如何使用Flipboard获得大量博客流量

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

Flipboard的 早在杂志风格的支持者就可以追溯到很久以前,这是目前在不同的小工具(智能手机和台式机)上细读鼓励和实质性披露的首要决定之一。 2013年,他们拥有90万客户,这一数字令人震惊。 记住,这些人正在利用Flipboard细读内容并进行物质披露。

Flipboard最初是作为一种简单的应用程序来升级,以了解多种用途的背景,但近年来却受到了不同的重视,对于购买者以及您和我这样的网站管理员来说,Flipboard并不是一个完整的项目。

如何使用Flipboard吸引博客访问量

如何在Flipboard中推广博客

Flipboard正在采用已演示的开发黑客程序(物质管理)的过程,将其提高到一个新的水平。 从基本的药物读取应用程序开始,它们已成为更具个性化的读取应用程序,您可以在其中阅读在线活动中的内容,可以订阅任何食物,可以接受他人制作的任何主题,并且最重要根据神职人员的内容制作自己的特定Flipboard杂志。

Flipboard的业务功能在于毫不费力地接管Flipboard上的任何个人或接管他们制作的杂志。 这种想法不是一种,但Flipboard与其应用程序结合的方式是显而易见的。 目前,给我一个机会向您演示正确的步骤,您必须解决Flipboard才能获得发展或为您的业务做介绍。

Flipboard不再是通用的特定应用程序,因为它们推动了Web表单。 因此,无论您不是Flipboard应用程序客户端的可能性如何,都可以利用它们的最新发布站点(对于台式机客户端),并将其用于营销或阅读需求。

杂志是为Flipboard工作的动力:

博客流量的活动板 博客作者的Flipboard

如果您不是内容策划的新手,那么从Flipboard杂志开始就非常简单。 如果您不熟悉药物管理,那么让我为您快速澄清一下:

内容管理是一种从网上发现最佳物质并在一处固化的程序。 您可以在您的网站上进行操作,也可以使用任何在线内容管理网页进行操作。 有些人从内容策划中受益,在这里您可以发现内容策划工具的不足。

要开始Flipboard,请在手机上下载Flipboard应用程序。 它们适用于iOS,Android和Windows电话。 如果您喜欢在台式机上拍照,请访问Flipboard.com并进行个人资料设置。

注意: 适用于您的企业博客的12个WordPress插件

在Flipboard上创建个人资料后,您可以选择可能要关注的主题。 (从2015年开始,他们将要关注34000多个主题)。

了解如何在Flipboard上创建杂志

翻板杂志

如果您正在使用多功能应用程序,请单击您的个人资料,然后在该位置制作Flipboard杂志。 如果您使用的是台式机,请转到 editor.flipboard.com 您可以制作杂志。 对于这个助手,我以他们的桌面表格为例,因此您可以按照这些步骤进行操作,并在此时进行操作。

单击创建杂志并为其提供专业名称。 明智的想法是使主题成为重点,而不是使其成为一个广阔的角落。 例如,针对博客的会员营销或 谷歌AdSense 因为杂志名称优于利润博客。

您可以在Flipboard帐户中制作任意数量的类似杂志。

如果您是品牌或企业,同样可以有许多Flipboard客户添加到同一本杂志上。 这对于真正的组织增加Flipboard杂志的使用范围很有价值。

策划内容

博客作者的Flipboard

当您制作杂志时,现在是开始策划内容的合适时机。 Flipboard先进的单元格应用程序使您或任何人向他们制作的杂志添加任何内容的需求都降低了。 如果您不在桌面上,可以从这里利用其方便的书签来简化Web程序中的牧师内容。 再一次,您也可以通过包含 书签 利用本教程。 Chrome客户端可以利用其Chrome扩充功能。

如何使Flipboard适用于您的Blog流量? 

如果您已完成上述所有步骤,那么您就可以完成Flipboard的工作了。 现在,最令人兴奋和最具挑战性的部分是定期整理内容。 给其他人订阅您的杂志的理由,这就是Flipboard将如何开始为您的博客或企业网站吸引流量。

检查: 如何为您的旧帖子增加新生活,以从Google获得更多流量

结论:Flipboard有利于产生巨大的流量

Flipboard是购物者以及像您和我这样的分销商的发展阶段。 它们已经从一个通用的特定阶段发展到了台式机,据我评估,它们将会发展。

您应该立即开始使用Flipboard,这可能会早晚使用(取决于您的感知能力和策展性质),但是它将帮助您进行活动和介绍。 但是,在现阶段成为拥有不可思议的客户群的品牌将很有帮助。

我对您的建议是开始使用Flipboard并使其适合您。

 看看这个:发布者和Blogger的Flipboard

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“如何使用Flipboard获得大量博客流量”的9条思考

  1. 我一直在为客户的流量寻找新思路。 我一定会测试Flipboard,以便可以将其添加到他们的列表中。

  2. 我对Flipboard.com的游戏了解到有点晚了。 我在博客上安装了WordPress插件后发现了它,该插件具有Flipboard作为选项,可以在发布博客后共享内容。 因此,我进一步研究了它,并开设了一个新的FB帐户。 我仍在学习,但现在在那里共享内容。 到目前为止,我是一个快乐的露营者。 🙂

  3. 我正在Flipboard上共享内容,但是我还没有实现arcticle中给出的技巧。 让我完成这些很棒的技巧,并提出结果。 我找到了一些新东西作为翻板。 感谢分享 !

发表评论

How To Use Flipboard To Get Massive Traffic For Your Blog

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Flipboard which was begun as magazine style sustain reader long back is presently one on the top decisions for perusing encourages and for substance disclosure on different gadgets (Smartphone and desktop). In 2013, they were accounted for to have 90 million clients which is a shocking number. Do recollect, these are individuals who are utilizing Flipboard to peruse content and for substance disclosure.

Flipboard was begun as a straightforward application to upgrade perusing background on versatile yet have experienced different emphasis in recent years and is not a full-fledge item for buyers and for website admins like you and me.

How To Use Flipboard To Get Traffic To Your Blog

How to Promote your blog in Flipboard

Flipboard is taking course of the demonstrated development hacking procedure (Substance curation) to take it to the following level. From being a basic substance perusing application, they began being a more customized perusing application where you can read content from your online networking course of events, you can subscribe to any food, you can take after any theme made by others and most vital you can make your own particular Flipboard magazine to clergyman content.

The power of Flipboard for business is in the effortlessness of taking after any individual on Flipboard or taking after magazine made by them. The thought is not one of a kind yet the way Flipboard incorporated with their application is apparent. Presently, give me a chance to demonstrate to you correct steps you have to tackle Flipboard to get movement or offer introduction to your business.

Flipboard is no more versatile particular application, as they have propelled their web-form. So regardless of the possibility that you are not a Flipboard application client, you can exploit their as of late dispatched site (For desktop clients) and utilization it for your marketing or reading needs.

Magazines are the powerhouse to get Flipboard work for you:

flipboard  for blog  traffic Flipboard for bloggers blogs

In the event that you are not new to content curation, beginning with Flipboard magazine will be as simple as pie. In the event that you are new to substance curation, let me rapidly clarify it for you:

Content curation is procedure to discover best substance from the web and solidify at one spot. You can do it on your website or you can do it utilizing any of the online content curation webpage. There are individuals who are profiting from content curation and here you can discover rundown of content curation instruments.

To begin with Flipboard, download the Flipboard application on your cell phone. They are accessible for iOS, Android and Windows telephone. In the event that you love to take a shot at desktop, head over to Flipboard.com and make your profile.

ATTENTION: Top 12 WordPress Plugins for Your Business Blog

When you profile is made on Flipboard, you can choose the subjects you might want to follow. (Starting 2015, they have more than 34000+ topics to be followed).

Learn How you can create magazine on Flipboard

Flipboard magazine

In the event that you are utilizing versatile application, click on your profile and that is the place you can make a Flipboard magazine. In the event that you are on desktop, go to editor.flipboard.com and you can make your magazine. For this aide, I’m taking their desktop form as a sample, so you can take after the steps and do it at this moment.

Click on Create Magazine and provide for it a specialty name. A smart thought is to make it theme focused as opposed to making it an expansive corner. For instance, Affiliate Marketing for bloggers or Google AdSense as a magazine name is superior to profit blogging.

You can make any number of magazines like this on your Flipboard account.

If you are a brand or business, you can likewise have numerous Flipboard clients adding to same magazine. This is valuable for genuine organizations to increase the span of their Flipboard magazine.

Curate content

Flipboard for bloggers

When you are carried out making magazines, now is the right time to begin curating content. Flipboard advanced cell application makes it less demanding for you or anybody to add any content to magazine made by them. On the off chance that you are on desktop, You can utilize their convenient bookmarklet from here to clergyman content from your web-program. Then again you can likewise clergyman from your iOS gadget by including bookmarklet utilizing this tutorial. Chrome clients can exploit their Chrome augmentation.

How to make Flipboard work for your Blog traffic ? 

If you have done all the steps mentioned above, you are halfway through to make Flipboard work for you. Now, the most exciting and challenging part is to curate content on a regular basis. Give a reason to others to subscribe to your Magazine and that’s how Flipboard will start driving traffic to your blog or to your business website.

Check: How to Add New Life to Your Older Posts to Get More Traffic from Google

Conclusion: Flipboard is Good for Generating Huge Traffic

Flipboard is a developing stage for shoppers and in addition for Distributers like you and me. They have developed from being a versatile particular stage to desktop, and as per my assessment, they would develop.

You ought to begin utilizing Flipboard immediately and it may take sooner or later (Rely on upon your perceivability and nature of curation) however it will help you get activity and introduction. None the less, it will be helpful for to make as a brand on this stage with incredible client base.

My recommendation for you is to get begin with Flipboard and make it work for you.

 Check out this:Flipboard for Publishers and Bloggers

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

9 thoughts on “How To Use Flipboard To Get Massive Traffic For Your Blog”

  1. I have accepted as a Flipboard publisher and Now I can create magazines and add stories to them to drive traffic to my blog.

    Thanks for sharing!

  2. I’ve been looking for fresh ideas for traffic building for my clients. I’ll be surely testing Flipboard so I can add it to their lists.

  3. I’m a little late to the game learning about Flipboard.com. I discovered it after installing a WordPress plugin on my blog that has Flipboard as an option to share content to after publishing a blog post. So i took a further look into it and started a new FB account. I’m still learning about it but sharing content there now. So far I’m a happy camper. 🙂

  4. I am sharing content on Flipboard, However i have not implemented tips given in the arcticle. Let me impletment these awesome tips and come up with the results. I found something new as a flipboard. Thanks for sharing !

  5. Great tips, thanks.

    I’ve been looking for fresh ideas for traffic building for my clients. I’ll be surely testing Flipboard so I can add it to their lists.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD