heepsy提供!

最后,如果您有一个较大的项目,而那些计划无法满足您的需求,则可以使用自定义计划和年度计划。 年度合同有20%的折扣!

快速链接:

结论:《 2022年肝病回顾》 

eps 确实是对有影响力者的最佳搜索方法。 该公司致力于为客户提供准确,用户友好且价格合理的搜索工具。 通过为他们提供有洞察力的指标,该团队始终致力于将企业与世界顶级内容创建者联系起来。

他们有很多影响者。 根据他们的说法,您可以找到并过滤超过7万名有影响力的人。 无论您从事什么业务,这都足以开展任何活动。

有影响力的人资料为您提供了重要的详细信息,以确定有影响力的人是否符合您的品牌目标。 这是真的。 首先,有一个“质量得分”,可以一目了然地告诉您影响者是否是假的。 然后,您可以检查平均参与度,增长图,与品牌的其他合作以及其他有趣的数据。

要记住的另一个好处是客户服务。 如果您需要帮助,Heepsy会通过聊天或电子邮件提供支持。 在我们的测试中出现的问题或疑问在第一次交流中以非常有效的方式得到了解决。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Heepsy Review 2020 | Best Instagram Influencer Marketing Tool?

Heepsy Review
Review
Summary

8

Features

9

Support

8

User Friendly

9

Pricing

8

Reliable

9

Integration

8

Influencer Marketing

Pros

  • Access to 7M influencers
  • Lists and notes
  • Basic search
  • Premium support
  • 200 influencer reports
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Premium support

Cons

    As you may already be aware, influencer marketing has become a great option for brands and businesses to be able to promote their products. In reality, brands are expected to spend up to $15 billion on influencer marketing by 2022 according to Business Insider Heepsy.

    If you’re a brand or organization that wants to launch an influencer marketing campaign but aren’t sure what kind of influencers you should consider, there are influencer marketing search and analytics tools like Heepsy that will save you a lot of hours from scrolling down social media.

    Heepsy Review 2020 | Should You Go for It?

    In-Depth Heepsy Review?

    Heepsy is a tool designed to facilitate this work to companies, through a platform that allows reaching the influencers that best suit their needs. Founded in 2016, the idea of the developers was to design a tool for influencer marketing that provides customers nothing but the highest quality search tool, that is guaranteed to meet their needs and keep them satisfied.

    Heepsy | Find real influencers in seconds

     

    Influencer marketing is a strategy increasingly used by brands to give visibility to their products and services, through people with a large number of followers in social networks and Heepsy’s goal is to provide customers with the best Influencer Marketing platform in the market.


    More about Heepsy!

    Heepsy was our latest discovery of influencer marketing tools which makes life easier for the marketers. As we all know, influencer marketing is one of the most important tactics to be faced in 2020, but it poses some of the challenges that need to be addressed before we begin.

    Heepsy Review - Heepsy

    • What influencers am I close to?
    • Who is a true influencer with a genuine audience?
    • Which one is of interest to my business?

    Heepsy makes it very easy to find Instagram influencers. With 5 K followers or more, Heepsy has 7 million influencers, which is 90 percent of influencers with that range.

    Find influencers with powerful filters Heepsy Review!

    Heepsy is a program built by marketers for marketers. The software offers some very apt and powerful filters that will help you narrow down your search results so you can target the right influencers for your marketing campaigns and collaborate with them. You get access to several sets of filters depending on the plan you have purchased.

    Heepsy_Find_influencers

    • The Audience filter allows the user to narrow down the search by audience age range, audience location, audience interest, audience language and audience gender.

    Audience Filter

    • While the Authenticity filter helps to narrow down the results by percentage of suspicious followers and the quality score.

    Authenticity filter

    Location

    Find influencers by a particular country, county, or town. They have influencers from around the world, from every country. If you find influencers for a particular city, it will yield fewer results than if you look at a country.

    Heepsy - Discovery

    Category

    With this filter, you can find influencers related to a particular niche because most of their publications are related to particular niches. We think influencers are fashionistas or artists, but influencers also exist for fitness, lifestyle, gaming, etc.

    Followers

    You might want to have influencers in your campaign for a particular range of followers. You can test influencers here, starting with those who have 5 K followers.

    Engagement

    Engagement is the engagement with influencers that people have assessed by likes, comments, or video views. This metric is really significant as it indicates how much their audience is interested. You want to partner with an influencer who has a strong commitment to it. The percentage of engagements ranges from high to low, depending on each group.

    Post cost estimates

    If you are on a tight budget, you can find an influencer’s post cost as a specific amount of dollars. This is only an estimate, but it gives you an idea of if the campaign would be something you can afford or not.

    Branded posts and posts per week

    You can check for influencers with these two filters which have a percentage of advertised posts and then the number of posts they publish per week. Influencers who post too many pictures or videos often make their audience confused about their content. That’s why testing the engagement rate is relevant too.

    What makes Heepsy better than others?

    Heepsy has been in the market for over 4 years now and is well versed in all the key aspects of influencer marketing. 

    While there are several tools that aim at helping clients boost their influencer marketing campaigns, the majority of them don’t give you the option to try it for free.

    Unlike other tools, before you buy one of their plans, you can try Heepsy and it’s various tools with certain limitations through its free plan.

    Heepsy’s Bio search

    You can use the “Bio search” for free, which means you can try to enter a relevant keyword (a category, country or whatever) and discover thousands of influencers from Instagram in seconds.

    This search engine produces very good results, helping you to pick out the influencers that best suit your campaign objectives. I must admit I’m a huge fan of the incredible influencer data that they deliver. I really like the way they deliver knowledge that simplifies decision-making. Here in their website you can find some examples of this, or sign up for free and try yourself.

    Quality Search on Influencers!

    We have done several searches with the intention of testing the tool’s ability to find influencers for various types of campaigns. We have used one of their payment plans for this, thus we have access to a larger number of filters and further refine our search. The number of influencers shown by the tool in each search has been high, even though I have tried to be very specific in both categories and location.

    It is true that a bit of manual work on our part is required after conducting the search, but for our campaign to be successful we have to select influencers who are compatible with our business values. Not only this, but it’s also necessary to discard the Instagram influencers that don’t have an authentic audience, that is, influencers that we can suspect they’ve purchased followers, comments, or even likes.

    Metrics and graphs

    Heepsy provides us with a measure that gives us this detail in one glance. This metric is “score of the audience,” measuring the influencers algorithmically with a score between 0 and 100 points.

    Heepsy - Graph

    However, we can go into the specifics too if we prefer. You’ll get a growth graph that visualizes the growth rate of followers of an influencer. Some spikes will help us to discover fake followers buying them. A negative trend can suggest one influencer ‘s decline.

    Analyze the influencer engagement rate

    The engagement rate allows us to determine whether an influencer can help us achieve our campaign objectives. This graph contextualizes the influencer telling us whether the amount of interaction that other influencers have on his category is above or below that. You can also consider the comment-like ratio, which will say whether there is an odd proportion that can be an indicator of purchasing experiences. The graph again allows us to consider the proportion of each influencer contrasting it with the other influencers in their group.

    Heepsy_ Analyze Influencer

    Other interesting information is the brands the influencer has worked with. This is a good way to understand whether the influencer fits your brand values and maybe it can also help you discover influencers that have collaborated with your skill.

    Finally, if you’ve chosen the right influencer for your campaign, you can add it to a list of other influencers you’ve chosen. You can download all influencer details (including contact details) to get in touch with them and offer them a collaboration when you finish executing your list.

    Heepsy Pricing Plan!

    Apart from a free plan, Heepsy plans start at $49, becoming one of the most accessible marketing resources for affecting all the features and influencers that you have access to.

     Heepsy Review - Pricing

    You will have access to a set of filters and a number of reports in which you will see the advanced metrics, depending on the plan you are getting.

    Heepsy currently offers 1 free plan and three paid plans for customers to choose from.

    Free 

    Price: NIL

    Test out the website and do a search using the filters. Some of the profiles are getting blurred. You can see the counter with results number. Experiment with limited search results on all our apps.

    Starter 

    Price: $49 per month

    • Access to 7M influencers
    • Lists and notes
    • Basic search

    Use the filter location, category and followers to do searches. You may also insert keywords to locate influencers in the search bar. Provides ten reports to see detailed influencer metrics. Make lists to group the searches for influencers.

    Business 

    Price: $169 per month

    • Access to 7M influencers
    • Lists and notes
    • Basic search
    • Engagement search
    • Contact
    • Exports
    • Premium support

    All that the Starter plan has and other filters including commitment, cost estimate, post frequency etc. Here’s 60 reports you have. You may also make lists of your favorite influencers. 

    Gold

    Price: Starting at $269 per month

    • Access to 7M influencers
    • Lists and notes
    • Basic search
    • Engagement search
    • Contact
    • Exports
    • Premium support
    • Advanced search
    • Audience search
    • Authenticity search
    • Multiple devices

    Everything that the Plus package has plus the possibility of filtering through networks and accessing the influencers’ contact information. You can download the lists you created in CSV or xls, too. Additionally, if you’re working in an agency or on a big team, let’s log in to this plan at the same time. This package has 125 reports but you can also buy more reports (up to 5,000 reports a month).

    As you can see, depending on your needs and budgets each plan has a set of filters and reports. If you’re on a plan and you think a higher plan is better for your work, you can change and get a proration, so don’t worry because you won’t be paid twice.

    My thoughts about Heepsy Pricing Scheme!

    In lieu of your free plan, subscribing to one of your payment plans is necessary for running a full campaign. Thankfully, their costs are affordable, and more if we take their standard of search and useful metrics into account. You can visit their pricing section to view the comparison chart of all the 4 plans offered by Heepsy!

    Finally, if you have a bigger project and those plans don’t fit your needs, custom plans and annual plans are available. The annual contracts have a discount of 20 percent!

    Quick Links:

    Conclusion: Heepsy Review 2020 

    Heepsy is indeed the best search method on influencer out there. The company strives to provide an accurate, user-friendly, and affordable search tool to clients. By providing them with insightful metrics, the team always works hard to connect businesses with the top content creators in the world.

    They have a whole host of influencers. According to them, there are more than 7 million influencers you can find and filter. Whatever your business, this is more than enough to carry out any campaign.

    The Influencer profile gives you important details for determining whether an influencer matches your brand objectives. It is truly through. First of all, there’s a “Quality Score” which tells you whether or not an influencer is fake in a glance. You can then check the average engagement, a growth graph, other collaborations with brands and other interesting data.

    A further benefit to remember is customer service. Heepsy provides support via chat or email should you need help with something. The questions or doubts which emerged in our test were resolved in the first communication and in a very effective manner.

    Leave a Comment