MetaBox 评论 2023:简单的自定义字段 | 什么是 WordPress 元框?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

meta框 是一个免费的 WordPress 自定义字段 Plugin 旨在为开发人员和网站所有者提供巧妙的自定义结果。

新的 plugin 符合最新的古腾堡和 GDPR准则 以及使用 WordPress 中的元框和自定义字段快速自定义网站的框架。

在这篇文章中,我们提供了详细的 MetaBox 评论,其中包括对其定价、特性、功能等的详细见解。 所以让我们从这里开始吧。

MetaBox评论2023:优惠券| 享受20%的折扣(100%验证)

MetaBox评论-折扣优惠

有关元框的更多信息

在网站开发人员中很受欢迎, meta框 加载了大量的选项和扩展,为您提供一切随心所欲的东西,因此您可以只添加您需要的东西。

Metabox 非常适合外行、新手或非技术人员,因为它具有直观的用户界面。 高级 API 框架还有助于保持负载轻。 另外, plugin 也是WordPress Multisite兼容的,允许您使用Meta Box多个 WordPress网站!

MetaBox评论-MetaBox

许多用户将Meta Box标记为“迅捷,简单”是因为它可以节省您数小时的繁琐工作并提供专业的结果。 它很容易设置并可以解决。 因此,按照您想要的方式构建您想要的东西!

Meta Box 的文档记录得非常好。 钥匙 plugin 有大量文章,并且对每个扩展都有详尽的记录。 如果您已经熟悉 PHP,Meta Box 提供的帮助文档应该能够让您快速上手。

功能齐全!

Meta Box 是一个强大的 WordPress plugin 它加载了旨在允许用户完全控制其网站的功能,无论是单个网站还是多个网站。  

  • 轻巧灵活!

Meta Box 是开发人员和网站所有者的最爱,因为它是轻量级、专业编码和开源的。 使用操作和过滤器进行编码的选项允许用户扩展其网站的功能。

MetaBox评论-字段

  • 易于使用且不受限制!

新的 plugin 设置非常简单,您可以在 WordPress 中添加自定义字段并在几分钟内开始使用自定义表单。 您需要做的就是在他们的在线生成器表单中选择您想要的自定义选项。 接下来,只需将输出的 PHP 复制并粘贴到您的网站中。 而已!

  • 超级快!

Meta Box 速度很快,并且具有可快速集成的代码且不复杂 plugin 选项或管理页面。 此外,向 WordPress 添加自定义字段一点也不困难或耗时。

新的 plugin 旨在与任何主题顺利配合, plugin 或网站。

  • 移入和移出!

Meta Box与WordPress导入和导出功能完全兼容,因此,当您向WordPress添加自定义字段时,您将永远不会丢失任何数据! CRISP迁移到新站点。

MetaBox评论-装箱

  • 可在多个站点上使用!

Meta Box可与单个站点安装和多站点安装无缝且高效地工作。 因此,如果您处理多个WP网站,您将对Meta Box感到满意。

  • 古腾堡&GDPR合规

与最新的古腾堡和通用数据保护条例 (GDPR) 的兼容性已成为网站的强制性要求 plugins。 Meta Box 遵守所有此类规定,因为它不存储任何个人数据或将数据发送到远程服务器。

  • 灵活的元盒

您添加到自定义WordPress字段中的所有内容都将合并到当前的可配置WordPress中。 它与现有数据兼容,并且,如果您选择,则易于迁移。

  • 一路开源

Meta Box托管在Github上,因此得到了全球一流的开发人员和用户的支持。 当您发现用于WordPress的自定义元框的错误或新方法时,请随时打开一个新问题。 

强大的子工具

Meta Box遍布各种强大而无需多说的有用子工具,这些子工具使您的网站管理变得极为轻松和轻松。 最大的优点是您可以在几秒钟内安装Meta Box。

在线生成器-Meta Box

  • 安装后,您可以立即使用本机创建WordPress自定义字段 在线发电机。 您只需要选择选项,然后将自动生成的代码复制并粘贴到您的网站即可。 您甚至可以为以后的项目保存代码。
  • 如果您在入门时遇到麻烦,可以在GitHub上查看其一些默认代码片段,作为其一部分 预建DEMOS!
  • 新的 元盒构建器 是新用户使用的一种乐趣。 多亏了拖放设计! 您不需要任何编码知识,只需将其拖放到页面上即可创建自定义字段。

附加功能

现在您知道 Meta Box 字面意思是一个它就像一个无限灵活的 WordPress 自定义字段 plugin,还有一些更酷更有用的功能你应该知道。 挤满了可以帮助您创建有效的定制解决方案的选项。 Meta Box 是高度可定制的,它看起来就像您从头开始编写所有代码一样。

  • 超过40种不同 FIELD类型 由...提供 plugin 用于数据收集,它们都非常易于使用。
  • 您可以轻松地在 现场设置 配置每个字段以满足您的确切需求。
  • Meta Box的设计方式是显示 每种数据类型 包括帖子,附件,条款等。
  • 您可以确定要使用网站字段的内容。 您可以添加字段,并通过无休止的选项重复使用它们,方法是: 复制字段.

Meta Box Builder –建立古腾堡块

新的 元框生成器 可能是在此开发的最酷的扩展 plugin. 此扩展被开发人员广泛使用,因为与其他扩展不同,它允许您在不了解任何 PHP 的情况下添加自定义字段。

这意味着即使是完全非开发人员,也可以挖掘并构建一个 自定义文本字段或古腾堡块而无需删除 出汗。

Meta Box Builder-拖放自定义字段

 

此扩展利用流畅的拖放机制,允许您拖动 40 多种字段样式中的任何一种,并将它们自定义为您心中的内容。 它对设计师友好,不需要编程技能。

基本上,任何人都可以轻松使用该扩展。 它也很轻巧,使用简单,并且可以快速燃烧。 该构建器与 Meta Box 的所有扩展完全兼容。

使用REST API

Meta Box 还为 Meta Box 开发了最先进的 REST API 框架 plugin,旨在从 WordPress REST API 的元框响应中的帖子、页面、自定义帖子类型和术语中提取所有自定义字段的值(元值)。

此扩展适用于帖子(包括页面和独特的帖子类型)、单词(需要并与 MB 术语元扩展兼容)和用户(需要 MB 用户元)。

MetaBox评论-Rest API

该扩展在使用 REST API 创建应用程序和 WordPress 主题时非常有用,使您能够访问更多帖子和术语信息。

默认情况下,WordPress 不会返回此类数据。 Rest API 答案中的所有元数据都会自动拉出并放入元框按钮中。 无需自定义或编写脚本。 只需安装并使用它。

要安装,只需转到 Plugin小号 | 添加新的并搜索 MB REST API。 之后,单击立即安装按钮进行安装 plugin.

安装完成后点击激活 Plugin 激活 plugin. 而已! 另外,别忘了安装 Meta Box 和 WP Rest API plugins.

惊人的高级扩展

以上是我个人的最爱,但它们并不是您可以获得的唯一的Meta Box扩展。 所有网站的订购选项范围从19美元到29美元不等,并提供一年的更新/维护。

  • 元框管理列 (优质的) – 将自定义字段添加到管理屏幕
  • 元框术语元 (优质的) – 将元数据添加到类别、标签或其他分类
  • 元框组 (优质的) - 使用可重复的自定义字段组更好地组织事情
  • 元框模板 (优质的) - 使用模板更轻松地定义自定义元框和字段
  • 元框工具提示 (优质的) - 使用漂亮的工具提示向自定义字段添加帮助信息。 我想这对于帮助开发人员和网站所有者制作他们的主题/plugin更人性化
  • Meta Box显示/隐藏(JavaScript) (优质的) – 使用 JavaScript 打开或关闭不同模板、格式或分类的元框
  • 元框选项卡 (优质的) - 更容易为元框创建标签
  • 元框列 (优质的) - 通过将字段放入 12 列网格中,更容易美观地显示字段
  • 元框包含/排除 (优质的) – 允许您按 ID、模板、分类或自定义功能显示/隐藏元框

开发人员中最喜欢的!

如本文前面所述,Meta Box是开发人员最好的朋友。 它是其利基市场中最受欢迎的选择之一,因为开发人员可以添加所需的内容并扩展功能,以通过可用的无限选项和扩展来完全控制其网站。 精通技术的用户甚至可以轻松使用它 直观的用户界面。 此UI作为扩展名提供,您可以通过安装Meta Box Builder选择是否使用它。

  • 轻量级
  • 集成
  • 行动与筛选库
  • 开源

快速链接:

无缝支持!

  • 轻松更新

Meta Box 是您最喜欢的 WordPress 自定义字段 plugin 因为您不再需要按“立即更新”按钮。 所有扩展都支持自动更新,因此您不会错过更新或酷炫的新应用。

  • 无与伦比的支持

开发人员不仅创建并调用了 WordPress 自定义字段 plugin 一天。 如果出现问题或您有任何疑问,他们会在这里为您服务。 每次,每个问题。 他们有你的一面

  • 出色的文档

良好的文档记录是Meta Box最为注意的事情,因为他们知道它有助于开发人员的生活。 他们的官方网站上有详细的Meta Box指南,包括将自定义字段添加到WordPress的教​​程,以及深入的技术主题。

  • 打破行话障碍

Meta Box 已被翻译成 17 种国际语言,以确保语言不再是任何用户的障碍。 这 plugin 也得到官方支持 WPML, 最流行的多语种 plugin 对于 WordPress,允许您以您的母语开始使用 Meta Box。

计划和价格

Meta Box当前提供3个高级软件包供您选择。 从79美元到349美元不等,每个后续计划都比以前的计划具有更多的强大功能。

MetaBox评论-定价计划

核心束

价格:$ 79

必要 plugins 用于自定义字段

  • 12个PRO扩展
  • 作曲家支持
  • 1年更新
  • 1年支持
  • 无限的网站
  • 随时升级

开发人员捆绑

价格:$ 149

自定义字段所需的一切

  • 所有PRO扩展
  • 所有将来的PRO扩展
  • Meta Box多合一
  • 作曲家支持
  • 1年更新
  • 1年支持
  • 无限的网站
  • 随时升级

终身捆绑

价格:$ 349

专业用户终身VIP计划

  • 所有PRO扩展
  • 所有将来的PRO扩展
  • Meta Box多合一
  • 作曲家支持
  • 终身更新
  • 终身支持
  • 无限的网站

开发人员还确保用户获得100%满意。 如果您觉得他们的工具无法按您预期的方式使用,那么您也可以通过他们的14天退款政策要求退款!

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

MetaBox Review 2020: Easy Custom Fields | Get Upto 20% Off

MetaBox Review
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Features

9

Functionality

8

User-Friendly

9

Ease-Of-Use

8

Integrations

9

Reliable

8

Pricing

Pros

  • All PRO extensions
  • All future PRO extensions
  • Meta Box All-In-One
  • Composer support
  • 1 year of updates
  • 1 year of support
  • Unlimited sites
  • Upgrade anytime
  • Lifetime support
  • Lifetime updates
  • 14-day refund policy!

Cons

  • Limitations are there in the starter plan
  • Customer support can be improved

Meta Box is a free WordPress Custom Fields Plugin that has been designed to give developers and website owners clever custom results. The plugin is compliant to the latest Gutenberg and GDPR guidelines and the framework the makes quick work of customizing a website with meta boxes and custom fields in WordPress.

In this post, we have featured detailed MetaBox Review that includes detailed insights of its pricing, features, functionality and more. So let’s get started here.

MetaBox Review 2020: Discount Coupon | Get Upto 20% Off (100% Verified)

MetaBox Review- Discount Offer

More about Meta box

Popular amongst website developers, Meta Box is loaded with tons of options and extensions that offer you everything at your disposal so you can add only what you need. Metabox works perfectly for even a layman, newbie or non-tech-savvy as it has an intuitive UI. The advance API framework also helps to keep the load light. Plus, the plugin is also WordPress Multisite-compatible, allowing you to use Meta Box for more than one WordPress website!

MetaBox Review - MetaBox

Numerous users have tagged Meta Box as “Swift & Straightforward” simply because it saves you hours of tedious work and gives expert results. It is easy to set up and works around with. So, build what you want, exactly the way you want it!

How To Create Custom Post Types in WordPress | Meta Box Tutorials

Meta Box is documented exceptionally well. The key plugin has tons of articles and is thoroughly documented for each extension. If you’re already familiar with PHP, the help docs Meta Box offers you should be able to get up and go really quickly.

Loaded with features!

Meta Box is a powerful WordPress plugin that is loaded with features that have been designed to allow users to have complete control over their websites, be it a single one or multiple websites.  

  • Lightweight and flexible!

Meta Box is a favorite amongst developers and website owners as it is lightweight, expertly-coded and open source. The options for coding with their actions and filters allow users to extend the functionalities of their websites manifold.

MetaBox Review - Fields

  • Easy to use & UNCOMPLICATED!

The plugin is extremely easy to set up and you can add custom fields in WordPress and start using a custom form in just a few minutes. All you need to do is select the custom options you want in their Online Generator form. Next, just copy and paste the outputted PHP into your website. THAT’S IT!

  • Superfast!

Meta Box is speedy and supercharged with quickly integrable codes and no complicated plugin options or admin pages. Also, adding custom fields to WordPress is not at all difficult or time-consuming.

The plugin is designed to work smoothly with any theme, plugin or website.

  • Migrate IN AND OUT!

Meta Box is fully compatible with WordPress import and export functionalities, so you will never lose any of your data when you add custom fields to WordPress! CRISP migration to new sites.

MetaBox Review - Box It Up

  • Works on multiple sites!

Meta Box works seamlessly and efficiently with both individual and Multisite installations. So, if you are handling more than one WP website, you’ll be happy with Meta Box.

  • GUTENBERG & GDPR COMPLIANCE

Compatibility with the latest Gutenberg and General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR) has become mandatory for website plugins. Meta Box complies with all such regulations as it doesn’t store any personal data or send data to remote servers.

  • FLEXIBLE META BOX

Anything you add to your custom WordPress fields is incorporated into your current metatable WordPress. It is compatible with existing data and, if you choose, easy to migrate.

  • OPEN SOURCE ALL THE WAY

Meta Box is hosted on Github so it is supported by top-notch developers and users around the world. When you find a bug or a new way to work with a custom meta box for WordPress, feel free to open a new issue. 

 

Powerful Sub-tools

Meta Box is studded with various powerful and needless to say, useful sub-tools that make your website management extremely smooth and effortless. The biggest plus is that you can install Meta Box in seconds.

Online Generator - Meta Box

  • Once installed, you can instantly get on with creating WordPress custom fields with the native Online Generator. You just need to choose your options, then copy and paste the automatically generated code to your website. You can even save your codes for future projects.
  • In case you are facing hassles in getting started, you can check out some of their default code snippets on GitHub as part of their PRE-BUILT DEMOS!
  • The META BOX BUILDER is a joy for new users to use. Thanks to the Drag and drop design! You don’t need to have any knowledge about coding and you can create your custom fields by simply drag-dropping them onto the page.

Additional Functionalities

Now that you know that Meta Box Is literally an It’s like an infinitely flexible WordPress custom fields plugin, there are some more cool and useful features you should know about. Jam-packed with options that can help you create a custom-fit solution that works. Meta Box is highly customizable and makes it look like you coded everything from scratch.

  • There are over 40 different FIELD TYPES offered by the plugin for data collection and they’re all extremely and crisp to use.
  • You can easily toggle around with the FIELD SETTINGS to configure each field to meet your exact needs.
  • Meta Box has been designed in a way to display EVERY DATA TYPE including posts, attachments, terms, etc.
  • You determine what you wish to do with the fields for your website. You can add fields and reuse them with endless options by CLONING FIELDS.

Meta Box Builder – Build Gutenberg Blocks

The Meta Box Builder is perhaps the coolest extension developed in this plugin. This extension is extensively used by developers because, unlike the other extensions, it allows you to add custom fields without knowing any PHP. That means even a total non-developer, can dig in and build a custom text field or Gutenberg blocks without dropping a sweat.

Meta Box Builder -Drag and Drop Custom Fields

 

This extension utilizes a smooth Drag & Drop mechanism that allows you to drag in any of the 40 + field styles and customize them to the content of your heart. It is designer-friendly and needs no programming skills. Basically, the extension can be easily used by anyone. It is also lightweight, simple to use and quick to blaze. The builder is fully compatible with all extensions of the Meta Box.

Work with REST API

Meta Box has also developed a state-of-the-art REST API framework for the Meta Box plugin, designed to pull the values (meta value) of all custom fields from posts, pages, custom post types, terms in the meta box response of the WordPress REST API. This extension works with both posts (including pages and unique post types), words (requires and is compatible with the MB Term Meta extension) and users (requires MB User Meta).

MetaBox Review - Rest APIThe extension is very useful when creating applications, WordPress themes using REST API, enabling you to access more posts and terms information. By default, such data is not returned by WordPress. All metadata in the Rest API answer is automatically pulled and put in a meta box button. There is nothing to customize or script. Simply install it and use it.

To install, simply go to Plugins | Add New and search for MB REST API. After that, click the Install Now button to install the plugin. Once the installation is complete, click Activate Plugin to activate the plugin. That’s it! Also, don’t forget to install Meta Box and WP Rest API plugins.

Amazing Premium Extensions

The above are my personal favorites, but they are not the only Meta Box extensions that you can get. All subscription options range from $19 to $29 for free websites and updates/maintenance for one year.

  • Meta Box Admin Columns (premium) – add custom fields to admin screens
  • Meta Box Term Meta (premium) – add metadata to categories, tags, or other taxonomy
  • Meta Box Group (premium) – Organize things better with repeatable groups of custom fields
  • Meta Box Template (premium) – Use templates to more easily define custom meta boxes and fields
  • Meta Box Tooltip (premium) – add help information to custom fields with pretty tooltips. I imagine this is great for helping developers and website owners make their themes/plugins more user-friendly
  • Meta Box Show/Hide (JavaScript) (premium) – toggle meta boxes on or off for different templates, formats or taxonomies using JavaScript
  • Meta Box Tabs (premium) – makes it easier to create tabs for meta boxes
  • Meta Box Columns (premium) – makes it easier to aesthetically display fields by putting them into a 12-column grid
  • Meta Box Include/Exclude (premium) – lets you show/hide meta boxes by ID, template, taxonomy, or custom function

Favorite among Developers!

As mentioned earlier in this post, Meta Box is a developer’s best friend. It is one the most popular choice in its niche as developers can add just what they need to and extend functionality to have full control of their websites through the infinite options and extensions available. It can even be used easily by a non-techy savvy user because of its intuitive UI. This UI comes as an extension, you can choose to use it or not by installing Meta Box Builder.

  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • INTEGRATED
  • LIBRARY OF ACTIONS & FILTERS
  • OPEN SOURCE

Seamless support!

  • EFFORTLESS UPDATES

Meta Box is your new favorite WordPress custom fields plugin because you no longer have to press the “Update Now” button. All extensions provide support for auto-updating so you never miss an update or cool new apps.

  • UNPARALLELED SUPPORT

The developers didn’t just create and call a WordPress custom fields plugin a day. They are here for you if something goes wrong or you just have a question. Each time, each question. They have your side

  • EXCELLENT DOCUMENTATION

Good documentation is something that Meta Box takes utmost care of because they know it facilitates the way of life of a developer. Their official website has a detailed Meta Box guide, including tutorials to add custom fields to WordPress, as well as in-depth technical topics.

  • BREAK THE LINGO BARRIERS

Meta Box has been translated into 17 international languages to make sure that language is no longer a barrier for any of their users. The plugin is also officially supported by WPML, the most popular multilingual plugin for WordPress, allowing you to start using Meta Box in your native language.

 

PLANS & PRICING

Meta Box currently offers 3 premium packages to choose from. Starting from $79 and ranging up to $349, every successive plan is loaded with more power-packed features than the preceding one.

MetaBox Review - Pricing Plan

CORE BUNDLE

Price: $79

Essential plugins for custom fields

  • 12 PRO extensions
  • Composer support
  • 1 year of updates
  • 1 year of support
  • Unlimited sites
  • Upgrade anytime

DEVELOPER BUNDLE

Price: $149

Everything you need for custom fields

LIFETIME BUNDLE

Price: $349

Lifetime VIP plan for professional users

The developers have also ensured that users get 100% Satisfaction. In case you feel like their tools are not working for you the way you envisioned, then you can also claim back your money through their 14-day refund policy!

Quick Links:

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Shubs

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress and Blogging on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping others in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : LinkedIn, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *