社交媒体营销对获得推荐人的重要意义2022

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您只有很短的时间来引起别人的注意。 作为一个品牌,这可能很难解决。 考虑到许多客户都在浏览传统广告,这似乎更加困难。

所以你会怎么做? 您必须将自己放在他们的空间中。 意思是他们在哪里。 社交媒体是您执行此操作的渠道。 社交媒体使您可以轻松地吸引客户,即使您是在争夺短暂注意力的情况下。

但是,在网络上杂乱无章的情况下,您如何发光? 您如何激起客户的兴趣,以及如何使用社交媒体作为获得推荐的渠道?

社交媒体营销的重要性-社交媒体图标

你会发现的 社交媒体很重要 增长,并可以帮助您进一步建立良好的客户关系。 您会发现,因此,社交媒体非常适合您增加引荐。 这一点非常重要,因为推荐对于您的业务而言往往是一种强有力的口口相传形式。

社交媒体营销对获得推荐人的重要意义2022

这里有一些证明:

  • '84%的人信任他们认识的人的推荐。 正如他们在一项研究中提到的,使它们成为最具影响力的广告形式。 尼尔森.
  • 根据 对话触发器–颤抖问题,“ 83%的美国人说,朋友或家人的口口相传建议使他们更有可能购买该产品或服务”。 
  • “ 4%的消费者认为口碑是他们决定购买的关键因素”, 奥美戛纳.
  • 正如说 eMarketer的,“朋友推荐是美国小企业最成功的营销工具”。

社交媒体营销对于获得推荐很重要

来源: rawpixel.com

那么,您如何利用自己的社交渠道获得推荐? 让我们看一下几种尝试来扩大您的口碑并让您的客户与朋友分享的方式。

考虑一下您在社交媒体上分享的内容

人们想了解您,但他们不希望您经常谈论您以为自己有多伟大。 实际上,许多人不喜欢品牌自吹自themselves。 相反,您应该分享人们可以从中受益的东西。

这里的想法是,如果有人看到您谈论他们感兴趣的空间或话题,他们可能会认为您是利基市场的领导者。 发生这种情况时,他们很可能会在您需要购买时考虑向您提供帮助。

那么,您应该分享什么样的东西来帮助您建立自己的有用和有见识的品牌?

社交媒体分享技巧 

您可以真正在社交媒体上分享您喜欢的任何内容。 但是,如果您代表自己的公司发布信息,请保持专业水平。 这并不意味着您不会很有趣,但是您必须意识到自己代表整个公司讲话。

您可以分享一些有助于推动推荐的内容。

1.您的内容

这是显而易见的。 如果您已经完成工作和研究,为什么不在您的社交资料上分享呢? 通过共享这些知识,您可以增加赢得流量的机会,并提高品牌知名度。

无论您是分享博客文章还是有趣的信息图,您都在增加额外的渠道来增加网站访问量。 有趣的内容,使您可以分享很多资源。 当人们共享您的内容时,它有助于在您的社交圈中树立您的名字,您可能会猜到,这可能导致口口相传。

这是创意的事实 视觉效果非常适合与观众互动,再加上让人想分享!

2.客户成功

这对您来说可能是巨大的。 如前所述,人们喜欢公开喊叫。 当您以正确的方式进行操作时,会让人们感到兴奋,这会使他们更想谈论您。

您拥有哪种业务也都没有关系。 SaaS业务的客户成功可能是客户首次使用您的软件,而电子商务业务的客户成功可能是在平台上发布了有关其新产品的客户。 您甚至可能有一个满意的客户给您发送手写的纸条,说谢谢。

您可以利用这些机会大声疾呼,并炫耀一些用户生成的内容。 所有这些不仅可以帮助您加强与客户的关系,还可以向他人展示您如何对待客户。 您对客户成功的兴奋可以使您吸引更多的客户。 作为赞赏的客户,广为传播。

3.您所在领域的统计信息

可以帮助您增加获得推荐机会的另一件事是 发布统计信息。 人们喜欢看到数字,这是炫耀的好方法,而不必令人讨厌。

例如,如果您是网红营销平台,则可以在网红社区中谈论有趣的发现。 通过指出对您有利的数字,您可能会吸引人们去检查您的业务,因为您恰好就在那个领域。  

这也为您提供了一些共享资源,而不是从您的站点直接获得的资源,并给您提供了标记来源的机会,以便您可以进一步扩大覆盖面并获得潜在的引荐。

4.您提到过的文章

人们喜欢看的另一件事。 他们喜欢看到别人谈论您。 在别人的博客中被提及是一件大事,更不用说赞美了。

通过共享这些实例,您可以扩大品牌知名度,感谢企业提到您并共享他人的内容。

所有这些事情对于建立关系非常有用,这可能是赢得推荐的好方法。 为什么? 好吧,当另一家企业提到您时,可能是因为他们看到了您所做工作的价值,再加上您很可能不是竞争性企业,而是他们认为客户也将从中受益的企业。 无论他们是否故意以您的方式发送某人,这都可能导致引荐。

5.您文章的引文

因此,您花了时间写一篇文章,最后将其发布在博客上。 嗯,这可能不足以获取创建推荐所需的流量。 你必须 宣传您的内容 了。

分享文章非常容易。 大多数时候,博客都配备了多种共享选项。 此外,还有诸如Buffer和Hootsuite之类的工具,它们使共享和安排您的文章出库变得更加容易。

但是您可能需要做一些额外的事情。 大多数情况下,共享按钮和社交媒体管理工具只会拉动文章标题。 您应该尝试放大。 在文章中添加您最喜欢的提示,或者通过引述非常有见地的观点来激起人们的分享。

通过添加一些其他功能,人们将看到点击阅读的价值。 另外,通过加倍努力,您可以使自己更加可分享。 哪种方法可能会吸引一些推荐人?

6.文章中来自外部人士的引文

如果您能够标记特定的人或企业,请执行此操作。 当您这样做时,您就有机会在社交网站上被他们的关注者看到。 哪个可以进一步传播您的名字? 另外,它使您建立了可信赖的来源。 因为如果您引用或处理某内容的公司客户与他们合作过,那么他们可能会更倾向于将您视为信誉良好的企业。

另外,获得赞,转发,分享或评论的机会也增加了。 人们喜欢在公共场所大喊大叫,并且通常被要求做出回应。

社交媒体为什么对获得推荐人很重要?

在病毒性视频,主题标签和模因之间,社交媒体可以让人们眼前一亮。 不,并非所有人都会成为下一个病毒感染者,但是您确实有机会扩大影响范围并走到那里。

当您的品牌关注客户时,就会有所收获。 客户很快就会更新其社交媒体状态,以包括他们最近在企业中获得的经验。 无论是好还是坏。 但是,当他们分享这样的身份时,他们会给您他们批准(或不批准)的迹象,这直接影响他们的朋友是否会尝试您。

社交媒体营销-为什么如此重要

来源: Kaboompics.com

  1. 这是鼓励客户分享经验的绝佳平台

每个人都想分享经验时就转向社交。 实际上,您可能只是出于朋友在网上发布的亲身经历和真实经历而对它们感兴趣。

例如,某人可能会发布他们在饭店,沙龙或汽车维修店的经历。 如果他们提到他们印象深刻或经验丰富(无论是成本,质量等),您可能会感兴趣地将其检查出来。 您可以想象在这样的公共场所大声喊叫是 非常适合您的声誉管理.

不利的是,您知道要远离社交媒体朋友提到他们遇到不良经历的地方。

所有这些就是为什么它是让您的客户与您的朋友分享他们的经验的绝佳平台的原因。 这些简单的评论和喊叫声最真实,可以帮助您以自己无法企及的方式提高品牌知名度。 很难在您的博客上获得流量,您必须活跃在各种社交网站,论坛,问答网站上,请不要担心我们 BuzzBundle评论现在已全部处理完毕。

  1. 如果您设置了推荐计划,则社交媒体可轻松加入和共享

如果您正在运行任何形式的奖励计划,请确保您也参与社交活动。 为什么? 好吧,许多客户发现更容易找到您并与他们的朋友分享您。

Facebook有一个推荐工具,即使该人未关注您,该工具也可以为您添加标签。 另外,对于那些关注您的客户,您可以共享有关计划的信息,并吸引有兴趣的人加入。

社交媒体营销-推荐营销

至于让他们分享您的推荐计划,社交媒体在这里也很出色。 这是因为很多人通过社交渠道和文字进行交流。 实际上,即使某人每周一次亲自见过朋友,如果他们认为值得的话,他们仍然有可能通过消息与他们分享一些东西。 因此,您会发现许多推荐计划和其他类型的奖励计划都提供了社交共享按钮,以进一步简化链接共享。 社交媒体是使现代推荐营销有效的重要组成部分。

这是一个列表 推荐程序软件 从中选择。

  1. 您的客户已经在那里,因此使连接更容易

这个很大。 数以百万计的人在社交平台上,其中包括您的客户。 这就是为什么 社交媒体很重要。 您分享的内容会直接影响您的客户和潜在客户的行为。

如果您以有趣,有益或有趣的方式吸引人们,您可能会吸引人们喜欢,分享甚至成为您的客户。 当您让客户分享您的帖子时,您再次增加了获得更多推荐的机会,这些推荐可以转化为高质量的潜在客户。

之所以可行,是因为人们经常依靠自己的个人网络(包括他们的在线朋友)。 这也是品牌花更多的时间通过社交媒体促进收购的原因。 他们迎合了人们想要交流和学习的方式。

社交媒体营销-营销数据

甚至知名品牌也纷纷涉足社交媒体营销。 并且因为它能够使客户满意,但也可以吸引其他人并使其成为客户。

例如,Wendy的Twitter游戏很强大,您可能听说过 温迪的推特烤肉。 实际上,他们通过使用喜剧来吸引新的人群而引起了轰动。 尽管许多人已经知道Wendy's是什么,以及他们必须提供什么,但是看到他们的推文一次又一次地被朋友转发,驱使他们再次在Wendy's吃东西。 这种口口相传可以帮助人们思考,与他们一起笑,并最终从他们那里购买。

给你一个想法。 温迪经历过 利润增长49.7%,从129.6亿美元增至194亿美元 跟随流行的Twitter烤肉。 另外,据Vice.com称,Wendy在Twitter上的关注已从 2.1万到2.4万以上 在短短六个月内。

社交媒体营销-Twitter

来源

快速链接:

结论:社交媒体营销对于2022年推荐的重要性

事实是您可以运行各种 通过社交媒体进行营销活动。 每种广告系列类型的最终结果都是潜在客户。 但是,通过利用现有客户并让他们共享,您可以吸引自己的潜在客户(引荐)。

这是因为与您可以测试的付费广告不同,引荐是值得信赖的来源。 正是这种信任的基础使社交媒体和推荐营销和谐地工作。

 

 

 

梅根·莫斯利(Megan Mosley)

梅根·莫斯利(Megan Mosley)是Referral Rock的营销专家,他制作了推介营销软件。 梅根不写作的时候,您可以在她最喜欢的咖啡店找到她,或者探索附近的小径。

发表评论

How Social Media Marketing Is Important For Getting Referrals 2019

 

You have a very short amount of time to catch someone’s attention. As a brand, this can be difficult to work around. This may seem even more difficult considering many customers are looking past traditional ads.

So what do you do? You have to put yourself in their space. Meaning be where they are. Social media is your channel to do this. Social media makes it easy for you to reach customers, even when you’re racing against short attention spans.

But, with all the noise on the web, how do you shine? How can you pique the interest of your customers, and how can you use social media as a channel for getting referrals?

Importance of Social Media Marketing- Social Media Icons

You’ll find that social media is important for growth and can help you further establish great customer relationships.  You’ll find that because of this, social media is great for increasing your referrals. Which is extremely important, because referrals tend to be a powerful form of word of mouth for your business.

How Social Media Marketing Is Important For Getting Referrals 2019

Here’s some proof:

  • ‘84% of people trust recommendations from people they know. Making them the most influential form of advertising’, as mentioned in a study by Nielson.
  • According to Talk Triggers – Chatter Matters, ‘83% of Americans say that word of mouth recommendations from friends or family members make them more likely to purchase that product or service’. 
  • ‘4% of consumers identify word-of-mouth as a key influencer in their purchasing decision’, as mentioned by Ogilvy Cannes.
  • As said by eMarketer, ‘Friend referrals are the most successful marketing tool used by US small businesses’.

 Social Media Marketing Is Important For Getting Referrals

Source: rawpixel.com

So how can you use your social channels to get referrals? Let’s take a look at a few ways you can try to amp up your word of mouth and get your customers sharing with their friends.

Consider what you’re sharing on social media

People want to know about you, but they don’t want you to constantly talk about how great you think you are. In fact, many people don’t like when brands self-brag about themselves. Instead, you should be sharing things that people can benefit from.

The idea here is that if someone sees you talking about space or topic they are interested in, they may think of you as a leader in the niche. When this happens, they are more likely to consider you to help them with that job, when it comes time to make a purchase.

So what sort of things should you be sharing to help establish yourself as a helpful and insightful brand?

Tricks On What To Share On Social Media 

You can really share whatever you like on social media. But, if you are posting on behalf of your business, keep it professional. It doesn’t mean you can’t be funny, but you do have to realize you’re speaking on behalf of the entire company.

Here are some things you can share that drive referral.

1. Your content

This one is obvious. If you have done the work and research, why not share it on your social profiles? By sharing this knowledge, you are increasing your chances of gaining traffic as well as increasing your brand awareness.

Whether you share a blog article or an interesting infographic, you are putting extra channels out there to drive traffic to your site. And interesting content, makes for a great resource to share. And when people share your content, it helps establish your name in their social circles, which, as you can probably guess, can lead to word of mouth referrals.

It’s a fact that creative visuals are great for engaging with your audience, plus they make people want to share!

2. Customer Successes

This one can be huge for you. As previously mentioned, people like public shout outs. And when you do this the right way, it gets people excited which can make them want to talk about you even more.

It doesn’t really matter what kind of business you have either. Customer success for a SaaS business may be a customer had their first success with your software, while a customer success for an eCommerce business may be a customer who has posted about their new product on a platform. You may even have a happy customer send you a handwritten note saying thanks.

You can use these as opportunities to give a shout out and show off some user-generated content. All of which can help you not only strengthen your relationship with the customer, but also shine a light to others how you treat them. Your excitement for customer successes can lead you to more customers. As appreciated customers, spread the word.

3. Statistics in your field

Another thing that can help you increase your chances of getting referrals is to post about statistics. People love seeing numbers, and it’s a great way to show off, without necessarily being obnoxious.

For example, if you are an influencer marketing platform, you can talk about interesting findings in the influencer community. By pointing out the numbers in your favor, you may intrigue people to check out your business, since you happen to be in that space.  

This also gives you something to share that isn’t a direct resource from your site and give you the opportunity to tag the source, so that you can further increase your reach and land potential referrals.

4. Articles you’ve been mentioned in

Here’s another thing people like to see. They like to see that others talk about you. Being mentioned in someone else’s blog is a big deal, not to mention a great compliment.

By sharing these instances you are expanding your brand awareness, thanking the business for mentioning you and sharing someone else’s content.

All of these things are great for establishing relationships and that can be a great way to earn referrals. Why? Well, when another business mentions you, it’s probably because they see the value in what you do, plus you are most likely not a competing business, rather a business who they feel their customers will also benefit from. This can result in referrals whether they intentionally sent someone your way or not.

5. Quotes from your articles

So you’ve spent your time writing an article and you finally published it on your blog. Well, that may not be enough to get the traffic you need to create referrals. You have to promote your content too.

It’s super easy to share an article. Most of the time, blogs come equipped with multiple sharing options. Plus, there are tools out there like Buffer and Hootsuite, that make it even easier to share and schedule your articles to go out.

But you may want to do something a little extra. Most of the time, share buttons and social media management tools just pull the title of the article. You should try to amp this up. Add in your favorite tip from the article, or provoke people to share with quoting a very insightful point.

By adding in some little extras, people will see the value in clicking to read. Plus, by going the extra mile, you might make yourself more shareable. Which is a great way to possibly pick up some referrals?

6. Quotes from external people in your articles

If you are ever able to tag a particular person or business, do it. When you do this you have the opportunity to be seen by their followers on social sites. Which can help further spread your name? Plus, it establishes you as a trusted source. Because if a customer from the company you quoted or worked on a piece of content with sees they have worked with you, they may be more inclined to think of you as a reputable business as well.

Plus, the chances for getting a like, retweet, share, or comment are increased. As people love getting shout outs on public spaces and are usually driven to respond.

Why else is social media important for getting referrals?

Between viral videos, hashtags, and memes social media has a way of getting things in front of millions of eyes. No, not everyone will become the next viral sensation, but you do have the opportunity to expand your reach and get out there.

When your brand pays attention to your customers, it pays off. Customers are very quick to update their social media status to include experiences they have recently had with a business. Whether it be very good, or bad. But when they share statuses like this, they are giving you their sign of approval (or disapproval) which plays a direct impact on whether their friends will try you or not.

Social Media Marketing- Why It Is Important

Source: Kaboompics .com

  1. It’s a great platform to encourage customers to share experiences

Everyone turns to social when they want to share an experience. In fact, you may have been intrigued to try something just by your friend’s personal and genuine experience they posted online.

For example, someone may post the experience they had at a restaurant, salon, or car repair shop. If they mention how impressed they were or how great their experience was (whether it be cost, quality, etc.) you may be intrigued to check it out. You can imagine a good shout out on such a public space is great for your reputation management.

Adversely, you know to stay away from places that your social media friends have mentioned they encountered a bad experience.

All of this is why it’s a great platform to get your customers to share their experience with you to their friends. It’s these simple reviews and shout outs that come off as most genuine and help you increase your brand awareness in a way that you can’t do on your own.

  1. If you have a referral program set up, social media enables easy joining and sharing

If you are running any sort of rewards program, make sure your on social too. Why? Well, a lot of customers find it easier to find you and share you with their friends.

Facebook has a recommendation tool, that tags you even if the person doesn’t follow you. Plus, for those customers who do follow you, you can share information about your programs and get people interested to join.

Social Media Marketing- Referral Marketing

As for having them share your referral program, social media excels here too. This is because a lot of people communicate via social channels and text. In fact, even if someone sees their friend, in person, multiple times a week, they are still likely to share something with them via message if they deem it to be worth it. So you’ll find that many referral programs and other types of reward programs offer social sharing buttons to further make link sharing easy. Social media is a huge part of what makes modern referral marketing work.

Here’s a list of referral program software to choose from.

  1. Your customers are already there, so it makes connecting easier

This one is pretty big. Millions of people are on social platforms, and that includes your customers. This is why social media is important. What you share can have a direct impact on how your customers and potential customers act.

If you reel people in with something interesting, informative, or funny, you may get people to like, share, and even become your customer. When you get your customers to share your posts, you again increase your chances of getting more referrals that can turn into high-quality leads.

This works because people regularly rely on their own personal networks (to include their online friends). This is also the reason why brands are spending more time than ever on boosting acquisition through social media. They are catering to the way people want to communicate and learn.

Social Media Marketing- Marketing Data

Even well-known brands have ventured into social media marketing. And because of it have been able to keep customers happy, but to also reach and convert others to be customers.

For example, Wendy’s Twitter game is strong, you may have heard about Wendy’s Twitter Roasts. In fact, they’ve created a buzz by using comedy to reach new groups. Though many people already know what Wendy’s is, and what they have to offer, seeing their tweets get retweeted by friends time and time again drives them to eat at Wendy’s again. This type of word of mouth helps prime people to think about them, laugh with them, and ultimately purchase from them.

To give you an idea. Wendy’s experienced a 49.7% growth in profit from $129.6 million to $194 million following the popular Twitter roasts. In addition to that, according to Deputy.com, Wendy’s Twitter following has increased from 2.1 million to over 2.4 million in just six months.

Social Media Marketing- Twitter

Source

Quick Links:

Conclusion: How Social Media Marketing Is Important For Getting Referrals 2019

The truth is you can run a variety of marketing campaigns via social media. The end result for each campaign type is getting a lead. But, by tapping into your existing customers and having them share, you’re priming yourself for strong leads (referrals) to come in.

This is because unlike a paid ad you may test out, a referral is a trusted source. And it’s this foundation of trust that makes social media and referral marketing work harmoniously.

 

 

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Megan Mosley

Megan Mosley is a marketing specialist at Referral Rock, who makes referral marketing software. When Megan isn't writing, you'd be able to find her at her favorite coffee shop or exploring nearby trails.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *