LaughingBird 2022年徽标创作者评论:50年特别优惠2018%

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

徽标具有仅通过图像即可在产品背后展示创意的功能。 这是将您的存在植入听众心中的唯一方法,因此没有人会忽略这一部分。 作为公司的所有者,即使您也应该追求“一个”的质量 商标 可以代表你 但是直到今天,我们大多数人仍无法聘请徽标创建专家来根据我们所追求的设计来制作高图形徽标。 消除这些约束的想法 Laughingbird软件 推出了 徽标创作者,使您可以创建 Photoshop中 通过使用其大量的创意模板来获得高质量的图像。

获得设计泡菜的独家折扣 

徽标创建者甚至向您提供出售所创建内容的许可,因此您可以出售所创建的图像并从中获利。

优点:

  • 您网站的徽标
  • 页眉
  • 自定义博客图形设计
  • 视频叠加水印
  • PowerPoint演示文稿
  • 这个徽标制作器非常容易
  • 使用比简单拖放
  • 以您喜欢的方式编辑

缺点:

  • 唯一可以改善的是徽标浏览功能–有时需要一段时间才能找到我的徽标。

徽标创建者审核主页

将您的想法变成徽标

观看此视频的作者 马克·西尔维斯特 知道如何创建徽标

满载一堆徽标, 徽标创作者 一定会激发您内心的创意。 所有预加载的徽标均配置有可修改的软件。 因此,只需以其充满活力和时髦的设计来添加您的创造力,即可通过专家的触摸制作出自己的徽标。 这样,您也可以通过将现有徽标的文本替换为文本占位符来自定义徽标,或者可以仅使用原始布局作为指导来更改设计。

>>限时优惠立即以50%OFF的折扣购买

使用优惠券代码Laughingbird-halfOFF可获得50%的折扣

徽标创建者样本

徽标创建器使您甚至可以从头开始创建徽标。 它有多个版本,这些版本是预先设计的徽标和图像的集合,可以将其包含在任何自定义设计中。 最好的部分是,您甚至可以导入自己的图像并使用提供的工具对其进行处理。 但是由于大量的PNG和JPG文件,此应用程序变得很笨重,并且需要一段时间才能加载。 安装完毕后,由于它的大小为34MB,仍然可能需要一个小时才能将其首次启动。

注意 : 为什么徽标设计对在线品牌很重要

设计选项

设计名片

Logo Creator名片

徽标创作者角色

 

徽标创作者角色

 

徽标创作者Facebook时间线

 

徽标创建者Facebook时间轴 徽标创建者徽标制作者和图形创建者

不只是徽标创作者

徽标创建者审核功能

使用徽标创建器的元素设置器选项,您可以创建专业质量的徽标,而无需过多地关注技术细节。 尽管品牌名称坚持将徽标作为其特色,但它还提供了更多功能。 使用此功能广泛的工具,您可以拼接照片,创建Web横幅和测试网页布局的配色方案。 如果您已经有徽标,则可以添加修饰以临时改善其图形质量。 随着对它的更多了解,您将能够为您的网站,博客或社交网络组创建Web图形,播客相册,页面标题,Facebook时间线图像以及各种图形。 总体而言,它是一个出色的软件包,而且肯定不仅仅是徽标设计软件。

易于操作

徽标创建者审核易于使用

到目前为止,您在基于Word或Photoshop的文档中发现的所有技术资料都将最终搁浅。 Logo Creator将用作在线个人设施,您可以使用它来缩放,更改字符间距和行间距,以及从软件包中提供的预先选择的字体中更改字体,甚至可以使用预先安装的字体电脑。

警告 : 13个最受好评的网站建设者

>>限时优惠立即以50%OFF的折扣购买

观看此视频的作者 马克·西尔维斯特,了解创建3D徽标有多么容易

添加模板或上传您选择的图像后,您可以将对象旋转到任意角度,添加阴影效果,轮廓项目,甚至可以播放最终显示图像的透明度。 只需考虑可以添加的背景颜色,并且随着实践的发展,您还可以控制其中的组/取消组,锁定和隐藏层。

版本 6.8

带有最新的6.8版本 徽标创作者 您甚至可以独立地更改对象的高度和宽度,将Photoshop中的图像复制并粘贴到画布上,使用键盘快捷键复制所选元素,然后创建名片并将其直接上传到打印店。

接口

徽标创建者审核界面

尽管您可能会在整个下载和启动阶段发现它缓慢,但您的麻烦不会白费。 “徽标创建器”下可用的选项非常灵活和直观。 如果您想填充图像选项,则只需单击图像,类似地,您只需单击它们即可查看文本选项。 最重要的是,该软件已预装了教程和提示,这些教程和提示向您展示了如何创建您一直幻想的徽标。

多功能

模板和徽标元素

徽标创建者审核模板

任何工作的第一步都是最困难和最耗时的。 如此一来,您就不会再错过软件预装约200个创意模板的时间了。 您可以轻松浏览这些选项,以创建大量徽标并选择最佳徽标。

除了模板之外,“徽标创建者”还提供了以下功能 300种不同的徽标元素,包括: 星星,字母,形状,字符,阴影,背景等等。 为了让您更轻松,您只需将这些元素中的任何一个拖放到画布上并创建更酷的图形即可。

>>限时优惠立即以50%OFF的折扣购买

格式

处理完这些徽标中的几个之后,您可以将它们另存为下一份工作的模板。 这样,您不仅可以创建自己的徽标,还可以作为徽标制造商进入一系列新业务。 您还可以将作品保存为不同的格式和大小,包括JPG,PNG,TIFF,BMP,PDF,透明选项以及四分之一大小,缩略图大小和完整大小。

Laughingbird Logocreator插件

Laughingbird Logocreator插件

总结

徽标创作者价格

从我下载的那一刻起 徽标创作者 直到我完成第一个徽标的设计为止,整个包装都超出了我的讨价还价。 作为一个外行,对我来说一切似乎都很棒,因为它不仅为我提供了选择的起点,还为我提供了进一步发展想法的选择。 The Logo Creator的每个单独版本目前的价格为29.95美元,非常值得。 其中一些版本的可用选项可能会因简单性而受到限制,但它们的整体功能完全受限于您的创造力和想象力。

>>限时优惠立即以50%OFF的折扣购买

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

发表评论

LaughingBird The Logo Creator Review: Special 50% Discount 2018

Review of: LaughingBird
Logo creator tool:
Jessee R

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On October 24, 2015
Last modified:December 25, 2017

Summary:

Logo is a way to tell people what your company is about? Companies spend thousands of dollars on logos. Check out our review of The Logo Creator from LaughingBird

A logo has the power to present the idea behind a product with just an image. It is the only way to implant your existence in the audience’s mind and so nobody leaves this part unattended. As an owner to a company even you should be searching for ‘The One’ quality logo which gets to represent you. But till date most of us have been unable to hire a logo creating expert to craft a high graphic logo out of designs that we aspire. With the idea to eliminate these constraints Laughingbird Software launched it’s The Logo Creator, that allows you to create Photoshop quality images by using its vast collection of creative templates.

The logo creator even provides you with the license to sell what you create, so you can sell the images you create and make money out of it.

Pros:

  • Logos For Your Website
  • Page Header
  • Custom Blog Graphic Design
  • Video Overlay Watermarks
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • This Logo Maker is Very Easy To
  • Use Just drag And Drop Than Simple
  • Edit It The Way You Like It

Cons:

  • The only thing that could use some improving is the logo browsing feature – it takes a while to find my logos sometimes.

The Logo Creator review homepage

Turn your idea into logo

Watch this video by Marc Sylvester to know how you can create a logo

Loaded with bunches of logos, ‘The Logo Creator’ will surely manage to inspire great ideas within you. All of the preloaded logos are configured with software that are modifiable. So just add your creativity with its vibrant and sassy designs to produce your own logo with an experts touch. This way you can also customize the text of your existing logo by substituting it in the text placeholders or, you can change the design using only the original layout as a guide.

>>Limited Period  Offer Buy Now at Special 50% OFF

Use coupon code Laughingbird-halfOFF for 50% off your purchase

The logo creator sample

The Logo Creator empowers you to create a logo even from scratch. It comes in several editions, which are a collection of pre designed logos and images that can be included in any custom design. The best part is that you can even import your own images and work on them with the provided tools. But due to the enormous amount of PNG and JPG files this application turns heavy and takes a while to load. After it has been installed it can still take you about an hour to launch it the first time due to its 34MB size.

Attention : Why Logo design is important for Online Branding

Designing options

Design Business Cards

The Logo Creator business cards

The Logo Creator   Character

 

The Logo Creator Character

 

The Logo Creator   Facebook timeline

 

The Logo Creator facebook timeline The Logo Creator Logo Maker AND Graphics Creator

More than just a logo creator

The logo creator review features

With The Logo Creator’s element setter option you can create professional quality logos without going much into technical details. Although the brand name insists on handling logo as its speciality, it has much more to offer. With this extensive tool you can splice photographs, create web banners, and test colour schemes for web page layouts. If you already have a logo then you can add a touch up to improvise on its graphic quality. As you learn more about it you will be able to create web graphics, podcast albums, page headers, Facebook timeline images, and all kinds of graphics for your website, blog or social network group. Overall, it is an excellent package and surely way more than just Logo design software.

Easy to handle

The logo creator review easy to use

All the technical stuffs that you have so far found in Word or Photoshop based documents will finally come to rest. The Logo Creator will serve as an online personal facility with which you can scale, change character spacing and line spacing, as well as change font from pre selected fonts available with the software package, or can even use fonts that are pre installed on your own computer.

Attention : Top 13 Best Rated Website Builders

>>Limited Period  Offer Buy Now at Special 50% OFF

Watch this video by Marc Sylvester, check out how easy it is to create a 3D- Logo

After adding a template or uploading an image of your choice you can rotate an object to any angle, add shadow effects, outline items, or even play with the amount of transparency with which the image should finally appear. Just think about the background colours that you can add and as you grow in practice you will also be able to control group/ungroup, lock, and hide layers within.

Version 6.8

With the latest 6.8 version of The Logo Creator you even get to change the height and width of an object independently, copy and paste images from Photoshop onto the canvas, duplicate selected elements with keyboard shortcuts and, create business cards and upload them to the print shop directly.

Interface

The logo creator review interface

Though you may find it sluggish during the entire downloading and launching phase, but your troubles won’t go in vain. The options available under ‘The Logo Creator’ are very flexible and intuitive. If you wish to populate options for images, then all you need to do is click on the image, and similarly you can see the options for texts by simply clicking on them. On top of it the software is preloaded with tutorials and hints that show you how to create logos that you have always fantasized.

Versatility

Templates & Logo elements

The logo creator review templates

The first step to any work is the most difficult and time consuming. Just so that you don’t miss out on any more time the software comes preloaded with about 200 creative templates. You can easily browse through these options to create logos in abundance and choose the best ones.

Other than templates ‘The Logo Creator’ offers more than 300 different logo elements, including: Stars, letters, Shapes, characters, shadows, Backgrounds and much more. So that it is easier on your part, you can just drag and drop any of those elements onto the canvas and create more cool graphics.

>>Limited Period  Offer Buy Now at Special 50% OFF

Formats

After you have worked on a couple of these logos you can save them as templates for your next job. This way you not only get to create your own logos but instead you can enter a new series of businesses as a logo maker. You also get to save your works in different formats and sizes ranging through JPG, PNG, TIFF, BMP, PDF, transparent options, as well as in quarter sizes, thumbnail size and full size.

Laughingbird Logocreator Addons

Laughingbird Logocreator Addons

Conclusion

The logo creator price

From the moment I downloaded ‘The Logo Creator’ to the moment I was finished designing my first logo, the entire package was more than what I bargained for. As a layman everything seemed excellent to me because not only it provided me options to begin with but also options to further grow my ideas. Each individual edition of The Logo Creator is currently running at $29.95, and it’s well worth the price. The options available with some of these editions may be restricted by simplicity, but their overall capabilities are entirely limited to your creativity and imagination.

>>Limited Period  Offer Buy Now at Special 50% OFF

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *