如何使用NotMP3下载YouTube视频(将视频下载到mp4)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

我们通常每天都在YouTube上观看视频,并且要花费大量时间和数据来一次观看所有这些视频。 通过下载这些视频,您可以节省时间,并可以根据需要观看尽可能多的时间。 您需要定期更新YouTube应用中的常规下载功能,以便以后观看,但是通过一种更简便的方法,您可以下载自己选择的任何视频,然后将其下载到计算机上并欣赏。

因此,它带给我一个非常有用且令人兴奋的软件 YouTube视频下载器“ notmp3.com” 在这里您可以合法下载任何YouTube视频,并随时随地收听或观看。

这个YouTube视频下载器是完全免费的,并提供了非常友好的用户体验。 您可以轻松下载高质量 视频内容,甚至转换音乐视频 进入mp3。

免费的YouTube下载器

“ notmp3”的最佳功能。 Com” YouTube视频下载器为:-

  • 使用起来非常简单方便,设计非常简单,但在下载流行和 不断增长的 YouTube 视频.
  • 这是一个非常易于浏览的网站,旨在与几乎所有浏览器兼容 被人们广泛使用 每天 一些兼容的浏览器是:-
  • Google Chrome
  • 火狐
  • Safari
  • 歌剧等
  • 它提供了快速的照明下载速度,您可以更快地下载YouTube视频,并在没有互联网区域的任何地方观看。 这也使您可以灵活地明智地利用互联网上的时间。
  • 用户也可以通过该软件下载年龄类 来自YouTube的视频 因为您只需要在不输入任何个人详细信息的情况下复制URL并在此处下载即可,而在YouTube中,则必须输入正确的详细信息。
  • 该YouTube视频下载器还具有以MP4格式下载视频的功能,该功能是使用最广泛的格式,并且方法非常简单。 用户必须复制要下载的视频的链接,将其粘贴到此网站中,然后在其下方有一个选择格式的选项,您必须在其中选择MP4并单击下载。 这将满足要求,您可以轻松观看高质量的内容。
  • 您还可以将YouTube上的音乐视频转换为Mp3,以便在没有视频的情况下收听。 由于许多视频下载器不提供此功能,因为它可能会出现问题,并且转换可能会改变声音质量并不能提供良好的体验,但是本网站的软件经过精心设计,在转换您喜欢的音乐时不会损害声音的质量视频转换成Mp3。
  • Notmp3是PC上的免费视频下载工具,专为希望使用不同文件格式的各种用户而设计。 下载并观看视频。 您可以轻松下载分辨率从360p到8k的视频,具体取决于您要观看的设备。 您可以根据需要下载MP4或WEBM格式的视频。
  • 这个免费的视频下载器在线程序将帮助您从YouTube播放列表下载视频。
  • 非mp3 您还可以从其他视频流网站下载视频,例如 Dailymotion,Vimeo 以及许多其他此类网站。 这是该软件的最佳功能之一,许多在线用户都需要此功能,才能从Dailymotion和Vimeo等顶级视频共享网站下载自己喜欢的视频。
  • 最后但并非最不重要的一点是,该应用程序为所有您喜欢的节目,视频博客,收据,音乐,舞蹈,锻炼以及您可以随时随地欣赏的任何此类视频提供无限免费下载选项。 太神奇了!!

 

这个免费的YouTube视频下载器与所有PC兼容。 将视频下载到一台设备后,您可以通过电子邮件,在云中上传或以您选择的任何方法在其他设备上轻松传输视频。 您可以轻松地在PC,Mac设备或Android手机等上观看下载的视频。

使用此免费的YouTube视频下载器的步骤是:-

  1. 添加您需要下载的视频

添加您要下载的视频。 通过输入相应的关键字,通过我们的搜索框将连接复制或搜索YouTube视频。

 

  1. 选择所需的格式和质量

输入视频后,更改所需的正确文件格式和质量级别。 全部设置完毕后,只需按“下载”按钮,然后开始下载视频。

 

  1. 随处欣赏您的视频

下载视频后,您可以从任何地方观看或收听喜欢的视频。 您还可以将视频传递到您选择的任何设备上-无论您是Mac还是PC个人,都可以将视频传输到您选择的任何设备。

 

合理使用本网站的条款和条件:

  • 针对版权侵权主张最普遍的辩护是“合理使用”。 从广义上讲,合理使用是指受版权保护的任何副本 受限制的内容 和“变革性”目的,例如评论,批评或瘫痪受版权保护的问题。
  • 未经版权所有者同意,可以进行此类使用。 如果您的使用被视为合理使用,则不会被视为违反或暗示任何制裁。

 

YouTube关于合理使用和版权问题的评价:

  • 应用程序的目的和个性。
  • 具有版权的工作性质。
  • 与整个受版权保护的工作有关的部分的数量和实质。
  • 使用对受版权保护作品的预期市场或价值的影响

这是YouTube本身提供的四个条款,用于保护用户的真实性 内容创作者的作品 内容的安全性。

 

Notmp3如何合法以及此处涉及哪些参数:

可能有人争辩说,不能像工作内容在公共领域中那样迅速要求版权保护。 但是,如果您在YouTube上发布视频,则并不表示您允许任何人使用此视频做他们想做的事。 这意味着在与任何其他人的关系中,您与YouTube达成了协议,并且不会放弃您的版权。

其他人会声称,由于文件正在缓冲,因此无论如何笔记本电脑都会将该文件下载到其内存中,以便您从技术上下载该文件。 但是,YouTube服务条款明确允许YouTube API或基于网络的播放器缓冲,而不允许从其网站下载内容。

 

用户对合理使用和安全承担的责任:

侵犯版权的责任纯属个人。 这意味着是特定用户侵犯了YouTube的版权或服务条款。 但是,某公司可能因提供 允许用户使用的软件 侵犯版权。

由于违反条款和条件,许多网站已被禁止并处以重罚。 此应用程序仅供个人使用和娱乐,如有违反, 内容可能会导致 引起严重反响。

 

关于此应用程序使用的拙劣结论,完全合法使用:-

  • 通过展示广告和上传的视频,YouTube可以赚钱。 当然,允许任何第三方下载视频以自主使用是违反公司政策的。 它的服务条款显然并明确禁止这样做。
  • 但是,如果消费者仅下载视频供个人和私人使用,则他们不太可能对自己的行为负责。
  • 未经作者和/或YouTube的事先书面同意,分发或商业使用受版权保护的视频是非法的,并构成对版权的侵犯。
  • 如果下载软件制造商可以证明已经警告其用户违反YouTube服务条款(ToS)(服务条款)和适用的版权法,并且不打算与YouTube,其商标和内容有任何关系,则可以避免承担责任。

notmp3.com的其他功能是:

  • SoundCloud的免费音乐下载器。
  • 免费的YouTube MP3录音机。
  • 免费的MP3录音机,适用于SoundCloud。

 

Youtube.com因其舒适性而成为世界上最著名的视频托管网站和第三最著名的网站。 但是,当您尝试下载免费的YouTube视频时,其功能受到限制。 通过使用流行的技术,您只能保存少量的视频和音频。

Notmp3.com提供了从YouTube下载mp3,mp4,SQ,HD,FullHD品质的视频和音乐的最快方法,以及多种免费格式。 这是您尝试过YouTube视频下载器最方便的方法! 保存PC或移动视频或歌曲,然后亲自查看!

结论:如何使用NotMP3下载YouTube视频(将视频下载到mp4)

该软件肯定会让您更轻松地下载视频并随时随地观看,而不必担心互联网或数据的使用,而一遍又一遍地观看相同的内容。

Notmp3.com提供了 最简单的方法 将您喜爱的YouTube歌曲合法地保存到笔记本电脑并生成自己的音乐收藏。

Vashishtha Kapoor

Vashishtha Kapoor是内容营销商,也是一位来自印度的年轻活跃博客作者,在 瓦什沙卡普尔。 他的两只眼睛专注于通过有趣且有用的提要来贡献网络,他为Bloggingtips,BloggersIdeas.com等许多优秀博客做出了贡献。 他冒着失业的风险,现在通过在线赚钱来过着互联网的生活方式。

发表评论

How To Download a Youtube Video With NotMP3 (Download Videos To mp4)

Everyday  we usually watch videos on YouTube and it takes a lot of time and data to watch all of these at once. By downloading these videos you can save time and can watch as many time as you want. The normal download feature in YouTube app needs to be updated regularly to watch later but there in one easier way whereby you can download any video of your choice , download it on your computer and enjoy.

So, it brings me to a very useful and exciting software Youtube Video Downloader “notmp3.com” Where you can download any YouTube video legally and listen or watch anytime you want.

This YouTube video downloader is absolutely free and gives a very friendly user experience. You can easily download high quality video content and even convert music videos into mp3.

Free youtube downloader

The best features of “notmp3. Com” YouTube video downloader are:-

  • It is very easy and convenient to use , it has a very simple design but it is very reliable when it comes to download YouTube videos.
  • It is a very browser friendly website and is designed to work with almost all browser that is popularly used by people on a everyday basis. Some of the compatible browsers are:-
  • Google Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Opera etc.
  • It allows a lighting fast download speed, with this you can download YouTube videos faster and watch it in anyplace including no internet zone areas. This gives you the flexibility to use your time on internet wisely as well.
  • With this software user can also download age kind videos from YouTube because in this you simply have to copy the URL and download it here without entering any personal details whereas to do so in YouTube you have to log in with your proper details.
  • This YouTube video downloader also have a feature to download videos in MP4 which is the most widely used format and has a very simple method. The user have to copy the link of video that they want to download, paste it in this website and below it there is an option to choose format where you have to choose MP4 and click on download. This will do the required and you can easily watch high quality content.
  • You can also convert the music videos from YouTube into Mp3 to listen without the video. Since many video downloader don’t provide this feature as it can get problematic and the conversion may alter the sound quality and not give a good experience but this website’s software is designed so as to not compromise on quality of the sound while converting your favourite music videos into Mp3.
  • Notmp3 is a free video downloader tool for PC which is designed for various users who wish to use different file formats to download and watch videos. You can easily download videos with different resolution from 360p upto 8k depending upon the device you want to use for watching. You can download videos in MP4 format or WEBM depending upon your requirements.
  • This free video downloader online program will help you to download videos from YouTube playlist.
  • With Notmp3 you can also download videos from other video streaming sites such as Dailymotion, Vimeo and many other such websites. This is one of the best features of this software and many online users need this feature to download their favorite videos from top video sharing websites like Dailymotion & Vimeo.
  • Last but not the least, this application is providing unlimited free download option for all your favourite shows, vlogs, recepies,music, dance, workout, and any such videos which you can enjoy anytime and anywhere. Isn’t it amazing!!

 

This free YouTube video downloader is compatible with all PC’s. After downloading the video in one device you can transfer it easily in any other device by email, uploading in the cloud or any method of your choice.  You can easily watch the downloaded videos on PC, Mac devices or Android mobile phone etc.

Steps to use this free YouTube video downloader are:-

  1. Add the video that you need to download

Add the video that you want to download. Copy the connection to or search the YouTube video through our search box by typing the appropriate keywords.

 

  1. Select the required format and quality

After entering the video, change the correct file format and quality level that you need. Once you’ve set it all up, just press the “download” button and begin downloading your video.

 

  1. Enjoy your video anywhere

You can watch or listen to your favourite videos from anywhere after downloading your videos. You can also pass your videos to any device of your choice– whether you are a Mac or a PC individual, you can transfer your videos to any device of your choice.

 

Terms and condition for fair use of this website are:-

  • The most prevalent defence against a copyright infringement claim is “fair use.” In its broadest sense, a fair use is any copy of copyrighted content for a restricted and “transformative” purpose, such as commenting, criticizing or paralyzing a copyrighted concern.
  • Such uses can be made without the copyright owner’s consent. If your use is deemed a fair use, it would not be regarded a breach or imply any sanctions.

 

What YouTube has to say about fair use and copyright issues:-

  • The purpose and personality of the application.
  • The nature of the job with copyright.
  • The quantity and substance of the part used in relation to the entire copyrighted job.
  • The impact of the use on the copyrighted work’s prospective market or value

These are the four clause given by YouTube itself for protection of authenticity of content creator’s work and safety of it’s content.

 

How Notmp3 is legal and what parameters are involved here:-

One may contend that no claim for copyright protection can be made as quickly as the content of the job is in the public domain. If you publish video on YouTube, however, it doesn’t imply you’re allowing anyone to do whatever they want with this video. It implies that in your relationship with any other person you enter into a agreement with YouTube and do not waive your copyright.

Others will claim that the file is downloaded to their memory by your laptop anyway as it is buffering so that you download the file technically. YouTube APIs or web-based player buffering, however, is specifically permitted by YouTube Terms of Service while downloading content from its website is not.

 

User’s share of responsibility to fair use and safety:-

Responsibility for infringements of copyright is purely personal. It implies that it is a specific user who is infringing copyright or service terms of YouTube. However, a firm may be held responsible for inciting offences by offering software that allows users to commit copyright infringements.

Many website have been banned and charged heavy fine due to violation of terms and conditions. This application is purely for personal use and entertainment any violation with the content may lead to seriously repercussions.

 

A humble conclusion about usage of this application which is totally legal to use:-

  • By showing advertisements along with uploaded videos, YouTube earns cash. Certainly, allowing any third party to download video for autonomous use is against the company’s policy. Its Terms of Service obviously and unambiguously prohibit this.
  • If consumers download videos for personal and private use only, however, they are unlikely to be responsible for their behaviour.
  • Distribution or commercial use of a copyrighted video without its writer and/or YouTube’s previous written consent is illegal and constitutes breach of copyright.
  • A downloading software manufacturer may avoid liability if it can demonstrate that it has warned its users of potential adverse effects of infringing YouTube ToS( terms of service) and applicable copyright laws and does not intend to be affiliated with YouTube, its trademarks and content.

Other features of notmp3.com are:-

  • Free music downloader for SoundCloud.
  • Free Mp3 recorder for YouTube.
  • Free Mp3 recorder for SoundCloud.

 

Youtube.com is the world’s most famous video hosting and the third most famous website because of its comfort. However, when you attempt to download free YouTube videos, its functionality is restricted. By using popular techniques, you can save only a tiny amount of videos and audio.

Notmp3.com provides the fastest way to download mp3, mp4, SQ, HD, FullHD quality video and music from YouTube, plus a broad variety of free formats. It’s the most convenient you’ve ever tried YouTube video downloader! Save a pc or mobile video or song and see it for yourself!

Conclusion : How To Download a Youtube Video With NotMP3 (Download Videos To mp4)

This software is surely going to make it easier for you to download videos and watch it anytime and anywhere without worrying about internet or data usage while watching the same content over and over. To know more about this application head over to https://notmp3.com/free-video-downloader-for-youtube/

Notmp3.com offers the easiest way to legally save your favourite songs from YouTube to a laptop and generate your own collection of music.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *