数以百计的帐户或如何运行Facebook流量的经验

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

我看过一百万个关于跑步的案例研究 与Facebook赌博,他们都错过了重要的小细节,从而简化了工作流程并改善了广告系列的效果。 我计划更广泛地讨论该主题,并分享我在Facebook流量方面的经验。

这不是 投资回报率500%案例研究 完全没有您不会在这里阅读有关秘密渠道或Facebook错误的信息。 但是本文可以帮助您改善会员的日常工作并节省测试费用。

对于会员而言,选择合适的垂直行业和要约是最重要的步骤之一。 每个人都知道,仅以白帽方式运营很难获得高利润,在黑帽或成人垂直行业中,您不停地注册数百万个FB帐户即可扩大利润。

我不是在告诉您更改行业。 可以在任何细分市场中赚钱-您的收入取决于方法,取决于您如何面对困难以及在寻找最佳解决方案方面有多出色。

为什么我要赌博:

  1. 高支出
  2. Facebook帐户的生命周期允许花费大约1,5-5美元
  3. 简单角度
  4. 相同的广告素材可提供不同的优惠
  5. 我的业力很好(我是赌博广告客户的内部媒体买家)

我对如何选择赌博网络有一些建议

经验丰富的会员清楚地知道,在选择要约时,支付并不是最重要的事情。 不同的因素会影响您的利润。

选择赌博优惠时应注意的事项:

  1. 产品外观(美观的设计,采用的移动设备,快速加载的界面,新手提示)
  2. 简单明了的注册表
  3. 可靠的付款系统(如果没有存入存款,您的CR和利润将会减少)
  4. 付款方式(可用的付款方式越多越好。一定要在GEO中使用所有常见的付款方式)
  5. 赌徒良好的奖金制度
  6. 强大的保留部门(频繁的推送通知,电子邮件和SMS列表,个人帐户通知,内部呼叫中心)

尝试注意所有这些事情,它可以为您节省很多钱。

如果这些要点之一做得不好,将会影响您的利润。 例如,赌徒会忘记他们在哪里注册,并且由于保留部门的表现不佳而永远不会回到游戏中。

所有这些小事情都会直接影响公司的投资回报。 由于无利可图的流量,广告商可以停止报价。 在开始活动之前,与支持团队进行沟通,以查找有关报价的所有必需信息。 如果您可以自己作为用户通过漏斗,那就很划算了:通过注册,进行存款,玩老虎机和下注以更多地了解产品。

使用Facebook帐户

如果要扩展,您需要大量的Facebook帐户。 我将防检测浏览器Multilogin用于多个帐户。 但是您应该注意一些事项。

对于团队合作并登录相同的Facebook帐户(使用Multilogin从不同的桌面登录到相同的Facebook帐户)的人员,由于帐户被黑客入侵,有被要求提供头像,SMS代码验证或被禁止的风险。

我们的团队花了很长时间才找出问题所在。 我们指责代理和帐户卖家。

Multilogin技术无法创建设备的100%虚拟副本。 实际上,Multilogin会创建具有设备规格的副本。 如果在不同设备上打开相同的Facebook帐户,则设备的虚拟副本将不同。 因此,在我们的团队中,只有一个媒体购买者使用一个Facebook帐户。

最好是在Macbook上创建一个新帐户,或者如果使用防检测浏览器,则删除设备规格。

另一种方法是购买VPS和使用远程帐户。 它使您看起来像一个真实的人,并且可以延长Facebook帐户的寿命。 一项服务的平均月费为15美元。

回到帐户广告系列。

我代表FB帐户的长期存在。 我没有积极地运行Facebook广告系列,因为我试图从每个帐户中获得最大总支出。 让我解释一下为什么这样做。

原因之一–我信任Facebook优化,它确实有效。 碰巧您刚刚启动了一个广告系列,并且一开始就能获得便宜的潜在客户。 但是第二天结果变得越来越糟。 如果您等待1-2天而不切换到新的广告系列,则可以返回到第一天的结果,甚至更好。 广告系列的运行时间越长,优化效果越好。 特别是如果您根据应用内操作对其进行优化。

另一个原因–帐户,银行卡,域名,代理的总费用每月可能高达数千美元。

选择Facebook帐户

我们测试了所有内容–来自不同卖方的帐户,农场帐户,暴力帐户和自注册帐户,我们找到了最佳帐户。

我们购买带有5个不同广告帐户的农场FB帐户和业务经理。 这样,我们总共可以获得7个广告帐户,每个帐户的费用上限为$ 350。 通常,我们为一个养殖帐户支付30-40美元,并且每天花费至少1500美元。

还有一种方法可以在一个业务管理器中添加30个帐户。

如何以高信任度打开FB业务经理。

转到FB业务管理器设置中的安全中心,然后检查“开始验证”按钮是否处于活动状态。

 

我想不是。 要激活该按钮,请执行以下操作:

  • 开设FB开发者帐户,然后使用“应用程序信息中心”注册您的应用程序。
  • 然后转到设置->基本并确认您的业务详细信息

要完成验证过程,您需要提供您的业务信息。 要求某人扫描其商业文件(例如公司注册确认书)或寻找另一种方式来提供该文件。 商业文件是由真实的人检查的,因此不要为您的公司起任何侮辱性的名字。 通常会在2-3个工作日内得到验证。 很长但值得。

发起赌博FB活动

我们将WebView用于我们的Android和IOS应用程序。

根据我们的经验,它可以将FB帐户的寿命延长2-3周。 由于内置的​​推送通知,WebView Apps通常会通过FB自动审核并保持较高的保留率。

我们还注意到,iOS流量利润更高-用户不习惯赌博应用,其存款也更高。 在俄罗斯,IOS用户的存款比Android用户多10%。 如果您是会员,则可以选择较高的出价,因为您的点击量将为广告商带来收益。

广告系列设置

  1. 广告目标-应用安装,出价金额-自动。
  2. 从下拉列表中选择一个应用。

我建议为支持应用内事件的应用运行流量。 这样,Facebook会根据进行注册和存款(而非安装)的人员来优化广告系列。 转化率和利润将会更高。 根据我们的估计,CR的差异约为20%。

  1. 设置目标受众。 我们选择居住在此位置(不包括游客)的24-48岁男性范围广泛的人群。
  2. 非常重要的设置-连接,您可以排除曾经使用过您的应用的用户。 这样可以节省一些预算。

  1. 我们仅对广告系列使用“自动放置”。

Audience Network经常会带来经常玩游戏并使用应用程序的人。 这些都是廉价和优质的潜在客户。

我们的广告系列从奖励的视频广告展示位置获得了450次安装,每次安装价格为$ 1,75。

Facebook和Instagram的安装价格为2,43美元,按比例缩放使价格更便宜。 我们在其他BM帐户上也是如此。

  1. 按设备定位。 如果您在Android上运行流量,建议您选择OS系统8及更高版本。 请不要选择最早的版本,这些设备要使用2-3年,它们不能很好地工作,并且受众的溶解度也较低。
  2. 广告素材。 赌博提供两种广告素材:新闻(例如成功案例)和带槽的情感视频。

通常,Facebook禁止新闻评论的频率降低,帐户的寿命更长,转换效果很好,但不会带来高质量的流量。 人们经常在新闻广告素材下留下负面评论。 您需要注意评论-隐藏或删除它们,订购假阳性评论。 这是我们的一个例子 质量成功故事创意 在俄罗斯的平均安装价格约为2-3美元。

情感广告位。 安装价格低得多(约1-2美元),转换率也较低。 但是交通质量更好,这些人都是赌徒,他们想要赌博而不是为了赚钱。 情感视频示例.

  1. 在启动广告系列之前,请不要忘记添加深层链接并设置跟踪。 跟踪器的使用有助于您了解帐户,广告集和广告素材的来源。 我们还使用跟踪器按设备,地区,操作系统版本优化广告系列。
  2. 启动广告后24小时,您可以重复2-3次广告集。 制作新广告时,请不要复制它们,以避免Facebook进行验证。
  3. 使用Facebook自动化规则可以最大程度地减少支出并增加利润。

赌博优惠有多种吸引流量的方法。 我决定分享自己的案例研究。 希望您喜欢我的写作,并从中受益。 该说再见了。 祝你好运,好的潜在客户和身高ROI,同事们! 亲爱的

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

1个想法关于“数百个帐户的经验或如何运行Facebook流量”

  1. 嘿 ! 惊人的文章

    我也在 Facebook 上被禁止了很多,我什至没有宣传赌博或任何可能触发它们的东西。

    我也在使用 multilogin,但几乎每次触发 ID 或电话验证时我都不知道为什么。

    您是否有关于在哪里找到帐户/如何正确预热帐户的一般提示?

    太谢谢你了!

发表评论

The Experience of Hundreds Of Accounts or How to Run Facebook Traffic

I’ve seen a million case studies on running Gambling with Facebook, they all miss small and important details which can simplify the workflow and improve campaign results. I’m planning to cover the topic more extensively and share my experience with Facebook traffic.

It’s not the ROI 500% case study at all. You won’t read here about secret funnels or Facebook bugs. But this article can help you to improve affiliate daily routine and save some money on tests.

It’s one the most important steps for an affiliate in terms of future profit to choose the right vertical and the offer. Everyone knows it’s hard to reach high profit running White Hat way only, on Black Hat or adult verticals you non-stop registering millions of FB accounts to scale a profit.

It’s not that I’m telling you to change your vertical. It’s possible to earn in any niche – your income depends on approaches, on how you face difficulties and how good you are in finding the best solution.

Why I work with gambling:

  1. High payouts
  2. Facebook account lifetime allow to spend around $1,5-5K
  3. Simple angles
  4. Same creatives for different offers
  5. My good karma (I’m an in-house media buyer in gambling advertiser)

There is my advices on how to choose gambling network

Experienced affiliates are well aware that payouts it’s not the most important thing when it comes to choosing an offer. Different factors affect your profit.

Things you should pay attention when choosing a gambling offer:

  1. Product Appearance (nice design, mobile adopted, fast loading interface, tips for newbies)
  2. Simple and clear registration form
  3. Reliable payment system (if a deposits don’t come through, your CR and profit will decrease)
  4. Payment methods (the more different payment methods are available the better. All common payment methods in a certain GEO must be in place)
  5. Good bonus system for gamblers
  6. Strong retention department (frequent push-notification, email and SMS lists, personal account notifications, in-house call centre)

Try to pay attention to all these things, it can save you a good amount of money.

If one of these points is done badly it will affect your profit. For example, gamblers can forget where they are registered and never return to the game because of the poor performance of a retention department.

All these little things directly affect the company payback. Advertisers can stop an offer due to the unprofitable traffic. Communicate to a support team before you start a campaign to find out all needed information about an offer. Good deal if you can to go through a funnel as a user yourself: pass a registration, make a deposit, play slots and bet to learn more about a product.

Working with Facebook Account

You need a good number of Facebook accounts if you want to scale. I use anti detect browser Multilogin for multi accounts. But you should pay attention to a few things.

For those who work in a team and login into the same Facebook accounts (login from different desktops to the same Facebook account using Multilogin) there is a risk to be asked for face photo, SMS code verification or be banned due to account hacking attempts.

It took ages for our team to find out what the problem is. We blamed proxies and account sellers.

The Multilogin technology is not able to create a 100% virtual copy of your device. In fact, Multilogin creates a copy with device specifications. If you open the same Facebook account on different devices the virtual copy of the devices will be different. Due to that reason, in our team, one Facebook account is used only by one media buyer.

The best is to create a new account on Macbook or remove device specification if using an anti detect browser.

Another method is VPS purchase and remote account usage. It makes you look equally to a real person and can extend Facebook account lifetime. The average monthly fee for a service is $15.

Getting back to account campaigns.

I stand for long-term FB account lifetime. I do not run Facebook campaigns aggressively because I try to reach a maximum total spend from each account. Let me explain why I do so.

One of the reasons – I trust in Facebook optimization and it really works. It happens that you just launched a campaign and you get cheap leads at first. But the next day the results are getting worse. If you wait 1-2 days without switching to a new campaign you will back to the first day results or even better. The longer campaign is running the better it’s optimized. Especially if you optimize them according to in-app actions.

The other reason – the total cost of accounts, bank cards, domains, proxies can reach up to a few thousand USD a month.

Choosing Facebook accounts

We tested everything – accounts from different sellers, farmed, brute-force and self-registered accounts and we found the optimal ones.

We buy farmed FB accounts and Business Managers with 5 different ad accounts. This way we get 7 ad accounts in total with a $350 limit each. In general, we pay $30-40 for one farmed account and spend minimum $1500/day.

There’s also a way to add 30 accounts in one Business Manager.

How to open a FB Business Manager with high trust.

Go to the Security Center in the FB Business Manager Settings and check if the button “Start Verification” is active.

 

I presume it’s not. To activate the button do the following:

  • Open a FB Developer Account and register your App using the App Dashboard.
  • Then go to Settings -> Basic and confirm your business details

To complete the Verification process you are required to provide your business information. Ask someone to scan their business documents (ex. company registration confirmation) or find another way to provide it. Business documents are checked by a real person so do not make up any abusive name for your company. It’s normally verified within 2-3 business days. Quite long but worth it.

Launching a gambling FB campaign

We use WebView for our Android and IOS apps.

According to our experience, it extends FB accounts life for 2-3 weeks. WebView Apps often pass FB automated moderation and perform high retention rates due to built-in push notifications.

We’ve noticed also that the iOS traffic is more profitable – users are not used to gamblings apps and their deposits are higher. In Russia, IOS users deposit 10% more than Android users. If you are an affiliate you can choose the higher bid, because your traffic will pay off for an advertiser.

Ad campaign settings

  1. Ad goal – app install, Bid Amount – automatic.
  2. Choose an app from a drop list.

I suggest running traffic to apps that support in-app events. This way Facebook optimises campaigns according to people who make registrations and deposits (not installs). Conversion Rate and profit will be higher. The difference in CR, according to our estimation, is around 20%.

  1. Setting a target audience. We choose people who live in this location (to exclude tourists), male, 24-48, reach broadly.
  2. Very important setting – Connections, you can exclude people who ever used your app. It will save a bit of your budget.

  1. We use Automatic Placement only for our campaigns.

Quite often Audience Network brings people who play a lot and use apps. These are cheap and quality leads.

Our campaign gained 450 installs from rewarded video ad placement, $1,75 each.

Install price from Facebook and Instagram is $2,43, scaling makes the price cheaper. The same we got on other BM accounts.

  1. Target by devices. If you run traffic on Android I suggest you choose OS system 8 and above. Do not choose earliest versions, these devices are 2-3 years older, they do not work well and the audience is less solvent.
  2. Creatives. 2 types of creatives are available for gambling offers: News (like success stories) and emotional videos with slots.

As a rule, Facebook bans news criatives less often, accounts live longer, convert well but they don’t bring quality traffic. People often leave negative comments under news creatives. you need to look after comments – hide or delete them, order fake positive comments. Here’s an example of our quality success story creative which performs at an average install price of about $2-3 in Russia.

Emotion slots creatives. The install price is much lower (around $1-2) and the conversion rate is lower. But the traffic quality is better, these people are gamblers who want to gamble for emotions, not to make money. Emotional video example.

  1. Do not forget to add a deep link and set tracking before launching campaigns. Tracker usage helps you to understand what account, ad set and creative leads came from. We also use tracker to optimise campaigns by devices, regions, OS versions.
  2. 24 hours after you launched you can 2-3 times duplicate an ad set. Create new ads not duplicate them to avoid Facebook verification.
  3. Use Facebook automated rules to minimize spends and increase profit.

There are different ways to run traffic on gambling offers. I decided to share my own case study. I hope you enjoy my writing and find it useful. It’s time to say Goodbye. I wish you good luck, good leads and height ROI, colleagues! Chears.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *