为您打造8个2022年最佳喷气飞机会员计划的清单6图

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

Jet Affiliates可能是一家提供全方位服务的经纪人/经销商,专门从事工艺品的销售,收购,管理和租赁。 拥有五十多年的贸易专业知识, 喷射会员 无论您是要购物,贸易还是重商主义,都致力于您的交易。

随着工业航空变得越来越受监管和困难,私人喷气式飞机宪章立即爆炸。 富裕人士所在的地区单位选择租用整个手工艺品,而不是租用个人座位,并且……与古老的航空公司打交道,因此在大多数机场都采用了安全手套。 在这个快速增长的赚钱业务中,您将以AN会员的身份获得最大收益。

我们的目标是确保进行高效率的手工艺品交易,从而确保客户的持续和未来业务。 Jet Affiliates利用历史和市场知识为每次手工艺品交易做准备,并且我们所在地区的部门随时准备为个人投资者或财富XNUMX强公司的任何人提供服务。

Jet Affiliates认为,亲自挑选来帮助进行喷气机交易的公司最重要的属性是诚信。 Jet Affiliates拥有悠久的手工艺品交易历史,在过去的XNUMX年中已就XNUMX亿美元的交易进行了谈判。 我们倾向于以客户为基础,并提供详尽的参考资料清单以支持我们的工作。

私人喷气机租赁会员计划:2022年最佳喷气机会员计划

1. 维利尔斯

富裕的人们永远在寻找机会表明自己的财富,产生品类差异,并额外支付现金以使生活相对容易一些。

这就是为什么您经常听到一些人因其商务旅行,国际会议,体育比赛等而牺牲私人飞机租赁的原因。在全球任何地方进行航班飞行。

从亚洲到欧洲,非洲,美洲或世界任何地方,Villiers jets私人飞机租赁均可将您与他们遍布全球的手工艺运营商网络联系起来。 它们只是帮助您注意到最有竞争力的私人飞机租赁费用。

Villiers Jet会员

VILLIERSJET非公开JET特许会员计划

Villiers不仅可以帮助您找到低成本的非公共飞机租赁,还可以帮助您创造现金。 通过他们的会员计划,每成功推荐一个世界卫生组织,您将获得最高200英镑的预订额。 他们是所有推高并赚钱的高薪会员计划之一。

一旦被加入Villiers jets会员计划,您就可以访问您的会员链接,标语和其他促销材料,这些材料将用于日记或社交网络页面上,以吸引新客户。

高收入会员会有更好的支出结构吗?

目前,我们为每次参与航班提供£150英镑。 这通常是一项保留性佣金,可以像北美国家/地区的消费类书籍一样长期支付。 定期收取的佣金也会增加,而我们倾向于通过每月新闻单进行交流的奖金。

2.查普曼·弗里伯恩(Chapman FreeBorn)

自1973年以来,查普曼·弗里伯恩(Chapman Freeborn)就一直在我们最初的包机工作中坚持不懈地工作,以决定和保持我们的名字,这是世界上最重要的包机服务组织所为。

作为一家私人公司,我们倾向于多种经营,因此有能力选择最简单的工艺和操作员来满足客户的需求。 我们已与包机行业中的所有参与者(航空公司,机场,装卸代理,货运代理,管理当局和不同的联系机构)建立了互惠互利的关系。

这使美国能够及时有效地促进各种类型的包机运营,从护理紧急救援空运的助理到公司的路演。

Chapman Freeborn Jet会员

为什么信任我们?

超过XNUMX年的专业知识

我们设计了一个世界网络,在大多数主要工业和航空枢纽中都有很长一段时间。 这更不用说我们在电力和航空公司关系方面的大量采购,这使美国能够以极具竞争力的估值来吸引我们的采购商。

3. 维达喷气机

Vida Jets会员计划允许来自世界各地的个人加入Vida Jets团队。 该计划分为两个完全不同的类别,无论私人或企业一次要参加多个类别。

这些课程旨在宣告很多业务,并完全认可每一个Vida Jets以及Vida Jets会员计划内的所有相关方。 它的类别包括金钱奖励,营销,活动和合伙制。vidajets com合作伙伴-会员计划

另外,阅读:

财务奖励

Vida Jets会按行程进行工作,这种安排最能满足客户运输需求的工艺,可以解决乘客,距离,舒适度以及其他各种要求。

消费者获取是通过完全不同的渠道实现的; 然而,最成功的是使联合国机构的团队成员网络吸引潜在客户。 目前,我们在北美,南美,中东和欧洲拥有成员网络。

会员带来的每条线索所赚取的金钱奖励区域单位。 线索确认飞行之后,成员将根据线索/客户可以飞行的飞行器种类获得一定数量的金钱奖励。

值得信赖的

Vida Jets确实是社交媒体上航空学副学士学位的先驱。 Vida Jets拥有超过100000的奉献者基础和超过XNUMX万的社交网络,已成为适应最近的媒体渠道进入非公共航空业务的先驱。

取得成功的关键在于与能够迎合非公开市场的类似市场的企业合作。 社交媒体交叉销售可能是实现完全认可并最终实现额外销售的强大工具。 这个班的成员以及Vida Jets都会在其社交媒体上分享Vida Jets的内容。

4. 病毒飞

ViroFLY的创建是为了迎合新的和狂热的旅行者,他们寻求在全球范围内独家访问多达10,000架拥有XNUMX多种完全不同的手工艺品的喷气机。 我们倾向于以自己的能力为荣,为购买者提供精心的个人关注,并提供各种服务来无缝地建立客户的专业知识。

ViroFLY是一家领先的业务和私人飞机租赁公司,在我们业务的最前沿提供具有安全性,谨慎性和可靠性的独特个人服务。

客户相信ViroFLY的团队能够提供丰富而独特的私人飞机专业知识。 我们倾向于与业内领先的持牌运营商合作,以永久保证您的安全。

ViroFLY Jet会员PRogram

加入我们,成为我们独家私人飞机租赁会员之一。 我们提供各种工艺品,以及直升机,私人飞机和空中救护车。 ViroFLY提供对经过审查的,经过许可的全球手工艺品网络的访问,使您可以进行下一个旅程。

ViroFLY为您提供最优质的客户服务,快速报价和便捷的机密预订方法而感到自豪,这一切都可以在您的家中或工作场所中进行。

#1包机服务

借助我们的私人飞机和替代飞机的网络,ViroFLY将为正确的活动提供正确的工艺。 我们倾向于始终尊重您的隐私和保密性。

100%的满意度

ViroFLY拥有许多满意的客户,其目标是系统地为您提供满意的安全国际包机服务。

会员委员会:提供 净收入的25%

5.喷气机宪章

Jet Charters提供我们倾向于推广的受欢迎的预订服务。 您已经预先拥有一个网站,并成功注册了该计划。 联盟提供了诸如文本链接和促销材料图形区域单元之类的工具,以吸引客户。

特别是如果您有一个有关旅行或包租的网站,就不会失去这个会员计划,因为通过推广这个慷慨的会员计划您可以直接获得很多利润。

Jet Charter数据为会员和供应商提供了极为有利可图的佣金结构。 我们拥有一支由专业的客户经理组成的专家团队,可为客户提供迅速,响应迅速的服务,以及永无止境的优化方法,可在我们的细分市场中产生最简单的更改广告系列。

我们经验丰富的团队可以为您提供帮助,以帮助您优化流量来源,从而促进销售和收入,并提高投资回报率。 他们提供佣金和引人注目的奖金。 Jet Charter Media会为每条主要行程支付275美元,这将导致涡轮螺旋桨飞机或飞机的预订。

奖金:在任何给定的时间段内,该地区单位每支付2笔预订,您作为副学士学位的伙伴可获得除您的初始佣金外的200美元奖金。 您仅收到的每笔$ 200奖金,您就会联合获得$ 500的信用额度,用于购买喷气机卡或可通过该地点预订的非公开飞机预订。

每笔销售的平均收入:每笔预订收入275美元

提供的优惠:全球

奖金:每月每对预订佣金可获得200美元

JET CHARTER数据如何完成程序工作

  • 会员推动客户获得免费的包机报价。
  • 通过我们的验证方法获得的潜在客户区域单位,并交付给我们的包机运营商。
  • 有效线索被半跟踪并报告给每个会员。
  • 一位代表联系可能会给非公开的包机报价。
  • Jet Charter会为提交的每条有效潜在客户支付会员佣金。

为什么要加入Jet Charter的会员计划?

  • 有竞争力的佣金。
  • 经验丰富且敬业的客户经理,可以帮助您进行广告系列的整合和管理。
  • 性能反馈和持续优化。
  • 高变化的净表单使您可以从流量中诱使每条可行的线索。
  • 24/7全天候访问实时新闻。
  • 及时的支持。
  • 准时支付。

6.航空经纪人净喷气机宪章

航空经纪人互联网被认为是个人手工艺品包机服务的领先者。 作为一项非常独特的航空宪章经纪人服务,他们与由认证运营商和机场组成的广阔全球网络一起运营。

想想这家公司,因为它是您自己的私人代理和旅行安排者,它将为您提供各种经过严格挑选的飞机,这些飞机都可满足每个人和政府飞行的最佳安全标准。

这是会员计划,为注册的每个条目提供很多选择,无限的佣金,每个会员的奖金和联合营销机会,公司的目标是推动整个酒店,旅游,饭店的组合,以感觉到卓越假期。

带入并获得每个大都市的高级专员。 利用会员计划产生大都市并赚取大量佣金。

快速链接:

7. Stratos Jet计划

在Stratos Jets,我们倾向于不要求提供历史悠久的低价飞机。 我们倾向于要求为每项任务提供最安全,最适用的手工艺品。

我们的主要目标是扩大我们倾向于预订的每次飞行的包机安全性。 我们专业的包机代理商将他们的工艺性能,工艺操作员能力和技能信息用于:

  • 分析假定的任务概况
  • 评估所有潜在风险和危害
  • 匹配最简单的合适工艺以安全地完成任务

我们相信,通过对购物者的教育,诚实的评价和诚实的推荐,我们的购物者的平方尺已准备好创建精致的购物选择。 这种积极主动的包机安全方法是客户仍然选择Stratos Jets以满足其非公开飞机租赁需求的各种原因之一。

关于您的Stratas专业知识,您很有可能会谈论。 目前,您将能够获得IT奖励。

我们想奖励像您这样的旅行者,世界卫生组织选择Stratos Jet Charters无与伦比的安全性和卓越的服务。 现在,在您向您的朋友介绍您在Stratos的专业知识之后,我们将在很大的程度上感谢您。

运作原理:

  1. 将粉丝或同事推荐给美利坚合众国。
  2. 一旦他们完成了最初的飞机租赁预订,我们将向您发送一张250美元的Visa礼品卡。
  3. 重复。

请参阅风扇条款

因此,您的朋友和同事认为他们会信任此推荐,因此我们的代理人与我们联系后就会提及您的详细信息。 一旦此推荐消费者确认了他们的初始预订并完成了包机飞行,我们将向您发送$ 250的Visa礼品卡。 您可以推荐的朋友和同事的数量没有限制。

8.一架喷气式飞机:

在OneSky,我们创造了一件特别的事情:各种私人飞机,让您安心,中途拥有可靠性,并具有灵活性,简单性和选择私人飞机租赁的选择。

可以使用超过500架经过批准的非公务机,自由选择每次旅行的精确机机和型号,无需任何前期资本支出,就可以通过我们的FedEx传统OneSky喷气机,对旅行者安全做出坚定而坚定的承诺,从而提供更好的类别提供体验。非公开喷气公司的演变OneSky Jets不拥有或管理自己的喷气机。

取而代之的是,我们设计了一种新颖的模型,将最高的非公共飞机承运人团结成一个凝聚力的网络,使我们的购买者和会员能够使用最好,最豪华的非公共飞机。

创建非公共喷气式飞机的搜索选项轻松找到非公共喷气式飞机OneSky Jets的搜索并提供工具,可为直接购买高级私人飞机的方法提供帮助。

OneSky Jet会员

我们的在线飞行计划员是唯一的工具,无论用户在哪里,它每天二十四小时,每周七天立即搜索,评估和比较非公共飞机租赁解决方案。 有什么问题吗 我们友好,知识渊博的飞行顾问将为您解答任何疑问,并协助您进行任何飞行。

作为OneSky Jets的会员,您可能会在通过信息处理系统超额预定的所有合格非公开包机航班中获得固定的$ 500佣金。

基地委员会

  • $ 500 /航班

两层?

  • 没有

经常性佣金

  • 没有

佣金种类

  • 按次付款

付款方式

  • 单向阀

付款频率

  • 每月一次

最低付费

  • $500

会员代码

  • 在内部

PaaS

私人喷气机租赁会员计划:2022年最佳喷气机会员计划

总之,没有任何飞行会员计划对每个人都是理想的。 在您做出决定之前,请三思而后行,想从程序中诱发什么,联合国机构,您的用户,您的业务策略,并牢记以下因素:

  • 佣金结构
  • 潜在收入和收入份额
  • 转换率
  • 供应商
  • 至少尝试两个程序
  • 技术支持
  • 品牌实力和名称
  • 产品/技术
  • 追踪与报告平台
  • 促销材料
  • 激励
  • Cookie长度
  • 条款和条件
  • 联盟管理
梅加·帕里克(Megha Parikh)

梅加·帕里克(Megha Parikh) 是一位数字营销专家,并在数字营销世界中游刃有余 7 年多。 她特别喜欢学习社交媒体营销和转化率优化,同时探索她的社交和人际交往能力。 你可以关注她 Twitter & LinkedIn.

在“ 1年8个最佳喷气飞机会员计划列表使您获得2022个无花果”上有6条思考

  1. 嗨Megha Parikh,您需要知道Villiers Jets会员是否在2019年成为SCAM。

    当您第一次加入他们的网络作为会员时,他们的小额要价,他们的话说会在第一次付款时退还这笔费用。

    2.我的朋友使用我的会员链接订购服务,他们的跟踪系统仅将其视为访客,而不记录为我的销售。 作为他们的会员,这真的伤害了我。

    3. Villiers Jets与他们的会员之间没有良好的沟通。 作为我的会员,我与会员从未有过的计划有关的电子邮件问题一直没有得到答复。

发表评论

[Latest 2018] List of 8 Best Jet Affiliate Programs | It’s Time To Get RICH

Jet Affiliates may be a full-service broker/ dealer that specializes in sales, acquisitions, management, and leasing of the craft. With over fifty years of trade expertise, Jet Affiliates is committed to your dealing whether or not you’re shopping for, commerce or mercantilism your craft.

Private Jet Charters are exploding at once as industrial aviation gets a lot of regulated and difficult. Affluent folk’s area unit selecting to rent a whole craft rather than individual seats and…dealing with ancient airlines and therefore the security gauntlet at the most airports. You’ll make the most as AN affiliate during this quickly growing moneymaking business.

Our goal is to ensure a productive craft dealing thus on ensure our clients’ continuing and future business. Jet Affiliates utilizes historical and market knowledge in preparation for every craft dealing, and that we area unit ready to service anyone from individual investors or Fortune five hundred firms.

Jet Affiliates believes that the one most significant attribute of a firm hand-picked to help in jet transactions is INTEGRITY. Jet Affiliates boasts an intensive history of craft transactions and has negotiated on the point of seven hundred million greenbacks in transactions over the past twelve years. We tend to take nice pride in our client-based and provide an intensive list of references to support our endeavors.

1. Villiers

Wealthy folks are forever searching for a chance to indicate off their wealth, produce category distinction, and additionally pay their cash for something that may build life comparatively easier.

This is often why you regularly hear of some guys victimization personal jet charter for his or her business journeys, international conferences, sports, etc. Villiers jets personal jet charter makes things easier for such categories of individuals, by serving to them to rearrange low-cost flights in any a part of the globe.

From Asia to Europe, Africa, America or from anyplace within the world, Villiers jets personal jet charter can connect you with their worldwide network of craft operators. They merely assist you to notice the foremost competitive personal jet charter costs.

Villiers Jet Affiliate

VILLIERSJET non-public JET CHARTER AFFILIATE PROGRAM

Villiers doesn’t solely assist you to find a low-cost non-public jet charter, they assist you to create cash also. Through their affiliate program, you’ll earn the maximum amount as £200 per referral World Health Organization with success makes a booking. They’re one of all those high paying affiliate programs to push and build your cool money.

Once you’re accepted into the Villiers jets affiliate program, you have got access to your affiliate link, banners and different promoting materials that you’ll use on your diary or social network pages to drive new customers to them.

Will there be a better payout structure for high earning affiliates?

Currently, we provide £150 per engaged flight. This is often a revenant commission and can be paid as persistently as a consumer book with a North American nation. There also are regular commission will increase and bonuses that we have a tendency to communicate via a monthly news sheet.

2. Chapman FreeBorn

Chapman freeborn has worked indefatigably in our terribly initial air charter assignment since in 1973 to determine and maintain our name because of the world’s foremost craft charter service organization.

As a personal company, we have a tendency to operate severally and so have the pliability to pick the simplest craft and operators to fulfill our clients’ wants. We’ve got designed reciprocally productive relationships with all players within the air charter trade – airlines, airports, handling agents, freight forwarders, management authorities and different connected agencies.

This permits America to facilitate all types of air charter operations, from Associate in nursing emergency relief airlift to a company road show, in a timely, efficient manner.

Chapman Freeborn Jet Affiliate

Why Trust us?

Over forty years’ expertise

We have designed a world network, with a longtime presence in most major industrial and aviation hubs. This, not to mention our volume shopping for power and airline relationships permits the United States to produce our purchasers with fantastically competitive valuation.

3. Vida Jets

The Vida Jets Affiliate Program permits individuals from everywhere the globe to be a part of the Vida Jets Team. The program is split into completely different classes wherever a private or a business will participate in multiple classes at a time.

The classes aim to herald a lot of business and complete recognition to each Vida Jets and every one the parties concerned within the Vida Jets Affiliate Program. Its classes range from monetary rewards, marketing, events, and partnerships.vidajets com partners -affiliate program

Also, read:

Financial Rewards

Vida Jets works on a visit by trip basis, an arrangement the craft that most accurately fits the client’s wants of transportation, resolving within the range of passengers, distance, comfort, and every one alternative further request.

Consumer acquisition is achieved through totally different channels; however the foremost successful is making a network of team members UN agency usher in leads. Currently, we have a network of members in North America, South America, Middle East and Europe.

The money rewards area unit earned by each lead brought on by a member. Once the lead confirms the flight, the member received a selected quantity of monetary reward counting on the sort of craft the lead/client can fly.

Marketing

Vida Jets is really associate degree aviation pioneer in social media. With a devotee base of over a 100000 and a social network of over a pair of million, Vida Jets has become a pacesetter within the adaptation of recent media channels into the non-public aviation business.

The key to achieving this success has been partnering up with businesses that cater a similar market that flies non-public. Social media cross-selling may be a powerful tool to realize complete recognition and ultimately manufacture additional sales. Members of this class share Vida Jets content on their social media, as will Vida Jets.

4. ViroFly

ViroFLY was created to cater to new and avid travelers seeking exclusive access to up to 10,000 jets worldwide with over one hundred totally different craft varieties. we tend to pride oneself on our ability provide elaborated personal attention to our purchasers and offer a range of services that build our client’s expertise seamless.

ViroFLY is that the leading business and personal jet charter company, providing unique personal service with safety, discretion, and reliableness at the forefront of our business.

Clients trust ViroFLY’s team to deliver an opulent and exclusive personal jet expertise. We tend to work with the leading licensed operators within the trade so as perpetually guarantee your safety.

ViroFLY Jet Affiliate PRogram

Join America on one amongst our exclusive personal jet charter memberships. we offer a good variety of craft as well as helicopters, personal jets and air ambulances. ViroFLY provides access to vetted, a licensed worldwide network of craft, able to take you on your next journey.

ViroFLY prides itself on providing the best level of client service, quick quotes, and a swish confidential booking method all from the comfort of your home or workplace.

#1 JET CHARTER SERVICE

With our network of personal jets and alternative craft, ViroFLY will give the correct craft for the correct event. We tend to invariably respect your privacy and confidentiality.

100% SATISFACTION

With many happy customers, ViroFLY aims to systematically give you with a satisfaction secure international charter service.

Affiliate Commission: Provides 25% of the net income

5. Jet Charter

Jet Charters offers the popular booking services that we tend to promote.  You already own a website beforehand with success register for the program. Tools like text link and promotional material graphics area unit provided for affiliates to simply attract customers.

This affiliate program shouldn’t be lost particularly if you’ve got a web site regarding travel or charters, due to a lot of profits that you simply can gain by promoting this generous affiliate program.

Jet Charter data offers affiliates and vendors an extremely profitable commission structure. we have an expert team of dedicated account managers that give prompt and responsive client care, and never-ending optimization method that produces the simplest changing campaigns in our niche vertical.

Our fully fledged team can give you with the help you wish to optimize your traffic source(s) to drive sales and revenues and improve your ROI. They provide the commission and an attention-grabbing bonus set up.  Jet Charter Media is paying $275 for each lead itinerary which will lead to a turboprop or jet booking.

Bonuses: for every 2 bookings that area unit paid within any given period of time, you as associate degree affiliate partner can receive a bonus payment, besides your initial commission, of $200. For each $200 bonus payment that you simply receive, you’ll conjointly receive a $500 credit towards the acquisition of a jet card or a non-public jet booking that may be reserved through the location.

Avg Earnings Per Sale: $275 per one thriving booking

Offer Available: Worldwide

Bonus: $200 for each a pair of booking commissions per month

HOW THE JET CHARTER data AFFILIATE PROGRAM WORKS

  • Affiliate drives customers to receive free air charter quotes.
  • The leads area unit taken through our validation method and delivered to our air charter operators.
  • Valid leads half-tracked and reported to every affiliate.
  • A representative makes contacts the potential result in giving the non-public air charter quotes.
  • Jet Charter pays the affiliate commission for each valid lead that’s submitted.

Why Go for the affiliate program of Jet Charter?

  • Competitive commissions.
  • Experienced & dedicated account managers to help with campaign integration and management.
  • Performance feedback and continual optimization.
  • High changing net forms to permit you to induce each doable lead from your traffic.
  • 24/7 access to real-time news.
  • Timely support.
  • On-­time payouts.

6. Air Broker Net Jet Charter

Air Broker internet is taken into account to be a frontrunner within the personal craft Charter Services.  Being a terribly exclusive Air Charter Broker Service, they’re operating with an expansive world network of certified operators and airports.

Think about this firm because it is your own personal agent and traveling arranger which will give you with a varied vary of rigorously selected aircrafts that meet the best safety standards for each person and govt air traveling.

It is the Affiliate Program with a lot of options unlimited commissions for each entry created registered, bonuses and co-marketing opportunities for every affiliate, the corporate goal is to push with the whole package of hotels, tourism, restaurants to feel the presence of excellent vacations.

Bring entries and obtain High Commission for each metropolis. Make use of affiliate programs generate metropolis and earn vast quantity as a commission.

Quick links:

7. Stratos Jet Program

At Stratos Jets, we have a tendency to don’t ask for to supply all-time low priced craft. we have a tendency to ask for to supply the safest, most applicable craft for every mission.

Our chief goal is to expand the margin of air charter safety for each flight we have a tendency to book. Our professional air charter agents use their information of craft performance and craft operator capabilities and skill to:

  • Analyze the supposed mission profile
  • Evaluate all potential risks and hazards
  • Match the simplest suited craft to securely accomplish the mission

We believe that through shopper education, honest rating and honest recommendation, our shopper’s square measure ready to create sophisticated shopping for selections. This proactive approach to air charter safety is one of all the various reasons why customers still select Stratos Jets for his or her non-public jet rental desires.

THERE’S a reasonably sensible probability YOU’RE about to BE TALKING regarding YOUR STRATOS expertise. Currently, you’ll be able to get pleasure from BEING REWARDED FOR IT.

We want to reward travelers such as you World Health Organization select the unequaled safety and exceptional service of Stratos Jet Charters. Now, after you tell your friends regarding your expertise with Stratos, we’re about to thanks during a huge means.

HOW IT WORKS:

  1. Refer a fan or colleague to the United States of America.
  2. Once they create their initial jet charter booking, we’ll send you a $250 Visa Gift Card.
  3. Repeat.

REFER a fan TERMS

So your friends and colleagues grasp they will trust this referral, we’ll mention your details once our agent reaches out. Once this referral consumer confirms their initial booking and their jet charter flight has finished, we’ll send you $250 Visa Gift Card. there’s no limit to the number of friends and colleagues you’ll be able to refer.

8. One Sky Jets:

At OneSky, we’ve created one thing special: a personal jet various that gives the peace of mind and dependability of halfway possession with the pliability, simplicity and selection of personal jet charter.

Access to over two,500 approved non-public jets Freedom to pick out the precise jet create and model for every trip No up-front capital outlay tight and unyielding commitment to traveller safety better of category provision experience through our FedEx heritage OneSky Jets – The Evolution of the non-public Jet Company OneSky Jets doesn’t own or manage their own jets.

Instead, we’ve designed a novel model that unites the highest non-public jet carriers into a cohesive network, empowering our purchasers and Members with access to the best, most luxurious non-public jets.

Non-public Jet Search options create Finding a non-public Jet straightforward OneSky Jets’ search and coming up with tools create the method of sourcing a premium private jet straightforward.

OneSky Jet Affiliate

Our online flight planner is that the solely tool wherever users will instantly search, value and compare non-public jet charter solutions twenty four hours daily, seven days every week. Questions? Our friendly, knowledgeable Flight Advisors are out there to answer any queries and assist in coming up with any flight.

As a OneSky Jets affiliate, you may earn a flat $500 commission on all qualifying non-public charter flights oversubscribed through your information processing system.

Base Commission

  • $500/Flight

Two Tier?

  • No

Recurring Commissions

  • No

Commission kind

  • Pay Per Sale

Payment technique

  • Check

Payment Frequency

  • Monthly

Minimum Payment

  • $500

Affiliate code

  • In-house

Conclusion: List of 8 Best Jet Affiliate Programs 

In conclusion, no flight affiliate program is ideal for everyone. Think twice concerning what you would like to induce out of the program, United Nations agency your user’s are, your business strategy, and keep these factors in mind before creating your decision:

  • Commission structure
  • Earning potential and revenue share
  • Conversion rates
  • Vendors
  • Try a minimum of two programs
  • Support
  • Brand strength and name
  • Product / Technology
  • Tracking & reportage platform
  • Promo materials
  • Incentives
  • Cookie length
  • Terms & conditions
  • Affiliate management

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Megha Parikh

Megha Parikh is a digital marketing expert and has been journeying through the world of digital marketing for more than 7 years. She especially enjoys learning about social media marketing and conversion rate optimization while exploring her social and interpersonal skills. You can follow her on Twitter & Linkedin.

1 Comment

  1. Brandon

    Hi Megha Parikh you need to know if Villiers Jets affiliate is SCAM on this 2019.

    1. Their asking small fee at the first time you join on their network as affiliate, and their said gonna return the fee at the first payout.

    2. My friends order their services using my affiliate links, their tracking system only count it as visitor and not record as my sales. It really hurt me as their affiliate.

    3. Villiers Jets doesnt have good communication with their affiliate. As me as their affiliate, my email question related with affiliate never programs never get replied until today.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *