如何订购定制的速递运输商店2022 [详细指南]

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如果您不熟悉全球速卖通,它就是中国阿里巴巴集团的一部分。 阿里巴巴与亚马逊相似,但在亚洲市场上占主导地位,而不是像亚马逊这样的西方世界。

最后,阿里巴巴推出了一项名为“速卖通”的服务,该服务允许企业和个人以批发价购买单个产品或小批量产品。 因此,已经开发了许多互补的应用程序和直接发货功能,以使AliExpress产品直接进入您的在线商店。 随着用户越来越多的需求,他们现在向其客户提供定制的直销店。

我知道,有些人想知道:

什么是自定义直销店?

定制直销商店是专门为您创建的直接邮件商店。 该商店由一组设计师,程序员和其他技术娴熟的专家开发,他们从头开始做所有事情。

对于那些不知道如何创建自己的业务或不想浪费时间的人来说,这是一个了不起的解决方案。 因此,许多AliDropship客户更喜欢购买现成的企业。

如何订购自定义直销店?

您需要先下订单并付款。 您只需要付款一次。 没有固定的月费率或年费率。 然后,我们项目管理团队的专门成员将与您联系。 我们聘请了一位个人项目经理来指导您完成工作的各个阶段。

您可以访问Basecamp,这是一个可以跟踪进度并发表评论的特殊平台。 我们还将要求您填写调查表。 通过这种方式,我们知道您的意愿和偏好。

Alidropship 优惠券 10 年 2022 月可享受 XNUMX% 的折扣:阅读此处

Alidropship优惠券代码促销折扣优惠券

赶快使用此特别折扣券,在您通过Alidropship进行的每笔订购中仅剩48小时(适用于Alidropship的所有服务和产品)

优惠券:BID25

这是您可以在Aliexpress定制商店中享受的一些好处(如何订购2022年定制直接运输商店[详细指南])

完美优化的布局

如何订购自定义直接托运商店-联运布局

您可以从各种经过专业设计的布局中进行选择,这些布局已被证明可以带来高转换率。 所有设计的响应速度都非常快,并且在所有浏览器,设备和操作系统上看起来都不错。

完整的电子商务解决方案

在我们运送您的新在线商店之前,我们会导入您的所有产品,并且您的购物车已准备好接受100%的付款。 您的在线商店还包括一个用于销售,订单,统计数据和活动的多功能仪表板。 我们考虑了一切,以帮助您轻松有效地管理您的直销店!

100%您的财产

您是虚拟托运业务的完全所有者,可以做任何您想做的事情。 您可以自定义它们,添加或删除页面,编辑内容,出售网站,甚至与朋友分享。

整合行销工具

如何订购自定义托运商店-营销工具

您的在线商店包含营销产品所需的所有工具,包括优惠券,产品评论,购物车恢复电子邮件以及后续的订户列表。

热门支付网关

AliDropship插件支持最方便,最可靠的付款方式,例如PayPal,信用卡,2Checkout,Stripe,PayU等。

自动化管理系统

您的在线商店包含创建和管理产品目录所需的所有功能。 您可以轻松地从速卖通导入自己喜欢的商品,并且在线商店会自动实时更新产品信息和价格变化。

附带深度研究

我们将使用Google趋势和Google Adwords仔细选择和分析细分市场。 我们确保您的利基需求,稳定的长期稳定性和最大的增长潜力。 我们还会分析竞争情况,并为您提供详细的关键字分析。

行动专用网站

如何订购定制的Drop Shipping Store-移动设备优化网站

Google在搜索结果中使用移动设备排名,并奖励针对移动平台进行了完全优化的网站。 这就是为什么在当今瞬息万变的世界中,一个快速响应的网站绝对必要的原因。 您的网站具有现代化的响应式设计,可以与任何设备的屏幕尺寸相匹配,无论是台式机,平板电脑还是移动设备。

高级域名

我们会为您购买一个适合您的细分市场和品牌的有吸引力的域名(.com)。 我们只选择简短易记的友好,搜索引擎友好的域名。 为您购买域名后,我们会将其所有所有权转让给您的Godaddy帐户。

产品要求

如何订购定制的直接运输商店产品

我们会从您的在线商店中精心选择所有商品,并仅添加最可靠的速卖通卖家急需的商品。 在您将产品导入网站之前,我们确保它们不仅给您带来可观的利润,而且还远远低于竞争对手的价格。

 

促销

视频营销是一种非常有效的广告媒介。 这有助于您的在线商店在搜索引擎中建立更多的信任,忠诚度和可见性。 您的视频将进行定制,以宣传您的在线商店,同时说明您的产品和服务的各种好处。

网站上的SEO

如何订购自定义托运店-SEO

网站优化是使您的电子商务网站对买家和搜索引擎都具有吸引力。 Aliexpress搜索引擎优化服务旨在提高算法搜索(“自然”,“有机”或“免费”)结果的可视性,并提供高质量的目标流量。

独特而优雅的设计。

全球速卖通设计师将通过为您的在线商店创建一个独特而清晰的设计来努力超越您的期望。 我们将创建自定义徽标,标题图像,图标,网站图标,横幅,以及建立自己引以为傲的业务所需的一切。

WP Dropshipping插件

使用独家的Aliexpress插件,您可以在您的直销商店中快速找到,导入和更新产品。 该插件已集成到AliExpress会员计划中,并为您在Aliexpress.com上购买带来了额外的收入(合作伙伴佣金)。

品牌社交页面

如何订购自定义托运店-社交媒体

您的在线商店在最受欢迎的社交媒体平台上包含富有创意的页面。 您的图形是由一群才华横溢的设计师设计的,旨在为您的企业提供进军这一市场所需的动力。

社交媒体广告工具

Aliexpress随附了Social Rabbit插件,这是首屈一指的WordPress插件,可让您在最受欢迎的社交网络中自动启动和推广在线商店。 它保证了稳定的合格流量,并使我们的客户每周平均节省40个小时的工作。 这意味着您的许多业务实际上都在运行自动驾驶仪!

关于Aliexpress自定义DropShipping的基本问答

如果我们要创建一个带有品牌/版权产品的网站,我们将面临任何法律问题吗?

是的,那可能是真的。 每个国家对销售品牌产品都有自己的法律和法律要求,每个知识产权所有人都有处理此类案件的政策。 您必须非常小心自己的细分市场和产品选择!

您如何选择和编辑网站产品?

如何订购定制的直接运输商店-编辑产品

创建的直销店里摆满了速卖通的商品,您可以在此处找到有关选择最优质商品的详细说明。

简而言之,速卖通从以下方面评估项目:

  • 产品等级
  • 订单数
  • 卖家评分
  • 电子包裹运输或免费送货的选择

如果要Aliexpress导入特定类型或样式的产品,请在开始上传产品之前让他们知道。 您可以为每个类别附加一些产品示例。

如果我只有足够的钱来购买基本软件包,可以稍后再更新吗?

自然! 如果您现在买不起所需的包装,请从基本包装开始。 稍后,一旦您的财务状况良好,就可以将业务升级到高级或最终阶段。

Aliexpress对所有这些软件包执行相同的工作,但是规模不同。 例如,团队添加到商店的商品数对于基本包装为50,对于扩展包装为100,对于最新包装为200。 但这不是极限! 如有必要,可以增加数量。

如何订购定制的直接运输商店-升级计划

这同样适用于仅在更高级别提供的所有其他服务。 即使它们不包含在您购买的包装中,您也可以要求我们添加它们,或者,如果您需要额外的费用,也可以自己做。

请注意,选择商店主题并不取决于所需的包装。 购买简单或最终业务都没有关系。 无论如何,您可以从Aliexpress提供的四个选项中选择一个主题。

我什么时候可以赚钱如果我购买Ultimate套餐?

描述说:“该软件包非常适合那些希望100%发射而又不会带来并发症或立即获益的人。” 即时利润是什么意思?

Aliexpress对即时利润意味着什么?

您的业​​务收到的那天就是您进行首次销售的那天。

一切都已经设置好,因此您可以在收到网站并处理订单后立即接受付款。 从技术角度来看,如果您的在线商店是由Aliexpress提供的,那么它将可以正常使用。

为什么需要购买定制的DropShipping商店?

1.您不必进行利基调查

为您的托运业务找到合适的位置是使许多在线企业家感到困惑的任务。 尽管该过程涉及直接的指导,但这说起来容易做起来难。 结果,许多人不会否认有把火炬传递给专业人士的机会。

这是购买自定义直销店的另一个原因。 这样,您就不必进行自己的利基调查。 我们的团队进行市场研究,并选择适合您个人利益的有利可图的利基市场。

2.拥有足够的产品来开展业务

如何订购定制的直接运输商店-升级产品

如果您购买定制的直销店,您将获得50到200种经过精心挑选的产品,这些产品是速卖通的最畅销产品,随时可以提供给您的目标受众。

您可以立即开始业务流程,并逐渐添加更多产品。 事实是,您不必面对冰川中最有趣的部分。

3.您的个人直销业务设计诱人

当您在AliDropship请求自定义直销商店时,请雇用经验丰富且才华横溢的设计师团队来研究网站的外观。

您不再担心别人忽视您的商店。 我们创建您的企业徽标,标题图像,横幅等。您的网站一定会吸引客户的注意。

4.您的个性化直销店适合移动设备

如何订购定制的Drop Shipping Store-移动设备优化网站

如今,客户开始使用台式机和笔记本电脑来满足越来越少的日常需求。 手机和平板电脑超越了它们。 这意味着您需要确保您的网站适应不同的屏幕尺寸,并在不同的设备上正常运行。

换句话说,您的在线商店需要与移动设备兼容。 否则,将失去许多客户。 幸运的是,当您在AliDropship购买定制的直销店时,您可以安然入睡。 您将获得一个完全优化的网站,可以适应不同的移动平台。

5.您会获得高度优化的SEO直销店 

如何订购自定义直接送货商店-SEO关键字

如果您希望客户在网上看到您的直销店,则应首先引起Google的注意。 为此,重要的是您的网站必须易于使用。 但是,对于许多企业家来说,这项任务似乎非常困难。 而且,如果您对SEO不够了解,则不能确定自己是否做对了所有,对吧?

好消息是您可以避免这种情况。 AliDropship提供了一个自定义的直销商店,该商店经过全面优化,对于Google搜索引擎完全可见。

只需在AliDropship网站上下订单,您就会收到一个面向SEO的网站,该网站很可能会呈现给那些从您的利基市场寻找产品的人。

6.您的直销店在社交网络上有代表

在社交网络上花费的时间每天都在增加。 忽略这种趋势就意味着要朝自己的脚射击。 因此,除了设计完美的网站之外,您还必须在Facebook,Twitter,Instagram等上拥有吸引人的有趣帐户。

如何订购自定义托运店-社交网络

当您在AliDropship中请求自定义直销商店时,您会在最受欢迎的社交网络上获得品牌页面。 专业设计师创建这些页面。 因此,您不必担心外观。 你真幸运

7.购买自定义的直销店将帮助您避免错误

如果尚未创建电子商务网站,则可能会发生错误。 没有错:每个人都会犯错,并让我们学习和改进。 但是,您应该投入时间和精力来纠正那些可能减慢业务成功速度的错误。

购买定制的直销店将帮助您应对这一潜在挑战。 AliDropship团队负责为您的企业提供所需的空气和工作。

快速链接:

结论:如何在2022年订购定制的速递运输商店

这是我们的文章 如何在2022年订购定制的直销商店。现在,您拥有订购定制的直销商店所需的所有信息。 评估潜在的供应商,并最终确定适合您业务的理想选择。 因此,现在就开始搜索,并在市场利基干dried之前开设您的直销店。

我们希望您喜欢阅读,也祝您成功。 请在所有流行的社交媒体平台(如Facebook,Twitter和LinkedIn)上分享此帖子。 

芬尼希·维萨(Finnich Vessal)

Finnich Vessal 是一位经验丰富的联盟营销人员,他在联盟行业工作了 8 年多,过着笔记本电脑的生活方式。 上 会员湾 & ExpertHoot.com 您可以在联盟营销中找到与联盟营销新闻、产品评论和趋势相关的帖子。 Finnich 有一种不可思议的能力,可以使最复杂的主题变得易于理解和消化。 当他不狂热地关注和报道搜索行业时,他正忙于编写可转换的 SEO 友好副本。

发表评论

How To Order A Custom Drop Shipping Store 2019 [Detailed Guide]

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

7

Training

9

Features

8

Ease of Use

9

Custom design

8

Delivery time

9

Mobile devices ready

8

Payment gateways

8

On-site SEO

7

Pricing

Pros

  • 100 mln. products available 100К+ trusted suppliers Free worldwide delivery
  • Expand your business anytime
  • Order custom store
  • Enjoy 100% ownership
  • Benefit from Alidropship services and lifelong support
  • Easy installation and customization
  • Full automation to bring in sales 24-7
  • Choose from an array of add-ons to further boost your traffic & sales
  • Easy management and marketing with our automated solutions
  • Set your profit margins exactly where you want them
  • Beautifully crafted webstores for every client
  • Personal manager takes care of everything

Cons

  • Flexible pricing options needed for beginners

If you are not familiar with AliExpress, it is part of the giant Alibaba company in China. Alibaba is similar to Amazon but dominates the Asian market rather than the western world like Amazon.

Finally, Alibaba has introduced a service called AliExpress, which allows businesses and individuals to buy individual products or smaller lots at wholesale prices. Because of this, many complementary applications and dropshipping features have been developed to get AliExpress products straight to your online store. With more and more demands of users, they are now providing custom dropshipping stores to their customers.

I know, some of you are wondering:

What’s a custom dropshipping store?

Custom dropshipping stores are direct mail stores created exclusively for you. The store is being developed by a team of designers, programmers and other highly skilled technical specialists who do everything from scratch.

This is an incredible solution for people who do not know how to create their own business or who do not want to waste their time on it. For this reason, many AliDropship customers prefer to buy a ready-made business.

How You Can Order Custom Dropshipping Store?

You need to first place an order and make a payment. You only have to make one payment. There is no regular monthly or annual rate. Then a dedicated member of our project management team will contact you. We hire a personal project manager to guide you through all phases of the work.

You have access to Basecamp, the special platform where you can track progress and leave comments. We will also ask you to complete our questionnaire. In this way, we know your wishes and your preferences.

Alidropship Discount Coupon 10% Off August 2019:Read Here

Alidropship coupon code promo discount coupon

Hurry Up Use this Special discount coupon 48 hrs left only 10% Discount on Every Order You make on Alidropship ( Works on All Services & products of Alidropship)

Coupon : BID25

Here are some of the benefits that you can enjoy with your Aliexpress custom store (How To Order A Custom Drop Shipping Store 2019 [Detailed Guide])

Perfectly Optimized Layouts

How To Order A Custom Drop Shipping Store- alidropship layout

You can choose from a variety of professionally designed layouts that are proven to deliver high conversions. All designs are very responsive and look good on all browsers, devices and operating systems.

Complete E-commerce Solution

Before we ship your new online store, we import all your products and your cart is ready to accept 100% payments. Your online store also includes an all-in-one dashboard for your sales, orders, statistics, and activities. We’ve thought of everything to help you manage your dropshipping shop easily and efficiently!

100% Your Property

You are the full owner of your virtual dropshipping business and can do whatever you want. You can customize them, add or delete pages, edit content, sell the site, or even share it with friends.

Integrated Marketing Tools

How To Order A Custom Drop Shipping Store- marketing tools

Your online store contains all the tools you need to market your products, including coupons, product reviews, cart recovery emails, and subscriber listings for follow-up.

Popular Payment Gateways

AliDropship Plugin supports the most convenient and reliable payment methods like PayPal, credit cards, 2Checkout, Stripe, PayU, etc.

Automated Management System

Your online store contains all the features you need to create and manage your product catalog. You can easily import your favorite items from AliExpress and your online store automatically updates product information and price changes in real-time.

Comes With Deep Research

We will carefully select and analyze a niche using Google Trends and Google Adwords. We ensure that your niche is in demand, stable long-term stability and maximum growth potential. We also analyze the competition and provide you with a detailed keyword analysis.

Mobile-friendly Website

How To Order A Custom Drop Shipping Store- mobile optimized site

Google uses mobile device ranking in search results and rewards websites that are fully optimized for mobile platforms. That’s why a fast and responsive website is an absolute NECESSITY in today’s fast-changing world. Your website has a modern, responsive design that matches the screen size of any device, whether it’s a desktop, tablet or mobile device.

Premium Domain Name

We buy you an attractive domain name ( .com) that suits your niche and brand. We only select friendly, search engine friendly domain names that are short and easy to remember. After purchasing a domain name for you, we will transfer it with all property rights to your Godaddy account.

Products On Request

How To Order A Custom Drop Shipping Store- products

We carefully select all items from your online store and add only products that are in high demand from the most reliable AliExpress sellers. Before you import products to your website, we make sure that they not only give you a good margin but stay well below the price of your competitors.

 

Promotions

Video marketing is a very effective advertising medium. This helps your online store to create more trust, loyalty, and visibility in the search engines. Your video will be customized to promote your online store while explaining the various benefits of your products and services.

SEO On The Website

How To Order A Custom Drop Shipping Store- SEO

Website Optimization is about making your ecommerce website attractive to both buyers and search engines. Aliexpress Search Engine Optimization Services are designed to improve the visibility of algorithmic search ( “natural”, “organic” or “free”) results and to provide high quality targeted traffic.

Unique And Elegant Design.

Aliexpress designers will strive to exceed your expectations by creating a unique and clear design for your online store. We’ll create a custom logo, header images, icons, favicon, banners, and everything you need to build a business you’re proud to name.

WP Dropshipping Plugin

With the exclusive Aliexpress plug-in, you can quickly find, import and update products in your dropshipping store. The add-on is integrated into the AliExpress Affiliate Program and brings you additional revenue (partner commissions) for purchases on Aliexpress.com.

Social Pages Of The Brand

How To Order A Custom Drop Shipping Store- Social media

Your online store contains creative and engaging pages on the most popular social media platforms. Your graphics are designed by a team of talented designers to give your business the momentum you need to get out there.

Social Media Advertising Tool

Aliexpress comes with the Social Rabbit plugin, the premier WordPress plugin that lets you automatically launch and promote your online store in the most popular social networks. It guarantees a constant flow of qualified traffic and enables our customers to save an average of 40 hours of work per week. This means a lot of your business is literally running autopilot!

Basic Q/A about Aliexpress Custom DropShipping

If we want to create a website with branded/copyrighted products, will we face any legal issues?

Yes, that’s probably true. Each country has its own laws and legal requirements for the sale of branded products, and every intellectual property rights owner has its own policies for handling those cases. You have to be very careful with your niche and your product selection!

How do you choose and edit products for the website?

How To Order A Custom Drop Shipping Store- edit products

The dropshipping stores created are filled with items from AliExpress – here you can find the detailed instruction on choosing the nicest products.

In short, aliexpress evaluates the items from the point of view of:

  • Product rating
  • Number of orders
  • Sellers rating
  • The option of e-Packet shipping or free delivery

If you want Aliexpress to import products of a particular type or style, please, you need to let them know before they start uploading the products. You can attach some examples of products for each category.

If I only have enough money to buy the basic package, can I update it later?

Naturally! If you can not afford the package you want right now, just start with the basic package. Later, once your finances are running well, you can upgrade your business to the advanced or final stage.

Aliexpress does the same job for all of these packages but on a different scale. For example, the number of items that the team adds to a store is 50 for the base package, 100 for the extended package, and 200 for the latest package. But that is not the limit! The numbers can be increased if necessary.

How To Order A Custom Drop Shipping Store- upgrade plan

The same applies to all additional services that are only available at higher levels. Even if they are not included in the packaging you have purchased, you can certainly ask us to add them or you can do it yourself if you so desire for additional costs.

Note that choosing the store theme does not depend on the package you want. It does not matter if you buy a simple or ultimate business. Anyway, you can pick a theme from the four options offered by Aliexpress.

When can I make money If I buy The Ultimate package?

The description says, “This package is perfect for those who want a 100% launch without complications or immediate gain.” What do you mean by immediate profits?

What does Aliexpress mean with instant profits?

The day your business receives is the day you make your first sale.

Everything is already set up, so you can accept payments as soon as you receive the website and process orders. From a technical point of view, your online store will be fully functional if it is provided by Aliexpress.

Why You Need To Buy A Custom DropShipping Store?

1. You do not have to do a niche survey

Finding a niche for your dropshipping business is the task that confuses many online entrepreneurs. Although the process involves a direct direction, this is easier said than done. As a result, many would not deny the opportunity to pass the torch on to professionals.

And that’s one more reason to buy a custom dropshipping store. This way, you do not have to do your own niche survey. Our team conducts market research and selects a profitable and sought-after niche that suits your personal interests.

2. Get your business with enough products

How To Order A Custom Drop Shipping Store- upgrade products

If you buy a custom dropshipping store, you will receive 50 to 200 carefully selected products that are among the bestsellers of AliExpress and are ready to be offered to your target audience.

You can start your business process immediately and gradually add more products. The fact is, you do not have to face the most interesting part of the icefall.

3. Your individual dropshipping business has an attractive design

When you request a custom dropshipping store at AliDropship, hire a team of experienced and talented designers to work on the look and feel of your website.

You can no longer worry about people neglecting your shop. We create your business logo, header images, banners, etc. Your website will surely attract the attention of the customers.

4. Your personalized dropshipping shop comes mobile friendly

How To Order A Custom Drop Shipping Store- mobile optimized site

Nowadays, customers are turning to desktops and laptops to meet less and less everyday needs. Mobile phones and tablets surpass them. This means you need to make sure that your website adapts to different screen sizes and works well on different devices.

In other words, your online store needs to be compatible with mobile devices. Otherwise, dozens of customers are missing. Fortunately, you can sleep peacefully when you buy a custom dropshipping store in AliDropship. You get a fully optimized website that adapts to different mobile platforms.

5. You get a highly optimized SEO dropshipping shop 

How To Order A Custom Drop Shipping Store- SEO Keywords

If you want customers to see your dropshipping store on the web, you should first bring Google’s attention to it. For this, it is important that your website is user-friendly. However, this task seems to be quite difficult for many entrepreneurs. And if you do not know enough about SEO, you can not be sure if you did everything right, right?

The good news is that you can avoid this. AliDropship offers a custom dropshipping store that is fully optimized and perfectly visible to the Google search engine.

Simply place your order on the AliDropship website and you will receive an SEO-oriented website that is likely to be presented to those looking for products from your niche.

6. Your dropshipping shop is represented on social networks

The time spent on social networks is increasing day by day. Ignoring this trend means shooting yourself in the foot. Therefore, in addition to a perfectly designed website, you must have attractive and interesting accounts on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc.

How To Order A Custom Drop Shipping Store- social networks

When you request a custom dropshipping store in AliDropship, you get the pages of your brand on the most popular social networks. Professional designers create these pages. So you do not have to worry about your appearance. You’re lucky.

7. Buying a custom dropshipping store will help you to avoid mistakes

If you have not yet created ecommerce sites, errors may occur. There is nothing wrong: everyone makes mistakes and lets us learn and improve. However, you should invest time and effort to fix those mistakes that could slow down the success of your business.

Buying a custom dropshipping store will help you meet this potential challenge. The AliDropship team is responsible for giving your business the air and work you want.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: How To Order A Custom Drop Shipping Store In 2019

This Was Our Article on How To Order A Custom Drop Shipping Store In 2019. Now you have all the information that you need to order a custom dropshipping store. Assess the potential suppliers and finalize an ideal fit for your business. So begin your search right now and launch your dropshipping store before the market niche is all dried up.

We hope you enjoyed reading and we wish you a lot of success ahead. Do share this post on all trending social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.  

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Aman Jha

Aman Jha is a digital marketing author, speaker, and consultant. He is a sucker for fine words and blogs about digital marketing and startups at maxzob.com. You can reach out to him at: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *