Jimdo Website Builder 2022:在几分钟内建立您的电子商务网站

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

几乎所有企业都需要适当的 在线网站 看起来很专业,表现也不错。 拥有大量资本的人可以为他们雇用顶级公司,但是许多公司起步较晚且预算紧张,因此他们通常更喜欢 WordPress网站。 与流行的看法相反,网站建设者是一个非常有用的工具,因为我们可以通过仪表板编辑所有内容,然后选择一个元素并将其更改为我们的需求和偏好。 最受欢迎的网站之一是 Jimdo的

Jimdo的   

   Jimdo网站制作工具

Fridtjof,Matthias和Christian早在他们还在学校的那一天就开始对网站进行编码,并在收到许多人的反馈后创建了数百个网站,他们也希望建立这样的网站。 Matthias也立即喜欢这个主意。 他们没有预算,所以他们三个搬进了Fridtjof父母所有的旧农舍。 他们在2007年下半年创立了Jimdo。 公司随着创建的每个新网站的发展而增长。

他们现在有来自200个不同国家/地区的23多名员工,分别在汉堡,东京和旧金山设有办事处。 15万个网站 适用于企业家,音乐家,摄影师和其他人。 Jimdo曾被《纽约时报》,《今日美国》,《经济学人》等多家公司精选,他们还在iOs应用商店和Google Play商店中拥有一个应用。

观看以下介绍视频: Jimdo的

特点

 Jimdo功能

模板

Jimdo审查模板

具有无数样式选项的现代设计使构建网站变得容易。 客户可以从完美的模板开始,然后通过调整字体和调色板使其网站独一无二。

储存

Jimdo评论存储

大量的存储空间可满足客户网站的需求(从500MB到无限量)。 Jimdo的所有计划都包括 无限 带宽,因此您可以处理任意数量的访客。

我们发现有趣的另一个网站构建器是Webflow。 我们发布了完整的 一个Webflow 在Bloggersideas上进行评论,您绝对应该检查一下。

视频S

Jimdo评论视频功能

客户只需链接到以下网站上的内容,即可将视频直接嵌入其网站中 热门影片 托管服务,例如YouTube和Vimeo。

安保

Jimdo审查安全性

客户可以在其网站上创建一个受保护的区域,该区域只能通过以下方式访问: 密码 他们的选择。

 

社会化媒体

Jimdo回顾社交媒体工具

用于Facebook,Google +,Twitter和Pinterest的内置工具,以及用于无数社交网络的共享按钮,可轻松将客户的网站与其社交媒体帐户集成。

文件下载

Jimdo审查文件下载

客户可以将文件,应用程序,表格,小册子上传到Jimdo,他们的访问者可以直接从客户的网站下载文件。

HTML5

Jimdo评论html

Jimdo由网站设计的最新标准HTML5提供支持。 在HTML5的支持下,可以在客户的网站上嵌入令人难以置信的窗口小部件。

移动视图

Jimdo评论响应

当在移动设备上显示时,客户的网站会自动优化。 移动访问者甚至有可能在客户的在线商店中进行购买。

信息反馈

 Jimdo评论反馈表

客户的访客可以通过以表格形式提交其信息来直接与他们联系,该信息将被发送到客户的电子邮件帐户。 截至目前,提供8种语言,包括:英语(英国英语),法语,德语,意大利语,日语,俄语,荷兰语和西班牙语。

绩效营销

Jimdo评论表现

为了提高其全球用户群的速度性能,Jimdo在美国,德国和日本设有数据中心。

窗口小部件

Jimdo评论小部件

嵌入式视频(YouTube)和出色的图库使您的网站看起来不错。 Facebook和其他社交媒体服务可以很好地集成。 客户可以使用 Dropbox 管理他们网站的图像和其他文件。

注意: 我们建议 测试Jimdo的免费平台 承诺自己付费计划之前。 即使您决定升级,您仍然可以 30天无风险试用版,用于测试JimdoPro或JimdoBusiness 更进一步。

免费试用Jimdo

电子商务

Jimdo评论电子商务

Jimdo使小规模供应商的电子商务成为可能。 到现在为止,坚持使用eBay或Amazon的任何人都可以考虑采取步骤建立一个更加个人化和个人化的平台,Jimdo还会跟踪客户的库存。 最大的优点是客户可以控制,他们可以制定规则,没有支付服务费的费用。

快速链接 :

 

Jimdo定价计划

观看此视频的作者 Jimdo的 进一步了解在线商店功能

此外,在线商店可以很好地集成到网站构建器的其余部分中。 一切都无缝地融合在一起,并保持一致。 由于Jimdo提供了 博客功能客户也可以将其用于内容营销并节省广告费用。

优质服务

Jimdo专业版

吉姆多评论亲

成本核算 5欧元 每月提供1个自定义域,1个免费电子邮件帐户,统计信息,针对移动设备进行了优化的无广告网站,搜索引擎优化(SEO),5 GB的存储空间,5个密码保护区,在线商店可包含15个项目,其中访客可以通过贝宝(PayPal)和客户决定的其他方法购买,尽管不会向访客收取交易费用,客户也可以确定最高运费。

Jimdo业务

 吉姆多评论业务     

每月费用为15欧元,其中包括2个自定义域,包括20个电子邮件帐户的商务电子邮件套餐,无限存储,统计信息,针对移动设备进行了优化的无广告网站,具有高级功能的搜索引擎优化(SEO),无限存储选项,完整包含无限产品,折扣代码的在线商店,访客可以通过PayPal和客户确定的其他方法购买,尽管不会向访客收取交易费,客户也可以确定最高运费。 跟随Jimdo Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Google+的.

结论

金都审查结论

Jimdo的 网站建设者基于一个关键思想,首先是在各种方面都易于使用。 Jimdo的目标是消除所有障碍,使客户能够创建自己的专业网站,而不论他们身在何处,例如餐馆老板,摄影师,音乐家,在线零售商或仅仅是自由职业者。 近年来,他们已成为全球主要的网站建设者之一。 他们之所以考虑周全的原因之一,例如Jimdo在线商店。

激活仅需几分钟。 网站启动后,它允许客户接受来自世界各地的客户的订单。 Jimdo表示,自200,00年2010月成立以来,他们已经开设了约XNUMX家商店,主要是为小型企业主

在您开始之前,请查看一下Jimdo的这篇评论和简短教程

Jimdo的团队非常注意确保他们在添加新功能的同时不会过度复杂化系统。 这意味着更多的功能不会增加更多的复杂性,这是非常令人放心的。 总而言之,Jimdo是最好的公司之一,仅对顶级功能收取合理的费用

注意: 我们建议 测试Jimdo的免费平台 承诺自己付费计划之前。 即使您决定升级,您仍然可以 30天无风险试用版,用于测试JimdoPro或JimdoBusiness 更进一步。

免费试用Jimdo

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 网站 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

发表评论

Jimdo Website Builder: Setup Your E-commerce Website in Minutes

Review of: Jimdo

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On September 14, 2015
Last modified:September 15, 2015

Summary:

Check out our review of Jimdo Website Builder, one of the best website builder available in the market, now build websites within minutes using Jimdo.

Almost all businesses need a proper online website which looks professional and performs well. Those with lot of capital can hire top firms to that for them but many of the businesses start small and have a tight budget so they usually prefer WordPress Websites. Contrary to popular belief website builders are a very useful tool because we can edit everything by going through the dashboard and select an element and change it to our needs and preferences. One of the popular website is Jimdo

Jimdo   

   Jimdo Website Builder

Fridtjof, Matthias and Christian started coding websites back in the day when they were still in school and created hundreds of websites after getting feedback from many people that they too wished to build websites like them. Matthias instantly liked the idea, too. They had no budget, so the three of them moved into an old farmhouse that was owned by Fridtjof’s parents. Later in the year 2007 they started Jimdo. The company grew with each new website that was created.

They have now over 200 employees from 23 different countries working in offices in Hamburg, Tokyo, and San Francisco building over 15 million website for entrepreneurs, musicians, photographers and others. The Jimdo was featured by The New York Times, USA Today, The Economist and many others and they also have an app in the iOs app store and Google Play Store.

Check out this introduction video by Jimdo

FEATURES

 Jimdo Features

TEMPLATE

Jimdo review templates

Modern designs with countless style options make building a website easy. Clients can start with the perfect template and then make their website unique by adjusting the fonts and color palette.

STORAGE

Jimdo review storage

Plenty of storage space for clients website’s needs (from 500MB to unlimited). All Jimdo plans include unlimited bandwidth, so you can handle as many visitors as you want.

VIDEOS

Jimdo review video feature

Clients can embed videos directly on their website simply by linking to content on popular video hosting services like YouTube and Vimeo.

SECURITY

Jimdo review security

Customers can create a protected area of their website, which can only be accessed with a password of their choice.

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Jimdo review social media tool

Built-in tools for Facebook, Google+, Twitter, and Pinterest, as well as share buttons for countless social networks, making it easy to integrate client’s website with their social media accounts.

FILE DOWNLOADS

Jimdo review file downloads

Clients can upload files—applications, forms, brochures to Jimdo, and their visitors will be able download them directly from client’s website.

HTML5

Jimdo review html

Jimdo is powered by HTML5, the latest standard in website design. It’s possible to embed incredible widgets on client’s website with the support of HTML5.

MOBILE VIEW

Jimdo review responsive

Client’s website is automatically optimized when displayed on mobile devices. It’s even possible for mobile visitors to make purchases in client’s online store.

FEEDBACK

 Jimdo review feedback form

Client’s visitors can get in touch with them directly by submitting their info in a form, which will be sent to client’s email account. As of now, there are 8 languages available including: English (British English), French, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Dutch and Spanish.

PERFORMANCE

Jimdo review performance

To increase speed performance for their worldwide user base, Jimdo maintains data centers in the US, Germany and Japan.

WIDGETS

Jimdo review widgets

Embedded video (YouTube) and excellent photo galleries keep your website looking good. Facebook and other social media services can be nicely integrated. Clients can use Dropbox to manage their website’s images and other files.

ATTENTION: We recommend testing out Jimdo’s free platform yourself before committing to the paid programs.  Even if you do decide to upgrade, you still have the 30-day risk-free trial to test out JimdoPro or JimdoBusiness further.

Try Jimdo for Free

E-Commerce

Jimdo review E commerce

Jimdo makes e commerce possible for small-scale vendors. Anyone sticking to eBay or Amazon until now could consider taking steps towards a more individual and personal platform and Jimdo also tracks what stock the client has. The great advantage is that clients are in control and they can make the rules and have no expenses beyond payment service fees.

Jimdo Pricing Plans

Watch this video by Jimdo to know more about online store features

Additionally, the online store integrates really well into the rest of the website builder. Everything fits together seamlessly and feels consistent. As Jimdo offers a blogging feature, too, clients can use that for content marketing and save on advertising.

PREMIUM SERVICES

Jimdo Pro

jimdo review pro

Costing 5 euros per month which provides 1 Custom Domain, 1 Free Email Account, Statistics, Ad-free website which are optimized for mobile, Search Engine Optimization (SEO), 5 GB of storage, 5 passwords protected areas, The online store can contain 15 items which can be purchased by visitors through PayPal and other methods as decided by the client though the visitors won’t be charged transaction fees and also clients can fix maximum shipping charges.

Jimdo Business

 jimdo review business     

Costing 15 euros per month which provides 2 Custom Domains, Business Email Package which include 20 email accounts, Unlimited Storage, Statistics, Ad-free websites which are optimized for mobile, Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Advanced Feature, Unlimited Storage Options, Complete Online Store which contains unlimited products, Discount codes, which can be purchased by visitors through PayPal and other methods as decided by the client though the visitors won’t be charged transaction fees and also clients can fix maximum shipping charges. Follow Jimdo Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Google+.

CONCLUSION

jimdo review conclusion

Jimdo site builder is based on one key idea above all else ease of use in every way. Jimdo aims to remove all barriers to enable its clients to create their own professional website, regardless of whatever field they might be in like a restaurant owner, photographer, musician, online retailer or just a free lancer. In recent years, they have become one of the major website builders worldwide. One of the reason for this that they have well thought out features, such as the Jimdo Online Store.

Activation takes only few minutes. After it gets activated the website allows it clients to accept orders from customers from all parts of the world. According to Jimdo they have created around 200,00 shops mostly for small business owners since their launch in March 2010

Before you go check out this Review and short tutorial of Jimdo

The team at Jimdo has takes great care to ensure that they don’t over complicate their system while also adding new features. This means that more features do not add more complexity which is very reassuring. All in all Jimdo is a one of the best companies which charges only reasonable rates for top notch features

ATTENTION: We recommend testing out Jimdo’s free platform yourself before committing to the paid programs.  Even if you do decide to upgrade, you still have the 30-day risk-free trial to test out JimdoPro or JimdoBusiness further.

Try Jimdo for Free

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *