15 Instagram营销技巧和示例(2023年实际可行)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如今,Instagram拥有超过十亿的用户,并且在不断增加,这使得Instagram营销对于希望增加受众的品牌比以往任何时候都更加重要。

最佳Instagram营销技巧

但是,在使用主题标签和使内容引人注目以吸引更多喜欢之间,尝试为Instagram找到有效的策略并不容易。 无论您是在努力使用Instagram还是在追随追随者的步伐,我们都整理了15个最佳Instagram营销技巧清单,这些技巧将永远改变您的Instagram广告系列。

15个最佳Instagram行销技巧(实际上会在2023年运作)

1.定义您的Instagram目标

有效的Instagram营销始于明确定义平台目标。 尽管Instagram是品牌社交媒体营销策略的关键部分,但每个品牌使用该平台都有不同的目标。 尽管有些人希望提高品牌知名度并增加网络流量,但另一些人则专注于潜在客户的产生和改善社区参与度。 因此,在启动新的广告系列之前,首先定义社交媒体终端游戏非常重要。

定义目标有助于提高Instagram的投资回报率,指导社交媒体营销预算,并有助于从每个广告系列中了解您的分析。 这些目标将帮助您更好地了解印象数,参与率和关注者等洞察力如何将您的业务提升到一个新的水平。

2.寻找观众

成功在Instagram上推广您的品牌的下一步是准确识别您的目标受众。 您的目标受众应该是您希望通过Instagram营销活动来定位的买家角色或理想客户的综合。 考虑您理想的客户的兴趣,社会经济特征和财务状况,以便更好地了解目标受众。

在确定您的受众时,请确定受众的年龄,目标和职业。 请记住,您的理想受众是已经对您要销售的产品或服务感兴趣的受众。 这些是您将在即将到来的Instagram广告系列中定位的人员。

3.使用Instagram工具

如果您尚未使用工具来改善自己的Instagram营销方式,那么现在是时候让这部分成为您的Instagram广告系列了。 考虑在Instagram上使用以下工具:

Kicksta

作为品牌和网红最喜欢的Instagram增长工具, Kicksta 借助其自动的“点赞方法”,推动Instagram的发展。 客户输入他们的目标主题标签,帐户和位置,因为Kicksta“喜欢”来自相关Instagram帐户的两个帖子。 这种参与将导致新的Instagram使用者和有机增长带来的喜欢和追随。

Kicksta-Instagram增长工具

canva

Instagram是关于外观的。 没有品牌的主要宣传和故事,没有任何品牌的Instagram广告系列是完整的。 canva 是一种免费的图形工具,可让您制作符合您一贯品牌美感的高质量内容。

 

 

Canva-Instagram图形工具

Plann

Plann是一个受欢迎的计划程序,许多Instagram使用者都使用它来创建更具战略意义的供稿。 这个程序可以很容易地提前计划每个帖子,使您可以创建一个高度策划的Instagram提要,使追随者在审美上感到愉悦。

 

Plann-Instagram规划师

除了计划内容外,Plann还是一个计划程序和分析工具,可让您提前计划帖子并分析Instagram指标。

4.优化您的个人资料

优化Instagram个人资料是遵循最佳Instagram营销技巧的又一个重要步骤。 平台上有超过25万个品牌,因此必须脱颖而出,这一点很重要。 通过使用正确的标签,链接和个人简历来优化您的个人资料,您一定会迅速吸引新的关注者。

优化您的Instagram个人资料的第一步是创建一个企业帐户。 Instagram商业账户提供针对每个帖子的绩效和与关注者增长相关的指标的分析。 此外,企业帐户还为您的办公时间,位置和联系信息提供了一个与传统简历不同的选项卡。 此外,在商业Instagram帐户上,品牌可以将帖子增加到更多的受众。

Instagram文件优化

个人简介是个人资料的另一个方面,您需要正确地进行策划。 通过使用相关或品牌的标签,利用追随者发现您的内容的空间,来充分利用您生物的空间。 同样,共享品牌的标签会添加另一个可单击的链接,Instagram使用者可以单击该链接来查找相关内容。

别忘了附上标语或声明,这些标语或声明会吸引您的品牌。 例如,Target的简历很简单:“您在Instagram上快乐的地方”。 *

5.选择合适的个人资料照片

重新设计您的Instagram帐户时,不要忘了专注于功能强大的个人资料照片。 完美的Instagram照片可以说出有关您公司的大量信息,并且与您的品牌一致。 例如,许多品牌使用其徽标作为个人头像,以确保长期的品牌知名度。

Instagram的个人资料照片优化

其他品牌可能希望考虑使用真实的个人资料图片。 企业家和有影响力的人经常使用爆头作为尽快向游客介绍自己的方式。 最后,请确保您的个人资料图片在所有其他社交媒体帐户上均相同,因为这有助于品牌识别和一致性。

6.创建引人注目的内容

Instagram如此成功的原因很简单,那就是讲述一个引人入胜的视觉故事。 品牌成功的唯一途径是开发同样令人兴奋的创意内容。 Instagram上已经有许多品牌,您的内容需要在视觉上足够刺激,以吸引目标受众的注意力。 使用这些让您的在线存在感 社会化媒体营销 提示。

在为Instagram创建内容时,请记住牢记质量和创造力。 精心制作且独特的视觉内容对于您的目标受众来说将更具有纪念意义和吸引力。

星巴克(Starbucks)等品牌在以独特而迷人的方式推广产品方面做得很出色:

Instagram上引人注目的内容

7.与影响者合作,扩大影响范围

没有影响者营销,任何品牌的Instagram营销活动都不会完成。 与有影响力的人合作可使品牌获得机会,通过利用有影响力的人不断扩大的影响力来提高知名度。 与社区紧密联系的网红被认为是值得信赖的,导致其追随者在推荐特定品牌,产品或服务时采纳他们的建议。 如果使用得当,有影响力的营销活动可能会大大提高参与度和潜在客户转化率。

确保与可以与您的品牌相辅相成,影响力足够大且具有高质量参与度的Instagram影响者合作。 这样,您的新影响者营销活动也将是提高您自己的Instagram影响力的有效方法。

8.写好字幕

在非常依赖视觉内容质量的平台上,书面内容仍然和照片和视频一样重要。 的 最佳字幕 可以培养一种社区意识,充当帮助品牌和影响者对听众感到真实的桥梁。 尽管有些品牌错误地全力以赴,制作出令人难以置信的照片和视频,并使用一些表情符号作为标题,但在每篇文章中写出周到的内容是与观众建立联系并鼓励更多参与的另一种方式。

正确的标题介于获得数百条评论或获得一些喜欢之间,因此请明智地选择。 您的标题可以为您分享的每个帖子提供更深入的见解。 从简单的句子到多段的招供,您在Instagram上的书面内容可以以最受欢迎的图片所无法达到的方式吸引您的关注者。 选择精心制作的字幕,以确保它们成为每个邮寄回家的重点。

9.明智地使用标签

标签是包含在您的社交媒体策略中的另一要素。 标签本质上是影响者,品牌和Instagram使用者平均使用的关键字,以查找他们喜欢的内容并共享自己的内容。 利用趋势Instagram话题标签和最近使用的话题标签的优势,可以立即扩大您品牌的影响力,并随着时间的推移增加您的关注者人数。

使用诸如的工具来研究适合您品牌的相关和相关标签,从而开始使用标签。 Kicksta标签生成器.

 

Instagram标签社区

使用此工具输入主题标签,然后按最匹配的热门主题标签,随机主题标签和主题标签进行搜索。 然后,输入您的电子邮件以解锁您的标签。

10.使用Instagram故事

Instagram故事是可以作为Instagram营销活动的一部分的另一种工具,可以更好地覆盖您的受众。 Instagram故事允许品牌共享及时提供的内容,该内容在24小时后消失。 将视频或照片分享到您的故事中,以保持与Instagram粉丝的不断联系。

尽管您的Instagram提要同样重要,但平台会优先处理您的故事,就像在故事提要顶部突出显示的一样。 每当您在故事中添加新帖子时,您的个人资料照片都会以紫色突出显示,提醒您的关注者您刚刚添加了故事。

“故事”中的所有内容都有一种紧缺感和紧迫感,鼓励用户在与您的内容互动时迅速采取行动。 最佳故事内容包括教程,幕后,对时间敏感的促销和特别声明。

Instagram故事-最佳Instagram营销技巧

11.在正确的时间发布

另一方面 社会化媒体营销 品牌必须记住的是在正确的时间共享其内容。 尽管Instagram使用者似乎始终使用24/7平台,但要注意目标受众中的关注者和Instagram使用者在该平台上最活跃的时间非常重要。 这样,您可以通过在这些高峰时间共享您的内容来利用他们的积极参与。

In Instagram见解, 您会看到关注者在该应用上最活跃的时间。

分析Instagram见解-最佳Instagram营销技巧

同样地,最佳上传时间等应用程式会根据追踪者的活动分享理想的发布时间。

安排Instagram帖子

12.监视您的关注者

随着时间的流逝,您的Instagram关注者可能无法准确反映出积极参与您品牌的用户。 如果您拥有Instagram帐户已有几年,那么不时地抽出时间进行追随者春季大扫除很重要。 查看您的关注者列表,以识别无效的帐户或漫游器。 由于这些帐户没有积极参与您的帖子,因此摆脱这些关注者可以使您的关注者人数尽可能地真实,从而确保您正在吸引感兴趣,活跃和真实的用户。

13.在Instagram上关注其他用户

尽管品牌可能会认为应该在平台上保持尽可能少的帐户数量,但真正的参与来自与其他用户建立真实的关系。 品牌可以通过积极关注其他关注者来在Instagram上建立这种关系。 尽管您可能会担心增加关注者数量,但是不必担心。 随着您关注更多的用户并与更多的Instagram使用者互动,您的关注人数也将继续快速增长。

14.通过Instagram广告扩大受众

尽管您的主题标签,帖子,关注,标题和故事都可以促进互动,但这并不总是足以吸引您的受众。 值得庆幸的是,Instagram上的品牌可以访问 Instagram广告。 在Instagram上,品牌商可以使用Instagram Ads根据自定义选项,旨在提高覆盖面和提高参与度的自定义选项,格式和定位功能来增加任何帖子。

随着Instagram不断变化的算法继续影响品牌,有影响力的人以及一般而言大多数Instagram使用者,在平台上推广某些帖子是值得的。 通过使用Instagram广告增加您的帖子,可以确保更多的Instagram用户可以访问您的内容。

Instagram的广告

15.确保您跟踪正确的指标

Instagram上的指标可以帮助您优化广告系列,以实现最高的参与度。 但是,Instagram分析仅在您知道要查找的内容时才有用。 确保在改进广告系列时跟踪正确的指标。

Instagram最重要的指标是可以帮助您吸引更多关注者,增加参与度,提高点击率并帮助您实现Instagram总体目标的指标。 请注意以下指标:

  • 印象

看您的帖子的人数

  • 参与率

分享,喜欢和评论的数量

  • 品牌或趋势标签

衡量标签的有效性

  • 生物链接的点击率

此指标确定您的生物链接的点击率

  • 追随者成长

您的关注者的增长速度

  • Instagram故事参与

您的Instagram故事驱动的参与度

快速链接

结论-2023年最好的Instagram营销技巧Instagram营销技巧你不能忽视

Instagram是一个强大的营销工具,应该成为任何品牌营销活动的重要组成部分。 通过使用这些技巧的全面营销策略来指导自己,确保在Instagram上所做的努力尽可能有效。 遵循以上给出的15条最佳Instagram市场营销技巧,您可以在线开始业务。 使用最佳的社交媒体营销技巧,使您的在线形象得到体现。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

15 Instagram Marketing Tips & Examples (That Actually Works 2020)

Today, Instagram has over one billion users and counting, making Instagram marketing more important than ever for brands hoping to grow their audience.

Best Instagram Marketing Tips

However, between using hashtags and making content striking enough to garner more likes, trying to find an effective strategy for Instagram isn’t easy. Whether you’re struggling with your approach to Instagram or want to pick up the pace with your follower count, we’ve compiled a list of 15 Best Instagram marketing tips that will change your Instagram campaigns forever.

15 Best Instagram Marketing Tips (That Actually Work In 2020)

1. Define Your Instagram Goals

Effective Instagram marketing starts with clearly defining your goals for the platform. Though Instagram is a crucial part of brands’ social media marketing strategies, each brand has different goals for using the platform. While some want to increase brand awareness and boost web traffic, others are focused on lead generation and improving community engagement. For this reason, it’s important to first define your social media end game before launching into a new campaign.

Defining your goals helps to improve your Instagram ROI, guide your social media marketing budget, and help to make sense of your analytics from each campaign. These goals will help you gain a better understanding of how insights like impressions, engagement rates, and followers are helping to take your business to the next level.

2. Find Your Audience

The next step in successfully marketing your brand on Instagram is to accurately identify your target audience. Your target audience should be a composite of your buyer persona or the ideal customer that you’re hoping to target with your Instagram marketing efforts. Consider your ideal customer’s interests, socioeconomic characteristics, and financial circumstances to gain a better idea of your target audience.

In identifying your audience, pinpoint the age, goals, and occupation of your audience. Remember, that your ideal audience is one that is already interested in the product or service you’re selling. These are the people that you’ll be targeting in your upcoming Instagram campaigns.

3. Use Instagram Tools

If you aren’t already using tools to improve your approach to Instagram marketing, now is the time to make this part of your Instagram campaign. Consider the following tools to use on Instagram:

Kicksta

As the favorite Instagram growth tool of brands and influencers, Kicksta kickstarts Instagram growth with its automated “liking method”. Clients input their target hashtags, accounts, and location as Kicksta “likes” two posts from relevant Instagram accounts. This type of engagement will result in increased likes and follows from new Instagrammers and organic growth.

Kicksta-Instagram Growth Tool

Canva

Instagram is all about appearance. No brand’s Instagram campaign is complete without compelling graphics for their main feed and their stories. Canva is a free graphics tool that allows you to make quality content that fits in with your consistent brand aesthetic.

 

 

Canva-Instagram Graphic tool

Plann

Plann is a popular planner that many Instagrammers use to create a more strategic feed. This app makes it easy to plan out every post ahead of time, allowing you to create a highly curated Instagram feed that followers find aesthetically pleasing.

 

Plann-Instagram Planner

In addition to planning your content, Plann is a scheduler and analytics tool that allows you to schedule posts ahead of time and analyze your Instagram metrics.

4. Optimize Your Profile

Optimizing your Instagram profile is another important step to follow in the best Instagram marketing tips. With over 25 million brands on the platform, it’s important to stand out as much as possible. By optimizing your profile with the right hashtags, links, and bio, you’ll be sure to attract new followers quickly.

The first step in optimizing your Instagram profile is to make a business account. Business Instagram accounts provide analytics for every post’s performance and metrics related to follower growth. Additionally, business accounts enable a tab for your office hours, location, and contact information that is separate from a traditional bio. Moreover, on business Instagram accounts, brands have the ability to boost a post to a wider audience.

Instagram file Optimization

Your bio is another aspect of your profile that you need to curate properly. Take advantage of the space in your bio by using relevant or branded hashtags that will allow followers to discover your content. Similarly, sharing a branded hashtag adds another clickable link that Instagrammers can click through to find relevant content.

Don’t forget to include a tagline or statement that will endear others to your brand. For example, Target’s bio is simple: “Your happy place on Instagram.” *

5. Choose The Right Profile Photo

Don’t forget to focus on a powerful profile photo when redesigning your Instagram account. The perfect Instagram photo is one that speaks volumes about your company and is consistent with your branding. For example, many brands use their logo as their profile picture to ensure long-term brand recognition.

Profile photo optimization for Instagram

Other brands may want to consider using a profile picture that’s true to life. Entrepreneurs and influencers often use a headshot as a way to introduce themselves to their visitors as quickly as possible. Lastly, make sure your profile picture is the same on all your other social media accounts as this helps with brand recognition and consistency.

6. Create Visually Compelling Content

The reason Instagram is so wildly successful is the simple fact that it’s all about telling a compelling visual story. The only way for brands to succeed is to develop creative content that is equally as exciting. With so many brands on Instagram already, your content needs to be visually stimulating enough to grab the attention of your target audience. Make your online presence felt using these social media marketing tips.

When creating your content for Instagram, remember to keep quality and creativity in mind. Visual content that is well crafted and intriguingly unique will be more memorable and attractive to your target audience.

Brands like Starbucks do a great job of promoting their products in unique and captivating ways:

Visually compelling content on Instagram

7. Partner With Influencers For A Wider Reach

No brand’s Instagram marketing campaign would be complete without influencer marketing. Working with influencers gives brands access to opportunities to increase awareness by utilizing influencers’ growing reach. An influencer with strong ties to their community is viewed as trustworthy, leading their followers to take their advice when recommending particular brands, products, or services. When used correctly, influencer marketing can lead to a tremendous uptick in engagement and lead conversion.

Be sure to work with an Instagram influencer that complements your brand, has a large enough reach, and has quality engagement. This way, your new influencer marketing campaign will be an effective way to boost your own Instagram reach as well.

8. Write Great Captions

On a platform that is so dependent on the quality of visual content, written content still matters just as much as photos and videos. The best captions can cultivate a sense of community, serving as a bridge to help both brands and influencers feel authentic to their audience. Though some brands make the mistake of putting all their effort into crafting incredible photos and videos and using a few emojis as the caption, writing out thoughtful content with every post is another way to connect with your audience and encourage more engagement.

The right caption is what stands between garnering several hundred comments or just getting a few likes, so choose wisely. Your caption can offer deeper insight into every post you share. Ranging from a simple sentence to multi-paragraph confessions, your written content on Instagram can reach your followers in a way that the most popular picture can’t. Choose carefully crafted captions to make sure they drive the point of every post home.

9. Use Hashtags Wisely

Hashtags are another essential to include as part of your social media strategy. Hashtags are essentially keywords that influencers, brands, and the average Instagrammer use to find the content they like and to share their own content. Taking advantage of trending Instagram hashtags and recently used hashtags will instantly grow your brand’s reach and boost your follower count over time.

Start off your hashtag use by researching related and relevant hashtags that fit your brand using tools like the Kicksta hashtag generator.

 

Instagram Hashtag Community

Use this tool to type in a hashtag and search by top hashtags, random hashtags, and hashtags that are the best match. Then, enter your email to unlock your hashtags.

10. Use Instagram Stories

Instagram stories are another tool to include as part of your Instagram marketing campaign to better reach your audience. Instagram Stories allows brands to share a feed of timely content that disappears after a 24-hour period. Share videos or photos to your stories to stay in constant contact with your Instagram followers.

While your Instagram feed is equally as important, your Stories are prioritized by the platform as they are highlighted at the top of the Stories feed. Whenever you add a new post to your story, your profile photo is highlighted purple, alerting your followers that you’ve just added a story.

All content in Stories has a sense of scarcity and urgency, encouraging users to act quickly when engaging with your content. The best Stories content includes tutorials, behind-the-scenes, time-sensitive promos, and special announcements.

Instagram Stories-Best Instagram Marketing Tips

11. Post At The Right Times

Another aspect of social media marketing brands must remember is to share their content at the right time. While it may seem that Instagrammers are always using the platform 24/7, it’s important to pay attention to when your followers and Instagrammers in your target audience are most active on the platform. This way, you can capitalize on their active engagement by sharing your content at these peak times.

In Instagram Insights, you’ll see the times your followers are most active on the app.

Analyse Instagram Insights-Best Instagram Marketing tip

Similarly, apps like Best Upload Time share the ideal time to post based on your followers’ activity.

Schedule Instagram post

12. Monitor Your Followers

Over time, your Instagram following may not accurately reflect the users that actively engage with your brand. If you’ve had your Instagram account for several years, it’s important to take the time every now and then to do a follower spring cleaning. Look through your list of followers to identify inactive accounts or bots. As these accounts aren’t actively engaging with your posts, getting rid of these followers serves to keep your follower count as authentic as possible, ensuring that you’re growing an audience of interested, active, and real users.

13. Follow Other Users On Instagram

Though brands may get the idea that they should keep the number of accounts they follow as low as possible on the platform, real engagement comes from forming authentic relationships with other users. Brands can foster this type of relationship on Instagram by actively following other followers. Though you may be concerned about increasing your follower count, don’t worry about this. As you follow more users and engage with more Instagrammers, your following count will continue to grow expeditiously as well.

14. Expand Your Audience With Instagram Ads

Though your hashtags, posts, follows, captions and stories all serve to drive engagement, this isn’t always enough to reach your audience. Thankfully, brands on Instagram have access to Instagram Ads. On Instagram, brands can use Instagram Ads to boost any post based on customization options, formatting and targeting capabilities designed to increase your reach and improve engagement.

As Instagram’s ever-changing algorithm continues to affect brands, influencers, and most Instagrammers in general, it pays to promote certain posts on the platform. By boosting your posts with Instagram ads, you’re guaranteeing that more Instagram users will have access to your content.

Instagram Ads

15. Make Sure You Track the Right Metrics

Metrics on Instagram can help you optimize your campaigns for the highest level of engagement. However, Instagram analytics are only useful if you know what to look for. Make sure you’re tracking the right metrics as you work to improve your campaigns.

The most important Instagram metrics are those that will help you attract more followers, increase your engagement, boost your click-throughs, and help you achieve your overall Instagram goals. Watch out for the following  metrics:

  • Impressions

The number of people looking at your posts

  • Engagement rate

The number of shares, likes, and comments

  • Branded or trending hashtags

Measure the effectiveness of your hashtags

  • Click-throughs from the bio link

This metric determines the click-through-rate of your bio link

  • Follower growth

The rate at which your followers are growing

  • Instagram story engagement

The level of engagement driven by your Instagram Stories

Quick Links

Conclusion- Best Instagram Marketing Tips in 2020 Instagram Marketing Tips You Can’t Afford to Ignore

Instagram is a powerful marketing tool that should be an essential part of any brand’s marketing campaign. Make sure your efforts on Instagram are as effective as possible by following a comprehensive marketing strategy using these tips to guide you along the way. Following the above given 15 Best Instagram Marketing tips you can kick start your business online. Make your online presence felt using the best social media marketing tips.

Leave a Comment