如何更轻松地购买电子商务业务

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

购买现有的 电子商务业务 听起来并不容易。 成为一家既有企业的新老板似乎是一种简单的赚钱方法,但是如果您不准备好,过渡实际上可能会令人不知所措。 您将需要财务和法律专家的建议,以便在购买电子商务业务之前最好地接管它。 考虑到这一点,您需要采取一些步骤才能成功购买和运营已建立的电子商务业务。

小心推销

电子商务商店

保持乐观很高兴,但是在倾听销售建议时保持谨慎很重要。 各地的企业主都会试图说服您,购买他们的电子商务商店是快速获利的快速方法。

不过,您需要问自己:“如果他们的在线业务如此有利可图,为什么他们首先将其卖给您?” 使用常识,您将很快确定,如果卖方的在线业务确实如此出色,那么要价就会高得多。 卖家希望您相信购买他们的在线业务将带来轻松的收入。 通常不会,所以不要让任何人说服您。

当您寻找要购买的电子商务业务时,请忽略销售线索。 无视别人怎么说,因为在许多情况下,他们提供的信息可能不准确或有意误导。 下定决心,做自己的作业。 如果您想利用事实来购买新的在线业务, 通过Shopify交换 提供您可以用来进行明智购买的财务指标。 与vegashero一起玩在线赌场游戏 越来越强大。 从2017年制作的内容的多样性,尤其是与大型电影发行和受欢迎的特许经营相关的游戏,到越来越多的玩家。 报告指出,2016年在英国,所有赌博收入的33%来自在线赌场。

做永久性的事情,不是暂时的

确保您的业务不依赖临时事物,例如时尚。 富裕国际指出,从长远来看,盲目追随趋势可能是有害的。 您应该选择在客户中具有持续需求和人气的产品。 如果您购买的商品在很长一段时间内不会保持相关性,那么您可能会立即获得成功,但最终会结束。 您的业​​务将慢慢消失。

例如,考虑圣诞节和复活节。 作为重要的假期,它们将始终有利可图,但每年仅发生一次。 您希望您的电子商务业务能够在更长的时间内获利,因此出售可以全年购买的产品。

所有者为什么要出售其业务?

您需要始终在考虑您的业务。 企业主希望出售他们的公司以购买其他公司并获得更多利润。 从这些人那里购买商品时,您需要调查他们是否有理由出售他们的在线业务。 找出确切原因。 也许有什么问题吗? 出售在线业务有时是骗局,因此您应先查看其网络分析,然后再进行下一步。

如果对卖方提供的东西不满意,请不要急于购买。 在这种情况下,您必须挖掘更多的信息。 仅在完全确定这是正确的选择时,才承诺购买企业。 同样在

现在,接管在线业务似乎令人生畏,但完全有可能取得成功。 关键是首先获取做出明智决策所需的所有必要信息。 请记住,所有企业都需要时间才能成长,因此耐心也很重要。

 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他超过 8 年的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“骗子的大脑内部:追求财务自由”的作者,该书已在全球销售超过 20,000增长黑客书籍 2 的畅销书作者。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人士,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立企业,让他们意识到如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 看看他的作品集( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

How to Make Buying an E-Commerce Business Much Easier

Buying an existing e-commerce business is not as easy as it sounds. Becoming the new boss of an established business may seem like a simple way to make money, but the transition can actually be overwhelming if you’re not prepared. You will need advice from both financial and legal specialists in order to best take over an e-commerce business before purchasing one. With that in mind, here are some steps you need to take in order to successfully purchase and run an established e-commerce business.

Be careful with sales pitches

ecommerce shop

It’s great to be optimistic, but it is important to remain cautious when listening to sales pitches. Business owners everywhere will try to convince you that buying their e-commerce store is a quick way to make tons of profit.

You need to ask yourself though, “If their online business was so profitable, why are they selling it to you in the first place?” Using common sense, you will quickly determine that if a seller’s online business was really that great, then the asking price would be much higher. Sellers want you believe that buying their online business will lead to effortless income. More often than not, it won’t be, so don’t let anyone convince you otherwise.

When you’re looking for an e-commerce business to buy, disregard sales pitches. Disregard what other people have to say because, in many cases, the information they provide will be either inaccurate or intentionally misleading. Make up your own mind and do your own homework. If you want to buy a new online business using hard facts, Exchange by Shopify provides financial metrics you can use to make an informed purchase. Play online casino games with vegashero is going from strength to strength. From the variety of content produced in 2017, especially those games that tied into big film releases and popular franchises, to the growing number of players. Reports state that in the UK in 2016, 33% of all gambling revenue was made from online casinos.

Do something permanent, not temporary

Make sure your business is not dependent on something temporary, like a fad. FE International points out that blindly following trends can be detrimental in the long run. You should choose a product that will have both constant demand and popularity among your customers. If you’re buying something that that will not remain relevant for a long period of time, you may experience immediate success, but that will end eventually. Your business is going to slowly die.

For example, consider Christmas and Easter. As big holidays, they will always be profitable, but they each only happen once a year. You want your e-commerce business to be profitable for a longer period of time, so instead sell a product that will bought all year round.

Why is the owner selling his or her business?

You need to always be thinking about your business. Business owners want to sell their companies to buy others and profit more. When purchasing from these people, you need to investigate if there is a reason why they are selling their online business. Find out the exact reason. Maybe there’s something wrong with it? Online business for sale are sometimes scams, so you should review their web analytics before going any further.

If something does not feel right about what a seller is offering, do not rush to purchase. In these situations, you have to dig for more information. Only commit to buying a business when you are totally certain it is the right choice. Also in

Taking over an online business may seem intimidating now, but it is totally possible to be successful. The key is to first obtain the all the necessary information required to make smart decisions. Remember, all businesses take time to grow, so patience is also important.

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *