看看当今手机最常见的用途

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

人们将手机用于许多不同的事情。 有些人用它来与家人和朋友联系,有些人用它来完成工作,而有些人只是想玩得开心。 

这篇文章着眼于当今手机最常见的用途。 

沟通

从格雷厄姆贝尔的第一个电话到现在, 电话已成为沟通的重要组成部分 与我们的朋友、家人和亲人。

移动电话已大量用于信息高速公路上,通过它们支持的呼叫和其他形式的通信进行通信。 

换句话说,手机超越了典型的语音通话、短信、视频通话等。 它还扩展到为其他促进通信的应用程序提供平台,例如 WhatsApp、Skype 和 Facebook Messenger。

Mobile phones Today

积分: Flickr的

最大化

对于许多人来说,他们的智能手机是他们工作生活中必不可少的一部分。 传统上,电子手机总是让用户使用计算器、货币转换器、警报等来执行实用任务。

然而,如今有无数应用程序可以帮助您在旅途中提高工作效率。

例如,企业和员工越来越多地使用 Slack、Monday 等应用程序来帮助跟踪已完成的工作量和仍需完成的工作量。

商业

过去,人们经常使用传统银行或步行到实体中心进行金融交易。

如今,移动设备已被用于促进网上购物和电子银行业务。 这减轻了消费者在进行金融交易时的压力和不便。 例如,当您在 Facebook 上看到产品广告并且无需离开家即可购买。

企业还可以从使用移动应用程序作为与客户联系、收集数据等的方式中受益。 这是当今的一个主要市场,因为越来越多的零售商正在关注这个领域 营销策略术语.

预计移动电子商务销售额将继续快速增长。 从其 52.4年2016%的市场份额,到 72.9 年,移动电子商务销售额预计将占所有在线购买的 2021%(高于 36.2 年的 2015%)。

娱乐

手机也被广泛用于访问在线娱乐,包括 Spotify、Netflix 和 Amazon Prime 等流媒体服务。

手机日益发展的另一个利基是游戏。

游戏在移动平台上变得越来越流行,事实上,我t 估计到 2022 年,移动游戏市场价值将超过 47 亿美元。

这种增长可归因于移动技术的进步,提高了可在手机上玩的游戏的质量。 

因此,PC 和游戏机作为主要游戏中心的时代早已一去不复返,因为游戏玩家现在越来越能够在移动平台上玩各种游戏,例如 PUBG、使命召唤。 查看更多游戏 在这里可以在手机上播放。

健康与健身

最近的一项研究 Flurry 显示增加了 270% 2017 年花在健康和健身应用上的时间。

这可能是因为人们越来越注重健康,他们希望能够在移动设备上方便地跟踪自己的进步。

现在有大量出色的健康和健身应用程序可用——例如,Nike+ Training Club 应用程序提供来自世界一流耐克教练的 100 多项锻炼,而 MyFitnessPal 拥有超过 XNUMX 万种食物的数据库。

总结

移动电话是一项非常有用的技术,而且已经存在了很长时间。

如您所见,人们将手机用于共同目的的方式有很多。 它们包括联系朋友和家人、购买衣服或杂货以及与工作相关的任务。

因此,随着移动电话的新的创新升级,人们会越来越多地找到更令人兴奋的使用移动电话的方式也就不足为奇了。 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Looking at the Most Common Uses of Mobile Phones Today

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

People use their mobile phones for many different things. Some people use it to connect with family and friends, others to get a job done, and some just want to have fun. 

This post looks at the most common uses of mobile phones today. 

Communication

From Graham Bell’s first telephone call to the present, telephones have been a huge part of communication with our friends, family, and loved ones.

Mobile phones have largely been used on the information superhighway to communicate through calls and other forms of communication which they enable. 

In other words, mobile phones go beyond typical voice calls, text SMS, video calls, and more. It also stretches into providing a platform for other apps that facilitate communication such as WhatsApp, Skype, and Facebook Messenger.

Mobile phones Today

Credits : Flickr

Productivity

For many people, their smartphones are an essential part of their work life. Traditionally, e mobile phones have always users to carry out utility tasks using Calculator, currency converters, alarms, etc.

These days however, there are countless apps that can help you be more productive when working on the go.

For example, applications like Slack, Monday etc. are increasingly used by businesses and employees to help keep track of the amount of work done and which still needs to be done.

Commerce

In the past, it was common to see people use traditional banks or walk to physical centers to make financial transactions.

Nowadays, mobile devices have been used to facilitate online shopping and e-banking. This has mitigated the stress and inconveniences incurred by consumers when making financial transactions. An example of this is when you see an advertisement for a product on Facebook and can purchase it without having to leave your house.

Businesses can also benefit from using mobile apps as a way to connect with their customers, collect data, and more. This is a major market today as more retailers look into this space in terms of marketing strategies.

Mobile eCommerce sales are expected to continue growing at a rapid pace. From its 52.4 per cent market share in 2016, mobile eCommerce sales are projected to account for 72.9 per cent of all online purchases by 2021 (up from 36.2 per cent in 2015).

Entertainment

Mobile phones are also widely used to access online entertainment, including streaming services like Spotify, Netflix, and Amazon Prime.

Another niche that mobile phones have increasingly developed is gaming.

Games have become more and more popular on mobile platforms and in fact, it is estimated that by 2022, the mobile games market will be worth over $47 billion.

This growth can be attributed to advancements in mobile technology which has improved the quality of games that can be played on mobile phones. 

Thus, the era of PCs and Consoles being the major hubs for gaming is long gone as gamers are now increasingly able to play a wide range of games such as PUBG, Call of Duty on mobile platforms. See more games that can be played on mobile phones here.

Health and Fitness

A recent study by Flurry showed that there was a 270 per cent increase in time spent on health and fitness apps in 2017.

This is likely because people are becoming more and more health-conscious, and they want to be able to track their progress conveniently on their mobile devices.

There are now tons of great health and fitness apps available-for example, the Nike+ Training Club app offers over 100 workouts from world-class Nike trainers, and MyFitnessPal has a database of more than six million foods.

Conclusion

Mobile phones are a very useful piece of technology, and also one that’s been around for quite some time now.

As you can see, there are many ways in which people use their mobile phones for common purposes. They include contacting friends and family, shopping for clothes or groceries, and work-related tasks.

It would therefore come as no surprise that with the new and innovative upgrades being made to mobile phones, people would increasingly find more exciting ways to use their mobile phones. 

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Investor in Imagestation Newsmartwave . Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment