通过CPA Ninja Vipul Taneja了解会员营销

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

今天,我感到很荣幸 维普尔·塔内亚(Vipul Taneja) 是印度的注册会计师(CPA)专家,帮助数百人通过CPA营销在线赚了第一笔钱。 我在2015年德里印度会员峰会上采访了他。他是 AdSparkx媒体 并拥有超过5年的在线业务。 他分享了关于联盟营销的非常好的见解。

 

维普尔·塔内亚(Vipul Taneja)

 

 

 

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的采访。 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter 。 也请订阅我们的 Youtube 频道。 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Learn Affiliate Marketing with CPA Ninja Vipul Taneja

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Today I am feeling honored to have Vipul Taneja on board who is a CPA expert from India and helped hundreds of people to make their first dollar online from CPA marketing. I interview him at India Affiliate Summit Delhi 2015. He is  the founder of AdSparkx Media and running his online business from past more than 5 years. He shared really good insights about affiliate marketing.

 

Vipul Taneja

 

 

 

Don’t forget to share this awesome interview on social media. Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter . Also do subscribe our Youtube Channel. 

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD