如何为您的博客选择一个不错的域名:详细指南

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

当您进入博客世界时,这是一段漫长的旅程。 在这个领域 博客许多博主退出 因为他们没有看到立竿见影的结果。 您要做的就是清除最初的障碍,然后在另一边,巨大的奖励将等您。 如果您的博客中确实有1K名真正的关注者,他们总是在寻找您的博客。 如果实现了该目标,那么您的博客服务肯定会非常出色。

这段时间你可以定制你的博客设计你也可以去聘请一些新的作家,添加一些华丽的 plugins 并专注于您的博客。 但是您不能做的只有一件事是更改您的域名。 这是最重要的,因为您的域名就是您的品牌名称。

如何为您的博客选择一个不错的域名

通用域名与关键字  产品名称:

注册域名时,可​​以选择品牌域名或关键字域名。

通用品牌名称,例如 BloggersIdeas.com, 它具有执行此操作或启动任何操作的能力。 如果您拥有域名,例如 Blogindia.com 那么这将阻止您谈论印度。 来自其他国家/地区的用户将不会接受此请求,因为突然有了域名,他们就会知道这必须是印度读者的。

当您选择域名时,应特别说明,不要让它们成为您走向全世界和全世界追随者的障碍。

这次,当您选择域名时,应该使用关键词域名,这对您的受欢迎程度非常有用。

另请参阅:

 顶级最佳WordPress托管列表

如何在WordPress博客的虚拟主机续订上省钱

如何在15分钟内开始博客逐步入门新手指南

你能 更改 域名以后:

域Whois信息

本篇 博客社区中所有新人中最大的错误可能是他们可以以任何域名开头,并且在以后流行时会对其进行更改。

不幸的是,注册后就无法更改域名。 您的域名将为您知道,那将是您的品牌名称。 可能会有这样的人可以更改域名而不会受到伤害。

SeoMoz.org已成功更改为Moz.com。 您不能承担所有与此相关的风险,您将拥有所有 SEO专业知识。 您应该从一个好的域名开始博客。 一些新的博客作者没有任何好的域名,他们可能会在一段时间后后悔。 对于使用复杂域名注册的域名,您有一些困难的选择,可能很难    记得。

 

亚罗·斯塔克(Yaro Starak) 在我们所有人中都很有名。 因为他经营着一个博客名称Entrepreneurs-journey.com。 他说过几次,他可能应该在自己的教练计划中以一个更好的域名开始。

您无法对博客项目的成功做出任何预测。 但是最大的问题是,从这个想法开始的钱。

另一个例子是来自的DARREN ROWSE 博主网。 更改域名应该很棒,但可能会减少流量。 每个人都在寻找.com。

通过此更改,他大大减少了访问量。 的 ALEXA交通等级 的Problogger.com呈指数增长。 他必须买那个 博主网 保护他的品牌名称。 始终选择一个唯一的域名,它一定会在将来为您提供帮助。

是.COM域名是最佳选择:

选择一个域名

除了其他选项之外,.com在所有其他可用域中都具有一个标准。 它使您与客户高度信任。 它与客户之间的交流意识已将这个域设置到另一个级别,而使用另一个域名扩展名则很难接受。 因为它.com已经树立了在域名市场上具有最高价格销售的里程碑。

当您使用.com时,人们会非常感激.com的价值上升。 甚至AIR ASIA也已改用.com。

通常,如果许多人没有获得.com扩展名,他们通常会选择.net或.org。 结果是他们将开始失去流量。

顺便说一句很容易记住,人们一定会记得带有.com扩展名的品牌名称。 在这些扩展中,通过一些积极的评价,您将获得更多的域名流量。 它只是扩展而不是信任。

 

考虑一个高级.COM域名:

如果要使用.com扩展名,则必须记住一件事,几乎所有带有.com扩展名的域都已被占用。 但是,这也许还没有结束,您甚至可以获得很好的.com名称。 一些域名已转售。

使用DA / PA和TF / CF购买过期域名的前20个网站

查找PREMIUM .COM名称的位置:

 

这些高级域名市场是从 $ 50美元100,000。 如果您打算建立一家专业公司,那么至少应该投资1000美元是一个不错的主意。

域应通过“电话测试”:

您应该去做一个简单的测试来衡量一个域名的价值。 在继续使用您的域之前,请先进行以下简单测试。 如果它没有通过电话测试,那么在构建博客之前不要三思而后行。 您应该非常容易地访问域名,而不用拼写。

当您要在域上投资时,请确保它们通过电话测试。

注册并持有您的域名:

Godaddy域促销代码优惠券

当您获得.com名称进行注册时,可以在上注册该名称。 GoDaddy的 & Namecheap。 这些注册的价格范围是负担得起的,非常便宜 $ 2- $ 12。 您可以在注册两个月后转让您的域名。 当您将您的域名转让给其他注册服务商时,他们将为您提供免费的一年免费完全免费的续约,这对您真的很有益。

不要等就去寻找可以找到的最佳域名。 开始投资自己,您将看到成功。

 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一位数字营销从业者和著名的国际主讲人,他在世界各地旅行时接受了数字游牧生活方式。 他创立了两个成功的网站, BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe 其中,他的成功故事已扩展到撰写“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”(全球销量 20,000 册),并为“成长黑客书 2 的国际畅销书作者”做出贡献。 Jitendra 为各大洲 10000 多名数字营销专业人士设计了研讨会; 最终目的是通过帮助人们在线建立他们的梦想业务来创造有影响力的差异。 Jitendra Vaswani 是一位实力雄厚的投资者,拥有令人印象深刻的投资组合,其中包括 图像站 新闻智能波 . 要了解有关他的投资的更多信息,请访问 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“如何为您的博客选择好域名:详细指南”的1条思考

  1. 能与其他出色的专家一起出现在RustyBlogger中,真是一种荣幸。 ?? 您在第一次综述中做得很好,请继续努力!

发表评论

How to Pick A Great Domain Name For Your Blog : Detailed Guide

When you step into the world of blogging, it’s a long journey. In this field of blogging many bloggers quits because they didn’t see immediate results. All you have to do is clear the initial hurdles then on the other side a huge reward will be waiting for you. In your blog if you do have 1K genuine followers who is always looking for your blog. If have achieved that target then definitely your blogging service will be outstanding.

During this period of time you can customize your blog design you can also go and hire some new writers, add some magnificent plugins and be on the track focusing on your blog. But only one thing you can’t do is to change your domain name. This is the most important thing because your domain name is your brand name.

How to Pick A Great Domain Name For Your Blog

GENERIC DOMAINS VS KEYWORD DOMAIN NAMES:

You have the choice to choose a brand domain name or a keyword domain name during the time of registering your domain name.

A generic brand name like BloggersIdeas.com, it has the capability to do or launch anything with that. If you have domain name such as Blogginindia.com then this will stop you to talk about India. User from other countries will not accept this because with the domain name suddenly they will come to know that this must be for Indian readers.

You should be specific when you will be choosing the domain name let them not your road block towards the step of popularity and followers all over the world.

This time when you will be choosing the domain name then you should go with keywords domain name which is very good for you popularity.

Also Read:

 List of Top Best WordPress Hosting

How TO Save Money ON Web Hosting Renewals For WordPress Blogs

How To START A Blog in 15 Mins Step By Step Newbie Guide

CAN YOU CHANGE DOMAIN NAME LATER:

Domain Whois Info

This may be the biggest mistake among all of the new comers in the blogging community that they can start with any domain name and they will change it later when they will be popular.

Unfortunately, you can not change your domain name once you had registered. You will be known by your domain name and that will be your brand name. There may be such people who can change their domain names without getting hurt.

SeoMoz.org has changed to Moz.com successfully. You can not take all the risk associated with all this you will have all the SEO expertise. You should start your blog with some good domain name. Some of the new bloggers have not any good domain name they may regret after sometime. You have some difficult choices with the domain names that you have registered with the complex domain name which may difficult to    remember.

 

Yaro Starak is famous among all of us. Because he runs a blog name Entrepreneurs-journey.com. He said it several times that he may should start with a better domain name in his coaching program.

You can not make any prediction regarding the success of your blogging project. But the most problem is that the money to start with this idea.

Another example of that is DARREN ROWSE from Problogger.net. It should be a great to change the domain name but may be loosing traffic. Everyone is looking for .com.

He was dramatically loosing the traffic with this change. The ALEXA traffic rank of Problogger.com was going up exponentially. He has to buy that Problogger.com to protect his brand name. Always choose a unique domain name, it will definitely help you in future.

IS .COM DOMAIN IS THE BEST OPTION:

choose-a-domain-name

Instead of additional options, .com has a standard among all other domains available. It gives you high degree of trust with customers. Its communication sense with the customers has set to this domain to another level which is hard to receive with another domain name extensions. Because it .com have set a milestone to have highest price sale in domain market.

When you will be using .com people will really appreciate the value of .com goes up. Even AIR ASIA has switched to .com.

Usually many people will choose .net or .org if they din not get the .com extension. The result of that is they will start losing the traffic.

It is easy to remember by the way and people will definitely remember brand name with .com extension. In these extensions you will be getting more traffic to your domains with some positive reviews. Its just not extension but it’s a name of trust.

 

CONSIDER A PREMIUM .COM DOMAIN NAME:

If you are going to have a .com extension then you have to keep one thing in mind that nearly all the domains with .com extension have been already taken. But this may not your end you can even get a good .com name. Some of the domains resold.

Top 20 Websites To Buy Expired Domains With DA/PA & TF/CF

PLACES WHERE TO FIND PREMIUM .COM NAME:

 

These premium domains names marketplace are sold from $50 to $100,000. If you are planning to built a professional business then you should at least invest $1000 is not a bad idea. Also read this guide on org and .com domain comparison: click here

THE DOMAIN SHOULD PASS THE “PHONE TEST”:

You should go and do the simple test for gauging the value of a domain name. Before going further with your domain do this simple test. If it does not pass the phone test, then do not think twice to think before building a blog. You should visit the domain name very easily without spelling it.

When you will be investing money on domains then make sure that they pass the phone test.

Register and hold your domain name:

Godaddy Domain promo code coupon

When you get a .com name for the registration you can go and register that name on GoDaddy & Namecheap. The price range for these registration is affordable and very cheap around $2- $12. You can transfer your domain after two months of registrations. When you will be transferring your domain to other registrars then they will be providing you free one year renewal for absolutely free which will be really beneficial for you.

Do not wait just go and find the best domain name you can. Start investing in yourself and you will see success.

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *