有影响力的人的投资回报率:什么构成成功的竞选活动?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

有影响力营销的投资回报率-佣金

网红营销已成为 许多营销人员的首选策略,并且是他们不可或缺的一部分 营销策略。 它的流行有 超过印刷营销 在Google上也是如此。 因此,毫不奇怪 超过$ 1.5十亿 仅在2018年就花在了上面。

这样做的主要原因是您可以从有影响力的营销人员那里获得巨大的投资回报。 在一项研究中发现,品牌在美容影响者上每花费$ 1.29,他们就会获得 $ 11.38的收入。 那是8倍的投资回报率!

要从有影响力的营销活动中获得最大的投资回报率,您应该具备以下条件:

必须具备的东西才能在2022年最大化影响者营销的投资回报率

1.现金

现金是成功影响者最基本但必不可少的部分 营销活动。 有影响力人士希望因其将品牌推广给受众而付出的努力得到补偿。 尽管确切的金额取决于他们的受众群体规模和覆盖范围,但您需要为此计划预算。

2。 佣金

当您将联盟营销模式纳入影响者营销活动时,此方法适用。 您可以为他们提供一个会员链接,通过该链接可以跟踪使用它进行的购买。

有影响力营销的投资回报率-佣金

每当有人使用该链接购买您的产品时,您都可以向影响者支付佣金。 这是激励他们为您带来更多销售额的好方法。

3.产品或服务

首先要有好的产品或服务来推广。 此外,一些影响者可能同意以易货形式与您合作。

在这种情况下,您将需要向他们免费提供产品或服务,以换取他们的服务。 还应该为这些类型的合作分配特定的预算。

4。 时刻

成功的网红营销活动的另一个重要因素是时间。 您需要花费足够的时间来 正确计划您的广告系列。

同样,您还应该花时间与有影响力的人建立关系并融洽相处。 请记住,成功的有影响力营销活动的关键是沟通。

您需要协商薪酬,讨论目标并与影响者建立长期关系。 从长远来看,所有这些时间投入到您的广告系列中可以为您带来更高的投资回报率。

5.有影响力的营销平台

管理有影响力的营销活动绝非易事。 它需要大量的计划,沟通和跟踪。

要了解有关影响者营销及其投资回报率的更多信息,可以通过以下方式查看此信息图: 露齿而笑.

有影响力营销的投资回报率

图片提供: 格林公司

Brian Mechem是CoO的首席运营官兼联合创始人 露齿而笑,这是针对运行有影响力营销计划的公司的软件解决方案。 Grin的软件为世界上一些最佳的影响者计划提供支持,可提供有关ROI的见解,并提高影响者营销过程的效率。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Influencer Marketing ROI: What Makes Up a Successful Campaign?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Influencer Marketing ROI- Commission

Influencer marketing has become the go-to strategy of many marketers and is an integral part of their marketing strategies. Its popularity has surpassed that of print marketing on Google too. It is thus no surprise that more than $1.5 billion was spent on it in 2018 alone.

The main reason for this is the huge ROI that you can get from influencer marketing. It was found in a study that for every $1.29 that was spent by brands on beauty influencers, they got $11.38 in revenue. That’s an ROI of 8x!

To get the maximum ROI from your influencer marketing campaigns, you should have the following:

Must-Have Things To Maximize Your ROI From Influencer Marketing In 2021

1. Cash

Cash is the most basic yet essential part of a successful influencer marketing campaign. Influencers expect to be compensated for their efforts to promote your brand to their audience. While the exact amount will be based on their audience size and reach, you need to plan a budget for it.

2. Commission

This is applicable when you incorporate an affiliate marketing model into your influencer marketing campaign. You can provide them with an affiliate link through which you can track purchases made using it.

Influencer Marketing ROI- Commission

Whenever anyone purchases your product using the link, you can pay the influencer a commission. This is a great way to motivate them to drive more sales for you.

3. Product or Service

It is necessary to have a good product or service to promote in the first place. Additionally, some influencers may agree to work with you on a barter basis.

In such a case, you will be required to provide them the product or service for free in exchange for their services. A specific budget should be allotted to these types of collaborations too.

4. Time

Another important ingredient of a successful influencer marketing campaign is time. You need to dedicate enough time to properly plan your campaign.

Similarly, you should also take time to build a relationship and rapport with your influencers. Remember, the key to a successful influencer marketing campaign is communication.

You need to negotiate compensation, discuss objectives, and build long-term relationships with influencers. All of this time invested into your campaign can give you a higher ROI in the long run.

5. Influencer Marketing Platform

Managing an influencer marketing campaign is no easy task. It requires a tremendous amount of planning, communication, and tracking.

To find out more about influencer marketing and its ROI, you can check out this infographic by Grin.

The ROI of Influencer Marketing

Image courtesy: Grin.co

Brian Mechem is COO and Co-Founder of Grin, a software solution for companies who run influencer marketing programs. Grin’s software powers some of the best influencer programs in the world, providing insights on ROI and adding efficiency to the influencer marketing process.

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD