英格拉姆评论2023:有机地增加Instagram粉丝(为什么赢得9星)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

你想成为一名有影响力的人还是要建立一个六位数的人 Instagram上的业务? 您可以使用称为Ingramer的多功能服务来很快实现此目标。 英格拉默 包括有助于 吸引数百名对您的内容感兴趣的真正关注者。 他们会参与并为您带来金钱。 尝试使用Hashtag Generator,Desktop Messenger和其他工具后, 您无需在广告上花费大量资金。 我将发现 改善Instagram推广 和具有最高投资回报率的客户管理。

顺便说一句,Ingramer是基于Trustpilot评论的最受好评的工具箱。 是不是真的值得吗? 阅读这个真实的故事。

Ingramer评论:功能简要概述

英格拉默 是基于AI的Web服务,其中包括 IG增长的9个基本要素。

1) 标签生成器。

Ingramer-标签生成器

标签将您的信息覆盖率提高至少两倍。 结果,您会在“浏览”页面上获得关注,志趣相投的受众群体开始关注您的帐户。 Hashtag查找器允许进行多语言研究 根据关键字,URL或图像。 复制,粘贴并获得3倍的展示次数!

我的主题标签策略的结果– 97%的人在看过帖子后,以前没有关注我:

Ingramer-帐户覆盖率

2)改善Instagram推广

英迈-直接信使

在计算机上的Instagram聊天,经过过滤的大量消息,触发词自动回复以及为各种关注者添加标签的刺激,并不是什么奇迹。 但这听起来像一个。 英格拉姆结合了一种用作Instagram CRM系统的独一无二的Messenger,这是繁忙的DM的必备工具。

3)预定发布

预先计划的发布时间表将帮助您提前安排所有内容。 您可以添加视频,照片,轮播和故事,它们将在指定时间上传。 试试热门功能-自动更新的说明。 这意味着您可以插入几个将自动更改的主题标签集(下面有更多详细信息)。

Ingramer-预定发布

4)自动互动

您可以为帐户使用“促销”功能,以便Ingramer代表您喜欢,查看故事并关注他人。 您可以设置定位来吸引具有特定兴趣或演示的人,并在特定位置。 Ingramer使用安全模式,因此您的操作看起来像人一样。

这是每个Instagrammer的免费必需品:

5) 轮廓分析器

Ingramer-配置文件分析器

该在线分析器是一项服务,可帮助您评估任何公共帐户在Instagram上的成功程度。 您可以检查利基市场中富裕用户的发布时间,主题标签,关键字和热门帖子 复制他们的促销计划。 如果你在做 影响者营销,您可以快速计算影响者的参与率来决定合作伙伴关系。 您唯一需要做的就是将用户名粘贴到搜索字段中。

6) Instagram下载器

Ingramer-Instagram下载器

使用此工具,您可以从任何公共帐户下载任何类型的IG内容。 以原始质量保存图像,视频,故事,IGTV和直播,以重新使用它们并脱机观看。

7) Instagram搜索

Ingramer-Instagram搜索

它类似于品牌用来在其细分市场中找到博客的付费有影响力平台。 Ingramer搜索是永远免费的,可让您按类别查找人员,并按照关注者和人口统计信息对其进行过滤。

8)故事查看器

Ingramer-故事查看器

您可以无痕观看任何公共帐户的故事,也可以自动保存特定用户的故事。 即使您忽略了一个故事,它也会显示在Ingramer个人资料中。

9)字体生成器

使用此工具以创意字体突出显示您的个人简介或帖子。 Ingramer网站上提供了数十种带有方便预览的字体。

让我们详细研究我最喜欢的工具。

标签生成器–快速吸引真正的关注者

当然,您已经尝试在Instagram应用程序中研究和使用正确的主题标签。 但我敢打赌,您会发现它很耗时。 Ingramer Hashtag Generator具有可复制的栏,因此只需2秒钟。

  • 轻松复制Instagram建议

使用Ingramer Hashtags Generator时,复制标记有绿色的Hashtag。 这些标签由IG建议,因此很难在应用程序中复制。 绿色主题标签是与有机相关的主题标签, Instagram算法 使用建议。 使用Ingramer,您可以简单地选中复选框,进行处理并将其粘贴在您的帖子下。

比较应用内主题标签搜索和Ingramer仪表板的界面:

Ingramer-标签

Ingramer-有机标签

  • 最多使用5个关键字

您可以在搜索栏中输入同义词和特定键,以使显示的结果更加精确。 Ingramer允许您使用任何语言和字母进行研究。

  • 利用分析

您可以点击任何主题标签并查看其统计信息,即每天的帖子数和最近的出版物。 这样,您将了解是否应使用此井号。

Ingramer-利用分析

  • 方便的标签组

标签按频率分为“稀有”,“平均”和“频繁”。 此功能将帮助您以最有效的比例混合标签。

请记住,标签能够将您的帖子带到“浏览”页面,并有组织地扩大覆盖范围。 Instagram上的标签像 Google SEO –它们使您易于发现。 这就是为什么我建议使用此工具的原因。

Direct Messenger:在Instagram上管理客户关系

应用程序中的Instagram Direct非常适合与朋友之间的日常通讯。 但是,如果您在DM中收到数百个请求和类似问题怎么办? 在这种情况下,您需要高级Direct Messenger-企业和影响者必备的工具。

7个强大的功能 Ingramer DM的:

1)一间聊天室,可容纳多个个人资料

如果您经营多个公司或为一个公司单独开设帐户,则缺少此Ingramer工具。 所有聊天都显示在一个Web聊天工具中,您可以按颜色过滤它们。

2)标签

您可以使用可自定义的标签标记用户并过滤对话。 例如,您可以标记请求不可用商品的客户,并在库存时通知他们。 您可以按目的将聊天分组,例如客户,潜在客户,有影响力的人等。

英迈-标签

3)注意事项

您可以在Messenger中为每个人留下注释和联系人。 这样,您的任何员工都无需登录Instagram即可访问客户的数据库。 此外,您可以通过在搜索栏中键入来找到这些用户。

4)方便的搜索

Ingramer DM使您可以通过在搜索栏中指示键来查找用户。 您可以按标签过滤对话。

5)快速回复

您是否需要回答相同的问题或向许多人发送相同的消息? 使用预制的响应和相关的快捷方式,以使通信变得省时。 您可以添加多种消息变体以提高安全性。

6)自动讯息

Ingramer允许用户欢迎新关注者并基于触发词发送自动回复。 例如,每次您收到带有“价格”字样的消息时,准备好的答案都可以自动发送。 您可以附加媒体并更改响应。

Ingramer-自动消息

7)群发消息

如果您需要与特定的关注者群联系,则可以尝试使用过滤器批量发送消息。 Ingramer DM包含Spintax功能,该功能使您可以更改单词并随机化消息以提高安全性。

所有上述好处将帮助您和所有员工整体使用Instagram聊天 CRM系统。 其结果是, 与客户的沟通将变得结构合理,快速且引人入胜。 您可以将客户管理与您的Instagram销售渠道绑定在一起,以获取更多利润和持久的销售。

客户评论和推荐

Ingramer-评论与推荐

英迈定价

英迈-定价

常见问题

Hashtag生成器工具如何工作?

主题标签生成器是一个基于AI的智能数据库,其中包含最常用的Instagram主题标签和搜索机制。 您只需要相关的关键字(如单词,图像或URL)即可获得最佳的主题标签。

如何为Hashtag查找器找到关键字?

分析您的内容,受众的兴趣,主题,关键字等。 另外,您可以从利基市场中的帐户中获取建议,然后在“标签生成器”搜索栏中使用它们。

话题标签在2020年仍然有意义吗?

是的,主题标签非常相关。如果使用正确,它是免费的流量来源营销。 尽量不要对帖子重复相同的组合。 我们建议您在标签集中至少包含12-15个利基标签

结论:《英迈评论2023》

如果Instagram不再只是您的照片共享平台,请考虑使用高级和自动化工具进行推广。 Instagram营销工具将有助于产生线索,保持受众参与度并与潜在客户和影响者联系。

总而言之, 英格拉默 拥有所有必要的工具来帮助Instagram使用者吸引对其内容感兴趣的粉丝。 根据我的经验,Hashtag Generator,Direct chat和其他免费工具帮助我发展了业务帐户 短短一个月内,有0至1,500名感兴趣的客户没有广告。 如果您正在寻找真正的增长,请不要错过尝试Ingramer工具包的机会。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站,& 新闻智能波

发表评论

Reviews, Social Media
Ingramer Review
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Reliable

8

Instagram Tool

9

Live Chat Support

9

Ease Of Use

9

Features

9

Support

9

Location Targeting

Pros

  • Improve your brand awareness
  • Smart targeting algorithm
  • Location Targeting
  • Analytics dashboard
  • Gender Targeting
  • Hashtag Targeting
  • Filters to eliminate inappropriate comments, bots, and fake accounts
  • Live Chat and Email Support

Cons

  • Customer support can be improved

Do you want to become an influencer or build a 6-figure business on Instagram? You can soon achieve this goal with a multi-purpose service called Ingramer. Ingramer includes must-haves that help to attract hundreds of genuine followers interested in your content. They will engage and bring you money. As soon as you try the Hashtag Generator, Desktop Messenger, and other tools, you won’t need to spend tons of money on ads. I will uncover tools that improve Instagram promotion and client management with the maximum ROI.

By the way, Ingramer is a top-rated toolkit based on Trustpilot reviews. Is it really worth it? Read this real story.

Ingramer Review: A brief overview of the features

Ingramer is an AI-based web service that includes 9 essentials for IG growth.

1) Hashtag Generator.

Ingramer - Hashtag Generator

Hashtags boost your posts reach by at least double. As a result, you get featured on the Explore page, and like-minded audiences start following your account. The Hashtag finder allows multi-language research based on keywords, URL, or image. Copy, paste, and get 3x more Impressions!

The results of my hashtag strategy – 97% of people who watched the post, didn’t previously follow me:

Ingramer - Account Reach

2) improve Instagram promotion

Ingramer - Direct Messenger

The Instagram chat on your computer, spiced up with filtered bulk messaging, auto-replies by trigger words, and labels for various followers, is not a miracle. But it might feel like one. Ingramer combines a one-of-a-kind messenger that works as an Instagram CRM system – a must-have for busy DM.

3) Scheduled posting

A pre-planned posting schedule will help you to arrange all your content in advance. You can add videos, photos, carousels, and Stories, and they will be uploaded at the specified time. Try the hot feature – auto-updated description. This means that you can insert several hashtag sets that will change automatically (more details below).

Ingramer - Scheduled posting

4) Automatic interactions

You can use the Promo feature for your account so that Ingramer will like, view Stories, and follow people on your behalf. You can set up targeting to attract people of certain interests or demos, and in specific locations. Ingramer uses a safe mode so that your actions look human-like.

Here are free essentials for every Instagrammer:

5) Profile Analyzer

Ingramer - Profile Analyzer

This online Analyzer is a service that helps to measure the Instagram success of any public account. You can examine the posting time, hashtags, keywords, and top posts of prosperous users in your niche to copy their promotion schemes. If you are doing influencer marketing, you can quickly calculate an influencer’s engagement rate to decide on partnerships. The only thing you need to do is paste a username into the search field.

6) Instagram Downloader

Ingramer - Instagram Downloader

This tool allows you to download any type of IG content from any public account. Save images, videos, Stories, IGTV, and Lives in original quality to re-use them and watch offline.

7) Instagram Search

Ingramer - Instagram Search

It is similar to the paid influencer platforms that brands use to find bloggers in their niche. Ingramer search is forever free and lets you find people by category and filter them by the number of followers and demographics.

8) Story viewer

Ingramer - Story Viewer

You can watch Stories of any public account without traces or save Stories of a specific user automatically. Even if you overlook a Story, it appears in your Ingramer profile.

9) Fonts generator

Use this tool to highlight your bio or posts with a creative font. Dozens of fonts with a convenient preview are available on the Ingramer website.

Let’s dive into my favorite tools in detail.

Hashtag Generator – attract real followers fast

Surely you’ve tried to research and use the right hashtags in the Instagram app. But I bet you find it time-consuming. Ingramer Hashtag Generator has a copyable bar so that it takes just 2 seconds.

  • Copy Instagram recommendations easily

When using Ingramer Hashtags Generator, copy the hashtags marked with green color. These hashtags are suggested by IG and so hard to copy in the app. The green hashtags are organic related hashtags that Instagram algorithms advice to use. With Ingramer you can simpy check the boxes, cope and paste them under your post.

Compare the interface of the in-app hashtag search and the Ingramer dashboard:

Ingramer - Hashtag

Ingramer - Organic Hashtag

  • Use up to 5 keywords

You can input synonyms and specific keys in the search bar so that the results that appear are more precise. Ingramer allows you to use any language and alphabet for the research.

  • Make use of analytics

You can tap on any hashtag and see the statistics on it — namely, the number of posts per day and recent publications. This way you will understand whether you should use this hashtag.

Ingramer - Make Use of Analytics

  • Convenient hashtags groups

Hashtags are grouped by frequency as “rare,” “average,” and “frequent.” This function will help you to mix hashtags in the most effective proportion.

Remember that hashtags are capable of bringing your post to the Explore page and increasing your reach organically. Hashtags on Instagram work like SEO in Google – they make you easy to discover. That is why I recommend using this tool.

Direct Messenger: Manage customer relations on Instagram

Instagram Direct in the app is fine for daily messaging with friends. But what if you receive hundreds of requests and similar questions in DM? In that case, you need advanced Direct Messenger – a must-have for businesses and influencers.

7 robust features of the Ingramer DM:

1) One chat room for several profiles

If you run several businesses or separate accounts for one business, this Ingramer tool is what you are missing. All chats appear in one web chat tool, and you can filter them by colors.

2) Labels

You can mark users with customizable labels and filter the conversations. For example, you can label customers who request a good that is not available and notify them when it is in stock. You can group chats by purpose, e.g. customers, potential clients, influencers, etc.

Ingramer - Labels

3) Notes

You can leave notes and contacts for each person right in the Messenger. That way, any of your employees have access to the clients’ database without the need to log in to Instagram. Further, you can find these users by typing in the search bar.

4) Convenient search

Ingramer DM lets you find users by indicating keys in the search bar. You can filter the conversations by labels.

5) Quick replies

Do you need to answer the same questions or send the same message to many people? Use prefabricated responses and correlated shortcuts so that the communication becomes time-efficient. You can add many variations of the messages to improve safety.

6) Automated messages

Ingramer allows users to welcome new followers and send auto-replies based on trigger words. For example, every time you receive a message with the word “price,” the prepared answer can be sent automatically. You can attach media and vary the responses.

Ingramer - Automated messages

7) Bulk messaging

If you need to reach out to a specific group of followers, you can try messaging in bulk using filters. Ingramer DM includes Spintax function, which lets you vary words and randomize massages for better safety.

All the above-mentioned benefits will help you and all the employees to use the Instagram chat as a whole CRM system. As a result, communications with clients will become well-structured, fast, and engaging. You can tie client management to your Instagram sales funnel to gain more profits and long-lasting sales.

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Ingramer - Reviews & Testimonials

Ingramer Pricing

Ingramer - Pricing

FAQs

How Hashtag generator tool Works?

A hashtag Generator is a smart AI-based database containing the Most used Instagram hashtags and search mechanisms. You only need related keys like word, Image or URL to get the best hashtags.

How to find keywords for the Hashtag finder?

Analyze your content, audience’s interests, topics, keywords and more. Also, you can take ideas from the accounts in your niche and then use them in the Hashtag generator search bar.

Are Hashtags still relevant in 2020 ?

Yes, hashtag are very much relevant It's free traffic source marketing if used correctly. Try not to repeat the same combinations for the post. We advise that you include in a hashtag set at least 12-15 niche hashtags

Conclusion: Ingramer Review 2020

If Instagram is no longer just a photo-sharing platform for you, consider using advanced and automated tools for promotion. Instagram marketing tools will help to generate leads, keep the audience engaged, and reach out to potential clients and influencers.

All in all, Ingramer has all the necessary instruments to help Instagrammers gain interested fans around their content. From my experience, Hashtag Generator, Direct chat, and other free tools helped me to grow my business account from 0 to 1,500 interested clients without ads in just a month. If you are looking for genuine growth, don’t miss a chance to try the Ingramer toolkit.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *