2022年最新的数字营销趋势您准备好了吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

2022年最新的数字营销趋势您准备好了吗? 我坐在一起 杰森·亨特(Jason Hunt) 我们正在谈论社交媒体和数字营销的最新趋势,数字媒体中的热门话题以及这些日子正在推广的会员。

该视频是在TES里斯本2020年录制的。

杰森·亨特(Jason Hunt)是 合并媒体的首席营销官。 杰伊(Jay)将社交媒体代理与 SEO公司.

但是杰伊(Jay)在Facebook上的广告成功始于2007年的日本,在那里他与朋友们一起成立了日本摇滚乐队,并迅速发展为粉丝。 现在,杰伊和他的专家团队将Facebook和Instagram广告活动与SEO结合在一起,以为整个北美的多家公司利用数字广告的全部潜力。

 

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的采访。 加入BloggersIdea FacebookLinkedIn & Twitter 。 也请订阅我们的 Youtube 频道。 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Latest Digital Marketing Trends In 2021 Are You Ready ?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

👉 Latest Digital Marketing Trends in 2021 Are You Ready ? I am sitting with Jason Hunt & we are talking about latest trends in social media & digital marketing, what is hot in digital media & what affiliates are promoting these days.

This video was recorded at TES Lisbon 2020.

Jason Hunt is the CMO of Merged Media. Merged was born in 2019 after Jay combined his social media agency with an SEO company.

But Jay’s Facebook ad success began in 2007 in Japan where he started a Japanese rock band group with his friends and quickly grew a fandom. Now, Jay and his team of experts run Facebook and Instagram ad campaigns combined with SEO to harness the full potential of digital advertising for various companies across North America.

 

Don’t forget to share this awesome interview on social media. Join BloggersIdeas on Facebook, Linkedin & Twitter . Also do subscribe our Youtube Channel. 

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD