MailPoet vs Mailchimp 2022:哪一个最适合新闻通讯服务?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

两个领先的新闻通讯服务之间的拉锯战:Mailchimp与MailPoet 2022。

电子邮件是接触潜在客户的最便捷的营销方式。 到目前为止,它是一个有效且领先的RoI生成器平台,几乎每个企业都将电子邮件营销作为其电子邮件营销。

在众多之中 电子邮件营销自动化平台,Mailchimp 是最受欢迎的电子邮件解决方案。 但是WordPress的用户友好型新插件“ MailPoet”挑战了多年的统治地位。 在其他电子邮件营销自动化平台中,它也正变得越来越流行。

前期底线: Mailchimp是电子邮件营销自动化平台。 它在各个方面都比MailPoet更好,例如 重要的营销和广告任务,例如社交媒体付费广告,重新定位广告,收入管理。 它不仅仅提供电子邮件营销; 这就是使它格外出色的原因。 毫无疑问,MailPoet给Mailchimp带来了激烈的竞争,但仍然缺少Mailchimp提供的一些优势。 开始使用Mailchimp自己寻找.

那么,究竟是什么使MailPoet成为Mailchimp的强者呢?

Mailchimp和MailPoet

Mailchimp仍领导哪里?

有许多平台,例如Mailchimp和Mailpoet,但是在本文中,我们将深入探讨该平台的优缺点,并决定在两者之间使用哪个平台。 Mailchimp vs. MailPoet2022。所以让我们从这里开始。 

但是在那之前;

为什么电子邮件营销是生意兴隆的必备条件?

电子邮件营销意味着通过电子邮件获得客户的关注。 它通常涉及发送包含新报价,新帖子,特价,信息和建议的常规电子邮件通讯。 如果您是博客作者,它将帮助您将最新帖子直接发送到受众的收件箱。 如果你是一个 电子商务商店 所有者,它将帮助您将新产品告知客户。 最后,您所有的电子邮件营销工作都将获得回报。

您还可以发布一些一次性电子邮件,以在即将发布的新闻通讯之前向您的读者通知您希望他们知道的事件,特价或紧急新闻。 明确地说,电子邮件营销是建立数字业务的基石。 

电子邮件营销的好处 

事实证明,电子邮件营销可以增加业务。

  1. 每个人几乎每天都会检查他们的电子邮件。 

电子邮件已成为沟通的主要来源,因此我们所有人都在不断检查电子邮件收件箱。

  1. 性价比高

事实证明,电子邮件营销比印刷营销策略更具成本效益。 您不必花费大量金钱来印刷小册子和传单。

  1. 增加访问您的企业网站的流量 

相关网站链接 和号召性用语,您可以强迫观众点击并访问您的网站。

  1. 更好的跟踪和分析

您可以确切地查看有多少人单击CTA按钮以及有多少人打开了电子邮件。 

  1. 加强与现有客户的关系

您可以将有关最新优惠和折扣的电子邮件发送给现有客户。 这将帮助客户意识到他们的重要性。

  1. 获得新客户

当您不断向目标受众发送有关您的服务的邮件时,您会在他们的心中占据一席之地。 因此,无论何时他们需要您的服务,您都会得到很高的偏爱。 

  1. 为每个客户添加个人风格。

使用电子邮件,您可以使您的客户了解电子邮件是为他们写的,从而使他们感到联系紧密。 

让我们开始追逐并比较两个领先的电子邮件营销平台。

基本区别:Mailpoet与Mailchimp 2022

MailPoet

结账单

Mailchimp

结账单
定价 $ 15 /月 $ 9.99 /月
最适合

MailPoet 是一个 plugin 对于 WordPress。 它使您能够直接从 WordPress 仪表板创建新闻通讯和管理列表。

Mailchimp是一个平台,您可以在该平台上创建和管理邮件列表,新闻通讯,自动广告系列等等。 除此之外,它还允许您利用一系列电子邮件营销工具,这些工具都可以方便地放置在一个地方。

产品特点
  • 电子邮件通讯
  • 最后发布通知
  • 欢迎电子邮件
  • 营销自动化
  • 分析电子邮件和广告活动
  • 电子邮件跟踪
优点/优点
  • 从头到尾管理电子邮件营销活动
  • 用于注册表单和电子邮件的高质量设计工具
  • 注册表单的弹出式和滑入式功能
  • 详尽的报告
  • 慷慨的免费增值计划
  • 出色的模板编辑器
缺点
  • 电子邮件模板数量有限
  • 高成本订阅计划
易用性

MailPoet的用户界面简单易用。 使用它进行电子邮件营销,似乎真的很顺利。

Mailchimp对用户友好,许多用户对此表示信任,并因此给了他们结果,

物有所值

与Mailchimp相比,MailPoet有点贵,但是它的1000个订阅者计划是免费的,因此在购买任何计划之前,您可以先尝试免费计划。

Mailchimp在电子邮件营销自动化方面是一个大牌,其定价计划灵活且价格合理。

Mailchimp 是一个平台,您可以在该平台上创建和管理邮件列表,新闻通讯,自动广告系列等。 除此之外,它还使您可以利用一系列电子邮件营销工具,所有这些工具都可以方便地放置在一个地方,并且易于使用。

另一方面,与Mailchimp不同, MailPoet plugin 对于 WordPress。 它使您能够直接从 WordPress 仪表板创建新闻通讯和管理列表。 MailChimp 的情况并非如此。 要使用 Mail chimp,您必须登录平台并创建您的帐户才能开始使用。 

Mailchimp vs MailPoet-MailPoet Plugin

学习曲线 

虽然 MailChimp 具有迷人的用户界面和出色的用户体验,您必须进行大量配置,例如域验证,将 API 密钥链接到 MailChimp plugin 对于 WordPress 其他步骤。 如果您是营销专家并且已经使用了一段时间,那么与第三方一起玩可能会让您感到兴奋 plugin 例如 MailChimp,但对于新手来说,它可能有点来势汹汹。

MailPoet模板-Mailchimp与MailPoet

 

另一方面,MailPoet 的设置过程就像安装一个 plugin 对于 WordPress。 您所要做的就是确定您的电子邮件传递合作伙伴,然后您就可以开始了! 无需深入挖掘界面。 即使是活动构建器也很容易。 此外,如果需要自动发布通知电子邮件,MailPoet 是最好的 plugin 对于 WordPress,它可以让您发送无限的电子邮件。

Mailpoet与Mailchimp:定价模型

MailChimp 每月最多提供2,000个订阅者和12,000个邮件。 但是您将不得不为选择免费计划以外的其他计划付费,具体取决于订阅者的数量。 

它提供了基于订阅者以及按需付费的定价模型。 该计划提供不同程度的功能,从以下位置开始:

MailChimp vs MailPoet- MailChimp定价

  • 9.99个订户每月$ 500(基本计划) 
  • 14.99个订阅者每月500美元(标准套餐)
  • 每月$ 299(10,000个订户)(高级计划)

相反,在 MailPoet,该计划比MailChimp便宜,并且取决于订阅者的人数。 您可以每月向1000个订阅者发送无限制的电子邮件。

MailPoet的付费计划有两个高级计划,分别是:

MailPoet定价计划

 

第一个是每年149美元的附加组件,可提供所有高级新闻通讯功能,而无需电子邮件服务。 另一个计划包括高级功能,以及MailPoet的电子邮件发送服务。 15个订户的起价为每月1,250美元左右。 您必须注意,Mailchimp的付费计划是前1,000名订阅者完全免费使用所有高级功能。   

除了免费计划中的订户之外,Mailpoet的其他一些功能是免费的;

MailPoet免费服务

  • 拖放电子邮件构建器
  • 您文章的自动电子邮件通知
  • 50多种模板可供选择
  • 欢迎 最新订阅者的电子邮件模板
  • 通过聊天,电子邮件或WordPress支持讨论论坛提供支持

要进一步使用Mailpoet付费计划,您需要每年为无限制订阅者支付99美元,包括该计划中列出的所有使用计划和功能。 这包括详细分析,WooCommerce电子邮件,登录页面和优先级支持。

MailChimp vs MailPoet:分析

MailChimp 为用户提供有关所有营销活动的最新信息。 这样可以更好地了解客户的行为,什么对他们有用,什么不起作用。 

MailChimp的高级分析功能可提供各种见解,例如接收电子邮件活动的电子邮件,打开率和跳出率。 此外,如果在电子邮件中有任何重定向您的业务的超链接,它也将为您提供对该特定页面的多次单击。 这将有助于将该访客转换为您的产品的购买者或服务的用户。

MailPoet活动详细信息

另一方面,MailPoet 在其免费计划中只为您提供诸如打开率和点击率之类的见解。 对于详细的分析功能,您必须为分析付费 plugin. 

新的帖子通知电子邮件

这两个平台上最好的事情之一是它提供了拖放式电子邮件生成器,对于新用户而言,它非常酷并且易于使用。 MailChimp 有一些诱人的模板,但你必须按计划付费,而 MailPoet 有一系列令人惊叹的模板,免费提供,是 plugin 为WordPress。 

除了通常的新闻通讯,您还可以在MailChimp和Mailpoet中设置一个滴灌电子邮件活动。

现在,这两种电子邮件工具都几乎没有什么不同的发送新帖子通知和显示收件箱内容的方式。

例如,MailChimp通过拆分WordPress网站的RSS提要来发送后期通知电子邮件。 但是,有一个选项可用于仅发送帖子摘要而不发送全部内容。

相反,MailPoet允许直接从WordPress数据库中获取帖子信息。 最终,该模块在其“自动最新内容”模块中提供了众多自定义选项。 这些选项是帖子标题,专家,完整帖子内​​容,作者信息,特色图片,类别/标签等。 

WooCommerce的整合

MailChimp 允许用户通过他们的插件集成 WooCommerce。 然而,对此的评论 plugin 低于标准,因此该 WooCommerce 插件具有可靠性。

另一方面,他们在MailPoet的站点上创建了Woo-commerce功能,以添加到MailPoet中,这有助于在线商店所有者简化其电子邮件营销。

MailPoet,在其高级版本中,包括WooCommerce电子邮件插件,可让您在WooCoomerce结帐页面上添加GDPR友好的注册表格。 除此之外,您还可以根据他们过去的购买来发送个性化电子邮件,包括设计精美的模板,这些模板可用于将您的产品添加到其类别中。 因此,现在当您的用户在WooCommerce商店中购物时,您将能够向他们发送对特定用户有用且相关的自动电子邮件。

MailChimp与MailPoet:A / B测试

您可以在中进行主题行设计和A / B测试的链接放置实验 Mailchimp 使您的每封电子邮件都比以前更好。 它最终可以帮助您了解哪种电子邮件对您的目标受众而言效果更好,并且您可以通过成功的样本进一步开展该活动。

与MailChimp不同,MailPoet没有提供A / B测试的准备。 在获得最大转换率方面,哪一点让您失望? 

一个加分点:在电子邮件营销中要避免的菜鸟错误

许多公司开始使用电子邮件营销来接触最大的客户时会犯很多错误。 这是发送电子邮件之前要避免的常见陷阱。

影响您的操作的第一件事就是发件人的姓名。 如果您通过以下方式发送电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] or [电子邮件保护],那么您的未结比率可能会低于。 因此,请尽量避免这种情况。

  • 不考虑移动

按照 恒联,大约61%的电子邮件是在移动设备上打开的。 因此,如果您的电子邮件将不具有移动响应能力,则很有可能您的电子邮件将不会获得很高的开放率。 如果电子邮件已打开,则不会单击您提供的链接

  • 忘记细分

并非每个人都有相同的时间。 您的消息必须与最终阅读器相关。 如果您向任何公司的首席执行官求助,则必须写一封个性化的电子邮件。 您必须研究此人的个人资料,他的工作以及他所处的领域。  

有关于细分的统计信息,这使电子邮件难以到达潜在客户。 只有11%的电子邮件广告系列是细分的。 

因此,您必须对电子邮件广告系列进行分类和自定义,以提高转换率。

  • 电子邮件内容复杂

您的用户没有太多时间来阅读电子邮件。 通过保持简单,您可以让他们思考清楚并采取行动,从而导致购买产品或注册博客。 因此,请勿使您的电子邮件混乱。

快速链接:

结论:Mailchimp与MailPoet 2022比较| 哪一个更好?

如果您正在寻找一种简单的电子邮件营销解决方案以在WordPress仪表板中运行, MailPoet 是您的最佳选择。 如果您的预算紧张且无法承受高昂的价格,那么MailPoet非常适合您。

但是,如果您不仅需要电子邮件营销和搜索整体营销平台,还需要更多的资源, MailChimp 是正确的选择。 可以通过Mailchimp轻松处理重要的营销和广告任务,例如社交媒体付费广告,重新定位广告和收入管理。

请记住,电子邮件营销是通过针对基于权限的营销来促进您的业务。 您必须选择一种与您的需求相呼应的工具。

与托管相关的热门文章:

Mailchimp是一个平台,您可以在该平台上创建和管理邮件列表,新闻通讯,自动广告系列等。 除此之外,它还使您可以利用一系列电子邮件营销工具,所有这些工具都可以方便地放置在一个地方,并且易于使用。

评分
价格易武
帕雷什·萨加尔(Paresh Sagar)

Paresh Sagar是卓越网络世界,物联网,网络和移动应用程序开发公司的首席执行官,该公司可帮助初创企业和企业实现移动解决方案。 他是一位狂热的博客作者,并撰写了所有最新的技术趋势。

关于“ MailPoet vs Mailchimp 2:哪一种最适合新闻通讯服务”的想法有2022条想法

  1. 您在MailPoet与Mailchimp之间的比较是精心制作的。 您已经提供了有关这些平台的所有详细信息,我很高兴自己找到了它。 所以,谢谢你。

  2. 感谢Mailpoet与Mailchimp之间的惊人对比。 我对他们感到困惑,因为我很清楚Ma​​ilchimp当然是一个更好的平台。

发表评论

MailPoet vs Mailchimp 2021: Which One Is Best For Newsletter Service?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

A tug-of-war between two leading newsletter services: Mailchimp vs. MailPoet 2021.

Email is the handiest marketing way to come across your potential clients. By far, it’s an effective and leading RoI generator platform, and almost every business includes e-mail marketing as their e-mail marketing.

Among numerous Email marketing automation platforms, Mailchimp is the most popular email solution. But the years of dominance have been challenged by WordPress’s user-friendly new plug-in called “MailPoet.” It is also becoming a more popular email solution, among other email marketing automation platforms.

Bottom Line Upfront: Mailchimp is an email marketing automation platform. It is better than MailPoet on various aspects such as Important marketing & advertising tasks like social media paid ads, re-targeting ads, management of revenue. It offers more than just email marketing; that’s what makes it exceptionally good. There is no doubt that MailPoet gives Mailchimp tough competition but still lacks a few things that Mailchimp offers. Start using Mailchimp to find out for yourself.

So, what exactly makes MailPoet a tough competitor of Mailchimp?

Mailchimp vs MailPoet

Where does Mailchimp still lead?

There are many platforms like Mailchimp and Mailpoet, but in this article, we will dig through both the platform’s good and bad and decide which one to use between Mailchimp vs. MailPoet 2021.  So let’s get started here. 

But before that;

Why Email marketing is a must for a thriving business?

Email marketing means gaining your customers’ attention through email. It usually involves sending out a regular email newsletter with new offers, new posts, special offers, information, and advice. If you are a blogger, it will help you send your latest posts directly to your audience’s inbox. If you are an eCommerce store owner, it will help you inform your customers about the new products. In the end, all of your email marketing efforts will pay off.

You can also release some one-off emails to inform your readers about an event, special offer, or urgent news item you want them to know before the upcoming newsletter. To state it clearly, email marketing is a cornerstone of building a digital business. 

Benefits of Email Marketing 

Email marketing has been proven to increase business because;

  1. Everyone checks their email almost daily. 

An email has become a primary source of communication, and hence we all check our email inbox constantly.

  1. Much cost-effective

Email marketing is proved to be much cost-efficient than print marketing tactics. You don’t have to spend a fortune of money on printing pamphlets and fliers.

  1. Increase the traffic to your business website 

With relevant website linking and Call to Action, you can compel your audience to click and visit your website.

  1. Better tracking and analysis

You can check exactly how many people are clicking on the CTA buttons and how many people have opened the email. 

  1. Strengthen relationships with existing customers

You can send emails about the latest offers and discounts to your existing customers. This will help the customer realize their importance.

  1. Gain new customers

When you constantly mail your target audience about your services, you gain a spot in their mind. As a result, whenever they will need your service, you will get a high preference. 

  1. Add a personal touch for every client.

With email, you can make your clients understand that the email is written for them, making them feel much connected. 

Let’s cut to the chase and compare the two leading email campaigning platforms.

A Basic Difference: Mailpoet vs. Mailchimp 2021

MailPoet

Check out

Mailchimp

Check out
Pricing $15/mo $9.99/mo
Best for

MailPoet is a plugin for WordPress. It enables you to create newsletters and manage lists directly from the WordPress dashboard.

Mailchimp is a platform on which you can create and manage your mailing lists, newsletters, automated campaigns and more. Apart from that, it will allow you to utilize an array of email marketing tools all conveniently situated in one place.

Features
  • Email Newsletters
  • Last Post Notifications
  • Welcome Emails
  • Marketing Automation
  • Analyze Email and Ad Campaigns
  • Email Tracking
Pros/Advantages
  • Manage email marketing campaigns from start to finish
  • High-quality design tools for signup forms and emails
  • Pop-up and slide-in functionality for signup forms
  • Thorough Reporting
  • Generous Freemium Plan
  • Great Template Editor
Cons
  • Limited number of email templates
  • High-Cost Subscription Plans
Ease of Use

The user interface of MailPoet is simple and easy to use. Using it for email marketing, it seems really smooth.

Mailchimp is user friendly and a lot of users put their trust in it and it is giving them results accordingly,

Value For Money

MailPoet is a little expensive in comparison to Mailchimp but its 1000 subscribers plan is free of cost so before buying any plan you can try the free plan first.

Mailchimp is a big name when it comes to email marketing automation and its pricing plan is flexible and affordable.

Mailchimp is a platform on which you can create and manage your mailing lists, newsletters, automated campaigns, and more. Apart from that, it will allow you to utilize an array of email marketing tools, all conveniently situated in one place, and it is straightforward to use.

On the other side, Unlike Mailchimp, MailPoet is a plugin for WordPress. It enables you to create newsletters and manage lists directly from the WordPress dashboard. This is not in the case of MailChimp. To use Mail chimp you have to Log in to the platform and create your account to get started. 

Mailchimp vs MailPoet- MailPoet Plugin

Learning Curve 

Though MailChimp has an alluring UI and great user experience, you have to go through a lot of configuration, like domain verification, linking the API key to the MailChimp plugin for WordPress other steps. If you are a marketing pundit and have been using it for a while, it could be exciting for you to play with a third-party plugin such as MailChimp, but for novices, it could be a bit menacing.

MailPoet Templates- Mailchimp vs MailPoet

 

On the other hand, the setup process of the MailPoet is as simple as installing a plugin for WordPress. All you have to do is decide on your email delivery partner, and you are good to go! There is no need to dig deep into the interface. Even the campaign builder is easy as a cakewalk. Moreover, if there is a need for automated post notification emails, MailPoet is the best plugin for WordPress, and it lets you send unlimited emails.

Mailpoet vs. Mailchimp: Pricing models

MailChimp offers up to 2,000 subscribers and 12,000 mail per month. But you will have to pay for selecting a plan other than the free plan, which depends on the number of subscribers. 

It offers subscriber-based as well as a pay-as-you-go pricing model. The plans offer varying degrees of features starting at:

MailChimp vs MailPoet- Pricing MailChimp

  • $9.99/month for 500 subscribers (Essential Plan) 
  • $14.99/month for 500 subscribers (Standard Plan)
  • $299/month for 10,000 subscribers (premium plan)

On the contrary, in the MailPoet, the plans are cheaper than MailChimp and depend on the subscribers’ number. You can send unlimited emails/month to 1000 subscribers.

The paid plans of MailPoet have two premium plans which;

MailPoet Pricing Plans

 

The first is an add-on for $149/year that provides all the premium newsletter features without email service. The other plan includes the premium features, plus MailPoet’s email sending service. It starts at about $15/month for 1,250 subscribers. You must note that Mailchimp’s paid plan is first 1,000 subscribers are absolutely free with all the premium features.   

Apart from subscribers in the free plan, some other Mailpoet features are free;

MailPoet Free Services

  • Drag & drop email builder
  • Automated Email notification for your article
  • 50+ templates to select from
  • Welcome email templates for the latest subscribers
  • Provides support via chat, email, or WordPress support discussion forums

Going further in Mailpoet paid plans, you need to pay $99/year for an unlimited subscriber, including all the plans and features listed in that plan to use. This includes Detailed Analytics, WooCommerce emails, landing pages, and priority support.

MailChimp vs MailPoet: Analytics

MailChimp offers users to keep updated with all marketing campaigns. This allows a better understanding of customer behavior, what works for them, and what does not. 

MailChimp advanced analytics provides insight like receives email, Open rate, and bounce rate of your email campaign. Besides, if there is any hyperlink that redirects your business in your email, it will also give you several clicks on that particular page. This will help convert that visitor to a buyer of your product or user of your service.

MailPoet Campaigns Details

On the other hand, MailPoet provides you only insights like open rate and click rate in its free plan. For a detailed analytic feature, you will have to pay for the analytic plugin. 

New Post Notification Emails

One of the best things about both platforms is it provides drag and drop email builder, which is pretty cool and easy for new users. MailChimp has some alluring templates, but you will have to pay according to plan, whereas MailPoet has an array of the amazing template that comes free and is a plugin for WordPress. 

Other than a usual newsletter, you can also set up a drip-email campaign in MailChimp and Mailpoet.

Now both the email tool has little different way of sending new post notification and displaying the Inbox content.

For instance, MailChimp sends post notification emails by splitting the RSS feed of your WordPress site. However, there is an option available to send only the post summary instead of the whole content.

Conversely, MailPoet allows fetching the post information directly from the database of WordPress. Which ultimately offers a myriad of customization options in its Automatic latest content module. These options are Post title, experts, full post content, author info, featured image, Category/tags, and more. 

Integration of WooCommerce

MailChimp allows a user to integrate WooCommerce through their plug-in. However, the reviews of that plugin are sub-par, so there is reliability on that WooCommerce plug-in.

On the other hand, on the site of MailPoet, they have created Woo-commerce features to add to the MailPoet, which facilitates online store owners to ease their email marketing.

MailPoet, in their premium version, has included WooCommerce Email Plug-In, which will let you add a GDPR-friendly sign-up form to your WooCoomerce checkout page. Apart from that, you can also send personalized emails based on their past purchases, including beautifully designed templates that can be used to add your products to their category. So, now when your user shops in your WooCommerce store, you will be able to send them automated emails that are useful and relevant to a particular user.

MailChimp vs. MailPoet: A/B testing

You can experiment with subject line design and link placement with A/B testing in Mailchimp to make your every email better than before. It ultimately helps you understand which kind of email works better as per your decided audience, and you can further continue that campaigning with the successful sample.

Unlike MailChimp, there is no provision for A/B testing in MailPoet. Which is a little let down in terms of getting maximum conversion rate? 

A bonus point: Rookie mistakes to avoid in Email marketing

Many companies make many mistakes when they start to use email marketing to reach out to maximum customers. Here are the common pitfalls to avoid before sending your email.

One of the first things that affect your operation is the name of the sender. If you send your email with [email protected] or [email protected], then probably your open ratio will below. So try to avoid this.

  • Not considering Mobile

As per Constant Contact, about 61% of all emails are open on a mobile device. Hence, if your email will not be mobile responsive, there are high chances that your email won’t get a high open ratio. If the email is open it won’t get a click on the link you have provided

  • Forgetting segmentation

Not everyone has the same amount of time. Your message must be relevant to the end-reader. If you pitch to the CEO of any company, you will have to write a personalized email. You must study the person’s profile, what he does, what field he is in.  

There are stats about segmentation, which makes email impede reaching out to potential customers. Only 11% of the email campaign is segmented. 

So you must categorize and customize your email campaigns to have a better conversion rate.

  • Complicated email content

You users do not have much time for long and hard to understand emails. By keeping it simple, you allow them to think clearly and take action that will lead to buying your product or signing up for a blog. So don’t make your email messy.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: Mailchimp vs. MailPoet Comparison 2021 | Which One Is Better?

If you are looking for a simple email marketing solution to operate within your WordPress dashboard, MailPoet is the best choice for you. If you are tight on budget and can’t afford steep pricing, then MailPoet is for you.

But if you need a lot more than just email marketing and searching for a holistic marketing platform, MailChimp is the right option. Important marketing & advertising tasks like social media paid ads, re-targeting ads, and revenue management can be handled easily through Mailchimp.

Remember, email marketing is for boosting your business by targeting permission-based marketing. You must choose a tool that resonates with your needs.

Mailchimp is a platform on which you can create and manage your mailing lists, newsletters, automated campaigns, and more. Apart from that, it will allow you to utilize an array of email marketing tools, all conveniently situated in one place, and it is straightforward to use.

Rating
Price:$ 10

2 thoughts on “MailPoet vs Mailchimp 2021: Which One Is Best For Newsletter Service?”

  1. Thanks for this amazing comparison between Mailpoet Vs Mailchimp. I was confused between them now its clear to me that Mailchimp is surely a better platform.

    Reply
  2. Your comparison between MailPoet Vs Mailchimp is perfectly crafted. You have given every single detail about these platforms and I am glad that I found it. So, Thanks for this.

    Reply

Leave a Comment