如何在印度2022年开始直接送货(运作方式)?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

典型的网站需要基本的平台设置,域名,托管和自定义。 设置完这些内容后,您可以选择将其设置为博客或在线商店。 现在,如果您想建立自己的在线商店,则需要找到可靠的Dropshippers,它们可以提供您希望通过网站出售的确切商品。

谁是Dropshipper?

对于那些不知道这个词到底是什么意思的人,“ Dropshipper”是供应链管理的一种形式,其中零售商不持有库存产品,而是将所需的客户转移给供应商,另一零售商或批发商订单和相关的装运信息。 这些人或企业然后将货物直接运送给客户。

托运人的重要性

从本质上讲,Dropshippers是每个在线商店都可以从中获得广告和许可的流行文化商品的商店,例如诸如哈利·波特,星球大战或漫威等品牌商品。 销售这些产品的批准版本需要所有制造商和公司的合法访问。 通过直接发货来开设自己的商店是快速且经济高效的最便捷途径之一 开一家电子商务公司.

直销的想法-入门指南

此外,直销商还为商店和供应商提供了合法销售特许商品的途径。 由于严格的许可法律和法规,向消费者出售许可商品变得困难。 直接发货只是确保电子商务公司可以合法访问所有这些常见的和经许可的商品,因此可以将其营销给客户。

在印度直接送货!

在印度,直销是为新企业家创办电子商务公司的一种极具成本效益的方式。 Dropshipping 帮助企业家在线销售商品 无需持有库存或运送物品,使其成为一种对刚开始的人来说风险较低的商业模式。 直销的最好之处在于,您仅在客户在您的网站上下订单后才从他们那里购买商品,从而为您节省更多的钱。 印度的电子商务收入以每年 51% 的速度增长,使其成为在线零售商的最大市场。

到120年,电子商务收入预计将达到2020亿美元。印度的托运人可以自由地向印度以外的国家推销其业务,但是很明显,印度的电子商务行业将继续扩大,这是值得的部门进入。

Dropshipping模型-drophpping指南

在印度开设商店的第一步是寻找印度的供应商或可以提供直接托运商品的印度供应商。 在印度拥有本地供应商可能会增加准时交货的可能性。 Shopify是当今市场上增长最快的电子商务网站之一,也是当今大多数电子商务公司最喜欢的直销来源,这就是我在这篇文章中要谈到的。 但是在此之前,让我们首先了解印度电子商务市场中的批发和直接运输方案。

为什么在印度,直销比批发更好?

在印度的传统商业模式中,生产商生产的商品通常会卖给分销商,然后转嫁给批发商和后来的零售商,然后再到达最终客户,每个客户都在彼此之间付出必要的利润。 通过产品价格,运输成本和高昂的员工成本,印度的批发业务将使公司付出更多的钱。

产品的成本很高,因为需要购买大量产品以确保合理的价格而又不能保证将其出售。 由于个别公司几乎无法获得ePacket之类的政府激励措施,因此运输成本高昂。 员工成本很高,随着公司的发展,您需要招募更大的团队来包装和运送货物。

您(在线零售商)在下船时不需要保留产品库存,而是将来自客户的订单和运输信息传递给制造商/批发商,然后由制造商/批发商直接将产品运送给客户。 托运业务可以帮助公司实现大部分业务的自动化,从而使他们专注于通过客户服务产生收入的活动,例如营销或建立紧密联系。

它还可以帮助印度的托运人迅速扩展业务,在世界各地销售其商品。 对于印度企业家来说,Dropshipping是一种预算友好的选择,使他们能够创办风险最小的企业。 让我们传递到印度的支付网关-继续滚动。

关于Shopify

Shopify 是一个流行的电子商务平台,可以帮助在线商店向客户出售产品和商品。 Shopify所做的是,它提供了广泛而多样的官方商品,这些商品来自知名的著名电影,电视和视频游戏品牌,印度的直接送货-Shopify

Shopify商店所有者可以轻松地直接从其电子商务商店进行销售,然后将这些商品直接出售给客户。 该平台使您可以在Shopify商店中快速,轻松地销售官方许可的流行文化产品和品牌商品。

相关阅读:


为什么要使用Shopify进行托运?

Shopify 它可以交付给电子商务公司的商品种类在国际上是公认的。 现在,没有其他直接运送供应商在市场上出售一系列官方认可的流行文化产品,这就是Shopify脱颖而出的原因。 这是Shopify相对于其他网站的优势之一。 总而言之,Shopify结合了优质商品和可靠的履行服务,因此所有Shopify商店都可以与其服务进行整合,并为自己的客户提供独家商品。

Shopify如何运作?

了解如何 Shopify 操作不是火箭科学。 它的运作方式与其他任何飞轮供应商相同。 以下是整个过程涉及的主要步骤:

印度的托运-托运如何工作

  • 您将他们的产品添加到您的商店。
  • 您的客户购买产品
  • 您客户的订单会自动转发到Shopify。
  • Shopify履行并直接将订单运送给您的客户。

充分利用您的托运业务!

每个公司都有自己独特的性格。 托运是这样做的。 对于年轻而富裕的一代来说,在印度进行直接运送有很多机会。 随着在线居民的增多,电子商务商店的市场十分艰苦,这些商店以合理的价格提供精美的商品。 我希望您熟悉一群虚拟购物者,他们设法在多个在线平台上找到合适的商品。 还有另一组紧紧地盯着神秘的文,只是找到了最好的报价。

让我给您发送一些技巧,以帮助您的提案更吸引那些潜在客户。

您提供每笔折扣的原因!

每当您打算进行交易时,请确保为交易标记理由。 将自己与在线竞争区分开来至关重要。 虚拟世界上挤满了几个在线玩家,他们极富想像力,可以结合有针对性的营销活动。 大多数市场已经占据了数字空间的主导地位,并且易于运营。 这些业务模型中的大多数都有明确的数字化存在并得到良好的支持。

当我说数字身份时,我指的是该品牌的流行及其忠实的追随者。 关于报价/季节性销售的微博足以让他们的虚拟商店吸引大量流量。 除非您知道如何明智地应用优惠和促销,否则不再构成竞争优势。 想到这种方式,您就建立并开始推广在线商店。 您的付费促销活动已经足够令人信服,足以使人们开始访问您的虚拟商店。

印度的直接运送-总销售

人们开始注意到进入商店正在竞标。 太棒了! 提供他们听到的。 当他们发现交易没有结束日期或不是季节性交易时,就会出现问题。 如果您难以解决紧急情况,那么您就给访问者一个反映的机会。 我现在是否可以购买,还是以后可以下订单。 客户不会因为报价而被迫采取行动。

选择合适的产品

数字世界已日益发展成为一个多元化的市场。 最好的例子是常规促销电子邮件将如何打入您的收件箱。 每日发帖,自动到达客户的收件箱,只是一种微不足道的尝试。 我承认我们是容易犯错误的,但不能不考虑可能影响消费者的关键因素是什么。

让我向您提出一个问题。 您为什么要决定在印度开设一家直销公司? 这真是迫使您开始这一旅程的机会。 是的,已经注意到一种能够赚钱的商品。 您认为人们会喜欢在网上购买的独特产品。

印度的直接运送-正确的产品

产品有多特别重要吗? 如果任何人都可以从亚马逊或本地商店等网站上购买相同商品,该怎么办? 毕竟,在获得一定的品牌知名度之前,您是全世界未知的商业实体。 为什么有人会从一个未知的实体购买东西? 您的公司直接提供的商品将打破壁垒。 最好的收获是提供独特产品的创新商业模式。

而不是每天喝一杯咖啡。 列出一些具有特定形状或设计的杯子。 如果您出售带有个性化手柄的杯子,您是否认为这会激起客户的兴趣? 他/她应至少预订该页面或将其转移到购​​物车中。 不要尝试运送任何您需要的产品,以了解哪些产品可以帮助您获得更好的利润,或者哪些产品更有可能被更快地出售。

您如何列出产品事项

大多数电子商务企业未能掌握拥有在线商店只是第一步的想法。 您如何设置商店和运营商店在影响消费者方面起着重要作用。 可以简单地进行产品概述或在网页上显示项目。

印度的直接运送-添加您的产品

您可以合并5张图片,而不是列出5张不同的图片,然后制作一个GIF。 因此,当消费者登陆产品页面时,他们有机会查看所有照片而无需单击特定照片。 如果您有多个变体,请确保适当显示所有变体。 与其显示标准的白色背景图片,不如赋予其含义。 例如,如果它属于服装类别,那为什么不使用本地模型对这些物品拍摄几张照片然后展示出来。

它为您的客人提供了一个机会来查看产品在现实世界中的外观。 您也可以尝试将视频固定到产品标签。

推广您的虚拟商店

不要忽视一个好的数字营销计划的价值。 广告过去一直是帮助公司发展和繁荣的关键特征之一。 如果客户不知道您要出售什么商品,那么您如何期望他们从您那里购买?

您不能那么自大,只希望人们知道并在您面前走走。 为了促进您的托运业务,您必须认真努力。 您促进数字公司的发展越多,人们发现您的业务的机会就越大。 当人们意识到您的品牌的影响力时,大笔钱开始滚滚而来。

定价计划

印度的直接运送-定价方案

您可以实施许多在线策略来促进您的印度直销业务。 下面仅提及一些在线营销策略;

  • 使用搜索引擎优化(SEO)为您的网站带来自然流量
  • 使用Google Ads为您的网站带来即时流量
  • 使用社交媒体营销提高品牌知名度
  • 使用有影响力的营销来扎根您的托运业务的域权限
  • 通过推式营销进行互动,参与,培育和转换潜在客户

客户见证

印度的直接运送-推荐快速链接:

结论:如何开始在印度进行直销(2022年)

Shopify 对于一直渴望但很难从特许经营权(如哈利·波特,漫威和星球大战)中出售官方和许可的流行文化产品的电子商务企业主来说,该应用程序也是一个巨大的进步,更多的原因是没有合法使用权。 它有效地确保了电子商务公司在公开市场上合法销售许可产品,而无需购买,存储和控制库存。

今天,Shopify是向所有电子商务商店所有者开放的同类服务中的第一个。 通过创新的服务和应用程序,搜索,查找和销售官方许可的流行文化商品已成为企业家的领先论坛。 如果您拥有对流行特许经营中的流行文化商品感兴趣的公司或在线商店,或者您只是想在自己的电子商务商店中出售此类商品,那么Shopify是“首选”为您解决!

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

A typical website needs a basic platform setup, domain name, hosting, and customization. After you’ve set up that stuff, making it a blog or online store is your choice. Now if you want to build your own online shop, then you need to find reliable Dropshippers that deliver the exact items that you want to sell through your website.

Who is a Dropshipper?

To those who do not know exactly what the word means, a “Dropshipper” is a form of supply chain management in which the retailer does not hold products in stock but rather transfers to either the supplier, another retailer, or a wholesaler the required customer orders and related shipment information. These people or businesses then ship the goods directly to the customer.

Importance of Dropshippers

Dropshippers are essentially the outlets from which every online store gets advertised and licensed pop-culture merchandise such as branded items such as Harry Potter, Star Wars, or Marvel. Selling approved versions of these products requires legal access from all manufacturers and companies. Starting your own store by dropshipping is one of the most accessible ways to quickly and cost-effectively start an e-commerce company.

Dropshipping ideas-beginner's guide

In addition, dropshippers provide the store and vendors with legal access to sell licensed merchandise. Owing to stringent licensing laws and regulations, selling licensed goods to consumers gets difficult. Dropshipping simply ensures e-commerce companies have legal access to all of these common and marketed licensed goods, so they can market them to their customers.

Dropshipping in India!

In India dropshipping is a great cost-effective way to start an e-commerce company for new entrepreneurs. Dropshipping helps an entrepreneur to sell goods online without having to hold inventory or ship items making it a business model that is low-risk for those just beginning. The best part of dropshipping is that you are only purchasing items from your customers after they made the order on your website, saving you more money. India’s e-commerce revenues are rising at a 51 percent annual pace, making it the biggest market for online retailers.

And the eCommerce revenues are projected to account for $120 billion in revenue by 2020. Indian dropshippers are free to market their businesses to those outside India, but it is obvious that the e-commerce sector in India will continue to expand, making it a worthwhile sector to drop into.

Dropshipping Model- guide for dropshpping

The first step in locating your store for India is finding suppliers to India or Indian suppliers who can provide dropshipping goods. Having local suppliers in India may increase the probability of delivering goods on time. Shopify, one of the fastest-growing e-commerce sites on the market today, is also the most favored dropshipping source for most of today’s eCommerce companies, which is what I’m going to speak about in this post. But before that, let’s first understand the wholesale and drop shipping scenario in India’s eCommerce market.

Why is dropshipping better than wholesale in India?

In India’s conventional business model, a commodity manufactured by a producer would typically be sold to distributors and subsequently passed on to wholesalers and later retailers before reaching end customers, each of them paying the necessary profit margin on others. Wholesale in India will cost more money to companies through product prices, transportation costs, and high employee costs.

The cost of the products is high as there is a need to buy large quantities to ensure reasonable prices without a guarantee that they will be sold. Shipping costs are high because individual companies have little access to government incentives like ePacket. Employee costs are high, and as the company expands, you need to recruit a bigger team to package and ship goods.

You (online retailer) do not need to hold products in stock when drop shipping, but rather pass orders from customers and shipping information to either manufacturer/wholesaler, who then ships the products directly to customers. Dropshipping helps companies to automate much of their business so that they concentrate on activities that produce revenue from customer service, such as marketing or establishing close ties.

It also helps Indian dropshippers to rapidly expand their businesses to sell their goods all over the world. Dropshipping is a budget-friendly choice for Indian entrepreneurs enabling them to start minimally risky businesses. Let’s pass on to India’s payment gateways-keep scrolling.

About Shopify

Shopify is a popular e-commerce platform that helps online stores sell customers products and merchandise. What Shopify does is that it offers a wide and diverse range of official merchandise from the recognizable and famous film, TV, and video game brands thatDropshipping in India - Shopify

Shopify store owners can easily sell directly from their eCommerce stores and then drop the stuff straight to their customers. The platform allows you to sell officially licensed pop culture products and branded merchandise within your Shopify store quickly and easily.


Why use Shopify for dropshipping?

Shopify is recognized internationally for the variety of goods it can deliver to e-commerce companies. No other dropship suppliers now sell a range of officially approved pop-culture products on the market, and that’s what makes Shopify stand out. This is one big attribute that gives Shopify an advantage over other sites for dropshipping. All in all, Shopify has a strong mix of great goods and a reliable fulfillment service so that all Shopify stores can integrate with their service and offer their own customers exclusive items.

How does Shopify work?

Understanding how Shopify operates is no rocket science. It works like any other dropship supplier does. Here are the main steps that are involved in the entire process:

Dropshipping in India - How Does Drop shipping Work

  • You add their products to your store.
  • Your customers purchase the products
  • Your customer’s orders automatically forward to Shopify.
  • Shopify fulfills and ships the orders directly to your customers.

Make the most out of your Drop-Shipping Business!

Each company with its own unique character. Drop-shipping does so. For the young and affluent generation, drop-shipping in India comes with a lot of opportunities. There is a grueling market for eCommerce stores, which offer exquisite goods at a fair price, with the rise in online dwellers. I hope you are familiar with a group of virtual shoppers who scavenge to find the right items across multiple online platforms. There is another group that holds a close eye, skulking the enigmatic wen only to find the best offer possible.

Let me send you a few tips to help make your proposal more appealing to those prospects.

The reason every discount offer you run!

Whenever you intend on running a deal make sure you tag a justification for it. It’s crucial that you distinguish yourself from online competition. The virtual world is crowded with several players online who are imaginative enough to incorporate targeted marketing campaigns. Most marketplaces have already dominated the digital space and are readily operational. Most of these business models have a clear digital presence and are well supported.

When I say digital identity I mean the popularity of the brand and the loyal followers it has. A tiny tweet about an offer / seasonal sale is more than enough for their virtual stores to push big traffic. Offers and promotions no longer constitute a competitive benefit unless you know how to apply them wisely. Think of it this way, you set up and started to promote an online shop. Your paid promotions have been convincing enough for people to begin visiting your virtual shop.

Dropshipping in India - Total Sale

People started to note on entering the store that you are running a bid. Fantastic! Offer they heard. The problem arises when they find out that there is no end date for the deal, or it is not a seasonal deal. If you struggle to answer the urgency, then you give the visitor a chance to reflect. Whether or not I can buy it now or can return and put the order later. The customer is not forced to take action because of the offer.

Selecting the right product

The digital world has increasingly developed into a diverse marketplace. The best example would be, how regular promo emails will hit your inbox. A daily post, automating to reach the inbox of your customer is just a feeble and appalling attempt. I admit we are fallible, but it is not an option to fail to consider what are the key factors that could potentially help influence the consumer.

Let me bring one question to you. Why are you taking the decision to start a dropshipping company in India? What a chance that forced you to start this journey. Yeah, a commodity that has the ability to make some money has been noticed. A unique product that you believe people would love to purchase online.

Dropshipping in India - Right Product

Will it matter how special the product is? What would anyone purchase from you if they can purchase the same thing from a website such as Amazon or the local store? After all, you’re an unknown business entity to the world until you achieve a certain brand exposure. Why would somebody buy something from an unknown entity? What your company dropshipping offers will crack the barrier. The best catch is an innovative business model that offers unique products.

Instead of having a daily cup of coffee. List a few cups which have specific shapes or designs. If you sell a cup with a personalized handle, don’t you think it would pike the customer’s interest? He/she should book the page at least or transfer it to the cart. Don’t try to drop-ship any product you need to understand which products can help you achieve a better profit or which products have a higher chance of being sold more quickly.

How you List your Products Matters

Most eCommerce businesses fail to grasp the idea that owning an online store is just the first step. How you set up the store and run it plays a significant role in affecting the consumer. It can be as simple as scribbling the summary of the product or showing the items on the web page.

Dropshipping in India -Add Your Product

You can combine the 5 images instead of listing 5 different images and make a GIF. So that consumers have an opportunity to see all the photos without clicking on specific photos when they land on the product page. If you have multiple variants then make sure to show all variants as appropriate. Rather than showing a standard white-background picture of the product seek to give it a meaning. For example, if it falls under the category of clothing then why not employ a local model to take a couple of shots with the items and then show them.

It offers an opportunity for your guest to see how the product looks in the real world. You can try pinning a video to the product tab, too.

Promote your Virtual Store

Not neglect the value of a good plan for digital marketing. Advertising has been and still has been one of the key characteristics that help a company develop and prosper. If customers are not aware of what goods you are selling, then how do you expect them to buy from you?

You can’t be that arrogant and just expect people to know and walk in your presence. To promote your dropshipping business you must work hard rigorously. The more you promote your digital company, the greater the chances of people discovering your business. When people sense the influence of your brand then the big bucks start rolling in.

Pricing Plan

Dropshipping in India -Pricing Plan

There are plenty of online strategies you can implement to promote your Indian dropshipping business. Mentioned below are only a few online marketing strategies;

  • Drive organic traffic to your website using Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
  • Drive instant traffic to your website using Google Ads
  • Increase your brand’s visibility using Social Media Marketing
  • Root your dropshipping business’s domain authority using Influencer Marketing
  • Interact, Engage, Nurture and Convert your leads through Push Marketing

Customer Testimonial

Dropshipping in India - TestimonialQuick Links:

Conclusion: How To Start Dropshipping In India (2020)

Shopify app is also a huge advancement for e-commerce business owners who have always desired but struggled to sell official and licensed pop-culture products from franchises like Harry Potter, Marvel and Star Wars, and more because there is no legal access to them. It effectively ensures that e-commerce companies legally sell licensed products in an open market without the expense of buying, storing, and controlling inventories.

Today Shopify is the first of its kind service open to all eCommerce store owners. As a result of innovative services and apps, the search, find and sell officially licensed pop-culture merchandise has become the leading forum for entrepreneurs. If you own a company or online store that is interested in pop-culture merchandise from popular franchises, or you’ve just been interested in selling those kinds of items in your own e-commerce store, then Shopify is the “go-to” solution for you!

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *