Media Temple Review 2022:它是可靠的虚拟主机吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在这篇文章中,我重点介绍了《 Media Temple Hosting 2022》,其中包括对该网络托管提供商的详细见解,我们还列出了《 Media Temple Hosting Coupon 2022》。

因此,让我们从这里开始。

媒体寺常见问题

Media什么是媒体圣殿?

Media Temple是可靠且快速的虚拟主机提供商。 您可以通过Media Temple找到您的下一个托管服务,因为它们提供了各种托管计划。

Media关于Media Temple WordPress托管呢?

是! Media Temple提供WordPress托管。 您可以以每月20美元的价格从Media Temple WordPress托管开始。

Media哪个媒体厅比GoDaddy更好?

毫无疑问,与Media Temple相比,GoDaddy提供了更灵活,更实惠的网络托管计划。 但是,在速度,正常运行时间和可靠性方面,Media Temple的服务质量就超过GoDaddy。

《 2022年媒体圣殿报》详细报道:还是值得您花钱? (真相)

媒体寺:概述

媒体寺 成立于1998年,总部位于加利福尼亚州洛杉矶。 它提供了各种网络托管服务,例如共享托管,VPS托管,专用托管和 云托管。 目前,他们管理着130,000多个客户,并提供Web托管,业务应用程序,虚拟服务器和 基于云的服务 1.5万个网站。 他们是北美增长最快的公司之一,也是洛杉矶最好的工作场所之一。

Media Temple评论-虚拟主机提供商

他们正在成为最大的之一 网络托管公司 在世界上。 最近,他们以其非凡的工作赢得了许多奖项。 在我的Media Temple评论中,我写了关于它们的各种托管计划和功能 媒体寺 我喜欢

Media Temple有哪些托管计划?

Media Temple Site Mover轻松移动您的网站

WordPress托管计划

Media Temple WordPress托管

我已经为我的一个博客测试了他们的WordPress托管,我对他们的托管服务的结果非常满意。

以下是他们帐户的一些屏幕截图:

媒体寺测试帐号 Media Temple托管的WordPress托管评论 媒体庙会选择主题 媒体寺帐户详细信息

共享托管计划

Media Temple Grid面向小型企业的共享Web和云托管
当前Media Temple仅提供一个共享托管计划,它将每月花费您20美元,如果您购买了年度计划,则必须每月支付16.67美元。 该计划为您提供1TB带宽,100GB空间,最多托管100个域和1,000个电子邮件帐户。 好多啊!

尽管其他网络托管公司提供了无限的带宽空间,但是它们无法提供托管100个域的选项, 如果您希望托管许多网站,那么Media Temple是您的理想选择。

专用网络托管计划

Media Temple专用虚拟专用服务器托管
在其专门的托管服务下,Media Temple为您提供三个计划。 它们全部包括128 GB的RAM和10 TB的每月数据传输,双插槽,多核Intel Xeon处理器和无限域。

专用服务器 媒体寺的 计划是 有点贵。 自我管理的专用服务器的价格为每月$ 2000,托管的专用服务器的价格为每月$ 2500,完全托管的专用服务器的价格为每月$ 2,699。 Media Temple仅提供基于Linux的虚拟主机服务,这可能是个问题!

 媒体寺回顾

 

VPS虚拟主机

Media Temple专用虚拟专用服务器
通过VPS虚拟主机计划,Media Temple可为您提供99.99%的正常运行时间保证。 VPS Web托管下有三种类型的计划:a)自我管理的VPS,b)托管的VPS,和c)完全托管的VPS。

自助式VPS计划适用于希望自己建立网站的客户。 如果您选择托管VPS,则 媒体寺 专业团队将处理所有设置和控制。 如果选择“托管VPS计划”,则可以访问控制面板,也可以请求root访问。

2022年最佳媒体圣殿促销代码:(正在工作)

1.年度WordPress个人和工作室计划可享受20%的折扣

使用优惠券:WPAFF20

2.1个月DV Level 1托管费用为$ 10

使用优惠券:DVSSD10

3.新客户! 15个月第一个月网格服务或专用虚拟服务可享受1%的折扣

使用优惠券:Retailmenot15

4.Grid Hosting(shared)每月仅需$ 5

使用优惠券:5GRIDAFF

5.$ 2.30的新域名

使用优惠券:23年

我喜欢Media Temple吗?

SSL证书 

联系方式

快速简便的SSL证书。

媒体寺 提供GeoTrust QuickSSL证书,这是最简单,最常见的GeoTrust证书类型。 它为大多数客户提供了恰到好处的功能和易用性之间的平衡,其中包括:

  • 超过99%的浏览器兼容性,以及大多数移动设备浏览器
  • 强大的256位加密和2048位根
  • 只需几分钟即可自动进行身份验证和签发


Media Temple SSL证书

 

 

VIRB网站建设者

 

Media Temple Virb用最好的网站建设者构建您自己的网站

谷歌Apps for Work的

Media Temple Google Apps for Work

使用方便

Media Temple在共享托管和VPS托管中具有易于使用的控制面板和帐户中心。 控制面板上的所有图标都是不言自明的,您可以轻松地管理文件,数据库,用户帐户,域和邮箱。 您只需单击一下即可设置WordPress,Joomla和其他电子商务工具。 如果您是新手,使用Media Temple不会有任何问题。

可靠性


Media Temple的正常运行时间高达99.6%,这非常令人印象深刻。 如果他们无法提供99.6%的正常运行时间,则可以 每20分钟的停机时间要求收回其每月托管费用的20%,这非常令人印象深刻。 Media Temple目前有2个数据中心,一个在弗吉尼亚州,另一个在加利福尼亚州。 它们的两个数据中心都具有N + 1冗余备份和N + 2冗余冷却系统,并且与所有主要网络的光纤连接。

Media Temple更喜欢在群集服务器上提供服务,该服务器比老式的共享主机更可靠。

媒体寺回顾

电子商务

Media Temple具有Magento电子商务工具,您可以在几分钟内创建令人印象深刻且引人注目的网站。Magento是一个DIY拖放式网站构建器,任何人都可以使用它创建有吸引力的网站; 您不必是编码员。 您还可以获得每月75美元的SSL证书,如果从其他网站获得SSL证书,也可以集成SSL证书。

客服保障

Media Temple通过聊天,电话和电子邮件提供支持; 那里提供24/7聊天支持。 您还可以在各种聊天论坛中找到内容丰富的文章并与Media Temple的其他用户聊天。 他们的客户响应团队也活跃在Facebook和Twitter上。

他们在年度联络中心和年度客户服务管理团队类别中赢得了久负盛名的Silver Stevie奖。 赢得史蒂夫奖并不是小菜一碟; 这显示了他们的客户服务团队的效率。 关注MediaTemple Twitter, Facebook,Linkedin, Google+的 & Youtube.

 媒体寺回顾

CloudTech高级支持

如果您为CloudTech优质支持支付的额外费用很少,则该公司的认证工程师将为您提供舒适的网站,他们将安装Web应用程序,备份和还原数据,浏览Web代码并保护您的网站免受黑客攻击。

媒体寺记帐中心

媒体模板附属程序

1。 注册

在几分钟内创建您的(mt)会员帐户。

2.传播这个词。

在您的网站上使用(mt)按钮,链接和横幅。

3.获得报酬。

通过您的会员链接为每次销售赚取现金佣金。

遵守(mt)Media Temple的条款和条件。

会员奖励

他们的会员计划不仅为您提供丰厚的现金佣金。 Media Temple'还将提供您需要的所有工具,资源和支持。

竞争性支出
自定义选项
尽早获得最新(mt)更新
目前的横幅广告和广告素材
专门的会员客户经理

选择您的程序

只需选择最能描述您和您的网站的计划,然后在几分钟之内注册即可立即开始赚取佣金。

对于优惠券/交易网站

我可以帮助我的访客为他们的在线购买找到交易,折扣和优惠券。

马上免费加入

对于博客/内容网站

我分享有价值的内容,例如博客文章,视频,产品评论或专业信息。

马上免费加入

结论:Media Temple Review 2022:您应该尝试一下吗?

媒体寺 是Web托管方面最可靠,最受信任的品牌之一,如果客户未能提供有保证的正常运行时间来补偿客户,那么他们的补偿政策就表明了他们对服务的信心以及对客户满意度的专注。 我非常喜欢他们的WordPress服务。 他们是我网站上最好和可靠的。

2014年,他们凭借出色的工作获得了4项Stevie奖。 当然,与竞争对手相比,它们有些贵,但是它们提供了出色的客户支持以及您从Media Temple获得的工作质量,没有其他公司可以提供。 还签出 媒体寺优惠券.

 

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

发表评论

Media Temple Review 2018: Gives you a Refund if Uptime is Bad

Review of: Media Temple
Hosting Service:
Jessee R

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On August 28, 2015
Last modified:July 3, 2019

Summary:

Media Temple are managing more than 130,000 customers and providing web hosting, business application, virtual servers and cloud-based services to 1.5 million websites. Here is indepth review of Media Temple hosting services.

Media Temple was established in 1998, it is head-quartered in Los Angeles, California. It provides various web hosting services like shared hosting, VPS hosting, dedicated hosting, and cloud Hosting. Currently they are managing more than 130,000 customers and providing web hosting, business application, virtual servers and cloud-based services to 1.5 million websites. They are one of the fastest growing companies in North America and one of the best places to work in Los Angeles.

They are on their way to become one of the biggest Web Host Companies in the world. Recently they have won many awards for their extraordinary work. In my Media Temple review I have written about their various hosting plans and features of Media Temple which I like.

Media Temple Review

What do the Hosting Plans Available with Media Temple Have to Offer

Media Temple Site Mover Move your website without the hassle

WordPress Hosting plans

Media Temple WordPress Hosting

I have tested their WordPress hosting for one of my blog and I was pretty much satisfied with the results of their hosting services.

Here are some screenshots of their account:

Media temple test account Media Temple Managed WordPress Hosting Review Media temple accoutn choose themes media temple account details

Shared Hosting Plan

Media Temple Grid Shared web and cloud hosting for small business
Currently Media Temple offers only one shared hosting plan, it will cost you $20 per month and if you buy an annual plan then you have to pay $16.67 per month. This plan offers you 1TB bandwidth, 100GB space, hosting for up to 100 domains and 1,000 email accounts. That’s a lot!

Though other web host companies offer unlimited bandwidth space, but they fail to give an option of hosting 100 domains, if you are looking to host many websites then Media Temple is a good option for you.

Dedicated Web Hosting Plans

Media Temple Dedicated Virtual dedicated server hosting
Under their dedicated hosting services Media Temple has three plans for you. All of them include 128 GB of RAM and 10 TB of monthly data transfer, Dual-socket, multi core Intel Xeon processors and unlimited domains.

When it comes to dedicated servers Media Temple’s plans are bit expensive. Self-managed dedicated server will cost you $2000 per month, Managed dedicated server will cost you $2500 per month and fully managed dedicated server will cost you $2,699 per month. Media temple only offers Linux based web hosting service which might be a problem!

 Media Temple Review

 

VPS Web Hosting

Media Temple Dedicated Virtual Private Server
With a VPS web hosting plan Media Temple gives you gives you an uptime guarantee of 99.99%.  There are three types of plans under VPS web hosting a) Self-Managed VPS, b) Managed VPS, and c) Fully Managed VPS.

Self-Managed VPS plan is for the customers, who want to build the website themselves. If you choose managed VPS then the Media Temple team of pros will handle all the setup and control. If you choose Managed VPS plan you will get access to control panel, you can also request for root access.

Best Media Temple Coupon Codes Promo Codes 2015

1.20% Off Annual WordPress Personal & Studio Plans

Use coupon:  WPAFF20

discount button 2

2.Free WordPress Hosting For 7 Months

Use coupon: 777

discount button 2

3.1st Month DV Level 1 Hosting For $10

Use coupon:  DVSSD10

discount button 2

4.New Customers! 15% Off 1st Month Grid Service Or Dedicated-Virtual

Use coupon:  Retailmenot15

discount button 2

5.Grid Hosting (shared) For $5 For First Month

Use coupon:  5GRIDAFF

discount button 2

6.1st Month OfWordPress Personal Hosting Plan For $5

WPSUMMER5

discount button 2

7.Domain Name Free When You Sign Up

Use coupon:  FREEDOMAIN

discount button 2

8.$15 Off Shared Hosting & $5 Off First Month Of Grid Hosting + 1st Month Of VPS Hosting For $10

Use coupon:  GRID05

discount button 2

9.30% Off

Use coupon:  Winningwp30

discount button 2

10.New Domains For $2.30

Use coupon:  23years

discount button 2

What I like about Media Temple?

SSL Certificates 

DETAILS

Quick and easy SSL certificates.

Media Temple offer a GeoTrust QuickSSL certificate, the simplest and most common type of GeoTrust certificate. It provides a balance of features and ease of use that’s just right for most of their customers, including:

  • Over 99% browser compatibility, plus most mobile device browsers
  • Strong 256-bit encryption and 2048-bit root
  • Automatic authentication and issuance in just minutes


Media Temple SSL Certificate

 

 

VIRB Site Builder

 

Media Temple Virb Build your own website with the best site builder

 

 

Google Apps for Work

Media Temple Google Apps For Work

Ease-of-use

Media Temple has an easy-to-use control panel and account centre in shared hosting and VPS hosting. All the icons on the control panel are self-explanatory and you can easily manage your files, databases, user accounts, domains and mailboxes. You can set up WordPress, Joomla and other ecommerce tools just by 1 click. If you are a newbie, you won’t have any issues using Media Temple.

Reliability


Uptime of Media temple is a whopping 99.6%, which is very impressive. If they fail to provide 99.6% of uptime then you can claim back 20% of their monthly hosting fee for every 20 minutes of downtime, which is very impressive. Media Temple currently has 2 data centres, one is in Virginia and the other is located in California. Both of their data centres have N+1 redundancy backup and N+2 redundant cooling system and fibre connections to all major networks.

Media Temple prefers giving service on cluster servers which are more reliable than old fashioned shared hosting.

Media Temple Review

E-commerce

Media Temple has Magento e-Commerce tool with which you can create impressive and eye catching website within a matter of minutes, Magento is a DIY drag and drop website builder using which anyone can create an attractive website; you don’t have to be a coder. You can also get a SSL certificate for $75 per month, you can also integrate SSL certificate if you get it from some other website.

Customer Service

Media Temple offers support via chat, telephone and E-mail; there chat support is available 24/7. You can also find informative articles and chat with other users of Media Temple in various chat forums. Their customer response team is also active on Facebook and Twitter.

They have won the prestigious Silver Stevie Award in the category of contact centre of the year and Customer service management team of the year. Winning Steve Award is not a piece of cake; this shows how efficient their customer service team is. Follow MediaTemple  on Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin, Google+ & Youtube.

 Media Temple Review

CloudTech Premium Support

If you pay little extra for CloudTech premium support, then the company’s certified engineers will baby sit your website, they will install web apps, backup and restore data, go through your web codes and protect your website from hackers.

media temple account center

MEDIA TEMPLE AFFILIATE PROGRAM

1. Sign up

Create your (mt) affiliate account in minutes.

2. Spread the word.

Use (mt) buttons, links, and banners on your site.

3. Get paid.

Earn a cash commission for every sale through your affiliate links.

Subject to (mt) Media Temple’s Terms and Conditions.

AFFILIATE REWARDS

Their Affiliate Program gives you more than just generous cash commissions. Media temple’ll also provide all the tools, resources, and support you need.

Competitive payouts
Custom options
Early access to the latest (mt) updates
Current banners and ad creative
A dedicated affiliate account manager

CHOOSE YOUR PROGRAM

Just choose which program best describes you and your website, then sign up in minutes to start earning commissions right away.

For coupon/deal sites

I help my visitors find deals, discounts, and coupons for their online purchases.

JOIN NOW

For blogs/content sites

I share valuable content such as blog posts, videos, product reviews, or professional info.

JOIN NOW

Conclusion

Media Temple is one of the most reliable and trusted brand when it comes to web hosting, their policy of compensating customers if they fail to provide the guaranteed uptime shows their confidence in their service and their dedication towards customer satisfaction. I pretty much like their WordPress services. They were best and reliable for my site.

In 2014 they won 4 Stevie awards for their outstanding work. Sure, they are bit expensive when compared to their competitors, but they provide exceptional customer support and the quality of work you get from Media Temple, no other company can give you that. Also check out Media Temple Coupons.

discount button 2

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *