Fabence.com的Anshul Gupta访谈:学院级企业家

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

作为我们的一部分 BloggersIdea访谈系列, 今天我们有年轻的大学企业家 安舒尔·古普塔(Anshul Gupta) Fabence.com网站 他很年轻,才华横溢,靠自己的事业谋生. 安舒尔将告诉他他决定如何成为企业家而不是从事9to5工作 我相信您会从他的创业精神和专注于发展业务的工作中学到很多东西。

Fabence的Anshul访谈

首先,非常感谢您接受我的面试建议。 我的读者很高兴有您在这里。 请告诉我们您自己以及您的教育背景吗?

嗨,很高兴参与其中! 我是 Shri Ram 商学院的二年级学生,攻读 B.Com(荣誉)学位。 我毕业于 Kodaikanal 国际学校,热爱足球,喜欢听 House 音乐。

您能告诉我们有关您的新公司fabence.com的信息吗?

Fabence.com网站 是个性化的 时尚发现引擎和购物助手 旨在解决时尚发现问题。 在最基本的层面上,Fabence允许用户在一个平台上从各个站点(Limeroad,Flipkart,Myntra,Jabong)发现数百万种时尚产品。

法比斯

我们从市场中脱颖而出的是我们解决此问题的方法,即将技术与时尚融合在一起,并提供技术和设计密集的平台。 这种方法使我们能够在搜索能力,用户界面和易于发现方面在各个方面与众不同。

法比斯 已经实施的技术使我们能够拥有整个市场中最详细的过滤器集和基于类别的快速搜索 竞争 如紫罗兰街没有。 这允许用户进行自由文本搜索并获得他们正在寻找的结果,而无需点击任何地方; 这不仅简化了用户缩小特定产品范围的能力,而且对于那些寻找橱窗购物的人来说,这也是一种很棒的体验。

Fabence时尚发现引擎和购物助手

Fabence引入了市场上的各种首创产品,目的是帮助用户做出更好的购买决定,例如内置的时尚造型师,这是一种基于智能的算法,可以根据用户的属性和产品来建议看起来不错的产品他们在想 实时购买 或与朋友一起狩猎,让用户可以像在商场一样实时在线发现时尚产品。

奖励: 针对Blogger的12种高薪最佳Google Adsense替代品

如何想到企业家精神。 一开始谁支持您的想法?

新的 创业 虫子很早就咬了我。 只是想创造一个被数百万人使用的东西是一个非常压倒性的想法,我永远无法说服自己为别人工作 9至5工作。 通过技术和设计为人们解决问题的想法似乎非常令人兴奋,这就是让我前进的动力。

我觉得我的家人和朋友从一开始就是我最大的力量支柱,没有他们,我认为我将无法创业。

您的品牌拥有哪种类型的团队,如何管理与团队的关系?

我们拥有一支年轻而充满活力的团队。 在管理团队方面,我觉得如果整个团队都相信您要解决的想法和问题,这会变得容易得多,就好像团队没有统一的愿景一样,创业的成功将非常困难。 这不仅有助于建立良好的文化,而且有助于建立良好的人际关系

您的办公室气氛如何,当员工感到工作压力时,您如何应对呢?

办公室气氛非常活跃。 每个人都在做一些令人兴奋的事情,以保持较高的能量水平。 在应对压力方面,我们出去吃晚饭,中间休息一会儿。 降低压力以确保高生产率 是非常重要的。

您想在印度看到什么样的企业家。 在印度,企业家精神仍然令许多父母感到担忧吗?

我觉得印度的企业家精神确实得到了提升。 s塔塔普生态系统 已经有了巨大的增长,事实上最近的一项研究表明 班加罗尔 是4th 该城市拥有最高的风险投资资金。 我觉得社会正在逐渐接受初创公司对经济的重要性,父母也越来越支持初创公司。 印度是市场所在的地方,这可以从涌入的大量投资中看出。我认为这对印度来说是一个非常令人兴奋的时刻印度塔塔普 现在仪式

您如何在周末度过时间?

我通常会踢一两个小时的足球,并陪伴家人。 我还回顾了整周的进展以及下周的集思广益目标。

安舒尔让我的博客读者了解您的挣扎吗?

嗯,第一个障碍是说服自己冒险并创办一家公司! 作为第一次创业,我没有任何经验! 其次,当然,组建一个拥有共同愿景且有能力执行的团队! 第三,当然,一如既往,是现金!

一旦我们克服了这些——执行就会相对容易(虽然并不容易!)。 我们必须克服各种阻力 在线网站 谁对新概念犹豫不决! 其他挑战更多来自技术角度——因为我们正在研究新的且难以实施的概​​念——例如——构建基于智能的技术平台! 还有一些法律障碍,但我们最终克服了它们。

抓住它: 注意企业家的十大电影

组成团队并获得金融投资对您来说很容易吗?

就像其他初创公司一样 建立团队的困难 并增加投资。 我们不得不面对很多挣扎,但最终我们克服了障碍,建立了一支平衡良好的团队。 在筹集投资方面,我们最初面临一些障碍,以说服人们加入我们的行列并投资于我们,但是随着时间的流逝,我们能够赢得他们的信任。

为那些想自己创业的人提供一些想法?

我认为医疗保健市场是一个不错的市场。在这个市场上有一些不错的投资,在这个市场上创业可能会很有趣。 在线杂货市场也是一个有趣的领域,它也赢得了vc的信任,从对 大篮子 等等

您在2015年有什么计划? 您将如何发展fabence.com?

现在,我们的重点仪式是消除人们对fabence的依赖,我们目前正在评估各种对我们有用的策略,以吸引我们的目标受众。 我们还对我们的设计进行了一些重大改进,以提高用户参与度,并且还在开发我们的应用程序。 我们也正在与一些大型网站进行整合。

创业涉及哪些风险以及如何克服它。 请告诉我们 ?

我觉得创业的唯一风险就是失败。 但是,即使失败了,您也会获得很多经验,并且能够了解自己做错了什么,因此可以确保在下次启动时重复进行。 我认为,您可以通过不断评估自己在做错的事情以及了解客户在实际做的事情来克服这一问题。

拥有经验丰富的导师也非常有帮助,因为他们会为您提供建议,帮助他们前进,并可能犯下哪些错误。

如何使企业家精神更上一层楼,将进行什么样的头脑风暴?

我觉得了解您要解决的问题以及这个问题的市场非常重要。 请牢记这一点,您将制定自己的未来策略和目标。

希望您喜欢Young Magnetic Anshul的采访 如果您对这次采访有任何疑问,请在下面的评论中提问!

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的采访。 如果您现在分享,我将很高兴! 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter .

快速链接:

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一位数字营销从业者和著名的国际主讲人,他在世界各地旅行时接受了数字游牧生活方式。 他创立了两个成功的网站, BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe 其中,他的成功故事已扩展到撰写“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”(全球销量 20,000 册),并为“成长黑客书 2 的国际畅销书作者”做出贡献。 Jitendra 为各大洲 10000 多名数字营销专业人士设计了研讨会; 最终目的是通过帮助人们在线建立他们的梦想业务来创造有影响力的差异。 Jitendra Vaswani 是一位实力雄厚的投资者,拥有令人印象深刻的投资组合,其中包括 图像站 新闻智能波 . 要了解有关他的投资的更多信息,请访问 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Interview with Anshul Gupta from Fabence.com:College Level Entrepreneur

As a part of our BloggersIdeas interview series, today we have young college entrepreneur Anshul Gupta from Fabence.com who is very young and talented  and making his living  out of his own business. Anshul will tell how he decided to be entrepreneur and not to do 9to5 job I am sure you will learn lot from his entrepreneurship dedication and focus he is giving to grow his business.

Interview with Anshul from Fabence

First of all thanks a lot for accepting my interview proposal. My readers are glad to have you here. Please tell us about yourself and your educational background ?

Hi, Its great to be a part of this! I am a second year student of Shri Ram College of Commerce pursuing B.Com (Hons). I am graduate from Kodaikanal international school and avid football player and like listening to House music.

Can you tell  us something about your new venture fabence.com.

Fabence.com is a personalized fashion discover engine and shopping assistant that aims to solve the problem of fashion discovery. At the very basic level, Fabence allows users to discover millions of fashion products from various sites (Limeroad, Flipkart, Myntra, Jabong) on one platform.

Fabence

What differentiates us from the market is our approach of solving this problem which is to bring together technology and fashion and provide a much more technological and design intensive platform. This approach has allowed us to differentiate ourselves in various aspects in terms of search ability, user interface and ease of discovery.

Fabence has implemented technologies that allow us to have most detailed set of filters in the entire market and a category based quick search that its competition such as violet street does not have. This  allows users to do a free text search and get results of exactly what they are looking for without clicking anywhere; this not only eases the ability of a user to narrow down on a specific product but for those looking for window shopping it is a great experience too.

Fabence fashion discover engine and shopping assistant

Fabence has introduced various firsts in the market with an aim to help users make a better buying decision such as an in-built fashion stylist, which is an intelligence-based algorithm that suggests products that would look good depending on a user’s attributes and product that they are thinking of buying in real time or hunt with friends that allows users to discover fashion products online in real time just like they do in a mall.

Bonus: 12 High Paying Best Google Adsense Alternatives for Bloggers

How did idea of entrepreneurship came to your mind. Who support your idea in the beginning?

The entrepreneurship bug bit me very early on. Just the thought of creating something used by millions of people is an extremely overwhelming thought and I could never convince myself to work someone else at a 9 to 5 job. The thought of solving a problem for people through technology and design seemed extremely exciting and that’s what kept me going.

I feel my family and friends were the biggest pillars of strength for me in the beginning and without them I don’t think I would have been able to start up.

What type of team you have for your brand, how you manage relationship with your team?

We have a young and energetic team. In terms of managing the team I feel if the team as a whole believes in the idea and problem you are solving it becomes way easier as if the team does not have one aligned vision the success of a startup is extremely difficult. This not only helps create a good culture but also a good relationship

How  is your office atmosphere, when employees feel pressure of work, how you tackle  it?

The office atmosphere is very energetic. Everyone is working on something exciting so that keeps the energy levels high. In terms of tackling pressure we go out for dinners and take small breaks in the between. Lowering pressure to ensure high productivity is extremely important.

What type of entrepreneurs you would  like to see in India. As in india entrepreneurship is still a worry situation for many parents ?

I feel entrepreneurship has really picked up in India. The startup ecosystem has seen a tremendous growth, in fact a recent study showed Bangalore was 4th city to have highest VC funding. I feel the society is gradually accepting the importance of startups for the economy and parents too have become more supportive towards starting up. India is the place where the market is and this can be seen by the amount of investments pouring in. I think it’s a very exciting time for startups in India rite now

How do you spend time in your weekends ?

I usually go play an hour or two of football and spend time with family. I also reflect on the progress made in the entire week and brainstorm targets for the next week.

Anshul Let My Blog Readers Know About Your Struggle ?

Well, the very first hurdle was convincing myself to take the plunge and start a company! Being a first time entrepreneur, I had no experience whatsoever! Second was, of course, putting together a team that shares the vision and competent enough to execute! Third, of course, as always, was cash!

Once we overcame these– execution was relatively easier (though not easy!). We had to overcome resistance from various online sites who were hesitant to commit to a new concept! Other challenges were more from technical perspective – as we were working on concepts which were new and difficult to implement – for example – constructing an intelligence based technology platform! There were also some legal roadblocks but we overcame them eventually.

Grab it: Top 10 Movies To Watch Out For An Entrepreneur

Was Making a Team and getting Financial Investment was Easy for You?

Just like any other startup we too faced difficulties in creating a team and raising investment. We had to face a lot of struggles but eventually we overcame the hurdles and created a well balanced team. In terms of raising investment we initially faced some hurdles convincing people to join us in this journey and invest in us but with time we were able to gain their trust.

Provide Some Ideas for Those Who Want to Come with a StartUp of their Own?

I feel the healthcare market is a good market to be in. There have been some good investments in this market and starting up in this market can be quite interesting. Online grocery market is also an interesting space to be in, it has gained vc trust too as it can be seen from the huge investments in Bigbasket etc.

What are your plans in 2015? How you will grow fabence.com?

Our focus rite now is getting the word on fabence out and we are currently evaluating various strategies that would work for us in order to reach our target audience. We are also doing some major revamps with our design in order to improve user engagement and are also working on our app. We are also in talks with some big sites for integration.

What are the risks involved in entrepreneurship & how to overcome it. Please tell us ?

I feel the only risk in entrepreneurship is failing. But even when you fail you gain a lot of experience and an ability to understand what you did wrong so you ensure you do repeat it in your next startup. I feel the way you can overcame this is by constantly evaluating what you are doing wrong and understanding what your customers are actually doing.

Having an experienced mentor is also very helpful as they would advice you on how to move forward and what potential mistakes can you make.

How to take entrepreneurship  to next level, what kind of brainstorm will work?

I feel understanding the problem you are solving and the market for this problem is extremely important. Keeping that in mind you devise your future strategies and targets.

I hope you enjoy this interview with Young  magnetic Anshul If you have any questions about this interview, please do ask in the comments below !

Don’t forget to share this awesome interview on social media. I will be pleased if you share this now! Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter .

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. During his more than 6+yrs long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide. He has trained 3000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe from 5+ yrs. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *