如何在菲律宾数字营销活动上提高转换率200%

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在2018年中,我在 菲律宾 参加一些数字营销和我应邀在一些活动中作为演讲者发言,讨论数字营销和 网上赚钱, 这个视频是我讲的一个 如何将转化次数提高200% 在您的网站上。 您应该使用什么策略和工具从目标网页获得飞涨的销售🙂

观看此视频:如何增加数字营销转化

 

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的采访。 加入BloggersIdea Facebook领英 Twitter 。 也请订阅我们的 Youtube 频道。 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“如何在菲律宾数字营销会议上提高4%的转化率”的200条思考

  1. 很好,博客 Jitendra Vaswani 先生,我会试试这个。

发表评论

How to Increase Conversions by 200% My Talk At Philippines Digital Marketing Event

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

In mid of 2018 I was in Philippines attending some digital marketing & I was invited  to speak at some events as speaker to talk on digital marketing & make money online, this video is from one of the talk I did on how  to increase conversions by 200% on your websites. What strategies & tools you should to get those skyrocketing sales from your landing pages 🙂

Check out this video :How to Increase digital marketing conversions

 

Don’t forget to share this awesome interview on social media. Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookLinkedin & Twitter . Also do subscribe our Youtube Channel. 

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner and renowned international keynote speaker who has embraced the digital nomad lifestyle as he travels around the world. He founded two successful websites, BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe of which his success stories have expanded to authoring "Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” (20,000 copies sold worldwide) and contributing to “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2". Jitendra designed workshops for over 10000+ professionals in Digital marketing across continents; with intentions ultimately anchored towards creating an impactable difference by helping people build their dream business online. Jitendra Vaswani is a high-powered investor with an impressive portfolio that includes Imagestation and Newsmartwave . To learn more about his investments, Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

4 thoughts on “How to Increase Conversions by 200% My Talk At Philippines Digital Marketing Event”

  1. This is a great article, thank you for this sharing post, nice post, thank you so much, Sir
    continue sharing.

Leave a Comment