Intelligynce vs Ecomhunt 2023:终极比较(优点和缺点)谁赢了?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

智力

结账单

生态狩猎

结账单
定价 $39 $29
最适合

Intelligynce 是适用于您的企业的最佳 eCOM 研究分析之一! 它可以让您轻松访问庞大的电子商务商店和产品数据库。

Ecomhunt 让您只需点击几下,即可轻松找到已被证明可以销售的产品,或者我们喜欢如何称呼它们为 Winning 产品。

产品特点
  • 导入无限的产品和评论
  • 强大的谷歌浏览器扩展
  • 强大的搜索过滤器
  • Instagram的影响
  • 产品分析与报告
  • Chrome扩展程序
优点/优点
  • 监视超过 250,000 家商店
  • 访问 500k Shopify 商店
  • 深入的速卖通研究
  • 易于查找和研究热销产品。
  • 消除承诺新产品的风险。
  • 可以快速将多种产品添加到您的直销商店
缺点
  • 幻灯片视频广告功能缺失
  • 免费版功能非常有限

如果您想开展电子商务业务,则必须仔细检查 智能与生态狩猎.

启动一个 电子商务业务. 在当今的环境中,它是当今的主导趋势和业务。

随着世界现在已经从传统的商业惯例中转移过来,电子商务的时代崭露头角。

因此,要开始使用Ecomhunt或Intelligynce并建立成功的电子商务业务,您必须了解两者的来龙去脉。

Ecomhunt与Intelligyence的详细比较

这正是我们将在本文中探索的内容,敬请期待!

智力 vs 生态狩猎 概述2023:您应该选择哪一个?

智能概述

该软件可为您提供最佳的产品研究,以搜索超过2.5万种产品。 简单易用的利基 智力.

它非常简单,并且可以通过成功地在线运行商店来帮助您介绍商店。

它搜索 Shopify 商店(成百上千)以找出利基产品。

Intelligynce与ecomhunt-概述

毫无疑问,对于大多数拥有电子商务交易的个人而言,Intelligynce可以说是值得称赞的冒险。 该软件为您节省了进行项目查询时所花费的时间。

此外, 智力 是一个非常用户友好的计算机程序,从根本上不需要您有任何信息来调查设备。

那么,您为什么不订阅其中一项计划并开始从询问的无忧项目中收取费用呢? 同时,您还将腾出一部分时间来进行更有益的锻炼。

Intelligynce 是一款功能强大的软件,可帮助电子商务商店所有者和企业家在速卖通上查找、研究和分析有利可图的产品。

凭借其自动搜索过滤器和产品比较功能,Intelligynce 使用户能够快速识别 AliExpress 中的畅销商品并实现利润最大化。 得到一个 对 Intelligynce 的深入审查 看看它如何使您和您的企业受益。

生态狩猎:概述

在这种环境下,如果您不处理和接受使用网络赚钱的积极方面,您就会失去谋生的好方法。 电子商务是最蓬勃发展的行业,最值得一提的例子就是亚马逊。

由于外面有很多斗争和竞争,所以需要有不同的和独特的产品来吸引客户,并给竞争对手进行激烈的竞争。

ECom Hunt和Intelligynce比较:概述

所以,为此 生态狩猎 是正确的工具,可以消除所有搜索产品的烦恼和紧张。

Ecomhunt网站将其描述为“每天精选最好的现代产品”。 这意味着,这可能是在网上发现奖金和最重要的知名商品的合法方法。 这使客户在更有效率地追求最流行的商品方面有所作为,这使企业的交易变化很大。

Ecomhunt每天都在物理上赢取物品,通过这些活动,您可以浪费时间,并在不提供的非基础物品上浪费金钱。 Ecomhunt并没有像寻找其他吸烟产品时那样提供帮助,而是为其他市场上正在流行的产品提供帮助。 全球速卖通.

此外,它似乎也拥有所有重要的兴趣点,几乎所有包含竞争对手运营和运作的广告的项目。 通过这种方式,您将拥有一份现成的清单,其中包含您希望在商店中投放的所有可能的商品,这些商品在广告中表现最佳。 这样您就可以节省时间、精力和一部分现金来寻找要提供的商品。

它确实为您的Facebook用户提供了有关您的产品的见解。

由于它为您提供有关每天销售哪些产品的信息,因此有助于了解目标国家/地区以及哪个年龄段和性别。

热销利基也在以不同的品种出售。

因此,如果您正在寻找一款令人惊叹且有前途的产品, 提升您的销售 到更高的水平,那么该考虑Ecomhunt了。

特点:他们提供什么?

生态狩猎

  • 获奖产品

通过进行销售和推出新产品,使商店充满令人兴奋的新产品非常重要。

  • 猎手              

毫无疑问,此Chrome扩展程序可以挽救生命。 它允许客户发现,利用和剖析竞争对手的正版Facebook和 社交媒体促销 并向他们提供活动总和、运行了多长时间、哪些国家/地区点击了该广告以及其他更有价值的数据。

介绍AdHunter –展示您的竞争对手Facebook广告效果– Ecomhunt

的确,即使这个插件是免费的,您仍然需要 生态狩猎 对此包括在内。

  • Shopify应用

Ecomhunt的客户还有更多的应用程序和扩展! 它允许您发现并介绍Shopify商店的扩展。

对于那些使用 EcomTurbo 等主题的人,这些 plugins 并不是真正需要的。 无论如何,那些只是运行标准事物的人可以发现 Best 5 Shopify主题 他们无疑会着迷的。

Shopify-应用程序-Ecomhunt vs Intelligynce

  • 培训和 讲座 

有时会忽略的一件事是,此类聚会的客户或个人是否准备好进行电子商务或交易。

Ecomhunt,尽管如此,毫无疑问,这可以通过在网络研讨会上有一个专门的部分并进行准备来确保,因为他们的许多客户都熟悉这种方法。 事实上,那些在他们所做的事情上是专家的客户也可以利用准备面料和清洁他们的能力。 这种准备好的面料通常在其他地方以高价出售,但在 Ecomhunt 中,它包含在注册费用中。 因此,对于个人而言,它是免费的。

  • 社会系统参与

生态狩猎 对于任何愿意在线提供热门商品的电子商务公司经营者而言,它可能是一种中奖设备,它可以改变中奖商品的持续时间。 每件商品都由电子商务专家精心挑选,毫无疑问它是全新的,并且与其他驱动电子商务商店的热门交易有很高的社会参与度。

  • 专门节省时间

EcomHunt 可让您免于在线寻找热卖和快捷商品的麻烦。 或者,您将能够专注于对您的电子商务组织重要的其他事情。 EcomHunt 每天都在为其客户升级各种东西,这些东西很少被专业人士精心挑选。

它恰好表达了每个特定部分的所有真实评论。

因此,开始尝试尝试所有升级的功能。

智能特性

  • Shopify商店

这种外观设计与商品外观设计几乎没有区别,最大的区别在于您寻找的是商店而不是特定的商品。 这样做的原因通常与商品外观相同——发现竞争商店并查询他们的商品,以帮助您的索赔电子商务业务的进展。

这里使用了相同的渠道,社交渠道允许您将您的外表引导到拥有一定数量支持者或喜欢的商店,从 1,000 人以下到 XNUMX 万以上。 商店渠道也一样,有活动渠道、日常交易渠道、货币选择渠道,以及最低和最高成本。

  • 热门产品

通常情况下,外观工作中会包含更多电流,从而消除了寻找热门物品时的许多谜团。 对于电子商务展示区中的现代人而言,这特别有价值,它提供了一系列热门商品的清单,您可以轻松地从索赔商店中选择。

每周都会对其进行大修,因此在近期内吸引其他客户注意可能是一个不错的主意,因为对于某件商品而言,竞争越激烈,制成的珍珠就越少。

  • 商店检查员

在寻找商店时,您可以使用 Store Auditor 功能来诱导即时访问您发现的每家商店的各种数据。 这可能是一个惊人的亮点,因为它提供了每家商店最终大修时的计数、评估的每日交易、Shopify 主题和用户名的部分细节数据。

智力 此外让您看到任何商店的活动检查。 这包括有关活动历史记录的信息,加起来最多一个月到一个月的访问量,正常的访客页面查看次数,每次访问的正常时间以及国家/地区的活动。 此外,您还可以审核每家商店的竞争对手,看看他们在做什么来推动他们的商店和产品的发展。

智能与ecomhunt比较-白金

  • 探索商品

Intelligynce可能是有效的计算机程序包,可让您查看250,000多个 Shopify商店 超过一百万件。 有效发掘热门热销商品并展示,成为优胜者。

它可以帮助您搜索在E-bay和Amazon市场上可用的商品。

  • 强大的过滤器

它为您提供了惊人而强大的搜索过滤器。 它的价格很容易负担。 无限的产品和评论是由 智力。 它具有 Google Chrome扩展程序。 它为您提供了世界范围内令人惊叹的卖家和产品搜索工具。

最终裁决

因此,有必要并注意到,智能和 生态狩猎 以及不同的功能,使其在方式上与众不同。 就像两者都是最重要的工具可以为您提供帮助 建立您的在线电子商务业务 并服务并帮助他们拓展业务。

所以,别等了! 现在去抢!!

好处:你得到了什么?

商店检查员

所有细节都在Shopify产品和商店中明确说明。 您可以检查诸如Amazon或eBay等商店中可用的产品,以深入了解其工作原理,并设置销售您的产品以获取收入或利润。

储存信息

您可以监视Shopify产品和商店,甚至可以以不同的价格出售产品,并收集有关不同商店的信息,例如Amazon和 易趣 这可以帮助您获得 Intelligynce 中存在的产品的销售。

预计销售信息

您将获得有关商店通过销售其产品而产生的任何实际销售额的详细信息。 您将深入了解如何在商店中销售您的产品,以及您的产品将获得多少利润或收入。

Intelligynce-预计销售额

流量分析

将会有大量的观众聚集在一起,将您的产品的流量作为目标 智力 具有您用来吸引受众并获得指定产品或商店产品销售的功能。

Facebook广告信息

推广产品和获得销售的最快、最简单的方法之一是通过 Facebook 广告。 您可以通过在 Facebook 广告上推广您的产品来吸引大量受众,这将帮助您在全球范围内推广您的产品。

通过社交媒体帐户轻松访问 Facebook,通过这些广告购买的产品也可轻松退货。

目标

应该针对一群适合您的产品或可以购买产品或获得信息并获得对您的产品的见识的受众群体,并认为他们会更适合他们购买产品,从而反过来帮助您获得销售。

参与度和评论

评论和参与可帮助您提升产品的价值,并获得 Shopify 商店中可用产品的销售额和收入。 有很多用户会监视你的 Shopify产品 这些在 Shopify 商店有售,你会有很多竞争,但你应该开发你的产品,使其独一无二并从其他产品中脱颖而出。

这将增加您网站的访问量,从而有助于吸引受众并根据质量对您的产品进行评论。

优点缺点: 智力 vs 生态狩猎

两者都有优点和缺点。 以下是它的优点和缺点,它使它与众不同并比其他更好。

众所周知,销售多个品牌产品的电子商务业务可以帮助小型企业通过不同的集成、界面、 plugin由特定网站或软件工具提供,有助于针对大量受众进行销售。 以下是这些类型工具的优缺点。

优点

  • 智力 是一个产品搜索工具。 使用这种类型的工具,电子商务非常有用。
  • 这样可以节省大量时间。 简单,快速。
  • 这是用户友好的。
  • 该软件不需要研究工具的确认
  • 生态狩猎 向Facebook提供见解和广告,以供Ofer中的用户了解每天出售的产品。
  • 通过此操作,他们可以知道要定位到哪个国家,年龄和性别等。
  • 它还有助于通过热销产品为用户找到最佳产品。
  • 它还向其成员通报不同的热销利基产品。

缺点

  • Intelligynce的定价计划分为不同的付款方式。
  • 每月支付 具有出色的价值,每月费用为29美元。 您将需要每月支付费用,这对于想要成功发展业务的电子商务企业来说确实很不错。
  • 一次性付款 通过一次性计划即可使用所有功能,费用为149美元。 需要将Ali检查器下载到您的计算机上。 您无法创建幻灯片广告。
  • 年付 售价$ 99,如果您想使用 智力 但是您不确定使用多长时间,这可能会对您有所帮助。
  • 生态狩猎 应该增加他们的限量产品。
  • 没有免费会员资格。 它为您提供的信息有限,并且没有按需日期,因为它可以让您深入了解该网站及其运作方式,但理想情况下,如果能看到更多信息会很高兴。

常见问题解答 智力 vs 生态狩猎 

Intelligynce是否可以提供免费试用?

不幸的是,Intelligynce不提供任何免费试用,但是您可以从每月49美元的月费开始。 它提供了卓越的价值。 您必须每个月付钱,这对于想要发展小型企业以达到成功的电子商务企业来说确实很不错。

E什么是Ecomhunt?

它提供有关Shopify商店的信息,以了解谁在销售最佳产品。 它还向用户显示特定产品的Facebook广告。 它获得适合产品的目标受众,这有助于获得利润和收入,进而有助于成功发展业务。

both这两个都提供什么服务?

Intelligynce提供流量分析服务; 流量来源,自然搜索和声音搜索关键字,社交流量,受众群体兴趣以及类似的网站。 Ecomhunt每天更新新产品。 上传的所有产品均由专家检查。 它包括Facebook广告和定位,利润,参与度,评论,链接,优惠券和Analytics等服务。

快速链接:

PaaS 智力 vs 生态狩猎 2023

智力 是一个Shopify分析工具,可帮助您发现最好的Shopify产品和使用这些产品赚钱的商店。 提供特殊的折扣优惠券代码。 Lee产品软件产生了许多利基关键词想法并分析了畅销书,为您的电子商务商店发现了电子商务业务中最畅销的产品。

您可以通过任何具有Internet,便携式计算机或智能手机的设备访问Intelligynce。 其中包含强大的工具,例如Shopify产品,Shopify商店和热门产品。 它在后台有一个复杂的系统,该系统每两周发布一次并收集所有数据,并确保所有数据都是最新的和最新的。

如果您使用谷歌或其他一些搜索引擎,您几乎不可能自行获取这些数据。 在 Shopify 产品中,他们的数据库中有超过 2.5 万种产品,这是您可以使用指尖使用的海量数据。 这些数据是如何显示所有 Shopify 产品和 Shopify 商店的,但这并不意味着您必须在 Shopify 中销售您的产品。

您可以在任何电子商务平台上销售,这只是为了研究您可以放入电子商务商店的新产品。

Ecomhunt 将更新流行的热直销产品,您可以将这些产品添加到您的商店。 这些是由 Shopify 专家精心挑选的产品,因此您知道它们将有真正的成功机会。

最重要的是,他们会向您展示产品信息,您可以从中获取价格和销售价格,以获取利润,即您将要赚取的利润。

Ecomhunt 通过每天向您展示新产品来帮助您。 他们将提供一个链接,以便继续在全球速卖通上找到它。 他们将为您提供 Facebook 定位。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站,& 新闻智能波

发表评论

Intelligynce vs Ecomhunt 2020: The Ultimate Comparison (Pros & Cons) Who Wins?

If you wish to start an eCommerce business, you must check carefully Intelligynce vs Ecomhunt.

It is a great idea to start an eCommerce business. In today’s environment, it is the most ruling trend and business today.

As the world has now moved on from traditional business practices the era of E-commerce has taken to a new light.

So, to get started with Ecomhunt or Intelligynce and establish a successful e-commerce business you must understand the ins and outs of both.

Ecomhunt vs Intelligyence detailed comparison

This is exactly what we will explore through the duration of this article, so stay tuned!

Intelligynce vs Ecomhunt Overview 2020: Which One Should You Choose?

Intelligynce Overview

It is the software that offers you the best product research to search over 2.5 million products. Easy and accessible niche with Intelligynce.

It is much simpler and helps in introducing to your store by successfully running it online.

It searches through Shopify Stores(hundreds and thousands) to find out the niche products.

Intelligynce vs ecomhunt- Overview

Without a question, Intelligynce could be a commendable venture for most individuals owning an e-commerce trade. This software saves you a parcel of time you will spend while doing item inquiries.

Furthermore, Intelligynce is an exceptionally user-friendly computer program and doesn’t fundamentally require you to have any information to investigate apparatuses. So, why don’t you subscribe to one of the over plans and begin getting a charge out of hustle-free items inquired about? At the same time, you’ll moreover spare a part of hours in which you’ll contribute to more beneficial exercises.

Ecomhunt : Overview

In this environment, in case you are not dealing and accepting the positive sides of utilizing the web to create cash, you’re lost out on an awesome way to gain a living. The highest booming industry, e-commerce is the foremost noteworthy illustration of Amazon.

As there is a lot of struggle and race outside, so it is needed to have different and unique products to attract customers and give the competitors a cut-throat competition.

ECom Hunt & Intelligynce comparison : Overview

So, for this Ecomhunt is the right tool that claims out all the worries and tensions of searching for the product.

The Ecomhunt site depicts it as “a curation of the finest modern products, every day.” This implies that it may be a legit way to discover winnings and the foremost well-known items online. It makes a difference the clients in chasing for the foremost prevalent items more productively, which makes the business’s deals change high.

Ecomhunt includes winning items physically every single day through which you’ll be able to halt squandering your time and cash on off-base items that don’t offer. Not as it did Ecomhunt offers assistance in finding the most smoking offering items but to those which are trending on other marketplaces like AliExpress.

Additionally, it too appears to have all the vital points of interest, almost the items which incorporate the advertisements run by your competitors and working. This way, you’ll have a readymade list of all conceivable items you wish in your store which are running best within the advertisement. This way you’ll spare on time, exertion, and a part of cash in finding the items to offer.

It truly gives you insights about your products to your Facebook users.

As it provides you the information on what products are being daily sold, in this way it is helpful to know what country to target and to which age-group and gender.

Hot selling niches are being sold in different varieties too.

Hence, if you are looking for an amazing and promising product that can uplift your sales to a higher level, then it is time to consider Ecomhunt.

What niche should I choose for my dropshipping store? | Ecomhunt

Features: What they offer?

Ecomhunt          

  • Winning Products

By making sales and introducing new products, it is really important to fill up your stores with new and exciting products.

  • Adhunter              

This Chrome expansion is unquestionably a lifesaver. It permits the clients to discover, utilize and dissect their competitors’ genuine Facebook and social media promotions and gives them the sum of activity, how long it has been running, and which nations have clicked on that advertisement, and other more valuable data.

Introducing AdHunter – Reveal Your Competitors Facebook Ads Performance – Ecomhunt

Indeed even though this plug-in is free of taking a toll, you are going to have an Ecomhunt account for this include.

  • The Shopify Apps

There are bounty more apps and expansions for the clients of Ecomhunt! It permits you to discover and introduce expansions for your Shopify store.

For those who are utilizing topics such as EcomTurbo, these plugins are not truly required. In any case, for those who are simply running standard things, they can discover the Best 5 Shopify Topics which they will without a doubt be fascinated by.

Shopify-Apps-Ecomhunt vs Intelligynce

  • Training and Lectures 

One of the things which are neglected some of the time is whether or not the clients or individuals of such gatherings are prepared in e-commerce or deals.

Ecomhunt, be that as it may, makes beyond any doubt this can be moreover secured by having a committed segment on Webinars and preparing since numerous of their clients are modern to this approach. Indeed those clients who are specialists in what they do can too advantage from the preparing fabric and clean their aptitudes. Such preparing fabric is as a rule sold for a tall cost elsewhere, but in Ecomhunt, it is included within the enrollment cost. So, for the individuals, it is free of fetch.

  • Social Systems Engagement

Ecomhunt may be a winning item device that makes a difference with the duration of winning items for any e-commerce company proprietor willing to offer hot things online. Each item is uncommonly handpicked by e-commerce specialists by making beyond any doubt it is brand-new and has tall social systems engagement with hot deals on other driving e-commerce shops.

  • Expertly Saves Time

EcomHunt spares you the stretch for looking for hot and quick offering items online. Or maybe, you’ll be able to concentrate on other things that matter for your e-commerce organization.  EcomHunt upgrades various things’ day by day for its clients and which are uncommonly handpicked by pros.

It happens to express all the real reviews for every particular section.

So, get started and try to experience all the upgraded features.

Intelligynce Features

  • Shopify Stores

This look work works nearly indistinguishably to the item look work, with the most difference being you seek for stores instead of particular items. The reason for this is often the same as the item look – discover competing stores and inquire about their items to assist progress your claim e-commerce business.

The same channels are utilized here, with social channels permitting you to channel your looks to stores with a set number of supporters or likes, extending from underneath 1,000 to upwards of one million. Store channels are the same as well, with channels for activity, everyday deals, money choices, and least and greatest cost.

  • Hot Products

Typically a more current is included in the look work and it evacuates much of the mystery in finding a hot item. It’s particularly valuable for individuals modern to the e-commerce showcase, providing a list of hot offering items that you just can effortlessly choose from for your claim store.

It’s overhauled each week so it may be a great thought to induce in early some time recently other clients take note, as the more competition there’s for an item the less of a covered-up pearl it gets to be.

  • Store Inspector

When looking for stores you’ll be able to use the Store Auditor highlight to induce moment access to all sorts of data for each store you discover. This can be an amazing highlight because it gives parts of nitty-gritty data on each store counting when it was finally overhauled, assessed day by day deals, the Shopify topic, and username.

Intelligynce moreover lets you see the activity examination for any store. This includes info on the activity history, add up to a month to month visits, normal guest page sees, normal time per visit, and activity by the nation. You’ll be able moreover to audit store competitors for each store and see what they are doing right to advance their stores and items.

Intelligynce & ecomhunt comparison-Platinum

  • Exploring Commodities

Intelligynce may be an effective computer program bundle that permits you to look at over 250,000 Shopify Stores and over items of one million. Effectively discover items that are in major hot demand and are demonstrated, victors.

It aids you to search for the commodities that are available on E-bay and Amazon marketplaces.

  • Powerful Filters

It offers you amazing and powerful search filters. It comes with a price that is affordable easily. Unlimited products and reviews are the splendid things offered by Intelligynce. It has the Google Chrome Extension. It offers you the world-wide amazing sellers and product search tools.

Final Verdict

Hence, it is needed and noted that Intelligynce and Ecomhunt and different features which make them unique in their way. It is like both are the most important tools that help you build your online E-commerce business and serve and help them to reach business at great heights.

So, Stop waiting!! Go and Grab now!!

Benefits: What you Get?

Store Inspector

All the details are clearly explained in Shopify products and stores. You can inspect the products which are available in the stores such as Amazon or eBay etc to gain an insight into how it works and set up selling your products to get revenue or profits.

Store Information

You can spy on Shopify products and stores and you can even sell the products at different prices and gather information regarding different stores such as Amazon and eBay which helps you in to get sales for your products which are present in Intelligynce.

Estimated Sales Information

You will get detailed information about any of the store’s actual sales they made by selling their products. You will gain an insight on how to sell your products in a store and how much profit or revenue you will receive for your products.

Intelligynce-The Estimated Sales

Traffic Analysis

There will be a gathering of a large audience that targets traffic to your products in Intelligynce with the features you are using to gain an audience and get sales for your specified products or store products.

Facebook Ads Information

One of the fastest and easy ways to promote your products and get sales is through Facebook Ads. You can gain a large audience for your products by promoting them on Facebook Ads which will help you reach your products throughout the globe. Easy access to Facebook through social media accounts and easy returns on your product’s purchased through these ads.

Targeting

One should target a group of the audience that is suitable for your products or who can buy products or get access to information and gain insight on your products and feel like it’ll be better suited to them to buy it which in turn helps you in gaining sales.

Engagement and Reviews

Reviews and Engagement help you in promoting the value of your products and get sales and revenue to the products which are available in Shopify stores. There are many users which are going to spy on your Shopify products which are available at Shopify stores and you’ll have lots of competition but you should develop your product to be unique and stand-out from other products.

This will gain traffic to your site which helps in engagement with the audience and reviews on your products depending upon the quality.

Intelligynce vs Ecomhunt 2020: Pros and Cons

There are several pros and cons to both. What makes it unique and better than the others is given in the following pros and cons.

As you all know e-commerce business is selling products with several brands which helps small businesses to grow their business in numerous ways through different integrations, interfaces, plugins provided by a particular website or software tool which helps in targeting large audience for sales. The following are the pros and cons of these types of tools.

Pros

  • Intelligynce is a product search tool. E-commerce is very useful to use this type of tool.
  • It saves a lot of time. It is easy and quick.
  • It is user-friendly.
  • The software does not require acknowledgment on research tools
  • Ecomhunt gives Facebook insights and ads for the users in Ofer to know about the products which are sold daily.
  • Through this, they can know which country to target, age and gender, etc.
  • It also helps in finding the best products for their users through hot products.
  • It also informs their members about different hot-selling niche products.

Cons

  • The pricing plans of Intelligynce are divided into different payment methods.
  • Monthly payment gives excellent value and it costs $29 per month. You’ll have to pay every month and it’s really good for e-commerce businesses who want to grow their business successfully.
  • One time-off payment gives access to all the features with a one-time plan which costs $149. Ali inspector needs to be downloaded on your computer. You can’t create slideshow Ads.
  • Annual payment costs $99 and if you want to use Intelligynce but you aren’t sure for how long to use it then this might help you out.
  • Ecomhunt should increase their limited products.
  • There is no free membership. It gives you limited information and there isn’t an on-demand date given and it gives you insights about the site how it works but ideally, it would be nice to see more.

FAQs

👉Does Intelligynce offer May free trial?

Unfortunately, Intelligynce does not offer any free trial but you can get started with a monthly payment which starts at $49. It offers excellent value. You’ll have to pay every month and it’s really good for e-commerce businesses who want to grow their small businesses to reach successful heights.

🔥 What is Ecomhunt?

It provides information regarding Shopify stores on who is selling the best products. It also shows Facebook Ads of a particular product to the users. It gains target audiences suitable for the products which helps in getting profits and revenues which in turn helps in growing businesses successfully.

✅What services these both provide?

Intelligynce provides the services of Traffic Analysis; traffic sources and organic and sound search keywords, social traffic volumes, audience interests, and similar sites. Ecomhunt updates new products daily. All the products which are uploaded are examined by the experts. It includes services like Facebook Ads and targeting, profits, engagement, and reviews, links, offer coupons and Analytics, etc.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: Intelligynce vs Ecomhunt 2020 (Who Is The Winner?)

Intelligynce is a Shopify Analysis Tool that helps you to uncover the best Shopify products and stores which are making huge money with those products. A special discount coupon code offer is available. Lee product software generates a lot of niche keyword ideas and analyzes the bestseller, uncovers the top drop ship products for e-commerce business for your e-commerce store.

You can access Intelligynce through any device which has internet, laptop, or smartphone. There are great tools present in it such as Shopify products, Shopify stores, and Hot products. It has a sophisticated system in the background that goes out and gathers all of the data every two weeks and makes sure that all the data is up-to-date and fresh.

This data is pretty much impossible to do on your own if you’re using Google or some other search engines. Inside the Shopify products, there are over 2.5 million products present in their database that is a massive amount of data that you can use with your fingertips. How this data is all Shopify products and Shopify stores but that doesn’t mean that you have to be selling your products in Shopify.

You can be selling in any e-commerce platform then this is just for researching new products that you could be putting into your e-commerce stores.

Ecomhunt is going to update popular hot dropshipping products that you’re gonna be able to add to your store. These are hand-picked products by Shopify experts so you know they are gonna have a real chance for success. On top of that, they gonna show you the product information where you can source the price and the sales price you should be selling it for the margin, the profit you are going to make.

Ecomhunt helps you by showing new products every day. They are going to provide a link to go ahead and find it on AliExpress. They are going to provide you Facebook targeting.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *