Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) Review 2021 Features & Pricing (Coupon Code Save 10%) (Bright Data Proxy Reviews)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

8
Pricing
8
Features
9
Speed
7
Reliability
9
Response time
10
Support
8
Ease of Use
9
Value for money

Pros

  • 99.99% network uptime
  • Worldwide geo distribution
  • Luminati Proxy Manager
  • Fully compliant and patented
  • 24/7 professional support
  • Unlimited concurrent sessions
  • Luminati offers mobile IPs to advance users
  • Can specify IPs by country or by city
  • Real time service health dashboard. Full transparency
  • Dedicated account managers
  • Limitless Rotation

Cons

  • More pricing options needed
  • Not the cheapest provider online

Bright Data’s network is one of the most robust of its kind globally and largest collection of proxies with 100% network uptime, test out Bright Data’s rotating residential network with a 7-day free trial!

Rating
Price:$ 1.99

Summary

Bright Data Discount Coupon 2021: Get Proxies @$0.60/mo Latest Bright Data Promo Coupon /Luminati Coupon Code, And Get $3000+ Off On Yearly Plan 2021

Bright Data Discont coupons

 

In the meanwhile, there are special Luminati Promo Coupon Codes 2021 Here To Save Your Money

Looking for Bright Data Reviews and Bright Data coupons ? We are here to help you today. 

So are you looking for reliable proxy and data collection company ?

Good proxies are hard to find. The market is saturated with bad proxies.

Are you looking for the most accurate data to help boost your business?  Do you need to scrape the most accurate data around your business?

Solution: Bright Data provides you with the most accurate and complete information around the world. They support and assist businesses to adapt to the evolving regulatory environment surrounding data privacy, security and compliance. The goal of Bright Data is to provide technology solutions that help companies collect and analyze accurate data with rapid response, making it easier for them to make important business decisions.

Bottom Line Upfront: 

Bright Data provides the most advanced rotating residential proxy service offering the fastest and largest real-peer IP network in the world. Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) is one of the leading data collection platform, enabling businesses to collect crucial structured and unstructured data from millions of websites through our proprietary technology. Bright Data have solid proxy networks that give you access to sophisticated target sites using precise geo-targeting.

Bright Data have 72M+ IPs from all around the world which never get blocked and never cloaked.

You can also use their tools to unblock tough target sites, accomplish SERP-specific data collection tasks, manage and optimize your proxy performance as well as automating all of your data collection needs.

bright data proxy reviews

We are going to share the best brand in the industry Bright Data (Formerly Luminati Networks) where proxy networks and data collection tools used by Fortune 500 companies.

Check out our Bright Data reviews and Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) coupon code.

Bright Data Review 2021 Bright Data Proxy Services Review

About Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) Top Pros & Cons

Luminati is a consumer proxy provider that outperforms its competitors in many ways. The number of IP addresses and the countries they are located make it the largest network of proxy servers in the world.

Luminati.io is a company that has grown much faster than its competitors.

Bright Data Reviews Formerly Luminati

What began today as an IPS business is today’s largest network of proxy IP addresses in both private and mobile data centers.

Ask anyone who has used a housing service provider and he’ll tell you that Luminati is at the top of the list. By providing more than 36 million IP addresses (data centers, home users, and mobile devices) in more than 200 countries and regions, it’s understandable that this is the first option.

Luminati is a company that should be analyzed by providing services for newcomers and IT professionals.

In today’s list of critics stands Luminati. As mentioned, their IP group is much larger than any other proxy provider.

Currently, they have more than 72 million residential IP addresses, more than 300,000 data centers, and more than 2 million mobile addresses.

It’s more than most of its competitors. They claim that addresses come from more than 200 countries and regions. That is, if there is internet anywhere, they have an IP address.

Bright Data CEO

Bright Data provides non-stop website data that includes information about websites including customer demographics, demographic data, web traffic sources and consumers.

You will be able to gain insights into how people are behaving online. Use the data to create more targeted ads and marketing communications.

Momey meme

You can focus on building a marketable product and not worry about how many scrapes you have to do or how much data is needed, since Bright Data already does it for you.

Luminati is very nice in terms of customer support and we personally knows Luminati marketing team and we always keep in touch with them for proxy support.

Where the residential IPs come from? Bright Data Review

The answer comes from the service of his sister, Hola. Hola is one of the most popular free VPN services for home users. Hola is almost like Tor, as it can transmit traffic as a proxy node for Luminati users.

Luminati.IO Review - Ad verification

They have the most intellectual property right, about millions, which is more than the other proxies.

They cannot be deceived or blocked, and the Hola network provides a more personalized service through its IP address. Hola, help provide millions of nodes that can reach all regions of the world.

The crash rate of Hola, according to the Luminati proxy revision, is much lower than that of the other proxy servers and therefore preferable to other proxy servers.

This is because Hola uses private IP addresses created on a private network that can not be easily identified, while the IP addresses used by other proxy servers can be easily identified and receive misleading data or information.

Guide to Use Residential IPs Proxies :Bright Data Review

Let’s further share in this Luminati review about how you can easily configure your residential IP Proxies in your high-performance customer space. You can also request them through the API, the Luminati Proxy Manager, the browsers, and so on.

Luminati.IO Review - Proxy Services

  • The Luminati API provides a fast, affordable, convenient, and fast proxy solution, and you can use your proxies with different codes.
  • Proxy Manager, the most advanced in this area. It can be easily installed without code. The simple Luminati requires minimal configuration but provides maximum performance. Install it, select the country and start your browsing activities. It can be completely personalized.

Luminati.IO Review - Proxy Manager

  • There are special features like custom headers and the user agent. Luminati is ideal for multiple users, especially those with multiple employees. You can use the same Luminati account. With LPM, you can also reduce the cost of your proxy, such as reducing bandwidth.
  • The Luminati Chrome extension, which allows IP addresses for home users to navigate online, is useful for some GEO content sites and can be avoided by the police on some shoe sites, such as Adidas, that run HMAC Use the BOTs.

Luminati.IO Review - Chrome Extension

  • Every new session is available. You can also change the IP address if each new session changes the IP address automatically, and you can control it by setting the IP policy (in the proxy settings): In the maximum number of requests, you can change the number of requests Set requests from the same IP address (whenever and when the IP is available). If you do not set it, the IP is automatically updated every 60 seconds.
  • The time to change is available. You can define this in the “Session Time” configuration (also part of the Luminati Proxy Manager IP policy). You have two options here: 1) If you use the Long Single Session option in the Preferences menu, the IP address will be the same every time it is available on the other side. 2) If you use the

“custom” option of the present, you can choose the duration of the session in seconds. Whenever you want it works only if the IP address is available on the other side.

Do you want to get discount codes for Luminati? Check out this article which has the latest working Luminati coupon codes that you can use to avail great offers.

How to authenticate

Luminati can be authenticated in two ways: with an IP address or username and password.

Authentication with an IP address is mainly used in cases where you are using proxies on some devices.

You can create an IP whitelist after you create a zone. If you click on the newly created area you will see “IP the whitelist” on the right side. Click on the pencil icon next to it, enter your IP address and click “Save”. You can add multiple addresses.

If you want to use Luminati with a username and password, the procedure is slightly different.

First, you have to type in the section “IPs” the whitelist “all” and click on “Save”. When you return to the box, your username and password are displayed on the right side. If you want to change your password, you must click on the pencil icon next to it.

Pros & Cons of Luminati Proxy Reviews

Pros:

  • Provide the fastest residential IP proxies in the World‎
  • The largest proxy network: Over 35 million addresses in over 200 countries and regions
  • 100% Legal and Secure residential p2p network
  • Never get blocked or misled
  • Different variety of packages
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • 99% uptime & Low Fail Rate‎

Cons:

  • Not the simplest dashboard to get around
  • Location searching for a city is not as detailed as it should be.
  • Not the cheapest provider online.

Customer Support: Bright Data Review

Bright Data reviews Pricing

Luminati guarantees customer service that the user can chat on the network, as well as via email, Skype and other contact options. Luminati provides online support 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Customer managers have dedicated servers around the world. Further information on the visit and the FAQ page.

IP type

Luminati.io is one of the best IP service providers for private households. No competitor can offer such a large proxy network for businesses as more than 36 million IP addresses for home users in their P2P network and broadband connection. Your residential proxy network is the first choice for IP solutions for residential customers! Many Fortune 500 companies use their proxy service.

Luminati.IO Review - Ip type

Most proxy providers sell proxy servers for data centers. They are therefore the most common and take into account the price of their proxy servers in the data center. Personalized is one of the best advantages of its data centers. Intellectual property plan

Finally, only a few companies sell mobile IP addresses. Luminati is a company that owns the 3, making it one of its main advantages.

Locations

Bright Data network reviews

Another big advantage of Luminati over its competitors is the location of the deputy. They have more than 35 million representatives in more than 200 countries and regions. Combined with the ability to use the IP address of a specific city from a list of more than 20,000 cities, you get the king of the hill.

Flexibility

IP address types and the ability to customize proxy usage make it a very flexible provider. Hardly any other provider can offer to configure custom rules for each request in its proxy administrator. Luminati does it.

Simultaneous sessions

That’s why Luminati is the company you need to turn to when you need to extract data quickly. Simultaneous, unlimited requests from multiple IP addresses simultaneously reduce the recovery time of the data you need.

New IP Type : Static Residential IPs

Bright Data Customer reviews

Static residential IPs are real residential IPs which Luminati obtains from ISPs for commercial use

Main advantages

  • Never get blocked
  • Use real Residential IPs assigned by ISPs and never get blocked or detected.
  • Immediate availability
  • Sign up and get immediate access to our Static Residential network.
  • Use our self-serve dashboard to get started right away or ask for assistance from your account manager.
  • Always available
  • Use your IPs for as long as you need, whenever you need them.
  • No monthly commitment
  • Pay as you go pricing, adjust the number of IPs at any moment.
  • Speed

Thanks to Luminati’s unique infrastructure, their Static Residential IPs are extra fast.

Shared or Exclusive

Use a Shared proxy, Exclusive proxy, or the unique option of an Exclusive Domain proxy – a more economic version of Exclusive proxy that guarantees exclusivity per target websites

Try Static Residential IPs

With $20 free credit

  • Use case examples
  • Managing e-commerce
  • accounts and social profiles

Purchasing sneakers

  • and tickets online
  • Main locations
  • United States (US)
  • Canada (CA)
  • United Kingdom (GB)
  • Germany (DE)
  • Slovakia (SK)
  • Brazil (BR)
  • India (IN)
  • Israel (IL)
  • Netherlands (NL)
  • Poland (PO)

Luminati Proxy Top Features : Bright Data Review

Proxy Unblocking Bright Data Reviews

  • Luminati provides the most reliable services, the most reliable home proxy networks.
  • Luminati works much faster than rotating proxy servers like Storm proxy servers because its built-in rotation manager is the most efficient.
  • Your domestic deputies support the socks5 protocol. To configure the Socks5 protocol, see http://luminati.io
  • With Luminati, you can send as many sessions as you like at the same time. Thanks to its high success rate, Luminati is above the other rear connection points.
  • The Luminati P2P network is the best option if you need more IP addresses that are more profitable than Tor. With many private IP addresses (around 14 million), this is unidentifiable and they can easily send all HTTP and HTTPS requests over their P2P network to all cities in almost every country.
  • Luminati helps to fulfill many commercial tasks, such as Validation and verification of partners, B1 competition, security reviews, divergent compliance, etc.
  • It’s especially useful for ad-tech readers because it focuses on environment simulations like browsers, operating systems, and devices. Luminati provides mobile IP addresses for advanced users.
  • The support team is there for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and I can easily get it through Skype.

Bright Data Ping Test & Proxy Speed Test

Scarpehero is as fast web scraping services as it is the proxy that you are using it. Slow speed or big latency can have a great impact on whatever you are doing. The speed of the proxy determines the amount of data that can pass through the proxy and the latency or ping the time it takes for the data to make a round trip to the contacting server and back.

I tested Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) proxy addresses. Kindly bear in mind that speeds may vary depending on the type of proxy you are using. That means that the speeds and ping will not be the same for the data-center, residential or mobile ones.

Here I test Bright Data residential IP proxies (shared IP plan) via their chrome extension.

use-Luminati-Residential-Proxies-On-Chrome-Extension-1024x522
Use Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) Residential IP Proxy On Chrome Extension

Speed Test:

The screenshot above is the speed and ping test on my VPS server. Once I had this as a comparison, I tested several Bright Data proxies service and I conducted this speed test on Speedtest.net. You can try the speed on any speed test service available online.  I ran around 16 tests and some of the proxies I used from US, UK and few from Canada.

The table below shows the ping and speed results of the tests that I conducted on the proxies.

Speed tests with Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) residential proxies Details of the speed test
IPs of Rotating Proxy Ping Download Upload
24.165.21.17 215 214.86 97.06
50.234.125.98 19 98.86 28.74
207.181.219.96 2 259.92 347.23
74.248.245.67 20 134.96 90.39
45.19.35.224 10 124.95 59.65
108.238.96.172 22 211.23 204.14
73.158.100.200 49 91.14 46.5
72.225.15.16 43 139.67 61.82
75.70.22.35 22 59.7 61.27
73.5.189.106 10 65.73 79.84
131.104.23.29 12 187.41 218.45
185.92.26.51 12 163.95 235.32
70.67.153.176 48 94.64 47.65
46.208.210.16 88 111.49 28.16
86.160.174.182 89 72.61 35.54
81.139.225.199 84 159.03 34.81
Speed test to IP10 - 73.5.189.106
Speed test to IP9 - 75.70.22.35
Speed test to IP8 - 72.225.15.16
Speed test to IP7 - 73.158.100.200
Speed test to IP6 - 108.238.96.172
Speed test to IP5 - 45.19.35.224
Speed test to IP4 - 74.248.245.67

Speed test to IP3 - 207.181.219.96

Speed test to IP2 - 50.234.125.98
Speed test to IP1 - 24.165.21.17
CA IP3 - 70.67.153.176
UK Ip1 - 46.208.210.16
CA IP1 - 131.104.23.29
CA IP1 - 131.104.23.29
CA IP1 - 131.104.23.29
Speed test toCA IP2 - 209.195.118.36

If I take into consideration that these are residential proxies, the results are surprising. In general, residential speeds are not great, but the results I am seeing here show that Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) residential proxies have almost data center speeds!

The results are super amazing! And really fastest in the world! That’s why I rank Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) as #1 residential proxy network and also I listed them as top proxy service provider. 

GEOlocation Test / ISP Test

Bright Data has IP addresses in over 200+ countries and regions But saying that and delivering that are two different things. Bright Data proxy services are very much trusted and I was highly impressed.

I did a location test with the proxies from the speed test to see just what type of addresses I got.

Does Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) really provide the 100% residential IPs? Check  ISP Test below.

ISP tests to Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) IPs Details of the ISP Test
IPs of Rotating Proxy Hostname/IP ISP/ASN Country Type
45.76.17.5 (no proxy) 45.76.17.5.vultr.com AS20473 – AS-CHOOPA United States Hosting/Proxy/Bad IP
24.165.21.17 cpe-24-165-21-17.hawaii.res.rr.com AS20001 – ROADRUNNER-WEST United States Good IP (residential or business)
50.234.125.98 50-234-125-98-static.hfc.comcastbusiness.net AS7922 – COMCAST-7922 United States Good IP (residential or business)
207.181.219.96 207-181-219-96.s5468.c3-0.hnc-ubr1.chi-hnc.il.cable.rcncustomer.com AS6079 – RCN-AS United States Good IP (residential or business)
74.248.245.67 adsl-74-248-245-67.gsp.bellsouth.net AS7018 – ATT-INTERNET4 United States Good IP (residential or business)
45.19.35.224 45-19-35-224.lightspeed.livnmi.sbcglobal.net AS7018 – ATT-INTERNET4 United States Good IP (residential or business)
108.238.96.172 108-238-96-172.lightspeed.rcsntx.sbcglobal.net AS7018 – ATT-INTERNET4 United States Good IP (residential or business)
73.158.100.200 c-73-158-100-200.hsd1.ca.comcast.net AS7922 – COMCAST-7922 United States Good IP (residential or business)
72.225.15.16 cpe-72-225-15-16.rochester.res.rr.com AS11351 – RR-NYSREGION-ASN-01 United States Good IP (residential or business)
75.70.22.35 c-75-70-22-35.hsd1.co.comcast.net AS7922 – COMCAST-7922 United States Good IP (residential or business)
73.5.189.106 c-73-5-189-106.hsd1.mn.comcast.net AS7922 – COMCAST-7922 United States Good IP (residential or business)
131.104.23.29 131.104.23.29 AS31886 – UOGUELPH Canada Good IP (residential or business)
209.195.118.36 209-195-118-36.cpe.distributel.net AS11814 – DISTRIBUTEL-AS11814 Canada Good IP (residential or business)
70.67.153.176 S0106bc4dfb8e8393.cc.shawcable.net AS6327 – SHAW Canada Good IP (residential or business)
46.208.210.16 16.210.208.46.dyn.plus.net AS6871 – PLUSNET United Kingdom Good IP (residential or business)
86.160.174.182 host86-160-174-182.range86-160.btcentralplus.com AS2856 – BT-UK-AS United Kingdom Good IP (residential or business)
81.139.225.199 host81-139-225-199.in-addr.btopenworld.com AS2856 – BT-UK-AS United Kingdom Good IP (residential or business)
IP10 - 73.5.189.106
IP1 - 24.165.21.17
IP2 - 50.234.125.98
IP3 - 207.181.219.96
IP4 - 74.248.245.67
IP5 - 45.19.35.224
IP6 - 108.238.96.172
IP7 - 73.158.100.200
IP8 - 72.225.15.16
IP9 - 75.70.22.35
CA IP1 - 131.104.23.29
CA IP2 - 209.195.118.36
CA IP3 - 70.67.153.176
UK Ip1 - 46.208.210.16
UK Ip2 - 86.160.174.182
UK3 Ip3 - 81.139.225.19

These results are just what I expected, so no surprise here. All tested IP addresses are the residential IPs.

Bright Data IP address compatibility Test

If you are working with posting or verifying ads or scraping data from sites, then you  should know that you need solid proxy service.

Most of today’s popular websites online have a certain geo-restriction so you won’t be able to access them from anywhere. Also, they are very good at discovering proxies and they will ban your services. To see how undetectable Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) proxies are, I did another test.

IPs of Rotating Proxy

IG

Pin

TM

CL

Nike

Adidas

24.165.21.17

X

50.234.125.98

X

X

207.181.219.96

X

74.248.245.67

X

45.19.35.224

X

108.238.96.172

X

73.158.100.200

X

72.225.15.16

75.70.22.35

X

X

73.5.189.106

131.104.23.29

X

209.195.118.36

X

70.67.153.176

46.208.210.16

86.160.174.182

81.139.225.199

X

*IG – Instagram, CL – Craigslist, Pin – Pinterest, YT – YouTube, AZ -Amazon, G – Google, TM – Ticketmaster

The results are mixed. Even though these are residential proxies, some websites blocked them, while others didnt blocked them. Only one IP address was able to pass Nike’s guard, Should be lots of people use their proxies for Nike, while all addresses managed to gain access to Instagram or Craigslist.

Multilogin Proxy Integration with Bright Data

Multilogin allows for the creation of virtual browsing profiles so you can manage multiple online accounts using physical device simulations

  • Go to Bright Data Dashboard
  • Click create a Zone
  • Choose your Network Type
  • Click Save
  • Within Multilogin click New browser profile
  • Click Edit proxy settings
  • Connection Type: choose Bright Data
  • Choose your protocol under Proxy Type
  • IP or Host: zproxy.lum-superproxy.io
  • Port: 22225
  • Username: Your Bright Data account ID and proxy Zone name
    • Example: lum-customer-CUSTOMER-zone-YOURZONE_STATIC
  • Password: Your Zone password (found in the Zone settings)
  • Click Check proxy

For integration with Multilogin and the Bright Data Proxy Manager

  • Create a Zone with the network, IP type and number of IPs you wish to use
  • Download and install the Proxy Manager
  • Click Add new proxy and choose the Zone and settings you require
  • Click save
  • Within Multilogin click New browser profile
  • Click Edit proxy settings
  • Under Connection Type choose Bright Data
  • Choose your protocol under Proxy Type
  • IP or Host: 127.0.0.1 if the Proxy Manager installed locally or the IP of the remote server the Proxy manager is installed on 1.1.1.1 or example.com
  • Port: the port you created in the Bright Data Proxy Manager 24XXX
  • Leave the username and password field empty, as the Bright Data Proxy Manager has already been authenticated
  • Click Check proxy

Super proxy nuances

If you would like to use Bright Data Super proxy, you must use session prefix in order to avoid mismatches in browser profile and IP location data. It is recommended to do this in the following way, with rand prefix:

lum-customer-{your_customer_id}-zone-{your_zone}-session-rand39484

The 39484 value is used just as an example. It is recommended to set different rand prefix value for each browser profile. You can set a random number for rand prefix. Please notice that glob_ prefix is not working correctly with Multilogin.

Pricing Plans Of Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) : Luminati Proxies Discount Coupon Code

Luminati offers a variety of payment methods and packages to provide different types of users and we are sharing the same on this Luminati review to make your decisions simpler. You can choose the best plan and the best price for personal and commercial use. Luminati accepts PayPal payments, credit cards and payment methods for bank transfers and offers customers a 7-day trial to ensure quality service.

Luminati Review- Residential IP and Proxy Service for Businesses

It has 3 types of packages

  • Shared IPs

1IPs:  $0.02/Day – +$ 0.1 per GB and Unlimited $0.03/Day

10000 IPs:  $166.67/Day – +$ 0.1 per GB and Unlimited $333.33/Day

  • Exclusive domains

1IPs:  $0.02/Day – +$ 0.1 per GB and Unlimited $0.04/Day

10000 IPs:  $200/Day – +$ 0.1 per GB rate $200.00 and unlimited $366.67/Day

  • Unlimited domains

1IPs:  $0.08/Day – +$ 0.1 per GB and Unlimited $0.10/Day

10000 IPs:  $200/Day – +$ 0.1 per GB rate $833.33 and unlimited $1,000.00/Day

  • Residential IPs

It has 5 packages

Starter Residential

  • Bandwidth:  40 GB included/$12.5 GB
  • Price: $500/Month

Production residential

  • Bandwidth:  100 GB included/$10.00 GB
  • Price: $1,000/Month

Plus residential

  • Bandwidth:  1,000 GB included/$6.00 GB
  • Price: $6,000/Month

High Volume residential

  • Bandwidth:  10,000 GB included/$3.00 GB
  • Price: $30,000/Month

Growth residential

  • Bandwidth:  50,000GB included/$2.00 GB
  • Price: $100,000/Month

Mobile IPs

  • Bandwidth:  5 GB included/$100 GB
  • Price: $500/Month

Is Bright Data/Luminati legit?

Features: Bright Data is the world’s leading platform for data extraction, visualization and analysis, and includes a collection of web-based tools that are easy to use.

Advantages: You will no longer have to manually collect information about websites you visit or your customers.

Benefits: Your business will see improved ROI by using Bright Data’s custom-tailored service. This benefit can also result in higher profitability when compared to using a generic provider such as Oxylabs or Smartproxy services.

Bright Data/Luminati Customer Reviews &  Testimonials

Bright Data Testimonials Bright Data Luminati Proxies Testimonials

Adrien Fonzé
COO at ExoClick & EXOGROUP

Luminati’s breadth of software solutions, network size, and customer service allow us to offer the most professional ad-security testing with Adsecure, as well as being able to be the most reliable ad network with ExoClick

Juan Galdeano
CTO at Red Points

The Luminati Unblocker solution allowed Red Points to easily expand its offering to more customers and improve the quality of service to existing customers.

 

Tom Hogans
RealArb

We’ve been working with Luminati for a little over a year. Previously one of our main challenges was constantly dealing with flakey, unreliable proxy providers. Luminati’s stability and dependability has allowed us to focus on other revenue-generating activities.

 

Pavel VlasovCTO & Co-Founder of AppFollow

We are very pleased with the flexibility of the Luminati service as well as the ongoing dedicated support we receive. Now that our company and customer base have grown, we turn to Luminatito gather high-quality data at a faster and more efficient pace.

Luminati proxy testimonials

Frequently Asked Questions Related to Bright Data Reviews

🔥What is Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) Proxy?

Luminati Proxy is the largest business proxy in the world. This is highly recommended for browsing anonymously from anywhere all over the globe. If you want to browse on Chrome browser, Luminati provides the simplest solution for the same.

What is Luminati network?

Founded in 2014, Luminati is a network of largest data on the globe and is a platform that helps businesses ethically to get data available online.

🔥Is Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) safe?

The company has confirmed that it connects with the management or authority in case an abuse is reported, however there has been nothing observed that prevents Luminati SDK users to use others IP addresses.

🔥What is the Bright Data network?

Businesses will now gather data at scale to obtain an authentic and reliable picture of how consumers communicate with their brand and rivals – freely and without being blocked or served false details.

🔥What is the Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) proxy manager application?

It manages all proxies from a centralized interface—the most advanced open-source proxy manager, with built-in scraping capabilities.

🔥What is the Bright Data Token, and how can I use it?

Bright Data Token is a safe method of submitting requests to Bright Data via API methods in place of your email address and password. You can view the various API commands and token forms on their official website.

🔥What distinguishes Bright Data from TOR?

In comparison to TOR, Bright Data operates on a distinct business model: Although TOR has approximately 20,000 IP addresses labeled and identified, Bright Data's peer-to-peer (P2P) network has over 72 million residential IP addresses that are not labeled as Proxies/Tor. Our infrastructure, which incorporates an IP rotation management layer, enables you to use our peer-to-peer network to submit HTTP / HTTPS requests through millions of IPs in every country and city on the planet. With the appropriate architecture, you will reach a less than 1% failure rate. (that is, you will rarely be cloaked or blocked).

🔥 What exactly is a waterfall?

The Bright Data Waterfall is a tool for dynamically routing active requests from the data center network to the residential network and finally to the cell network. It increases performance rates while also lowering prices.

🔥How are HTTPS requests determined?

Since HTTPS requests are secured, we cannot see the data contained inside them. We count switches between transmitting and receiving data while ignoring protocol-related switches to obtain a more precise query count.

Is Bright Data legit?

Bright Data is a legitimate residential IP proxy service with over 72 million IPs in their network. They collect and scrape any online data and their proxy network is never banned.

Is Bright Data Free to Use?

Bright Data is a paid platform, not a free one. You can check the pricing section for more details about the pricing.

How Much Data Can Bright Data Extract?

Any amount of data may be extracted from any website via Bright Data.

How Can Business Benefit from Bright Data?

Data is an essential component of every business. If you own an eCommerce site, for example, you may get valuable information from your competitors. While each site employs its own set of safeguards, Bright Data's residential IPS keeps you anonymous and makes it simple to obtain the information you need.

How does Bright Data safeguard the resources of the end user?

Bright Data's unique idle monitor technology guarantees that an end user's device is used only when absolutely necessary, preserving battery life, bandwidth, and data plan. A monitor that prohibits the use of the device if it is being used by the end user, a minimum battery level threshold, a preference for use only when charging, a maximum daily allowed bandwidth consumption per device, and a weekly maximum usage are among the restrictions.

How can I use IPv4 proxies with Bright Data?

Because Bright Data's IP addresses change or rotate often, there is no list of IPs in IPv4 format, as there could be when using data-center IPs. Change your proxy settings to the matching port number of the IP address you wish to check that the IPs are in the proper format. The IP address of your device will now be in IPv4 format.

Is it possible to use the Proxy Manager through API?

Yes. You may use the Proxy Manager's comprehensive API to setup proxy ports, update configuration such as targeting and rules, manage sessions, and more.

What is the time zone used for my billing cycle?

All billing calculations are based on the timezone of our dashboard, which is UTC+0. You may enable and disable your Zones at any time. Because the time of enabling/disabling is in UTC, the daily costs will be calculated appropriately.

What is the billing process for Bright Data?

A minimum monthly commitment - While your account is in active status, each plan needs you to commit to paying a certain amount at the beginning of each month. This minimum commitment will define the parameters for your basic usage: if your consumption exceeds your minimum commitment amount, you will need to contribute more money to continue using our service.

How is Bandwidth calculated?

The sum of data transferred to and from the target site is used to determine bandwidth: request headers+request data (POST)+response headers+response data. It's worth noting that traffic consumed during your trial will appear on your dashboard but will not be charged to you.

How many Zones can I open in my Bright Data account?

In your Bright Data account, you may create up to 50 Zones for free. Each additional Zone will cost $1 per month.

What is reselling and is it allowed with Bright Data?

Reselling Bright Data services or goods as a paid solution to a third party who is not a Bright Data customer is known as reselling. Bright Data does not authorise or offer any type of resale of its products or services. Any such resale would be considered a violation of the Bright Data terms of service.

What happens if a website bans the IP address?

It should not happen if you use their system correctly, but if it does, simply start a new session with a different IP address.

Why did I get the same IP after changing the session ID?

Because an HTTP client may cache the proxy username/password, you may receive the same IP address even after changing sessions. Make sure your code follows to Bright Data's 'high performance' sample in the language you're using. This sample includes code that guarantees the HTTP client library you're using doesn't cache the proxy when you switch sessions.

What happens when my usage goes beyond my minimum account commitment?

When you have used 85 percent of your account balance during a given month, you will receive an email requesting that you add funds to your account. If you do not add funds to your account, your account will continue to operate until you have used 100 percent of your account balance. Once you have reached usage amounting to 100 percent of your account balance, your account will be suspended unless additional funds are added. They recommend to turn on the auto recharge to keep your account active and working.

Quick Links:

Bright Data Alternatives 2021

1) Fivetran:

Fivetran reviews

Fivetran is a  which has it’s main aim of Centralizing your data automatically. This company focuses on insights and innovation more rather than ETL.

There are more than 2,000 companies who are Centralizing their data with the help of Fivetran. These companies include Asics, Lionsgate, Conagra Brands, DocuSign and much more.

This company allows you to know the value of your data with it’s special features like Replication of production databases, Centralizing application data, building data products and much more.

Fivetran has another awesome feature of managing the data delivery from source to the destination. It transfers data with full accuracy and data is always up to date.

Pricing:

Fivetran has very cheap pricing plans. It consists of three plans. First comes the Starter plan which costs 1$ per credit. Next comes the Standard plan which costs as low as 1.50$ per credit. Last we have the Enterprise plan which costs 2$ per credit.

2) Altair Monarch

Altair proxies

Altair Monarch is another tough competitor of Luminati website. This website has many special and unique features which make it truly different from other websites.

This website works by connecting multiple data sources whether they are structured or unstructured, either cloud based data or big data.

After connecting the data the website performs cleansing and manipulation of data which requires no coding. This website has a simple and user friendly interface.

Altair Monarch has another awesome feature that is it converts the difficult data into smart data which further helps in solving the complex business problems.

Pricing:

  • Altair Monarch basically has two main plans. First comes the Altair Monarch plan which costs 1,995$ per year. This plan provides a special feature of self service data preparation software.
  • Next comes the Altair Monarch Server plan. This plan has a starting cost of 10,000$ per year. This plan has some special features like automation of data acquisition, preparing and distributing to all users and systems and much more.

3) Webhose.io

Webhose data

Webhose.io is another strong competitor of Luminati website. This website has the Top data mining services and also has news aggregator players.

Many of the Top websites like Brandwatch, IBM, Kantar Media, Recorded Future, Intsights, Mention, etc. are using this website to grow their websites.

This website has got many special features like Financial Analysis, Market Research, AI & Machine learning, Media & Web monitoring and much more which make the website different from it’s competitors.

This website delivers clean, structured and organized webpages which can be integrated by us very easily and in a quick manner into a wide range of Software applications.

Pricing:

  • Webhose.io has an awesome pricing feature. The website offers a free trial as offered by other websites. The plans start with the rate of 39$ per month. Along with the free trial, Webhose also offers a free version to it’s users.
  • That means at a lower cost we could access the features of Webhose like Data Aggregation and Publishing, Web Data Extraction and much More.

Bright Data Automated Web Scraping Webinar

Bright Data In The News & Social Media

You might have questions like these for Luminati, we have tried our best to answer :

Whats your review on the Luminati rotating proxy?

How do I get luminati proxy?

How do I install luminati proxy manager?

How do I set up luminati proxy manager?

How do I setup a residential proxy?

How does luminati get residential IPs?

Why Should You Use Bright Data

What Is Bright Data?

How to use Bright Data in your business?

Pros and Cons of Bright Data ?

Is Luminati legit?

Do you want to get discount codes for Luminati?

How Bright Data residential proxies work?

How does Bright Data fare in performance tests?

How Luminati Residential IP Proxies works?

Is Luminati Proxy safe?

Is Luminati Any Good?

Is Bright Data Any Good?

Frequently Asked Questions Related to Bright Data Reviews What is Luminati Proxy?

What do you like about Luminati proxies?

Conclusion: Bright Data Review (Luminati Proxy Review) 

 In 2014, Luminati introduced virtual routing services. Luminati will develop and improve its services day by day and develop a supercomputing network to provide new services.

Is Bright Data Any Good?

Luminati enables data extraction for businesses all over the world by empowering them with real-time data.

Their scraper has been developed in order to help companies throughout the world. In doing so, they provide a platform to other scrapers and marketers, who can now easily use their data efficiently.

Data scraping is growing every day and Luminati allows companies to quickly perform their daily operations by providing automated intelligent tools that make it possible for marketers and online retailers to extract the most accurate data from public records.

You get accurate, up-to-date information on important topics like population growth, IPs and SIPs, location-based events, and weather.

We hope this Bright Data (Luminati) review suits your purpose well. Feel free to share your views about Luminati right in the comment section below.

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

50 thoughts on “Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) Review 2021 Features & Pricing (Coupon Code Save 10%) (Bright Data Proxy Reviews)”

  1. Luminati is the most reliable company with their 500% guarantee. The company not only has more than 36 million IP addresses, but also processes 34 billion monthly requests, which makes it faster than its competitors. You can help your customers by picking this service that provides many types of packages for you to choose from.

  2. Luminati has the best proxy service out there! I like how it tracks which IPs are not available, lets you use one or more proxies simultaneously, and give you access to your account anywhere. Plus everything is done in real time with no waiting around for messages!

  3. Luminati is the best source for anyone looking to do some surfing and downloading. Hiding your IP and staying anonymous with this service is a breeze, and unlike other services you don’t need any technical knowledge to set up an account! It’s basically like having a whole country of proxies at your disposal, but it doesn’t hurt that they’re located in every corner of the globe.
    You can get 10% off by using their coupon code.

  4. It’s worth trying this for yourself! It’s not like it will make me more famous, but think of all the twitter followers I’ll get when I tweet about my new app.

    After listening to testimonials from IT professionals involved in robust corporate VPN networks and residential Wi-Fi extenders, it’s worth trying this for yourself! It doesn’t sound like Luminati is going to “make you more famous,” but what does that matter? You can always tailor your social media channels to talk about how good your application is because estimates place the company at 36 million IP addresses with 200 countries locations around the world.

  5. I’ve never used Luminati for anything but to search the web and my experience is always pleasant. There are so many different servers in such a vast range of locations I barely ever have any trouble with connection issues or low speeds. It takes just a few seconds for me to get online when all other internet options seem futile, which really saves me time and frustration in life!

  6. i loved working with Bright Data. It did really fullfiled my requirements!!!!!!

  7. I am a longtime customer of Bright Data. I signed up for their proxy service because my work in advertising demands that I track user metrics in order to better strategically position our clients in the market. However, in recent months, this access was severely restricted due to geo-blocks on content coming from India and China. Thankfully, Bright Data is located in the US–which means no filters applied when trying to view site data through our platform! The overall speed is also excellent when compared with other networks out there–sometimes even three times faster– which was always an issue back when Luminati had lighter loads to deal with.

  8. This is the first time I’ve wanted to share my positive experience with a product because it just WORKED. Their customer support was amazing and very responsive, plus their proxies are super speedy, especially if you have no patience.

  9. Bright Data is the smartest data solution that I’ve ever come across! I was skeptical at first of course, but after experiencing the product myself it’s really been a lifesaver. With access to more sensitive sites than any before you can consider me sold on this promising service. The best part for me has been the customer care – they answer all your questions and guide you through each step so you never have a worry about safety or security. It doesn’t get better than this!

  10. Brilliant. You are going to love Luminati for their sheer volume of IP addresses and proxies. They claim they have more than anything else on the market, and most people agree that makes them one of the best proxy providers out there right now-they certainly seem like they’ll be able to handle any amount of traffic you need them for.

  11. Customer service is one of the major advantages Luminati has. For starters, they have 24/7 real-time customer support so you can get help when necessary. They also offer a discount coupon on their website for those who are not interested in going through the hassle of contacting customer service as often as you may need to with other providers.

    The list of pros goes on and includes many things like: being able to choose specific IPs based on pricing packages; providing multiple addresses; coming from more countries than most competitors, and offering powerful anonymity features if that’s what your looking for. The conclusion jumps out at users – Luminati could be worth much more depending on the type of plan someone needs or requests. Now go check them

  12. Bright Data remains one of the best residential proxy providers in the market. The large number of IPs in its pool and their geographical distribution comes handy.
    They are also one of the most secure and reliable, and as such, if what you’re looking for is the proxy service that gets the job done, Bright Data is a very good option.
    Surely recommended by me and trusted my millions!

  13. The one thing I love about BrightData is that is its share number of proxies – it is incredibly huge and the largest in the industry. This earned them the title of the largest proxy service. Luminati’s proxy network has over 72 million residential IP addresses in its pool. Aside from this, it has about 2 million mobile proxies and a good number of datacenter proxies.
    Another thing you’ll love about BrighData is that it has proxies in all countries of the world and in many cities, making their residential proxies perfect for ads verification, web crawling and scraping, and social media automation among others!!

  14. Bright Data (Luminati) is regarded as the market leader in the proxy market. They have the largest number of proxies in the market with an IP pool!
    They cut across both residential proxies & mobile proxies.
    They have proxies in all countries of the world and have been found to be ethical, secure, reliable, and get the job done.
    It’s trusted by millions and recommend by everyone!

  15. I’ve had the service for about one year and so far, I couldn’t be more happy with the result. My company needs to collect data from millions of different websites all over the world. Who can accomplish that? This proxy service for sure! The smartest decision I ever made was purchasing this Data Collection Platform.”

    Bright Data is an intelligent rotating residential proxy service providing faster and larger real-peer IP networks in the world. When you order your data collection platform, Bright Data will provide high quality proxies, sophisticated target sites access through precise geo-targeting. Your enterprise will achieve its primary goal more efficiently than ever before thanks to these “data collectors” who do not get bored easily while they are working on your mission.

  16. Bright Data provides you with accurate information about the world. They help businesses to improve their privacy, security and compliance. The goal of Bright Data is to provide technology solutions that make it easier for companies to collect and analyze data with quick response time, so they can make important business decisions more easily. This is what I love, they are very much committed to provide excellent service. Thanks for this Luminati aka Bright Data review.

  17. Bright Data’s organization is quite possibly the most strong of its sort all around the world and biggest assortment of intermediaries with 100% organization uptime, try out Bright Data’s pivoting private organization with a 7-day free preliminary!

    Bright Data have strong intermediary networks that give you admittance to modern objective locales utilizing exact geo-focusing on. Bright Data have 72M+ IPs from one side of the planet to the other which never get obstructed and never shrouded.

  18. Great customer support. I didn’t know at the start how to use their product, so their team member arranged a Zoom call for me and explained everything from the scratch.

    Bright data supported me in achieving my goals and were able to resolve the issue to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Bright Data to everyone who want to start with Proxies

  19. A friend of mine works for Bright Data, and they spend all their day using proxies to scan different sites. It’s a really great job! They have an extensive scope of responsibility – from making sure that blog posts show up on my Facebook feed to censoring things I don’t want people reading about me online. Plus, most days they can do it from the comfort of home. It sounds amazing because most companies only offer part-time work from their homes these days.

  20. Brightdata has provided me with the best residential proxies which works for every site and has also provided me with a professional service.

  21. I am really happy with my experience on Bright Data! I’m not bragging, but it’s the fastest proxy service on the market. It is easy to use and their customer service is second to none.
    I also got 10% off on my first purchase for which I am really happy.

  22. I have to be honest, I’m a bit of a data junkie. And for me, Bright Data has been the perfect way to get my fix. The proxy network is one of the strongest and fastest in the world, with unlimited bandwidth fully allocated for those interested. As an investigative journalist, you can imagine that this provides all sorts of opportunities for digging up dirt on people–and getting them fired! One caveat: if you’re addicted to proxies as much as I am then I’d recommend checking your device’s battery life before logging out; we’ve gone through more than our fair share!

  23. After using other proxy services, I have to say Bright Data’s proxies are the best! They are so much faster than other companies. No more waiting 45 minutes for reviews- all reviews come in within a minute and they work anytime, even off hours. There is no need for me to worry about selecting offices or opening links anymore and I am really happy with my new service.

  24. I can’t thank Bright Data enough for giving me the opportunity to collect valuable information! I never thought about doing any data collection before but now that I use it, it’s great. No other service has anything like their rotating residential proxy service – they’re just so much better than anyone else out there. The fastest and largest real-peer IP network in the world means that no one will be able to beat them either, not to mention all of those wonderful geo-targeting opportunities, which gives you exact access to sophisticated target sites quickly and efficiently. This is an amazing product; make sure you check out what Bright Data has before investing in your own data collection needs!

  25. Whether you are e-commerce research, social media analytics, advertising data mining or specific industries such as internet marketing and on-line retailing, browsing has finally become affordable thanks to the Bright Data. As a business person hunting for ever elusive customer insights hidden on unstructured webpages, I found out about this program relatively recently. It is an incredible piece of software that quickly integrates with your browser and gives it coverage of more than 50 browsers in countries all around the world. Seriously: it’s ridiculous how easy it becomes then to collect indispensable marketing ammunition like competitor pricing data and number of reviews! Immediately after installation one can tell that purchasing information includes link tracking which allows me to find out who visited my website from particular computer locations.

  26. Bright Data is the fastest, largest, and most advanced residential proxy service. It’s so fast to spin up a new account that it will feel like somebody else is writing your marketing copy! Use Bright Data for data collection on sophisticated target sites using precise geo-targeting exclusively with our resilient network of proxies.

  27. I LOVE Bright Data! I can’t say enough about this game-changing data mining software. It was so easy to setup and use, my IT team even liked it. If you are in the market for one of the most effective yet affordable data collection programs then look no further.

  28. The Bright Data rotating residential proxy service provides the fastest ping times, navigation speeds, and privacy protections for your data. For the past 3 years, they have proven to be one of the top ten virtual networks in existence.

    Quickly create a world-class house address with no annoying landlord or nosy neighbors who can snoop on you. With everything at optimal performance levels—and even workarounds if things go haywire?they are reliable enough that I came home to sound out my dishwasher! If you want all your packages delivered right into your living room, then these are definitely people to call.

  29. I am a big fan of Bright Data because it allows me to bypass all restrictions or limitations set on websites and apps. A VPN is only beneficial if the website I am visiting has servers in censored countries so that I can use them anonymously, which many proxy networks don’t have, but this one does.

    My favorite feature is Tor-like functionality that lets you route your connection through multiple addresses to cover your tracks. You can choose from over ten million individual proxies for extra anonymity and privacy. This free service also offers an encryption option for getting around sites with filtering technology installed built into their site code to detect bots or other traffic mixed signals.

  30. We have been customers of Bright Data for a little over a year now. Initially we were content to pay an affordable monthly fee and receive unlimited access to a vast number of proxy networks worldwide. But what really cost us the money was our own limitations in practice! On top of their excellent service, this team has always been more than willing to lend help when needed! I now know that they deserve 10 stars from me as customer no matter how good or bad something actually is. We could not be happier with their company!

  31. As a user of Bright Data, I’ve found my job so much easier because the data collection process is seamless and thorough. It has improved our marketing campaign signups by 459%! If you’re serious about making sure your business is on track, then download it now to give it a try. Also get flat 10% off on your 3 month plan.

  32. Bright Data is a company that helps companies collect and analyze data. They make it easier for them to make important business decisions. I love their customer support they are very much helpful in assisting.

  33. Bright Data is such a great service! I had some issues logging in the last couple of times but those were just minor bugs. The good news though, customer service was more than helpful and they helped me out so quickly! Even then, you probably won’t need them that often because everything works like a charm and runs smoothly.

  34. We’ve tried several residential proxy providers, Bright Data is easily the best. Our account manager, is really a pleasure to work with: very professional and easy to communicate.
    The system has been clear and simple to utilize. The team have been exceptionally obliging and supportive given that we were at an early stage start up on a severe budget.

  35. I love this product so much! I work for a fairly big company and we use Bright Data all the time to research how our competition is doing on their ads. And they don’t even know it, which really helps us stay one step ahead of them in the market.

  36. After being left aggravated with the consistent inaccessible status of proxies provided by my previous vendor, I got in touch with Luminati. I was surprised by their comprehensive and inexpensive prices of proxies, Resemble their cost higher than various other but you can in-active/active the proxies on at any time.

    Luminati.io provide the big stock of proxies, lots of attributes which I like so much and also no duplicate proxy/IPs discovered, # 1 domestic proxies carrier and I was literally spoilt for option.

  37. Really enjoy the service they provide. It has worked well for me since I downloaded it. I haven’t had any issues navigating around the app which is great! Really like that they’re innovative and my data is safe with them! Highly recommend

  38. I am always on the lookout for ways to use my data more intelligently. That’s why I tested out Bright Data, which claims to “provide the most advanced rotating residential proxy service offering the fastest and largest real-peer IP network in the world.”

  39. We loved it, BrightData were a huge help is meeting our needs for creating distributed traffic.
    The ability to leverage large pools of different proxies across many network types without changing the way our code works. A very simple well thought out api, makes integrating, and rotating proxies very simple and reliable.

  40. “I’m a data geek and I love anything related to data collection. Bright Data really seems like the next best thing! They have been able to find the freshest, most up-to-date proxies that are nothing short of amazing. Seeing as this company is all about collecting information, these guys are really good at it.”

  41. I’ve been Bright Data since long and I’ve an exceptionally sure survey for it.
    Bright Data is a main information assortment stage, empowering organizations to gather urgent organized and unstructured information from a great many sites through our exclusive innovation. Their intermediary networks give you admittance to refined objective destinations utilizing exact geo-focusing on. You can likewise utilize the apparatuses to unblock extreme objective destinations, achieve SERP-explicit information assortment assignments, oversee and enhance your intermediary execution just as computerizing the entirety of your information assortment needs.

  42. Bright Data Review is the top choice for those seeking dependability. The company ensures you are completely satisfied with your purchase and do everything in their power to offer high-quality services that will meet our customers need.
    Choose from three different packages with unlimited bandwidth so you can be confident all your needs will be met while not worry about extra fees or a hidden contract. Bright Data Review Coupon offers nice discounts on all of their products, including Shared IPs, Exclusive domains, Unlimited domain package which includes Shared Net work (SN) as well as residential internet access (RIA). Choose 1IPs: $0.02/Day – +$ 0.1 per GB and Unlimited $0.04/Day at just $166.67.

  43. Would you want to know where your money went if you spend it? Luminati is here to help, at a monthly fee. You may not have known this but now that you do thanks to our legit review of their service, Luminati offers various types of payments and pricing options for all users! You may be someone who needs something commercial or simply need personal use, in either case there are different packages which will benefit everyone. Say goodbye to the boring 7-day trial experience because they offer customers 30 days for them relax while trying out the app too; 60 days if you decide on a paid subscription afterwards ! See how much time goes by as soon as you sign up with these guys thanks to their totally rocking customer support team.

  44. Tired of the way Facebook keeps changing their algorithms and getting accused of creeping on your profile data? You’re not gonna believe how easy it is to keep track of what you like with this Bright Data Review coupon. Watch me as I discover a ton of posts that interest me without being tracked by some faceless corporation or government agency!
    It’s so easy, Luminati even gave me this awesome software that scans for keywords I give it and looks around the world for content. With just one click, I can find the perfect recipe blog in Slovenia to help with my cooking skills 🍳Those pesky cookies also don’t slow down my bandwidth anymore because they retain no tracking information whatsoever📝 There’s just nothing better out.

  45. Bright Data Review Coupon is a great way to share and save on using your domain data. You can find reviews about these three different packages which tell you their benefits, prices, and current pricing plans
    Shared IPs: This pack will cost $0.02/Day for unlimited Usage ($1 month) with an extra $0.03 for GB usage (e.g., 1GB = $3 day),  you’ll have to pay this money at the end of every day instead of monthly basis even if you’re not using it all 365 days in one go-round or up until 18 months from purchase date. This packs is more suited for people who are constantly on the move online.

  46. It is crazy to think that we once believed the web was all about delivering stale textual information.
    Browsing social media, streaming movies, and chatting online never seemed so much like a party!
    Bright Data Review Coupon has got you covered with dynamic IPs that lets you reach your full potential in online privacy! Host the site of your dreams on an exclusive domain with 10k or more shared IPs. We’ve also bundled products together for convenience.
    Shared packages will have 1 shared IP up to 10k and maxes out at (2x) 200 a day/package, unlimited product bundles start from $100 per package and have 2x daily traffic until they max out at 3x 100 units per day/$

  47. Luminati Proxy is a dependable proxy service that you can trust. You can use it to browse anonymously and remain anonymous online, whether you are on Chrome or anywhere else. I love Luminati Proxies because it has unlimited free trial, so one doesn’t need to pay in any way before relying on the service for web browsing anonymity! The customer support team at Luminati is very responsive as well – they are rapidly available not just during business hours but also early mornings and late evenings.
    We recommend Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) Proxies if you want an affordable yet reliable option for online privacy!”

  48. I recently switched over to Bright Data and I was pretty hesitant in the beginning. However, after using it for a few months, they have proven themselves to be an exceptional product! Aside from being one of the most secure browsing apps out there (trust me- you don’t want your identity stolen), it also allows you to simply connect with friends around the globe all while watching HD quality videos without buffering! So if you don’t already use this app, than try it now and see how much better internet becomes.
    I have used Luminati Proxy on and off for about 2 years now. Personally, I do not think they are worth the price right at this moment because their service does not seem as reliable any longer at times

  49. “I used to work in an office and we had a proxy for the WiFi. Now I’m back living with my parents, and I got this new laptop and they won’t let me get on the wireless anymore (lol). So like any normal person who doesn’t want to buy their own internet connection or whatever, I decided to turn to Duck Duck Go… And of course it wouldn’t load crap.”
    “But then one day someone told me about Bright Data! It’s such an easy way to bypass content filters and firewalls because people don’t really know how proxies work. All you do is sign up through their website and they give you a list of affiliate sites that have unblockable access around the world!”

  50. Every Luminati review has showcased how much the company invests in customer care, because they believe it’s crucial to maintain a good reputation and establish a great name for your business. They are offering new users their 7-day trial so that you can try out the service without signing up for anything, and they also offer discounts on certain packages if you’re an existing user who wants to upgrade your plan. Plugins from this clever company have been well-reviewed across leading blogs and sites in both industries – travel industry professionals love them just as tech experts do. The reviews we’ve found all seem satisfied customers with high ratings reviews on discretion, speed, functionality of plans among other features offered by this reputable company.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD