MLM Soft Review(2021):它是有史以来最好的第一个基于云的平台吗? (主要功能和定价)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

8
定价
9
接口
9
积分
9
便于使用
8
可访问性
8
定制
9
可靠性

优点

  • ERP级软件
  • 无限可定制
  • 开箱即用的配置
  • 付款整合
  • 在线办公和前端
  • 强大的云平台
  • 用于不断增长的网络的可靠软件

缺点

  • 价格偏高

评分
价格易武

当演变成 多层次营销,具有灵活性和对细节的关注至关重要。 在云操作的情况下,您可以确定适当的资源量,设置在自己指定的级别。 例如,您可以根据自己的需要分配带宽、计算能力甚至存储。

寻找可靠的传销软件?

无论您正在建立一个强大的市场 内容管理系统 将分销商的后台连接到内部,或将订单流与 Zoho Inventory 集成以管理库存,MLM Soft 云平台可以处理这一切。

在今天的帖子中,我们将引导您完成对 MLM Soft 的完整评估,这是一个 传销软件平台 这样您就可以更好地了解 MLM Soft 的全部内容。 在用一个简短的结论结束这篇文章之前,我们还将讨论它的功能、优点和缺点。

让我们开始吧!

什么是传销软?

MLM-Soft Review

MLM Soft 是一个 MLM Software 平台,可以以更可靠的方式明确满足您的需求,让您可以计算一切,监控网络关系,并通过实时分析密切关注一切。 这是一个功能齐全的 基于云的ERP软件 旨在帮助传销业务更顺畅地运行。 它的客户遍布世界各地,因为其模块可以满足各种公司的需求。

传销软件提供什么?

MLM-Software-Features

MLM Soft 是一个高度可定制的云平台,适用于强调开放式设计的 MLM 企业。 任何薪酬计划计算,电子支付,完全定制的在线办公, 电子商务行业、报告和分析以及 3rd 方界面都可用。 让我们深入了解该软件的一些关键功能。

佣金计算

凭借他们正在申请专利的薪酬计划引擎,您将拥有完全的灵活性。 以您希望的方式为您的网络计算佣金,即使您还没有想到补偿方案:

  • 按需、实时或计划操作
  • 系谱树、二元树、三元树和矩阵树是不同树类型的示例。
  • 您可以拥有任意数量的奖金类型。
  • 任何规律性:奖金可以按月、每周、每天甚至每小时支付。
  • 它们的集合中包括现成的补偿计划,例如单级、阶梯式、组合式、二元、三元和左轮矩阵。

网络管理

实时和实时地与您的网络保持联系是管理网络交互的一种简单而有效的方法。

  • 您可以以网格、分层或图形方式查看所有数据。
  • 组织您的自定义过滤器和页面,以便您可以快速获取所需信息。
  • 在当前和以前的时间段之间导航。
  • 分析和比较指标
  • 查看完整的交易量和排名历史。
  • 发送消息和警报
  • 对于每个帐户,获取详细的详细信息和历史记录。
  • 通过我们的 API,您可以导出数据或与第三方链接以进行实时数据交换,例如电子邮件分发。

完全可定制的经销商在线办公室

Onlineoffice.pro 平台是一个强大的内容管理系统 (CMS),允许您为最终用户创建自己的 Onlineoffice。

  • 您可以通过配置页面、菜单、模块和模板设计来快速构建自己的 Web 应用程序,以满足您的个性化需求和规则。
  • 您还可以通过选择我们预先配置的模板之一立即开始使用 Onlineoffice。
  • 对于定制品牌解决方案,您可以使用自己的域名并将自己的公司徽标添加到 Onlineoffice。
  • Onlineoffice 就像他们的主要程序一样,可以很容易地与第三方应用程序和网站集成。 例如,我们的推荐链接脚本可用于任何定制网站。

报告和分析

您可以使用平台报告工具更好地了解您网络的所有关键 KPI。 平台中包含用于网络开发、财务运营、佣金计算和销售的预配置报告。 您还可以使用自定义过滤器来快速开发您自己的过滤器 网页表单 和页面以快速访问您最常用的数据。

您可以使用套餐随附的报告,或者我们可以使用我们的固定价格套餐服务创建您需要的任何报告,以帮助您完成特定于业务的职责。

仓库和销售点 (POS)

  • 这些库存和销售管理系统功能甚至包含在 MLM Soft 平台的最基本配置中:
  • 多个定价清单和库存管理
  • 有几个仓库和销售地点。
  • 基于分销商职位的特定成本
  • 订单等操作流程可定制。
  • 用户角色和访问的配置
  • 可以通过多种方式建立店主奖励,并可以与经销商帐户建立联系。

财务管理

账户和钱包用于安排 财务管理. 您可以根据需要设置任意数量的帐户类型,并为每种活动创建独特的规则,例如允许或禁止钱包之间的内部转账或收取充值和支付活动的佣金。

在 Onlineoffice 应用程序中,分销商可以创建付款订单,或者您的管理人员可以在主应用程序中批量创建。 所有填写和支付都由支付网关自动处理。 该平台已经连接到多个支付网关,如果您的不是其中之一,我们可以将其与平台集成。

为什么要使用传销软件?

MLM-Reviews

MLM Soft 具有其竞争对手所不具备的一系列特性和功能。 MLM Soft 可以帮助您走上电子商务之路,从分销商赚取销售额并接受新会员,从平台提供的商业模式到让您轻松管理业务的云端。 以下是使用 MLM Soft 的主要优势:

使用方便

该平台具有很强的适应性,可让您轻松地向全球市场添加许多新功能,而无需更改主系统。 该软件使用简单,OnlineOffice 的个性化选项值得赞赏。 

简单的集成选项

MLM Soft 适用于中型企业、小型企业和企业,可轻松与 Authorize.Net、Drupal Commerce、Drupal、Stripe、WooCommerce、WordPress 和 Zoho Books 连接。 该软件还可以通过 API 与您的系统耦合,这是一个简单的过程,可以实现流畅的数据流。 它使我们的分销商能够跟踪他们的日常公司运营。

基于云

MLM Soft 平台是世界上第一个基于云的多层次营销软件,允许您通过互联网访问您需要的所有服务,包括数据库、服务器、网络、存储、分析等等。 由于这些资源,您具有很大的灵活性和可扩展性。

出色的支持

MLM SOFT 是一家非常适合合作的公司,员工总是乐于提供咨询和建议。 该软件按预期运行。 我们预计会像任何新项目一样出现错误,但工作人员很快就修复了它们。

数据中心

MLM Soft 使用世界上最大的数据中心为其云平台提供动力。 这意味着在处理云中的异常连接和其他事情时,没有安全问题。

微服务架构

在安全方面,整个平台采用微服务设计,这意味着网络的服务是独立的,不依赖。 因此,就安全漏洞或发送的任何信息而言,只有一小部分而非全部易受攻击。 这提高了平台的整体安全性和可靠性。

最新的 SSL 加密

您可以使用 MLM Soft 实时备份数据。 如果数据丢失,用户可以随时轻松恢复。 有可用的最新 SSL 加密技术,它允许您存储数据并在之后恢复数据。

传销软件的费用是多少?

MLM-Soft-Pricing

MLM Soft 目前为用户提供 3 种订阅计划供用户选择,价格从社区计划的 499 美元到企业计划的 1,999 美元不等。 随着支出的增加,您将不得不为每个人支付更少的费用,并且会考虑为您提供收入的帐户。 云平台订阅、数据和连接安全、数据备份、免费软件升级和支持团队访问都包含在所有订阅选项中。

以下是 MLM Soft 提供的计划的快速概述。

群体

价格:每月$ 499

收入中心:最多 1,000 

特色:

  • 员工和创始人的 NRM 申请
  • 网络人的在线办公应用程序
  • 知识库和教程
  • 服务台支持
  • 员工培训
  • 整合API
  • 内置第 3 方集成
  • 多语言界面
  • 薪酬计划库
  • 报告和分析

网络

价格:每月$ 999

收入中心:最多 3,000 

特色:

  • 社区计划中的所有功能
  • 为您的企业设置 2 个自定义报告
  • 2个不同货币的钱包
  • 最多 10 个管理用户
  • POS 应用中最多 2 个仓库
  • 包括 5 小时/月的额外定制
  • 专用支持

企业

价格:每月$ 1,999

收入中心:最多 10,000 

特色:

网络计划中的所有功能

  • 为您的企业设置 6 个自定义报告
  • 最多 10 个钱包和货币
  • 最多 50 个管理用户
  • POS 应用中最多 10 个仓库
  • 包括 10 小时/月的额外定制
  • 专用支持
  • 自定义补偿计划的编程(用于年度付款)

有关订阅计划的更多详细信息,请访问 传销软定价页面 马上!

定制包安装费用

MLM Soft 为寻求全功能企业解决方案并将时间视为最有价值商品的客户提供定制服务。 在定制我们的平台以满足您的需求之前,他们的业务分析师和软件架构师团队将审查您的业务运营和薪酬计划。 他们将以固定的成本迅速完成它,并确保结果。 只需支付一次,该平台将完全适应您公司的需求。

与传销软件的企业定制解决方案设置费用如下:

  • 基础: $2,900
  • 定制: $6,900
  • 集成: $ 12,900 +

有关定制包安装费的更多信息,请访问 传销软件安装费用页面 马上!

我们推荐 MLM Soft 的 5 个理由

MLM Soft 是一款可靠的软件,可以帮助您支持现有的 MLM 业务,甚至可以从头开始创建一个。 令人惊讶的是,与其他传销系统不同,这个系统允许您在几天内以极低的初始成本启动并运行您的业务。 以下是我们认为 MLM Soft 是个好主意的前五个原因:

  • 易于扩展和配置

MLM Soft 让您可以自由地根据您的特定需求和偏好自定义一切。 如果事情开始变得奇怪或超出您的控制,您可以随时使用该平台的 AI 来恢复秩序。 在所有方面,MLM Soft 都是一个真正可扩展和适应性强的平台。

  • 无限定制

MLM Soft 以其可定制性而闻名,这意味着您可以完全控制平台。 随着您可以在线进行的活动越来越多,拥有一个与时俱进的平台比以往任何时候都更加重要。 因此,MLM Soft 包括一个完全可配置和更改的平台,以满足您的业务需求。

  • 前端和在线办公

从设计到内容再到前端,这里的所有内容都有集成。 您可以轻松复制网站或创建具有推荐链接功能的集成。

  • 支付集成

由于开放的架构设计,您还拥有一个非常安全和最新的支付集成/支付网关。 由于它们的开放式架构,您还可以利用其他第三方集成。

  • 补偿计划的计算

因为 MLM Soft 专注于薪酬计划计算,您可以获得更准确的计划计算,例如二进制和单级、分离等。 所有这些都是实时可用的,确保您获得公司的最新支持。

快速链接:

我们的最终想法 – 2022 年传销软件评论

作为营销人员,您必须有一个非常有效的系统来帮助您实现目标。 随着公司的发展,这些相同的目标每天都在传销公司(也称为多层次营销公司)中发展。 因此,继续改善公司的运营至关重要。

MLM Soft 提供 ERP 软件,允许他们计算佣金、监控网络联系并提供实时融资。 平台即服务(PaaS)在 MLM Soft 平台上是可行的,让您可以根据业务需求自由构建自己的信息技术环境。

这还不是全部; 您还可以集成第三方应用程序,使软件平台更加高效,并根据您的特定要求量身定制。 扩展业务需要一些小的配置,但您不需要编码或重新设计架构。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

MLM Soft Review (2021): Is it the Best First-Ever Cloud-Based Platform ? (Top Features & Pricing)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

8
Pricing
9
Interface
9
Integration
9
Ease-of-Use
8
Accessibility
8
Customization
9
Reliability

Pros

  • ERP-class software
  • Infinite customizable
  • Out-of-the-box configurations
  • Payment integration
  • Online office and frontend
  • Powerful cloud platform
  • Reliable Software for growing network

Cons

  • Pricing are bit on the higher side

Rating
Price:$ 499

When it comes to Multi-Level Marketing, it’s critical to have flexibility as well as attention to detail. In the event of cloud operations, you can determine the appropriate resource amount, which is set at their own specified levels. You can, for example, distribute bandwidth, computing power, and even storage as you go based on your own needs.

Looking for dependable MLM Software?

Whether you’re building a robust marketplace on Drupal CMS with the distributor’s back office connected within, or integrating order flow with Zoho Inventory to manage stocks, the MLM Soft cloud platform can handle it all.

In today’s post, we’ll walk you through a complete evaluation of MLM Soft, an MLM Software platform so you can have a better understanding of what MLM Soft is all about. We’ll also go over its features, benefits, and downsides before wrapping up the piece with a brief conclusion.

Let’s get started!

What is MLM Soft?

MLM-Soft Review

MLM Soft is an MLM Software platform that can clearly meet your needs in a much more dependable manner, allowing you to compute everything, monitor network relationships, and keep an eye on everything through real-time analytics. It’s a fully-featured cloud-based ERP software developed to help MLM businesses run more smoothly. It has clients all around the world because of its modules that cater to various company demands.

What does MLM Soft offer?

MLM-Software-Features

MLM Soft is a highly customizable cloud platform for MLM businesses that emphasize open design. Any compensation plan calculation, e-payments, fully customized online office, e-commerce, reporting and analytics, and 3rd party interfaces are all available. Let’s dig deeper into some of the key features of the software.

Commission Calculation

With their patent-pending compensation plan engine, you’ll have complete flexibility. Calculate commissions for your network the way you wish, even if you haven’t thought of a compensation scheme yet:

  • On-demand, real-time, or planned operations
  • Genealogy, binar, trinar, and matrix trees are examples of different tree types.
  • You can have as many bonus types as you like.
  • Any regularity: Bonuses can be paid on a monthly, weekly, daily, or even hourly basis.
  • They include ready-to-use compensation plans such as unilevel, stair-step, combination, binary, ternary, and revolver matrix in their collection.

Network Management

Staying in touch with your network live and in real-time is a simple and effective approach to manage network interactions.

  • All of your data can be viewed in a grid, hierarchical, or graphical manner.
  • Organize your custom filters and pages so you can get to the information you need quickly.
  • Navigate between current and previous periods.
  • Analyze and compare metrics
  • View complete volume and rank histories.
  • Send out messages and alerts
  • For each account, get detailed details and history.
  • Through our APIs, you can export data or link with third parties to undertake real-time data exchanges, such as e-mail distribution.

Fully Customisable Onlineoffice for Distributors

The Onlineoffice.pro platform is a powerful content management system (CMS) that allows you to create your own Onlineoffice for end-users.

  • You may quickly construct your own web application by configuring pages, menus, modules, and template designs to meet your individual needs and rules.
  • You can also start using Onlineoffice right away by selecting one of our pre-configured templates.
  • For a custom-branded solution, you may use your own domain name and add your own company logo into Onlineoffice.
  • Onlineoffice, like their primary program, may be readily integrated with third-party applications and websites. Our referral link script, for example, can be used on any bespoke website.

Reports & Analytics

You can use platform reporting tools to have a better understanding of all of your network’s key KPIs. Pre-configured reports for network development, financial operations, commission computation, and sales are included in the platform. You may also use custom filters to quickly develop your own web forms and pages for quick access to your most often used data.

You can use the reports that come with the package, or we can create whatever report you need to help you with your business-specific duties using our fixed-price package services.

Warehouses and Points-of-sale (POS)

  • These stock and sales management system functions are included in even the most basic configuration of the MLM Soft platform:
  • Multiple pricing lists and inventory management
  • There are several warehouses and sales locations.
  • Specific costs based on distributor positions
  • Order and other operations workflow can be customized.
  • Configuration of user roles and access
  • Storekeeper rewards can be established in a variety of ways, and linkages to distributor accounts can be made.

Financial Management

Accounts and wallets are used to arrange financial management. You can set up as many account types as you need and create unique rules for each sort of activity, such as allowing or disallowing internal transfers between wallets or collecting commission fees for a fill-up and payout activities.

In the Onlineoffice app, a distributor can create payout orders, or your administrative staff can do so in bulk in the main app. All fill-ups and payouts are processed automatically by the payment gateway. The platform is already connected to a number of payment gateways, and if yours isn’t one of them, we can integrate it with the platform.

Why should you use MLM Soft?

MLM-Reviews

MLM Soft has a range of features and capabilities that none of its competitors have. MLM Soft may assist you in taking the E-commerce road, where distributors earn sales and accept new members, ranging from the business model provided by the Platform to the cloud that allows you to manage your business with simplicity. The following are the main advantages of utilizing MLM Soft:

Ease of use

The platform is very adaptable and will allow you to easily add a lot of new features to your worldwide marketplace without having to change the main system. The software is simple to use, and the personalization options for OnlineOffice are worth appreciating. 

Easy integration options

MLM Soft is appropriate for Mid Size businesses, Small businesses, and Enterprises, and interfaces effortlessly with Authorize.Net, Drupal Commerce, Drupal, Stripe, WooCommerce, WordPress, and Zoho Books. The software can also be coupled with your system via API, which is a simple process that allows for a smooth data flow. It enables our distributors to maintain track of their day-to-day company operations.

Cloud-based

The MLM Soft platform is the world’s first cloud-based Multi-Level Marketing software, allowing you to access all of the services you need over the internet, including databases, servers, networking, storage, analytics, and much more. Because of these resources, you have a lot of flexibility and scalability.

Excellent support

MLM SOFT is a fantastic firm to work with, and the personnel is always willing to help with inquiries and suggestions. The software performs as expected. We expected bugs like with any new project, but the crew was quick to fix them.

Data Centre

MLM Soft uses the world’s greatest data center to power its cloud platform. This means that while dealing with unusual connections and other things in the cloud, there are no security concerns.

Micro Service Architecture

Moving on to the safety side, the entire platform employs microservice designs, which means that the network’s services are self-contained and not dependent. So, in terms of a security breach or any information being sent out, only a tiny piece, not all, is vulnerable. This improves the platform’s overall security and dependability.

Latest SSL Encryption

You can back up your data in real-time using MLM Soft. In the event that data is lost, the user can easily restore it at any time. There is the most up-to-date SSL encryption technology available, which allows you to store data and restore it afterward.

How much does MLM Soft cost?

MLM-Soft-Pricing

MLM Soft currently offers users to choose from 3 subscription plans, with prices ranging from $499 for the Community plan to $1,999 for the Enterprise plan. You will have to pay less for each one as the payout increases, and the account that provides you with income will be considered. Cloud platform subscription, data & connection security, data backup, free Software upgrades, and support team access are all included in all subscription options.

Here is a quick overview of the plans offered by MLM Soft.

COMMUNITY

Price: $499 per month

Income centers: Up to 1,000 

Features:

  • NRM application for staff and founders
  • Online office application for networkers
  • Knowledge base and tutorials
  • Helpdesk support
  • Staff trainings
  • Integration API
  • Built-in 3rd party integrations
  • Multi language interface
  • Compensation plan library
  • Reports and analytics

NETWORK

Price: $999 per month

Income centers: Up to 3,000 

Features:

  • All features in the Community plan
  • Setup of 2 custom reports for your business
  • 2 wallets in different currencies
  • Up to 10 administrative users
  • Up to 2 warehouses in POS application
  • 5 hours/mo extra customization included
  • Dedicated support

ENTERPRISE

Price: $1,999 per month

Income centers: Up to 10,000 

Features:

All features in the Network plan

  • Setup of 6 custom reports for your business
  • Up to 10 wallets and currencies
  • Up to 50 administrative users
  • Up to 10 warehouses in POS application
  • 10 hours/mo extra customization included
  • Dedicated support
  • Programming of your custom compensation plan (for annual payment)

For more details of the subscription plans, visit the MLM Soft pricing page right away!

Customized package setup fees

MLM Soft provides customization services to clients looking for a full-featured enterprise solution and who value time as their most valuable commodity. Their team of business analysts and software architects will review your business operations and compensation plan before customizing our platform to meet your demands. They will complete it promptly, for a set cost, and with assured outcomes. Simply pay once and the platform will be fully adapted to your company’s needs.

The Enterprise customized solution setup fee with MLM Soft are as follows:

  • Basic: $2,900
  • Customized: $6,900
  • Integrated: $12,900+

For more information regarding the setup fee of the custom package, visit the MLM Soft setup fee page right away!

5 reasons why we recommend MLM Soft

MLM Soft is a solid piece of software that may help you support your existing MLM business or even create one from the ground up. Surprisingly, unlike other MLM systems, this one allows you to get your business up and running in a matter of days for a very minimal initial cost. Here are the top five reasons why we think MLM Soft is a good idea:

  • Easily Scalable & Configurable

MLM Soft gives you the freedom to customize everything to your specific needs and preferences. If things start to go bizarre or out of your control, you may always use this platform’s AI to restore order. In all ways, MLM Soft is a truly scalable and adaptable platform.

  • Infinite Customizations

MLM Soft is known for its customizability, which means you have complete control over the platform. With the growing variety of activities you can do online, it’s more important than ever to have a platform that keeps up with the times. As a result, the MLM Soft includes a platform that is entirely configurable and changeable to fit your business needs.

  • Frontend and Online Office

There are integrations for everything here, from design to content to the frontend. You can easily copy websites or create integrations that function with referral links.

  • Integrations for Payments

You also have a very safe and up-to-date payout integration/payment gateway thanks to the open architectural design. Because of their open architecture, you can also leverage the other third-party integrations.

  • Calculation of Compensation Plan

Because MLM Soft focuses on Compensation Plan Calculation, you can get a much more accurate calculation of your plans, such as binary and uni-level, breakaway, and so on. All of this is available in real-time, ensuring that you get the most up-to-date support for your company.

Quick links:

OUR FINAL THOUGHTS – MLM SOFT REVIEW 2021

As a marketer, you must have a very effective system in place to assist you in achieving your objectives. These same goals are developing daily in an MLM firm, also known as a Multi-Level Marketing company, as the company grows. As a result, it is critical to continue to improve the company’s operations.

MLM Soft provides ERP software that allows them to calculate commissions, monitor network contacts, and provide real-time financing. Platform as a service, or PaaS, is feasible with the MLM Soft platform, providing you the freedom to build your own Information Technology landscape based on your business needs.

This isn’t all; you can also integrate third-party apps to make the software platform more efficient and tailored to your specific requirements. A few minor configurations are required to expand the business, but you will not be required to code or re-design the architecture.

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD