Krishna Srinivasan首席执行官@Whizlabs讲述了他如何帮助专业人士取得成功

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

Krishna Srinivasan首席执行官@Whizlabs讲述了他如何帮助专业人士取得成功

克里希纳·斯里尼瓦桑(Krishna Srinivasan)访谈-分享Whizlabs成功案例

1.请告诉我们一些有关您自己和您的教育背景的信息? 您是如何开始创业的?

嗨,我是Krishna Srinivasan,首席执行官 魔法实验室。 我是一个做白日梦的人(这确实有助于我提出创新的想法和生产策略)。 我觉得,在这个技术时代,每个人都应该考虑使用先进技术来改善人类。 从一开始,我就更加热衷于教育大众。

我相信这是一个人可以做的最好的事情 人类。 仅为此,我开了一个博客来分享我的知识并教育读者。 它还帮助我获得了各种技术领域的丰富知识,并最终将我带到了Whizlabs。

克里希纳·斯里尼瓦桑(Krishna Srinivasan)Whizlabs访谈

我与其他两位联合创始人(Pradeep Chopra和Kapil Nakra)一起加入了Whizlabs。 他们在 Java培训课程 然后继续发展其他事业。 那时(2016年),我进入了企业家精神领域,由他们负责领导Whizlabs,并将其转变为业内最好的云计算培训提供商之一。

 

2.您的公司Whizlabs的目标是什么?如何计划通过Whizlabs对学生产生影响?

在... 在线认证 培训行业,我们的使命是为我们的学生提供一流的培训。 我们与客户紧密合作,以确保他们对我们的服务感到满意和满意。 我们有专门的客户支持,全天候24 * 7。 我本人回应许多客户以解决他们的查询。 我们建立了一种企业文化,每个人都旨在实现一个共同的目标-客户满意度。

3.最初的打h是什么? 

一开始,我面临的主要挑战是聘请积极进取的员工,这可能是公司的一项重要资产。 因为我们希望整个团队与公司的使命保持一致,所以这是一个持续的挑战。 但是,我事先接触过数字营销,技术和人力资源流程,这有助于我为Whizlabs聘用最佳人选。

4. Whizlabs提供多少门课程?

At 魔法实验室,我们提供许多技术领域的在线认证培训,例如 云计算 (AWS,Azure,Google Cloud Platform,Salesforce),云安全性,Java,项目管理,敏捷,业务分析,大数据,Linux,区块链,Blue Prism,质量和网络。

Whizlabs成功案例-课程结构

我们提供有关这些技术的认证考试的在线课程和实践测试。 如果我们谈论数字,那么我们目前在不同领域提供100多种课程。 但是这个数字并不是一成不变的,因为我们的团队一直在努力开发新课程。 我们每个月都会在现有领域和新领域开设许多课程,以帮助专业人士取得事业上的成功。

5.您如何聘请教练? 您的招聘流程是什么? 

我们的大多数讲师来自全球财富500强企业。 他们中的许多人都在与我们一起兼职远程工作,而其他人则全职加入我们。 当我们处理各种技术领域时,我们会根据他们的知识和经验继续聘请不同领域的专家。 

招聘过程基本上从向有机会的现有客户发送邮件开始。 我们收到数百份回复,然后我们开始进行应用程序审查,验证经验,知识和申请人证书的过程。 然后,我们与他们一起工作以获取示例内容,如果我们发现他们的工作符合要求,我们将为他们进行进一步分配。

特别优惠| 平展25%OFF SITEWIDE | 使用Whizlabs优惠券– BID25(适用于所有课程)

6.教育领域的竞争非常激烈,您打算如何与大品牌抗衡?

绝对地,要应对市场中的巨大竞争并不容易 电子学习 行业。 那里有许多知名的培训机构,每隔一天就会出现许多其他机构。 尽管我们被誉为在线培训行业的先驱,但要保持这一步伐并非易事。 

Whizlabs成功案例-在线学习

我们只关注有志于实现职业目标的技术专业人员。 我们的策略是专注于某些选定的领域(云计算,Linux和其他一些领域),并提供最佳的培训课程。 这一策略已见成效,并且凭借我们的高质量实践考试模拟器,我们成为了云计算领域的市场领导者。 目前,我们的目标是占领云计算和其他领域的视频课程市场。 

要在在线认证培训行业中保持领先地位,最重要的是提供的内容的质量。 如果培训内容是最新的并且与考试目标保持一致,那么无论竞争者有多少,您都可以在市场上保持成功。 因此,我们的计划和策略始终专注于提供行业最佳的材料并获得客户满意度。

7.您想给打算成为企业家的印度年轻枪支们提出什么建议,就像在印度为父母创业一样,还是有风险的。 

诚实,努力工作并保持专注! 这是成为成功企业家的口号。 如果您诚实并努力实现自己的目标,那么您将越过所有障碍并到达目的地。 我的下一条建议是,阅读大量能丰富您的思维能力的好书! 

Whizlabs成功案例-认证的在线学习AWS

真正! 在印度,父母从不鼓励初创企业,因为他们担心初创企业的后果。 伊隆·马斯克(Elon Musk)曾经说过:“失败是一种选择! 如果一切都没有失败,那么您就没有足够的创新力。” 我们的生活每天都有风险。 如果我们害怕冒险,那么我们将永远不会成功。 

如果您想成为一名成功的企业家,则应始终引用埃隆·马斯克(Elon Musk)的话说:“我认为普通人有可能成为非凡的人”。

  1. 新生的企业家应该知道什么是创业的黑暗面?

企业家是一个具有目标意识,高水平的精力以及高度的毅力和想象力的神秘人物。 但是所有的企业家都不属于同一个群体,他们可能具有不同的特征和个性。 这里有一些怪癖,你可以称其为企业家的阴暗面。 

通常,困难的员工会变成企业家。 据我所知,他们不善待他人的订单或建议,而是希望自己经营一家商店。

尽管这种特性在企业规模较小时不会损害任何人,但在企业发展时可能会面临风险,因为那时他们可能需要积极的合作和支持。 我认为,企业家无论其职位如何,都应该善解人意,善于交际,善于倾听。 他应该始终鼓励他的团队带来新的方法和想法。

9.您正在为Whizlabs做什么样的品牌推广? 任何电视广告都可以升级吗? 您正在执行任何视频营销策略?

我很幸运有才华 数字营销 球队。 我想提几个名字-Amit Verma和他的合伙人Neeru Jain领导着我们的数字营销计划。 技术,数字营销和心理学方面的专业知识可帮助他们成为品牌开拓者。 

Whizlabs Founderf访谈

我们尚未计划任何电视广告。 截至目前,我们的主要重点是获取有机线索。 我们巨大的成功是我们快乐的客户口口相传的结果。 我们的DM团队一直在互联网上传播客户的成功案例,这有助于我们接触更多潜在客户。

目前,我们不投资视频营销。 但是,是的,我们计划今年开始视频营销。

10.您是否有过成为企业家的恐惧,一开始面临什么样的挑战?

当然! 做新事物时有些恐惧是人类的心理。 如前所述,我的第一笔投资是一个独立的技术博客。 那时,我心中有很多恐惧,例如我是否有足够的知识? 现在是开始的好时机吗? 冒险是好事吗? 如果我必须面对失败怎么办? 等等。正如您所知,印度人在结婚和承担家庭义务后的典型心态。

对于我来说,辞掉全职工作并跳到没有任何先验经验的新企业是非常具有挑战性的。 我开始之前有很多不眠之夜 魔法实验室 进行备份以应对出现问题的情况。 

我面临的主要挑战是财务。 创业时,我没有任何财务支持。 因此,我必须谨慎地采取所有步骤。 但是,的确,生活的每个艰难阶段都会教给您一些东西,而那个时间却教会了我如何从策略上应对紧急情况和现金流问题。

11.您是否喜欢我的博客,请提供反馈。 您喜欢和不喜欢的内容在我的博客中?

是的,我喜欢您的博客,尤其是您遵循的概念。 我是您的订阅者之一,每当我有时间的时候,就查看您有关数字营销的博客。 您如何为萌芽的和隐藏的成功企业家提供平台,并将他们介绍给世界,也很有意义。 祝您下一个计划一切顺利; 尽早实现您设定的目标!

12.在接下来的几年里,您对Whizlabs有什么计划?

在2018-19年度,我们建立了 魔法实验室 作为业界最佳的电子学习平台之一。 在电子学习领域,最大的挑战之一就是要满足学生的需求。 同时,我们必须创新适合学生的最佳平台。 交互式学习平台和易于使用的界面使我们的学生感到高兴,因为他们可以密切跟踪每门课程的进度。 

Whizlabs成功案例-为什么与众不同?

在2019-20年,我们的主要重点是针对新兴技术开设尽可能多的新课程。 我们将更加专注于在我们的学习平台中使用一些先进的技术,例如人工智能(AI),虚拟现实(VR)和虚拟协助(VI)。 它将改善用户的整体学习体验。 我们已计划使用我现在无法共享的新功能来升级我们的学习平台。

13.请为新企业家推荐几本书以供阅读。

是的,书籍是信息和动机的重要来源。 我喜欢阅读,在旅途中有很多书被证明是真正的伴侣。 这些书无疑将帮助新兴的企业家成长。 我想在这里提及我的一些最爱:

  • 斯蒂芬·科维(Stephen Covey)的高效人才的七个习惯
  • 彼得·泰尔的《一对一》
  • 张开双眼的梦想:罗尼·史威瓦拉的创业之旅
  • Andrew S. Grove的高产出管理

快速链接,

结论:克里希纳·斯里尼瓦桑(Krishna Srinivasan)访谈–分享Whizlabs成功案例

我们已经看到了克里希纳·斯里尼瓦桑(Krishna Srinivasan)如何成功进入了 在线认证行业 并打破它到顶部。 您有什么想法和意见,请在下面的评论部分中告诉我。

芬尼希·维萨(Finnich Vessal)

Finnich Vessal 拥有超过 8 年的经验,已成为联盟营销领域的顶级专业人士之一。 作为首席执行官 会员湾,他利用自己的专业知识提供有关当前趋势和产品评论的宝贵见解,以便营销人员可以就其策略做出明智的决策。 此外,Finnich 对复杂主题的深刻理解使每个人都可以理解这些主题——这使他成为编写 SEO 优化副本并产生结果的宝贵资产。

发表评论

Krishna Srinivasan CEO @Whizlabs Telling How He Helping Professionals To Be Successful

Krishna Srinivasan CEO @Whizlabs Telling How He Helping Professionals To Be Successful

An Interview with Krishna Srinivasan - Sharing Whizlabs Success Story

1. Please tell us something about yourself and your educational background? How did you enter into entrepreneurship?

Hi, I’m Krishna Srinivasan, CEO at Whizlabs. I am a daydreamer (and it really helps me to bring innovative ideas and productive strategies). I feel, in this technology era, everyone should think about the betterment of humanity using advanced technologies. From the beginning, I am more passionate about educating the masses.

I believe that it is the best thing one can do for humanity. For this only, I started a blog to share my knowledge and educate the readers. It also helped me to gain a good knowledge of various technological domains and eventually, brought me to the Whizlabs.

Krishna Srinivasan Whizlabs Interview

I joined Whizlabs with two other co-founders (Pradeep Chopra and Kapil Nakra). They did significant work on Java training courses and then moved on to accompany other ventures. It was the time (the year 2016) when I entered into entrepreneurship, took charge from them to lead Whizlabs and transformed it into one of the best cloud computing training providers in the industry.

 

2. What are your company Whizlabs goals, and how you plan to create an impact on students through Whizlabs?

Being in the online certification training industry, our mission is to offer best-in-class training for our students. We work very closely with our customers to ensure that they are happy and satisfied with our services. We have dedicated customer support that is available 24*7. I myself respond to many customers to resolve their queries. We’ve built a company culture where everyone is aimed at achieving one common goal – Customer satisfaction.

3. What were the initial hiccups? 

The major challenge I had, in the beginning, was hiring highly motivated employees who could be a great asset to the company. As we want the whole team to be aligned with the company’s mission, it’s an ongoing challenge. However, I have a prior exposure to Digital Marketing, Technology, and HR process, that helps me to hire the best candidates for Whizlabs.

4. How many courses are offered by Whizlabs?

At Whizlabs, we provide online certification training in a number of technological domains such as Cloud Computing (AWS, Azure, Google Cloud Platform, Salesforce), Cloud Security, Java, Project Management, Agile, Business Analysis, Big Data, Linux, Blockchain, Blue Prism, Quality, and Networking.

Whizlabs Success Story- course structure

We offer online courses and practice tests for the certification exams in these technologies. If we talk about numbers, currently we’re offering 100+ courses in various domains. But this number is not static as our teams keep on working on the new courses. We launch a number of courses every month in the existing domain as well as new domains, to help the professionals in getting ahead in their careers.

5. How do you hire instructors? What is your process of hiring? 

Most of our instructors are from Fortune 500 companies over the globe. Many of them are working remotely, part-time with us while others have joined us full-time. As we deal in various technological domains, we keep on hiring experts in different domains as per their knowledge and experience. 

The hiring process basically starts with sending out mailers to our existing customers with open opportunities. We receive hundreds of responses, and then we start the process of application review, verification of the experience, knowledge, and certifications of the applicants. Then, we work with them for the sample content, if we find their work up to the mark, we onboard them for further assignments.

Special Offer | Flat 25% OFF SITEWIDE | Use Whizlabs Coupon – BID25 ( Works on All Courses)

6. The competition is very huge in the education niche, how you plan to survive against big brands?

Absolutely, it’s not easy to deal with the huge competition in the e-learning industry. A number of well-known training providers are there and many others are emerging every other day. Though we’re known as pioneers in the online training industry, it has not been so easy for us to keep up this pace. 

Whizlabs Success Story- e-learning

We have focused only technology professionals who are aspired to achieve their career goals. Our strategy is to focus on some selected domains (Cloud Computing, Linux and a few others) and provide the best training courses. This strategy has paid off, and we became the market leader in cloud computing domain with our high-quality practice exam simulators. At this moment, we are aiming to capture video course market for cloud computing and some other domains. 

The thing that is most important in order to stay at the top in the online certification training industry is the quality of the content you are providing. If the training content is up-to-date and aligned with the exam objectives, whatever be the number of competitors, you’ll be able to maintain your tag in the market. So our plans and strategies have always been focused to provide best-in-industry material and achieve customer satisfaction.

7. What suggestions you would like to give to young guns of India who are planning to become an entrepreneur, as in India entrepreneurship for parents is still risky. 

Be honest, work hard, and stay focused! This is the mantra to become a successful entrepreneur. If you are honest and working hard to achieve your goal, you will cross all the obstacles and reach the destination. My next advice is to read a lot of good books that will enrich your thinking skills! 

Whizlabs Success Story- e-learning aws certified

True! In India, parents never encourage startups as they are worried about its consequences. Elon Musk, once said “A failure is an option here! If things are not failing, you are not innovating enough”. There is a risk every day in our lives. If we are afraid of taking the risks, then we would never become successful in life. 

If you want to become a successful entrepreneur, you should always motivate yourself with this quote of Elon Musk “I think It is possible for ordinary people to become extraordinary people”.

  1. What is the dark side of entrepreneurship, that budding entrepreneur should know?

An entrepreneur is a mystique personality with a sense of purpose, high levels of energy, and a great degree of perseverance and imagination. But all the entrepreneurs don’t belong to the homogeneous group, they may have different traits and personalities; here come some quirks which you can call dark sides of an entrepreneur. 

Generally, difficult employees turn into entrepreneurs. As I know a few, they don’t consider orders or suggestions from others kindly and aspires to run their own shop.

Though this idiosyncrasy doesn’t harm anyone when the business is small, they may be at risk when the business grows as they may need active cooperation and support of others at that time. In my opinion, an entrepreneur should be empathic, social, and a good listener irrespective of his position. He should always encourage his team to bring new approaches and ideas.

9. What kind of branding you are doing for Whizlabs? Any Tv Ads like an upgrade? Any video marketing strategies you are doing?

I am fortunate to have a talented digital marketing team. I would like to mention a few names – Amit Verma is leading our Digital Marketing initiatives along with his associate Neeru Jain; expertise in technology, digital marketing, and psychology helps them to become a pioneer in branding. 

Whizlabs Founderf Interview

We haven’t planned any TV ads yet. As of now, our main focus is to get organic leads. Our huge success is the result of the word of mouth from our happy customers. Our DM team has been spreading our customer’s success stories over the internet, that is helping us to reach more potential customers.

At the moment we are not investing in video marketing. But yes, we are planning to start video marketing this year.

10. Have you faced any fear of becoming an entrepreneur, what kind of challenge you faced in the beginning?

Of course! It’s human psychology to have some fear at the time of doing something new. As I’ve stated earlier, my first venture was an independent technology blog. At that time, I had many fears in my mind such as do I have enough knowledge? Is it a good time to start? Is it good to take the risk? What if I’ll have to face failure? etc. etc. As you know the typical Indian mentality after marriage and family commitment.

It was quite challenging for me to quit my full-time job and jump on to a new venture without any prior experience. I have had many sleepless nights before I started with Whizlabs to have a backup in order to deal if something goes wrong. 

The major challenge I faced was the finance; I was not backed up with any financial support when I got into entrepreneurship. So, I had to take every step cautiously. But it’s true that every hard phase of life teaches you something and that time taught me how to deal with critical situations and cash flow issues tactically.

11. Did you like my blog, please give your feedback. Things you like and don’t like in my blog?

Yes, I like your blog, especially the concept you follow. I’m one of your subscribers and check out your blogs on digital marketing whenever I get time. It is also appreciable how you provide a platform to the budding as well as hidden successful entrepreneurs and introduce them to the world. Wish you the best for your next plans; achieve your set goals at the earliest!

12. What are your plans with Whizlabs for the next few years?

In 2018-19, we have established Whizlabs as one of the best e-learning platforms over the industry. In e-learning space, one of the biggest challenges is to keep up with the student’s needs. At the same time, we have to innovate the best platform that suits our students. An interactive learning platform and easy to use interface makes our students happy because they can closely track their progress on each course. 

Whizlabs Success Story- why it is different from others?

In 2019-20, our primary focus is to launch as many new courses as possible on the emerging technologies. We’ll be more focused on using some advanced technologies such as Artificial Intelligence (AI), Virtual Reality (VR) and Virtual Assistance (VI) in our learning platform. It will improve the overall learning experience for the users. We have plans to upgrade our learning platform with new features that I won’t be able to share now.

13. Please suggest a few books for new entrepreneurs to read.

Yes, books are a great source of information as well as motivation. I love to read and there are many books that proved a true companion during my journey. These books will definitely help budding entrepreneurs to grow. I’d like to mention a few of my favorites here:

  • The seven habits of highly effective people by Stephen Covey
  • Zero to One by Peter Theil
  • Dream with Your Eyes Open: An Entrepreneurial Journey by Ronnie Screwvala
  • High Output Management by Andrew S. Grove

Quick Links,

Conclusion: Interview With Krishna Srinivasan – Sharing Whizlabs Success Story

We have seen how Krishna Srinivasan managed to get into the online certification industry and break it to the top. What are your thoughts and opinions, let me know in the comments section below.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Aman Jha

Aman Jha is a digital marketing author, speaker, and consultant. He is a sucker for fine words and blogs about digital marketing and startups at maxzob.com. You can reach out to him at: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *