JivoChat评论(将ROI增加200%)2022:折扣券(免费)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如今,我们不能低估 实时聊天软件 任何形式 网上业务。 在适当的时候为网站访问者提供支持最为重要。 实时聊天软件可以帮助您将访问者转变为潜在的付费客户。

而且,如果您经营在线业务,并且没有为访问者提供实时聊天支持,那么您确实会错过潜在客户和销售机会。 那么,是什么让您无法使用任何实时聊天支持的业务? 是预算还是其他?

您可以轻松找到许多可用于在线业务的可靠且免费的实时聊天支持解决方案。 但是,如果您真的想将访问者转换为付费客户,那么您来对地方了。 我们也有合法的实时聊天支持建议。

在这里,我们将介绍一个合法的实时聊天软件,该软件可以帮助您吸引网站访问者使用您的产品和服务。 使用此软件,您只需与客户和访客联系即可增加收入。

JivoChat优惠券免费试用2022

JivoChat评论-定价

在这篇文章中,我们精选了《 JivoChat评论2022》,其中包括有关其功能,价格,功能等的详细见解。 让我们从这里开始。

JivoChat Review 2022:可靠的实时聊天软件

关于JivoChat

JivoChat 是一个多合一的业务使者,团队使用它来通过实时聊天,电话,电子邮件等与世界各地的客户交谈。 它是一个功能强大的套件,通常使用可定制和创新的移动聊天向导等。

多家公司使用此工具来简化与客户的交流,并为客户提供难忘的体验,从而可以帮助他们获得更多的领先优势并吸引更多的访客。

JivoChat评论-网站实时聊天软件

该工具具有出色的功能,例如实时访客监视,聊天记录,热键,页面浏览历史记录,并且还提供了无限的机会来吸引客户。 JivoChat更适合中小型企业。

我们都知道,客户在我们的网站上,电话,社交媒体和列表通常都会出现。 在这里,此工具使访问者只需使用他们喜欢的平台即可与您交谈,从而您永远不会错过任何建立联系的机会。

它提供实时聊天,电子邮件。 电话,Facebook,电报,Viber等。 只需提供您的团队工具即可快速做出响应。 JivoChat还为设备提供了移动应用程序,因此您可以更好地实现无缝连接。

主要特征:

  • 在线交谈:

该工具提供的JivoChat窗口小部件非常适合您网站上的侧面板。 而且此功能将在任何界面上均可用,并且将在每种现代OS,浏览器和移动设备上均可用。 关于此功能的最好之处在于它支持和翻译20多种语言。

JivoChat评论-网站实时聊天支持

  • 电邮支持:

使用此功能,您可以轻松地将来自客户端的电子邮件直接发送到您的JivoChat收件箱,并且您可以像聊天一样迅速地对其进行回复。 只需在一个有组织的地方找到所有邮件即可。 只需启用它,您和您的团队就可以在单个框中开始接收电子邮件和聊天。

JivoChat评论-电子邮件支持

  • 电话:

只需将您的电话号码直接连接到Jivo商务电话,然后开始以团队的形式接听电话。 使用此软件,您将不需要像这里一样使用第三方电话服务提供商,因为该软件在一个地方就具有所有必需的功能。 您可以轻松地连续检查通信历史记录,呼叫分配以及更多内容。

JivoChat评论-Jivo电话

  • 呼叫:

现在,您可以立即通过即时现金返还轻松地吸引您的访客。 您可以利用网站访问者做更多的事情,而不仅仅是实时聊天。 您可以让访问者选择在30秒内通过电话直接与您的团队成员交谈。

  • Facebook整合:

我们都知道Facebook是一个很棒的平台,它提供了更多的机会。 在这里,此工具仅与Facebook平台集成。 借助此工具,您可以轻松地将团队的Facebook页面与JivoChat平台联系起来,并轻松回复来自网站Facebook的所有传入消息。

JivoChat评论-Facebook集成

  • 行动SDK:

现在,您可以在几分钟内将实时聊天支持添加到Android和iOS应用。 我们都知道,借助实时支持,客户会更喜欢您的应用程序。 如果您关心服务质量,并试图为客户提供质量支持,那么您的移动应用程序可以长期为您提供帮助。 您可以轻松地将聊天按钮放在应用程序中的任意位置,一切就绪。

JivoChat评论-移动SDK

  • JivoChat API:

在此,该工具还提供了开发人员API,并且还为开发人员提供了两个用于集成的工具包。 使用此工具,您可以管理将显示给用户的小部件。 此功能可轻松用于管理聊天窗口,并直接从通常放置聊天窗口的页面发送信息。

JivoChat定价:Jivochat促销折扣优惠券代码

在这里,JivoChat提供的定价计划非常灵活且价格合理,因此任何人都可以轻松上手。 JivoChat basic是永久免费的,因为您可以在其中获得前5个代理商的基本免费权利。

JivoChat评论-定价

专业计划通常来自 $ 10 /月。 如果按年计费,则是每个代理商/每月的计划。 JivoChat还提供 14天免费试用 为了你。 最初,如果您刚刚入门,则应该免费试用,以使自己对JivoChat的功能和功能感到满意。

1)基本版本($ 0)

永久免费,最多可容纳5个代理商

  • 无限的聊天和网站
  • 可自定义20种语言的聊天
  • 桌面,移动和浏览器代理应用
  • 24 / 7客户支持

2)专业版($ 10 /月)

  • 可自定义20种语言的聊天
  • 桌面,移动和浏览器代理应用
  • 24 / 7客户支持
  • 使用智能触发器主动开始聊天
  • 带有社交资料的完整访客信息
  • 使用自动助手进行罐头回复
  • 座席之间的聊天转移
  • 实时监控网站访问者
  • 和更多..

JivoChat集成

我对该工具最喜欢的最好的部分是,它与市场上所有流行的应用程序和工具集成在一起。 您可以轻松地将JivoChat与您喜欢的工具连接起来。

JivoChat评论-集成

通常,JivoChat会在CRM中将聊天对话保存到客户的个人资料中。 在这里,它还将客户信息直接从您的CRM加载到JivoChat代理应用程序中。 还有一点是,您只需使用JivoChat API即可轻松集成自己的解决方案。

它与WordPress,Shopify,Wix,BigCommerce,Ecwid,Drupal,Joomla,OpenCart,Magento,PrestaShop,Modx,BitRix等CMS集成。 它还与Google Analytics(分析)集成。

快速链接:

结论:带有Jivochat促销折扣券代码2022的JivoChat审查

不用再想了,我想说 JivoChat 是市场上功能强大的实时聊天软件之一。 它不仅提供实时聊天功能,而且还促进了JivoBusiness电话,回叫,电子邮件集成,Facebook集成和JivoChat API。

最好的部分是它还与许多平台集成在一起,使其更加灵活。 因此,它是用于实时聊天的功能强大的解决方案。 如果您正在寻找可靠的实时聊天软件,那么JivoChat是市场上最好的选择。

JivoChat还提供 14天免费试用 以便您可以轻松熟悉该平台。 我们希望这篇文章适合您的目的。 随时在下面的评论部分中分享您对JivoChat的评论。

如果您喜欢该帖子,请在所有趋势社交媒体平台(如Facebook,Twitter和LinkedIn)上分享。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

JivoChat Review (Grow ROI By 200%) 2019: Discount Coupon(FREE)

Nowadays we can’t underestimate the importance of live chat software in any kind online business. Providing support to visitors of your website matters the most when it is given at the right moment. Live Chat Software can help you in converting your visitors into your potential paying customers.

And if you’re having an online business and you’re not providing live chat support to your visitors then really your missing out leads and sales opportunities. So, what is stopping you from using any live chat support for your business? Is it the budget or something else?

You can easily find many reliable and free live chat support solutions that you can use for your online business. But if you really want to convert your visitors into your paying customers then you are in the right place.  We have a legit live chat support recommendation too.

Here we are going introduce a legitimate Live Chat Software that can help you in attracting your website visitors to your products and services. Using this software you can increase your revenue simply by connecting with clients and visitors.

JivoChat Discount Coupon Free Trial  2019

 JivoChat Review- Pricing

In this post, we have featured JivoChat Review 2019 that includes detailed insights about its features, pricing, functionality and more. Let’s get started here.

JivoChat Review 2019: A Reliable Live Chat Software

About JivoChat

JivoChat is an all-in-one business messenger that is used by teams in order to talk to customers all over the world by the means of live chat, phone, email and more.  It’s a powerful suite that generally uses customizable and innovative mobile chat wizards and many more.

Various companies use this tool to streamline customer communication and also to deliver a memorable experience to its customers that can help them in getting more lead and attracting more visitors.

JivoChat Review- Live Chat Software for Websites

This tool comes with outstanding features like real-time visitors monitoring, chat logs, hotkeys, page view history and also it offers unlimited opportunity to engage customers. JivoChat is more suitable for small and mid-sized business.

We all know that our customers are on our website, the phone, social media and list generally goes on. Here this tool allows visitors to talk to you simply by using their favorite platform so that you can never miss out any opportunities to make a connection.

It offers live chat, email. Telephony, Facebook, Telegram, Viber and more. Just give your team tools to simply respond at faster rates. JivoChat also offers mobile apps for devices so you can better seamless connection.

Key Features:

  • Live Chat:

This tool offers JivoChat widgets that fits perfectly right with the side panel on your website. And this feature will work on any interface and it will work on every modern OS, browsers and mobile device. The best part about this feature is that its support and translate more than 20 languages.

 JivoChat Review- Live Chat Support For Websites

  • Email Support:

Using this feature you can receive emails from clients directly to your JivoChat inbox easily and you can respond to them as quickly as chats. Just find all messages in one organized place. Simply enable it, you and your team will start receiving emails and chats right in the single box.

 JivoChat Review- Email Support

  • Telephony:

Simply connect your phone numbers right to Jivo business phone and start receiving calls as a team.  Using this software you will never need to use third-party telephone service providers as here it providers because this software has all the necessary features right at one place.  You can easily checkout communication history, call distribution and many more things in a row.

 JivoChat Review- Jivo Telephony

  • Calls:

Now you can easily engage your visitors immediately right with the instant cashback. You can do much more with the website visitors just do more than live chat. You can give your visitors the option to talk right to your team member right on the phone within 30 seconds.

  • Facebook Integration:

We all know that Facebook is a great platform and it offers more opportunity. Here this tool simply integrates with the Facebook platform. With the help of this tool, you can easily connect your team’s Facebook pages with the JivoChat platform and easily reply to all incoming messages from the Facebook of your website.

 JivoChat Review- Facebook Integration

  • Mobile SDK:

Now you can add live chat support to your Android and iOS apps right in minutes. We all know that customers will love your app even more with the live support. If you care about service quality, and you’re trying to provide quality support to your customers then your mobile application can help you in a long run. You can easily put the chat button anywhere right in your application and you’re all set to go.

 JivoChat Review- Mobile SDK

  • JivoChat API:

Here this tool also offers developer API and it also comes with developer two toolkits right for integration. This tool allows you to manage a widget that will be displayed to the user. This feature can be easily used to manage the chat windows along with sending information right from the pages on which the chat window is generally placed.

JivoChat Pricing: Jivochat Promo Discount Coupon Code

Here the pricing plans offered by JivoChat is very flexible and affordable so that anyone can easily get started with it.  JivoChat basic is free forever as here you can get the basic free right for your first 5 agents.

 JivoChat Review- Pricing

The professional plan generally comes at $10/Month. It’s a plan per agent/per month if it is billed annually. JivoChat also offers 14 days free trial for you. Initially, if you’re just getting started you should go with the free trial in order to make yourself comfortable right with JivoChat features and functioning.

1) Basic Version ($0)

Forever free for up to 5 agents

  • Unlimited chats and websites
  • Customizable chat in 20 languages
  • Desktop, Mobile and Browser agent apps
  • 24/7 customer support

2) Professional Version ($10/Month)

  • Customizable chat in 20 languages
  • Desktop, Mobile and Browser agent apps
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Proactively start chats using smart triggers
  • Complete visitor info with social profiles
  • Canned responses with an automatic helper
  • Chat transfer between agents
  • Monitor website visitors in real time
  • And More..

JivoChat Integration

The best part that I liked most about this tool is that it integrates with all popular applications and tools in the market. You can easily connect JivoChat right with the tools you love.

 JivoChat Review- Integrations

Generally, JivoChat saves the chat conversation to your customer’s profile right in your CRM. And here it also loads customers info right from your CRM directly into the JivoChat agent app. And the plus point is that you can easily integrate your own solution simply by using the JivoChat API.

It integrates with CMS like WordPress, Shopify, Wix, BigCommerce, Ecwid, Drupal, Joomla, OpenCart, Magento, PrestaShop, Modx, BitRix. It also integrates with Google Analytics too.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: JivoChat Review With Jivochat Promo Discount Coupon Code 2019

Without having any second thought, I would like to say JivoChat is one of the powerful Live Chat Software in the market. It not only offers live chat features but it also facilitates in JivoBusiness Phone, Callback, Email Integration, Facebook Integration, and JivoChat API as well.

The best part is that it also integrates with many platforms that makes it more flexible. So, its a power-packed solution for a live chat. If you’re looking for a reliable live chat software then JivoChat is the best option available out there in the market.

JivoChat also offers 14 Days Free Trial so that you can get familiar with this platform easily. We hope this post suits your purpose well. Feel free to share your reviews about JivoChat right in the comment section below.

If you liked the post, then do share it on all trending social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Instagram, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *