MAKEZU 评论 2022:它是最佳 Twitter 自动化工具吗? (MAKEZU 功能、定价、优缺点)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

9
积分
10
客户支持
9
工具
8
定价
8
接口
9
可靠性
9
提高参与度

优点

  • 轻松管理个性化自动对话
  • 创新人工智能
  • 简单轻松的设置
  • 定位新的合格 Twitter 受众
  • 提供以结果为导向的广告文案
  • 友好的客户支持
  • 方便地设置 Twitter 营销策略

缺点

  • 还没有缺点

MAKEZU 是一款出色的软件,适用于希望增强 Twitter 互动的企业。 它为消费者提供了大量功能,使其非常方便。

评分
价格易武

Twitter 是新企业和公司寻找客户的最佳网站之一,因为它拥有庞大的用户群。 这也将使他们能够接触到更广泛的人群。

然而,这似乎说起来容易做起来难,因为增加了你的 推特互动 可能极具挑战性。 许多人在 Twitter 上花费大量时间,但结果却没有收到潜在客户。

在 Twitter 上发展您的业务

twitter growth

对于新品牌和新企业来说,吸引新消费者可能非常困难。 在这里,像 MAKEZU 这样的平台可以帮助您扩大 Twitter 帐户并吸引新客户。

所以,今天我们将看看 MAKEZU,并了解为什么它是有抱负的企业家最令人惊叹的工具之一。 我们还将看看是否值得投入资金。

什么是 MAKEZU?

MAKEZU-reviews

MAKEZU 是一种社交网络引擎,它使用采用人工智能最新进展设计的尖端软件来超越竞争对手。 MAKEZU 的技术使其能够根据他们的担忧程度和目的来检测实时潜在客户。

该软件采用人工智能快速扫描 Twitter 上的数百万条推文和个人资料,并提取有用的信息。 例如,该软件然后使用这些数据来定位公司的潜在客户,并根据他们对生活事件的恐惧来选择潜在消费者。

甚至在发起商业活动之前,MAKEZU 的 机器学习 算法提供有关受众规模、结构和预期响应率的重要见解。

从一条特定消息创建的点击次数发送到一个唯一的个人资料,用户还可以收集有关点击的潜在客户的信息。 MAKEZU 最终会将公司的社交媒体形象转变为新的现金流。

MAKEZU 如何运作?

MAKEZU-review-Automate-Twitter

MAKEZU 旨在自动化几乎所有您需要手动执行的关键步骤,以确保现有观众和新粉丝的参与。 当潜在客户表达对产品或服务的需求时,技术会识别他们。

  • 自动向隐藏受众发送 DM 和消息
  • 自动跟进
  • 自动内容生成
  • 自动过帐
  • 自动转推您品牌的最佳预定推文
  • 安排您的推文和主题
  • 自动向所有新关注者发送欢迎信息。 

MAKEZU 里面有什么? 突出特点

MAKEZU-review - faetures-

MAKEZU-review - features

下面重点介绍了与市场上的竞争对手相比,使 MAKEZU 独一无二的一些重要功能:

人工智能电源

MAKEZU完全基于人工智能,可以极大地帮助企业在短时间内获得海量粉丝。 MAKEZU 的自然语言处理算法会根据每个 Twitter 用户的生活事件和关注点对其进行检查。 这将帮助您确定适合您公司的受众。

个性化连接

MAKEZU 让您能够以更个性化的方式与客户建立联系。 这是一个引人入胜的功能,因为它允许您根据客户的问题和生活事件对他们进行分类。 启动广告系列时,您必须选择与您的业务或产品相关的关键字。

自动讯息

与您的客户建立直接联系是必不可少的。 它将使您的业务或服务与竞争对手区分开来。 MAKEZU 允许您通过发送创新的自动消息立即与客户沟通。

为了提供更个性化的体验,您可以设置各种自动消息。 由于整个过程是自动化的,因此您无需提交消息。 MAKEZU 会一直为您处理事情。 您可以通过向消费者发送鼓励他们购买您的产品的自动通信来增加他们对您的信任。

见解

在您的 Twitter 帐户上拥有准确的统计数据至关重要,因为它们将帮助您分析您的发展。 MAKEZU 显示点击您提供的链接的总人数。 这将帮助您确定您的 Twitter 推广带来了多少收入。

无额外费用

MAKEZU 最好的事情之一是,如果您运行多个 Twitter 活动,则不会向您收取更多费用。 您可以免费创建无限数量的广告系列。 您还可以根据需要向客户发送任意数量的消息,从而提高业务效率。 您可以简单地改进您的业务并看到立竿见影的效果。

自动化推特

MAKEZU 最令人印象深刻和有用的功能是它可以自动执行您的 Twitter 提要。 您不必自己做任何事情,因为正在使用 AI。 您可以设置直接消息以提前欢迎新粉丝。

  • 自动帖子
  • 智能人工智能
  • 节省时间

MAKEZU 会让您在 Twitter 上自动发帖,以便您的粉丝始终可以看到您。 他们已经将他们的人工智能提升到了他们可以做到的地步 自动添加主题标签 每条推文,增加喜欢和转发的数量。 通过所有这些自动化,您可以专注于组织的其他方面,例如产品开发。 如果您使用 MAKEZU,您可以节省大量时间。

客户支持

MAKEZU 提供了一个出色的客户服务团队,可以随时通过实时聊天或电子邮件访问。 根据我的经验,他们已经证明非常有帮助和反应迅速。 他们解决了我设置的每一个问题。

MAKEZU 是少数提供每周 24 天、每天 7 小时实时聊天和电子邮件帮助的 Twitter 自动化工具之一。 我发现他们的客户服务部门反应迅速,尤其是在处理特定于站点的困难或除典型技术问题之外的任何其他问题时。

MAKEZU 多少钱?

Makezu-Pricing

启动级

描述: 如果您经营一家已经成立的公司并希望获得更多额外功能,那么标准计划将适合您。

价格:每月 29 美元

特色:

  • 最多 2 个 Twitter 帐户
  • 每周 50 次操作 
  • 无限的自动化活动
  • 跟踪所有访问者点击
  • 社交媒体线索
  • 自动文章、消息
  • 自动跟进
  • 分析仪表盘

标准

描述: 如果您有一个更大的团队并想要运行更多的操作,那么您应该选择 Pro 计划。

价格:每月$ 49

特色:

  • 最多 2 个 Twitter 帐户
  • 每周 250 次操作 
  • 无限的自动化活动
  • 跟踪所有访问者点击
  • 社交媒体线索
  • 自动文章、消息
  • 自动跟进
  • 用户面板
  • 按需模板支持

专业版

描述: 如果您想体验 MAKEZU 所提供的最佳体验,那么高级计划是您的不二之选。 这仅适用于已经在其行业中站稳脚跟并希望增加社交参与度的公司。

价格:每月$ 99

特色:

  • 最多 2 个 Twitter 帐户
  • 每周 2500 次操作 
  • 无限的自动化活动
  • 跟踪所有访问者点击
  • 社交媒体线索
  • 自动文章、消息
  • 自动跟进
  • 用户面板
  • 按需模板支持

高级

描述

价格:每月$ 299

特色:

  • 最多 2 个 Twitter 帐户
  • 每周 25,000 次操作 
  • 无限的自动化活动
  • 跟踪所有访问者点击
  • 社交媒体线索
  • 自动文章、消息
  • 自动跟进
  • 用户面板
  • 按需模板支持

MAKEZU 早先曾经提供过免费计划,一段时间后他们从他们的套餐阵容中删除了该计划。 因此,如果您不确定为您的企业选择哪个计划,并希望获得免费计划来体验他们的表现,那么无需担心。 MAKEZU 确实为其所有当前软件包提供了经典的 14 天免费试用期,以便您可以试用它们的功能,看看它们是否适合您的需求。 

我们喜欢 MAKEZU 的原因!

MAKEZU-Automate-Twitter

MAKEZU 是一个尖端的 Twitter 自动化平台,提供完整的解决方案,从潜在客户生成到社区建设和关注者维护。 MAKEZU 附带了大量工具,旨在帮助您和您的团队获取可操作的用户数据、跟踪用户活动并提高运营效率,以便您可以专注于点击您的 CTA 的人。 它可以提高生产力,让您的营销人员有更多时间专注于数字。

因此,在对该平台进行深入分析后,以下是我们如此喜欢 MAKEZU 的一些关键原因。

设置多个广告系列:

使用 MAKEZU,您可以毫不费力地在 Twitter 上设置多个广告系列。 这将使您能够接触到更多的受众,从而帮助您扩展业务。

定位正确的受众:

在 Twitter 上,有时可能很难找到合适的人。 大多数人只会看一个产品而从不购买它,因为他们不需要它。 MAKEZU 将确保您接触到贵公司所需的受众。 使用 MAKEZU,您将能够制定营销策略,确保您的产品被正确的人看到。 然后,使用自动消息选项,您可以与所有这些人联系。

无缝管理您的所有广告系列:

有时在 Twitter 上管理活动非常困难。 另一方面,使用 MAKEZU,您可以毫不费力地管理所有广告系列。 这种类型的个性化使公司能够在竞争中脱颖而出。 在不到十二分钟的时间里,你可以有一个 运动起来 并运行。

客户支持:

最后但并非最不重要的是,有帮助 顾客服务. 如果您有疑问并且不确定如何进行,您可以联系 MAKEZU 优秀的客户服务团队。 他们总是愿意协助和回答客户的问题。

为什么要尝试 MAKEZU?

MAKEZU-reviews

MAKEZU 是一种简单的营销自动化工具,可帮助公司在 Twitter 上宣传自己并与合适的人建立联系。

企业可以使用该平台向新粉丝发送欢迎信息, 提要 Twitter 时间线 使用与行业相关的最新帖子,参与与行业相关的最佳推文,并设置自动活动以在潜在客户表示对您的服务或产品感兴趣时立即关注和 DM。

有助于有机地增加追随者:

大多数公司都高度重视获得大量 Twitter 粉丝。 对于某些人来说,这可能很困难,因为他们没有正确执行。 另一方面,使用 MAKEZU 将使您的一切变得更加轻松。

他们的自动化方法将为您节省宝贵的时间,同时还可以提高您的互联网知名度。 为了保持新鲜感,来自信誉良好的文章会自动发送到您的 Twitter 帐户。

您可以让您的听众了解您所在行业的最新发展。 由于MAKEZU的优秀功能,您可以轻松获得大量粉丝。 在 Twitter 上开展业务从未像现在这样容易。

产生潜在客户并推动转化:

在像 Twitter 这样的竞争平台中,推动转化确实具有挑战性。 如果你一个人,你会遇到很多困难。 MAKEZU 可帮助您在 Twitter 上产生更多潜在客户和销售额。 为了获得更多关注者并提高您的销售额,他们使用了多种技术,例如 深度学习和机器学习.

自动化几乎所有东西:

MAKEZU 最好的部分是它为用户制作的东西是多么容易。 没有复杂的程序,一切都井井有条。

自动消息是企业节省时间的最简单方法 Twitter. MAKEZU 允许您完全修改所有文本。 您可以向在推文中自动标记您的人发送消息。 这种富有成效的话语有助于 MAKEZU 的有效性。

MAKEZU 最鼓舞人心的方面之一是其广泛的定价选择。 MAKEZU 最基本的版本是完全免费使用的。 它非常适合小型企业和自由职业者。

MAKEZU 客户评论

MAKEZU-customer reviews

快速链接

结论:这个 Twitter 自动化工具有什么用吗? MAKEZU 评论 2022

MAKEZU 是一款出色的软件,适用于希望增强 Twitter 互动的企业。 它为消费者提供了大量功能,使其非常方便。

定价选项也非常多样化,使其对各种小型和大型组织都具有吸引力。 它也可以免费使用基本版本,这对任何自由职业者来说都很棒。

所以,如果您正在寻找最好的 Twitter 营销工具,MAKEZU 是一个很好的选择。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

MAKEZU Review 2021 : Is It Best Twitter Automation Tool? (MAKEZU Features, Pricing, Pros & Cons)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Integration
10
Customer Support
9
Tool
8
Pricing
8
Interface
9
Reliability
9
Increase in Engagement

Pros

  • Easy managing personalized automated conversations
  • Innovative AI
  • Simple & Easy Set up
  • Target new qualified Twitter audiences
  • Provide result-oriented ad copy
  • Friendly customer support
  • Conveniently set up Twitter Marketing strategy

Cons

  • No Cons Yet

MAKEZU is a fantastic piece of software for businesses looking to boost their Twitter interaction. It provides a plethora of functions to its consumers, making it quite handy.

Rating
Price:$ 19

Twitter is one of the best sites for new businesses and corporations to find clients because it has a large user base. It will also enable them to reach a wider range of people.

However, it appears that this is easier said than done, as increasing your Twitter engagements might be extremely challenging. Many people spend a lot of time on Twitter but receive no potential clients as a result.

Growing your business on Twitter

twitter growth

For new brands and businesses, attracting new consumers can be quite tough. This is where platforms like MAKEZU can help you grow your Twitter account and attract new clients.

So, today we’ll take a look at MAKEZU and learn why it’s one of the most astounding tools for aspiring entrepreneurs. We’ll also see if it’s worthwhile to put money into it.

What is MAKEZU?

MAKEZU-reviews

MAKEZU is a social networking engine that uses cutting-edge software designed with the latest advances in Artificial Intelligence to outperform the competition. MAKEZU’s technology allows it to detect live leads based on their level of worry and purpose.

The software employs artificial intelligence to quickly scan through millions of tweets and profiles on Twitter and extract useful information. The software then uses the data to target the company’s prospects and select potential consumers based on their fears about life events, for example.

Even before initiating a commercial campaign, MAKEZU’s machine learning algorithm provides vital insights about the audience size, structure, and expected response rates.

From the number of clicks created by one specific message to send to a unique profile, the user can also collect information about the prospect who clicked. MAKEZU will eventually turn a company’s social media presence into a new cash stream.

How does MAKEZU work?

MAKEZU-review-Automate-Twitter

MAKEZU aims at automating almost every key step you would otherwise do manually to ensure the engagement of your existing audience as well as new followers. When a potential customer expresses a demand for a product or service, the technology recognizes them.

  • Automated DMs and messages to hidden audiences
  • Automated Follow back
  • Automated Content Generation
  • Automated posting
  • Automated Retweets of your brand’s best-scheduled tweets
  • Schedule your Tweets & Threads
  • Automated welcome message to all your new followers. 

What’s inside MAKEZU? Highlight Features

MAKEZU-review - faetures-

MAKEZU-review - features

Highlighted below are some of the great features that make MAKEZU unique when compared to their competitors in the market:

AI Power

MAKEZU can substantially assist businesses in getting a huge number of followers in a short period of time because it is fully based on artificial intelligence. Each Twitter user is examined by MAKEZU’s Natural Language Processing algorithm based on their life events and concerns. This will aid you in determining the right audience for your company.

Personalized Connections

MAKEZU gives you the ability to connect with your customers on a more personal way. This is a fascinating feature because it allows you to categorize your customers according to their problems and life events. You must choose a keyword that is related to your business or product when launching a campaign.

Automated Messages

A direct line of connection with your customers is essential. It will distinguish your business or service from the competition. MAKEZU allows you to communicate with your customers right away by sending innovative automated messages.

To help give a more personalized experience, you can set a variety of automatic messages. Because the entire process is automated, you won’t have to submit a message. MAKEZU will always take care of things for you. You may increase your consumers’ trust in you by sending them automated communications that encourage them to buy your products.

Insights

It is critical to have accurate statistics on your Twitter account because they will assist you in analyzing your development. MAKEZU displays the total number of people who have clicked on the link you’ve provided. This will assist you in determining how much money your Twitter promotion is bringing in.

No Extra Fees

One of the best things about MAKEZU is that you won’t be charged more if you run several Twitter campaigns. You can create an unlimited number of campaigns for no cost. You can also send as many messages to your customers as you desire, increasing the efficiency of your business. You can simply improve your business and see immediate results.

Automating Twitter

MAKEZU’s most impressive and useful feature is that it automates your Twitter feed. You don’t have to do anything on your own because AI is being employed. You can set up direct messages to welcome new followers ahead of time.

  • Auto Posts
  • Smart AI
  • Time-Saving

MAKEZU will have you auto-posting on Twitter so that you are always visible to your fans. They’ve advanced their AI to the point where they can automatically add hashtags to every tweet, increasing the number of likes and retweets. With all of this automation, you may focus on other aspects of your organization, such as product development. If you utilize MAKEZU, you can save a lot of time.

Customer Support

MAKEZU offers a fantastic customer service team that can be accessed at any time via live chat or email. They have shown to be really helpful and responsive in my experience. They fixed every single issue I had set up.

MAKEZU is one of the few Twitter Automation tools that provides live chat and email assistance 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. I’ve found their customer service department to be very responsive, especially when dealing with site-specific difficulties or anything other than typical tech questions.

How much does MAKEZU cost?

Makezu-Pricing

Starter

Description: If you are running an already established company and want a bit more extra features then the Standard plan will work for you.

Price: $29per month

Features:

  • Up to 2 Twitter Accounts
  • 50 Operations per week 
  • Unlimited Automated Campaigns
  • Track all visitor clicks
  • Social media leads
  • Automated Articles, Messages
  • Automated Follow backs
  • Analytics Dashboard

Standard

Description: If you have a larger team and want to run more operations then you should go with the Pro plan.

Price: $49 per month

Features:

  • Up to 2 Twitter Accounts
  • 250 Operations per week 
  • Unlimited Automated Campaigns
  • Track all visitor clicks
  • Social media leads
  • Automated Articles, Messages
  • Automated Follow backs
  • Dashboard
  • On-Demand Template Support

Pro

Description: If you want to experience the best that MAKEZU has to offer then the Advanced plan is the one to choose from. This is only for companies that already have a strong foothold in their industries and want to increase their social engagements.

Price: $99 per month

Features:

  • Up to 2 Twitter Accounts
  • 2500 Operations per week 
  • Unlimited Automated Campaigns
  • Track all visitor clicks
  • Social media leads
  • Automated Articles, Messages
  • Automated Follow backs
  • Dashboard
  • On-Demand Template Support

Advanced

Description

Price: $299 per month

Features:

  • Up to 2 Twitter Accounts
  • 25,000 Operations per week 
  • Unlimited Automated Campaigns
  • Track all visitor clicks
  • Social media leads
  • Automated Articles, Messages
  • Automated Follow backs
  • Dashboard
  • On-Demand Template Support

MAKEZU earlier used to offer a free plan which they removed from their package lineup some time back. So, if you are unsure as to which plan to choose for your business and wish you had access to a free plan to experience their performance, then no need to worry. MAKEZU does offer a classic 14-day free trial for all of its current packages so that you can try out their features and see if they suit your needs. 

Reasons we like MAKEZU!

MAKEZU-Automate-Twitter

MAKEZU is a cutting-edge Twitter Automation platform that offers a complete solution, from lead generation to community building and follower maintenance. MAKEZU comes with a slew of tools meant to help you and your team get actionable user data, track user activity, and improve operational efficiency so you can focus on the people who have clicked on your CTA. It can boost productivity and give your marketing staff more time to focus on numbers.

So, after an in-depth analysis of the platform, here are some of the key reasons why we like MAKEZU so much.

Set up multiple campaigns:

Using MAKEZU, you can effortlessly set up multiple campaigns on Twitter. This will allow you to reach a larger audience, which will help you expand your business.

Target the right Audience:

On Twitter, it might be tough to find the proper individual at times. Most individuals will only look at a product and never buy it because they do not require it. MAKEZU will ensure that you reach the audience that your company requires. With MAKEZU, you’ll be able to create a marketing strategy that ensures your products are seen by the correct individuals. Then, using the auto-messaging option, you can connect with all of those folks.

Seamlessly manage all your campaigns:

There are times when managing a campaign on Twitter is quite difficult. With MAKEZU, on the other hand, you can effortlessly manage all of your campaigns. This type of personalization allows firms to stand out from the competition. In less than twelve minutes, you can have a campaign up and running.

Customer Support:

Last but not least, there is helpful customer service. If you have a question and are unsure how to proceed, you can contact MAKEZU’s excellent customer care team. They are always willing to assist and answer their customers’ questions.

Why should you try MAKEZU?

MAKEZU-reviews

MAKEZU is a simple marketing automation tool that helps companies advertise themselves on Twitter and connect with the right individuals.

Businesses can use the platform to send welcome messages to new followers, feed Twitter timelines with the most recent posts related to an industry, engage with the best tweets related to an industry, and set up auto-campaigns to follow and DM potential customers as soon as they express interest in your service or product.

Helps in organically increasing of followers:

The majority of firms place a high priority on gaining a significant number of Twitter followers. It can be difficult for some people since they don’t perform it correctly. Using MAKEZU, on the other hand, will make everything much easier for you.

Their automation approach will save you valuable time while also enhancing your internet visibility. To keep things fresh, articles from reputable sources are automatically sent to your Twitter account.

You can keep your audience informed about the newest developments in your industry. Because of MAKEZU’s excellent features, you may easily obtain a large number of followers. It’s never been easier to build your business on Twitter than it is now.

Generate leads, and drive conversions:

In a competitive platform like Twitter, driving conversions is really challenging. If you’re on your own, you’ll have a lot of difficulties. MAKEZU assists you in generating more leads and sales on Twitter. To obtain more followers and so enhance your sales, they use a variety of techniques such as Deep Learning and Machine Learning.

Automated almost everything:

The best part about MAKEZU is how easy it makes things for its users. There are no complicated procedures, and everything is quite well-organized.

Auto-messaging is the easiest way for businesses to save time on Twitter. MAKEZU allows you to completely modify all of the texts. You can send messages to those who tag you in a tweet automatically. This type of productive discourse aids MAKEZU’s effectiveness.

One of the most inspiring aspects of MAKEZU is its wide range of pricing options. MAKEZU’s most basic version is completely free to use. It’s ideal for small businesses and freelancers.

MAKEZU Customer Reviews

MAKEZU-customer reviews

Quick Links

Conclusion: Is This Twitter Automation Tool Any Good? MAKEZU Review 2021

MAKEZU is a fantastic piece of software for businesses looking to boost their Twitter interaction. It provides a plethora of functions to its consumers, making it quite handy.

The pricing options are also quite diverse, making it appealing to a wide range of small and large organizations. It’s also free to utilize the basic version, which is fantastic for any freelancers out there.

So, if you’re seeking for the greatest Twitter marketing tool, MAKEZU is an excellent choice.

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD