LibertyVPS评论2022:最佳比特币VPS托管(优点和缺点)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

7
定价
8
技术支持
8
易用性
8
产品特点
9
速度

优点

  • 尊重隐私
  • 匿名,未经审查的托管
  • cPanel控制面板
  • CloudLinux和LiteSpeed Web服务器
  • 方便使用的

缺点

  • 需要更多定价选项
  • 支持可以改善

评分
价格易武

寻找一个 VPS服务器 用于托管网站或运行比特币节点, 自由VPS 是解决的正确选择。 它提供了功能强大且非常高效的离岸托管选项。 这家位于荷兰的公司主要专注于VPS托管,并且由于使用KVM虚拟化技术,因此还提供Linux和Windows系统。 因此,在本文中,我们将做 LibertyVPS评估 详细。

其1 Gbps端口速度和LiteSpeed服务器可确保快速站点加载,但其存储和月度优势的限制是一个缺点。 如果VPS超出您的要求, 自由VPS 还提供共享托管服务。

我已经对许多提供VPS托管服务的公司进行了分析和研究,他们提供的仅仅是VPS服务器。 但是LibertyVPS不仅提供服务器,还提供许多其他功能,例如良好的隐私性,匿名性,言论自由等等。

Liberty-vps最便宜的比特币vps托管评论

谁命名这家公司的人都足够聪明。 它的名称主要针对“自由” VPS,我想说的是他们提供的很好。 如其名,自由VPS 通过将托管与在线货币(例如比特币)的匿名性相结合,提供了VPS托管,该托管优先于用户的言论自由和隐私权。

警告 : 购买SSL证书和最佳SSL托管提供商 

事实证明,VPS是比任何共享服务器更好的选择。 但是一旦人们知道LibertyVPS提供了什么,即使他们不知道VPS是什么,他们也会接受它!


共享主机方案

Liberty VPS离岸托管

LibertyVPS有四个不同的共享托管计划供我们选择。 这些计划中的每一个都使用CloudLinux系统,该系统为我们提供了隔离的个人帐户,使我们免受任何其他帐户或任何其他漏洞引起的任何问题的影响。

专栏 启动级 标准 专业 会议方案
价格 $4.99 $9.99 $14.99 $19.99
储存 GB 10 GB 20 GB 30 GB 40
带宽 GB 25 GB 50 GB 100 按流量计费
域名 1 3 5 10

 

Liberty VPS比特币托管功能

Liberty VPS离岸VPS托管

坦白地说,功能比我在这篇评论中列出的功能还多。 我只是在这件事上动弹了一下,让您可以一窥那些使其脱颖而出的功能。

  1. 比特币VPS:

我就是那种非常重视她的隐私的人,我敢肯定你会一样。 自由VPS 为此,我们提供了“比特币支付”方法。 您可能已经知道BitCoin是最受欢迎的数字货币之一,其背后的原因是,与所有其他数字货币不同,有了BitCoin,您的身份仍然安全无虞。

  1. KVM VPS:

KVM虚拟化技术是一种流行且相当 先进的虚拟化技术 这样我们就可以使用所有资源。 LibertyVPS再次问世,并通过使用这种虚拟化技术证明了自己的独特性和差异性。

正如我们所有人在现实世界中所看到的那样,当我们购买具有32GB内部存储空间的手机时,我们得到的只是21GB存储空间。 同样,当我们购买具有特定功能的VPS时,也永远无法访问完整的资源。 LibertyVPS不会发生这种情况。

  1. 尊重隐私:

他们在首页上非常清楚地提到隐私是隐私的主要问题之一,无论如何,他们都会尊重用户的隐私。

他们在其主页上表示,对于那些关注自己国家/地区隐私的用户而言,他们的离岸托管服务是完美的选择。 显然,这意味着,即使政府希望调查您的服务器,他们也只能做故障。

  • 要找到可靠且负担得起的VPS服务并非易事,这就是为什么我们审查了市场上许多此类VPS提供商以找出哪种是最好的。 VirMach就是这样的提供者之一,我们最近对VirMach进行了全面审查,我认为您可能希望检查一下。 请点击 此处 阅读深入的评论。
  1. 离岸服务器:

Liberty VPS离岸Windows托管

这可以称为您自己的项目和网站的数字瑞士银行帐户。 他们的服务器位于荷兰的数据中心。

如今,几乎每个其他国家/地区都对其数字环境施加严格的规则或一个或另一个限制。 在某些国家/地区,您无法打开某些网站,执行某些操作等。这些就是这些离岸数据中心发挥作用的地方。 另一件事,离​​岸服务器避免并消除了言论自由的限制或政府对能够在虚拟世界中独立工作的任何其他限制。

不管您来自哪个国家,公司的服务器都将位于荷兰本身,而且事实是荷兰以言论自由的座右铭而闻名,并且不像其他许多国家/地区那样喜欢干扰其公民的生活世界。

因此,即使您违反了国家/地区的数字法律,政府也将无法做很多事情,因为您的服务器不在您自己的国家/地区中,因此,您国家的数字法律将无法应用于位于荷兰的服务器。

  1. 价格合理:

LibertyVPS不仅因为其惊人的功能而受到赞赏和建议,而且还因为它实际上使那些“不那么富裕”的人能够负担得起这些功能。

警告 : 如何在10分钟或更短的时间内启动自托管WordPress博客

它的计划和价格远远超过了可负担的价格。

他们有很多不错的选择:

  • 铂金
  • 黄金
  • 白银
  • 青铜

 

青铜是其中最便宜的,并且配置最低。 大约要花钱 $ 19.99 /月 这实际上比我们在一次郊游上的花费要低。

Platinum是最高配置的服务器,拥有最多的配置,丰富的服务器,即使如此,其成本也不到$ 90.00。 我们挑战您去寻找具有与LibertyVPS类似的功能并且价格便宜的企业级服务器。

结论:您是否应该购买LibertyVPS比特币托管2022 LibertyVPS评测

如果您正在寻找VPS服务器的一些其他资源和优势,以及离岸托管的增强安全性和良好的隐私性,那么 自由VPS 值得一试。 公司将为您提供完全的访问权限,使您可以选择操作系统,从而拥有所需的所有控制权。

接受比特币作为付款方式的其他最佳廉价虚拟主机

Web主机 产品特点 价格(促销)
1. Javapipe 免费域名无限的磁盘和带宽
精彩直播
廉价的WordPress托管
30天无风险试用
$ 2.15 /月  
2. Namecheap 廉价域名
免费域隐私保护
经济实惠的虚拟主机
网站建设工具
实时聊天等等。
$ 9.88 /年
3. Host1Plus 免费域名
无限的磁盘空间和带宽
无限Emial帐户
应用安装程序
备份管理等。
$ 3.00 /月
4. 随机节点 免费域名
免费域名和网站转移
免费网站建设者
一键式WordPress安装
退款保证等。
$ 1.99 /月
5. Qhoster 免费域名
免费共享的SSL证书
免费域名和网站转移
1-单击WordPress安装
即时设置等。
$ 2.54 /月
6. Hostinger 免费迁移
一切都无限
退款保证
24/7/365支持
99.9%以上的正常运行时间。
$ 2.99 /月
7. Vultr 没有合同或隐藏费用。
保证99.9%的正常运行时间。
优质的硬件。
30天退款保证。
24小时优质客户服务。
$ 3.95 /月

我希望这篇评论能帮助您选择一家公司 为您的项目购买主机.

 

吉娅·古纳尼(Jiya Gurnani)

吉娅·古纳尼(Jiya Gurnani)是一位经验丰富的内容作家和营销商。 她提供幽灵写作,文案撰写博客服务。 她与BloggersIdeas以及许多其他提供内容撰写和博客服务的私人博客合作。 看看她 LinkedIn 个人资料,您也可以通过电子邮件与她联系( [电子邮件保护])提供内容写作服务。

关于“2 年 LibertyVPS 评论:最佳比特币 VPS 托管(优点和缺点)”的 2022 个想法

  1. 嗨吉娅

    我正在寻找 VPS 服务器,幸好我找到了你的文章。 不久前我听说过 Liberty VPS 并想知道它是否值得。 你的帖子给了我做出决定所需的所有澄清。 我真的很喜欢他们如何提供其他重要的东西,比如隐私、言论自由和匿名。 在做出最终决定时,我肯定会将此作为首选。 非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间查看此选项。 这是一个很大的帮助。

  2. 嘿吉娅

    Liberty VPS提供了许多专有和有用的功能,这些功能肯定会改善用户体验。 Liberty VPS是非常罕见的托管服务提供商之一,可以以可承受的成本为您提供离岸托管。 感谢您简短地分享有关主题的宝贵信息。

    最好的祝福,

    阿马尔·库马尔

发表评论

LIBERTY VPS REVIEW 2019: Best Bitcoin VPS Hosting ? READ HERE

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Ease of Use

8

Feasibility

9

Bitcoin VPS hosting

Pros

  • Cheap bitcoin vps hosting
  • Reliable and great support
  • Liberty VPS can offer private, secure and anonymous offshore hosting
  • up to 1 gigabit linespeed per VPS

Cons

  • Fairly new in market

Looking for a VPS Server for hosting a website or running a Bitcoin Node, LibertyVPS is the right option to settle over. It provides powerful and very efficient offshore hosting options. This Netherlands based company basically specializes in VPS hosting and also offers Linux and Windows systems because of its use of KVM virtualization. So in this article we will do LibertyVPS review in detail.

Its 1 Gbps port speed and LiteSpeed servers ensure fast site loading but the limits on its storage and monthly advantage are a drawback. In case VPS is more than what you require, LibertyVPS also offers shared hosting services.

I’ve analyzed and studied about a number of companies that provide VPS hosting services, all they give is just the VPS server. But the LibertyVPS provides not just a server but also a number of other features like good privacy, anonymity, free speech and many more.

liberty-vps best cheap Bitcoin vps hosting review

Whoever named this company was smart enough in playing with words. Its name basically aims at a “liberal” VPS and I’d say that they provide it pretty fine. Being true to its name,LibertyVPS is offering VPS hosting that prioritizes over the users’ freedom of speech and also over their right to privacy by combining the hosting with the anonymity of online currencies for example Bitcoin.

Attention : BUY SSL Certificates And Best SSL Hosting Providers 

VPS has proven to be a much better choice than any shared server. But once one gets to know about what LibertyVPS offers, they’d take it up even if they have no idea about what a VPS is!


Shared hosting plans

Liberty VPS offshore hosting

LibertyVPS has four different shared hosting plans for us to choose from. Each one of these plans use CloudLinux            system, which provides us with isolated and individual accounts for us to stay protected from any issues arising from any other accounts or any other vulnerabilities.

FeatureStarterStandardProfessionalBusiness
Price$4.99$9.99$14.99$19.99
Storage10 GB20 GB30 GB40 GB
Bandwidth25 GB50 GB100 GBUnmetered
Domains13510

Features of Liberty VPS Bitcoin Hosting

Liberty VPS offshore vps hosting

Honestly speaking there are way more features than what I could list in this review. I am just dipping my fingertips in the matter to give you a sneak-peek on those features that make it stand out of the crowd.

  1. BitCoin VPS:

I’m that kind of a person who values her privacy a lot and I’m sure you would be the same. LibertyVPS takes care of that and offers us the “BitCoin payment” method. You may already be aware about BitCoin being one of the most popular digital currencies and the reason behind this is that with BitCoin your identity remains safe and sound unlike all of the other digital currencies.

  1. KVM VPS:

KVM Virtualisation technique is a popular and quite advanced virtualization technique that lets us use all of our resources. And LibertyVPS once again goes out and proves itself unique and different by using this virtualization technique.

As all of us have seen in our real world, when we buy a mobile phone that features 32GB internal storage, all we  get is 21GB storage. Similarly when we buy a VPS with specific features, we never get access to our complete resources. This doesn’t happen with LibertyVPS.

  1. Privacy Respected:

They have very clearly mentioned on their homepage that privacy is one of its prime concerns and they will respect its user’s privacy no matter what.

On their home page they have stated that their offshore hosting is just perfect for those users who are concerned about their privacy in their own nation. That clearly means that even if the government would want to look into your servers, they wouldn’t be able to do anything but fail.

  1. Offshore servers:

Liberty VPS offshore windows hosting

This can be called as your own digital Swiss bank account for your projects and websites. Their servers are stationed at their Datacenters in Netherlands.

Nowadays, almost every other country is  imposing strict rules or one or the other restriction over their digital environment. In some countries, you can’t open certain websites, perform certain actions, etc. That’s where these offshore data centres come into play. Another thing, Offshore servers avoid and remove restriction on free speech or any other restrictions by the government on being able to work as an individual in the virtual world.

It doesn’t matter which country you are from, the company’s servers are going to be in Netherlands itself and for the fact Netherlands is famous for its motto of free speech and doesn’t like to interfere with its citizen’s life like many other countries in the world.

So in case even if you would be violating the digital laws of your nation, the government wouldn’t be able to do much about it as your servers aren’t in your own nation and therefore, the digital laws of your nation can’t be applied on the servers that are based in Netherlands.

  1. Affordable pricing:

This LibertyVPS is being appreciated and advised not only because of its amazing features, but because it actually makes those features affordable by the “not so rich” people.

Attention : How To Launch A Self-Hosted WordPress Blog: In 10 Minutes Or Less

Its plans and pricing are more than accessible and affordable.

They have a number of cool options to choose from:-

  • Platinum
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze

 

Bronze is the cheapest among these and has the lowest configurations. It costs around $19.99/month and that is actually lower than what we spend on one outing.

Platinum being the supreme one has the most number of configurations, rich server and even then its cost is less than $90.00. We challenge you to go and find a corporate-grade server that has similar features and cheaper than LibertyVPS.

Conclusion: Should you Buy LibertyVPS Bitcoin Hosting 2019

If you are looking for some additional resources and benefits of a VPS server along with the increased security of an offshore hosting and good privacy, then LibertyVPS is worth a try. You’ll have all the control you need as the company gives you full access with your choice of operating system.

​Other Best Cheap Web Hosting That Accept Bitcoins as Payment

Web HostFeaturesPrice (Promo)
1. JavapipeFree Domain Name Unlimited Disk & Bandwidth
Amazing Live
Cheap WordPress Hosting
30 Day Risk Free Trial
$2.15/mo 
2. NamecheapCheap Domain
Free Domain Privacy Protection
Affordable Web Hosting
Website Building Tool
Live Chat and more.
$9.88/yr
3. Host1PlusFree Domain
Unlimited Disk Space & Bandwidth
Unlimited Emial Accounts
Application Installer
Backup Management and more.
$3.00/mo
4. RAMNODEFree Domain
Free Domain & Site Transfer
Free Website Builder
1-Click WordPress Installs
Money Back Guarantee and more.
$1.99/mo
5. QhosterFree Domain
Free Shared SSL Certificates
Free Domain and Site Transfer
1-Click WordPress Installation
Instant Setup and more.
$2.54/mo
6. HostingerFree Migrations
Unlimited Everything
Money Back Guarantee
24/7/365 Support
99.9% Uptime and more.
$2.99/mo
7. VultrNo Contracts or Hidden Fees.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed.
Quality Hardware.
30 Day Money Back Guarantee.
24-hour Premium Customer Service.
$3.95/mo

I hope this review helps you in choosing a company for buying hosting for your projects.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jiya Gurnani

Jiya Gurnani is an experienced content writer and marketer. She offers ghost writing, copywriting blogging services. She works with BloggersIdeas & many other private blogs providing content writing & blogging services. Check out her Linkedin profile and you can get in touch with her on email too ( [email protected]) for content writing services.

1 Comment

  1. Hey Jiya,

    Liberty VPS offers a lot of exclusive and useful features which surely improves users experience. Liberty VPS is one of the very rare hosting providers which offer you offshore hosting at an affordable cost. Thanks for sharing you valuable information regarding subject in brief.

    With best wishes,

    Amar kumar

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *