如何在各种社交网站上自动共享旧博客帖子

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如果您想从旧博客文章中重新传播这个词,您会手动访问每个社交网站并发布它们吗? 如果一个WordPress怎么办 plugin 或网络服务为您工作? 虽然手动分享博客帖子让您有机会为您的帖子增添个人风格,但这个过程可能非常耗时。

您可能不喜欢在一篇博文上浪费太多时间。 时间是许多博主选择使用 WordPress 的主要因素 plugin 或网络服务,用于将内容发布到各种社交网站。

让我们看看一些惊人的 plugins 和 Web 服务,可以顺利、方便地完成工作。

1) Jetpack宣传 

传送插座

Publicize 是流行的 Jetpack 的一个功能部分 plugin. Jetpack Publicize 是一个自然的选择,因为许多人已经在使用 Jetpack plugin 为他们的 WordPress 博客。 您可以使用该服务在 Facebook、Twitter、LinkedIn、Tumblr 和 Yahoo 上分享。 通过共享子菜单在设置栏下轻松设置宣传。 您可以逐个帖子地选择要分享的帖子和要发布的社交网站。

点击这里下载

2) 社交出版

社交出版

SocialPublish会在发布博客后立即共享您的博客。 您无需创建单独的Facebook应用程序或Twitter应用程序即可使用此服务。 这是直接的Web服务。 只需注册SocialPublish并将其链接或连接到您的社交网络帐户即可。

即使在这里,您也可以像Jetpack一样选择要发布内容的平台。 您可以选择添加自定义消息,尽管不是必需的。

点击这里下载

3WP自动分享帖子

WP-AutoSharePost Plugin

本篇 plugin 自动将您的帖子与预先定义的消息分享到 Facebook 和 Twitter。 这个 plugin 比 Jetpack 技术性稍强一些,因为您必须分别创建 Facebook 和 Twitter 应用程序。 它支持 Bit.ly URL 缩短,这是跟踪链接的好方法。

另外这个 plugin 从 Facebook 中提取与帖子相关的评论,并将其直接发布到博客评论部分。

点击这里下载

4) 1点击  

1 点击 WP SEO WordPress Plugin

本篇 plugin 有许多功能,包括自动分享功能,您可以将您的帖子分享到三十多个社交网站。 您可以自定义要在 Facebook 和 LinkedIn 共享中逐个发布的消息。

点击这里下载

5) 下一个脚本

下一个脚本

这是迄今为止最好的社交网络汽车帖子 plugin. 它会自动将您的帖子分享到 XNUMX 个广受欢迎的社交网站,如 Facebook、LinkedIn、Twitter、Google+、Pinterest 等。您甚至可以使用此功能将帖子发布到多个 Twitter 帐户和 Facebook 页面 plugin。 该 plugin 发布 100% 白色标签的帖子,也就是说,它看起来是您新发布的,而不是通过 NextScripts 发布的。 这是这个的USP plugin.

点击这里下载

6) IFTTT 

IFTTT

这是我的首选方法,因为我可以将RSS Feed(新博客文章)发送到Buffer和Hootsuite。 Buffer和Hootsuite是两项服务,您可以通过它们将帖子安排到首选时间。 与同时发布的所有内容相比,这会使您的帖子看起来自然。 您也可以使用IFTTT自动共享您的博客文章。

点击这里 

总而言之,您有很多选择可以选择最合适的 plugin 在各种流行的社交网站上分享您的帖子。 请让我们知道哪个 plugin 你喜欢最好的,或者如果有其他的 plugin 具有不同或相同的功能,但功能更好。

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

关于“如何在各种社交网站上自动共享旧博客帖子”的5条想法

  1. 嗨索南,

    感谢您分享这些大量信息。 我专门找了一个 plugin 可以自动在社交网站上分享我的旧帖子。 我知道恢复旧帖子,但问题是它不适用于自定义帖子。 同样,您将需要高级版本。

    如果你知道其他的,请告诉我 plugin 这将在社交网站上自动分享旧帖子而不是新帖子。

  2. Soanm首先,我不得不说谢谢您与我们的巨大分享,现在我想说的是,最重要的是,作为博客作者,我们必须继续分享我们的旧博客文章才能社交,再次感谢你好多
    问候

  3. 在我使用的社交工具是一项很好的服务之前,我从未听说过这些列表

发表评论

How To Auto Share Old Blog Posts on Various Social Networking Site

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

If you want to re-spread the word out of your old blog post, will you go manually to each social networking site and post them? What if a WordPress plugin or a web service does the work for you? Though sharing blog posts manually gives you the chance to lend a personal touch to you posts but the process can be very time consuming.

You might not like to waste so much of time for a single blog post. Time is the main factor why many bloggers choose to use a WordPress plugin or web service for doing the job of posting content to various social networking site.

Let us look at some amazing plugins and web services which does the job smoothly and conveniently.

1) Jetpack Publicize 

jetpack

Publicize is a functional part of the popular Jetpack plugin. Jetpack Publicize is a natural choice as many already use the Jetpack plugin for their WordPress blogs. You can use the service to share in Facebook,  Twitter,  LinkedIn,  Tumblr and Yahoo. Setting up Publicize is easy under the setting column via sharing sub menu. You can choose the posts which you want to share and the social networking sites where you want to post them on a post by post basis.

Click here to download

2) SocialPublish

SocialPublish

SocialPublish shares your blog post as soon as it is published. You do not have to create a separate Facebook app or Twitter app to use this service. This is a direct web service. Simply sign up with SocialPublish and link it or connect it with your social networking accounts.

Like Jetpack even here you can choose the platforms where you want to post your content. You can choose to add a custom message, though not mandatory.

Click here to download

3)WP Auto Share Post

WP-AutoSharePost Plugin

This plugin automatically shares your post with a pre defined message to Facebook and Twitter.  This plugin is slightly more technical than Jetpack as you have to create Facebook and Twitter app separately. It supports Bit.ly URL shortening which is great way to track your links.

In addition this plugin pulls in comments related to the post from Facebook and post them directly to the blog comment section.

Click here to download

4) 1Click  

1 Click WP SEO WordPress Plugin

This plugin has many features including the auto share features whereby you can share your posts to more than thirty social networking sites. You can customize the message to be posted in Facebook and LinkedIn shares on a post by post basis.

Click here to download

5) NextScripts

nextscripts

This is by far the best social networking auto post plugin. It automatically shares your post to eighteen widely popular social networking sites like Facebook,  LinkedIn,  Twitter,  Google+ ,  Pinterest etc. You can even post to multiple Twitter accounts and Facebook pages using this plugin. The plugin does 100% white labelled post, that is, it will look freshly posted by you and not via NextScripts. This is the USP of this plugin.

Click here to download

6) IFTTT 

ifttt

This is my preferred method as I can send RSS Feed (new blog posts) to  Buffer and Hootsuite. Buffer and Hootsuite are two services whereby you can schedule your posts to preferred timings. This will give your post a natural look as opposed to all content posted at the same time. You can automatically share your blog posts too with IFTTT.

Click here 

To wrap it up you have quite a bit of options to choose the best fitted plugin to share your posts across various popular social networking sites. Do let us know which plugin you liked the best or if any other plugin has different or the same features but with better functioning.

5 thoughts on “How To Auto Share Old Blog Posts on Various Social Networking Site”

  1. Soanm first of all i have to say that thank you for this great share with us and now i would like to say that, yes its most most important that we as a blogger continue have to share our old blog post to get socialize, again thank you so much
    regards

    Reply
  2. Hi Sonam ,

    Thanks for sharing these tons of information. I was specifically looking for a plugin that can automatically share my old posts on social sites. I know about revive old post but the problem is it dosent work for custom post. For the same you will need to by the premium version.

    Do let me know if you know any other plugin that will share OLD posts not the new post automatically on social sites.

    Reply

Leave a Comment