如何使用Host4ASP.NET 2018托管个人博客?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

许多人想知道,托管个人博客是否是一个不错的选择 Host4ASP.NET。 为了减轻他们的困惑,我们制定了以下评论,以帮助读者更多地了解该公司的服务,并决定是否使用该服务来托管他们的个人博客。

这篇评论是从几个方面写的,包括客户满意度,功能,价格,托管性能和客户服务。 现在,继续进行以下各部分,以了解有关Host4ASP.NET托管服务的详细信息。

如何使用Host4ASPNET托管个人博客

顾客满意率

大多数人都想阅读一些客户评论,以了解真正的客户在在线下订单之前如何看待服务。 在撰写此评论之前,我们已在线阅读了大量经过验证的反馈。 结果,我们发现Host4ASP.NET享有很高的客户满意度,并且高达96%的客户对整体服务感到满意。

价格

大多数个人博客所有者在选择托管包时都首先考虑价格,并且很多人可能会以低价托管主机来托管博客。 众所周知,个人博客作者很担心,Host4ASP.NET将其托管服务的价格定期定为$ 6.95 / mo,但是现在订阅该服务的访问者可以享受折扣,并将价格降低到$ 2.95 / mo。

此外,该公司保证30天退款,确保客户对服务不满意并希望在前30天内取消帐户即可要求退款。 至于付款方式,除了信用卡之外,该提供商还支持PayPal,从而使付款变得容易和安全。

产品特点

托管功能是博主的另一个主要关注点。 Host4ASP.NET 为确保客户能够流畅稳定地运行网站,将他们的每一个 托管计划 具有足够的磁盘空间、每月数据传输、数据库和许多其他服务器资源。 此外,该提供商提供 WebSitePanel 控制面板,帮助博主轻松管理站点和帐户,为他们节省大量时间和精力。

而且,一键式脚本安装程序与WebSitePanel集成在一起,使大多数博客软件即刻可用,例如WordPress,Joomla,BlogEngine.NET等。 此外,每个Host1ASP.NET托管解决方案都具有许多开发人员友好的功能,使其与大多数博客应用程序兼容。 在此表中了解详细的功能信息。

特色基本进阶业务

host4asp功能基本高级业务

性能

性能是博客的灵魂,因此 Host4ASP.NET 提供高性能托管服务已经做了很多工作。 他们利用位于美国的数据中心,每个数据中心都配备了完全冗余的电源,UPS,N + 1发电机以及更多先进的设施,从而确保了数据中心的电源不会中断。 此外,数据中心和服务器处于24×7全天候监控之下,从而确保博客作者可以以最小的突发性中断来运行博客。

此外,在数据中心,该公司利用数百台全新的戴尔服务器。 而且,他们采用了RAID 5、2xAMD Opteron和许多其他尖端技术。 此外,技术人员每周24天,每天7小时监控网络,以确保托管网站可以快速运行。 此外, Host4ASP.NET SSD托管 适用于需要更好的托管性能的人。

客服保障

为了确保客户专注于自己的博客写作和业务, Host4ASP.NET 允许他们通过以下方式联系专业技术支持团队 个性化的信息 以及每周 24 天、每天 7 小时发送电子邮件。 此外,技术支持人员在他们的官方博客中写了许多有用的文章,帮助客户更多地了解托管并教会他们如何独立处理常见问题。

总结

根据以上开发的深入审查, Host4ASP.NET确实提供了易于使用的,功能丰富且高性能的托管服务,几乎所有专业博客作者都可以负担得起。 此外,优质的技术支持使博客作者可以专心于自己的业务,而不会分心。

因此,Host4ASP.NET是托管个人博客的不错的选择。

你们对Host4ASP.NET有任何经验吗,请在下面的评论中分享

快速链接:

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

How about Hosting a Personal Blog with Host4ASP.NET 2018?

Many people are wondering that whether it is a good option to host a personal blog with Host4ASP.NET. To relieve their confusion, we worked out the following review to help our readers know more about this company’s service and make a decision whether to host their personal blogs using it.

This review is written from several aspects, including customer satisfaction rate, features, pricing, hosting performance and customer service. Now, proceed to the following parts to learn the details about Host4ASP.NET hosting service.

How about Hosting a Personal Blog with Host4ASPNET

Customer Satisfaction Rate

Most people would like to read some customer reviews to learn how real customers think of the service before making an order online. Before writing this review, we have read numerous verified feedbacks online. As a result, we found that Host4ASP.NET enjoyed a high customer satisfaction rate, and up to 96% customers are pleased with the overall service.

Price

Most personal blog owners think price first when choosing a hosting package, and a lot of them are likely to host their blogs with hosts charging for low price. Knowing personal bloggers’ concern well, Host4ASP.NET sets the price of their hosting service at $6.95/mo regularly, but visitors subscribing to the service now are able to get a huge discount and cut the price down to $2.95/mo.

What’s more, this company guarantees 30 days money back, ensuring customers can ask for a refund if they are not satisfied with the service and want to cancel their accounts within thefirst 30 days. As for payment method, besides credit cards, this provider supports PayPal, making the payment easy and secure.

Features

Hosting feature is another main concern of bloggers. To ensure customers can run websites smoothly and stably, Host4ASP.NET integrated each of their hosting plans with adequate disk space, monthly data transfer, databases, and many other server resources. Besides, this provider offers WebSitePanel control panel, helping bloggers manage sites and accounts effortlessly, saving them a lot of time and energy.

What’s more, a 1-click script installer is integrated with WebSitePanel, making most blogging software available instantly, like WordPress, Joomla, BlogEngine.NET, and much more. Besides, each Host4ASP.NET hosting solution comes with numerous developer-friendly features, making it compatible with most blogging applications. Learn detailed feature information in this table.

Feature Basic Advance Business

host4asp Feature Basic Advance Business

Performance

Performance is the soul of a blog, so Host4ASP.NET has done a lot to offer high-performance hosting service. They utilize a US-based data center, each of which is equipped with fully redundant power supply, UPS, N+1 generators,and much more state-of-the-art facilities, ensuring there is no power interruption in the data centers. Besides, data centers and servers are under 24×7 monitoring, guaranteeing that bloggers can run blogs with the least sudden interruption.

Moreover, in the data centers, this company utilizes hundreds of brand-new Dell servers. What’s more, they adopt, RAID 5, 2xAMD Opteron and many other cutting-edge technologies. Furthermore, technicians are monitoring the network 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, ensuring hosted websites can run rapidly. In addition, Host4ASP.NET SSD hosting is available for people who desire better hosting performance.

Customer Service

To ensure customers concentrate on their blog writing and businesses, Host4ASP.NET allows them to contact theprofessional technical support team via online chat and email 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Besides, technical support staffs have written many useful articles in their official blog to help customers know more about hosting and teach them how to deal with common issues independently.

Conclusion

According to the in-depth review developed above, Host4ASP.NET really provides easy-to-use, feature-rich, and high-performance hosting service that almost all professional bloggers can afford. In addition, the quality technical support enables bloggers to concentrate on their own businesses without being distracted.

Therefore, Host4ASP.NET is a good option for hosting a personal blog.

Did you guys have any experience with Host4ASP.NET, please share in the comments below

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. During his more than 6+yrs long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide. He has trained 3000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe from 5+ yrs. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *