如何使用共享主机2022设置您的企业网站

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

 建立一个新网站似乎是一项艰巨的任务。 您需要考虑一个适合您网站的利基市场,然后确定一个合适的域名。 解决此问题后,您需要开始构建网站,并且选择托管选项是主要步骤。 共享主机是新网站的首选选项之一。 它易于管理且经济。 此外,它可以帮助您在在线社区中建立自己的形象,而不必担心维护网站的技术性。 

让我们逐步介绍“共享主机”以及如何使用共享主机设置您的企业网站。

什么是共享托管

共享主机 最好用公寓类比来解释。 以一个有多个房间的公寓为例,每个房间都出租给不同的人。 这些人虽然在自己的房间里过着自己的生活,但共享着某些资源。 厨房和客厅。 这里,公寓是共享的物理服务器,而房间是用户/网站。 

共享托管评论-共享托管

因此,共享主机是一种Web主机服务,它允许多个网站共享同一服务器空间以及服务器资源。 CPU,RAM和带宽是几个用户之间共享的基本资源。 

共享主机如何工作?

正如刚才提到的 共享主机,服务器被分区为不同的用户托管多个帐户/网站。 每个用户都管理自己的网站,数据库,电子邮件等。 但是,服务器空间,资源和成本由所有人共享。

为什么要选择共享主机?

可能会发生这种情况,您可能想知道与几个网站共享服务器空间和资源是否是一个不错的选择。 毕竟,拥有整个服务器空间以及自己的服务器资源会更好吗? 

共享主机-功能

尽管听起来很令人满意,但考虑到您是一个新网站,这可能不是一个好的行动计划,因为您不需要更多的专用资源,而且,您的网站访问量仍在增长。 

相反,选择共享主机有很多好处。 我们将列出您应该考虑共享主机的4个关键原因。

  • 物超所值
  • 内置控制面板
  • 简单的网站管理
  • 易于扩展

现在让我们详细介绍这些优点:

  • 物超所值 

共享主机 是托管网站的预算友好选项。 这是托管仅在在线社区中进入网站且访问量不高的网站的最佳选择。 

  • 内置控制面板

网站管理看起来像是一项艰巨的任务,尤其是当您刚接触水并进行测试时。 使用共享主机,您可以使用内置控制面板轻松管理您的网站。 在管理Web托管时,cPanel是最受欢迎的控制面板。 通过cPanel仪表板,您可以轻松处理数据库,附加域,设置电子邮件帐户。

  • 简单的网站管理 

由于服务器是为多个用户分区的,因此共享主机为您提供了不由您自己管理服务器的自由。 此外,如果您遇到任何技术困难或与服务器相关的问题,则可以与网络托管服务提供商联系,因为托管提供商本身会自行负责。 

  • 易于扩展

扩展是任何商业网站的重要组成部分。 随着业务的增长,流量也将随之增长,最终,您将超出托管计划。 为了保持业务连续性,您的网站应表现良好,这意味着不应出现网站加载缓慢或服务器停机的错误。 使用共享托管,可以轻松地将您的网站从托管计划扩展到另一个计划,以适应您的网站需求。 以下是ResellerClub的共享托管计划和价格,您可以根据需要选择。

综上所述,在以下情况下,共享主机非常适合您的网站:

  • 您是一家创业企业家 
  • 您正在启动第一个博客或网站
  • 您经营一家中小型企业
  • 您的网站访问者较少 
  • 您不需要大量的服务器空间,专用资源以及带宽
  • 您只想尝试虚拟主机而不花很多钱

ResellerClub优势和共享托管 

ResellerClub 为全球超过200,000多家经销商和Web专业人士提供服务,是Web托管公司的绝佳选择。 他们提供对您的业务有利的服务:

免费的cPanel和SSL证书

ResellerClub的共享主机计划附带一个免费的cPanel帐户,以简化网站管理,并提供一个免费的SSL证书,以确保您的网站安全。 

免费网站迁移

ResellerClub可帮助您轻松地将cPanel托管上的网站与任何其他托管服务提供商轻松地转移到其共享托管订单中,完全免费。

无忧升级

在需要时轻松升级您的共享主机计划,完全无需额外费用。 ResellerClub提供了所需的技术帮助。  

无限电子邮件帐户

ResellerClub的共享托管计划与电子邮件托管一起提供,可为您提供无限的电子邮件帐户,以便随时随地与您的客户保持联系。 

24×7全天候支持

ResellerClub提供托管专家全天候的24×7全天候支持,以解决您与网络托管相关的所有问题。  

99.99%正常运行时间

正常运行时间可能会影响您网站的性能。 ResellerClub为您的网站提供99.99%的正常运行时间保证。   

快速的网站速度

ResellerClub的共享托管计划由高性能处理器提供支持,旨在提供世界一流的性能,效率和可靠性。 此外,它们还带有清漆缓存,可将网站速度提高10倍,可提供无与伦比的网站加载速度。 

易管理

ResellerClub的共享主机计划预装有一键式Softaculus安装程序,可让您在网站上安装超过1多个应用程序,包括CMS平台,例如 WordPress, 的Joomla等等。

快速链接:

PaaS

每个在线业务都需要一个网站,并拥有一个网站来在在线社区中建立自己的托管服务,而共享托管是最佳选择。 

总体而言,好处 共享主机 当您试图在在线行业中为自己打分时,它是一个不错的选择。 它价格合理,用户友好,易于扩展和管理。 那你还在等什么? 立即通过共享托管托管您的网站! 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

How To Setup Your Business Website With Shared Hosting 2020

 Starting a new website can seem like an uphill task. You need to think of a niche for your website and then decide on a suitable domain name. Once this is taken care of, you need to start building your website and choosing a hosting option is the primary step. Shared Hosting is one of the most preferred options for new websites. It is easy to manage and economical. Moreover, it helps you establish your presence in the online community without worrying about the technicalities of maintaining your website. 

Let’s walk you through Shared Hosting and how to set up your business website with shared hosting.

What Is Shared Hosting

Shared Hosting can be best explained with an apartment analogy. Take, for example, an apartment with multiple rooms where each room is rented to different people. These people though live their own lives in their own room share certain resources viz. the kitchen and living room. Here, the apartment is the shared physical server whereas, the rooms are users/websites. 

 Shared Hosting Review - Shared Hosting

Thus, Shared Hosting is a type of web hosting service that allows multiple websites to share the same server space, as well as, the server resources. Here CPU, RAM, and bandwidth are the basic resources shared amongst several users. 

How does Shared Hosting work?

As mentioned above Shared Hosting, a server is partitioned to host multiple accounts/websites for different users. Each user manages his/her separate website, databases, emails, and more. However, the server space, resources, and costs are shared by all.

Why should you opt for shared hosting?

It might so happen you may wonder if sharing server space and resources with several websites is a good choice to make. After all, wouldn’t it be better to have the entire server space, as well as, the server resources to yourself? 

 Shared Hosting - FeaturesAlthough as agreeable as this sounds, it might not be a good plan of action considering you are a new website, as you won’t be needing more dedicated resources, furthermore, your website traffic is still growing. 

On the contrary, there are multiple benefits to opt for Shared Hosting. We’ll list down 4 key-reasons that you should consider Shared Hosting.

  • Cost-effective
  • Built-in control panel
  • Easy website management
  • Easy to scale

Let us now cover these advantages in detail:

  • Cost-effective 

Shared Hosting is a budget-friendly option to host websites. It is the most preferred option of hosting for websites just making their way in the online community and do not have high incoming traffic. 

  • Built-in control panel

Website management can look like a mammoth task, more so when you’re new and testing the water. With Shared Hosting, you can manage your website easily with a built-in control panel. cPanel is the most preferred control panel when it comes to managing web hosting. The cPanel dashboard allows you to take care of databases, addon-domains, setting-up your email accounts, and more effortlessly.

  • Easy website management 

Owing to the fact that the server is partitioned for multiple users, Shared Hosting offers you the freedom to not manage your server by yourself. Moreover, if you face any technical difficulties or server related issues, you can contact the web hosting service provider, as it is taken care of by the hosting provider itself. 

  • Easy to scale

Scaling is an important part of any business website. As your business grows, so does your traffic and eventually, you outgrow your hosting plan. In order to maintain business continuity, your website should perform well, this means, there should not be slow website loading or server down errors. With Shared Hosting it is easy to scale your website from hosting plan to another to accommodate your website needs. Below are ResellerClub’s Shared Hosting plans and pricing, that you can choose based on your needs.

To sum up, Shared Hosting is perfect for your website if:

  • You are a startup entrepreneur 
  • You’re launching your first blog or website
  • You run a small-midsize business
  • Your website has less frequent visitors 
  • You do not require a lot of server space, dedicated resources, as well as, bandwidth
  • You just want to experiment with web hosting without investing much

The ResellerClub Advantage & Shared Hosting 

ResellerClub powers over 200,000+ resellers and web pros globally and is an excellent choice for a web hosting company. They offer services that can be advantageous to your business:

Free cPanel and SSL Certificates

ResellerClub’s Shared Hosting plans come with a free cPanel account for easy website management and a free SSL certificate to keep your website secure. 

Free website migrations

ResellerClub helps you easily transfer your website on cPanel hosting with any other hosting provider to their Shared Hosting order absolutely free of charge.

Hassle-free upgrades

Easily upgrade your Shared Hosting plans as and when required, completely free of additional costs. ResellerClub offers technical assistance needed to do so.  

Unlimited email accounts

ResellerClub’s Shared Hosting plans come with Email Hosting to offer you unlimited email accounts to always be in touch with your customers, anytime and from anywhere. 

24×7 round the clock support

ResellerClub offers 24×7 round the clock support from hosting experts to solve all your web hosting related issues.  

99.99% uptime

Uptime can affect the performance of your website. ResellerClub offers a 99.99% uptime guarantee for your websites.   

Blazing fast website speed

ResellerClub’s Shared Hosting plans are powered by high-performing processors, designed to deliver world-class performance, efficiency, and reliability. Moreover, they come with varnish cache that boosts website speed by 10x offering unmatched website loading speed. 

Easy management

ResellerClub’s Shared Hosting plans come pre-installed with a 1-click Softaculus installer that allows you to install over 400+ applications on your website including CMS platforms like WordPress, Joomla, and more.

Quick Links:

Conclusion:

Every online business needs a website and with it, a hosting service to establish themselves in the online community and Shared Hosting is the best choice. 

Overall, the benefits of Shared Hosting make it a great choice when you are trying to make a mark for yourself in the online industry. It is affordable, user-friendly, easy to scale, and manage. So, what are you waiting for? Host your website with Shared Hosting today! 

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Shubs

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress and Blogging on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping others in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : LinkedIn, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *