如何找到哪个 WordPress Plugin网站正在使用的 s 和主题

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您会注意到许多网站都添加了一个名为主题检测器的新工具,它不仅会指出主题,还会指出 WP plugin 这是特定网站正在使用的。 现在我想和你分享一个经验,我的一个用户给我发了一封电子邮件,说他能够查看我网站的 WP plugin 他想知道我的网站是否存在安全问题。

我非常迅速地告诉他,绝对没有什么可担心的,相反,我要求他阅读我张贴常见问题的部分。

如何检测 WP plugin在任何网站上

首先我想澄清一下,主题检测器只会 plugin可以找到在分析的网站上活跃的 s,因为它们将具有对网站所有者生成的各种 html 代码的引用。 现在,当您谈论安全性时,如果您使用我的工具对您的网站进行检查,那么您仍然处于无风险区域。

这也意味着您在网站的安全性上没有漏洞。 即使您确实对网站的安全性有漏洞,其他人也不会看到。 当我们从用户的角度看待它时,如果您正在使用其他工具签出自己的网站,则可以放心,根本不会出现任何问题。

但是,这也意味着您将无法看到所有 plugin在各种网站中使用的 s。 这不应该以任何方式让你失望。

现在让我们看一些可以用来 检测WP plugin和主题 网站使用的内容。

1) WordPress的主题是什么

那是什么

这个特殊的工具非常快,通过使用它你会看到 plugins 和主题特定网站正在使用什么。

2) 什么主题

什么主题

这是一个非常简单的工具,可以检查特定网站正在使用的主题。 使用此工具,您将可以看到主题的链接,因此您也可以使用它。 该工具使用会员链接,这是通过定位WordPress主题赚钱的非常规方法。

3) WordPress主题检测器

WordPress主题检测器

这可能不是像上面提到的其他工具那样非常快速的工具,但这个工具确实为您提供了一些重要信息,例如 wordpress plugins used,网站使用的主题的流行度和信息。

4)SpyBar:

这主要用于 Firefox 和 Chrome。 这可以定位 WordPress 使用的主题和各种 plugins。 此工具无法定位每条信息,但您仍会从中受益。

因此,按照本文中提到的所有提示进行操作,您将毫无疑问地了解如何检测网站使用的各种主题。

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

关于“如何找到哪个 WordPress”的 5 条思考 Plugins 和网站正在使用的主题”

  1. jitendra,您好,这是我第一次登陆您的网站,我喜欢这本有关主题的文章,我来自海得拉巴,我将定期照会

  2. 你好索南,

    感谢您提供的宝贵资源。 我也使用类似的一个theseotools.net/wp-theme-detector

    谢谢

  3. 感谢Sonam在这里与我们分享这个有用的信息…我喜欢这个网站主题..是时候监视一下了..😛

发表评论

How To Find Which WordPress Plugins and Themes a Website is Using

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

You will have taken notice that many websites have added a new tool called Theme detector that will not only point out the theme but the WP plugin that are particular website is using. Now I would like to share an experience with you where one of my users sent me an email saying that he was able to view my website’s WP plugin and he wanted to know if I had security issues with my website.

I was very prompt to tell him that there is absolutely nothing to worry about and instead I asked him to read the section where I post the frequently asked questions

How you can detect WP plugins on any website

Firstly I would like to clarify that the theme detector will only the plugins which are active on websites that are analyzed as they will have references for the various html codes that are generated by the owner of the site can be found. Now when you are talking about Security if you are running a check on your website with my tool then you still are in a risk free zone.

This also means that you do not have a hole in the security on your website. Even if you do have a hole on the security of your website it will not be visible to someone else. When we look at it from the point of view of a user if you are checking out your own site using some other tool you  can be rest assured that there will be no problems at all.

However this also means that you will not be able to see all the plugins that are used in the various websites. This should not disappoint you in any way.

Now let us look at some of the tools that we can use to detect the WP plugins & themes that websites use.

1) What WordPress theme is that

whatwpthemeisthat

This particular tool is quite fast and by using this you will get to see the plugins and theme what the particular website is using.

2) What Theme

whattheme

This is a very simple tool that can check out the theme that a particular website is utilizing. Using this tool you will be able to see the link to the theme and so you can use it too. This tool uses affiliate links and it is quite an unconventional method of earning money by locating WordPress themes.

3) WordPress Theme Detector

Wordpress Theme Detector

This may not be a very fast tool like the others mentioned above but this tool does give you some vital information like the wordpress plugins used, the popularity and information on the theme that the site uses.

4) SpyBar:

this is mostly used for Firefox and Chrome. This locates the themes used n WordPress and the various plugins. This tool does not locate every single information but you will still benefit from it.

So follow all the tips mentioned in the article and you will have no problems in understanding how you can detect the various themes used by a website.

Christine Williams

Christine Williams is an experienced Portland based web content writer for Affiliatebay.net and she is writer by day and a reader by night. Her passion for helping people in all aspects of internet marketing industry flows through in the expert industry coverage she provides. She cover a wide range of niches, and share articles around popular products and online services. She also writes for many leading magazines like Forbes, NY times and she is a firm believer in giving back to community through her content pieces.

5 thoughts on “How To Find Which WordPress Plugins and Themes a Website is Using”

  1. hi jitendra this is my first time landing on your site and i love this aricle about themedector and i am from hyderabad and i will follow regurally

  2. Hello Sonam,

    Thank you for the great resources. I also use the similar one theseotools.net/wp-theme-detector

    Thanks

  3. Thanks Sonam for sharing this useful info here with us… I like this site theme.. its time to spy on it.. 😛

Leave a Comment

Best CBD