Listagram评论2022:合法的潜在客户生成软件? (9星)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

游戏化  是曾经只限于游戏行业的术语或技术,如今已逐渐成为用于制造游戏的最新,最重要的新技术之一 在线营销活动 更有吸引力,更有效。 它通过创建新的方式通过扩展关系和制定长期合作策略来提高客户和员工的忠诚度,从而逐步改变业务模型。

这里要了解的重要事情是,营销世界中的游戏化与游戏行业中使用的游戏化有何不同,以及它如何发挥作用。 根据几位行业专家的说法, “游戏化利用了我们所有人对于社区,反馈,成就和奖励的动机和愿望。”

当游戏化与用户互动和动机的最新研究所产生的大数据有效结合时,游戏化可以使企业建立真正的忠诚度。 在过去的五年中,随着社交媒体加快了互联网技术的发展步伐,企业内部和外部的参与度都在增加。

这也促进了成功在线业务运作的众多小而关键的要素,例如更多的网站访问量,更少的采用时间和从免费试用到购买的转换以及减少的上岗时间。 在这篇文章中,我们将为您提供有关游戏化,其重要性的详尽指南以及详细信息  Listagram评论2022 最受欢迎的潜在客户捕获和游戏化营销工具之一。 让我们从这里开始。

Listgram评论2022:合法的潜在客户捕获软件

关于李斯特格拉姆

李斯特 是一种流行的潜在客户捕获软件和电子邮件列表构建工具,该工具专门设计用于通过将选择加入表单转变为交互式游戏来帮助企业提高选择加入转换率。 大小企业都在使用Listagam通过退出意图,超时触发器,链接或按钮单击来触发选择表单,您可以根据访问者正在使用的设备进行设置。 在不到30分钟的时间内提高电子邮件的接收率。

Listagram评论-游戏化您的简报注册

 

Listagram作为软件已受到国际专家和客户的赞誉,因为它通过赋予您包含/排除URL的功能仅在您网站的特定区域触发。 Listagram极其易于设置和使用,可通过简单的单行安装在任何平台上运行。 在全球范围内,它被评为优于传统的选择加入形式。

突出特点

当涉及潜在客户捕获时,Listagram是业界专家经常向在线企业推荐的名称,以有效地捕获潜在客户并将其转化为潜在客户。 Listagram提供的功能和工具对任何人都非常易于使用,并且适合各种类型和规模的企业,无论是小型,中型还是大型企业。

弹出式设计

  • 惊人的默认主题
  • 完全可定制
  • 创建自己的自定义主题
  • 上传自己的图形
  • 提供季节性主题

Listagram-Popup设计

高级分析

  • 获得有关弹出窗口性能的完整概述和指标
  • 监控跨设备转化率
  • 查看效果最佳的着陆页
  • 您的优惠券和分片分布明细
  • 按天,周和月细分指标

Listagram-高级分析

设置和功能

  • 留下意图和基于超时的触发器
  • 带有链接的高级触发器
  • 台式机和移动设备的个别设置
  • 在多个域和URL上运行多个轮子
  • 敦促客户使用带有页尾提醒的优惠券
  • 完全控制Cookie的持续时间
  • 先进的切片和优惠券配置

适用于任何平台

  • 易于在所有平台上安装
  • 在自定义网站上安装
  • 设置后易于使用。
  • 使用Google跟踪代码管理器和类似工具轻松部署

Listagram评论-支持的平台

Listagram数字

随着时间的流逝,事实和数据定义了这个世界上每个软件,应用程序和插件的成功与信誉。 牢记这一点,Instagram的信誉可以通过以下事实来定义:自发布以来,该软件已经 27,400,000+次展示,迎合 3,100,000+电子邮件 并交付了 平均转换率11.4%

Listagram评论-统计资料

集成

Listagram与电子邮件自动化工具无缝集成,使您可以自动同步电子邮件订户,并自动进行设置以将潜在客户转化为客户。

  • MailChimp
  • Klaviyo
  • AWeber
  • ActiveCampaign

计划和价格

Listagram是当今市场上最经济高效的付费服务之一。 它提供三个月度订阅套餐和一个免费套餐,无需任何协议即可为所有类型的客户提供多功能性。

Listagram的一件好事是它的所有软件包 为您提供7天的试用期 创建帐户时。 在有限的试用期结束后,您将必须输入信用卡详细信息并选择计划。 您也可以随时取消服务,并且永远不会再收费。

Listagram审查-定价计划

 

Listagra当前提供4种不同的软件包,从而确保它们的服务可用并适合所有类型和规模的业务。 这4个软件包还包括一个免费计划,非常适合个人博客作者和小型企业。

免费

价格:不适用

  • 5,000车轮视图
  • Listagram品牌

启动级

价格:每月$ 29

  • 25,000车轮视图
  • Listagram品牌

事业发展

价格:每月$ 99

  • 100,000车轮视图
  • Listagram品牌

专业版

价格:每月$ 299

  • 500,000车轮视图
  • Listagram品牌

有关所有Listagram软件包及其功能的更多信息和详细信息,只需在线跳转至其官方网站!

 

       

什么是游戏化?

游戏化通常是将游戏机制整合到各种模块和项目中以激发参与,参与和忠诚度的过程。 游戏化的优势在于,它可以与现有的任何内容(从您的网站到社交媒体,日常运营,客户参与等)结合在一起。

非常重要的一点是要理解,许多普通的互联网用户将游戏化误解为为商业应用程序创建游戏,这完全不是事实! 游戏化是在非游戏环境中应用游戏设计元素和游戏原理。 游戏化项目时通常使用的内容包括游戏设计元素,以提高用户参与度,组织生产力,流程,学习,众包,员工招聘等。 组合需求上升。

                     

随着近来越来越多的在线企业进入互联网世界,游戏化的需求和使用正在迅速增长。 游戏化营销比传统营销更具优势,几种类型的研究表明,与传统营销策略相比,它可以产生42%的潜在客户和66%的销售。 在市场营销活动中使用游戏化会带来更多展示次数,使您可以对市场营销进行游戏化的软件或平台可以收集超过145万封电子邮件,平均转化率为12.7%

如何在Woocommerce或WordPress上安装Listagram

如何在Shopify上安装Listagram

游戏化已被广泛应用于市场。 根据《福布斯》 2013年进行的一项重大调查,《福布斯》全球70强企业中超过2000%的公司表示,他们计划将游戏化用于营销和保留客户的目的。 游戏化也已广泛纳入营销活动和客户忠诚度计划,以加强客户与品牌的关系。

星巴克(Starbucks)是使用游戏化的主要品牌的一个流行示例,他在2010年向在多个地点签到的人提供了定制的Foursquare徽章。 除此之外,该公司还向经常在单个商店中签到的人提供折扣。 这些是保留现有客户并赢得新客户的小型,简单但极其有效的策略。  

无论您只是学习游戏化的力量还是在自己的企业中实现游戏化的经验,这里都有一份快速指南,向您展示游戏化如何改变您的企业面貌并帮助您发展业务并改善生活,同时快速回顾一下关于Listagram,

游戏化的重要性

游戏化已经能够改变企业家和数字营销商开展业务的方式,全球各地数以百万计的公司,无论规模和地位如何,无论大小,都越来越依赖游戏化。 他们的主要目标不仅是帮助提高客户参与度,而且在许多情况下甚至可以使他们的员工更快乐。

  • 提高参与度和转化率

游戏化可以帮助提高销量,因为赢得甚至只有优惠券的东西也会鼓励他们使用它。 这张小优惠券或其他免费赠品通常在使潜在客户拔出信用卡并购买时起着至关重要的作用。

使用游戏化来扩大社交媒体效果是快速为您的企业建立庞大粉丝群的最佳方法之一。 作为人类,我们喜欢分享既有价值又有趣的内容。

  • 利用社交媒体的力量

作为营销人员,您可以利用特定的插件来进行赠品促销或与观众共享相关测验。

例如,如果您的目标受众是数字游牧民族,则可以为世界旅行者提供5种最受欢迎​​的产品赠品。 或者,您也可以进行测验,提示“他们下一步应该去哪个国家”。

如果您经营一个销售T恤的电子商务网站,则可以让您的社区注册来输入免费的定制T恤。 他们在推特上分享,分享和发送电子邮件的次数越多,他们获胜的机会就越大。

  • 增加动力并坚持到底

游戏化还可以帮助确保潜在客户最终在您的商店中完成购买过程。 很多时候,购买者只会因新的浏览器标签而分心,或者将注意力转移到其他地方。 通过实施放弃购物车的顺序,最好加上一些折扣或其他礼物,您可以显着提高该潜在买家进行购买的机会。

游戏化有助于利用心理学的力量向正确的方向轻推,通常会导致令人难以置信的结果。

  • 改善员工和客户的学习和参与度

当然,游戏化不仅适用于获得更多转化和增加销售。 它还可以用来有效地影响您的业务的其他领域。

创业公司创始人和首席执行官经常面临的另一个主要问题是让他们的员工完成那些讨厌的“强制性”培训。 尽管这些培训通常确实可以提高整体生产率和效率,但要使您的团队“接受”通常是很困难的。

通过选择可以使过程更加游戏化的教育计划,您可以通过使用对自己有利的员工的心理来提高员工跟进的可能性。 甚至最好的员工有时也需要朝着正确的方向发展。

  • 增加品牌忠诚度

游戏化也可用于提高品牌忠诚度,即使在最具竞争力的空间中也是如此。 这是一个成功地利用游戏化来建立客户忠诚度的品牌的突出例子,来自两个非常不可能的地方。

总部位于美国的比萨公司Domino's是最早在其移动和在线应用中成功实现游戏化以订购比萨的比萨连锁店之一。 您打开应用程序,选择浇头,然后在等待时看到比萨饼的制作过程。

当比萨制作者将比萨放入烤箱,甚至离开商店进行配送时,该应用程序将继续指导您完成整个过程。 这一微小变化使Domino的库存大幅增加,并使陷入困境的品牌几乎在一夜之间重获新生。

快速链接:

结论:《 Listagram评论2022》

弄清楚为什么以及如何在业务中使用销售线索生成软件非常重要。 选择合适的工具来捕获销售线索很大程度上取决于您的人口统计以及用户对命运之轮的反应。 李斯特 受到评论家和客户的一致好评,一些企业报告说,在使用Listagram后,转化率最高的用户在高流量网站上的平均转化率超过20%,所有用户的转化率平均约为12-15%。 

   

                   

Listagram几乎适用于所有类型的企业,但在电子商务网站和博客(收集访问者的电子邮件地址)中显示出最佳效果。 造成这种情况的主要原因是,电子商务商人和电子商务消费者都对看到无聊的弹出窗口要求他们加入某人的时事通讯感到厌倦,这简直太有趣了。

Listagram还以其售后服务成功地使客户满意。 他们拥有一支超级敏感的支持团队,可以随时帮助您启动和运行他们的服务,甚至在遇到任何问题时也可以使用。 他们的团队可以全天候(24 * 7)进行咨询,可以通过电话,电子邮件,在线聊天以及Skype等服务与他们联系。 尽管它们位于GMT + 1时区的挪威,但仍可以在工作时间以外到达。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Listagram Review 2019: A Legit Lead Generation Software? (9 Stars)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Pricing

9

Features

8

User-Friendly

8

Functionality

8

Ease-of-Use

8

Integrations

9

Lead Generation

8

Supportq

Pros

  • Fully customizable
  • Create your own custom theme
  • Seasonal themes available
  • Monitor cross-device conversion rates
  • See your top performing landing pages
  • Breakdown of your coupon and slice distribution
  • Easy to install on all platforms
  • Easily deploy using Google Tag Manager and similar tools
  • Urge customers to use a coupon with footer reminder
  • Run multiple wheels on multiple domains and URLs

Cons

  • Pricing plans can be improved

Gamification  is a term or technology which was once only limited to the gaming industry has now gradually become one of the latest and most important new technologies used to make online marketing campaigns more attractive and effective. It is gradually transforming business models by creating new ways to drive customer and employee loyalty by extending relationships and crafting longer-term engagement strategies.

The important things to understand here is how gamification in the marketing world is different from that used in the gaming industry and how it works. According to several industry experts, “Gamification leverages the motivations and desires that exist in all of us for community, feedback, achievement, and reward.”

Gamification empowers businesses to create true loyalty when it is effectively combined with the big data generated by user interactions and the latest research on motivation. Over the past 5 years, as social media has gained pace with developing internet technology, businesses have experienced an increase in engagement both internally and externally.

This has also facilitated numerous small yet keystone elements of the functioning of a successful online business like more website traffic, lower times for adoption and conversions from free trial to purchase, and reduction in onboarding time. In this post, we will give you a comprehensive guide about gamification, its importance and a detailed  Listagram Review 2019 one of the most popular lead capturing and gamification marketing tools. Let’s get started here.

Listgram Review 2019: A Legit Lead Capture Software

About Listagram

Listagram is a popular lead capture software and Email list building tool which has been specifically designed to help businesses increase opt-in conversion rates by turning opt-in forms into an interactive game. Businesses both small and large have been using Listagam to trigger the opt-in form using exit intent, timeout trigger, link or button click and you can set these according to which device a visitor is using. Higher email opt-in rates in less than 30 minutes.

Listagram Review- Gamify your newsletter signups

 

Listagram as software has been praised by experts and customers internationally as it only triggers on specific areas of your site by giving you the power to include/exclude URLs. Listagram is extremely easy to set up and use, works on any platform via a simple one-line install. It has been globally commended to out-perform traditional opt-in forms.

Highlight features

When it comes to lead capturing, Listagram is a name that is often recommended by industry experts to online businesses for effectively capturing leads and converting them into potential customers. The features and tools offered by Listagram are extremely easy to use for anyone and are suitable for businesses of all types and sizes, be it small, medium or large scale businesses.

Popup design

  • Stunning default themes
  • Fully customizable
  • Create your own custom theme
  • Upload your own graphics
  • Seasonal themes available

Listagram-Popup design

Advanced analytics

  • Get a full overview and metrics about the performance of your popups
  • Monitor cross-device conversion rates
  • See your top performing landing pages
  • Breakdown of your coupon and slice distribution
  • Break down metrics by days, weeks and months

Listagram-Advanced analytics

Settings and features

  • Leave intent and timeouts based trigger
  • Advanced triggers with links
  • Individual settings for desktop and mobile devices
  • Run multiple wheels on multiple domains and URLs
  • Urge customers to use a coupon with footer reminder
  • Full control of cookie durations
  • Advanced slice and coupon configuration

Works on any platform

  • Easy to install on all platforms
  • Install on custom sites
  • Easy to use after set up.
  • Easily deploy using Google Tag Manager and similar tools

Listagram Review- Platforms Supported

Listagram in numbers

The success and credibility of each and every software, application, and plugin in this world is defined by the facts and figures it garners over time. Keeping this point in mind, the credibility of Instagram can be defined by the fact that since its inception, the software has had over 27,400,000+ IMPRESSIONS, catered over 3,100,000+ EMAILS and delivered an AVERAGE CONVERSION RATE OF 11.4%

Listagram Review- Stats

Integrations

Listagram seamlessly integrates with email automation tools, allowing you to synchronize your email subscribers automatically and setup automation to turn leads into customers.

  • MailChimp
  • Drip
  • Klaviyo
  • AWeber
  • ActiveCampaign

Plans & Prices

Listagram is one of the most cost-effective paid services currently available in the market today. It offers three monthly subscription packages and one free package without any agreements to offer versatility to all types of customers.

One good thing about Listagram is that all of its packages offer you a 7-day trial when creating your account. After the end of this limited trial period, you will have to enter your credit card details and choose a plan. You can also cancel your service at any time and will never be charged again.

Listagram Review- Pricing Plans

 

Listagra currently offers 4 different packages, thus ensuring that their services are available and suitable for all types and scales of business. These 4 packages also include a free plan ideal for individual bloggers and small scale businesses.

Free

Price: NA

  • 5,000 Wheel views
  • Listagram branding

Starter

Price: $29 per month

  • 25,000 Wheel views
  • Listagram branding

Growth

Price: $99 per month

  • 100,000 Wheel views
  • Listagram branding

Pro

Price: $299 per month

  • 500,000 Wheel views
  • Listagram branding

For more information and details regarding all Listagram packages and their features, simply jump online to their official website!

 

       

What is Gamification?

Gamification, in general, is a process for integrating game mechanics into various modules and projects to motivate participation, engagement, and loyalty. The advantage of Gamification is that it can be incorporated with anything that already exists, from your website to social media presence, day-to-day operations, customer engagement and more.

It is extremely important to understand that many common internet users mistake Gamification as the creation of games for business application, which is not at all true! Gamification is rather the application of game-design elements and game principles in non-game contexts. The things that are commonly employed while gamifying a project include game design elements to improve user engagement, organizational productivity, flow, learning, crowdsourcing, employee recruitment and more. Rising demand for Combination.

                     

The demand and use of Gamification is growing rapidly as more and more online businesses are popping into the internet world these days. Gamified marketing holds over traditional marketing and several types of research have revealed that it can generate 42% more leads and 66% more sales than the conventional marketing strategies. Using gamification in your marketing campaigns results in more impressions software or platforms that enable you to gamify your marketing can collect over 145K+ Emails, delivering an Average Conversion Rate of 12.7%

How to Install Listagram on Woocommerce or WordPress

How to Install Listagram on Shopify

Gamification has been widely applied in marketing. According to a major survey conducted by Forbes in 2013, over 70% of Forbes Global 2000 companies said they planned to use gamification for the purposes of marketing and customer retention. Gamification has also been widely incorporated in marketing campaigns and customer loyalty programs to strengthen the customer-brand relationship.

A popular example of a major brand using gamification is of Starbucks who in 2010 gave custom Foursquare badges to people who checked in at multiple locations. Along with that, the company also offered discounts to people who checked in at an individual store most frequently. These are small, easy but extremely effective strategies to retain existing customers and winning over new ones.  

Whether you are just learning about the power of gamification or have experienced implementing gamification in your own business, here is a quick guide showing you how gamification can change the complexion of your business and help grow your business and improve your life along with a quick review about Listagram,

Importance of Gamification

Gamification has been able to transform the way entrepreneurs and digital marketers do business as millions of companies from across the globe, regardless of size and stature, large and small are relying more and more on gamification. Their primary objective here is to help improve not just customer engagement, but in many cases even make their employees happier.

  • Increase Engagement And Conversion

Gamification can help improve sales because winning something even as small as a coupon, encourages them to want to use it. That small coupon or another freebie often plays a crucial role in getting potential customers to pull out their credit cards and buy.

Using gamification to amplify the social media effect is one of the best ways to quickly build a large fan base for your business. As humans, we love sharing content that is both valuable and entertaining.

  • Leverage The Power of Social Media

As a marketer, you can take advantage of specific plugins to run giveaways or share relevant quizzes with your audience.

If your target audience is digital nomads, for example, you could run a giveaway with 5 of the most popular items for world travelers. Or you could build a quiz suggesting “which country they should visit next.”

If you run an e-commerce site selling t-shirts, you could have your community signup to enter for a free custom shirt. The more they tweet, share and email the promotion the more chances they have to win.

  • Increase Motivation And Follow Through

Gamification can also help ensure a warm lead ends up completing the purchasing process on your store. Many times would be buyers simply get distracted with by a new browser tab or have their attention diverted elsewhere. By implementing an abandon cart sequence, preferably with some discount or other gifts, you can significantly improve the chances of that potential buyer following through with their purchase.

Gamification helps to use the power of psychology to give a slight nudge in the right direction often leading to incredible results.

  • Improve Employee And Customer Learning And Engagement

Of course, gamification doesn’t just apply to get more conversions and increasing sales. It can also be used to effectively impact other areas of your business as well.

Another major issue startup founders and CEO’s often face is getting their employees to complete those pesky “mandatory” training. While these training often does improve productivity and effectiveness overall, it’s often a struggle to get your team to “buy-in.”

By choosing education programs that gamify the process you can improve the likelihood of your employee follow through by using their own psychology in their favor. Even the best employees sometimes need a boost in the right direction.

  • Increase Brand Loyalty

Gamification can also be used to increase brand loyalty even in the most competitive of spaces. Here is a prominent example of a brand successfully using gamification to build customer loyalty come from two very unlikely places.

The US-based pizza company Domino’s was one of the first pizza chains to successfully implement gamification in their mobile and online app to order pizza. You open the app, choose your toppings and see your pizza being made virtually while you wait.

The app continues to guide you through the process as the pizza maker puts your pizza in the oven and even leaves the store for delivery. This small change saw Domino’s stock rise significantly and brought the struggling brand back to life almost overnight.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: Listagram Review 2019

It is extremely important to figure out why and how you should use lead generation software for your business. Choosing the right tool for capturing leads greatly depends on your demographic and how your users will react to the fortune wheel. Listagram as been received well by both critics and customers, with several businesses reporting that the highest converting users have averaged over 20% conversion on high traffic sites after using Listagram with an average of around 12-15% across all users. 

   

                   

Listagram works well with almost all types of businesses but has shown the best results with eCommerce sites and blogs which collect email addresses from their visitors. The primary reason behind this is that both eCommerce merchants and eCommerce consumers are tired of seeing boring popups asking them to join someone’s newsletter which is not engaging and fun.

Listagram has also successfully satisfied customers with their after sale service. They boast of a super responsive support team who are available to help you get up and running with their service or even whenever you run into any problems. Their team is available for consulting 24*7 and can be reached via phone, email, online chat as well as through services like Skype. Though located in Norway under the GMT+1 time zone, they can still be reached outside business hours.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *