MemberPress vs aMember 2022:哪个是最好的?(优点和缺点)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

今天,我在这里为您提供有关此软件的信息– MemberPress与成员。

您想要了解更多有关会员网站的信息吗? 您是否对为业务选择aMember和MemberPress感到困惑? 您是否想清楚了解这些会员网站,并相信在做出决定之前必须先详细了解它们? 那您绝对在正确的地方! 

MemberPress plugin 这使 WordPress 网站的用户能够保护他们的内容,并向用户收取访问费用。 无论您的内容是关于某个主题的课程、有用的文章和研究,还是其他一些有用的材料,您都有 MemberPress 支持您的网站。 有了插件,您就可以开始使用会员网站了。

前期底线: MemberPress 是一个 WordPress 会员网站 plugin 这可以让您轻松地向用户收取访问内容和数字产品(如软件和电子书)的费用。 MemberPress 使您能够自信地创建、管理和分析会员订阅和数字产品。 aMember 是一个类似的工具,但 MemberPress 有优势,所以我推荐你 尝试MemberPress并亲自查看结果.

对于aMember,它是功能最强大的个性化软件之一。 它接受订阅付款,与您的网站,论坛合作,管理用户的帐户资料,甚至可以使用您的会员计划。 aMember是MemberPress的最优秀和最杰出的竞争对手。 

MemberPress与aMember:概述 

Memberpress概述

Memberpress 主要帮助用户以数字方式或在线方式访问产品。 功能或操作不是硬性的或技术性的。 它非常简单易用。 它装载了任何人都会在会员资格中寻找的所有功能 plugin. 

使用Memberpress,创建会员网站,并与续进行管理MemberPress与aMember-Memberpressent,并以最大的安全性和无缝性接收付款。 尽管用户友好,会员新闻经常更新。 

结果,它变得对初学者越来越友好,这对于初学者配置设置来说是一个小菜一碟。 


会员概述

成员 是销售数码产品的完美工具。 除了使会员管理变得简单和完美之外,它还与领先的内容管理服务、支付网点和运输应用程序集成,使其成为 plugin 值得配置。 

MemberPress与aMember-aMember

在aMember内,如果遇到任何困难,客户支持团队总是一秒钟之遥,可以帮助您解决问题。 aMember充满了许多特性和特征,其中包括向客户提供访问权限,升级,允许自定义,组织和促进管理。

让我们阐明一些情况,并反思其操作和功能所需要和需要的必要信息。 让我们阅读以了解有关令人兴奋的功能的更多信息。


MemberPress与aMember:功能 

MemberPress 和aMember是我在当今市场上遇到的一些了不起的软件。 让我们详细研究一下它们的独特功能,这些功能可以帮助您最终确定决策。 

MemberPress的独特功能。 

简单方便的软件 

MemberPress 成为您在当今市场上见过的最简单、最方便的软件。 它有一个方便的设置,您只需安装现有的即可开始您的旅程 plugin,注册您的订阅,并在完成支付网关并添加您最喜欢的产品后,您就可以开始了。

-MemberPress-功能

 

授予有限访问权限

如果需要,可以限制在WordPress安装过程中出现的文件和文档。 在MemberPress允许的情况下,您禁止访问页面,选项以及类别,帖子和标签。

会员新闻作为 LMS plugin

MemberPress 不仅是一个 WordPress 会员软件,也是一个 LMS plugin. 是的! 它确实可以帮助您销售课程,并且无需单独下载。 管理系统 plugins 是强大的,它们的功能旨在使构建在线课程变得非常容易。 我喜欢这个功能,老实说,它为我节省了很多宝贵的时间。

Memberpress使您可以生成优惠券。

MemberPress允许您生成优惠券, 您可以访问优惠券的有效期限,并可以创建所需数量的优惠券。 这可能有助于促销和赠品。 

与其他人集成和协作 plugins

MemberPress 与 BBPress 以及其他 plugin与 WordPress 论坛相关的内容。 谁不需要为您的会员产品提供方便简单的软件? 

MemberPress允许您为MemberPress产品创建巨大的定价页面。 这是我经常使用的功能,请相信我,它是其中最好的集成之一! 

促进我们与任何需要的工作

MemberPress具有惊人的功能,可让您使用任何WordPress主题. MemberPress也可以使用自定义主题。 

内容丢失和内容访问到期

完整的MemberPress软件和使其成为最佳软件有两项高级功能,它们是内容丢失和内容访问到期。

-MemberPress-功能优点

 客户支援 

MemberPress 为我们提供了惊人的客户支持,该软件为我们提供了完整的优秀用户手册,涵盖了整个管理员帐户以及 MemberPress 为您提供的功能。 如果手册对您没有太大帮助,则 MemberPress 的支持团队随时准备在我们需要任何帮助时为我们提供帮助。 

确保用户 

MemberPress 为您的客户提供惊人的安全性。 所有数据都是安全的,并且已经完成了最佳编码实践,以确保会员新闻的稳定性和安全性。 

aMember的独特功能。 

管理简单

会员资格 颠覆性技术 of 成员 提供最便捷的方式,不限会员等级,免费会员和付费会员系统兼备。aMember为我们提供包括升级、降级、更新、取消整个会员在内的全套会员服务。 

aMember-管理

反垃圾邮件验证码功能

我发现这些功能太吸引人了,其中包括免费的反垃圾邮件验证码功能以及注册更新和高级的拖放编辑器以及登录表单构造函数。 

成员 - Plugin

aMember 还为您提供了一个试用期,用于定期对订阅收费和正确设置会员资格。 它还为您提供了制作内容禁止的友好组合。

惊人的模板和主题

精美而精美的模板,可用于电子邮件通知的布局,以及可用于前端成员资格的功能,例如注册,登录和注销,编辑个人资料帐户以及忘记带有更改密码站点的密码页面。 

对用户或客户个人资料和会员目录的可访问性。 

这包括您帐户的所有最佳功能,以了解最佳和惊人的会员目录的正确更新。 

aMember-会员

用户设置的导入-导出

您可以轻松地导入和导出用户的设置,访问者的个人资料可以被您访问,并且可以设置数据,用户必须根据其会员计划访问哪些功能。

轻松销售课程 

我在aMember中发现的惊人功能是您可以 轻松卖出 您的课程,而无需创建任何单独的会员计划。 该软件通过徽章激励用户参与并实现成就,并不断更新他们的成就。

他们根据您的会员资格或订阅计划为您提供不同类型的证书和徽章,这可能会激励我们抓住所提供的机会。 

确保用户

安全性是其中的一项了不起的功能。 它具有暴力登录的安全性,尽管采用了反垃圾邮件机制和自由形式的验证码,但所有主要功能都是内置的。 

判决。

好吧,您可能已经获得了有关这两种出色的会员软件的详细介绍。 是不是而且功能之战一鸣惊人! 我已经为该软件提供了最好的功能,我想您可能会喜欢它们,因为它们在市场上的贡献同样令人赞叹。 

关于我的选择,我对MemberPress感到完全满意。 是! 显然,这两种软件都在以一种高级形式竞争,但是MemberPress在会员站点的灵活性和易用性方面提升了一个层次。 除此之外,MemberPress几乎允许我自定义所有内容,甚至整个网站和付费课程都可以,但是我希望对其进行设计。 

我最喜欢的最好的事情是Amember允许我升级和降级整个会员网站,但是MemberPress允许我使用我想要的任何WordPress主题,即使我可以在我的会员站点中自定义主题。 在我的裁决中,我发现MemberPress软件非常先进,对我的会员站点很有用。 

MemberPress与会员定价 

Memberpress 

包含和合并的定价计划 MemberPress 如下面所述 -

MemberPress-定价

会员计划 

  • 价钱- Rs.1899 / -
    • 会员资格  6个月。
  • 优惠-允许用户每天安装或促进 15 次下载,允许无限制访问域,提供直接下载链接,让他们访问主题和 plugins,承诺并保证提供全面的客户支持,等等。
  • 价钱- Rs.699 / -
  • 进入计划的期限- 1个月。
  • 优惠- 允许用户促进众多主题和 plugins 并每天进行 10 次下载,提供对无限域的访问,提供直接下载链接,通知和警告用户有关定期更新,保证全面的客户支持等等。
  •   价钱- Rs.3499 / -
  • 会员有效期- 1年
  • 优惠- 无限制访问域等精美主题和多样化 plugins,让用户每天进行 30 次下载,任何运营商都可以收到有关更新的通知,提供对不同功能的访问以及质量客户支持的保证。

成员

纳入并包含在以下价格计划中 成员 如下-

aMember-定价

计划

  • 价格(折后)- $ 149.36 /一次性
  • 原价- $ 179.95。
  • 优惠- 帮助组织和管理客户和用户的个人资料,Amember Professional高度灵活,促进与论坛的集成,帮助开展会员计划 


MemberPress vs aMember利弊

MemberPress 

优点 

 提到并纳入MemberPress的专业人士如下:

  • 它非常易于理解和操作,并且没有严格的基础或面向技术的功能。
  • 定价计划高度可靠且高效,价格便宜,功能强大,值得赞赏。
  • 如果操作员遇到任何问题,将向他们提供客户支持。 团队热情好客,乐于接受人们的需求和期望。
  • 提供并提供14天退款保证。

缺点 

  • 与MemberPress关联的缺点是,在某些阶段它没有给用户提供优化选项的要求。 例如自定义登录论坛和注册论坛。
  • 它甚至具有受限的支付网关模式,专门为此提供有限的选择。

成员 

Amember包含并纳入的优缺点如下-

优点 

  • aMember高度专注于并致力于提供奇妙而令人惊奇的选择,同时带来同样惊人的收益。 作为客户,我对丰富的经验感到非常满意。 一个人可以建立和创建许多站点。
  • 我们可以定期见证有关订阅的更新。

缺点 

  • 它没有各种重要功能-没有适当的管理,没有捐赠功能。
  • 不适合非营利组织,俱乐部或任何此类所需协会的资格。

MemberPress与会员感言

MemberPress客户评论

-MemberPress-推荐书

会员顾客评论

aMember-顾客评论

快速链接:

常见问题解答 MemberPress与aMember

👉可以更改安装时区吗?

是的,我们可以更改其安装时间,这种更改是非常自动的,可以从所谓的“ PHP配置”中捕获,默认情况下也是如此。

👉我们可以在MemberPress中保护我们的视频吗?

是的,我们可以毫无疑问地在Memberpress中保护我们的视频,但是只有在MemberPress AWS的帮助下。 一些客户和运营商甚至在使用其他服务。

MemberMemberPress提供退款吗?

是的,退款是在MemberPress下提供的14天退款保证的保证。

结论:MemberPress与2022年会员

因此,我得出结论 MemberPress成员 是一些最壮观和神话般的 WordPress plugins,帮助创建、建立、管理和 组织会员订阅. 甚至可以对运营商和用户对他们重要的产品(如电子书)收费。

用户甚至可以通过对其进行操作获得丰富而丰富的经验,从而帮助人们获得其必须展示的数字产品和其他服务。 既然我们已经在本文末尾了,我得出的结论是,无论哪种方式,它们都具有很高的竞争力,因此推荐给寻求适当体验的人们。 

我本人是一名操作员,我坚信无论采用哪种功能方式,两者在其方式上都是同等重要和杰出的。

两者都很重要,主要是为了完善和证明用户的体验,并根据其功能来帮助他们充斥大量的知识。

主要的好处是提供和提供的客户支持具有高响应能力和生产力。 个人非常热情好客,并且乐于接受用户的需求和询问。

Memberpress和aMember一直以来都非常出色和不懈,相信我,操作这些程序和软件渲染并为我们提供完全不同的学习经验。 它将帮助您发现和揭示各种有趣的信息性功能。 它甚至还支付了适用的免费会员资格。

下面详细列出了重要的功能,因素和利弊,以及其他更多内容,它突显了MemberPress或aMember在各个方面和各个方面都具有相当的竞争力。

因此,两者在方式上都是同样有利和有效的。

更多文章阅读 bloggersideas.com

雅各布·基弗

雅各布·基弗(Jacob Keifer)是《 卡瓦教育学院。 他大部分时间都在撰写最佳的在线课程评论,学习新技能和下棋。 雅各布本人有许多在线课程,他在这里教人们如何赚钱,数字营销,SEO和其他技能。 他用他的文章获得了对该主题的很好的洞察力,写道。

发表评论

MemberPress vs aMember 2021: Which One Is The Best?(Pros & Cons)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Today, I am here to give you information about this software – MemberPress Vs aMember.

Do you want to know more about the Membership sites? Are you confused about choosing between aMember and MemberPress for your business? Do you want to know a clear view of these membership sites and believe that before taking your decision you must know in detail about them? Then you are absolutely at the right place! 

MemberPress is a plugin that enables users of WordPress sites to safeguard their content and charge their users fees for accessing it. You have MemberPress backing your site, whether your content is a course on a certain subject, useful articles, and studies, or some other kind of helpful material. And you’re able to initiate working with the membership site now that you have the addon.

Bottom Line Upfront: MemberPress is a WordPress membership site plugin that can make it easy for you to charge your users for access to content and digital products such as software and e-books. MemberPress gives you the ability to confidently create, manage, and analyze membership subscriptions and digital products. aMember is a similar tool but MemberPress has the edge so I recommend you try MemberPress and see the results yourself.

In the case of aMember, it is one of the strongest and powerful personalized software. It accepts the subscription payment, collaborates with your sites, forums, manages users’ account profiles, and you can even work with your affiliate programs. aMember is the most excellent and outstanding Competitor to MemberPress. 

MemberPress vs aMember: Overview 

Memberpress Overview

Memberpress mainly helps users to access the products digitally or online. The functionality or operation isn’t hard-hitting or technical. It is extremely simple and easy to use. It is loaded with all the features anyone would look for in a membership plugin. 

With Memberpress, creating membership sites, managing them along with the cont MemberPress vs aMember - Memberpressent, and receiving payment happens with utmost security and seamlessness. Despite being user friendly, Memberpress undergoes frequent updates. 

As a result, it has become increasingly beginner-friendly, making it a cakewalk for first-time users to configure the settings. 


aMember Overview

aMember is the perfect tool for selling digital products. Besides making membership management easy and flawless, its integration with leading content management services, payment outlets, and shipping applications,  make it a plugin worthy to be configured. 

 MemberPress vs aMember - aMember

Within aMember, if one faces any sort of difficulty, the customer support team is always one second away to help you with your queries and problems.  aMember is fully packed with numerous traits and characteristics which include giving access to customers, upgrading, allowing customizing, organizing, and promoting management.

Let us shed some light and reflect upon the necessary information as needed and required for its operation and function.  Let us read to find out more about the exciting features.


MemberPress vs aMember: Features 

MemberPress and aMemberare some amazing software that I have come across in today’s market. Let’s go into detail and find out their unique features which can be helpful for you to finalize your decision. 

Unique features of MemberPress. 

Easy and convenient software 

MemberPress comes out to be the most easier and convenient software you might ever see in today’s market. It has a convenient setup, all you need to get started your journey is the installation of the existing plugin, register your subscription, and after completing your payment gateway and add up your favorite products and you’re good to go.

-MemberPress- Features

 

Limited access granted

The files and documents present during WordPress installation can be restricted if you wish to. As MemberPress permits, you prohibit the access of pages, options, and categories, posts, and tags.

Memberpress as an LMS plugin

MemberPress is not only a WordPress Membership software but it is also an LMS plugin. Yes! It does help you to sell courses and there are no individual downloads necessary. LMS plugins are strongly built and their features are designed to make constructing online courses extremely easy. I loved this feature, and honestly, it saved me a lot of valuable time.

Memberpress lets you generate coupons.

MemberPress allows you to generate your coupons, you can have access to the coupon’s expiry limits and can create as many coupons as we desire. This may help with promotion and giveaways. 

Integrates and collaborates with other plugins

MemberPress collaborates conveniently with BBPress and also other plugins that are related to WordPress forums. Who doesn’t need convenient and simple software for your membership products? 

MemberPress permits you to create huge pricing pages for your MemberPress products. This is a feature, which I’ve used a lot, and trust me, it has one of the best integrations, out there! 

Facilitating us to work with any required

MemberPress has an amazing feature that allows you to work with any WordPress theme. Using a customized theme is also possible with MemberPress. 

Content dripping and content access expiration

There are two advanced features that complete MemberPress software and make it the best, which are content dripping and content access expiration.

-MemberPress- Features Benefits

 Customer support 

MemberPress gives us amazing customer support, the software provides us with a full excellent user manual which covers the whole admin’s account as well as the features which MemberPress offers you. If the manual doesn’t help you much, the support team of MemberPress is always ready to offer us their help Whenever we require any help. 

Security 

MemberPress provides you with amazing security when it comes to their customers. All the data is safe and best coding practices have been done for working on the stability and security of MemberPress. 

Unique features of aMember. 

Simple management

The membership management of Amember comes with the most convenient method, it has no limit on the levels of membership and has both, free and paid membership system.aMember provides us with full facilities of membership which includes upgrading, downgrading, renewing, and canceling the whole membership. 

aMember - Managment

Anti-spam captcha functions

I found these facilities too fascinating which include, free anti-spam Captcha functions and registration of updated and advanced drag and drop editor and also login forms constructor. 

aMember - Plugin

aMember also provides you with a trial period for periodic billing of subscription and proper set-up of membership. It also provides you with a friendly combination for making Content prohibition.

Amazing templates and themes

Amazing and beautiful templates, layouts availability for email notifications, and facilities available for front-end membership like registrations, login and log out, editing profile accounts, and forgetting password page with change password site. 

Accessibility to the user or Customer profile and membership directory. 

This includes all the best facilities of your account to know the proper updates with the best and amazing membership directories. 

aMember - Membership

Import-Export of user’s settings

You can easily import and export users’ settings, your visitor’s profile can be accessed by you and you can set up with your data that users must have access to which features according to their membership plan.

Selling courses easily 

The amazing feature I found here in aMember is that you can easily sell your courses and without creating any separate membership plan. The software motivates its users to participate and achieve through badges and keeping an update on their achievements.

They provide you with different types of certificates and badges according to your membership or subscription plan which may motivate us to stick on to the opportunities given. 

Security

Security comes out to be an amazing feature in it. It has the security of brute force login, and all the main features are inbuilt despite taking the anti-spam mechanism and free forms of Captcha. 

Verdict.

Well, you might have got a detailed Introduction about both the amazing membership software. Isn’t it?  And the battle of features goes with a bang! I’ve come up with the best of features for both the software’s and I think you might have liked both of them as their contribution is amazing in the market equally. 

When it comes to my choice, I am fully satisfied with MemberPress. Yes! It’s obvious that both the software are competing in an advanced form but MemberPress is one level up when it comes to the flexibility and ease of use in the membership sites. In addition to it, MemberPress almost allows me to customize everything even my whole website and the paid courses however I desire to design it. 

The best thing which I like the most is that Amember allows me to upgrade and downgrade the whole membership site but MemberPress allows me to use any WordPress theme I desire even if I can customize my theme in my membership site. In my verdict, I found MemberPress software quite advanced and useful to my membership site. 

MemberPress vs aMember Pricing 

Memberpress 

The pricing plans as included and incorporated under MemberPress are as follows –

MemberPress - Pricing

Membership plans 

  • Price- Rs.1899/-
    • Period of membership-  6 months.
  • Offers-Allowing users to install or facilitate  15 downloads a day, allowing unlimited access to the domain, providing direct download links, letting them access themes and plugins, promised and assured full-fledged customer support, and much more.
  • Price- Rs.699/-
  • Period to access the plan- 1 month.
  • Offers- allowing users in facilitating the numerous themes and plugins and to undertake 10 downloads a day, providing access to the unlimited domain, providing direct download links, notifying and alarming the users regarding the regular updates, Assurance of full-fledged customer support, and much more.
  •   Price- Rs.3499/-
  • Period of membership- 1 year.
  • Offers- unlimited access to domain and other exquisite themes and diverse plugins, letting the user’s to undertake 30 downloads a day, any operator can get notified regarding the updates, providing access over the different functions along with the assurance of quality customer support.

aMember

The pricing plans as incorporated and included under Amember is as follows-

aMember - Pricing

Plan

  • Price(after discount)- $149.36/ one-time.
  • Original price- $179.95.
  • Offers- helps in organizing and managing the profile of customers and users, Amember professional is highly flexible, facilitates integration with the forums, helps in operating the affiliate program 


MemberPress vs aMember Pros and cons

MemberPress 

Pros 

 The pros as mentioned and incorporated under MemberPress is as follows-

  • It is extremely easy and simple to understand and operate and doesn’t have a strict based or technical oriented functioning to undertake.
  • The pricing plans are highly reliable and efficient, it is cheap and offers great features, which are worth appreciating.
  • Customer support is granted to the operators, in case of any problem they’re facing. The team is highly hospitable and receptive to the needs and aspirations of the people.
  • Offers and renders a 14-Day money-back guarantee.

Cons 

  • The cons associated with the MemberPress exclaims that somewhere it doesn’t give the users an option of optimization at required stages. Such as customizing the login forums and the signup ones.
  • It even has a restricted mode of payment gateways, offering limited choices specifically in this regard.

aMember 

The pros and cons as included and incorporated under Amember is as follows –

Pros 

  • aMember is highly focused and oriented towards providing marvelous and amazing options with equally spectacular benefits.  As a customer, I am highly happy with the fruitful experience. One can build and create so many sites.
  • We get to witness the updates regarding subscriptions regularly.

Cons 

  • It doesn’t have various important features which are -no proper management, no donation option of functionality.
  • Not suited and eligible for the non-profit management, clubs, or any such sort of the desired association.

MemberPress vs aMember Testimonials

MemberPress Customer Review

-MemberPress- Testimonials

aMember Customer Review

aMember - Customer Review

Quick Links:

FAQs On MemberPress vs aMember

👉Can I change the timezone of its installation?

Yes, we can change the duration of its installs-called change is quite automatic and catches it from the so-called’ PHP configuration, and that too by default.

👉Can we secure our videos within MemberPress?

Yes, we can secure our videos within Memberpress without a doubt, but only with the help of MemberPress AWS. Some customers and operators are even using other services along with it.

👉Are the refunds offered under MemberPress?

Yes, the refunds are offered under MemberPress under the assurance of a 14-Day money-back guarantee.

Conclusion: MemberPress vs aMember 2021

Therefore, I conclude that MemberPress and aMember are some of the most spectacular and fabulous WordPress plugins, helping to create, establish, manage, and organize the membership subscriptions. One can even charge and cost the operators and users regarding the products of importance to them like e-books.

Users even gain fruitful and resourceful experiences by working on it, helping the people to gain access to the digital products and other services it has to showcase. Since we’re already at the end of the article, I have concluded that both in some way or the other are highly competitive and recommended for the people looking for the appropriate experiences. 

I have been an operator myself, and I strongly believe both are equally important and prominent in their ways irrespective of the ways of functionality they carry out.

Both of them are concerned and are mainly driven in polishing and justifying user’s experiences and helping them to brim themselves with the storehouse of immense knowledge as needed for the functioning of this software.

The prime benefit is the customer support rendered and offered is highly responsive and productive. Individuals have been quite hospitable and receptive to the needs and queries of the users.

Memberpress and aMember have always been extraordinary and relentless in their regards, trust me, operating these programs and software renders and provides us with an altogether different learning experience. It will help you to uncover and unveil different intriguing and informative features. It even has paid as well as free membership applicable.

The important features, factors and pros, and cons and much more have been listed elaborately below and it exclaims how each or both MemberPress or aMember has been quite competitive in all the regards and aspects.

Hence, both were equally favorable and effective in their ways.

Leave a Comment