CPA市场营销专家Akshay Jain访谈:分享CPA市场营销技巧

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

作为我们的一部分 BloggersIdea访谈系列, 今天我们有知识分子 阿克谢·贾恩(Akshay Jain) 创始人 友情先生网,他将分享他对CPA营销的看法, 移动营销 和PPV营销。 他通过会员,注册会计师和许多其他资源赚了很多钱。

因此,让我们开始使用Akshay。

注册会计师营销专家Akshay Jain的访谈

1)首先,非常感谢您访问我的博客Akshay,告诉我一些有关您自己和您的教育背景的信息吗?

不客气的Jitendra。 很高兴您在此备受尊敬的博客上来,是的,它管理得很好。 让我向您的读者简要介绍一下自己。

嗨! 我是 阿克谢·贾恩(Akshay Jain),来自印第安那州新德里的互联网营销商。 是的,我开始 成为博主的在线旅程 只要。 真的很酷,因为那是我一次的激情。 我的第一个博客是 Gupable.com。

我喜欢它,但是后来 谷歌动物园 在我的博客上开始他们的野生动物园之旅,我接受了一个事实,那就是我应该将自己的方法转移到其他方面,经过多次失败的尝试,我发现自己在 注册会计师营销。 我目前正在选择移动营销或 PPV营销 因为我想明显地获得多种收入。

好吧,我没有找到自己的CPA专家或任何您称其为Internet Marketing的专家,因为我仍然每天都在责怪自己有钱在花,而且我不只是在抢钱。 是的,我正在努力通过博客分享我的知识 友情先生网 如今,只是因为我希望你们中的大多数人能在较短的时间内赚到很多钱,但是你们必须实际采取行动。

我自己就发现了我目前正在推广的市场(没有人实际指导过我),是的,我很想成为一名全职的互联网营销人员,好像有人要我优先考虑我的职业。

除了所有这些东西之外,我还喜欢开车,无论是SEO工具还是新衣服,都继续探索新事物,有时还会使自己与老朋友更加亲密。

根据我的教育记录,我目前正在仔细阅读 BCA(计算机应用学士) 来自JIMS(隶属于印度著名大学之一GGSIPU)。

2)告诉我一种情况,在这种情况下,您会更喜欢CPC模式而不是CPM模式?

实际上。 我会说我在做 CPM 我喜欢 事情是我开始 竞价排名 仅使用每次点击费用的旅程,但后来我才真正意识到我的点击率足够好,并且使用了非常小的定位,然后人们也喜欢点击广告,因此我决定采用这种情况,并从中获得不错的回报。 我必须透露,我的投资回报率为2,000%。

我的意思是,您称其为获利,至少称其为我的获利之父。

还要添加一些信息, Teespring营销人员, 每次转化费用营销人员 如今,我正在使用CPM,这是我从高级论坛和课程中学到的东西。 因为如果您的广告文案确实不错,那么您实际上不需要为点击付费。 支付意见和银行存款。

3)有抱负的会员营销人员在做其他事情之前应该首先学习什么?

嗯……我的感受是,我根据自己的经历告诉您,我们印第安人在我们的心态中始终扮演着父母的重要角色。 他们不断对我们说,专注于研究,远离肮脏的事物,不要结交不好的朋友,而所有您必须熟悉的事物。

但是我注意到的一件事情是,如果您想在会员营销中取得成功,就必须对世界更加开放,并具有抓住这些东西,学习新事物,倾听自我的人的能力。 因为,一个 网络营销规则 可以真正改变您的旅程,即

打破常规思考问题。 是的,您真的必须要开箱即用,在这个行业中可以实现,否则,请别相信我,互联网营销不适合您我的伴侣。 因为没有必要为我工作的东西为您真正工作 100%.

也许它将起作用,或者可能您必须添加自己的变形才能使其起作用。 是的,首先,您必须开放,并考虑创新。

4)您宣传哪种产品或服务? 你是什​​么利基?

我不喜欢Clickbank或美白牙齿丸之类的东西。 我现在专注于约会广告系列,安装和下载广告系列之类的内容。 目前主要关注移动流量,因为这是当前的大事。

5)有什么好的方法来促进CPA推广? 请介绍一下 

好吧,我不会说这种方法是最好的,或者那种方法是最好的。 我对Youtube,Facebook和 SEO位 坦率地说 但我注意到许多人的CPA都比任何人想象的都要好 AdFly流量 也(这是任何人都可以使用的狗屎流量之一,但他们转过身来 $5 投资到50美元,我就像在看着它)。 但是,不错的方法可以是Facebook,YouTube(奶油流量, 高度转换)和所有时间的国王SEO(永远不会死亡)。

6)如何被注册会计师网络所接受?

那是最好的部分,如何获得批准 每次转化费用网络。 我到达自己的第一天 每周$ 1,000每。 是的,我就像世界之巅,而我停在的第一个网络是 MaxBounty。 哈哈,我是说我必须告诉你,我已经编写了应用程序,指定我可以使用多个流量来源来推广优惠,我从事多个细分市场等等。

但是,我必须告诉您并澄清您,您必须就此进行具体讨论,只谈论您确定的一种流量来源,并且与要使用的垂直或细分市场情况相同。 他们不希望像您在赌场中有多张桌子,而您一步步走到每一张桌子并检查哪一张对您来说是幸运的,只是想试试运气的人。

他们希望您长大得多,并希望您立即确定自己的流量和行业。 始终要诚实,不要试图让他们变得愚蠢。

仅供参考,我从来没有重新申请MaxBounty,但是当涉及到NeverBlue,Convert2Media,A4D,ClickDealer时,我已经接受了我的许多大型网络,还有很多值得一提的内容,但请跳过。

7)您在CPA中面临的最大挑战是什么? 你又是如何克服的?

最大的挑战。 我在想……是的,作为一名学生,对我来说最大的挑战就是在我上大学的同时继续投放广告,而又不浪费资金,并确保自己,我也必须在自己的帐户中找到一些潜在客户。

好吧,最大的挑战是如何扩大我的收入。 有一天,我从每天200美元直接跳到20美元。 我认为那是在一月份的某个时候,当时我真的受到您可以说的时间或情况的挑战。 我一件事克服了它,2012年某个地方,我在一个论坛上学到了一些东西。 使自己健康,就会有钱。

那个时候,我很喜欢笑,但是在一月份,我检查了我的书签,阅读了这篇文章,并相信我开始健身。 您真的必须对此深信不疑,我在体育馆里结识了新朋友,那里没有几个孩子,我注意到他们在体育馆做的不好,所以我从那里找到了这个主意。 美国是个懒洋洋的土豆国家,所以为什么不 针对减肥的孩子们。

所以,是的,我在那儿赚了很多,也要感谢我的大学朋友,尽管我需要重新开始运动,但仍然激励着我去做运动。

8)您一个月内在线赚了多少钱。 请与我们分享您的收入统计信息?

对我来说,这是一个非常棘手的问题,尽管应该为之感到骄傲,但是在某个地方,我有意识地公开分享我的统计数据。 但是我无法真正克服它,并且作为主要动机来激励读者 尊敬的博客,我很乐意分享我的一日收入(对我来说,应将其视为低于平日的收入)。

9)使用CPA模型是否有很多机会? 如果是这样,您如何使他们合格?

很好的机会? 我一生中从未真正理解过这个术语。 我的意思是,我从来没有为获得机会而付出任何努力,或者仅仅因为我拥有巨大的机会就为我工作了。 我所相信的是,我为满足自己的需求而工作或做某事。 我想 购买iPhone 而我必须实现的唯一方法是进行CPA营销。 如果你问我最好的机会是 “帮个忙,立即采取行动!”

10)您能否举一个破坏交易的例子,以及一个对您和客户双方都有利可图的交易的例子?

好吧,我从来没有CPA Marketing的客户。 是的,在进行所有CPA营销之前,我也做过Guest Posting Service的工作。 克服 $6,000 从它曾经是一个大受欢迎的命名 GetPRed.com 是的,我从中得到了很好的客户。

这段时间对我来说最有效,对我的客户也有利的交易是, 高质量的文章 在博客上(由本地英语顶尖作家撰写),并且 单反向链接 作为对我的客户的回报,所有这些都是我要说的真正的链接,例如来自本文的文章,而不是来自作者的传记和类似内容。 到目前为止,这实际上并没有伤害到我的客户,尽管其中很少有人有神话,所以我删除了他们,询问博客所有者,但是如果博客是实时的,则大多数都是实时的。

 11)您如何衡量CPA广告系列的成功?

我遵循一种简单的逻辑来衡量CPA广告系列的成功率。 您可以称其为愚蠢,但是我比您领先一步,我称其为愚蠢。

如果我花1美元,那么我梦想得到3美元作为回报。 让我们开始数学 3 $。 1元 如果是我的支出金额,则第二天或较新的广告系列为1美元,节省为1美元。

嗯是的 $(1 + 1 + 1) = $ 3。 这是一个非常简单的数学运算,对我来说一直有效,如果它甚至比 $3 我停止竞选。 如果收益为$ 3或更多,我会继续投放广告系列。

现在,您可以将其应用到更大的数字上,并拥有一个良好的决定来停止广告系列或继续为自己赚钱。

12)您为CPA广告系列使用了哪些工具?

工具,当我使用CPA进行SEO时。 我用了GSA 搜索引擎排名,Captcha Breaker,一些供GSA,代理使用的高级站点列表以及日夜运行的强大VPS,每天为我生成数千个反向链接。 我最喜欢GSA,我必须说,这是我爱开车之后最好的事情。

13)您使用了哪些工具来提高注册会计师的知识?

我不会说工具帮助我增加了知识,但是一些论坛专门帮助我达到了生活中的这一水平。 您可以关注许多博客和论坛。 喜欢 非政府组织.

14)您是如何注册会计师的? 你的导师是谁?

好吧,正如我已经提到的,没有人真正抓住我的手并教给我CPA,或者我必须说,我什至没有意识到它很坦率。 问题是,有一天我试图下载一些免费的电子书,那时候我注意到了这个市场,然后跳过了它,开始挤牛奶。

就是这样,没有人指导过我。 虽然一段时间以来很少有人给我提示,但是如果您说导师,那么我会指导自己,并且仍会如我所愿地做,我今天的工作对我自己不适合其他人。

15)告诉我有关您的2位CPA专家的信息,他们启发您进一步了解CPA吗?

我不会说实际上有谁是上师。 但是我要说的是,您必须遵循它们的创意,技巧和即用型概念。 即:CharlesNGO,Luke PeerFly和我必须更喜欢添加第三位,即您亲爱的客户经理。

因为在没有人可以帮助您注册会计师的情况下,只有客户经理才能为您提供最佳提示和想法。 不要指望内容锁定网络的帐户管理员会真正为您提供帮助。 非奖励网络的客户经理真的很有帮助。

16)CPA广告系列会出什么问题?

这在CPA中可能会出错,我花了100美元,一次赚了0.03美元。 这可能是任何人一生或进行CPA营销时可能遇到的最糟糕的情况。 好吧,我不是要吓you您,而是要相信我,您必须采取行动并尝试尝试。

像现在一样,我正在考虑尝试移动营销或PPV,有人告诉我, $3,000 测试什么有效,什么无效。 现在你们大多数人只会说:忘记它不是正确的交易。 但是,实际上背后隐藏的秘密是数据收集。

这3,000美元将是您整个旅程的最佳投资 注册会计师营销 因为您必须知道什么有效,什么失败,什么人喜欢,什么增加点击率,哪种垂直类型的广告获得了点击,但点击次数却减少了,并且与广告系列相关的问号更多。

最后,我想与Jitendra进行访谈是很好的经验。 我必须说自己和您的读者关于CPA营销的动机,因为金钱已经摆在桌子上,而我们只是不采取行动使它交配。 网络上的人们正在寻找他们的解决方案,您必须为他们提供解决方案并赚钱,这就是这么简单。

请记住一件事,让自己简单而愚蠢,这使它在CPA Marketing中发挥了作用,我注意到这一点,并且现在仍然继续体验。 如果你们想与我联系实际上可以通过以下方式打扰我:

邮件: [电子邮件保护]

网站:MrFriendism.com

脸书:@MrFriendism

推特:@MrFriendism

Instagram的:@MrFriendism

哈哈,随时可以与我联系,您不会打扰我,不用担心。 我很高兴为您提供尽可能多的知识,或者我知道。 休息,在这个不断增长的博客和快乐赚钱上与Jitendra保持联系! J

如果您对这次采访有任何疑问,请在下面的评论中提问!

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的采访。 如果您现在分享,我将很高兴! 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter .

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“采访CPA市场营销专家Akshay Jain:分享CPA市场营销技巧”的3条想法

  1. 我第一次从印度收到一篇关于 CPA 的精彩文章。感谢很多 Jitendra 和 Akshay 对 CPA 进行了翔实的讨论。 在印度确实对联盟营销感兴趣,而不是 cpa 营销。第一次听说“GSA 搜索引擎排名”工具名称。它似乎是一个非常有用的工具。 感谢所有 Jitendra。如果可能,请分享更多关于 CPA 营销的信息。

  2. 嘿Jitendra,

    非常好的采访,感谢Jitendra和Akshay,

    我从没真正了解过CPA,我想我还是不太了解CPA。

    很高兴得知您已经从Guest Blogging中赚了$ 6k,并希望了解更多。 那是所有乐趣的地方,至少对我来说,

    谢谢,
    乌托兰·森

发表评论

Interview with CPA Marketing Expert Akshay Jain: Sharing CPA Marketing Techniques

As part of our BloggersIdeas interview series, today we have Intellectual Akshay Jain Founder of MrFriendism.com,  He will be sharing his thoughts on CPA Marketing, Mobile Marketing & PPV Marketing . He is making good amount of money through affiliates, CPA’s & many other resources.

So lets get started with Akshay.

Interview with CPA Marketing Expert Akshay Jain

1) First of all thanks a lot for coming on my blog Akshay, Tell me something about yourself & your educational background ?

You’re welcome Jitendra. It’s my pleasure to be here on this esteemed blog by you and yeah it’s well managed one. Let me give your readers a quick intro about myself.

Hi! I am Akshay Jain, An Internet Marketer from New Delhi, IN. Yeah, I started my online journey being a blogger only. It was actually cool as it was my passion once. My first blog was Gupable.com.

I loved it but yeah later on when Google’s Zoo started their safari on my blog I accepted the fact that I should move my ways to something else and after so many fail attempts, I was able to find myself successful in CPA Marketing. I’m currently in a midway to choose Mobile Marketing or PPV Marketing as I want to make multiple stream of income obviously.

Well, I don’t find myself expert in CPA or whatever you call it Internet Marketing because I still blame myself daily that money is on the table and I am not just grabbing it. Yeah, I’m moving towards sharing my knowledge through my blog MrFriendism.com nowadays just because I want most of you to earn good amount of money within the shorter time but you have to actually take the action.

I discovered the market I’m promoting as of now myself (No one actually guided me over it) and yeah I would love to be a full time Internet Marketer as if someone ask me for my career priority.

Other than all this stuff, I like driving my car, keep on exploring the new stuff whatever it is SEO tools or new clothing and sometimes keep myself closer to the old friends.

As per my educational records, I am currently perusing BCA (Bachelor of Computer Applications) from JIMS (Affiliated with GGSIPU one of the well-known University in India).

2) Tell me one scenario where u will prefer CPC model then CPM model ?

Well, Actually. I would say I am doing CPM and I love it. The thing is I started my PPC journey using CPC only but later on what I really realized that my CTR is good enough and using a very minimal targeting then also people were like hitting clicks on my ads so I decided to go with CPM in that case and made good return out of it. I must reveal that, I had 2,000% ROI.

I mean, you call it profit, I call it the daddy of profit for me at-least.

Also to add some information to it, Teespring marketers, CPA Marketers are using CPM nowadays what I have learned from far from the premium forums and courses. Because if your ad copy is actually good, you really don’t need to pay for your Clicks. Pay for the views and bank money.

3) What is the first thing an aspiring affiliate marketer should learn before doing anything else?

Hmm… What I feel is, I’m telling you this through my own experience that we Indians always have a big role of our parents in our state of mind. They keep on saying us, Focus on studies, stay away from dirty stuff, don’t make bad friends and all that you must be familiar off.

But the thing I noticed that if you want to be successful in affiliate marketing, you have to be more open to the world and have that capability to grab the stuff, learn new things, listen to the person keeping your ego aside. Because, one rule of Internet Marketing can really change your journey i.e.

Think Out of The Box. Yeah, You really have to think out of the box to be achievable in this industry else really trust me, Internet marketing is not for you my mate. Because it’s not necessary that the thing which worked for me will actually work for you 100%.

Maybe it will work or maybe you will have to add your own twist to make it work. So yeah, you first have to be open and think creative and innovative.

4) What kind of products or services do you promote? What niche do you ?

I’m not into stuff like Clickbank or Whitening your teeth pills. I’m right now focusing over the stuff like Dating campaigns, Installation and Download campaigns. Mainly focusing over mobile traffic as it’s the current big thing right now.

5) What are good methods to promote CPA Promotion ? Please brief about it 

Well, I won’t say that this method is the best or that method is the best. I’m good with Youtube, Facebook and bit of SEO to be very frank. But I have noticed many people doing CPA better than anyone can ever imagine using AdFly traffic also (It’s one of the shit traffic anyone can ever use but they turned their $5 investment into $50 and I was like literally watching it). But yeah good methods can be Facebook, YouTube (Cream traffic, highly converting) and all time king SEO (will never die).

6) How to get accepted into CPA netwoks ?

That’s the best part, How to get approved into the CPA Networks. The very first day when I reached to my $1,000 per week. Yeah, I was like on the top of the world and the very first network I stopped at was MaxBounty. Haha, I mean I must tell you that I have written the application specifying that I can promote the offers using multiple traffic sources, I work on multiple niches and blah.

But I must tell you and clarify you that, You must talk specifically over the point, talk about only one traffic source which you’re damn sure and same with the case of the vertical or niche you’re going to work with. They don’t want the person who just try their luck just like you have multiple tables in the casino and you go one by one to every table and check which one is lucky for you.

They want you to be much more grown up and want you to be determined about your traffic and vertical at once. Always be honest, don’t try to make them fool.

FYI, I never reapplied for the MaxBounty but I am accepted my mostly many big networks when it comes to NeverBlue, Convert2Media, A4D, ClickDealer and much more to mention but skip it.

7)  What are the biggest challenges you have faced in CPA ? Also how did you overcome ?

Biggest challenge. I’m thinking… Yeah as a student biggest challenge for me is keep running my ads without burning the money while I’m in college and ensuring myself that yeah I must be having some leads in my account as well.

Well, seriously biggest challenge was that how to scale up my income. I had a day when I jumped from $200 per day directly to $20. I think it was somewhere in January, at that time I was really challenged by the time or situation you can say.  I came over it by one thing, somewhere in 2012 I learnt something on a forum. Make yourself fit, money will be in.

That time, I was like laughed at it but in January I checked my bookmarks, read that post and trust me I started gym. You really have to trust me over this, I met new people there in gym and few kids were there and what I noticed that they are not feeling good doing gym so I found the idea from there. USA is a country of couch potatoes, so why not to target kids over Weight Loss.

So yeah, I made good amount over there, Thanks to my college friend as well for motivating me over doing gym though need to start it again.

8) How much money you make online in a month. Please share your income stats with us ?

That’s a very difficult question to me to answer, although one should be proud of it but somewhere I feel bit conscious in sharing my stats publically. But I can’t really run over it and as my main motive it to motivate the readers of this esteemed blog, I would love to share my one day income (consider it as lower than normal day for me).

9) Are there some great opportunities using the CPA model? And if so,how do you qualify them?

Great opportunity? I never understood this term in my life really. I mean I never worked anything to get an opportunity or something ever worked for me just because I had a great opportunity. All I believe is, I work or do something to achieve my needs my wishes. I wanted to buy iPhone and the only way I had to achieve it was doing CPA Marketing. If you ask me best opportunity one can get is “Do yourself a favour, Take Action from Now!”

10) Can you give an example of a deal breaker and an example of a deal that worked out profitably for both you and the client?

Well, I never had any kind of clients in CPA Marketing. But yeah before doing all this CPA Marketing, I did Guest Posting Service stuff as well. Made over $6,000 from it as it was once a big hit naming GetPRed.com so yeah I had very good clients from it.

The best deal that time worked for me and profitable for my clients as well was, Circulating very high quality article over the blogs (written by native English top notch writers) and having single backlink in return for my clients and all were genuine links I meant to say, like from the article not from the author bio and similar stuff. This never actually harmed my clients till now, though few of them had myth so I removed them asking the blog owners but most of them are live if the blogs are live.

 11) How do you measure success of CPA campaigns ?

I measure success of the CPA Campaigns by following one simple logic. You can call it foolish, But I am one step ahead of you, I call it stupid.

If I spend 1$ then I dream to have 3$ in return. Let’s start the mathematics, Out of 3$. 1$ if for the amount I spent, 1$ for my next day or newer campaigns and 1$ for saving.

So yeah $(1+1+1) = $3. This is a very easy maths and it’s always working for me, If it goes even 1 cent below the $3 I stop the campaign. I keep on running the campaigns if it’s $3 in return or more.

Now you can apply it over your bigger digits and have yourself good decision to stop the campaign or continue banking money.

12) What are the tools you have used for CPA campaign’s ?

Tools, when I was doing SEO with CPA. I used GSA Search Engine Ranker, Captcha Breaker, Some premium List of sites for GSA, Proxies and a powerful VPS running day and night generating me thousands of backlinks daily. I love GSA the most and I must say, It’s the best thing I loved driving after my car.

13) What kind of tools you have used to increase your knowledge in CPA ?

I would not say that tools helped me to increase my knowledge but some forums exclusively helped me to reach at this level in my life. You can follow many blogs and forum for it. Like CharlesNGO.

14) How did you got into CPA? Who is your mentor here?

Well, As I already mentioned no-one actually grabbed my hands and taught me CPA or I must say I wasn’t even aware of it to be very frank. The thing is, One day I was trying to download some free ebooks and that time I noticed this market and just jumped over it and started milking.

That’s it, no one ever guided me over it. Though few of the people gave me tips over the time but if you say mentor then I mentored myself and still doing it as I believe, What I’m today is for myself not for others.

15) Tell me about your 2 CPA gurus who inspire you to learn more about CPA ?

I would not say that there is actually who is Guru. But I would say you must follow them for creative ideas, tips and out-of-the-box concepts. i.e.: CharlesNGO, Luke PeerFly and I must prefer to add the third one that is your dear Account Manager.

Because only Account Manager can give you the best tips and ideas when no one can help you CPA. Don’t expect Account Mangers of Content Locking networks will actually help you. Account Manager from non-incentive networks are really helpful.

16) What things can go wrong with a CPA campaign?

This can go wrong in CPA, I spent $100 and made 0.03$ once. This can be the worst scenario anyone can ever have in their life or while doing CPA Marketing. Well, I am not trying to scare you but trust me, you have to take action and try the stuff.

Like right now I am thinking to try Mobile Marketing or PPV and someone told me that it would take minimum $3,000 to test what works and what doesn’t.  Now most of you will just say, It’s not the right deal just forget it. But the actually hidden secret behind this is Data Collection.

These $3,000 will be the best investment in your whole journey of CPA Marketing because you must be knowing what works, what fail, what people like, what increases CTR, which type of vertical is having clicks but lesser number of clicks and much more related question marks on your campaigns.

At-last, I would say it was good experience to have interview with you Jitendra. I must say motive yourself and your readers about CPA Marketing because money is on the table and we’re just not taking action to have it mate. People on net are finding their solutions and you have to provide them solution and earn money back it’s as simple as that.

Keeping in mind one thing, Keep yourself simple and stupid makes the thing work in CPA Marketing which I have noticed and keep on experiencing still now. If you guys wants to be in contact with me can actually disturb me via:

Email: [email protected]

Website: MrFriendism.com

Facebook: @MrFriendism

Twitter: @MrFriendism

Instagram: @MrFriendism

Haha, Feel free to contact me anytime, you’re not disturbing me don’t worry. I am happy to give you knowledge as much as possible or I know. Rest, Stay tuned with Jitendra on this growing blog and Happy Money Making! J

If you have any questions  about this interview, please do ask in the comments below !

Dont forget to share this awesome interview in social media. I will be pleased if you share this now ! Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter .

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

3 Comments

  1. Hey Jitendra,

    Excellent interview, thanks Jitendra and Akshay,

    I have never really understood CPA, I still do not really get it I guess.

    Am happy to know that you had earned over $6k from Guest Blogging, would love to hear more about it. That is where all the fun is, at least for me,

    thanks,
    Uttoran Sen,

    Reply  
    • Hi Sir, thanks a lot for commenting on this interview. I am also not aware of CPA Marketing to be very true.

      Reply  
  2. bisu

    First time I got a great article about CPA from India.Thanks lot Jitendra & Akshay for informative discussion about CPA. It’s true in India find interest on affiliate marketing rather cpa marketing.First time heard “GSA Search Engine Ranker ” tool name .It’s seem to be a very useful tool. Thanks for all Jitendra .If possible please share more about CPA marketing .

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *