2022年YouTube和视频营销趋势的生活教训

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

 

的想法 视频营销 并不是什么新鲜事物,但是多年来,对于每个社交媒体平台和渠道,视频变得越来越重要。 品牌不仅将视频内容作为整体营销策略的一部分,而且还将视频内容作为其社交媒体推广和营销活动的中心。

YouTube和视频营销

那是因为 视频正在主导社交媒体的各个方面。 对于观众而言,消费视频内容已成为他们日常生活的主要内容。 实际上,视频是我们日常生活中不可分割的一部分,也是促进业务发展的宝贵工具。 这里有一些事实证明了视频营销为何如此重要并在此留下来!

有趣的视频营销事实

  1. 如今,与直播电视相比,十分之六的人更喜欢在线视频平台。
  2. YouTube是顶级视频平台,每天在YouTube上观看的视频超过5亿个。
  3. 每天在Facebook上观看100亿小时的视频。
  4. 超过54%的消费者希望从自己喜欢的品牌中看到更多的视频内容。
  5. 87%的营销专家正在将视频用作他们的最佳营销工具。
  6. 超过88%的视频营销专家对他们在社交媒体视频营销方面的投资回报率感到满意。
  7. 66%的视频营销人员认为他们每年会获得更多合格的潜在客户。
  8. 在社交平台上观看视频后,有53%的客户与品牌互动。
  9. 93%的企业认识到由于在社交媒体上进行视频营销而获得了新客户。
  10. 49%的受访者表示使用后 视频营销.

这还不是全部,到2019年底,据估计,全球80%的互联网流量将是视频内容。 因此,如果您不创建视频,则很有可能落伍。 2022年将是视频营销的一年,新趋势将接管。 这是YouTube和视频的一些生活教训 值得信赖的 2022年的趋势:

2022年YouTube和视频营销趋势的生活教训

无论您是初创企业还是大型企业,向经验丰富的人学习都可以为您提供帮助。 您可能不希望从经验丰富的人那里得到建议,但总是尝试并从中获得灵感! 这是您必须尝试的YouTube生活课程。

开启市场营销 –开始尝试新事物是大多数人最大的恐惧之一。 不要回头思考您的YouTube频道上的观看次数和访问者人数。 迈出第一步,专注于您的努力,让成功跟随您!

鼓励反馈 –始终专注于您的听众在寻找什么。 关注并回复您在频道上收到的评论。 根据他们的需求和要求重新定义您的视频内容。

始终如一 –大公司创造了很多内容。 80%的人喜欢通过在线内容来了解​​品牌。 因此,在共享有价值的知识时要保持一致。

要真实 –创建YouTube视频时始终保持真实。 例如,您需要先尝试产品,然后再创建产品评论视频。 在社交媒体时代,大多数人只有在您的内容是真实的情况下才会回来。

冒险 –一开始会很困难。 您必须冒险并尝试各种方法,以了解最有效的方法。 冒险并就同一产品/服务分享不同的观点和看法。

专注于SEO搜索引擎优化视频 应该是您的首要任务之一。 进行关键字研究,并将其集成到引人注目的标题,标签和描述中。

质量仍然很重要 –尽管长视频正在逐渐取代主流,但除了生产高质量的内容外别无选择。 减少噪音并创建对您的观众来说很重要的视频,而只需要尽可能多的信息。

讲故事 –今天的讲故事是有效营销的基石。 分享您与在线商店或品牌打交道的真实经验。 这将触发观众与频道之间的情感联系。

包容性– 为了吸引更多的观众,您必须在创建YouTube视频时包容一切。 例如,您可以在所有视频中添加字幕,以帮助听障人士和视频下方的内容描述,以帮助人们更好地理解。

传播道 –拥有如此众多的社交媒体平台,您不仅可以创建并向后倾斜。 创建的视频需要在其他平台上共享才能获得最大的观看量。

2022年YouTube和视频营销趋势

视频电子邮件营销 –视频电子邮件营销涉及在发送促销电子邮件的同时使用视频广告。 在电子邮件营销下使用视频的主要好处是它吸引了广泛的受众。 此外,在电子邮件中添加视频会使点击率提高200%至300%。

视频电子邮件-YouTube和视频营销的生活教训

此外,电子邮件主题行中的“视频”一词可将打开率提高19%。 视频电子邮件营销的另一个优势是它有更大的传播机会。 与您的信息产生共鸣的人更有可能转发给也可能感兴趣的人。 该技术是一种可靠,一致且具有成本效益的方法,可广泛地针对个人。 因此,许多品牌将在2019年发送交互式促销电子邮件的同时使用视频。

长片视频 – 2019年将是长视频内容的一年! 人们将为广告投放10到20秒的视频,而重点是制作更长的10到30分钟甚至更长的视频。 皮尤研究中心(Pew Research Center)最近的一项解释说,YouTube已将其推荐转向长视频。

长视频-YouTube和视频营销的生活教训

 

一旦用户浏览了300,000个独特的视频,YouTube就会向他们建议冗长的视频内容。 另一方面,Facebook在长格式内容视频上投入了大量资金。 今年,我们将看到更长的视频,有关如何取消对新产品的装箱,旅行评论,教育内容,B2B视频等等。

在YouTube上购物视频 – YouTube是购物者最喜欢的目的地。 购物者可以在做出购买决定之前先查看产品和现实生活中的多个角度。 四分之一的购物者说,他们已经使用YouTube搜索了他们打算在店内购买的产品的视频。

购物视频-YouTube和视频营销的生活教训

另外,有92%的购物者认为视觉内容是影响其购买决定的最有影响力的因素。 面向千禧一代的公司将提供更多的购物视频,因为十分之千的千禧一代中有7个在在线购物之前会观看公司视频。 因此,今年准备好接受运输,礼品指南和与我一起购物吧。

品牌将视频作为营销工具 –对于使用视频营销产品和服务的品牌而言,2018年取得了巨大成功。 如果今年有更多的品牌将视频用作营销工具,这也就不足为奇了。 87%的营销专业人员正在将视频用作其数字营销策略的营销工具。

品牌视频-YouTube和视频营销的生活教训

思科还估计–广告商目前在数字视频广告上的平均支出为10万美元。 这证明营销专家可以看到视频内容的潜力。 实际上,视频营销已成为品牌在线传达其信息的主要方法。 而且由于今天的视频已经成为一种规范,因此业务不能落后于使用这种策略。 该工具不仅可以提高用户参与度,还可以提高品牌价值。

简短的广告视频 –最早可追溯至2016年,被认为是YouTube的6秒“碰碰头”广告,并且每年都在流行。 启动此功能的目的是缩短总体的注意力范围并适应移动视频的增长趋势。 简短广告在智能手机上的效果更好,并且对千禧一代的影响更大。

简短的视频-YouTube和视频营销的生命教训

尽管大多数人都在等待倒计时结束并单击“跳过”按钮,但仍有一些较短的广告无法跳过。 这些微型广告会点击“跳过”按钮,并迅速发送信息。 平均而言,用户每月花费超过16分钟的时间观看在线视频广告,并且每年占4.6亿个视频广告。 毫无疑问,今年我们将体验更多此类短视频广告。

教育影片 –由于数字视频对我们日常生活的影响很大,因此该平台也很自然地扩展到教育环境。 对于学生而言,教育视频无异是一种学习一切的福气,从更换轮胎到在线学习舞蹈。 千禧一代占数字视频观看观众的92%。

教育视频-YouTube和视频营销的生活经验

制作教育视频不仅可以帮助学生,还可以为教师和机构分享知识提供平台。 超过93%的教师认为,教学视频可以改善学生的学习体验,并有助于保留知识。 今年,我们不仅会看到更多的教育视频,而且还将以更加有趣和互动的方式来创建这些视频。

垂直影片 –垂直视频趋势是真实的! 习惯垂直视频,因为它们现在比您想象的要受欢迎。 这在Snapchat上获得了广泛的欢迎,慢慢地,Instagram,Facebook和YouTube等其他平台也将这种模式纳入了其平台。 然后,Instagram发布了IGTV,将其格式化为长期的仅限垂直视频内容。 别忘了,垂直展示的视频广告被完全观看了90%。

垂直视频-YouTube和视频营销的生活教训

考虑智能手机的工作原理时,垂直视频很有意义。 智能手机采用垂直设计,观看垂直视频可提供最佳体验。 因此,您可能会注意到所有视频平台现在都可以自动全屏播放垂直视频。 相反,当在移动设备上观看视频时,垂直视频不仅是一种规范,而且是必不可少且有效的。 垂直视频是品牌再也不能忽视的趋势!

推荐影片 –今天,视频推荐是最重要的 强大的营销技巧 公司鼓励的。 视频推荐比其他任何工具都能有效地传达您的整体品牌信息。 88%的消费者表示,他们对在线评论的评价与个人推荐一样重要,而90%的受访者声称积极的在线评论会影响他们的购买决定。

见证视频-YouTube和视频营销的生活教训

客户提供的推荐更有可能是真实的,可信的和公正的。 这使品牌商更容易瞄准潜在客户。 另一方面,视频推荐给诸如LinkedIn之类的网站带来了巨大的变化。 在这里,人们分享了与某些公司合作的真实经验,这对于公司和潜在的决策者都有帮助。 视频推荐将成为今年最大的趋势之一。

YouTube继续统治 –毫无疑问,YouTube至少将在接下来的几年继续保持统治地位。 它是仅次于Google的第二大搜索引擎,每月进行3亿次搜索。 每分钟在YouTube上上传的视频超过100小时。 但是,更多的品牌已经意识到拥有YouTube频道的重要性。

因此,更多品牌将创建自己的YouTube频道,以销售其产品和服务。 此外,随着YouTube报告移动视频消费量每年至少增长100%,更多品牌将专注于自定义视频内容以进行移动观看。

视频故事分享 –无论您使用Instagram,Facebook,Whatsapp还是SnapChat,故事都是分享您的冒险经历的最新方式。 分享使用故事的经验的人们正在增加。 Instagram上约有500亿用户使用故事,而Facebook上有超过300亿用户使用故事功能。

目前,我们看到大多数人都在使用故事功能,但是更多的品牌和组织将参与在各种平台上使用视频格式分享他们的故事,以提高观众的参与度。 尽管这些故事只在平台上保留了24小时,但据说对追随者产生了更大的影响。

快速链接:

PaaS

如今,有大量人与视觉世界相关,视频营销将在投资回报率和节省成本方面对公司保持有效。 此外,使用当前的技术,即使是营销预算小的品牌也可以在内部制作视频,并从他们的努力中获得丰厚的回报。 因此,加入该计划,并开始在您的营销策略下合并视频广告系列。

作者介绍

Sorav Jain是一位企业家,并且是领先的数字营销和 社交媒体顾问 在印度。 他是一位热情的演讲者和博客作者,他撰写与数字技术的最新更新和趋势相关的文章。 他是一名企业培训师,曾为各种专业人士举办过多次会议和研讨会,以提升他们在数字营销领域的知识。 他的最终使命是向印度农村地区的人们传授免费的数字营销知识,以实现印度的数字化转型。

索拉夫·贾恩(Sorav Jain)

总思想家@ echoVME,数字营销顾问,作家,演讲者,受过7500多个社交媒体专业人员的培训。

关于“ 4年YouTube的生活教训和视频营销趋势”的2022条想法

  1. 惊人的博客,我喜欢它的博客和对我很有帮助的博客,非常感谢你写这个博客,这是个好主意。 我会youtube营销

  2. 您好,您所有有关生活里森的内容,以及您对营销趋势的看法。 所有内容对我们来说都很重要。 而您的SEO专注于相对点是非常主要的。 谢谢你。

  3. 你好,我是阿迪尔。 YouTube的所有经验教训以及视频营销趋势和其他服务对我们来说非常重要。 感谢您的服务。

  4. 作为一名画外音艺术家,我制作了很多解说视频和其他视频营销材料。 您文章中的一些非常有趣(且令人鼓舞)的统计数据。

发表评论

Life Lessons Of YouTube And Video Marketing Trends In 2019

 

The idea of video marketing isn’t new, but over the years videos have become more and more imperative for every social media platform and channel. Brands are not just using video content as a one piece of overall marketing strategy, but using it as a center to their social media outreach and campaign efforts.

YouTube & Video Marketing

That’s because videos are dominating every aspect of social media. For audiences, consuming video content has become a staple in their everyday lives. In fact, videos are an inseparable part of our daily lives and a valuable tool for promoting business. Here are some facts proving why video marketing is important and here to stay!

Interesting Video Marketing facts

  1. Today, 6 out of 10 people prefer online video platforms compare to live TV.
  2. YouTube is the top video platform with over 5 billion videos watched on YouTube every day.
  3. 100 Million hours of videos are been watched on Facebook every day.
  4. Over 54% of consumers want to see more video content from their preferred brand.
  5. 87% of marketing professionals are using video as their top marketing tool.
  6. More than 88% of video marketing experts are satisfied with the ROI on their social media video marketing efforts.
  7. 66% of video marketers believe they received more qualified leads per year.
  8. 53% of customers engage with a brand after watching a video on social platforms.
  9. 93% of businesses recognize getting new customer because of their video marketing efforts on social media.
  10. 49% reported faster growth in revenue after using video marketing.

That was not all, by the end of 2019 it is estimated that 80% of all internet traffic worldwide will be video content. So, if you aren’t creating videos, you are more likely falling behind. 2019 is going to be a year of video marketing, with new trends taking over. Here are some Life Lessons of YouTube and Video Marketing Trends in 2019:

Life Lessons Of YouTube And Video Marketing Trends In 2019

Whether you are a start-up or a huge organization, learning something from experienced people always help. You might not want to take advice from experienced people but always try and take inspiration! Here are some life lessons of YouTube you must try.

Get Started – Getting started with something new is one of the biggest fear most people have. Don’t hold back thinking about the number of views and visitors on your YouTube channels. Take the first step, be focused on your efforts and let the success follow you!

Encourage Feedback – Always focus on what your audience is looking for. Follow and respond to the comments you receive on your channel. Redefine your video content according to their need and request.

Be consistent – Big companies create a lot of content. 80% of people enjoy learning about a brand through online content. So, be consistent in your effort of sharing valuable knowledge.

Be Authentic – Always be genuine while creating YouTube videos. For example, you need to try a product before creating a product review video. In the era of social media, most people only come back if your content is genuine.

Take Risks – It’s going to be difficult in the beginning. You must take risk and experiment with various things to understand what would work best. Take a risk and share different opinion and perspective on the same product/service.

Focus on SEOSearch Engine Optimizing for the video should be one of your top priorities. Do keyword research and integrate them into compelling titles, tags, and descriptions.

Quality Still Matters – Although long-form videos are slowly taking over, there is no alternative to producing quality content. Cut the noise and create videos that matter to your audience, with only as much information required.

Tell Story – Storytelling today is the cornerstone of effective marketing. Share your real-life experience of dealing with an online store or a brand. This will trigger the emotional bonding of your audience with your channel.

Make It inclusive – In order to appeal to a wider audience, you must be inclusive while creating YouTube Video. For example, you can add subtitles in all your videos that can help people with hearing disability and content description below the video to help people understand better.

Spread the Word – With so many social media platforms available, you can’t just create and lean back. The created video needs to be shared on other platforms to gain maximum viewership.

YouTube & Video Marketing Trends In 2019

Video Email Marketing – Video email marketing involves using video advertising while sending out promotional emails. The chief benefit of using video under email marketing is that it appeals to the wider range of audience. Moreover, adding a video in an email leads to a 200% to 300% hike in the click-through rates.

video email-Life Lessons Of YouTube And Video Marketing

Also, the word “Video” in the subject line of an email can boost the open rates by 19%. Another advantage of video email marketing is that it has a greater opportunity to go viral. People that resonate with your message are more likely to forward to others that may also find it interesting. This technique is a reliable, consistent and cost-effective method to target individuals at mass. Hence, many brands will make use of videos while sending out interactive promotional emails in 2019.

Long-form Videos – 2019 is going to be a year of long-form video content! People will dedicate 10-20 second videos for advertisement, while the focus will be on creating longer videos of 10 – 30 minutes or even longer. A recent Pew Research Center explains that YouTube has been shifting its recommendation towards long-form videos.

long videos-Life Lessons Of YouTube And Video Marketing

 

Once a user crosses 300,000 unique videos, YouTube is suggesting lengthy video content to them. On the other hand, Facebook is investing a substantial amount of money into the long-form content video. We are going to see longer videos on unboxing new products, travel reviews, educational content, B2B videos and more this year.

Shopping Videos on YouTube – YouTube is the favorite destination for shoppers. The shopper gets to view multiple angles of a product and real-life interaction before they could make a purchase decision. 1 in 4 shoppers says they’ve used YouTube for searching the video of the product they are considering to purchase in-store.

shopping videos-Life Lessons Of YouTube And Video Marketing

Also, 92% of shoppers feel visual contents are the most influential factor affecting their purchase decision. Companies that are targeting millennials will come up with more shopping videos considering 7 out of 10 millennials watch a company video before shopping online. So be ready to embrace hauls, gifts guides and shop with me videos this year.

Brands Embracing Videos as Marketing Tool – 2018 was a huge success for brands using videos for marketing their products and services. It won’t be a surprise if more brands this year will be using videos as a marketing tool. 87% of marketing professionals are using video as a marketing tool for their digital marketing strategy.

brand video-Life Lessons Of YouTube And Video Marketing

Further, Cisco estimates – advertisers are currently spending on average $10MM in digital video advertising. This proves that marketing experts see the potential in the video content. Video marketing, in fact, has become the primary method through which brands communicate their messages online. And since video today is a norm, the business can’t fall behind using this strategy. This tool not only increases user engagement but also improves brand value.

Short Ad Videos – Originated way back in 2016 which was recognized as YouTube’s 6-second “bumper” ads is gaining a lot of popularly with each year passing by. This feature was launched to shorten the attention span in general and grace the growing trend of mobile video. Short ads perform better on smartphones and have a bigger impact on millennials.

short video-Life Lessons Of YouTube And Video Marketing

Although most people wait for the countdown to end and click on the skip button, there are even shorter ads that cannot be skipped. These micro-ads beat the skip button and send the message across quickly. On average, a user spends over 16 minutes watching online video ads every month and every year it accounts for 4.6 billion video ads. Beyond doubts, we are going to experience more of these short videos ads this year.

Educational Videos – With so much influence of digital videos on our daily lives, it seems natural that this platform extends for education setting as well. For students, educational videos are no less than a blessing to learn everything from changing a tire to learning dance online. Millennials make up to a whopping 92% of the digital video viewing audience.

educational video- Life Lessons Of YouTube And Video Marketing

Creating educational videos not only helps the students but also give a platform for teachers and institutions to share their knowledge. Over 93% of teachers believe educational video improves the learning experience for students and helps in retaining the knowledge. This year we will not only see more educational videos popping up, but also these videos will be created in a more fun and interactive manner.

Vertical Videos – The vertical video trend is real! Get used to vertical videos because they are by now more popular than you may think. This gained massive popularity over Snapchat and slowly other platforms like Instagram, Facebook and YouTube also included this pattern under their platform. Then Instagram launched IGTV, formatting it for long-term vertical-only video content. Not to forget, vertically presented video ads were 90% completely viewed than otherwise.

vertical video-Life Lessons Of YouTube And Video Marketing

Vertical videos make sense when you think about how smartphones work. The smartphone is vertical in design and viewing vertical videos offers the fullest experience. That’s why you may notice all video platforms now play vertical videos full screen automatically. Contrary, when video viewing is on mobile, vertical videos are not just a norm, it’s essential and effective. Vertical video is a trend that brands can’t afford to ignore anymore!

Testimonial Videos – Today, video testimonials are some of the most powerful marketing techniques that companies encourage. Video testimonials help convey your overall brand message effectively than any other tool. 88% of consumers say they trust online reviews as much as personal recommendations and 90% of respondents claimed that positive online reviews influenced their buying decisions.

testimonial video-Life Lessons Of YouTube And Video Marketing

Testimonials given by the customer are more likely to be authentic, credible and unbiased. This makes easier for brands to target the potential customer. On the other hand, video testimonials bring huge difference for sites like LinkedIn. Here people share their real experience of working with certain companies, which is helpful for both the company and potential candidates in decision making. Video testimonials are going to be one of the biggest trends of the year.

YouTube Continue to Rule – It’s a no brainer that YouTube will continue to rule at least for the next few years. It is the second largest search engine after Google with 3 billion searches conducted every month. More than 100 hours of videos been uploaded every minute on YouTube. However, more brands have realized the importance of having a YouTube Channel.

Hence, more brands will create their own YouTube channel in order to market their products and services. Also, more brands will focus on customizing their video content for mobile viewing as YouTube reports mobile video consumption rises at least 100% year over year.

Video Stories Sharing – Stories are the newest way to share your adventures, no matter if you use Instagram, Facebook, Whatsapp or SnapChat. People sharing their experience using stories are on the rise. There are about 500 million users on Instagram using stories, and over 300 million people on Facebook using story feature.

For now, we are seeing most individuals using story feature, but more brands and organizations will be involved in sharing their stories using video format in various platforms to push the viewer’s engagement. Though these stories remain on the platform only for 24 hours, it is said to be creating a greater impact on the followers.

Quick Links:

Conclusion:

A significant amount of people today relate to the world visually and video marketing is going to remain effective for companies in terms of return on investing and saving costs. Also, with current technology, even brands with small marketing budgets can create videos in house and enjoy spectacular returns on their efforts. So, get with the program and start incorporating video campaigns under your marketing strategy.

Author Bio

Sorav Jain is an entrepreneur, and a leading digital marketing and social media consultant in India. He is an enthusiastic speaker and a blogger, who writes articles related to current updates and trends of digital. He is a corporate trainer, who has conducted many sessions and workshops for various professionals to upgrade their knowledge in the field of digital marketing. His ultimate mission to teach free digital marketing to the people of rural India to bring about a digital transformation in the country.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Sorav Jain

Thinker in Chief @ echoVME, Digital Marketing Consultant, Author, Speaker, Trained 7500+ Professionals on Social Media.

1 Comment

  1. Dani

    As a voiceover artists, I work on a lot of explainer videos and other video marketing materials. Some very interesting (and encouraging) stats in your article.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *